Book Now: Hotel Cocode Plus

Excellent
From 106 reviewsSee what guests said
8.6
Recommended by 91% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (106)Booking.com Reviews (120)
8.6
Excellent
From 106 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.9
Facilities8.0
Location8.6
Service8.6
Value for money8.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
한국어
日本語
more
Room type
Economy Twin Room
Double Room
Standard Twin Room
Japanese Style Room
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 56 verified guest comments
5.6
Makoto from Japan
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
Above average”
スタッフの方は物腰も柔らかくとても丁寧で良かった。 インテリアは新しくて清潔感があり、コンビニも近く、 外部からの音漏れもなく快適だった。 室内廊下が安普請なのと、風呂場とバスタブが小さくガッカリした。
Reviewed December 30, 2017
この度は当ホテルをご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。 ご意見ありがとうございます。今後もお客様にさらに満足していただくよう精進してまいります。 機会がありましたら、またのご利用をお待ちしております。 ありがとうございます。
Responded January 02, 2018
Hotel Cocode Plus
7.6
Very good
KATAYAMA from Japan
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November, 2017
 対応は丁寧でした”
 乳児を連れて利用でした。専用のベット等の貸し出しはありませんでしたが、ベットを壁につけて落ちないように対応していただきました。スタッフも親切でした。お部屋は単身向けマンションを転用した感じ。非常にアクセスがよく満足でした、意見が分かれるのは、お風呂がシャワー対応であまり湯舟にお湯が貯められないのと、お湯の温度が、一定以上は、あげてもらえなかったことです。各部屋では、40度程度まで調整できましたが、11月で、妻が寒がったので、温度を上げれないか相談したんですが、対応はできなかったみたいです。夏や寒さに強い人にはどうってことない問題です。出発の日に雨が降っていたので、わざわざ中古の傘を持たしてくれました。暑がりな私はまた利用したいです。
Reviewed November 13, 2017
この度は当ホテルをご利用いただき誠にありがとうございました。 お湯の温度調整の件では即座に対応できずご不便をおかけして大変申し訳ございませんでした。 お客様のご意見を参考にさせていただき改善に努めさせていただきます! これからもお客様に快適に宿泊していただけるホテルを目指して精進してまいりますので、また大阪へお越しの際は是非当ホテルの宿泊していただけたらなと思っております。 貴重なご意見ありがとうございました。
Responded November 21, 2017
Hotel Cocode Plus
8.8
Excellent
Wariya from Thailand
Group
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September, 2017
ห้องนอนสะอาด หาง่าย ใกล้subway”
ห้องนอนสะอาด เป็นสัดส่วน หาง่าย ใกล้subway ออกจากประตู เดินตรงๆแล้วเลี้ยวเข้าซอย ไม่ต้องเดินข้ามถนนเลย เดินเข้าซอยตอนกลางคืนไม่น่ากลัว ใกล้ๆมีร้านเกม ไม่เปลี่ยว
Reviewed October 01, 2017
Thank you very much for using our hotel! Because it is a town with lots of crowds at night, I think that you could feel secure. Did you enjoy Osaka? I am looking forward to seeing you again! Thank you very much!
