Book Now: Hostel Enisia NAMBA

Exceptional
From 376 reviewsSee what guests said
9.1
Recommended by 91% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (376)Booking.com Reviews (489)
9.1
Exceptional
From 376 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.8
Facilities8.5
Location9.8
Service9.4
Value for money9.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
한국어
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
ภาษาไทย
more
Room type
1 Person in 51-Bed Dormitory - Mixed
1 Person in 30-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
2 People in 51-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom - Mixed
2 People in 30-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom - Female Only
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 228 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
Wei from Singapore
Couple
2 People in 51-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom - Mixed
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Only for travelers who are not particular”
Location was conveniently located in a shopping area, toilets are super well equipped with all the toiletries you need. Remember to bring your own small towel as they do not provide (unless you want to buy from them) Snoring can be very loud at night since there’s many people in the room. Perk sally I will not recommended for long stay (I was staying in mixed dorm) but as a stopover night I think it’s fine!
Reviewed April 11, 2018
Dear Wei Thank you for staying with us! please visit us again, when you come to here! Arigatou!
Responded April 26, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
10.0
Exceptional
Mark from Philippines
Solo traveler
1 Person in 51-Bed Dormitory - Mixed
Stayed 4 nights in April, 2018
Exceptional”
perfect location. friendly staff. superb experience and value for money.
Reviewed April 11, 2018
Dear Mark Thank you for staying with us. This hostel is very good price and location is perfect, isn't it?^^ Please visit us when you come to Osaka, again! Arigatou!
Responded April 26, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
9.6
Exceptional
Tan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 51-Bed Dormitory - Mixed
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Exceptional”
location strategic!
Reviewed April 09, 2018
Dear Tan Thank you for your reputation! Please come back to here, anytime!
Responded April 23, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
9.2
Exceptional
clara from Indonesia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 51-Bed Dormitory - Mixed
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
wow, it was at dotonbori area”
very close to dotonbori, glico man, and have a lots of store.. food , entertainment, etc. good place.
Reviewed April 04, 2018
Dear Clara Thank you for staying with us, Clara! Yeah, our location is really really good! I hope we can meet you again, here! Arigatou!
Responded April 23, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
8.4
Excellent
Ho from Singapore
Family with teens
Japanese Style
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2018
Great Location”
Stayed there for 3 nights in a family Japanese style private room with toilet for 3 persons, comfortable mattress bed and another 2 nights in a private blunt bedded room for 4 person without toilet, beds was very comfortable but not big enough for us to put our luggages. Take note you have to brg your own tower tooth brush if you want to stay in this hostel. Certain day can be very noisy if is crowded. Location is excellent close to all eateries ,mini-mart & train station.
Reviewed April 02, 2018
Thank you for staying with us. We are looking forward to seeing you!
Responded April 26, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
10.0
Exceptional
Monisa from Philippines
Solo traveler
1 Person in 30-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 3 nights in March, 2018
Love it! ”
I enjoyed my stay here in Enisia. It's just within Dotonbori and loads of shops and restaurants to explore around plus near the train station (Nippombashi and Namba). Definitely an excellent location. As for the facilities, wifi was great and fast, love the bathroom and toilet, bed was comfortable and they have big lounge area plus computer. I will be booking here again when I go back to Osaka. The hosts here are kind and welcoming. I just love my stay here. 😊
Reviewed April 02, 2018
Dear Monisa Salmat Po for your great reputation! We're very happy that you love here! Please visit us when you come back to Japan! Arigatou!
Responded April 26, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
9.6
Exceptional
Thuy from New Zealand
Solo traveler
1 Person in 51-Bed Dormitory - Mixed
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2018
Location location location”
The hostel is located right in the busiest area of Osaka. I saw the hostel on the first evening walking around Dotombori. I immediately wanted to stay so I booked extra 2 nights. It has everything that a travelers need. The common area is quite spacious, the dorm room is huge and full of bunk beds. It’s abit hard to open my gigantic luggage but still have room to store the bags. Bathrooms, toilets were very clean when I was there. The staff was nice and friendly. I don’t have any bad thing to say about the hostel except for not having a lift. Hope they will install one soon so I can stay again if I visit Osaka again.
Reviewed April 01, 2018
Dear Thuy Thank you for staying with us, and we are very happy to hear you love this place and wanna come back to here again! We hope we can meet at this hostel again! Arigatou!
