Hotel Rajwada a
Hotel Rajwada a
See all 25 photos
Deluxe Room - Guestroom Hotel Rajwada a
Deluxe Room - Guestroom
See all 25 photos
Lobby Hotel Rajwada a
Lobby
See all 25 photos
Lobby Hotel Rajwada a
Lobby
See all 25 photos
Interior view Hotel Rajwada a
Interior view
See all 25 photos
See map Hotel Rajwada a
See map
Exceptional
Location
9.0
See all 25 photos Hotel Rajwada a
See all 25 photos
Removed from saved list

Hotel Rajwada a

Exceptional location
Have a question for Hotel Rajwada a?
Very good
From 2 reviewsSee what guests said
7.0
  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Air conditioning

  • Daily housekeeping

  • Room service [24-hour]

Room choices
Executive Room
Executive Room
...
  • City view
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Room
Deluxe Room
...
  • City view
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Hotel Rajwada a?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Hotel Rajwada a

More about Hotel Rajwada a

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What they offer

Show less

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Announcements

Please note that any changes in tax structure due to government policies will result in revised taxes, which will be applicable to all reservations and will be charged additionally during check out.

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (2)Booking.com Reviews (6)
7.0
Very good
From 2 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.0
Facilities6.0
Location9.0
Service6.0
Value for money7.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 1 review
6.0
Julia from Russia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Rude staff”
Check in took forever, hygiene approach below any level, they even tried to fill in thermos with just warmed water from a tap, and were unhappy when I insisted on booling the water When I saw how they do dishwashing, I realised that it is safer to forget about their breakfast The room description does not mention that they have only veg breakfast, so be aware One night you can survive, but not more
Reviewed April 27, 2018
Dear Ms. Julia, Thank you for your feedback. We understand that you faced couple of difficulties during your stay and we would first like to apologize for the same. The Check-in was delayed because of certain technical issues, also we don't use tap water, we have filter water provision at our hotel. We don't understand where you saw dish washing, as guests aren't allowed to enter the kitchen. We understand you had couple of issues as the environment is completely different from where you belong, but certain points are not true in nature. The hotel is Pure Veg, as most of the hotels in India. We still appreciate your feedback and we assure you best of the services. Looking forward to seeing you again !
Show more
Hotel Rajwada a
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices