Book Now: Hotel Hokke Club Naha Shintoshin

Hotel Hokke Club Naha Shintoshin Reviews

Excellent
From 2374 reviewsSee what guests said
8.6
Recommended by 96% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (2381)Booking.com Reviews (2002)
8.6
Excellent
From 2381 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.8
Facilities8.2
Location9.1
Room comfort and quality7.6
Service8.8
Value for money8.4
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
繁體中文 (台灣)
한국어
English
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
Single Room - Non Smoking
Single Room - Smoking
Small Double Room - Non Smoking
Small Double Room - Smoking
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 1157 verified guest comments
7.6
Very good
bung from South Korea
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Bed B
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
little but nice public bath. good breakfast”
iylt is near t-galleria so very convenient if u rent or shop. breakfast is well furnished. public bath should be experienced though it is small.
Reviewed December 27, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Punsa from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
Comfortable room with a good breakfast”
Room size (Deluxe double bed) is considerable big, bed and pillow is fomfortable. Have a hot and strong shower. Also having public bath (similar to Onsen). Breakfast is very good, have many kind of food (both amarican food and japanese food), also having famous Okinawa ice cream (Blueseal) which chikdren really love it. I would recommend for a family who have children. Hotel have a car park with a little charge (1,080 yen night).
Reviewed December 09, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Chang from Taiwan
Couple
Small Double Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
small but great”
hotel location is good, breakfast is good.
Reviewed December 08, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
JUNHSIN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Single Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
The location is perfect ”
Really worthy of staying
Reviewed December 04, 2017
8.8
Excellent
LI from China
Couple
Small Double Room - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
location is good, room is small but tidy.”
This hotel is located near the 3A main place, 5 mins walk to a monorail station. The room is small, quiet, the facilities are new.
Reviewed November 26, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Xin from China
Solo traveler
Single Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
いい体験でした。”
It is located in the city center of Naha. A ride of Yui monorail for 10 stops from Naha airport can get you there. The hotel room is well equipped. The staff were hospital and eager to help. I would definitely choose here again when I come to Naha next time.
Reviewed November 16, 2017
7.2
Very good
Wai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in May, 2017
Convenient Location, Top Roof Public Bathing Area”
Small Top Roof Public Bathing Area but good breakfast. convenient location!
Reviewed November 11, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Pakkapol from Thailand
Solo traveler
Small Double Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
Nice”
1. Good location with many malls around the gotel (but a bit far from monorail) 2. Clean room 3. Good staff (can communicate in English)
Reviewed November 08, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Irving
Family with young children
Small Double Room - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
Good Location, Tidy Room, Great Breakfast”
We stayed one night and were taken care by the hotel staff nicely. The breakfast is really awesome and is full of Japanese, Ryukyu-style, and Western choices. The only pity thing is that our room is too small to get a 28" luggage fully opened. I shall make order for a bigger room in my stay next time. Also, the bed is way to be too soft with good cushion to us whom used to have harder one. There is pubic bath. It is small but tidy and well fledged.
Reviewed November 06, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Shih from Taiwan
Family with young children
Small Double Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
Location is great but tiny room.”
The location is great but try to get a bigger room if you have children. Very clean as well
Reviewed October 17, 2017
7.6
Very good
Mei from Hong Kong
Couple
Small Double Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2017
Very good”
the room is very small, but the price is reasonable that general is good !
Reviewed October 09, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Suphansa from Thailand
Couple
Twin Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in September, 2017
Room & location”
almost good.
Reviewed September 21, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Ho from Hong Kong
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September, 2017
Very good”
I booked the hotel more than 1 months and request non-smoking room but they can not provide non smoking room finally.
Reviewed September 11, 2017
8.8
Excellent
KWAI from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September, 2017
Excellent”
It really nice ..... i will back again
Reviewed September 11, 2017
8.8
Excellent
MINWOO from South Korea
Solo traveler
Single Room - Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in September, 2017
recommended to single traveler”
it is best recommeneded for both smoker and non smoker. i really enjoyed staying here and also public hot bath till 1am in the morning was great experience. so far so good.
Reviewed September 11, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
KIT from China
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Bed B
Stayed 1 night in August, 2017
good location”
good location
Reviewed September 01, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
wanwarang from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 1 night in August, 2017
Hotel which located in strategic location of Yui rail and bus stop for many tour buses”
Nestled into great location of Omoromachi Yui rail station.Beyond this hotel many types of rooms which are both economic and exclusive styles.It relatively closes to restaurants and many department stores and duty free shops such as T-Galleria ,San- A.Importantly, only 5mins walk to Okinawa prefectural museum.It also offers coupon for its public bathroom and free icecream stick for all guests. In addition,Japanese hospitality is quite satisfy my staying. My room simply decorated and comfortable, with free Wi-Fi, flat-screen TV and other modern conveniences.