Responded April 26, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
8.8
Excellent
Maryanne from Malaysia
Couple
2 People in 51-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom - Mixed
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2018
Best hostel experience ”
The location is perfect, few minute walk from Namba station and also near to some famous restaurant. The facility was complete as well. We would definitely recommend someone to stay here if they plan to visit Osaka!
Reviewed March 29, 2018
Dear Maryanne Thank you for staying with us. We hope that we can meet you at this hostel again! Arigatou!
Responded April 26, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
9.6
Exceptional
Edwin from Philippines
Solo traveler
1 Person in 30-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 3 nights in February, 2018
great location and common area/lobby”
no complaints. great for solo travelers. free coffee, tea, water, ice, and utensils are extremely handy. the common area is a great place to chill. out of all the good things we get to enjoy here, i dont mind so much that the sleeping area is a bit small. after all that exploring, you'll be too tired to think about the sleeping space anyway. there are chargers in the common area too and the wifi is really good. so many shops right outside Hotel Enisia! so close to dohtonburi. yummy food is just a few steps away. great stay overall.
Reviewed March 13, 2018
Dear Edwin Thank you for your message. We hope to see you again in Osaka. Salamat ^^
Responded March 19, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
9.2
Exceptional
HM from Philippines
Group
2 People in 30-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom - Female Only
Stayed 4 nights in March, 2018
Exceptional”
Would highly recommend the hostel!!!
Reviewed March 11, 2018
Dear HM Thank you for your good reputation! We are very happy, if you'll visit us again!
Responded March 16, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
10.0
Exceptional
Melanie from Indonesia
Group
3 People in 51-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom - Mixed
Stayed 1 night in February, 2018
Good location”
Nice staff and clean .
Reviewed March 01, 2018
Dear Melanie Terimakasih for your reputation about us! Please stay with us if you come back to Japan! Arigatou!
Responded March 03, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
10.0
Exceptional
Melanie from Indonesia
Group
3 People in 51-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom - Mixed
Stayed 1 night in February, 2018
Awesome place with great location”
Over all good . Very clean, nice staff, great great location.
Reviewed March 01, 2018
Dear Melanie Thank you for your good reputation! Arigatou!
Responded March 03, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
9.6
Exceptional
Kritsana from Thailand
Group
4 Persons Private Room Bunk Bed Style
Stayed 3 nights in February, 2018
Exceptional”
The hotel is in good location and environmental is so nice. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The robby has useful facilities and the room is clean. But there isn't an elevator.
Reviewed February 18, 2018
Dear Kritsana Thank you for staying with us, and we are very sorry that don't have an elevator. Please come back to here anytime, arigatou!
Responded March 03, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
10.0
Exceptional
Juntra from Thailand
Solo traveler
4 Persons Private Room Bunk Bed Style
Stayed 2 nights in February, 2018
Good location in Osaka”
Nice staffs
Reviewed February 15, 2018
Dear Juntra Thank you for your good reputation. Arigatou!
Responded March 03, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
6.8
Good
Sharul from Malaysia
Group
3 People in 51-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom - Mixed
Stayed 3 nights in January, 2018
It's okay”
1. You should opt for another property if you prefer privacy. This place is suitable for easy going backpackers who don't mind staying with huge crowds. 2. The facility is complete. Everything is provided. However, for mixed room you may need to go down one floor to take a shower which is quite troublesome for someone. 3. The location is excellent! Located in Dotonbori and near to Namba Station for you to go here and there using public transport. 4. The staff are nice especially Mina! 5. For muslims, there is a number of halal restaurants nearby. 5. Bear in mind as you will share room with lots of people, expect noises, other people messy stuff, and smell. >,< (But don't worry too much, it is still within comfortable and controlled level)
Reviewed February 04, 2018
Dear Sharul Hi, this is Hostel Enisia staff MINA. Thank you for staying with us, I was so happy to meet you! And also thank you for your reputations. About the shower room, we are very sorry for troublesome. About the location, every guests says "It's good!" to us, and we are very happy to hear that. I hope you'll come back to here when you come to Japan again. See you again! Terima kasih.
Show more
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
10.0
Exceptional
Bui from Vietnam
Solo traveler
1 Person in 30-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 4 nights in January, 2018
Exceptional”
super good location, just few steps to subway station, near train and bus station to airport, inside a shopping area and 2' to Glicoman in Dotonbori. Only 1 trouble is no elevator, but staff is willing to help you :-). Will stay here again when visiting Osaka. Thanks a lot.