Responded November 21, 2017
Hotel Cocode Plus
9.6
Exceptional
Wang from Taiwan
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June, 2018
離機場bus近”
上本町街道安靜有hihitown近鐵百貨 白木屋薩麗亞覓食方便 早10點到親切老闆讓我們提前住宿 真感謝 ㄧ樓有微波爐洗衣 乾衣機 還提供洗衣粉 酒店前台人手不足 退房自助將鑰匙投入
Reviewed June 13, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Mei from Taiwan
Family with teens
Japanese Style Room
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2018
家族旅遊”
五大人住閣樓 有點小 但自己動手榙榙密全擺一邊 五人睡寬也舒服 乾淨 麻雀小 五臟全 價便宜 物超所值 從近鐵 12搭手提上來 出口 左轉10 步 過馬路 左邊走約 20 步 第一巷口右轉 走入巷 抬頭看左手飯店招牌 就左轉此巷 走約五十步 coco+d 飯店在左手邊很好找
Reviewed May 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
CHIAHSIN from Taiwan
Group
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2018
非常好”
服務好之外整個房間住起來是舒服的,交通便利。
Reviewed May 13, 2018
8.0
Excellent
HSINHUA from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Economy Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
good”
下次還是會入住
Reviewed April 23, 2018
この度は当ホテルを御利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。またのご利用をお待ちしております。
Responded April 28, 2018
Hotel Cocode Plus
6.4
Good
Lui from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
一梯兩伙住宅式酒店”
較似民宿, 廁所超細, 舉手及轉身都有點困難。要在床上打開行李。就近近鐵上本町駅又有機場直通巴士可坐, 尚算方便。附近有時鐘出租酒店, 晚上回酒店較靜。
Reviewed April 13, 2018
非常感謝您使用酒店的墊子。 謝謝你的寶貴意見。 如果您有機會訪問大阪, 請使用我們的酒店。
Responded April 21, 2018
Hotel Cocode Plus
10.0
Exceptional
Chang from South Korea
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2018
내집같아요”
벼란다 문이 방음이 좀 별로였지만 크게 문제되지않았습니다 위치도 아주좋고 바로근처에 우에혼마치역이있고 백화점도 있어서 모든면에서 완벽하다고 말해드리고 싶습니다
Reviewed May 27, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Shin from South Korea
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April, 2018
아기자기한 방이었습니다”
숙소가 우선 우에혼마치역과 가까워서 이동하기에 편했습니다. 조금 아쉬웠던건 화장실이 조그만한점? 빼고는 괜찮았습니다. 가격 대비 좋고, 근처에 편의점도 있어서 사먹기도 편하고, 사장님도 친절하셔서 여행이 참 재밌었어요~~~
Reviewed April 20, 2018
지난 번에는 저희 호텔을 이용해 주셔서 감사 합니다. 또한 오사카 카발 할 때 호텔을 이용 하시기 바랍니다.
Responded April 21, 2018
Hotel Cocode Plus
9.2
Exceptional
eunji from South Korea
Family with teens
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February, 2018
가격대비 짱짱”
가격대비 시설도 깨끗하고 좋았고 직원분들이 친절하셔서 지내는데 불편함없이 잘 보내고 좋은여행 하고 온것 같아서 추천드립니다
Reviewed March 01, 2018
지난 번에는 저희 호텔을 이용해 주셔서 감사 합니다. 편안 하 게 보낼 수 있 었만 고 기쁘게 생각 합니다. 나 오 시기 바랍니다.
Responded March 03, 2018
Hotel Cocode Plus
7.6
Very good
yeongsoep from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February, 2018
아이를 데리고 갈 수 있는 가성비 좋은 호텔-”
화장실은 어떻게 할 수 없이 작지만 욕조도 있고, 8살 아들은 재밌게 거기서 물받아놓고 놀았음. 일본 치고는 저렴한 가격에 우에혼마치 역 8번으로 나오면 5분 거리. 쉐라톤 호텔에 간사이 공항 버스 출발도 하기 때문에 이리저리 공항 이동도 편리하고, 도톤보리까지 약 2키로. 택시 타면 1,000 엔 이하 거리. 780, 860 이렇게 나왔던 거 같음. 바로 앞에 편의점 하나 있음. 여기서 기본적으로 살 거 다 사서 생활하고, 우에혼마치 역 건너편에 보면 하이하이 몰이였나? 좌우로 몰 큰게 2개 있어서 가볍게 뭐 사러 나기기도 좋음. 트윈 룸 했는데 퀸 사이즈 침대 2개라 아이 2명 데리고 4명 들어가서 잘 수 있으며, 대신 침대 외 나머지 공간은 다 작음... 일하시는 분들이 너무 친절하게 해주셔서 좋았는데, 환전이 안 된다는 점. 저녁에 인터넷이 고장났는데 사장님 안 계셔서 아침에 수리 해준다 하는 점 등... 호텔이라는 느낌보다 개인 가정집 개조해서 숙박업 하는 느낌-
Reviewed February 21, 2018
지난 번에는 저희 호텔을 이용해 주셔서 감사 합니다. 또한 오사카에 위치한 호텔을 이용 하시기 바랍니다. 부탁 드립니다
Responded March 03, 2018
Hotel Cocode Plus
9.2
Exceptional
taeha from South Korea
Group
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February, 2018
깨끗하고 조용해요”
화장실이 좁은 감이 있지만 깨끗하고 조용하네요
Reviewed February 20, 2018
호텔을 이용해 주셔서 감사 합니다. 또한 이용 부탁 드립니다.
