Book Now: FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House

Excellent
From 101 reviewsSee what guests said
8.9
Recommended by 94% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (101)Booking.com Reviews (535)
8.9
Excellent
From 101 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.4
Facilities8.8
Location7.8
Room comfort and quality9.3
Service9.4
Value for money8.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
Español
more
Room type
Japanese Twin Room
Japanese Triple Room
Japanese Room ( 3 person )
Japanese Room ( 4 person )
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 64 verified guest comments
7.6
Very good
Jidapa from Thailand
Family with teens
Japanese Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in October, 2016
Good and quite ”
A little bit far by walk to the JR station. The room clean and quite but there are only 2 restrooms and 2 Bathrooms. I think not enough for many rooms in the house. And breakfast only bread with jam served yourself and cleaned all the things like in your home.
Reviewed October 23, 2016
Dear Jidapa, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.We have 2 more restrooms and 1 bathrooms at 1F.At FUJITAYA we strive to continuously improve and we really appreciate your feedback.Hope to see you again in the near future! Yours sincerely, Kit,Fujitaya Kyoto
Responded January 13, 2018
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
9.6
Exceptional
UMANGKUMAR from Singapore
Solo traveler
Japanese Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September, 2016
Awesome Place!!! ”
The owner of the place, Masa, together with the staff working at the guesthouse are very warm and friendly. They treat you like family and would go all out to make you feel comfortable. The staff also provide good tips on local attractions and are very helpful in providing directions. Overall, I highly recommend this guesthouse to anyone who is looking for a local experience in Kyoto. One small disadvantage I would like to mention is that the guesthouse is 1 train stop away from central Kyoto train station. However, if you have a JR Rail pass, the train ride will be free as it is a JR line from Kyoto.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Dear UMANGKUMAR, It was a pleasure to have you staying at FUJITAYA Kyoto!We were very happy to know how much you enjoyed our place. Very appreciative for all your wonderful comments about our Fujitaya Kyoto location, our staffs, facilities and service. Thank you so much for being such supportive to FUJITAYA Kyoto. We look forward to welcome you back to here in the very near future. Yours sincerely, Kit,Fujitaya Kyoto
Show more
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
4.4
Anna from Philippines
Group
Japanese Room ( 3 person )
Stayed 1 night in August, 2016
Acceptable”
Too many house rules that you won't feel at home at anymore. Too expensive.
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Dear Anna, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.But we dont understand why are you say too many house rules.We dont have one unique or exclusive rules,but i guess you dont like wash your own dishes after you used or no smoking inside and need to be quiet at night.all this rules is really common at guest house and Japan.So next time you can search more information about the coutry before travel,and hope you next time have a best trip. Warm regards, Kit,Fujitaya Kyoto
Show more
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
7.6
Very good
Michael from Switzerland
Couple
Japanese Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July, 2016
nice and clean”
Very nice staff. 500m to jr station. Bicycles 700 yen per day.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Dear Michael, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and thank you for choosing to stay at FUJITAYA Kyoto.Hope to see you again in the near future! Yours sincerely, kit,Fujitaya Kyoto
Responded January 13, 2018
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
8.8
Excellent
CECILLE from Philippines
Family with teens
Japanese Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in May, 2016
Clean &”
The guesthouse was very clean. Location is alright but eould have been better if 2 minutes nearer the train station. Great staff. Free simple breakfast. Great stay overall!!
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us.We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.We look forward to welcome you back to here in the very near future.Warm regards,kit,Fujitaya kyoto
Responded December 31, 2017
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
9.6
Exceptional
Sung from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Japanese Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June, 2016
An incredibly cozy and fantastic hostel ”
Me and my bud were staying at Fujitaya for 3 nights, and honesty throughout our trip Fujitaya was easily the most enjoyble stay we had among other hostels in Japan. The hostel might be smaller than others but I assure you can get really friendly and sincere staffs that were willing to extend their help whenever you need, moreover despite the size the hostel, everything are so tidy, clean and well organized to the point of astonishing! the bathroom, shower room and the bedrooms were all very hygienic, bedroom was particularly comfortable even thought I have never slept on a futon before. In short, if you want some quality rest and authentic Kyoto experience, choose no further.