Reviewed January 31, 2018
Dear Bui Thank you for staying with us, and about no elevator, we're very sorry to make you trouble. Instead of it, if you ask us to help to carry on your luggage, we'll do it of course, please ask us anytime! Arigatou!
Responded March 03, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
9.6
Exceptional
Chutipa from Thailand
Group
3 People in 51-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom - Mixed
Stayed 4 nights in January, 2018
A great location Hostel!”
This hostel's location was very good,near Dotonburi and Shinsaibashi.
Reviewed January 17, 2018
Thank you for your reputation! Please come back to here again! Arigatou!
Responded January 17, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
10.0
Exceptional
Supanee from Thailand
Group
3 People in 51-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom - Mixed
Stayed 3 nights in December, 2017
Exceptional”
Helpful and friendly staff! Good location and very worth for price!
Reviewed January 06, 2018
Thank you for your reputation! Please come to Hostel enisia again! Arigatou!
Responded January 17, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
10.0
Exceptional
Panyasak from Thailand
Couple
2 People in 51-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom - Mixed
Stayed 4 nights in December, 2017
Great hostel ever !!!”
This place is really great in all things. I have new friend from here. You don’t even have to bring your bath stuffs, they have face soap, soap, shampoo, hair conditioner and even mouth wash provided. All staffs are great and kind. I’m going back to this hostel again for sure.
Reviewed January 04, 2018
Dear Panyasak Thank you for staying with us! You got new friends, here? It's very good for you! And yes, you don't need bath amenities, but should bring bath towels or teeth brush etc cuz they are extra charges! Please come back to here again! Arigatou!
Responded January 17, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
10.0
Exceptional
Ossie from Indonesia
Couple
2 People in 51-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom - Mixed
Stayed 3 nights in December, 2017
I already miss this place as soon as I left this place :(”
It was in the middle of Namba. amazing location! the staff is friendly and helpful! also all of them speak english fluently, it's very helpful I lost my bag in subway station and I obviously can't speak japanese. the staff (i remember his name, Makoto-san) helped me to check if the subway officer found my bag. I lost my bag, but it's very nice to have helpful staff❤ the dorm is very nice! quiet and i love to spend my time at common room at night! it reminds me of my school days. it's best place if you bring ur friends along. you can spend some quality time together. they provide all the neccesities like hairdryer, curler, soap and shampoo and so on also their kitchen also quite nice they have toaster, microwave and stove. every famous place is only few steps from this hostel. like ichiran ramen, mizuno okonomiyaki, 10 mins walk to amerikamura, glico man, shinsaibashi and subway is very close to this place. It's my first time to stay in hostel, and it was great to stay in Enisia Hostel! I can't wait to come back to Osaka! thanks for the hospitality, Enisia❤
Reviewed December 30, 2017
We appreciate your review. I remember that you lost your bag at Shinsaibashi station. That was too bad...But you seemed to have a good trip in Japan :) I'm really glad that you remember my name. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!! Arigoto. Makoto, Hostel Enisia Namba
Responded January 17, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
9.6
Exceptional
Dimanche from Cambodia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 51-Bed Dormitory - Mixed
Stayed 2 nights in December, 2017
Amazing staff”
I had a great time at Enisia thanks to their amazing team (poke Mina-san and Tomo-san) who is very lovely and helpful. The location is perfect just right next to Dotonbori, the facilities are good. I recommend this place if you want to meet people !
Reviewed December 26, 2017
Thank you for your kind reputation, Diman! I and Tomo also were happy to meet you and hang out together! Please visit us next time again! And if you introduce this place to your friend or someone who wanna go to Osaka, we're very happy! Arigatou! (Staff MINA)
Responded January 01, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
8.4
Excellent
Yoon from Malaysia
Group
4 Persons Private Room Bunk Bed Style
Stayed 3 nights in December, 2017
Elevator”
Overall experience was great, however the hostel need an elevator as the hostel is located in the shopping district and we do shop a lot and we need to carry 6 size 32' luggage and some backpacks from 3 floor to the ground floor.
Reviewed December 23, 2017
Thank you for your reputation, Yoon! We are very sorry that we don't have elevator for guests. But, if you ask us to help to carry your luggages , we will help you anytime, don'T hesitate to ask us! Arigatou!!
