Book Now: Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka

Exceptional
From 162 reviewsSee what guests said
9.0
Recommended by 98% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (162)Booking.com Reviews (507)
9.0
Exceptional
From 162 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.5
Facilities8.9
Location7.6
Service9.6
Value for money9.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
한국어
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
日本語
more
Room type
Female 8-Bed Dormitory
Mixed Dormitory 12-Bed
Mixed 8-Bed Dormitory
Mixed 6-Bed Dormitory
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 114 verified guest comments
8.8
Excellent
MIA from China
Solo traveler
Female 8-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2016
Nice stay.”
I spent two nights in this lovely hostel. All staffs are very kind and helpful,especially SAKI! locations is good.
Reviewed October 23, 2016
Dear MIA Thank you for staying Mitsuwaya! It's great for me to see you:) I'm so happy that you remember my name! When you come back Osaka, please stay here again! I'm looking forward to seeing you. Staff Saki
Responded June 30, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
8.8
Excellent
YOUJIN from South Korea
Couple
Mixed Dormitory 12-Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2016
Nice stay!”
I stayed mixed dormitory and the room was perfect clean and nice. Each bed was separated and had enough space for private uses. Shower rooms were never crowded and always clean. Every night we bought some foods in the convenience store and ate in the kitchen. I will recommend to everyone who wants stay in guesthouse of Osaka.
Reviewed October 19, 2016
Dear YOUJIN Thank you for staying Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka and giving us your detailed review! Could you enjoy your traveling in Osaka? We are glad that if you enjoyed staying Mitsuwaya and our neighbours. Anyway, we are looking forward to see you again in Osaka☆
Responded June 29, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
9.6
Exceptional
Yu from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Mixed 8-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in October, 2016
Superb”
Great
Reviewed October 17, 2016
Dear Yu Thank you for staying Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka and giving us your review! We are glad that you enjoyed Mitsuwaya and our city Osaka. Anyway, we are looking forward to see you again in Osaka☆
Responded June 29, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
8.0
Excellent
fu from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Female 8-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in September, 2016
it's good”
It's comfortable and clean
Reviewed September 27, 2016
Dear fu Thank you for staying Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka and giving us your review! How was your traveling in Osaka? We are glad that if you enjoyed Mitsuwaya. Anyway, we are looking forward to see you again☆
Responded June 29, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
8.0
Excellent
fu from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Mixed 6-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 3 nights in September, 2016
it's good”
It's comfortable
Reviewed September 27, 2016
Dear fu Thank you for staying Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka and giving us your review! How was your traveling? Could you see around enough? Anyway, we are looking forward to your next visit here☆
Responded June 22, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
6.8
Good
Mee from Malaysia
Family with teens
Mixed 6-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in July, 2016
Great stay friendly staff”
Great stay friendly staff clean environment
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Dear Jasmine Thank you for staying Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka and giving us your review! How was your traveling? Could you see around enough? Anyway, we are looking forward to your next visit here☆
Responded June 22, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
6.4
Good
Mee from Malaysia
Family with teens
Mixed 6-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in July, 2016
Great stay friendly staff”
Great stay friendly staff clean environment.
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Dear Jasmine Thank you for staying Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka and giving us your review! How was your traveling? Could you see around enough? Anyway, we are looking forward to your next visit here☆
Responded June 22, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
8.0
Excellent
Yi from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Female 8-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in August, 2016
Nice hostel”
More than five stars!I will booking again.
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Dear Yi Thank you for staying Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka and giving us your review !We are really glad that you enjoyed staying at Mitsuwaya. We are looking forward to your next visit here☆
Responded June 22, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
9.2
Exceptional
Chiet from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Mixed 8-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in August, 2016
Excellent Little Hostel”
I stayed here just for a night before departing Osaka. The staff were friendly though I did not manage to get to know them better. Facilities are what you expect from a highly-rated hostel. However there are 2 slight downsides: The location isn't quite as prime as I would have liked it to be - the nearest subway involves a 5-10 minute walk. Second, the camaraderie with other guests at the time wasn't as much as other places I have stayed in recently but that's not the hostel's fault. Otherwise I can count on this whenever I am back in Osaka.
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Dear Chiet Thank you for staying Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka and giving us your detailed review ! How was your traveling in Japan? Could you see around Osaka enough? Anyway, we are looking forward to see you again here☆
Responded June 22, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
10.0
Exceptional
LICHIN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory 12-Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July, 2016
Awesome!!!”
Everything is GOOD! I would definitely stay here again if I come back to Osaka.
