Book Now: Guesthouse Akane-Yado (Adult Only)

Excellent
From 40 reviewsSee what guests said
8.2
Recommended by 100% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (40)Booking.com Reviews (69)
8.2
Excellent
From 40 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.9
Facilities8.0
Location6.6
Room comfort and quality7.9
Service9.1
Value for money8.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
Dormitory -- Female Only
Male Dormitory
Private room for 2 Persons
Private Room
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 31 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
Wei from Taiwan
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in August, 2016
Excellent”
日本民宿的體驗,位置偏辟,但週邊風景不錯,附早晚餐,不錯吃,老闆親切,整個感覺不錯,只是台灣網站一直推,總是遇到台灣人!
Reviewed July 05, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Hongmin from South Korea
Solo traveler
Male Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in January, 2018
정말 좋은곳입다.”
시골에 위치하여 치토세에서 가는 것은 힘들지만 맛있는 조식과 깔끔한 시설 그리고 착한 일본인주인 그리고 말도안되게 이쁜 주변 경치 만약 제가 다시 후라노에 가게 된다면 전 여기 무조건 다시 갈 생각입니다 그만큼 괜찮은 곳입니다.
Reviewed February 02, 2018
8.4
Excellent
SEOHYUN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Dormitory -- Female Only
Stayed 2 nights in August, 2017
강력추천!!”
일부러 교통이 좋지 않았는데도 이 숙소를 선택했던 가장 큰 이유는 전형적인 시골 분위기가 너무 좋을 것 같아서였는데, 정말 대만족입니다. 특히 저녁과 아침 꼭 신청하세요! 일본에서 제일 기억에 남는 음식 중 하나입니다. 그리고 너무 친절하세요~~ 일본 가정의 분위기를 느낄 수 있습니다! 다만 버스 놓치시면 교통비 약 삼만원 나오니까 조심하시구요..
Reviewed November 10, 2017
8.0
Excellent
taekseung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Private room for 2 Persons
Stayed 1 night in September, 2015
주변경치가 최고네요 후라노 비에이지역을 렌터카로 여행했는데 좋은 숙박지였어요 ”
사장님이 친절하고 주변경치가 환상적이고 저렴해요
다다미방으로 조용하고 깨끗해요 게스트하우스디보니 주변사람들 때문에 조용하게지네야해요
Reviewed September 14, 2015
9.6
Exceptional
weihao from China
Solo traveler
Male Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in February, 2018
不错的民宿”
旅店周边风景空旷悠远,冬天适合喜欢极简主义风格的人。 下午五点17分中富良野站有一辆公车可到,否则需要联系接送服务。无车请提前联系或者赶五点17的公车。 早餐和晚餐都很不错。 另外中富良野站出来直行过了红色的桥向着远处山峦徒步下,仿佛世界只剩自己一个人,感受超级超级赞。
Reviewed February 10, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
xingjuan from China
Solo traveler
Room Selected at Check-In - Adult Only
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2017
夕茜舍,山雾中的太阳,让人度过温暖的假期”
一家让我会再来的民宿,在这里发生很多温馨的事情。景美人暖美食赞,唯一缺点是交通不便,更适合自驾游,不过居住两天都有民宿老板joe送我们上山下山,第一天带我们去富田农场,第一天晚上以为赶不上去民宿的接驳车,谁知道joe大叔居然惊喜出现,第二天一早送我们去车站,为了让我们赶上去旭川的jr,还抄小路。坐落在中富良野山麓之中夜晚的星空早上的日出都很美,在美景中品尝民宿太太用当地蔬果准备的晚餐吃得非常开心。民宿浴室是公共的,但是我是住过最舒服的。
Reviewed October 12, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
CY from China
Solo traveler
Dormitory -- Female Only
Stayed 1 night in May, 2015
真的超级棒!”
食物,环境,卫生,舒适度
不得不说是一次很棒的体验,虽然位置很远我自己错过了接送的时间,提着行李走了40多分钟,但是好在后来日本的朋友打了电话联系老板来接我。老板让我一个人睡一间很大的和室,而我只付了一个人的钱而已!第二天早上老板娘做的早餐真的是好吃到流泪…😢 太感动了,才600日元!但是真的丰盛,我第一次在早饭时盛了两碗饭!下次还要来,这次时间太短了,来不及在附近转转
Reviewed May 25, 2015
8.0
Excellent
LIU from China
Solo traveler
Male Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in January, 2015
还不错的民宿,老板人很不错”
还不错的民宿,老板人很不错
还不错的民宿,老板人很不错,餐食很精致。建议入住
Reviewed January 11, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
juan from China
Solo traveler
Dormitory -- Female Only
Stayed 2 nights in July, 2014
与美景相伴”
作为民宿她在青山沃野的怀抱中,作为饮食女主人会做精美的食物,像那部日本电影《幸福的面包》一样,清新与透彻,很喜欢每天在自然的鸟鸣中醒来,在繁星满天的夜晚痴痴的凝望。
1.虽然他的位置离jr中富良野有距离,但夏季的景色不亚于景点 2.周边没有餐饮和小卖部,但女主人的早晚餐绝不让你遗憾 3.你会认识爱旅游的朋友。 4.老板人很好,英语不错哦,交流无障碍 3.美丽的景色一定在远离喧闹的地方,下次还会再去!
Reviewed August 09, 2014
8.4
Excellent
Hung from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Male Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2017
老闆待客非常親切”
謝謝老闆將JR pass寄到我的下一個住宿的地方。
Reviewed October 12, 2017
6.7
Good
KUAN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Male Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in August, 2014
很普通的民宿”
老闆親切, 風景清幽, 餐點佳
地點太遠, 沒有開車的自助客必須配合民宿接駁時間, 行程無法很自由彈性
Reviewed December 26, 2014