Reviewed June 11, 2016
Thank you for staying FUJITAYA kyoto!We were very happy to know how much you enjoyed our place. Very appreciative for all your wonderful comments about our staffs, facilities and service.It was great to meet you both during your short stay with us.Hope to see you both again. Kindest Regards,kit,Fujitaya kyoto
Responded December 31, 2017
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
8.4
Excellent
ABIGAIL from Philippines
Group
Japanese Room ( 3 person )
Stayed 5 nights in April, 2016
Happy! ”
We enjoyed the stay. The staff were accommodating and amazing. The environment is like home.
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Thank you for staying FUJITAYA kyoto!We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.we want our guests can feel like home at Fujitaya Kyoto.We look forward to welcome you back to here in the very near future.Yours sincerely,kit,Fujitaya kyoto
Responded December 31, 2017
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
10.0
Exceptional
David from Czech Republic
Solo traveler
Japanese Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in April, 2016
The perfect "hostel"”
It's very clear that their main focus is to help you enjoy your stay in Kyoto.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
It was a pleasure to have you staying at FUJITAYA Kyoto!we want all the guests can enjoy staying in kyoto and feel like home.Thank you very much for leaving this review.Hope to see you again in the near future! Yours sincerely, kit,Fujitaya kyoto
Responded December 31, 2017
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
10.0
Exceptional
Francisco from Spain
Group
Japanese Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in March, 2017
Exceptional”
Todo amabilidad
Reviewed December 29, 2017
Gracias por tu comentario. Esperamos darte la bienvenida otra vez pronto. FUJITAYA KYOTO, Staff AKINA
Responded January 14, 2018
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
8.0
Excellent
José from Spain
Solo traveler
Japanese Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January, 2017
Buena relacion calidad - precio y servicio atento”
Recomendable por su ubicación, atención y limpieza
Reviewed January 06, 2017
Dear José Thank you for choosing FUJITAYA Kyoto for your stay in Kyoto and sharing your feedback with us. Thank you so much for being such supportive to FUJITAYA Kyoto. We look forward to welcoming you with us once again. Best Regards, FUJITAYA Kyoto, Shelly
Responded September 01, 2017
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
8.8
Excellent
Iker from Spain
Group
Japanese Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in August, 2016
Muy limpio todo”
Muy limpio todo y muy bien,la habitacion no era muy grande pero estaba bien,barrio muy tranquilo y silencioso.El personal muy amable y el desayuno estaba bien
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Dear Iker, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.We look forward to welcome you back to here in the very near future. Yours sincerely, Kit,Fujitaya Kyoto
Responded January 13, 2018
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
10.0
Exceptional
Rafael from Argentina
Couple
Japanese Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in July, 2016
100% recomendado”
Nos encanto hospedarnos acá. Hicimos base durante 6 noches y volveríamos a repetirlo. Habitaciones súper limpias y tranquilas para descansar. El ambiente es genial. Te dan café/té a toda hora y tostadas por la mañana, lo mejor para arrancar el día. Insisto , muy limpio tanto habitaciones como zonas comunes. Buena decoración, buen gusto! Al estar en una zona residencial hace la experiencia más linda aún, y a pocas cuadras de la estación de tren. Él staff es más que amable, son increíbles. Gracias por recibirnos con tanto entusiasmo!
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Dear Rafael, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. It was lovely to meet you during your recent stay with us.We were very happy to know how much you enjoyed our place. Very appreciative for all your wonderful comments about our Fujitaya Kyoto, our staffs, facilities and service.Thank you so much for being such supportive to FUJITAYA Kyoto. We look forward to welcoming you with us once again. Yours sincerely, Kit,Fujitaya Kyoto
Show more
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
9.2
Exceptional
Daniel from Spain
Couple
Japanese Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March, 2016
Genial”
Volveria a ir.
