Book Now: Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi

Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi Reviews

Excellent
From 310 reviewsSee what guests said
8.9
Recommended by 99% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (310)Booking.com Reviews (4)
8.9
Excellent
From 310 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.3
Facilities8.2
Location8.8
Service9.2
Value for money8.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
more
Room type
Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 140 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
rao from Kuwait
Couple
Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in April, 2018
Excellent and brand new hotel”
Ideal location. Breakfast needs improvement
Reviewed April 13, 2018
Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi for your stay in Osaka. And thank you for your feedback of our breakfast. Regarding of the breakfast operation, we are currently considering how we can be improved. Your comment has already been shared by all of staff, and we will improve our service level. I hope you will enjoy our breakfast at your next stay with us. We hope to be able to welcome you again soon.
Show more
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
8.0
Excellent
Shaw from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April, 2018
Very good”
Brand new hotel
Reviewed April 09, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again at our hotel soon.
Responded April 25, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
8.0
Excellent
Carolyn from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April, 2018
Osaka Stay”
This is a new hotel. We have the privilege to be first to use the hotel room. Location is superb close to Shinseibashi shopping district. Walking about 10 min to hotel. I would advise travellers to check in before dark if you come by subway. The bed is comfortable. Room size is acceptable. Bathroom is small but enough space to move. TV programmes are limited. Got 2 USB points & enough power points to recharge phones, routers etc. WIFI available. Staff are friendly.The only negative comment is not worth to pay for the American breakfast which has limited choice. We stayed for 3 nights. Looking forward for improvements in consideration of it being new. We tried for first day only. There is a family mart within 2 min walk. A few restaurants nearby so having 3 meals there is not an issue. I will come back again !
Reviewed April 07, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi. We are very glad that you were pleased with our facilities and services. We always do our best to make our guests comfortable. We try to remember “Omotenashi” spirit which means good hospitality in Japanese. We will share your feedback with our team and look forward seeing you again soon.
Show more
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
10.0
Exceptional
Sara from Switzerland
Group
Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2018
AMAZING”
Would absolutely stay there again- There is nothing to complain about. For europeans, the rooms will be very small but this is just the way it is without whole Japan. The room was small but very clean which is the most imporant- We will definetly stay there again!
Reviewed June 05, 2018
Thank you very much for staying with us. And thank you for sparing your precious time for us. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed in our hotel. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you best regards.
Responded June 10, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
9.6
Exceptional
Hannes from Austria
Couple
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Alles super!”
Sehr sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Frontdeskmitarbeiter!!! Top Lage, alles schnell erreichbar und doch sehr ruhig in einer Seitenstraße von Osakas Ausgehmeile....
Reviewed May 02, 2018
Thank you very much for staying with us. We also would like to appreciate that you took your valuable time to send us your feedback. It is our pleasure to make your stay comfortable and worthwhile. We hope that you enjoyed around this area in Osaka. We are all looking foraward to seeing you. Best regards,
Responded May 04, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
6.4
Good
mitsuru from Japan
Business traveler
Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
思ったより狭い!”