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Dear LICHIN Thank you for staying Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka and giving us your review ! How was your traveling? Could you see around Osaka enough? Anyway, we are glad that you enjoyed Mitsuwaya. We are looking forward to see you again here☆
Responded June 22, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
8.4
Excellent
Mee from Malaysia
Family with teens
Female 8-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in July, 2016
Pleasant stay.”
Clean, friendly environment. Pleasant stay in an quiet environment.
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Dear Jasmine Thank you for staying Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka and giving us your detailed review! How was your traveling in Osaka? Anyway, we are really glad that you enjoyed staying at Mitsuwaya. We are looking forward to see you again here☆
Responded June 22, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
9.2
Exceptional
Bora from South Korea
Solo traveler
Female 8-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 3 nights in July, 2016
No need to worry:D”
Just book right now! It's a little far from subway station. But this disadvantage is completely covered by all other good things. Security, shower, sanitary conditions... everything is perfect! Also staffs can comunicate by Japanese, English and Korean. They are so nice~ If I go to Osaka again, I'll be sure to go here:D
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Dear Bora Thank you for staying Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka and giving us your detailed review! How was your traveling in Osaka? Could you see around Osaka enough? Anyway, we are really glad that you enjoyed Mitsuwaya. We are looking forward to see you again☆
Responded June 22, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
8.8
Excellent
Ratio from Thailand
Group
Mixed Dormitory 12-Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2016
Backpacker paradise”
clean and perfect facilities but a bit far from station
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Dear raecho Thank you for staying Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka and giving us your review! We are glad that you enjoyed Mitsuwaya. We are looking forward to see you again☆
Responded June 22, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
8.4
Excellent
Ratio from Thailand
Group
Mixed Dormitory 12-Bed
Stayed 1 night in May, 2016
Backpacker Paradise”
great facilities with modern Japanese design.
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Dear raecho Thank you for staying Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka and giving us your review! How was your traveling in Osaka? We hope you enjoyed it enough. Anyway, we are looking forward to see you again☆
Responded June 22, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
7.2
Very good
kwong from Hong Kong
Couple
Mixed Dormitory 12-Bed
Stayed 1 night in May, 2016
Good environment”
Clean and tidy
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Dear kwong Thank you for staying Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka and giving us your review! How was your traveling in Osaka. We hope it was amazing totally. Anyway, We are looking forward to see you again☆
Responded June 22, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
9.2
Exceptional
eunhye from South Korea
Solo traveler
Mixed 8-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 3 nights in April, 2016
Very good”
If I travel to osaka, I want to go here!
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Dear eunhye Thank you for staying Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka and giving us your review! How was your traveling in Osaka. We are looking forward to see you again☆
Responded June 22, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
9.2
Exceptional
MINAMI
Solo traveler
Female Dormitory - 4-Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November, 2017
若者おおし♪”
いろんな国から来られてました。海外の方もグイグイくることもなくある一定の距離を保ちつつ過ごしていたので気後れすることもなく快適でした。シャワー、トイレなど共同スペースもきれいに使われていました。 今回2階ベッド部屋で上り下りがちょっときつかったのと、自分でベットメイキングしないといけなかったのがめんどくさいな~と。コーヒー紅茶、お茶、麦茶はフリードリンクで朝食もトーストがあり、上六発着の空港リムジンバスまでも徒歩で行けましたのでとても便利だと思いました。
Reviewed November 06, 2017
この度はみつわ屋へのご宿泊ありがとうございます。よいご評価を頂けてスタッフ一同喜んでおります。仰る通り確かに2段ベッドの上段はご不便に感じられることもあるかと思います。次回お越しになる機会がございましたら、ぜひご予約の際に下段のご希望を明記下さい。前後の宿泊状況にもよりますので確約は難しいのですが、できる限り下段にご案内できるようさせて頂きます。春にはゲストハウスの目の前に綺麗に桜が咲きますので、ぜひお越しください。またお会いできるのを楽しみにしております。スタッフ saki
Responded November 10, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
7.2
Very good
megumi from United States
Business traveler
Female 8-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 4 nights in September, 2017
清潔で過ごしやすい”
モダンで使いやすい場所ですごく良かった。しかし 宿泊所が1階だったため、夜遅くまでスタッフのおしゃべりやフロントでの会話が筒抜けで非常に声も大きく聞こえ眠るのが困難だった。 宿泊者もいろんな国からの人々で楽しくいい感じでスタッフも非常にフレンドリ^で親切。ただ夜のおしゃべりの声が1階Aの部屋にはすべて聞こえていることを多分スタッフは知らないのも?
