Book Now: Hostel Namba-minami KANON

Excellent
From 196 reviewsSee what guests said
8.7
Recommended by 92% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (196)Booking.com Reviews (530)
8.7
Excellent
From 196 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.1
Facilities8.3
Location7.9
Service9.3
Value for money8.9
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
한국어
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (台灣)
more
Room type
Deluxe Room with Private Shower
Superior Room with Private Shower
Twin Room with Private Shower and Toilet
Mixed Dormitory Room (2 Adults)
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 104 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Thanyarat from Thailand
Group
Superior Room with Private Shower
Stayed 4 nights in October, 2017
Cool& Comfortable for group!”
The staff are really NICE!! and always good helper. Me and my friends stay at here for 3 night, everything look so good, new and clean.
Reviewed November 11, 2017
Thank you for coming to our hostel and your great review. We are glad to hear it from you. We hope you enjoyed staying in Osaka. Thank you and see you in one day!!!
Responded December 01, 2017
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
8.4
Excellent
Yuncheon from South Korea
Group
Twin Room with Private Shower and Toilet
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
Excellent”
The hostel is not in the center of the city but the station is very close and the staff is very friendly and seems to be a good budget accommodation,
Reviewed November 09, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad to hear it from you. We hope you enjoyed staying in Osaka. Thank you and see you in one day.
Responded December 01, 2017
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
9.2
Exceptional
Eileen from Singapore
Family with teens
Twin Room with Private Shower and Toilet
Stayed 7 nights in October, 2017
Friendly staff and good hostel”
Stayed for 7 nights and overall is a pleasant stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. 7mins walking distance from JR and subway line. Basic necessity provided. Hostel was clean and tidy. Hostel do not provide any daily room cleaning. Wall is not sound proof and may be distracted by other guests when they were talking loudly at the next room in middle of night. Overall a good stay based on the price paid per night. Will recommend this hostel. 👍
Reviewed October 23, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hostel and your comment! And I'm sorry for the inconvenience. I hope you had a nice stay in Japan :) Hope to see you again in one day. Thank you!!
Responded December 01, 2017
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
6.4
Good
Mei from Malaysia
Family with teens
Mixed Dormitory Room (3 Adults)
Stayed 1 night in August, 2017
Namba is 20 mins away from Osaka City”
We had to take a 15 mins train include walking from Osaka Station to Namba then a short 5-7 min walk towards the overhead bridge, passed a 24 hour supermarket to get to the hostel, located at the corner of the overhead bridge. Friendly staff, nice clean comfy large mixed dorm with 2 showers, a toilet and a wash basin located inside the dorm which is very convenient. Power Extensions are provided to charge devices. A shared metal cupboard to keep your personal belongings. Towels and toothbrush are provided. Body shampoo, hair conditioner and hair shampoo are provided inside the shower. Elevators are available to get to your dorm located on the side of the building. Good experience in a quiet area and friendly helpful local people.
Reviewed September 08, 2017
Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed staying in Osaka. And we look forward to see you in one day. Thank you.
Responded December 01, 2017
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
10.0
Exceptional
albert from Philippines
Group
Standard Room with Private Shower
Stayed 3 nights in June, 2017
great place to stay in Osaka”
great staff, location is great. clean hotel with private shower. have started recommending to friends, will definitely come back
Reviewed July 07, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hostel and your wonderful review. We are really glad to hear it from you. Hope to see you a again in Osaka. Thank you.
Responded December 01, 2017
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
6.4
Good
agus from Indonesia
Family with young children
Mixed Dormitory Room (3 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in June, 2017
Good”
need more skill for the staf to speak english. information in english how to operate the electricity devices would be usefull
Reviewed July 05, 2017
Thank you for your review. And sorry for the inconvenience... We will try to improve it. We hope you enjoyed staying in Osaka. Thank you!!
Responded December 01, 2017
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
10.0
Exceptional
Rosalie from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Room with Private Shower
Stayed 3 nights in June, 2017
We'd stay here again!”
The location is great since it's near the train and subway stations plus there are two 24 hour convenience stores which are just around the corner. The place is also very clean and our room is quite spacious. The staff are very polite and helpful.