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Thank you very much for leaving this review.It was great to meet you during your recent stay with us.We look forward to welcome you back to here in the very near future.Warm regards, kit,Fujitaya kyoto
Responded December 30, 2017
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
9.3
Exceptional
Cecilia from Spain
Solo traveler
Japanese Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in March, 2016
Fujitaya es excelente, se cuidan los detalles”
El trato, la limpieza, la simpatía de la dueña
Excelente, el trato al cliente es muy bueno, te incluyen el desayuno, está muy limpio, se duerme muy bien.
Reviewed March 11, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. It was lovely to meet you both during your recent stay with us.We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.We look forward to welcome you back to here in the very near future. Kindest Regards, kit,Fujitaya kyoto
Responded December 30, 2017
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
8.4
Excellent
Zuzana from Germany
Couple
Japanese Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in December, 2017
Nervige Schiebetür”
Alles war toll, bis auf das nervige auf- und zumachen der Schiebetür an der Treppe. Unser Zimmer war im 2. Stock direkt gegenüber der Tür und es war sehr laut wenn jemand um 5 Uhr früh angefangen hat seine Sachen runterzuholen, hoch und runnter zu laufen. Beim Schlafen am Boden (Futon) hat man die Bewegungen vom Boden mitbekommen wenn jemand durch den Gang gelaufen ist. Ich konnte nicht gut schlafen, trotz Ohrenstöpsel. Vielleicht hatten wir nur Pech. Personal sehr nett. Die Lage ist okay, 1 Zugstation von Kyoto Station, die Züge fahren alle 15-20 min. Danach ca 8 min laufen.
Reviewed January 09, 2018
Dear Zuzana Thank you for staying at FUJITAYA KYOTO and sharing your feedback with us. We were sorry to learn about the various incidents you mentioned in your review, and do apologize. Also, we regret you haven’t highlighted the issues during your stay, as it could have allowed us to correct them immediately. Our team is looking forward to welcoming you back to FUJITAYA Kyoto Kindest Regards, FUJITAYA KYOTO STAFF
Show more
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
9.2
Exceptional
YOSHIKO from Japan
Group
Japanese Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February, 2017
お世話になりました。”
最寄駅が地下鉄ではなく、JRなので京都駅からの乗り換えだと駅構内を歩く距離が長いです。 しかし、宿から五条駅(地下鉄)まで歩けます、旅慣れている人・歩くのが平気な人は大丈夫だと思います。 お部屋も綺麗で、タオルもついていました。 荷物を預かって頂こうと訪ねた時も、お部屋がすでに空いていたようで早くチェックインさせて貰えたので行動する前に少し休めてよかったです。 スタッフの方達も感じがよくてまた泊まりたいと思いました。 お部屋番号が夜になると見え難いのでそこは改善して頂けると迷わないかな…と思います。
Reviewed February 13, 2017
YOSHIKO様 この度はFUJITAYA Kyotoにご宿泊頂きまして、誠にありがとうございます。 ごゆっくりお過ごしいただけたようで何よりでございます。 また、レビューのご記入ありがとうございます。 頂いた貴重なご意見は、今後の運営の参考とさせていただきます。 またのお越しをお待ちしております。 FUJITAYA Kyoto 岡尾
Responded February 05, 2018
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
8.8
Excellent
thongek from Thailand
Group
Japanese Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
ห้องพักกว้างขวาง สะอาด”
ห้องกว้าง สะอาด พนักงานเป็นมิตร การเดินทางด้วยรถเมล์ไม่ยากลำบากเท่าที่คิด ใกล้minimart
Reviewed November 01, 2017
6.8
Good
SOYEON from South Korea
Solo traveler
Japanese Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September, 2017
추천하고 싶진 않음”