ホテルは綺麗で清潔感はありましたが非常に狭かった。今回の値段では割高感がしました。
Reviewed May 28, 2018
この度は、ホテルオリエンタルエクスプレス大阪心斎橋にご宿泊頂き誠にありがとうございます。 また、貴重なお時間を割いてご感想をお寄せ頂き、重ねてお礼申し上げます。 清掃の面につきましてお褒め頂いたにも関わらず、 お部屋で十分にお寛ぎいただけなかったようでご不便をおかけ致しました。 頂いたご意見をしっかりと受けとめ 今後の参考にし、より満足して頂けるホテルをつくりあげていくようスタッフ一同努力してまいります。 mitsuru様のまたのご来館を心よりお待ち申し上げております。
Responded May 29, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
7.2
Very good
YUMI from Japan
Group
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2018
新しいのと立地は良いです”
いろんなホテルに泊まったことがありますが、連泊で全く同じメニューの朝ごはんが出たのは初めてでビックリしました。 スープの内容とか卵の焼き方を変えるとか ウインナーをハムにするとか何か工夫がないと飽きます。
Reviewed April 14, 2018
この度はホテルオリエンタルエクスプレス大阪心斎橋にご滞在をいただき 誠にありがとうございました。 また朝食に対するご感想もお寄せいただき重ねてお礼を申しあげます。 まず、せっかくご朝食付きのプランでお申込みいただいたにもかかわらずご満足いただける内容を提供できず申し訳ございませんでした。 朝食メニューに関しましては旬の食材を提供するべく工夫をこらし、2ヵ月ごとにメニューを変更する予定でございます。 ただ仰る通り、連泊のお客様につきましては目新しいメニューをご提供できておりませんでしたので 担当部署へ責任をもって引き継ぎをし、よりご満足いただけるよう努めてまいります。 みなさまのご意見を取り入れながら弊社のモットーである『旅が、楽しくなるホテル』を目指してまいります。 これに凝りませずまたのご来館をスタッフ一同こころよりお待ちいたしております。
Show more
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
10.0
Exceptional
Paisan from Thailand
Group
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in April, 2018
Exceptional”
ห้องพักสะอาด พนักงานน่ารักและเป็นกันเอง บริการดี ใกล้สถานที่ shopping สถานีรถไฟใต้ดิน เดินทางสะดวก
Reviewed May 05, 2018
Thank you very much for staying with us. We also would like to appreciate that you took your valuable time to send us your feedback. It is our pleasure to make your stay comfortable and worthwhile. We are all greatly looking forward to seeing you. Best regards,
Responded May 11, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
10.0
Exceptional
Gift from Thailand
Group
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in April, 2018
Exceptional”
ห้องพักดี แต่ไม่ใหญ่มาก แต่ก็มีพื้นที่ใช้สอยครบ ไม่รู้สึกว่าแคบอะไรมากมาย โรงแรมใกล้ถนนช๊อปปิ้งชินไชบาบิมาก เพียง100-200 เมตร มีร้านอาหาร family martใกล้กับโรงแรมมากๆ เดินไปสถานีรถไฟก็ประมาณ 300-400 เมตร เดินทะลุถนนย่านช๊อปปิ้งชืนไชบาชิไปเลย ก็ถึงสถานีรถไฟแล้ว สรุปคือชอบโรงแรมนี้มาก มีโอกาสก็จะไปพักอีกครั้ง
Reviewed April 25, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi. We are very glad that you were pleased with our facilities and services. We always do our best to make our guests comfortable. When you come to Japan,we are looking forward to see you again.
Responded April 26, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
10.0
Exceptional
wichai from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 8 nights in April, 2018
สะดวก สบาย คุ้มค่ามาก”
โรงแรมเปิดใหม่ ทำเลดี ห้องนอนเล็ก แต่ก้อพอดีสำหรับ 2 คน มี handy phone ให้ใช้ โทรกลับไทยฟรีเอาไปใช้นำทางสะดวกมาก พนักงานสุภาพ มีโอกาส ไปอีกแน่นอน
Reviewed April 19, 2018
Thank you very much for your generous review. We are delighted if you had special trip while you been in Japan. When you to Japan,we are looking forward to see you again.
Responded April 19, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
8.8
Excellent
HSIN from Taiwan
Group
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May, 2018
大致上來說還不錯”
整理上感覺都不錯.有兩點覺得需要改善的.一是冷氣出風口是正對床頭.對於頭會怕冷的.真的不是很優.二是吸菸室設在冰塊機.洗衣機旁邊好像不太對.因為吸菸室門一打開.那一區就都是煙味.應該要設在獨立空間才對.
