Book Now: Hotel Shikanoyu

Excellent
From 120 reviewsSee what guests said
8.1
Recommended by 84% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (120)Booking.com Reviews (314)
8.1
Excellent
From 120 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.1
Facilities8.1
Location8.3
Room comfort and quality7.7
Service8.4
Value for money8.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
more
Room type
Run of House
Japanese Style Room Type B
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 75 verified guest comments
6.8
Good
Tuck from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August, 2016
Outdated”
The hotel is outdated but welll mantained.
Reviewed August 23, 2016
8.0
Excellent
suk from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in May, 2016
good dinner & breakfast buffet”
many choices for dinner & breakfast buffet. spacious room, relaxing onsen. but no wifi at room was a bit disappointed and inconvenient...
Reviewed June 05, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Wantana from Thailand
Group
Stayed 1 night in March, 2016
Large room, great onsen bath”
Large room, great onsen bath. Nice location, near bus stop.
Reviewed April 28, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
termchai from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March, 2016
good onsen”
onsen is very big
Reviewed March 08, 2016
8.8
Excellent
SEUNGHEE from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January, 2016
Overall satisfied”
I think the good memories remain
Reviewed February 29, 2016
7.7
Very good
Huey from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January, 2016
Nice experience”
Cleanest, location,convenien
Reviewed January 23, 2016
7.7
Very good
Yew from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December, 2015
Onsen Hotel in Jozenkei”
Onsen, Food, Service
Enjoyed our stay and the onsens, good spread for both breakfast and dinner but can be every crowded if there's large tour groups.
Reviewed December 31, 2015
6.3
Good
pooi from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November, 2015
not provided 4 star hotel food & drink”
location, clean, staff performance
Reviewed November 22, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Kovit from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October, 2015
Very good ”
Very good staff services,Onsen bath very nice,room very clean
Reviewed October 17, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Yiwen from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September, 2015
good ”
ok
Reviewed October 06, 2015
7.7
Very good
Ming from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August, 2015
Good price”
Good price, beautiful firework, comfortable
Good price, beautiful firework, comfortable
Reviewed August 31, 2015
7.0
Very good
Ivy from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July, 2015
Good”
good location
Nice stay
Reviewed August 04, 2015
4.7
Vivian from Canada
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in July, 2015
The buffet food was bad and facilities were old.”
Location
Reviewed July 25, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Paul from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in March, 2015
excellent”
good price, good food, good services
good price, good food, good services. Good place to rest after skiing.
Reviewed April 09, 2015
8.8
Excellent
HIROSHI from Japan
Couple
Japanese Style Room Type B
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
お湯が良い”
価格がリーズナブルなので北海道旅行の際は毎度利用しています。 いつもながら大浴場が広くて気持ち良い。とても暖まり、やさしいお湯です。 部屋はリフォーム済みで浴衣シーツ等の清潔感も問題なく、快適に過ごせます。 夕食ビュッフェはカニ、ステーキなど高級食材は無く、豪華ではありませんが、和洋食デザート迄種類が豊富でカレー等お子様向けのものも用意されてます。美味しかったのは、牛乳、コーヒー、オムレツやスクランブルエッグ、温泉卵などです。朝食ビュッフェもほぼ同じ内容なので朝は充実してます。 最近、宿泊客は海外の方が八割なのですが、ずいぶんマナーが良くなったように思います。 大浴場では、外国の方々が仲良く背中の流し合いをしている姿も見かけ、 昔の銭湯を思い出したところです。