Responded March 03, 2018
Hotel Cocode Plus
10.0
Exceptional
dongeun from South Korea
Family with young children
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2017
최고입니다”
일본에서 이정도 컨디션에 이정도 가격에 이정도의 깨끗함이라면 최고입니다. 전 오사카로 간다면 다시 여기로 묵을껍니다 주인분도진짜친절하시고 방도 진짜좋고 깨끗하고 평점 백점입니다
Reviewed November 04, 2017
Thank you very much for using our hotel! I am very happy with all the staff who gave me a high evaluation! If you have coming to Osaka, certainly we would like you to stay at our hotel. I am looking forward to seeing you again. I'm really thankful to you!
Responded November 21, 2017
Hotel Cocode Plus
8.8
Excellent
SEUNGYONG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August, 2017
좋아요!!”
좁긴하지만 저렴하고 깨끗해서 좋네요ㅎㅎ
Reviewed October 10, 2017
Thank you very much for using our hotel! It seems that you are satisfied, I am also very happy. If there is opportunity again, I would like you to stay at our hotel! Thank you very much.
Responded November 21, 2017
Hotel Cocode Plus
10.0
Exceptional
HYUNMIN from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June, 2017
가격대비 최고의 숙소!”
지하철역 근처 위치이며 남바와 오사카성 등 오사카의 랜드마크들과 가까운 위치라서 이동하기가 편리했다. 위생상태는 최고급 호텔 못지 않게 좋았으며, 일회용품 등이 숙박인원만큼 충분히 준비되어 있어서 좋았다. 수건과 침대시트도 매일 새 것으로 교체해주셨다. 욕실과 방은 작은 편이지만 아늑한 느낌이 들어서 괜찮았다. 다만 체격이 큰 성인 남성이라면 욕실이 매우 작게 느껴질 수 있을 것 같다. 한 층에 두 개의 방뿐이어서 대체적으로 조용한 편이다. 무엇보다 가격이 최대 장점!
Reviewed June 29, 2017
Thank you very much for using our hotel! We apologize for the inconvenience that the bathroom was small. It seems that you are satisfied and all the staff are very happy. If you are coming to Osaka again, I would be happy if you stay! Thank you for your valuable opinion!
Responded November 21, 2017
Hotel Cocode Plus
10.0
Exceptional
ZHAOHUI from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April, 2018
位置不错,服务很好!”
位置不错,服务很好!我们的英文她们听不懂,她们的英文我们也听不懂!连比划带猜还是顺利沟通!
Reviewed April 28, 2018
この度は当ホテルを御利用いただき誠にありがとうございました。言語の問題でご迷惑をおかけいたしまして申し訳ありませんでした。これからより一層快適にお過ごしいただけるよう努力いたしますので、また大阪に来られる際はぜひ当ホテルを御利用くださいませ。またのご利用お待ちしております。
Responded April 29, 2018
Hotel Cocode Plus
9.2
Exceptional
Tongtian from China
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
不错”
酒店是一栋小房子,房间不多也不大,但五脏俱全,有个前厅还有厨房。挺满意。
Reviewed December 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your stay with us. We are happy that you satisfied our hotel. We hope to seeing you again soon!
Responded December 08, 2017
Hotel Cocode Plus
8.8
Excellent
wenjing from China
Family with teens
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November, 2017
普普通通”
酒店在近铁上本町和地铁谷町九丁目站附近,附近可以坐机场大巴,交通还算方便。房间很小,厕所浴室也很小,没有衣柜。小厨房只能用来烧开水。性价比不高
Reviewed November 27, 2017
Thank you for booking our hotel this time! I am very sorry that I made inconvenient thoughts just because I did not reach it. I will do my best to be a better hotel. Thank you for your valuable opinion!
Responded November 30, 2017
Hotel Cocode Plus
10.0
Exceptional
SIYI from China
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September, 2017
意外的满意”
看图片的时候还担心房间会太小,进屋的时候意外的满意!带了个朝外的阳台,也没异味,麻雀虽小五脏俱全,下次来还住这。
Reviewed October 14, 2017
Thank you very much for using our hotel! I am pleased that all of the staff are very pleased. I would be pleased if you have any opportunity to use it by all means. Thank you very much!