Reviewed June 12, 2018
7.6
Very good
Kam from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June, 2018
Very good”
冷氣隔塵網勁dirty 所以勁嘈,要叫先換,但好快到房間更換
Reviewed June 12, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
hoi from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in June, 2018
感覺非常好”
拖鞋非常舒適,棉棒浴帽剃刀護膚液需自備。pola淋浴用品很好用合適東方人,酒店非常新淨,單人床很大很舒服,職員友善。過了12點大堂自動門會停止開門,需要用房卡開。酒店支持電子房卡 用手提電話即可控制房門及電制開關。非常先進。 唯有控點小地方抱怨,是有一天沒有房間打掃 非常奇怪 致電大堂後職員馬上安排打掃 但我們需要休息 所以要求提供轉新毛巾便可。到check o out當天職員再次道歉。感覺仍是非常良好。願意再次入住。
Reviewed June 10, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in June, 2018
好評”
雖然房間細,但所有東西都好足夠,服務員有禮貌,懂英文。位置在心齋橋尾。下次會再住
Reviewed June 09, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Ringo from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
地理位置優越”
地理位置優越 行2分鐘到心齋橋 房間大小算唔錯 清潔度好
Reviewed June 09, 2018
7.6
Very good
CHENG from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in May, 2018
地點優良方便,員工服務好”
酒店鄰近心齋橋駅,經心齋橋通走5分鐘可到達,鄰近食店、便利商店、藥裝店等,非常方便。酒店門口外更有多部自動販賣機賣飲品。 由於酒店新落成,設備新穎,尚算潔淨。 酒店員工普遍英語流利,沒有溝通問題,而且細心服務,樂意幫助旅客,感謝他們的款待。 唯一是由於酒店鄰近幼稚園,平日早上學校上課聲浪較大,有機會被吵醒😝 但由於服務及地點方便,我仍會考慮再次入住!
Reviewed June 05, 2018
非常感謝您選擇入住我們旅館並分享您的入住體驗,有您的鼓勵我們會做的更好,我們會再接再厲不辜負您的好評,期待您的下次光臨!
Responded June 09, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
6.4
Good
chengching from Taiwan
Family with teens
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May, 2018
可以更棒”
1.第二天回飯店發現冰箱電源應該是不小心被關掉造成冰箱內的牛奶退冰 及未用完的牙膏被丟棄.之後的天數則無此情形 2.房間內的設施可以製作一張告示說明品項及使用方式 像床頭的電話完全不知道是要付費或免費使用 3.所贈送的咖啡使用時間為1000-2200 但下午要喝冰咖啡但冰桶剩下冰水要自己至2樓取用冰塊 是否在一樓設置製冰機 4.高樓層房間可否放置冰桶方便至2樓取用冰塊而不需要使用多個杯子裝冰塊 以上是小小建議 謝謝
Reviewed June 04, 2018
您好!非常感谢您能再百忙之中为酒店写上一条评价,酒店确实还有不足的地方,您反映的问题我们向您深表歉意,我们会尽力改正,酒店全体员工期待您下次光临。
Responded June 09, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
8.8
Excellent
CHIA from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May, 2018
交通方便”
交通方便 房間雖小 但還滿乾淨的
Reviewed June 04, 2018
非常感謝您對我們飯店做出的好評,我們會再接再厲不辜負您的好評,也期待您的下次光臨!
Responded June 09, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
6.8
Good
TSZ from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in May, 2018
住宿”
地點ok,附近有便利店,都近MTR,夠新同咁既價錢叫大
Reviewed May 31, 2018
您好!非常感谢您能再百忙之中为酒店写上一条评价,酒店确实还有不足的地方,我们也会尽力改正,酒店全体员工欢迎您下次光临。
Responded June 02, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
9.2
Exceptional
Chiawen from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2018
交通便利且乾淨 安靜”
如同多數的入住者的評價,離心齋橋近,只要轉進巷內,鬧中取靜,旁邊是間幼稚園可是我幾乎都沒有聽到有小朋友的聲音. 飯店櫃檯人員的英語能力相當不錯,結帳check-in 手續快與設施很先進,不花太多時間就可以入住。入住的房客應該水平都不錯,沒有大聲吵雜或是走道上肆意交談. 房間雖然不大但是兩人入住(兩床),中型行李箱是可以同時完全攤開的,電視也是大size 觀賞起來很舒服。浴室有浴缸,可以泡澡(洗手臺小了點,但是可以想見日本的設計就是為了節省空間). 我們並未加購早餐,但是櫃檯人員於入住當下給了兩枚咖啡兌換硬幣,所以即使沒有使用早餐,也可以享用咖啡優! 因為有稍微喵到早餐的食物提供區,沒有很多樣,建議可以不需要加購,畢竟外面有很多咖啡廳可以選擇又便宜. 下次若再到大阪附近遊玩,我也會選擇推薦友人或是再次入住!
Reviewed May 30, 2018
非常感谢您入住我们酒店,并分享您的入住体验. 非常感谢您对我们酒店的支持,您的肯定是我们不断进步的动力,我们真诚的期待您的再次光临!
Responded June 02, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
8.0
Excellent
Yuting from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May, 2018
還不錯”
地理位置很好,如果要到旅館可以從心齋橋地鐵一號出口出來後,再用MAP,大概走五分鐘就到了,飯店有浴缸,但是廁所實在太小,所以無法洗完澡再泡澡,每天都會有人清潔房間,有空氣清淨機,所以空氣不會太乾,只能打開一個29吋的行李箱
Reviewed May 29, 2018
非常感謝您對我們飯店做出的好評,我們會再接再厲不辜負您的好評,也期待您的下次光臨!
Responded June 02, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
8.8
Excellent
Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2018
Excellent”
地點方便,設施新,服務員態度好
Reviewed May 28, 2018
非常感謝您選擇入住我們旅館並分享您的入住體驗,有您的鼓勵我們會做的更好,我們會再接再厲不辜負您的好評,期待您的下次光臨!
Responded June 02, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
7.2
Very good
Yin from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2018
性格比高”
酒店十分新,價錢合理,鄰近心斎橋購物點,唯一就是距離地鐵站相對遠,需要步行10分鐘。
Reviewed May 28, 2018
非常感謝您選擇入住我們旅館並分享您的入住體驗,有您的鼓勵我們會做的更好,我們會再接再厲不辜負您的好評,期待您的下次光臨!
Responded June 02, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
8.4
Excellent
Daixi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2018
位置方便,價格合理”
酒店離心齋橋筋不遠,吃買方便。房間雖然不大,但價格合理。
Reviewed May 27, 2018
非常感謝您選擇入住我們旅館並分享您的入住體驗,有您的鼓勵我們會做的更好,我們會再接再厲不辜負您的好評,期待您的下次光臨!
Responded June 02, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
9.6
Exceptional
YUEN from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May, 2018
Very good ”
Room is small but location is good
Reviewed May 26, 2018
Thank you very much for staying with us. We also would like to appreciate that you took your valuable time to send us your feedback. We're glad to you had a good time. And we are all greatly looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you best regards,
Responded May 26, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
10.0
Exceptional
HSU from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May, 2018
住宿環境好、地點好,設備新穎。”
整體感覺很棒!因為是新飯店,所以設備都很新,周邊交通方便。很棒!
Reviewed May 22, 2018
非常感謝您對我們飯店做出的好評,我們會再接再厲不辜負您的好評,也期待您的下次光臨!
Responded May 26, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
10.0
Exceptional
SSU-PIN from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2018
乾淨,服務熱心親切,交通便利”
很棒的旅館,服務熱心親切,離心齋橋車站只要走幾分鐘,隔條街有熱鬧的心齋橋商店街,吸菸室除外,整個飯店房間聞不到菸味,自助洗衣烘乾製冰販賣機都有,我住雙床房,翻開兩個26吋行李箱不是問題,我給100顆星♡♡
Reviewed May 22, 2018
非常感謝您選擇入住我們旅館並分享您的入住體驗,有您的鼓勵我們會做的更好,我們會再接再厲不辜負您的好評,期待您的下次光臨!
Responded May 26, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
10.0
Exceptional
Jiao from China
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May, 2018
非常好的酒店”
本来定的民宿 去了以后感觉很不好 当天晚上半夜里定的这家酒店 环境很好 下楼左转十字路口就有便利店 东西都很新 被褥干燥舒适 相对日本同等地理位置和价位来说 是很好很好的 住了4天 非常满意 前台英文很棒 唯一遗憾的是酒店没行李秤
Reviewed May 18, 2018
尊敬的宾客您好, 非常感谢您选择入住我们旅店并分享您的入住体验 谢谢您对我们旅店的肯定并提出宝贵意见,行李秤我们已于上个星期购买好了,真诚的期待您的再次光临!
Responded May 18, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
8.4
Excellent
HONGXU from Macau
Couple
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May, 2018
地理位置佳!”