Reviewed September 19, 2017
Megumi様 この度はみつわ屋にご宿泊頂きありがとうございます。 貴重なご意見を頂き、感謝しております。 お泊り頂いたお部屋が共用スペースの隣にあることもあり、うるさく感じられたかと思われます。ご不快な思いをおかけしまして、大変申し訳ありません。当館は、24時間スタッフがおりますので夜23時以降は共用スペースでの騒音を出来る限り抑えるようスタッフ自身気をつける様心掛けます。Megumi様にまたお会いできるのをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。
Responded September 21, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
10.0
Exceptional
Kenichi from Japan
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory 12-Bed
Stayed 1 night in May, 2017
あまりに良すぎて旅の予定が狂いました。”
当初、ふらり一人旅を、大阪周辺、高野山亜や和歌山など、周遊する旅程でした。 最初に投錨したのが、こちらの宿です。これが失敗でした。 例えば、キャビンベッドに隠し棚があったり、天井には採光窓があったり、トイレには備長炭が置いてあったりで、一見、無印良品なのですが、実はスタッフの方がそれぞれアイディアを出しあっているそうです。旅が好きな方ばかりで、細かなところが作り込まれているという印象です。 あまりに居心地が良すぎて、こちらをベースに各所に出かける旅程に変えました。 ゲストの多種多様な国からいらして、日本にいる感覚でが飛びます。あの安宿街独特の異文化の形がここにあります。 また、泊まりに行きます。
Reviewed May 19, 2017
この度はホステルみつわ屋大阪にお越し頂き、誠にありがとうございました!細かいところまで気づいていただいて、私たちも嬉しかったです。また、うちを拠点にいろんなところに行ってみてくださいね。(高野山だけは1泊したほうが良いかもしれませんが…笑)次にお会いできる日をスタッフ一同、楽しみにしています。坂本
Responded May 21, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
9.6
Exceptional
Horiuchi from Japan
Solo traveler
Mixed 8-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in September, 2016
Clean and Precise, everything is well designed!”
いままでいろんなホステルやゲストハウスに泊まったことがありますが、このホステルほど全てのものが心地よく整っているホステルに泊まったことはありません。 またロビーのスペースも計算しつくされていて、旅行者と楽しくしたい人にも静かにしたい人にもいい設計だと思いました。寝室の明かり取りの窓も良かったです。特に、ベッドは狭さを感じさせず、また物入れや棚の位置など考えつくされていました。 当日はチェックインに遅れるという電話をかけたところ、スムーズに対応していただき、大変助かりました。スタッフの方は気さくで親切でした。 海外からの旅行者とも話したりして、楽しくて快適な夜を過ごしました。ありがとうございました。
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Horiuchiさま このたびはホステルみつわ屋大阪にお越し頂き、ありがとうございます。たくさん褒めて頂いて、とてもうれしく思います。また大阪に来られる機会がありましたら、海外からのゲストとお喋りしにみつわ屋にお越しくださいませ。スタッフ一同、お待ちしております。
Responded June 22, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
9.2
Exceptional
AYAKO from Japan
Solo traveler
Female 8-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in August, 2016
快適に過ごせました”
とても快適に過ごさせていただきました。ありがとうございました。 館内がきれいでスタッフの方々もとても感じの良い方たちでした。 最寄り駅からほかの駅へのアクセスがよかったので、また機会があれば利用させていただきたいと思います。お世話になりました。
Reviewed August 16, 2016
AYAKOさま このたびはホステルみつわ屋大阪をご利用頂き、ありがとうございます。大阪滞在ははいかがでしたか?みつわ屋での時間も楽しんで頂けたようで、幸いです。またのお越しを、スタッフ一同お待ちしております!
Responded June 22, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
9.2
Exceptional
CHAOLING from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Female Dormitory - 4-Bed
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
乾淨舒服”
CP值高,乾淨舒服 其他旅客也是很安靜配合 離地鐵,心齋橋走路約10分鐘,有點距離
Reviewed November 20, 2017
Thank you for staying Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka and reviewing! Were you able to sleep well here? We hope so. If you have chance to come back to Osaka, We all are waiting for your next visit:) Staff Mako
Responded November 21, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
7.2
Very good
LAI from China
Solo traveler
Female 8-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in April, 2017
位置距離車站稍遠”
位置距離車站稍遠,單身女孩建議別太晚返回Hostel,雖然位處住宅區比較寧靜,但沿途路燈比較暗,而且會被佛寺的像嚇倒(還好我有朋友陪著一起走)。 其他方面都不錯,床位空間感比想像中大,而且staff都很友善健談。外國遊客比較多呢~推薦!
Reviewed May 08, 2017
Dear LAI We are sooo sorry for late replying;( And thank you for giving us comment;) How's your trip in Osaka?? Hope that had a lot of good experience things. it was nice to meet you~~~;) Hope that you will stay at our hostel again:) Anyway Have a good and take care for everything. Staff masa
Responded June 22, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
8.0
Excellent
WAI from Macau
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory 12-Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2016
乾淨服務佳宿舍優美”
乾淨服務佳宿舍優美, 美中不足是離地下鐵站有點遠, 而且按密碼開門有點麻煩
Reviewed October 18, 2016
Dear WAI Thank you for staying Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka and giving us your review! Could you enjoy your traveling in Osaka? We are glad that if you enjoyed staying Mitsuwaya. Anyway, we are looking forward to see you again in Osaka☆
Responded June 29, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
10.0
Exceptional
PUI from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Female 8-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 6 nights in June, 2016
環境乾淨,服務親切”
環境乾淨,服務親切,下次
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Dear PUI Thank you for staying Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka and giving us your review! We are glad that you enjoyed Mitsuwaya. We are looking forward to your next visit here☆
Responded June 22, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
9.6
Exceptional
dasol from South Korea
Solo traveler
Female Dormitory - 4-Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2018
깨끗하고 조용하고 좋았습니다”
역에서 가깝지는 않았지만 주변이 조용하고 직원들도 친절하고 숙소가 깨끗해서 좋았습니다!! 다음에 갈 일이 있으면 또 갈것 같네요ㅎㅎ 2일 잘 지내다 갑니다~!!
Reviewed May 07, 2018
Thank you for coming to Mitsuwaya! Could you enjoy Osaka enough? I liked your cute smile;) Since Korea and Japan are very close,, please come back here again! Next time, we show you more local good places. Thank you! Staff Saki
Responded May 07, 2018
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
10.0
Exceptional
JUNGSU from South Korea
Solo traveler
Mixed 6-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
너무 좋았습니다 :)”
숙소 시설 , 위치 모두 마음에 들었어요 . 그중에서도 모자 쓰신 남자직원분 , 키 크신 여성 직원분 !! 너무 친절하시고 ㅠㅠㅠ 항상 웃는얼굴로 맞이 해주셔서 너무 감사했습니다. 체크아웃할때 건물앞에서 사진도 찍어주시고 ^_^ 조만간 또 갈거 같은데 재방문 의사 100% 입니다 또 뵈요 >_<
Reviewed May 05, 2018
Thank you for coming to Mitsuwaya and good review! We are so happy that you remembered our face;) Of cause we remember you! (I took your photo~) We will upload your photo on our FB, so please check it! Please come back, and let's talk with us more 100%! We are looking forward to seeing you again! Staff Saki
Responded May 07, 2018
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
6.4
Good
So from South Korea
Solo traveler
Female 8-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2018
직원분들이 정말 친절해요”
위치는 다소 아쉽지만..!! 발이 안아프면 상관없는데 관광하고 걸어오는 길이 왔다갔다 힘들었어요 하지만 시설이 정말 깨끗하고 침대도 생각했던것보다 넓고 아늑해서 좋았습니다! 비가 오는데 우산도 빌려주셨어요~ 앞에 초등학교가 있어서 도톤보리와 다른 분위기를 느낄수있어요
Reviewed May 04, 2018
Thank you for staying at our hostel. And I appreciate with your comment. As you say, you might feel it's far from the closest station. Sorry. Next time you come here, please ask freely the best way to get the place you want to go. We can help you;) How was Osaka? We hope you could enjoy so much. See you again! Staff Saki
Responded May 07, 2018
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
7.6
Very good
YUN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Female Dormitory - 4-Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March, 2018
조용한 개인 여행을 원한다면 ”
객관적으론 나쁜데 주관적으론 좋은 미묘한 위치!! 인파에 질리는 오사카에서 조용한 개인여행을 원한다면 추천합니다 :)
Reviewed April 02, 2018
Thank you for soming our hostel and good review! We are glad that you could relax in our hostel. Did you enjoy a lot in Osaka? We hope so. If you have chance, please come back here someday! :) 또 만납시다 Staff Mako
Responded April 03, 2018
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
8.8
Excellent
KIM from South Korea
Solo traveler
Female Dormitory - 4-Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March, 2018
완전 너무 좋았던 숙소였어요, 재방문의사 확실해요!”