Responded January 01, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
8.8
Excellent
KUAH from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 30-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
No lift ! ”
Pros : staff able to speak good English, very clean as it's still new, location superb, bed wise...ok, thin matress, still acceptable. They dont provides bath towel, chargeable. Main hall environment is good but somehow always occupied. My leg pain cant climb to uuper bed, they upgraded me to private room lower floor with no extra charged. That's really kind. CONS : No Lift !!! OMG...need to pull the luggage up to 2 floor , each floor about 15-16 steps high. Thats really kill me. will not stay again if I've big luggage.
Reviewed December 21, 2017
Dear Kuah, we are very sorry to make you trouble, as we don't have elevator. And about the amenities like bath towel etc is paid service at our hostel. We hope you'll understand it. Thank you for staying with us, Arigatou!
Responded January 01, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
10.0
Exceptional
Chiong from Singapore
Family with young children
4 Persons Private Room Bunk Bed Style
Stayed 4 nights in December, 2017
A wonderful stay”
Clean place to stay. Friendly staffs and good location.
Reviewed December 21, 2017
Thank you for your reputation! Please stay with us again, when you come to Osaka! Arigatou!
Responded January 01, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
8.0
Excellent
Chun-Hao from Taiwan
Group
Japanese Style
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
Good location, very clean, quiet place to stay”
This hostel is located right beside the famous shopping area , Dotonbori. There are convenience stores and ramyeon restaurants nearby. The room we stayed was really clean. There are basic utensils provided in the corner of the lobby. The staffs are really friendly and helpful. But i hope they will provide a water dispenser in the lobby. Definitely will go back when i visit Osaka again.
Reviewed December 21, 2017
Thank you for your reputation! I hope we can meet you at here, again! Arigatou!
Responded January 01, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
10.0
Exceptional
Mary from Philippines
Solo traveler
1 Person in 51-Bed Dormitory - Mixed
Stayed 6 nights in November, 2017
Exceptional”
The staff were very friendly. They were able to assist me with a lot of inquiries and requests.
Reviewed December 07, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, Mary! We were very happy to read your reputation about us. Please visit us again, when you come to Osaka, Japan! Arigatou!
Responded January 01, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
9.6
Exceptional
Siying from Singapore
Couple
2 People in 51-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom - Mixed
Stayed 3 nights in November, 2017
Very impressive! ”
Location is ideal, just 5 mins walk away from Dotoburi. Beds are clean, cosy and comfortable. Bath and toilets are clean (very impressed!) and well-equipped with heater, hair dryer, coin laundry, floss etc. Staff are great! A very friendly and helpful bunch. Overall a very pleasant stay, highly recommended!
Reviewed December 04, 2017
Dear Siying Thank you for staying with us, and giving us great reputations! We hope you will come to Hostel enisia again, when you come back to Osaka! Arigatou!
Responded January 17, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
10.0
Exceptional
CHIAWEN from Taiwan
Business traveler
1 Person in 30-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
Very nice staff and place”
I got a very nice experiences at here and staff are so nice , their English so good. I saw some visitor got some problem , staff very nice to help them. I will visit here again.
Reviewed November 29, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, Chiawen! We'll do our best for our guests, more! We hope we can meet you at here! Arigatou!
Responded November 30, 2017
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
10.0
Exceptional
Narae from South Korea
Solo traveler
2 People in 30-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom - Female Only
Stayed 4 nights in November, 2017
Friendly and clean”
I stayed 5 days, was clean, quiet and satisfied. Fortunately, it seems to have used comfortably because it is non-peak season. I would like to use it for my next Osaka trip.
Reviewed November 28, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, Narae! Also thank you for your good reputation! Please come back to here, anytime! Arigatou!
Responded November 30, 2017
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
9.2
Exceptional
NIE from Malaysia
Group
2 People in 30-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom - Female Only
Stayed 4 nights in November, 2017
Convenient, clean and friendly staffs”
If I go to Osaka again, I'll definitely will stay here again because is very convenient, near to Shinbashi, JR station and the environment of the hostel also very comfortable. Between, the staffs there speak well in English and friendly too.
Reviewed November 20, 2017
Thank you for your warm reputations, we are very happy to hear that! Please come to stay here, when you come to Osaka again!