酒店是新酒店,開始見到不是很敢訂,但用了GOOGLE MAP,看了周圍的環境后,豪不猶豫訂了。我訂的是雙床,二間,住四晚,房間一慣的好細,平鋪打開二個行李不可以再走人啦。因為是新酒店所以設施都很新,不過相對走廊會有些味道,房間內還好,因為有窗可以打開。地理位置非常好,我由京都過來由淡路直接至長堀橋,出站后行路5-10分鐘,酒店門口轉步行2分鐘即到心齊橋購物街,直走就到道頓堀。日本橋這些全部可以步行。
Reviewed May 17, 2018
尊敬的賓客您好, 非常感謝您選擇入住我們旅店並分享您的入住體驗 謝謝您對我們旅店的肯定及支持,我們真誠的期待您的再次光臨!
Responded May 18, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
10.0
Exceptional
Ssu from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
非常開心的一次住宿”
店員英文非常好,不怕溝通問題
Reviewed May 16, 2018
尊敬的賓客您好, 非常感謝您選擇入住我們旅店 謝謝您對我們旅店的肯定及支持,我們真誠的期待您的再次光臨!
Responded May 18, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
10.0
Exceptional
Chun from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May, 2018
性價比很高”
地理位置很好,服務也很好,員工親切有禮,房間整潔,但Wifi是用酒店提供的手機再用熱點share,最初不知道怎麼找wifi,後來才發現那個放熱點的手機原來一早就在房間裡面,但check in 的時後店員沒有提到,可能他一時忘記,這是唯一我少少不完美。
Reviewed May 16, 2018
尊敬的賓客您好, 非常感謝您選擇入住我們旅店並分享您的入住體驗 對於未達到您期望的地方,我們向您表示誠摯的歉意。 謝謝您對我們旅店的肯定及支持,我們真誠的期待您的再次光臨!
Responded May 18, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
10.0
Exceptional
Nga from Hong Kong
Group
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in May, 2018
優秀”
Nice bed, clean environment, near subway. GOOD!!
Reviewed May 15, 2018
Thank you very much for staying with us. We also would like to appreciate that you took your valuable time to send us your feedback. We are glad to hear that you satisfied to our hotel. And we are all greatly looking forward to seeing you. Best regards,
Responded May 18, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
9.2
Exceptional
Kwan from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
不錯 位置okay 職員都okay 有識普通話職員”
so far幾好,有識講普通話嘅職員,本身我訂左兩床房,之後我想換返大床房,佢哋都配合到,雖然兩張床房係比較大,搬完之後我媽咪話好後悔,入去會送免費野飲,浴室用品隨便任拎,開頭第一晚唔識路,行左10幾分鐘先到,其實就好近,唔洗3分鐘。
Reviewed May 11, 2018
尊敬的賓客您好, 非常感謝您選擇入住我們旅店並分享您的入住體驗 謝謝您對我們旅店的肯定及支持,我們真誠的期待您的再次光臨!
Responded May 18, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
10.0
Exceptional
Ying-Zhen from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
新飯店且位置好”
非常滿意
Reviewed May 07, 2018
尊敬的顧客您好!非常感謝您對我們旅店的支持,非常歡迎您無論商務出差或是旅行再次選擇我們旅店!真誠期待您的再次光臨!
Responded May 11, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
9.2
Exceptional
lok from China
Family with teens
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in April, 2018
近心齊橋”
酒店很現代化,地點易找,服務親切
Reviewed April 21, 2018
敬爱的顾客, 感谢您花时间分享您的住宿体验。 我们希望能够在不久的将来欢迎您的再次光临! 祝好,
Responded April 21, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
8.0
Excellent
Kwok from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2018
旺中帶靜, 價格超讚”
可能是新開張關係, 4月頭住2晚才壹仟柒佰港完. 什麼也用說了! 地点在心齋橋側才2個街口, 超方便呢!
Reviewed April 06, 2018
敬爱的顾客, 感谢您花时间分享您的住宿体验。 我们希望能够在不久的将来欢迎您的再次光临!