4박동안 너무 깨긋하고 편안하게 지냈던 것 같아요. 위치는 다니마치큐초메에서 가까운걸 알고 갔기 때문에 저는 큰 불편함을 못느꼈어요. 도톤보리나 난바역 근처로 자주 이용하실 분들에게는 멀겠지만, 저는 좋았어요. 주택가이고 앞에 학교도 있고 뒤에 신사도 있기때문에 크게 어둡고 위험한 분위기는 아니였어요. 그리고 가까이에 마트도 있고 시장도 있기때문에 좋았고, 조그만 걸어가면 가라호리 지역이라서 구경하기 너무 좋았어요. 1층 샤워실 환풍이 너무 좋아서 샤워하고 금방 물기가 사라지더라구요, 그리고 수시로 정리해서 인지 2층 세면대나 화장실도 항상 깔끔했어요. 방에 큰 창문이 있기때문에 아침에 환기시키기 좋았어요. 개인침실이 생각보다 넓고 높아서 활동하기 좋았어요. 그리고 무엇보다 직원분들이 너무 친절했어요. 항상 밝은 미소로 먼저 인사해주고, 나가고 들어올때 마다 집에 들어오는 분위기라고 할까? 그리고 제가 영어 일본어 잘 못해서 어버버 하지만 잘 알어들어주고 너무 고맙게도 ^^ 또 잘은 아니지만 짤막한 한국어로 대화해주는 모습이 너무 좋았어요. 다음에 재방문의사 확실해요. 너무 너무 이쁜동네 한적한 동네에 이쁜 호스텔이었어요!
Reviewed March 25, 2018
Dear Kim Thank you for giving us reviewing. We are glad hear that. sounds you had good time during your staying at Mitsuwaya. How's your trip? hope you also had good traveling. please coming back to stay at Mitsuwaya again. and we want to talk more with you. Thanks a lot. from staff
Responded March 29, 2018
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
7.6
Very good
Kim from South Korea
Solo traveler
Female 8-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in February, 2018
다 좋았는데 너무 추웠어요”
벽쪽으로 배정 받아 잤는데 엄청 심하게 감기 걸려서왔어요.. 겨울에는 안 가고싶네요ㅜㅜ
Reviewed February 22, 2018
Thank you for coming to Mitsuwaya and your valuable comments. We are very sorry you were not able to sleep well. We will make further efforts in providing better service for guests. Hope we can serve you again.All staff
Responded February 25, 2018
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
9.6
Exceptional
SUGYEONG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Female 8-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 3 nights in January, 2017
정말 좋았습니다. ”
위치가 역에서 좀 멀었던 것 제외하고는 깨끗하고 아늑하고, 조용하고 정말 좋았습니다.
Reviewed January 02, 2018
Thank you for coming our hostel and reviewing! We are glad that you liked our hostel, Thank you! If you have chance, please come back to Mitsuwaya someday. We are looking forward seeing you again! Staff Mako
Responded January 04, 2018
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
9.6
Exceptional
GUNWOO from South Korea
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory 12-Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July, 2017
새건물이고 직원도 친절”
저는 개인적으로 자전거를 빌려서 오사카를 다녔습니다. 직원도 친절하구요. 생긴지얼마안되서 나무냄세가 나긴하지만 저는 좋았습니다.
Reviewed December 27, 2017
Dear GUNWOO Thank you for your favorable feedback. It really warms our hearts! And we really glad that you enjoyed Osaka and our hostel. If you visit Osaka next time, please feel free to see us anytime. We look forward to your next visit! Staff Kazu
Responded December 28, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
8.4
Excellent
Kim from South Korea
Solo traveler
Female 8-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 4 nights in December, 2017
직원들 친절해요”
위치 좀 먼거 빼곤 다 좋았어요 하루종일 밖에 나가서 놀다가 잠만 자실 분들에게추천!
Reviewed December 15, 2017
Dear Kim Thank you for giving us reviewing. How's your trip in Osaka?? Sounds had a good one. Anyway if you will be back to Osaka for next trip we hope you will choose to stay here. Thanks all.
Responded December 15, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
9.6
Exceptional
Huija from South Korea
Solo traveler
2 People in 8-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 2 nights in September, 2017
친구랑 같이 묵었습니다.”
전체적으로 만족해요. 거리가 중심지랑 좀 있어서 돌아올때는 피곤함에 택시타고 이동해야해서 좀 아쉬웠네요. 직원분들이랑 다 너무 친절하고, 위생적으로 정말 깨끗해서 편히 쉬었습니다.