Responded November 24, 2017
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
9.6
Exceptional
Amy from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 30-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 3 nights in November, 2017
New place in the centre of Namba!”
Only opened in September 2017. Everything is new and all the staff are great and helpful!!! Message to Masa...(guy who helped me setup as instructions were in Japanese); the Bluetooth headphones works back home!
Reviewed November 18, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Pakamon from Thailand
Solo traveler
3 People in 30-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
Great area, Comfortable, English Speaking”
Great area, Comfortable, English Speaking
Reviewed November 17, 2017
Thank you for your reputation! We are very happy to hear that, please come back here anytime, Arigatou!
Responded November 20, 2017
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
10.0
Exceptional
Dennis from Philippines
Solo traveler
1 Person in 51-Bed Dormitory - Mixed
Stayed 2 nights in November, 2017
Best place if you want to stay in downtown Osaka in a very budgeted way”
This place is just around Dotonbori, very near and convenient to train stations and places to visit. Once you get out of the Hotel, you will be welcomed by various Japanese shops from shopping stores to restaurants. You can truly feel the vibe of a Japanese busy street. The staff were very friendly also. I get to arrive about evening time, very exhausted from my flight from Seoul but Masa-kun was very friendly, accommodating and helpful. He gave me a good mood about the place I am staying and there's free coffee, too! Mina-san, Saki-san, Tomo-kun and Makoto-kun were also very accommodating and friendly. And also Suzy! This is a very great place and I couldnt wait to be back here! Domo arigatou!
Reviewed November 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, Dennis! We ere so happy to see your good reputation! We hope we can meet you at here again! Arigatou!
Responded November 30, 2017
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
8.8
Excellent
Fauziyyah from Indonesia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 30-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 2 nights in September, 2017
Great location and staff!!!”
The staff was very nice, they can speak english and one of the staff waited for me till late since my plane got delayed. And when my plane was canceled due to bad weather the staff was really helpfull and accomodate me to get a room. It was clean, in the heart of dotonburi and near from train station. Would definitely stay here again if I go to Osaka!!!
Reviewed October 13, 2017
Thank you for your staying, and for giving us nice reputations! We are so happy to know that you wanna come back to Enisia, when you visit to Osaka! Arigatou!!
Responded October 29, 2017
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
9.2
Exceptional
Hei from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
1 Person in 30-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 2 nights in September, 2017
Exceptional”
Great experience for a 3 days short trip. The hostel is so easy to find and there are lots of shops nearby. All staffs are helpful and friendly. :)
Reviewed September 25, 2017
Dear,Hei Thank you so much for staying at Enisia Namba. We were very happy to meet you here. Please come back here, anytime! Arigatou!
Responded September 26, 2017
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
9.6
Exceptional
Victoria from United States
Solo traveler
1 Person in 30-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 2 nights in September, 2017
Exceptional”
Ideal location, yet very quiet inside the hostel; great staff very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed September 19, 2017
Dear Victoria. Thank you for staying at Enisia Namba. We were so happy to meet you here. Please come back here, anytime! Arigatou!
Responded September 19, 2017
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
8.8
Excellent
Laurie-Anne from France
Couple
2 People in 51-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom - Mixed
Stayed 3 nights in October, 2017
hôtel neuf, équipe jeune et dynamique ”
propre. hyper bien placé. les espaces communs sont géniaux! petit bémol sur l'insonorisation des lits... Et la porte du dortoir fait du bruit. penser à prendre ses boules Quies. l'équipe est vraiment chouette et est de bon conseil pour les ballades.
Reviewed October 18, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! Please come back here, anytime!