Reviewed July 05, 2017
Thank you for your review and choosing our hostel this time. We are glad to hear it from you. Hope to see you in one day in Osaka. Thank you.
Responded December 01, 2017
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
9.2
Exceptional
Choy from Malaysia
Family with teens
Twin Room with Private Shower and Toilet
Stayed 5 nights in June, 2017
My stay at Osaka”
We like the location alot, easy to travel, Dobutsuen-mae subway just about 7min walk,the Jr to Kansai airport by Nankai railway about 5min walk.near by the hostel have one 24 hours supermarket, food n cans drinks are cheap.recovemend for group travel. I like the shower.
Reviewed June 18, 2017
Thank you for coming to our hostel and writing your wonderful review. We hope you enjoyed staying in Osaka. We look forward to see you again. Thank you.
Responded December 01, 2017
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
5.6
Man-Yu from Taiwan
Couple
Mixed Dormitory Room (2 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2017
It is a OK hostel, besides...”
It is a OK hostel but there is a building near it called “大阪祭典”(a funeral ceremony place) which was quite scary to walk pass by at night.
Reviewed May 19, 2017
We would like to express our thanks for choosing us out of the numerous choices here. Also, we are delighted and honored to be able to receive such kind praise from you. Furthermore, thank you for your constructive feedback, your concerns have been made known to all our staff. Our staff genuinely hopes to have the chance to welcome and serve you again. Warmest regards, and thank you once again.
Show more
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
8.4
Excellent
kamonwan from Thailand
Group
Twin Room with Private Shower and Toilet
Stayed 5 nights in May, 2017
reasonable price and very clean”
this hostel is keep walking distance both JR and subway. you can go to airport from shin immamiya station in nankai line which is the same place with JR shin immamita station. You can find any restaurants and lawson around station. i think here's a reasonable price for the travelers who just stay only, not considering for a luxury place.
Reviewed May 15, 2017
We are truly grateful to you for choosing our place. On behalf of the staff, I would like to thank you for your speedy reply and kind compliments. We brought up your comments during our regular meeting, and our staff were elated to hear your gracious words. Thank you for your gracious review. We aspire to put a smile on our customers' faces and to provide exceptional service. We hope to welcome you again during your next trip in the area. We would like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your visit and your kind comments.
Show more
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
8.4
Excellent
Thomas from Malaysia
Group
Twin Room with Private Shower and Toilet
Stayed 1 night in March, 2017
Loved our stay there.”
I'd say that my favourite part of the room was the futon blanket which was so soft, thick and warm and the toilet, in particular the toilet seat (mainly because it is heated. We were in japan early march and it was still quite cold then). The Location of the hostel was good as well, around a 5 minute walk to the nearest train station and there is also a 24 hour supermarket just under 5 minutes away from the hostel.
Reviewed May 14, 2017
We would like to express our gratitude to you for choosing us. On behalf of the staff, I would like to thank you for your swift reply and compliments. We had the chance to read your comments and were delighted and honored to do so. Your feedback is invaluable to us and we will continue to strive for greater heights. If you happen to be in the vicinity, please do not hesitate to drop by our humble place. We eagerly await your next visit.
Show more
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
10.0
Exceptional
davy from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room with Private Shower
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2017
Great Hostel Namba Minami KANON”
Pros : 100% # self check in for late coming. Its a positive when you are late to check in, and they already prepared a key in desk and notes for us to check in. We are come late above 11 pm. # room is very much clean and modern # bed is good # AC is complete with heater, so not to worry of cold # private bathroom in room, also modern and separated between shower and toilet # we have shorted time 2 nights and feel comfort with the room # location close to station about 8 min by walk # location also close to mini market 2 operated 24 hours, so dont need to worry of starving and need of drinking # it such a pleasure being there # very recommended for traveler Cons : 0%
Reviewed April 26, 2017
The staff and I would like to express our gratitude to you for choosing us. Furthermore, thank you for your swift reply and gracious praise. We have had the opportunity to read your kind comments. Your kind compliments are invaluable to us, and we aim to please all our customers. We look forward to welcoming you again during your next trip to the area. Thank you for visiting, and we would like to express our heartfelt gratitude for choosing us.