Reviewed November 13, 2017
Dear Huija Thank you for coming to Mitsuwaya with your friend. We are glad with your comment! How was your trip? Could you eat and buy a lot? We hope you liked Osaka. If you have chance, please come back here someday. We are looking forward to seeing you again:) Staff Saki
Responded November 14, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
10.0
Exceptional
YUNJUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory 12-Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September, 2016
만족합니다”
후기가 넘나늦었지만 게스트하우스라 서로 시끄러운것만 빼면 시설이 넘나 좋았습니당!!!
Reviewed October 15, 2017
Dear YOUJUNG Thank you for staying at Mitsuwaya. We appreciated with your comment. However, we are sorry that you felt noisy. Thankfully, People all over the world come to visit here. They get along well and talk late at night at the common space. Sometimes staff also. We are careful not to get too noisy after 23 o'clock as much as possible, but it seems that it was not enough. Sorry. How was Osaka? Could you enjoy? We hope so. When you come back Osaka, please stay here again;) We are looking forward to see you again! staff saki
Show more
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
8.8
Excellent
JUHEE from South Korea
Solo traveler
Female 8-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in January, 2017
너무나 깨끗~ ”
스텝분들 친절하고 깨끗한 게스트하우스 추울때 갔는데 히터가 너무 쎄서 덥고 답답하긴 했지만 춥지 않았음 도톤보리 가거나 하기엔 좀 떨어져있음 대신 저녁에는 주위가 조용해서 잘때 조용히 잘 수 있었다
Reviewed October 07, 2017
Dear JUHEE Thank you for staying at Mitsuwaya and review! We are glad that you liked our hostel. How was Osaka? Could you enjoy? You can enjoy any season in our hostel, so next time please come in Spring or Summer. In Spring you can see the cherry blossoms. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Staff Saki
Responded October 08, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
10.0
Exceptional
YOOJIN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Female 8-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 5 nights in September, 2017
존좋”
친절하구 위치도 좀 걷긴하지만 그정도면 괜찮은것같구 게스트하우스 추천 맛집도 가봣는데 맛있구 시설도 좋구 조식도 주고 깔끔하고 넘 좋아요~ 다음에도 여기로 올예정~
Reviewed September 29, 2017
유진 고객님 저희 호스텔 미츠와야 오사카를 이용해주셔서 대단히 감사합니다. 앞으로도 더욱 쾌적한 숙박환경 제공할 수 있도록 직원 일동 최선을 다하겠습니다. 오사카 오시면 또 찾아주세요!
Responded September 29, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
8.8
Excellent
semi from South Korea
Group
Female Dormitory - 4-Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December, 2016
외관이 너무 이쁜 호스텔”
올 초에 동생과 일본여행을 하며 예약했습니다. 일단 호스텔 외관이 너무 이쁘다고 해야할까요 일본 전통식? 가옥같은 형태인데 내부도 다다미 형태의 바닥으로 꾸며져 있고 침실도 아늑하니 너무 잘 꾸며져 있습니다. 화장실도 개별 샤워실 형태에 샤워실 앞에 옷 갈아입을수있는 탈의실? 같은 공간도 있어서 불편함 없이 샤워했구여 투숙객이 꽤 많아 보였는데 붐볐던적은 없었습니다. 세면대도 이층에 3개 1층에 3개 구비되어 있어 편리했고 간단히 마실수 있는 맥주와 음료 자판기도 있어서 일정 마친 후 한두캔씩 뽑아드실수 잇으실거에여! 저희는 오는길에 편의점이 많아 사가지고 들어갔습니다. 직원분들도 너무 친절하고 안내도 잘해주세요! 다만 위치가 너무 애매한데 ㅠㅠ 주요 역하고 거리가 상당히 있어서 매번 걸어서 15-20분 정도 걸어서 오갔는데 그게 체력적으로 꽤 힘들더라구요 ....약간 외진곳에 있어서 여자 혼자 밤 늦게 찾아가시기에는 약간 무서우실수도 있으실것 같아요 위치만 아니면 최고였던 숙소였습다! 아차 옥상에 루프탑같이 야외 테이블도 마련되잇어서 요즘 날씨에 맥주 마시기 딱이겟어요 개인 침대마다 베개커버, 이불커버, 매트커버가 놓여져 있어서 위생상으로는 정말 걱정없이 지냈습니다!