Reviewed August 22, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Donna from Australia
Solo traveler
Small Double Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August, 2017
Clean and comfortable”
Its a very nice hotel with an onsen. Its near a monorail station.
Reviewed August 19, 2017
7.6
Very good
Oratai from Thailand
Couple
Small Double Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in August, 2017
Good location”
Very comfortable to go other places by walk or monorail. It's reasonable price, good breakfast. Staffs are friendly.
Reviewed August 17, 2017
6.8
Good
Hang from Hong Kong
Couple
Small Double Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in August, 2017
Good”
Room is really small, can hardly fit in our hand-carry luggage in the room. Car park facility is poor, there are so few parking space but so many cars from residents. And you have to find other parking area and pay yoruself.
Reviewed August 14, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Alvin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in July, 2017
Excellent 3 star hotel”
This hotel is well situated just minutes walk away from a monorail station, and just beside DFS Galleria where there are several car rental counters which makes it very convenient when I rented a car to travel in Okinawa. The hotel room is clean, well equipped; and the hotel itself had an excellent and clean hot public bath. I would recommend this hotel to any traveller going to Naha without hesitation.
Reviewed August 12, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Chen-Yi from Taiwan
Group
Small Double Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in July, 2017
Best choice.”
Well rooms and birthday cake arrangement. Especially thank Mr. Yamakawa's kindly help.
Reviewed July 19, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Chen-Yi from Taiwan
Family with teens
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July, 2017
Best choice in Okinawa.”
Well rooms and birthday cake arrangement. Especially thank Mr. Yamakawa's kindly help.
Reviewed July 19, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Chen-Yi from Taiwan
Group
Single Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in July, 2017
Exceptional”
Well rooms and birthday cake arrangement. Especially thank Mr. Yamakawa's kindly help.
Reviewed July 19, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
HSIU from Taiwan
Couple
Twin Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June, 2017
Very gooooooood~”
Good!
Reviewed July 19, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Richard from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Small Double Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in June, 2017
Omoromachi”
Excellent location lots of facilities nearby
Reviewed July 18, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Esther from United States
Family with young children
Small Double Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in July, 2017
Exceptional”
Very good service, and great breakfast plus awesome that very close to monorail station, DSF, and Hana main place, super convenient location. Definitely come back again.
Reviewed July 08, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Lin from China
Solo traveler
Small Double Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in June, 2017
Exceptional”
The location of the hotel is great. It is near the rail station and many bus stations. You can walk to the DFS shopping mall in 3 minutes. There is also one big drugstore just adjacent to the hotel. The staffs are very kind and gentle and the room is quite clean. It will be a good choice to stay in Hotel Hokke Club if travelling to Okinawa.
Reviewed June 28, 2017
4.4
tang from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Small Double Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June, 2017
Convenient ”
Shopping e dinning around the area
Reviewed June 15, 2017
8.8
Excellent
ChiaYi from Taiwan
Couple
Small Double Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April, 2017
Excellent”
Good location hotel with good breakfast , nice hotel
Reviewed June 13, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Sherry from Canada
Couple
Small Double Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June, 2017
Attentive and kind staff ”
It was our wedding anniversary and the staff was so generous enough to give us a homey welcoming gift! Such a nice surprise . After our stay, they also helped store our luggage over night while we went island hopping! The room is a bit tight but we knew that from the beginning. The room is very clean and well equipped. Everything you need will be in there, plus traditional Japanese clothing for the public bath!
Reviewed June 11, 2017
8.0
Excellent
YU from Taiwan
Couple
Small Double Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in March, 2017
Great place to rest at night and shower off the daily dirt!”
Parking prices not listed so we had no idea it’d be 1080 yen a night. There are definitely cheaper parkings elsewhere. Room is very very small and cozy. There were dust on surfaces when we first got into the room, which could've been wiped off before the new guests(we) arrived, as I’m sure the cleaning staff clean the rooms quite often or even daily. However, the public bath was great and clean, and the location is great too. As I mentioned in the title, if you’re simply looking for a place to rest and night and great some good cleanse for your body then this place is for you!