Show more
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
8.8
Excellent
Roshanelle from Philippines
Group
Twin Room with Private Shower and Toilet
Stayed 5 nights in April, 2017
Excellent”
Overall experience was excellent. Staff were very polite and helpful. Location is Near the train station.
Reviewed April 18, 2017
We would like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts from choosing us this time. All employees assembled to read your constructive feedback and are grateful for your comments. All our staff eagerly await your next visit at our humble place. Thank you for your patronage, and we hope that you have enjoyed your stay.
Responded December 05, 2017
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
9.6
Exceptional
CHATRAWEE from Thailand
Group
Standard Room with Private Shower
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff ”
The staff here are friendly and really helpful. I got there very late at night but no problem checking in. The room and bathroom were clean. They provided clean towels and toiletries. Near shops and big supermarkets. Train stations are within walking distance.
Reviewed March 24, 2017
Thank you for visiting us on your trip this time. We are truly grateful and delighted to have received your gracious comments. The staff gathered to read your comments and were delighted to find out your positive response. We eagerly await your kind return in the near future. On behalf of the staff, I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude towards you for choosing us.
Responded December 05, 2017
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
10.0
Exceptional
nini from Spain
Couple
Twin Room with Private Shower and Toilet
Stayed 3 nights in February, 2017
Excellent”
The best hostel I have been! Very nice people and very good rooms with all the facilities. Better than many hotels and very good price in Osaka.
Reviewed February 25, 2017
Thank you for coming to our hostel and your wonderful review. We are really glad to hear it from you. We hope to see you in one day in Osaka. Thank you.
Responded December 05, 2017
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
9.2
Exceptional
Low from Malaysia
Family with teens
Twin Room with Private Shower and Toilet
Stayed 4 nights in January, 2017
Good location, great facilities, cleanliness was tip top and staff was amazing! ”
I stayed for 4 nights in this hostel and I wouldn't want it any other way! I was so happy that I made a good choice to stayed in this hostel! The staff and boss of this hostel was amazing! They were kind and was very friendly and helpful in giving us direction. The location of this hostel is 5mins walk from the Nankai line and approximately 7mins walk from the JR and midosuji line. There is supermarket around the hostel so don't worry if you get hungry at night or if you want to grab some snacks. For someone who is pretty obsessed with cleanliness, I was amazed when I looked at my room! It was so clean from the bathroom floor to the bedsheets and the beds! (: I would definitely recommend this hostel! (:
Reviewed January 27, 2017
Thank you for coming to our hostel and your wonderful review.!! We are really glad to hear it from you. We hope to see you in one day in Osaka. Thank you.
Responded December 05, 2017
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
8.4
Excellent
Ching-Huei from Taiwan
Group
Superior Room with Private Shower
Stayed 1 night in December, 2016
Recommended!!”
The location is close to JR/subway station. Room is clean. Staff is nice.
Reviewed December 12, 2016
Thank you for visiting us on your trip this time. Your comments will serve to be invaluable encouragement and support for our staff, and we will continue working hard to provide the best service for our customers. We hope that you will not be deterred by this visit and we anticipate your next visit. Once again, thank you for your patronage and invaluable comments.
Responded December 05, 2017
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
10.0
Exceptional
shatita from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Room with Private Shower
Stayed 1 night in December, 2016
Great place,, with a good price”
They just opened a month ago,, cleanliness,, 5 min walks from station,, easy to get to airport by nankai line and also close to JR station and subway,, nice staff,, and comfy room
Reviewed December 12, 2016
Thank you for your gracious review. We aspire to put a smile on our customers' faces and to provide exceptional service. Thank you for your patronage, and we hope that you have enjoyed your stay.
Responded December 05, 2017
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
10.0
Exceptional
Harry from Indonesia
Family with teens
Twin Room with Private Shower and Toilet
Stayed 2 nights in December, 2016
Excellent”
One of the best place to stay at Osaka. The price is very affordable and match or exceed the value they had offer. Fantastic!! The crew member of the Hostel was very helpful, and surprisingly very good and communicative in English speaking. Recommended👍👍
Reviewed December 11, 2016
We would like to express our thanks for choosing us out of the numerous choices here. And It is a great pleasure for us to be able to read your gracious comments! We hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future.