Reviewed September 05, 2017
Dear semi Than you for coming to Mitsuwaya! We are appreciated with your long comment! 감사합니다~! We are happy that you liked our hostel:) How was Osaka? Could you enjoy enough? What was the your most favorite food in Osaka? When you come back Osaka, please stay here again! At the time, please ask us how to get the place you want to go. We can tell you the safest and fastest way! Anyway we are looking forward to seeing you again! 또 만나요~☆ Staff Saki
Show more
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
10.0
Exceptional
KIM from South Korea
Solo traveler
2 People in 12-Bed Dormitory - Mixed
Stayed 3 nights in August, 2017
1년전이랑 지금이랑 똑같아 좋았습니다”
1년전이랑 지금이랑 직원들도 친절하고 무엇보다 청결도가 아주 높아 기분좋은 여행이었습니다
Reviewed August 28, 2017
Thank you very much for coming back to Mitsuwaya!! We were really happy to see you again :) please come back for third time.ff Anyway, 감사합니다!staff mako
Responded August 30, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
9.2
Exceptional
SuRa from South Korea
Solo traveler
Female 8-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 3 nights in September, 2016
친구랑 여행갔었어요”
직원들도 친절하고 역이랑 좀 멀긴했지만 그거빼곤 전부다 좋아요 시설도 깨끗하고 깔끔합니다. 여행내내 즐거웠네요~ 좋아요
Reviewed July 25, 2017
Dear SuRa Thank you for coming to Mitsuwaya! And we appreciate with your good review! How was Osaka? We hope you liked Osaka. If you come back here, please stay at our hostel:) We are looking forward to seeing you again! Thank you. Staff Saki
Responded August 03, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
9.2
Exceptional
JongYoung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Mixed 8-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in July, 2017
편안한 여행이었습니다.”
숙소 깔끔하고 편안하다. 직원들도 친절하고 고맙게 대해줬다. 즐거운 여행이었고 다음에 다시 이용할 의향있음
Reviewed July 19, 2017
Dear JongYoung Thank you for staying our hostel and giving us review. We are so glad that you like our hostel! How was travelling in Osaka? We hope you enjoyed in Osaka. We are looking forward to seeing you again! Best Regards All Staff Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
Responded July 19, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
7.6
Very good
Mi from South Korea
Solo traveler
Female Dormitory - 4-Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July, 2017
좋았어요!”
난카이 난바역에서 20분, 도톤보리에서 15분....거리가 아쉬웠지만 직원분들이 친절하시고, 숙소상태도 깔끔하고 그리고 가격까지 다 좋았어요ㅠㅠㅠㅠ다음에 오사카 가면 다시 가고 싶어요!
Reviewed July 13, 2017
Dear Mi Thank you for staying our hostel and giving us your review! We are really glad that you enjoyed Mitsuwaya and around Osaka. Anyway we are looking forward to see you again here☆ Akiko
Responded July 13, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
9.2
Exceptional
SEOKDAE from South Korea
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory 12-Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August, 2016
좋아요”
좋아요
Reviewed July 02, 2017
Thank you!  감사합니다!또 와 주세요! staff mako
Responded July 06, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
7.6
Very good
minji from South Korea
Solo traveler
2 People in 8-Bed Dormitory - Mixed
Stayed 1 night in June, 2017
위치가 조금 애매한것 제외하고 만족했습니다”
생각보다 도톤보리에서 떨어져 있어서 왔다갔다 하기가 힘들었는데 시설이나 직원의 친절도는 만족했습니다. 옥상 테라스가 참 좋았습니다
Reviewed June 11, 2017
Thank you for staying our hostel and reviewing! You enjoyed rooftop? We are glad of that. How was Japan? We hope you liked here. See you someday!
Responded June 22, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
10.0
Exceptional
YE from South Korea
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory 12-Bed
Stayed 1 night in June, 2017
다음에 오사카에 오게되면 또 묵게 될 것 같네요, 너무 좋습니다!”
여러 호스텔 가봤지만 제가 갔었던 곳 중 가장 깨끗하고, 쾌적하고, 개인공간이 넓습니다. 위치는 난바역에서 걸어서 15분 정도이고, 도톤보리로 가려고 걷다보니 쿠로몬시장도 10분 거리에, 근처에 마트도 있어요. 누군가 오사카에 간다고 하면 꼭 추천해주고 싶은 곳입니다 :-)
Reviewed June 05, 2017
Thank you for so nice comment! Sorry for late reply. It seems you enjoyed our hostel, We are very happy of that! We all are waiting for your next stay!! 고마워요 staff Mako
Responded June 22, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
9.2
Exceptional
AREMOI from South Korea
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory 12-Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2017
추천합니다.”