Responded November 21, 2017
Hotel Cocode Plus
10.0
Exceptional
Shuda from China
Family with young children
Japanese Style Room
Stayed 1 night in June, 2017
Exceptional”
住在屋顶的日式放假,很大,设施也很齐全,位置也很好,就是草席的气味有点不适应
Reviewed July 10, 2017
Thank you very much for using our hotel! We are also very happy to be satisfied. How was Osaka sightseeing? If you have the opportunity, we would be happy if you could use our hotel. Thank you for your valuable opinion!
Responded November 21, 2017
Hotel Cocode Plus
7.6
Very good
WANG from Taiwan
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June, 2018
Very good”
房間還行,但是廁所真的很擁擠...離地鐵大阪上本町有一點近離,早上出門時走路還沒有問題,一但逛街逛到晚上回飯店就覺得飯店離車站很遠....附近有超商但安靜。
Reviewed June 12, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
huang from Taiwan
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2018
物超所值”
飯店地點方便離地鐵站近,房間也夠大 床非常好睡,最重要員工非常nice ,c/o當天大阪下著雨 ,飯店員工還淋著雨衝出來送雨傘讓我們遮雨(非常感動的ㄧ次住宿經驗)
Reviewed May 31, 2018
6.8
Good
chialun from Taiwan
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Good”
地點有點像風化區巷子 像公寓整修改裝過,內部較新,外部較老舊 房間不大 一樓有投幣洗衣烘衣機器 每層樓2戶,旁邊有樓梯連通(不確定通到哪) 電梯小
Reviewed April 17, 2018
感謝您使用酒店。 我們將盡最大努力使我們的酒店舒適, 為我們的客戶。 你來大阪的時候請使用我們的旅館。
Responded April 21, 2018
Hotel Cocode Plus
6.8
Good
chialun from Taiwan
Family with young children
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Good”
地點有點像風化區巷子 像公寓整修改裝過,內部較新,外部較老舊 房間不大 一樓有投幣洗衣烘衣機器
Reviewed April 17, 2018
感謝您使用酒店。 你來大阪的時候請使用我們的旅館。 我們期待著再次見到你。
Responded April 21, 2018
Hotel Cocode Plus
8.4
Excellent
傳銘 from Taiwan
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in April, 2018
位置不錯,適合不想太熱鬧又不偏遠的旅客”
離車站很近,到梅田或難波都方便,離環球影城也約30分鐘車程,附近百貨商場、便利商店林立,也有到機場的巴士。
Reviewed April 12, 2018
感謝您使用酒店。 如果您有機會再次來大阪, 請使用我們的酒店。 我們期待著再次見到你。
Responded April 21, 2018
Hotel Cocode Plus
7.6
Very good
Min from Taiwan
Group
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August, 2017
Very good”
房間新,地點好,但員工似乎可以再訓練,有時清潔後不給新毛巾或擅自把牙刷丟掉。入住期間朋友為生理期,希望能增加一個垃圾桶放在廁所,也被拒絕,不夠人性化。
Reviewed April 11, 2018
感謝您使用酒店。 我很抱歉一直是一個經常和不舒服的感覺。 所有的毛巾和其他清潔的東西都準備好清洗。 我們會盡力改善顧客對垃圾箱的寶貴意見。 如果您有機會再次來大阪, 請使用我們的酒店。
Responded April 21, 2018
Hotel Cocode Plus
6.8
Good
YI-PEI from Taiwan
Group
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2018
地點很棒”
離近鐵大阪上本町站很近,交通非常便利,巷口LAWSON也非常近,附近也很多餐廳!