Reviewed May 13, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
HIROSHI from Japan
Couple
Run of House
Stayed 1 night in March, 2017
90周年イベントです。”
リフォームで部屋が綺麗になりました。スタッフの意気込みも感じられて、とても快適な宿泊でした。ビュッフェの料理も味付けが良く、期待以上でした。お風呂は広々として気持ちよく、朝まで何回でも入れます。オススメです。
Reviewed March 22, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
bunjathorn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July, 2017
แนะนำให้ไปพักโรงแรมนี้เลย”
ถ้าคุณต้องการไปที่ที่คนไทยไม่ค่อยไปกัน แนะนำที่นี่เลย เงียบสงบ ธรรมชาติงดงาม บุฟเฟตอาหารเช้าสุดยอด อาหารเย็นก็สุดๆ
Reviewed April 27, 2018
8.0
Excellent
patchara from Thailand
Group
Stayed 1 night in October, 2015
ห้องพักสะอาด ออนเซนใหญ่ อาหารเย็นเป็นบุฟเฟต์ ทัวร์จีน”
อาหารเย็นเป็นบุฟเฟต์ ทัวร์จีน ออนเซนสวยค่ะ มี out door วิวลำธาร
Reviewed June 12, 2016
7.3
Very good
Visan from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July, 2015
โดนเรียกเก็บค่าภาษีOnsen โดยไม่ได้รับการแจ้งก่อน”
มีอาหารฟรี ห้องกว้างขวาง บรรยากาศดี
มีอาหารให้ทานเป็ฯบุฟเฟ่ต์ ตอนเย็นและตอนเช้า คุณภาพอาหารมาตรฐานไม่ได้มีอะไรพิเศษ ห้องกว้างขวางดี แต่แอร์ไม่ค่อยเย็น มีห้องอาบน้ำแร่ onsen และก่อน check out มีการเรียกเก็บค่าภาษี onsen โดยไม่ได้บอกล่วงหน้า ถึงแม้จะไม่ได้ไปใช้บริการ ก็โดนเรียกเก็บอยู่ดี
Reviewed August 06, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Jantaradit from Thailand
Group
Stayed 1 night in July, 2015
พักผ่อน”
รูปแบบห้องกว้าวขวางดี อาหารอร่อยมาก พนังงานบริการดี
รูปแบบห้องกว้าวขวางดี อาหารอร่อยมาก พนังงานบริการดี
Reviewed July 20, 2015
7.2
Very good
CNine from Hong Kong
Couple
Run of House
Stayed 1 night in June, 2018
大致上不錯,不過房間有點舊。”
外觀, 設施,大浴場都不錯,大浴場通宵開放,不用太急,晚膳後,休息一會,才去浸浴。
Reviewed June 03, 2018
4.8
KONG from Hong Kong
Couple
Quadruple Room with Tatami Area - Breakfast + Restaurant Dinner Included
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
Acceptable”
飯店殘舊
Reviewed December 21, 2017
7.2
Very good
Yannes from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September, 2017
75”
房間l無獨立沖涼房,早餐同晚餐食物味道不太好,但位置都好方便
Reviewed September 11, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Lai from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August, 2017
第一次住和式房間”
房間有點舊,但很有和式味道,房間空氣未算十分流通。 起初進入房間時是很興奮,因為都是第一次住和式房間,房只有一張枱在中間,我們想,今晚究竟怎樣睡呢?到了晚飯後,回房突然發現枱被移動了,兩張塔塔米已經鋪好了。嘩!!! 原來如此呢!那張塔塔米還很舒服啊。
Reviewed August 20, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Cheung from Hong Kong
Couple
Run of House
Stayed 1 night in June, 2017
抵住全統的溫泉酒店”
豐富的朝食自助早晚餐,房間寬闊,位置很方便,下次再會訂
Reviewed July 04, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Lee from China
Family with young children
Run of House
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2017
平價的溫泉酒店”
我剛遇上優惠訂了2晚一泊兩食,早晚也是自助餐,兩個晚上吃的完全一樣(食物普通),非常多團體入住,溫泉也很多人,要走兩層樓梯不方便,日式房不錯!
Reviewed April 22, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
king from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March, 2017
很好”
自助餐比較一般,景色優美,溫泉也不錯
Reviewed April 21, 2017
3.6
kit from Hong Kong
Couple
Run of House
Stayed 1 night in March, 2017
早餐和晚餐一般”
晚餐和早餐水準一般,房間很舊,清潔度也一般
Reviewed April 01, 2017
3.3
Siu from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in August, 2015
酒店的房門鎖十分兒戲!”
沒什麼好處!
竟然是大家屋企的房門鎖!不須開鎖專家,只要用別針也能解開。
Reviewed August 18, 2015
5.0
sok from China
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August, 2015
一般”
不會再選這裡!
Reviewed August 17, 2015
8.0
Excellent
HACHUL from South Korea
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
만족”
다다미방이 좋습니다. 오래되었으나 가격대비 만족
Reviewed April 01, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
KIM from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February, 2018
Exceptional”
위치는 삿포로역에서 버스타고 시간이 1시간 반정도 걸렸지만 기다린 보람이있는 경치와 서비스였습니다. 다음에도 삿포로여행을 하게되면 찾을거같아요.