모든게 다 만족스러웠습니다. 하지만 남바역에서는 조금 멀어서 그 부분만 조금 아쉬웠습니다.
Reviewed May 27, 2017
Dear Aremoi Thank you for staying at Mitsuwaya and giving us reviewing;) How's your trip in this time?? Hope that you had good time in Osaka. If you have chance coming to Osaka. we are glad to you come back to stay at our hostel. Anyway Have a good and see you soon:) Staff masa
Responded June 22, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
9.2
Exceptional
YuJung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Mixed 6-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 3 nights in April, 2017
진짜 좋았어요!!”
완전 깔끔하구요 ㅎㅎ샤워 시설도 널널하고 깨끗했습니다~ 한번도 겹친 적이 없네요. 주변 분들도 다 조용 하시고 뭐 이건 케바케겠지만. 중심가랑 거리도 지하철 타면 가깝고 좋았어요 ^^ 숙소도 넓고 쾌적하고 ㅠㅠ 직원분들 친절해서 감동감동 1층 라운지에서 저녁 때 자판기가 있어 씻고 나와서 맥주 먹으니까 천국이었고 ㅠㅠ 라운지에 오사카 한국어 책 가이드책이 있어용 최신판 참고 하시면 될 듯 합니다. 수건이랑 세탁기는 유료구요. 흠이 있다면 정수기가 없어서 당황 했어요 자판기에서 돈 주고 사먹어야합니다.
Reviewed May 20, 2017
Dear YuJung Thank you for writing reviewing~~;) How are you these days?? Hope you have good day. And We are glad to hear that. Do you have any plan to trip in Osaka;)??haha if you have chance to come to Osaka please coming back to see us and staying at Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka again~~;) Anyway Have a good~~;)
Responded June 22, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
10.0
Exceptional
HANSAEM from South Korea
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory 12-Bed
Stayed 1 night in September, 2016
매우 친절하고 좋아요!”
솔직히 다녀온 지 오래되어서 세세한 것들까지 기억은 안 나지만, 마츠야마치 근처에 있던 걸로 기억해요. 여기에 제가 갔던 카페가 있었는데, 치킨 정식하고 카레 정식도 서빙하는 곳인데 친절이며 맛이며 정말 좋았어요. 물론 숙소 직원 분들도 너무 친절하고, 저는 일정 부분만 만족하면 아쉽다거나 하는 그런 성격은 아니기 때문에 모두 5점 드립니다. 반드시 좋아서만 5점은 아니지만, 충분히 만족할 그런 곳입니다.
Reviewed May 05, 2017
Dear Hansaem Thank you for your 10 points comment~;) we are glad to hear that. We always try to help all of our guests~!! Could we help you what you need?? We hope We did:)!! If you have chance to come to Osaka, We are always welcome to you come back~;) Have a good day~~ Staff masa
Responded June 22, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka
10.0
Exceptional
Cheon from South Korea
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory 12-Bed
Stayed 5 nights in March, 2017
꼭 한번 다시 가고싶은 곳!”
첫 일본여행이었는데 숙소도 깔끔하고 직원분들도 정말 친절해서 미숙한 영어와 일본어로 의사소통하는데 불편함이 없었어요 도톰보리 거리에서 10분 정도만 걸으면 되고 무엇보다 좋았던건 일본 현지인들이 거주하는 지역에 위치해서인지 진짜 일본의 정취?같은 것도 느껴지고 제가 갔을땐 서양분들이 많이 계셨는데 밤늦게까지 조금 스끌벅적하더라구요 저는 민감한게 없어서 잠은 잘잤지만 만약에 조금 예민하신 분들이라면 감안하셔야 될것 같아요 직원분들한테 근처 현지인분들이 많이 찾는 라멘집도 소개받고 정말 즐겁고 편하게 지내고 왔네요 ㅎㅎㅎ 샤워실, 화장실 모두 정말 청결하구요 ㅎㅎ 다음엔 교토에 숙소를 잡고 싶지만 이곳이 자꾸 생각나서 꼭 한번 다시 방문하고 싶은 곳입니다ㅎㅎ
Reviewed May 05, 2017
Dear Cheon Sk We are sooo sorry to late replying;( How's going on these days?? And thanks for giving us perfect reviewing. We are happy what you feel REAL atmosphere of Japan;)haha Please coming back to our hostel to stay in Sakura season again;) Of course We are always welcome~~~!! Staff masa
Responded June 22, 2017
Hostel Mitsuwaya Osaka