Responded November 24, 2017
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
8.8
Excellent
JUNKO from Japan
Group
Japanese Style
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
道頓堀近くホステル”
夜の道頓堀辺りを楽しむには立地が良く 食事するには困らない。3人で和室に泊まりました。寝るだけなら満足。
Reviewed May 30, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Hisako from Japan
Group
1 Person in 30-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 2 nights in January, 2018
エレベーターがあれば・・・”
スタッフの方もとても親切で感じが良かったです。ただエレベーターがあればもっと良かったなと思いました。また利用したいです。
Reviewed March 09, 2018
Hisako様 ホステルエニシアなんばをご利用頂き、ありがとうございます。エレベーターにつきましては、多くのゲスト様から希望のお声を頂いておりますが、建物の都合上設置が難しいのが現状です。ですが、お荷物が重かったり多い場合でもスタッフにお声がけ頂ければお手伝いさせて頂きますので、お気軽にお声がけくださいませ。是非またお越しくださいませ!ありがとうございました。
Responded March 16, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
8.0
Excellent
TANAKA from Japan
Solo traveler
1 Person in 51-Bed Dormitory - Mixed
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
よかったとおもいます”
年末で1700円のお泊りは結構良かったかもしれません 部屋の広さも軽く着替えができる程度でよかったです(女子です) 気になったのは枕、ふとん等の全てのシーツを自分で敷かないといけないことでしょうか…敷かないと衛生面がきになるので敷きましたが普通にめんどくさかったです… そのほかは歯ブラシ50円、タオル50円 シャワールームにはシャンプー、コンディショナー、ボディソープ 乾かすところはドライヤーモンダミン(?)や綿棒、ティッシュ、洗顔などが既に置いてあっていいなと思いました 店員さんの愛想も良かったですし、シーツ以外は結構いい感じだと思います!
Reviewed January 06, 2018
Tanaka 様 この度はホステルエニシアをご利用頂きありがとうございます。シーツに関しては、申し訳ありませんがゲストさん自身で敷いて頂けるようお願いしている次第でございます。敷かずに寝てしまって汚されると、クリーニング代が発生する為、ご面倒ではございますがゲストさん皆様にご理解頂いて敷いて頂いております。 アメニティーに関しては、スタッフが「ゲストさんの役に立つかも」「これがあると便利かも」と思ったものをその都度仕入れて置いてます。これからも色々増えると思いますので、またお越し下さい。お待ちしてます!
Responded January 17, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
9.6
Exceptional
CHUN-LIN from Taiwan
Business traveler
1 Person in 51-Bed Dormitory - Mixed
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
素晴らしい”
スタッフの親切さをはじめ、アクセス、スペース、清潔さなど、さまざまな面でよかったと思えます。ただ、唯一の欠点を挙げようとすると、シャワールームはちょっと狭くて、空気の流通も良くとは言えません。それ以外は、何も文句はありませんでした。素晴らしかったです。
Reviewed November 03, 2017
Chun-Lin様 この度はホステルエニシアなんばをお選び頂きまして、ありがとうございます。お褒めの言葉を頂き、重ねてお礼申し上げます。シャワールームに関しましては、ご不便おかけし申し訳ございません。またいつでもお越しくださいませ。
Responded November 08, 2017
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
10.0
Exceptional
Rie from Japan
Solo traveler
1 Person in 30-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
道頓堀グリコの近く!立地抜群!大阪観光や仕事での前泊&後泊に最適!空港や新幹線へのアクセスGood!”
弾丸で大阪を満喫したい方、宿泊費用を抑えたい方、国際交流したい方は満足できると思います! 台風で電車が止まり帰れず、駅から近いここに宿泊することに。難波駅B22番出口から5~6分だったかな。 入口にカラフルな天使の羽の壁画があって、この前で写真を撮ってる人がちらほら。集合場所の目印としても調度いい様子。 オープンしたてのようで綺麗で清潔感があるのが何よりも好印象! チェックイン時は韓国人スタッフさんの対応でしたが、日本語がペラペラでした。宿泊者はほぼ外国人。韓国人、台湾人や中国人が多い印象。なので、日本人スタッフさんも英語で対応してました。 無料wifi、英語の地図や観光本、外貨両替機があったりと外国人旅行者に優しい環境。日本人旅行者用に大阪ローカルや関西近郊の旅雑誌もありました。無料wifiを使ってYou tubeを見ても止まることなくサクサク動いてました。 コーヒー、緑茶や紅茶が無料なのもよかった。冷蔵庫や湯沸かしポット、炊飯器、小さいキッチンもあり、利用している方結構いました。 周りにはコンビニやカフェ、ご飯屋が迷うほどたくさん。共有スペースにある雑誌のクーポンが何枚か切り取られてました。笑。1階がドラッグストアなので、急な宿泊でもいろいろ調達でき問題なしでした。バスタオルは100円でレンタルできたし、歯ブラシ50円やフェイスタオル80円もホステルで販売してました。 女性専用ドミトリーに宿泊しましたが、シャンプーやコンディショナー、ボディーソープも自由に使え、洗面台にドライヤーやコットン、綿棒、糸ようじ、顔が大きく写る鏡もあり、とてもよかったです。 個人スペースにはライトや貴重品Box2つ、ハンガーもあり、wifiも使えたし、快適に過ごせました。 気になる点は、エレベーターがないこと。2階と3階がホステルでしたが、爆買いしたのか中国人の方、大量のスーツケースを大変そうに運んでました。笑。スタッフさんが笑顔で手伝っていて好印象でした。 あとは、朝早くは周りのお店が開いてないこと。モーニングでもと朝8時頃に外にでましたが、観光地のためか夜遅くまで朝は10時スタートが多いよう。朝ご飯は事前に調達しとくか、コンビニや駅まで行くのがオススメ。