위치 찾기도 어려웠고 깔끔하긴하나 다다미방 특유의 냄새와 좀 찝찝한 부분이 있었음 지원되는것이 별로 없어서 준비물이 많이 필요함.. 가격은 그럭저럭 soso
Reviewed April 27, 2018
7.6
Very good
yuri from South Korea
Solo traveler
Japanese Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
Very good”
장점 : 샤워실 수압 좋음, 깔끔함. 침실은 짐 놓고 2명이 잘 수 있는 충분한 공간 있음 . 단점 : 샤워실이 좁음
Reviewed November 28, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
JEON from South Korea
Solo traveler
Japanese Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September, 2017
정말 좋은 곳”
직원분이 굉장히 친절하시면 방도 엄청 좋고 주변에 편의시설을 지도로 만들어줘서 보기 편했습니다. 그리고 주변에 음식점에 갔는데 일본어만 되는 곳이였는데 직원분께서 같이 가줘서 아무 불편없이 먹었네요. 다음에 오면 또 오겠습니다
Reviewed September 21, 2017
Dear JEON Thank you for choosing FUJITAYA Kyoto for your stay in Kyoto, and for leaving this review. We were very happy to know how much you enjoyed our place. Very appreciative for all your wonderful comments about our staffs, and the restaurant nearby. We look forward to welcoming you with us once again. Best Regards, Shelly, FUJITAYA KYoto
Responded October 14, 2017
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
8.8
Excellent
JUNMI from South Korea
Solo traveler
Japanese Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September, 2017
훌륭한 게스트하우스”
장점: 위치 , 시설 깨끗함, 타올과 샴푸지원 단점: 세면대는 자동센서로 되어있는데 물이 잘 안나옴 ㅋ 답답한정도? ㅎㅎ 나머지는 다 좋음
Reviewed September 08, 2017
Dear JUNMI First of all we would like to thank you for recently staying at FUJITAYA Kyoto as well as for your review. We were very happy to know how much you enjoyed our place. Very appreciative for all your wonderful comments about our location,and facilities. We greatly appreciate your feedback and would like to sincerely apologize for your unpleasant experience resulting from the sink. We are sorry about that there is no automatic sensor in the sink, also the sink in the toilet. We look forward to welcoming you back to here in the very near future. Best Regards, Shelly, FUJITAYA Kyoto
Show more
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
10.0
Exceptional
pengyu from China
Solo traveler
Japanese Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2018
非常好”
酒店设施很好,服务热情到位,酒店很干净.
Reviewed May 30, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
xuejiao from China
Solo traveler
Japanese Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
地址不好找,民宿挺温馨的”
门厅温馨,工作人员会中文
Reviewed March 31, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
SHUTING from China
Solo traveler
Japanese Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October, 2017
Exceptional”
店员惠雯超级nice!下次还会再来!
Reviewed October 27, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Lixia from China
Couple
Japanese Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2017
员工很好 老板很糟糕”
并不是住本来定的地方,据员工说老板为了给新店弄人 把原来的地方的房间数填多,所以大部分人会被安排到新的地方,没有原来的地方方便。还在装修中。还好员工们都很好,免费无偿加班服务(老板不给钱)。据说她们都要走了 所以后面预定的人要注意了。
Reviewed June 02, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
JIAN from China
Couple
Japanese Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May, 2017
超级旅馆”
我所住过的最美旅馆,在日本居民区,居民区及旅馆都非常干净。性价比极高,挑不出毛病。极力推荐。
Reviewed May 08, 2017
Dear JIAN, 謝謝您對我們的支持,感謝您的選擇了我們fujitaya kyoto並且抽出寶貴的時間為我們評價留言。非常高興知道您喜歡這次的住宿,我們會繼續努力用心提供更好的服務,能夠接待您是我們的榮幸,希望在不久的將來能夠再一次在fujitaya kyoto與您相見。 Yours sincerely, Kit,Fujitaya Kyoto
Responded January 18, 2018
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