Responded December 05, 2017
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
8.4
Excellent
oriol
Solo traveler
Twin Room with Private Shower and Toilet
Stayed 1 night in November, 2016
Nice”
Very clean and new
Reviewed November 20, 2016
Thank you for coming to our hostel and your wonderful review. We are really glad to hear it from you. We hope to see you in one day in Osaka. Thank you.
Responded December 05, 2017
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
5.2
KAORI from Japan
Group
Twin Room with Private Shower and Toilet
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
Above average”
周辺の治安が悪く、駅からホテルへの道がとても怖かったです。とても、旅行で訪れる場所ではありませんでした。ホテル内の清潔さや、スタッフ対応は、値段並みでしたが、不自由はしませんでした。
Reviewed April 02, 2018
この度は当ホステルにご宿泊頂き、誠にありがとうございました。 周辺にホームレスの方がいる時もあり、お客様には不快な思いをさせてしまい、大変恐縮です。 最寄駅から近い事や、ユニバーサルスタジオジャパン、京セラドーム、難波へのアクセスがいいと お客様にお喜び頂いております。 また、機会がございましたら、ご利用頂ければ幸いです。 スタッフ一同、より良いサービスが出来るよう努めてまいります。
Responded April 06, 2018
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
8.8
Excellent
MIYU from Japan
Group
Superior Room with Private Shower
Stayed 1 night in August, 2017
ユニバ帰りに泊まった”
お湯や水が無料でもらえるのが良かった! ただ、コーヒーが有料だったのが残念
Reviewed August 08, 2017
この度は、当ホステルにご宿泊頂き誠にありがとうございます。 ご満足いただけました様で、大変うれしく思っております。 またのご利用を心よりお待ち申し上げております。
Responded December 01, 2017
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
7.6
Very good
Skaomanee from Thailand
Group
Twin Room with Private Shower and Toilet
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2018
Very good”
Hostel's facilities are good, room is clean and well kept. We like how the toilet and shower are designed. We enjoyed our stay and felt safe in the hostel however the surrounding area didn't give the same impression. Would recommend this hostel for group travellers rather than individual traveller. There is a 24hr supermarket nearby which offers value for money food and drinks.
Reviewed May 26, 2018
Thank you for staying in our hostel. We are happy that you are satisfied with our hostel. If you come to Osaka again, please stay in our hostel again. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you.
Responded May 29, 2018
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
10.0
Exceptional
Mongkol from Thailand
Group
Twin Room with Private Shower and Toilet
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
ควรมาพักอย่างยิ่ง พนักงานช่วยเหลือดีมาก”
1.พนักงานดูแลดีมากทั้งเรื่องกระเป๋าและตอบอีเมลรวดเร็ว 2.ราคาถูก 3.สะอาด 4.ใกล้super market 5.เดินทางสะดวก ไปสนามบินง่าย
Reviewed May 18, 2018
Thank you for staying in our hostel twice. We hope we see you again. Please come to osaka again! Have a safe trip. Hostel Kanon
Responded May 19, 2018
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
9.6
Exceptional
Mongkol from Thailand
Group
Twin Room with Private Shower and Toilet
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2018
ควรมาพักอย่างยิ่ง โดยเฉพาะพนักงานที่ดูแลดีเกินราคาห้อง”
1.พนักงานให้การช่วยเหลือดีมากประทับใจ 2.สะอาด 3.ราคาไม่แพง 4.ใกล้สถานีรถไฟ ทั้งsubway,nankai,JR 5.ไป-กลับ สนามบินสะดวกสุดๆ 6.มีsuper market ฝั่งข้าม
Reviewed May 16, 2018
Thank you for staying in our hostel. We are happy that you could satisfy with our hostel. If you come to Osaka again, please stay in our hostel again! Have a safe trip. Thank you.
Responded May 18, 2018
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
10.0
Exceptional
Noppawan from Thailand
Group
Superior Room with Private Shower
Stayed 7 nights in January, 2018
Exceptional”
ที่พักทำเลดี ไม่ไกลจากสถานี shin imamiya ห้องสะอาด เจ้าหน้าที่พูดภาษาอังกฤษได้ดีเลย แถวที่พักมีร้านขายของ family mart
Reviewed March 10, 2018
Thank you for staying at Kanon. Good to know that you enjoyed your trip! Hope to see you again!
Responded March 23, 2018
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
9.6
Exceptional
Warunyoo from Thailand
Group
Superior Room with Private Shower
Stayed 2 nights in December, 2017
ชอบโรงแรม คนไทยมาพักเยอะ ถ้าได้มาจะกลับมาพักอีก”
เป็น hostel ที่ห้องพักใหม่ สะอาด มีห้องน้ำในตัว อุปกรณ์อาบน้ำครบ ผ้าเช็ดตัว ไดร์เป่าผม มีตู้เย็นเสียอย่างเดียวที่ห้องไม่เก็บเสียง พนักงานอัธยาศัยดีมาก พูดภาษาอังกฤษคล่อง พร้อมที่จะช่วยเหลือเราตลอด ช่วยแนะนำ ค้นหาที่เที่ยวที่กิน hostel อยู่ในย่านที่เงียบสงบ ถึงแม้จะมี homeless คะหว่างทางเดินแต่เค้าจะไม่ยุ่งกับเรา ใกล้สถานี shinimamiya แต่ไกลจาก subway Dobutsuen-mae แต่ถือว่าเดินได้อยู่ ใกล้ๆมีsupermarket ทามาดะ ของราคาถูกหลากหลาย รสชาติกลางๆ รับได้
Reviewed December 14, 2017
Thank you for coming to our hostel and writing your wonderful review!! We are really glad to hear it from you. We hope you enjoyed staying in Osaka. Hope to see you in one day. Thank you!!!
Responded December 15, 2017
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
9.2
Exceptional
Srisuda from Thailand
Family with teens
Twin Room with Private Shower and Toilet
Stayed 6 nights in November, 2017
โรงแรมใหม่ สะอาด พนักงานบริการดี ”
ใกล้ JR Shinimamiya และ Nankai ก่อนถึงโรงแรมมี Supermarket ขายของราคาถูกมากๆ และเปิดบริการ 24 ชม ตัวโรงแรมสะอาด ใหม่ พนักงานให้คำแนะนำสถานที่เที่ยว แต่จะได้ยินเสียงห้องข้างๆ ถ้าคุยกันเสียงดัง
Reviewed November 19, 2017
Thank you for coming to our hostel and your review. We are glad to hear it from you. And sorry for the soundproof problem... We will try to improve it. We hope to see you again in one day. Thank you!!
Responded December 01, 2017
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
9.2
Exceptional
weerayut from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Room with Private Shower
Stayed 3 nights in October, 2017
ถ้าไปโอซาก้าต้องไปพักอีกแน่นอน”
ดีในทุกๆด้าน ถึงจะเป็นดาร์คโซนของโอซาก้า แต่ก็ไม่น่ากลัวเท่าไหร่ ตู้กดน้ำถูกมาก มีซุเปอร์มาเก็ตลดราคาบ่อยๆช่วงดึกๆ คุ้มราคาสุดๆ พนักงานเป็นกันเองมากๆ ถ้าไปโอซาก้าต้องไปพักที่นี่แน่นอน
Reviewed October 23, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hostel and your wonderful review. We are glad to hear it from you. We hope to see you again in one day!!! Thank you again.
Responded December 01, 2017
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
7.6
Very good
Nutpraveen from Thailand
Family with teens
Twin Room with Private Shower and Toilet
Stayed 3 nights in October, 2017
ทีพักดีเเต่ฝากกระเป๋าเเพง”
ฝากกระเป๋าใบเล็กใบใหญ่ ก็ราคาใบละ500เยนนะครับ
Reviewed October 21, 2017
Thank you for coming to our hostel and your review. We hope you enjoyed staying in Osaka. We look forward to see you in one day, again. Thank you!!
Responded December 05, 2017
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
7.6
Very good
Buranan from Thailand
Group
Family Room with Private Shower
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2017
Very good”
จองห้อง 9 คน ไว้ ดีทุกอย่าง ยกเว้น ไม่ทำความสะอาดห้องให้เลย ผ้าขนหนูไม่มีการเปลี่ยนให้
Reviewed May 22, 2017
We would like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts from choosing us this time. Also, we are delighted and honored to be able to receive such kind praise from you. Thank you for your sincere comments as well, our staff have been informed of your review. Your wonderful feedback has reenergized our staff and we will continue to provide excellent service to satisfy all our customers. We look forward to your next return visit if you happen to be in the vicinity again. Once again, thank you for your visit and your positive feedback.
Show more
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
7.6
Very good
poomchai from Thailand
Group
Twin Room with Private Shower and Toilet
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2017
ประหยัด สะดวก”
โรงแรมใหม่ ห้องพักสะอาด ใกล้สถานีJR
Reviewed April 25, 2017
We would like to express our thanks for choosing us out of the numerous choices here. On behalf of the staff, I would like to thank you for your swift reply and compliments. All of the staff have read your constructive feedback for us. It is our hope to serve you again during your next visit to the area.:)
Responded December 05, 2017
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
6.8
Good
Lalitpat from Thailand
Group
Twin Room with Private Shower and Toilet
Stayed 4 nights in April, 2017
Good”
ที่พักดี แต่ส่วนกลางไม่ค่อยโอเค เพราเแยกกันกับส่วนที่พัก ทำให้ลำบากนิดนึง แต่รับได้ค่ะ
Reviewed April 17, 2017
Thank you for visiting us on your trip this time. We are truly sorry for the disappointing service, even though you took time out to visit us this trip. All of our staff have had the opportunity to read your candid review. Your comments will serve to be invaluable encouragement and support for our staff, and we will continue working hard to provide the best service for our customers. We hope that you will not be deterred by this visit and we eagerly anticipate your next visit and look forward to serving you again.
Show more
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
8.4
Excellent
Nattchana from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard Room with Private Shower
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2017
ห้องพักสะอาด ใกล้สถานีJR”
ห้องพักสะอาดห้องน้ำในตัวห้อง มีร้านสะดวกซื้อหลายร้าน มีร้านอาหารใกล้บริเวณที่พัก ไม่ห่างจากสถานีJRเดอน5นาทีถึง แต่จะห่างsubwayเดิน7นาที ถ้าได้ไปโอซาก้าก็จะไปพักอีก
Reviewed March 14, 2017
We would like to thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us with your feedback, and are truly honored to be able to receive such high praise. All the employees gathered to read your feedback and were honored to see your positive comments. Your kind compliments are invaluable to us, and we aim to please all our customers. We eagerly anticipate your next visit and look forward to serving you again.
Show more
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
10.0
Exceptional
Maythaporn from Thailand
Family with teens
Twin Room with Private Shower and Toilet
Stayed 1 night in February, 2017
โรงแรมใหม่ ห้องนอนสะอาด สะดวก เดินไม่ไกลจากสถานี shinimamiya ราคาเข้าถึงได้”
สะอาด สะดวก ปลอดภัย เรานอน 3 คน พ่อแม่ลูก ก็ไม่อึดอัด สภาพภายนอกก็สะอาด เป็นโรงแรมใหม่ แล้วก็ไม่ไดลจากสถานี shinimamiya
Reviewed February 25, 2017
On behalf of the staff, I would like to express my gratitude to you for choosing our place. We have had the opportunity to read your kind comments. Your positive feedback will reinvigorate our staff to provide you better and improved services in your future visit. We look forward to welcoming you again during your next trip to the area.
Responded December 05, 2017
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
8.8
Excellent
Hung from Taiwan
Group
Twin Room with Private Shower and Toilet
Stayed 4 nights in September, 2017
CP值高”
工作人員相當親切,可用英文溝通,會主動提供許多周邊交通、餐飲資訊
Reviewed May 13, 2018
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you could satisfy with our hostel. If you come to Osaka again, please stay in our hostel again!
Responded May 15, 2018
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
10.0
Exceptional
Sin from Hong Kong
Group
Twin Room with Private Shower and Toilet
Stayed 3 nights in March, 2018
GOOD”
新開的HOSTEL, 很乾淨, 每層都會有熱水供應,不用自己煲,很方便, 房間也很好, 地鐵行去不遠,附近有便宜超市, 唯一缺點是隔聲不好, 隔壁說話都會聽到, 而且隔壁一大早吵鬧的聲音令到我們很困擾
Reviewed April 13, 2018
Thank you for staying at Kanon, we always strive to do better for our guests, good to hear that you found the water pot helpful! We apologize for the noise from other guests rooms, we provide free ear plugs for guests at the reception. Hope to see you next time when you visit Osaka again.