Reviewed October 27, 2017
RIe様、この度は当ホステルをご利用頂きありがとうございます。 天使の羽は、つい最近完成したばかりでして、エニシアの撮影スポットです。お写真は撮られましたでしょうか?^^ RIe様の仰る通り、立地の関係もありゲストの大半は外国籍の方です。エニシアには、日本語のほかに韓国語や英語を話せるスタッフがおり、柔軟に対応できるようになっております。 Rie様が快適にお過ごし頂けたようで、スタッフ一同大変嬉しく思っております。エレベーターの件につきましては、ご不便おかけし、大変申し訳ございませんでした。 モーニングですと、なんばウォークでしたらカフェが空いてますので、もし大阪に来られてまたエニシアへお越しの際は、行かれてみてはいかがでしょうか。Rie様の、またのお越しをお待ちしております。
Responded October 30, 2017
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
8.8
Excellent
Nattanee from Thailand
Group
2 People in 30-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
ทำเลดีมากๆเดินทางสะดวก อยู่ใจกลางแหล่งท่องเที่ยวและร้านอาหาร”
เป็นหนึ่งใน Hostel ที่แจ๋วมากๆที่นึงตั้งแต่เคยนอนมาหลายๆที่ ถ้ามาเป็นกลุ่มซัก 4 คน สามารถจองห้อง Private ได้ด้วย มีให้เลือกแบบเตียงสองชั้น กับห้องญี่ปุ่น มีห้องน้ำในตัว (อ่านรายละเอียดแต่ละห้องดีดี เพราะเค้ามีให้เลือกหลายแบบ)
Reviewed May 29, 2018
Dear Nattanee Thank you for staying with us and nice reputation! When you come to Japan again, please stay with us again! Arigatou!
Responded June 01, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
8.8
Excellent
Nattanee from Thailand
Group
2 People in 51-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom - Mixed
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
เป็น Hostel ที่โลเคชั่นดีมากๆ สะอาด เป็นระบบ มีห้องแบบ Private กับแบบหอพักรวมให้เลือก”
ข้อดีคือ อยู่ใจกลางตลาดเลย ของกินเยอะมากๆ ทีช็อปก็เยอะ เดินทางสะดวกสุดๆ ที่พักสะอาดและปลอดภัย มีห้องแบบ Private ที่มีห้องน้ำห้องอาบน้ำในตัวด้วย ดีงามมากๆ แต่ละส่วนของห้องพักจะมีคีย์การ์ดเข้าแต่ละชั้นด้วย เพราะฉะนั้น คนชั้นอื่นๆหรือห้องอื่นๆจะมาเข้าห้องเราไม่ได้ ประทับใจห้องน้ำมาก ถึงแม้เป็นห้องน้ำรวมแต่ก็มีแยกห้องน้ำหญิง และห้องน้ำที่เข้าได้ทั้งชายและหญิง ซึ่งในห้องอาบน้ำแบ่งเป็นสองส่วน ส่วนที่แห้งกับตู้อาบน้ำ มีที่เก็บของให้ด้วย ทำให้ใช้งานได้มากจริงๆ เดินๆช็อปปิ้งอยู่ถือไม่ไหว เอาของมาเก็บได้ หรือเดินไม่ไหวก็กลับมานั่งพักได้ ข้อเสียคือ อาจไม่เหมาะสำหรับผู้ใหญ่ เพราะบางทีห้องพักอยู่ชั้น 3 และไม่มีลิฟท์ให้ ต้องยกกระเป๋าขึ้นไปกันเอง เตียงนอนเป็นแบบเตียงสองชั้น(แต่ก็มีห้องนอนแบบญี่ปุ่นให้เลือก) ห้องนอนรวมถ้าเจอคนร่วมห้องบางคนที่ไม่มีมารยาทก็อาจจะส่งเสียงดังไม่แคร์ใคร คุยกันไปเรื่อยตั้งแต่เช้าๆแบบที่คนอื่นยังไม่ตื่น
Reviewed May 29, 2018
Dear Nattanee Thank you for staying with us and giving us your good reputation! We are very happy that you like this place. When you come back to Japan, please stay with us again! Arigatou!