10.0
Exceptional
tao from China
Solo traveler
Japanese Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April, 2017
老板热情,环境温馨”
我是一个人的自由行,这是一间居民区里的家庭旅馆,很有日本当地家庭氛围,老板也很热情,细心周到,是我旅途中较为愉快的居住体验,下次单独京都之行,我还会住在那。!推荐
Reviewed April 10, 2017
Dear tao, 謝謝您對我們的支持並且抽出寶貴的時間為我們評價留言,非常高興知道您喜歡這次的住宿,我們會繼續努力用心提供更好的服務,希望在不久的將來能夠再一次在fujitaya kyoto與您相見。 Yours sincerely, kit,Fujitaya Kyoto
Responded January 18, 2018
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
10.0
Exceptional
john from China
Family with young children
Japanese Room ( 3 person )
Stayed 2 nights in January, 2017
位置好,热情好客。”
老板很好客,我住了两天,赶上一次老板举办party。酒店位置不错。下次还去。
Reviewed January 31, 2017
Dear John First of all we would like to thank you for recently staying at FUJITAYA Kyoto as well as for your review. Thank you so much for being such supportive to FUJITAYA Kyoto. And that's pretty nice to know you enjoying the party we held. We love to hold party, for example, takoyaki party, sushi party, and Japanese dessert party. It's our pleasure to welcome you coming back again. :) Shelly, FUJITAYA Kyoto
Show more
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
9.2
Exceptional
Shun from Taiwan
Group
Japanese Room ( 4 person )
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2018
物超所值,安靜宜人。”
空間非常舒適,經營方式很像HOSTEL,但不同於其他國家的是,住客必須非常自律,但這正是我所需要的。接待的香港女生和日本男生都十分專業、友好,讓人賓至如歸。日後到京都,絕對會想再回來住這裡。
Reviewed April 12, 2018
Dear Shun san Thank you so much for staying at FUJITAYA Kyoto and leaving your comment. We are glad that you enjoyed during your stay and it is nice to hear that you will come and stay with us again. Our team is looking forward to seeing you again near future. Sincerely, Akina, FUJITAYA KYOTO
Responded April 21, 2018
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
9.2
Exceptional
WeiEn from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Japanese Triple Room
Stayed 6 nights in May, 2017
Exceptional”
很不錯,乾淨,個人房很舒服。唯一美中不足是離市區比較遠一點。整體來說是很舒服的,交誼廳很棒
Reviewed December 06, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
ya from Taiwan
Group
Japanese Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in August, 2017
非常好”
交通方便搭公車就能到達 附近有全家、超市和餐廳買東西吃東西方便 離京都車站近 去附近景點都方便 住宿環境良好房間乾淨廁所淋浴都很整潔 早餐自助有土司果醬咖啡 公共空間舒適買了東西可以在外面邊看電視邊吃 下次去京都還會再選擇這的!
Reviewed September 02, 2017
Dear ya, 謝謝您對我們的支持,感謝您的選擇了我們fujitaya kyoto並且抽出寶貴的時間為我們評價留言。我們會繼續努力用心提供更好的服務,能夠接待您是我們的榮幸,希望在不久的將來能夠再一次在fujitaya kyoto與您相見。 Yours sincerely, Kit,Fujitaya Kyoto
Responded January 18, 2018
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
10.0
Exceptional
Yun from Taiwan
Group
Japanese Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July, 2017
來了就不想走了呢~”
我們是住在Fujitaya bnb, 但老闆和員工們會輪流出現,還是每個人都會遇到~ 老闆夫婦都很年輕熱情且非常非常親切,員工也都熱心可愛,每天都會溫馨的關心我們一天的行程如何,也會提供當地人的建議(^^)/ 房間、浴廁、主空間、廚房都非常乾淨舒服,甚至還有很大的單人溫泉室呢!CP值超高! 位置離景點稍微遠了一些,但位在公車站附近仍蠻方便的(≧∇≦)b 真的非常推薦這家舒服親切的民宿,每天都像回家一樣~來過一次絕對會想再回來~大推大推\(^o^)/
Reviewed July 16, 2017
Dear Yun, 非常高興知道您喜歡這次的住宿,喜歡我們的服務和員工,我們會繼續努力用心提供更好的服務,能夠接待您是我們的榮幸,希望在不久的將來能夠再一次在fujitaya kyoto與您相見。謝謝您對我們的支持. Kindest Regards, Kit,Fujitaya Kyoto
Responded January 18, 2018
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
8.8
Excellent
JIA from Taiwan
Group
Japanese Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May, 2017
房間乾淨安靜!服務親切”
住宿前幾天收到新的分店Fujiyata B&B,請我們過去新地方住,就在西大路七条公車站附近(有全家),晚上安靜,睡在日式兩人房!早餐簡單麥片.牛奶吐司,也可帶東西煮!