Responded April 17, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
6.4
Good
Leung from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April, 2018
新酒店”
開業當天入住,房間很小,訂住標準二人房,空間只足夠開一個小行李箱。 房間中的冷氣出風口,對準了床頭位置,無論如何調較,睡覺時也會被風吹著,感覺不太舒適。
Reviewed April 06, 2018
Thank you for your stay with us and taking time to write detailed feedback. We sincerely apologize that our service was unsatisfactory and we made you uncomfortable. We have shared your detailed comments with our team to improve our products and level of service. Thank you for your feedback us it will help us improve this service. We are looking forward to seeing you again.
Responded April 17, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
10.0
Exceptional
yunju from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2018
룸 청결상태가 좋았습니다”
오픈한지 얼마 되지 않아 깨끗하고 좋았습니다 방이 넓진 않지만.. 예상하고 갓던터라 어메니티도 거의 구비되있었어요 리셉션직원분도 친절하고 일어,영어 모두 잘하시더군요! 편하게 지내다 왔습니다
Reviewed June 11, 2018
8.8
Excellent
YeonSoo from South Korea
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in June, 2018
초6 동생이랑 3박했어요:) 깨끗하고 좋았습니다”
간사이공항에서 오는 길이 나가호리바시역 쪽에서 내려야해서 구글지도로 찾아가야 합니다. 시내관광할 때는 신사이바시 역으로 가면 되서 가까워서 편했습니다. 화장실도 좁긴 하지만 깨끗해서 거품목욕도 즐겼구요:) 일본에는 자주 가서 여러 호텔에 묵어봤지만 캐리어 다 펼치고 나름 왔다갔다 할 수 있는 넓이는 처음이었던 것같습니다~가격대비 훌륭합니다. 커피마실 수 있는 코인도 주셨구요 캐리어 맡길 수 있는 공간도 있습니다. 그리고 캐리어 무게를 잴 수 있는 전자저울도 있습니다. 카운터에 문의해보세요.
Reviewed June 11, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
SUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June, 2018
완전 굳!!!!!!”
가격대비 너무너무 괜찮았고 보통 호스텔 이용하는 금액에 한 1-2만원 차이인데 확실히 호텔쓰는게 좋더라구요! 저번에 오사카 왔을때 갔던곳은 정말..모텔같은곳이얐는데ㅜ무튼 여긴 가격대비 완전 개짱이라구요! 편의점도 근처고 역에서 가까워서 완전 개꿀로 다녔어요 직원분들도 친절하시구 담에 오사카 올때 또 묵고싶네요!
Reviewed June 11, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Youngwoo from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in June, 2018
호텔 좋아요”
호텔짱좋음 단점은 에어컨에서 소리가난다 그것말고는 없음 오사카 가게되면 또 이호텔 갈꺼에요 호텔앞에 돼지그림그려진간판 라멘 진짜 맛있음 한번 가보세요!!!!!
Reviewed June 10, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Hyo from South Korea
Couple
Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in June, 2018
방이 좁지만 새거라 좋아요”
커플여행에서 부모님과 함께 갔어요. 아빠가 키가 184cm이고... 제 신랑은 100kg가 넘어서... 방이 유독 좁게 늦게졌어요. 지나가다 봣는데 더블룸보단 트윈룸이 더 넓어 보이더라구요. 새거라 깨끗하고 좋구요. 글고 팁하나 드리면 숙소 바로앞 스시집 가성비 정말 좋아요~ 멀리가지말고 가보세요. 맛도 괜찮구요.
Reviewed June 07, 2018
Thank you very much for staying with us. And I am extremely grateful that you spared precious time for us. We are glad to hear that you satisfied in our hotel and food. We lookI forward to coming you again. Thank you best regards.
Responded June 10, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
9.6
Exceptional
Hyo from South Korea
Couple
Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in June, 2018
위치는 굿. 방은 정말 좁아요”
위치는 정말 좋아요. 근처에 먹거리도 많고 도톤보리가는것도 걸어서 가능하고. 근데 정말 방 좁아요. 화장실이 새거이긴한데 약간 비행기나 기차에 있을번한 부스형태에요. 직원은 한국말 전혀 못하시고요. 그냥 안되는 영어로 대충하면 되긴되더군요. 방 좁은건 빼고 맘에들어요.