Responded April 17, 2018
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
8.4
Excellent
Ting from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room with Private Shower
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
性價比高”
大阪住宿平價之選,位置方便!
Reviewed April 11, 2018
Thank you for staying at Kanon, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Kanon is easy to get access to the main sightseeing spots in Osaka hope to see you again next time!
Responded April 17, 2018
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
8.8
Excellent
HO from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Superior Room with Private Shower
Stayed 1 night in August, 2017
Wifi訊號太弱”
在房間收得不理想
Reviewed August 17, 2017
Thank you for your review. And sorry for the inconveniences... We will try to improve it. We hope you enjoyed staying in Osaka. Thank you!!
Responded December 01, 2017
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
9.2
Exceptional
jung-wei from Taiwan
Family with teens
Superior Room with Private Shower
Stayed 4 nights in July, 2017
簡單,乾淨的一間新新的旅館”
近通天閣商圈且一間激安,四週吃的跟超商都非常的多,服務人員服務素質很好,該大樓的11層樓中間的2層樓作為旅舍,很新,只不過他2層樓内只有兩台洗衣機,有時候要排隊等 。 注意,最後一天 Chech out 後若要請寄放行李的話,每件行李要收500元喔。
Reviewed July 30, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hostel and writing your review. We hope you enjoyed staying in Osaka. Hope to see you in one day. Thank you!!
Responded December 01, 2017
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
8.4
Excellent
Ka from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Twin Room with Private Shower and Toilet
Stayed 5 nights in January, 2017
近兩個地鐡站,旅舍地方清潔,工作人員有善,有升降機不用行樓梯搬行李”
新今宮站旁有很多廉價酒店及旅舍,可借的事是往旅舍的路上比較靜亦沒有食堂
Reviewed January 23, 2017
Thank you for coming to our hostel and your wonderful review. We are really glad to hear it from you. We hope to see you again! Thank you!!
Responded December 05, 2017
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
9.2
Exceptional
Qing from China
Couple
Mixed Dormitory Room (2 Adults)
Stayed 1 night in December, 2016
連住三天”
第一第二天幾位男生服務很好,第三天從大阪準備回國退房後想存幾個小時行李,要收費,(最後還是沒收)提前也沒說,換了位女生感覺服務水平驟降。整體還是很好。
Reviewed December 24, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and your warm comment. We are reconsidering positively about the luggage storage thing. We look forward to meet you again :)
Responded December 05, 2017
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
8.4
Excellent
아름 from South Korea
Family with teens
Superior Room with Private Shower
Stayed 2 nights in December, 2017
좋아요”
가족끼리 갔는데 좋았어요 방이 좀 좁은것만 빼면 만족스러웠습니다
Reviewed May 04, 2018
Thank you for staying in our hostel. If you come to Osaka again, please stay in our hostel again. We are looking forward to seeing you again!
Responded May 05, 2018
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
8.8
Excellent
JAEWON from South Korea
Group
Twin Room with Private Shower and Toilet
Stayed 3 nights in April, 2018
다좋은데 벽간소음취약.”
벽간소음이 취약합니다, 근처에 스낵바 다수. 나머지는 모두좋습니다, 타마데 패밀리마트 난카이, JR 신이마미야도 가깝고 좀만더 걸어가면 츠텐카쿠 메가돈키호테가 나옵니다,
Reviewed April 06, 2018
Thank you for staying at Kanon. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We are also happy to hear that you enjoyed the good access of the area. Hope to see you again next time.
Responded April 08, 2018
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
9.6
Exceptional
seungin from South Korea
Group
Standard Quad Room Double Bunk Beds
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2018
가성비 좋은 숙소”
오사카주유패스 사서 놀려면 상당히 걸어야된다는 단점이 있지만 가격도 많이 비싸지 않고 깨끗하고 좋은 숙소 인것 같네요 very nice!
Reviewed March 17, 2018
Thank you for choosing Kanon, we hope you enjoyed your stay in Osaka. Hope to see you next time!
Responded March 23, 2018
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
9.6
Exceptional
Hyeok from South Korea
Group
Triple Room with Private Shower
Stayed 3 nights in February, 2018
좋아요!”