Reviewed May 05, 2017
Dear JIA, 謝謝您抽出寶貴的時間為我們評價留言,能夠接待您是我們的榮幸,希望在不久的將來能夠再一次在fujitaya與您相見。謝謝 Yours sincerely, Kit,Fujitaya Kyoto
Responded January 18, 2018
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
8.8
Excellent
Chen from Taiwan
Group
Japanese Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April, 2017
乾淨”
下次會再去
Reviewed April 20, 2017
Dear Chen, 非常高興知道您喜歡這次的住宿,感謝您的選擇了我們fujitaya kyoto並且抽出寶貴的時間為我們評價留言.希望在不久的將來能夠再一次在fujitaya kyoto與您相見。謝謝!! Yours sincerely Kit,Fujitaya Kyoto
Responded January 18, 2018
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
5.6
TING from Taiwan
Family with teens
Japanese Room ( 3 person )
Stayed 1 night in March, 2017
Ok”
廁所功用
Reviewed March 20, 2017
Dear Ting First of all we would like to thank you for recently staying at FUJITAYA Kyoto as well as for your review. Thank you so much for being such supportive to FUJITAYA Kyoto. The toilet is very useful!!!! We look forward to welcoming you with us once again. Best Regards, Shelly, FUJITAYA Kyoto
Responded October 14, 2017
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
9.2
Exceptional
JOYI from Taiwan
Couple
Japanese Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December, 2016
乾淨整潔”
民宿人員給人很親切溫馨,喜歡交誼廳
Reviewed February 15, 2017
Dear RO It was a pleasure to have you staying at FUJITAYA Kyoto! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We were very happy to know how much you enjoyed our place. Very appreciative for all your wonderful comments about our staffs, facilities and service. The living room in FUJITAYA Kyoto is also my favorite area. It's so cozy that you can stay in living room for whole day! We look forward to welcoming you back to here in the very near future. Best Regards, Shelly, FUJITAYA Kyoto
Show more
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
10.0
Exceptional
Chien from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Japanese Room ( 3 person )
Stayed 1 night in October, 2016
員工很熱情”
員工講英文也可以通,設施也不錯,環境很乾淨
Reviewed November 18, 2016
Dear Chien, 謝謝您對我們的支持,感謝您的選擇了我們fujitaya kyoto並且抽出寶貴的時間為我們評價留言。非常高興知道您喜歡這次的住宿,喜歡我們的服務和員工,我們會繼續努力用心提供更好的服務,能夠接待您是我們的榮幸,希望在不久的將來能夠再一次在fujitaya kyoto與您相見。 Yours sincerely, Kit,Fujitaya Kyoto
Responded January 13, 2018
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
5.6
Welling from Taiwan
Group
Japanese Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in September, 2016
普通”
位置不方便
Reviewed October 25, 2016
Dear Welling, 感謝您的選擇了我們fujitaya kyoto並且抽出寶貴的時間為我們評價留言。關於住宿地點問題,首先我們位於jr丹波口10分鐘路程的地方,不管到京都站還是其他景點都十分方便,你並可以選擇使用我們的租借單車服務遊覽京都。當然如果對於交通有任何問題也非常歡迎詢問我們員工,樂意為你解答並且可以提供地圖。 Yours sincerely, Kit,Fujitaya kyoto
Responded January 13, 2018
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
7.2
Very good
HIO from Macau
Group
Japanese Room ( 3 person )
Stayed 3 nights in July, 2016
嗯......就是感覺有點遠”
主人很NICE,雖然入住的那天發生了些小風波,但能感覺到主人們都很NICE。或許是因為已經玩樂了約一周的關係?感覺車站跟住處的距離有點遠......