Responded June 01, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
8.0
Excellent
Theetinun from Thailand
Family with teens
Japanese Style
Stayed 1 night in January, 2018
Very good”
ทำเลดี เดินไปที่ช้อปใกล้มาก บริการดี ไปถึงก่อนเที่ยงห้องว่างพอดี check in ก่อนเวลาได้ เสียอย่างเดียวไม่มีลิฟท์
Reviewed January 25, 2018
Thank you for staying with us! We are looking forward to seeing you again. ขอขอบคุณ!
Responded April 27, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
8.4
Excellent
Napassorn from Thailand
Group
3 People in 51-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom - Mixed
Stayed 3 nights in December, 2017
ทำเลที่ตั้ง”
ทำเลที่ตั้งดีมาก ใกล้กับแหล่งช้อปปิ้ง ของกินเยอะ ที่พักโอเคมากๆๆๆ พนักงานบริการดี ชอบบบบบบ
Reviewed December 26, 2017
Dear Napassorn Thank you for your reputation! Yes, our location is really perfect for tourists, so please visit us when you come back to Osaka again! Arigatou!
Responded April 26, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
7.2
Very good
Naphat from Thailand
Couple
2 People in 51-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom - Mixed
Stayed 3 nights in December, 2017
Very good”
ที่วางกระเป๋าเดินทางคับแคบ
Reviewed December 10, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Chasita from Thailand
Group
3 People in 30-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 4 nights in November, 2017
ใกล้ย่านช้อปปิ้ง”
ตึกพัก3ชั้น ไม่มีลิฟท์ ใครที่มีสัมภาระหนัก อาจจะลำบากหน่อย ถ้าอยู่ชั้น3ต้องลงมาอาบนำ้ด้านล่าง ใครที่ตั้งใจมาช้อปปิ้ง แนะนำที่นี้เลยค่ะ
Reviewed November 16, 2017
Dear Chasita Thank you for giving us your reputation! We're very sorry to have no elevator. If you need help to carry your luggage, please ask us anytime, next time! We'd love to help you! Arigatou!
Responded April 26, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
10.0
Exceptional
Panumas from Thailand
Solo traveler
1 Person in 51-Bed Dormitory - Mixed
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
สะอาดมาก คุ้มค่าคุ้มราคา เดินทางสะดวก”
สถานที่สะอาดมาก ทำเลดีงาม ปลอดภัย ห้องน้ำสะอาดมาก เป็นสัดส่วน แต่อาจไม่เหมาะกับนักเดินทางที่มีกระเป๋าใหญ่ๆ เพราะต้องเดินขึ้นบันไดและไม่มีล๊อกเกอร์ สำหรับกระเป๋าใหญ่ๆ ใกล้ Dontonburi มากๆ พนักงานให้คำแนะนำดีเยี่ยมและบริการด้วยความเป็นมิตร เหมาะสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวไฟล์ดึกที่ถึงสนามบิน 4 ทุ่ม นั่งรถไฟมาพักที่นี่ได้ แต่หลังสี่ทุ่มไป งดใช้เสียงต้องทำอะไรเสียงเบามากๆ โดยรวมโอเคมากๆ
Reviewed October 28, 2017
Dear Panumas Thank you for staying with us and a good reputation! There is a small locker out of the room, so please use it when you need it. In the room, we don't have a locker for big stuffs like a suitcase, but you can leave it around your bed. We hope we can meet you at here again! Arigatou!
Responded April 26, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA
9.6
Exceptional
Arnuphap from Thailand
Family with teens
4 Persons Private Room Bunk Bed Style
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2017
คุ้มค่า เดินทางสะดวก”
สะอาด และอยู่ในทำเลใจกลางแหล่งท่องเที่ยว
Reviewed October 20, 2017
Dear Arnuphap Thank you for your reputation! Please visit us when you come back to Osaka! Arigatou!
Responded April 26, 2018
Hostel Enisia NAMBA