Reviewed March 16, 2018
感謝您使用我們的酒店。 到大阪時請使用酒店。 Hotel CoCoDe+
Responded March 17, 2018
Hotel Cocode Plus
6.4
Good
Tzu from Taiwan
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February, 2018
房間很小”
還好我們只住了一晚。 說是飯店,應該比較像是舊式大樓改成民宿, 我們三位住標準雙床房,房間內外都滿乾淨的, 但房間是非常小,床的話兩個女生睡是OK的, 空間上來說,我們三個行李箱不打開、直立放在房內,就沒有空間可以走路了。 地點在巷子內,旁邊都是類似像摩鐵的旅館, 給我們感覺沒有很好,如果是女生單獨出入,訂房前還是要考慮一下。
Reviewed March 15, 2018
感謝您使用我們的酒店。 感謝您的寶貴回饋。 我們的目標是為客人提供舒適的酒店。 Hotel CoCoDe+
Responded March 17, 2018
Hotel Cocode Plus
8.4
Excellent
JIA from Taiwan
Group
Japanese Style Room
Stayed 4 nights in March, 2018
地點不錯”
附近就有地鐵可以輕易到任何地點,要說缺點就是灰塵有點多清潔需要注意一下。
Reviewed March 10, 2018
この度は当ホテルをご利用いただき誠にありがとうございました。お客様の貴重なご指摘を踏まえまして、当施設がより一層快適なホテルになりますようこれからも尽力して参ります。また日本へ来られた際にはぜひ私共のホテルをご利用くださいませ。この度は本当にありがとうございました。
Responded March 12, 2018
Hotel Cocode Plus
10.0
Exceptional
CHIUNG-TING from Taiwan
Family with teens
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February, 2018
Exceptional”
飯店很乾淨離上本町近鐵和谷町九丁目地鐵站都不遠, 近鐵站附近有餐廳方便用餐, 房間有小廚房, 也可寄放行李, 一樓有洗衣機, 烘乾機和微波爐可使用, 真的很超值
Reviewed February 08, 2018
この度は当ホテルをご利用いただき誠にありがとうございました。お客様のご旅行が当ホテルを含めて素敵な旅となっていましたら、幸いでございます。またご機会がございましたら、ぜひ当ホテルをご利用くださいませ。
Responded February 11, 2018
Hotel Cocode Plus
9.2
Exceptional
JIA from Taiwan
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
很好”
距離地下鐵很近,能借手推車,飯店夜間服務人員服務態度很好。
Reviewed December 10, 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed here. We are looking forward to seeing you again anytime soon!
Responded December 12, 2017
Hotel Cocode Plus
8.8
Excellent
PEI-LIN from Taiwan
Group
Japanese Style Room
Stayed 2 nights in September, 2017
Excellent”
我們是九月底入住,這樣的房間是我喜歡的,乾淨,空間寬敞,是閣樓的樣式,寬敞的視野,將百葉窗拉起來後的光線很棒。可大致分為睡覺休息的日式床墊區及客廳休閒區,雙層門的設計,第一層在外門,進去後有個玄關,可放鞋子,還有簡易的小廚房,附杯子及熱水壺,還有小小的洗手間(有小浴缸),才有另一扇門進去房間。附近有近鐵百貨,晚上可以去百貨買打折的喜歡食物,品項多樣也很好吃,有機會會再訂這間小飯店。
Reviewed December 04, 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel in Japan. Your room was really clean after you left, Thank you so much. We hope to seeing you again soon!
Responded December 08, 2017
Hotel Cocode Plus
9.2
Exceptional
WEI from Taiwan
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November, 2017
很舒適”
床軟硬適中,空間大,房間乾淨,離機場接駁車很近
Reviewed November 17, 2017
Thank you very much for using our hotel! We are very happy with satisfaction. Please come and visit Osaka again. I am looking forward to seeing you again! Thank you very much.
Responded November 21, 2017
Hotel Cocode Plus
7.2
Very good
Min from Taiwan
Group
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August, 2017
Very good”
剛整建完,硬體很新,地點優,價格便宜。但員工素質不穩定,有天整理房間完,牙刷拖鞋各不見一份,沒補新的,打電話想反應,沒人接也沒人回電。最更希望改善的是,廁所沒有垃圾桶,令生理期的女性很困擾。
Reviewed August 12, 2017
Thank you very much for using our hotel. I am very sorry that I just let you make an inconvenient thought many points that I just did not reach. I will try to improve variously with reference to opinions received from customers! Thank you for your valuable opinion!
Responded November 21, 2017
Hotel Cocode Plus
8.4
Excellent
Hsiao-Han from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in May, 2017
交通方便 出入自由 ”
交通方便 房間還有冰箱、廚房、還有陽台 滿適合留學過的人 很像宿舍 不過房間內沒有可以掛衣服的地方有點可惜
Reviewed May 26, 2017
Thank you very much for using our hotel! I am sorry for your inconvenience without a hanger. Based on the customer's opinion we attached a hanger and a hanger rack. We will continue to aim for the hotel that you can stay comfortably from now on. Thank you for your opinion!
Responded November 21, 2017
Hotel Cocode Plus