Reviewed July 23, 2016
感謝您的選擇了我們fujitaya kyoto並且抽出寶貴的時間為我們評價留言。關於住宿地點問題,首先我們位於jr丹波口10分鐘路程的地方,不管到京都站還是其他景點都十分方便,你並可以選擇使用我們的租借單車服務遊覽京都。當然如果對於交通有任何問題也非常歡迎詢問我們員工,樂意為你解答並且可以提供地圖。能夠接待您是我們的榮幸,希望在不久的將來能夠再一次在fujitaya kyoto與您相見。Kindest Regards, kit,Fujitaya kyoto
Responded December 31, 2017
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
10.0
Exceptional
Chingyi from Taiwan
Group
Japanese Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in July, 2016
Wondreful! So clear and Comfortably!”
老闆跟員工都是很好的人,住宿附近有不少交通方式,到哪裡都很方便!整間民宿都很乾淨跟舒適!下次還會再去。
Reviewed July 07, 2016
謝謝您對我們的支持,感謝您的選擇了我們fujitaya kyoto並且抽出寶貴的時間為我們評價留言。非常高興知道您喜歡這次的住宿,喜歡我們的服務和員工,我們會繼續努力用心提供更好的服務,能夠接待您是我們的榮幸,希望在不久的將來能夠再一次在fujitaya kyoto與您相見。Yours sincerely,kit,Fujitaya kyoto
Responded December 31, 2017
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
8.8
Excellent
man from Taiwan
Family with teens
Japanese Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in May, 2016
有家的感覺,很舒服”
淋浴間太小,其他都很優
Reviewed May 22, 2016
謝您的選擇了我們fujitaya kyoto並且抽出寶貴的時間為我們評價留言。非常高興知道您喜歡這次的住宿,喜歡我們的服務和員工,我們會繼續努力用心提供更好的服務,能夠接待您是我們的榮幸,希望在不久的將來能夠再一次在fujitaya kyoto與您相見。 Kindest Regards,kit,Fujitaya kyoto
Responded December 31, 2017
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
8.4
Excellent
TingHsun from Taiwan
Group
Japanese Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in March, 2016
環境設備超乎期待,人情味十足”
主人家很願意主動幫忙解決旅遊問題!
Reviewed April 14, 2016
感謝您的選擇了我們fujitaya kyoto並且抽出寶貴的時間為我們評價留言。非常高興知道您喜歡這次的住宿,能夠接待您是我們的榮幸,希望在不久的將來能夠再一次在fujitaya kyoto與您相見。Kindest Regards, kit,Fujitaya kyoto
Responded December 30, 2017
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
10.0
Exceptional
Wayne from Taiwan
Group
Japanese Room ( 3 person )
Stayed 2 nights in February, 2016
非常棒一定要住”
合理的價格 寧靜的環境 優質的服務
非常棒的經驗 來到京都一定要住!
Reviewed February 26, 2016
謝謝您對我們的支持,感謝您的選擇了我們fujitaya kyoto並且抽出寶貴的時間為我們評價留言。能夠接待您是我們的榮幸,希望在不久的將來能夠再一次在fujitaya kyoto與您相見。 Kindest Regards, kit,Fujitaya kyoto
Responded December 30, 2017
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House
9.7
Exceptional
chinyu from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Japanese Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in January, 2016
來京都必住”
房間非常乾淨整齊,裝潢新穎又很有日式風味,環境安靜舒適,是CP值非常高的hostel
Reviewed January 28, 2016
感謝您的選擇了我們fujitaya kyoto並且抽出寶貴的時間為我們評價留言。非常高興知道您喜歡這次的住宿,喜歡我們的服務和員工,我們會繼續努力用心提供更好的服務,能夠接待您是我們的榮幸,希望在不久的將來能夠再一次在fujitaya kyoto與您相見。Kindest Regards, kit,Fujitaya kyoto
Responded December 30, 2017
FUJITAYA Kyoto Guest House