Reviewed June 07, 2018
Thank you very much for staying with us. And Thank you for sparing your precious time for us. I am sorry for the inconvenience about room size. However, we are glad to enjoyed this area. We look forward to your next visit.
Responded June 10, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
9.6
Exceptional
MUN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April, 2018
가성비 최고”
오사카 두번째 방문에 새로 지어진 오리엔탈 익스프레스 오사카(신사이바시)에 이용했음. 규모는 약간 작지만 화장실에 탕도 있고 개끗했다. 지리적으로 지하철하고 가까워서 이요하기 편리함.
Reviewed June 07, 2018
Thank you very much for staying with us. And we are extremely grateful that you spared precious time for us. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed in our hotel. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you best regards.
Responded June 10, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
10.0
Exceptional
Jisoo from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June, 2018
만족”
깨끗 위치굿 이불 오리털인지 거위털인지 굿 직원도 친절 추천함당
Reviewed June 04, 2018
Thank you very much for staying with us. We also would like to appreciate that you took your valuable time to send us your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed staying our hotel. And we are all greatly looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you best regards,
Responded June 09, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
9.6
Exceptional
GYUHONG
Couple
Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2018
오사카 3박 4일 여행은 오리엔탈 익스프레스 신사이바시와 함께!”
여자친구와 결혼 전에 함께한 마지막 해외여행을 즐겁게 보낼 수 있었던 이유는 깔끔하고 교통편도 좋고 직원분들께서도 친절한 본 호텔덕분이었습니다. 약간 좁긴 하지만 충분히 좋은 시간을 보내실 수 있습니다. 강추합니다!
Reviewed June 04, 2018
Thank you very much for staying with us. We also would like to appreciate that you took your valuable time to send us your feedback. Congratulations on your marriage! We are all glad to hear that you enjoyed staying our hotel. We are looking forward to seeing you again after marriage. Thank you best regards,
Responded June 09, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
7.6
Very good
kyounghak from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2018
위치 굿 깔끔”
위치 좋고 깔끔해요. 다만 처음에 조금 냄새 났는데 창문 열어놓으니 괜춘했네요
Reviewed June 04, 2018
Thank you very much for staying with us. We also would like to appreciate that you took your valuable time to send us your feedback. We sicerely apologize that we made you feel uncomfortable regarding the room. We will share this with all staff and improve in the near future. We are greatly looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you best regards,
Responded June 09, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
9.6
Exceptional
seolmi from South Korea
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April, 2018
너무 좋았어요”
아기랑 3박 했습니다. 시장도 가깝고 깨끗하고 너무 좋았습니다
Reviewed June 03, 2018
Thank you very much for staying with us. We also would like to appreciate that you took your valuable time to send us your feedback. And we are all greatly looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you best regards,
Responded June 09, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
8.8
Excellent
MOONHEE from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2018
깨끗하고 친절하고”
모든게 만족스럽네요. 화장실도 깨끗해서 너무 좋았어요. 신사이바시역에서 2~3분정도 거리라서 이동하기도 편했어요
Reviewed May 30, 2018
Thank you very much for staying with us. And Thank you for sparing your precious time for us. We are glad to hear that you had a good time in this area.And we are looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you best regards,
Responded June 02, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi
8.0
Excellent
SOOJUNG from South Korea
Couple
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2018
쇼핑목적good”
쇼핑하는것이 여행목적이라면 적극추천합니다. 바로 신사이바시거리로 연결되어 위치가 편리합니다. 주변에 식사할 곳이 많으니 조식은 밖에서 드시면 좋겠네요. 조식을 신청했는데 종류도 적고 별로였습니다. 숙소는 깨끗하고 직원들도 친절했습니다. 역은 가깝지도 멀지도 않고 그넹 애매한 위치.
Reviewed May 29, 2018
Thank you very much for staying with us. We also would like to appreciate that you took your valuable time to send us your feedback. We are very glad to hear that you had a good time in this trip. And we are all greatly looking forward to seeing you. Best regards,
Responded May 30, 2018
Hotel Oriental Express Osaka Shinsaibashi