직원분 친절하심, 난방 good, 숙소 깨끗함, 욕실 수온수압 적절.(다만 세면대 수압 약함) 단일창으로 인해 도로의 차 소음 들림(귀마개를 구입해가는것을 추천) 20대 남자 3인 사용하였습니다. 다시 비슷한 구성으로 오사카를 간다면 또 이용하고 싶네요! 덕분에 좋은 추억 만들고 갑니다. 감사해요!
Reviewed February 25, 2018
Thank you for visiting us on your trip this time and great to hear that you had a great time in Osaka. We are so glad to see your warm review. We hope we will meet again soon!
Responded March 05, 2018
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
10.0
Exceptional
kyusung from South Korea
Group
Twin Room with Private Shower and Toilet
Stayed 3 nights in February, 2018
좋아요”
게스트하우스보다는 호텔에가깝게 방도아주잘되어있고 교통도 바로앞에역도있고 돈키호테랑 신세카이도 바로앞에있어서 아주 편리했고 서비스도 너무친절하게잘해주셔서 처음으로간 오사카여행 아주즐겁게 잘놀고왔습니다.
Reviewed February 16, 2018
이번에는 숙박 정말 감사합니다! 만약 오사카의 숙박이 재미가 있었다면 정말 정말 기뻐요. 앞으로도 고객 만족하실 수 있도록 더 나은 서비스를 계속 수 있도록 열심히 노력하겠습니다. 또한 오사카에 오시면 언제든지 들러주십시오 ♪
Responded February 19, 2018
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
10.0
Exceptional
JUNGYEON from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Room with Private Shower
Stayed 3 nights in February, 2018
Exceptional”
전신거울이 하나 있었으면 합니다. 그것 빼고는 완전 만족해요. 신이마미야역 서쪽 출구에서 걸어서 3분쯤걸리고 편의점도 걸어오는 길에 있어요. 반대로 걸으면 돈키호테, 다이소도 갈 수 있고요. 직원분들 다 너무 친절하시고 좋았어요. 한국어 설명이 다 적혀 있어서 편하고요. 로비에 무료로 가져갈 수 있는 예쁜 종이학이나 컵받침도 있어요. 컴퓨터도 무료로 사용 가능해요! 여튼 최고!
Reviewed February 07, 2018
이번에는 숙박 주셔서 감사합니다. 또한 정말 따뜻한 코멘트를 받아, 스탭 일동 정말 기쁩니다. 전신 거울 대해서는 긍정적으로 검토해 가고 싶습니다! ! ! 소중한 의견 정말 감사합니다. 또한 올 해 주실 것을 무척 기대됩니다.
Responded February 09, 2018
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
7.2
Very good
YUNGI from South Korea
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January, 2018
가성비 최고”
전철역에서 가깝다. 창가 쪽이라 외부에서 차량소리와 전철 소리가 들렸다. TV빼고는 다 갖춰져 있어서 좋았고. 가까이 24시간 슈퍼도 있고. 다만 둘째날에 옆방의 사람이 새벽 한시 넘게까지 떠들어서 안좋았다. 방음은 취약. 직원들의 친철은 최고.
Reviewed February 03, 2018
이번에는 기쁜 코멘트, 그리고 숙박 정말 감사합니다. 소리가 시끄러운 정말 미안 해요. 사내 개선을 검토하고 있습니다. 다음 손님이 올 때 더욱 좋다 호텔이되도록 노력하겠습니다. 오사카에 왔을 때는 또 놀러와주세요.
Responded February 09, 2018
Hostel Namba-minami KANON
8.4
Excellent
hyungyu from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Room with Private Shower
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
가격대비 만족도 높은 숙소 추천.”
중심지와 관광지의 중간에 위치한 숙소로 주유패스권을 이용하시는 분이라면 역을 이용해서 다니기 괜찮은 숙소입니다. 반대로 얘기하면 둘 다 교통편이 애매하기도 합니다.
Reviewed February 02, 2018
이번에는 숙박 시설과 따뜻한 댓글 정말 감사합니다. 또한 고객을 만나기 무척 기대됩니다. 오사카에 왔을 때는 또 숙박하십시오. Thank you again!
Responded February 09, 2018
Hostel Namba-minami KANON