Reviewed April 06, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Rosman from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March, 2017
Very good”
The hotel is near to the train station and shopping malls thus makes your trip easier. However I was quite disappointed as I was quite sure when I made a booking via Agoda.com, the room that booked was titled as "Deluxe' thus the size is bigger than 'Standard'. However, the final printout shows 'Standard' which I only notice when I showed the booking to the hotel reception. End of the day, it was not a good offer at all as advertised by Agoda, and I had to stay with smaller rooms. I may opted for a Deluxe when checking in but with extra cost.
Reviewed April 03, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Chiuwen from Taiwan
Group
Deluxe Twin Bed B
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2017
Highly recommended ”
This hotel is very modern looking compared to the last one we stayed at the night before. There's a bottle of hand soap/ facial wash. There's also shampoo, conditioner, and body wash, all are Shisedo's, not some cheap brand! It's very good quality. I brought my own travel pack and first timer ever, I didn't have to use it. Overall the hotel was very nice looking and clean. Didn't make me feel uncomfortable staying there. Also the location is very good. Close to Yui monorail, Naha Main Place, and Daikoku drug store is only downstairs! With comfortable environment and easy access to monorail, it made our trip a lot easier. Will definitely stay there again if we ever visit Okinawa again.
Reviewed March 30, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
LEE from Taiwan
Group
Deluxe Twin Bed B
Stayed 1 night in March, 2017
good ”
good ~see you again
Reviewed March 15, 2017
7.2
Very good
SHUNICHIRO from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March, 2017
good location”
nearby station, shopping area and museum
Reviewed March 12, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
CHINGSHAN from Taiwan
Couple
Small Double Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in February, 2017
Excellent”
Great breakfast, convenient location to monorail station and shopping area.
Reviewed February 11, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
CHINGSHAN from Taiwan
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Bed A
Stayed 2 nights in February, 2017
Room space is big and the breakfast is great.”
A great experience, highly recommend who would like to stay in Nahaarea.
Reviewed February 11, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
yuchun from Taiwan
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August, 2016
Good”
Very good
Reviewed February 06, 2017
8.0
Excellent
An from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2016
My second time to Okinawa...”
There's a car rental service and monorail station nearby, across the street I can find a mall for shopping, very convenience.
Reviewed February 05, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Hsiao from Taiwan
Family with young children
Small Double Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January, 2017
Very good”
Location is good! Service is good.
Reviewed February 01, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Kin from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in January, 2017
Good location. Neat and nice”
Pros: Very clean rooms. Nearby Main Place Mall. Good service. Free public bath Cons: expensive overnight parking. Less security (lift on 1/F can go up to rooms without going thru lobby on 2/F)
Reviewed January 29, 2017
8.8
Excellent
An from New Zealand
Couple
Small Double Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2017
great location, nice facilities, room slightly small”
as above
Reviewed January 23, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Lee from United States
Family with young children
Small Double Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2017
new remodel very clean. Real double bed is a big plus 140cm x200cm. Rm is super small ”
Pro: new remodel clean n nice Have free sauna. Close to everywhere Big bed 140cm x200cm Con: room super super small hardly open a 28' suitcase. Staff are not so nice. Black face with check in. Need to keep car Key in front desk.
Reviewed January 19, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
JEN from Taiwan
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in November, 2016
Great location ”
Tasty breakfast!
Reviewed January 08, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Ching from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December, 2016
Clean and nice staff ”
Very friendly staff. Love the bathroom on the top floor so much. Very good location just next to main place department store. Rooms are quite small.
Reviewed January 06, 2017
7.2
Very good
Yuen from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December, 2016
Clean and convenient ”
New renovated but room slightly too small.
Reviewed January 04, 2017
7.6
Very good
Wen from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Twin Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2016
Near monorail station and DFS T-galleria”
Stayed there a day after after their renovations and officially re-opened, and so everything looked brand new and they were still smoothing out the kinks. Room was reasonable, shower and wifi good too. They also provided internet cable and USB charging ports in room. It was a good hotel with great amenities and a public bath. The ladies bath also had a security feature for entrance which was great. Located near monorail station and was 15-20mins to either Shuri Castle area or to Naha Airport. Being near to DFS T-galleria meant that it was a good place to stay for returning rental car and take monorail to airport.
Reviewed January 02, 2017
6.8
Good
yeong from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August, 2016
good hotel”
Strenth : location kind staff cleaned room Bad : if you want parking your car then you will be pay parking price
Reviewed November 06, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Enid from Australia
Couple
Twin Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in October, 2016
Excellent customer services”
Receptionist is five star. Always try their best to help The large bath is a bit stuffy without towels n water provided
Reviewed November 05, 2016