Reviewed February 06, 2018
8.8
Excellent
DAE from South Korea
Solo traveler
Run of House
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
조잔케이 1박 온천 추천”
비수기라 저렴한 가격에 1박온천 즐기기에 저렴한 가격이었습니다 위치도 조잔케이 온천마을에 위치하고있어 찾기쉽고 위생상태 직원들태도 좋았습니다 편의시설은 어느 료칸이나 비슷하지만 온천만 하는거라면 강추 부대시설을 원한다면 비추
Reviewed November 25, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Jinwoong from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January, 2017
강추!!”
숙소도 깔끔하고 위생상태도 좋습니다 온천이 무엇보다 좋아서 만족스럽습니다 아침조식으로 다양한 식사로 만끽하실수 있습니다
Reviewed January 31, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
MINHYOEUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January, 2017
매우 좋습니다”
직원들도 친절하고 호텔 시설도 깨끗하고 온천도 매우 훌륭했습니다.
Reviewed January 28, 2017
8.7
Excellent
병곤 from South Korea
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September, 2015
서비스, 위치, 음식 모두 만족합니다”
위치, 가격
방에 들어가면 냄새가 나는데 이는 방바닥 재질때문에 나는 일종의 나무 냄새 같았습니다 그외 불편한 점은 없었고 기본으로 매일 제공해주는 과자가 참 맛있었습니다
Reviewed September 07, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Luke from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Japanese-Style Room
Stayed 2 nights in December, 2017
交通不便,服务态度好,设备设施完善”
没酒店巴士往机场、Sapporo 火车站,只能坐公共巴士。回程极不方便。也没有专门去滑雪场的酒店巴士。我们只好乘坐出租车。 晚餐及早餐都是一般的自助餐式,没有惊喜! 温泉不错👍
Reviewed January 02, 2018
7.2
Very good
Helen from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January, 2017
性价比很一般”
定山溪好的温泉实在太抢手,我们预订的时候晚了一些,想住的高级酒店没有了,只能选这家。酒店房间门太多,给人不安心的感觉。早餐更是像大排档,去吃早餐的日本人给我感觉也是没啥素质教养的,和我以往看到的日本人完全不一样,早餐也不好吃,特别杂乱。除了有那么一点点露天温泉,其他就真的没啥可说的了。
Reviewed May 07, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
shu from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December, 2016
温泉很棒”
早饭非常好吃
Reviewed January 03, 2017
9.3
Exceptional
yilin from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January, 2016
感谢鹿之汤的员工对我们的热情招待。”
贴心周到的服务。对我们的需求很有耐心。
感谢鹿之汤的员工,入住了2天。我碰到一些困难,前台的大伯都很耐心的帮助我,哪怕我们言语都不同,他们依然细心的拿出地图给我们指路。最值得一提的是离店那天我的手机拉在了酒店巴士上,打电话到前台,前台也很着急,马上帮我联系巴士司机。找了3辆巴士,下车地点距离酒店有2小时的路程,第二天酒店帮我送回了手机。真的万分感谢。 而且酒店的贴心服务让我都觉得我们的房间是不是有一个田螺姑娘。每次我们出门回来,房间里都烧好了热腾腾的水,整理的干干净净,还铺好了被窝。太温馨了。下次去北海道一定还是入住这家酒店。再次感谢酒店对我们的照顾!
Reviewed February 15, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Lijun from China
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in July, 2015
温泉”
非常干净,非常安静,温泉很好
值得推荐的酒店
Reviewed July 22, 2015
6.3
Good
eilieen from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April, 2015
性价比不错”
温泉水质不错客房比较大有含餐
酒店比较旧但是总体还不错,就是中国团队太多乱哄哄的
Reviewed April 10, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
TSAI-CHAN from Taiwan
Couple
Run of House
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2018
地理位置餐點溫泉絕佳的飯店”
自由行也方便! 價錢合理且離溫泉街近,巴士站也在旁邊方便,溫泉舒服設備齊全,飯店人員親切,是個放鬆的好地方。
Reviewed May 03, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
JIACING from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February, 2018
員工很熱心”
忘了資料在旅館向旅館反應後立即幫我寄回來,非常貼心
Reviewed March 25, 2018
7.6
Very good
I from Taiwan
Group
Twin Room with Tatami Area - Breakfast + Restaurant Dinner Included
Stayed 1 night in January, 2018
Very good”
房間風景很棒,但是浴室設備相較老舊,主要要洗澡的話,還是去浴池比較好
Reviewed February 05, 2018
7.6
Very good
HOU from Taiwan
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in January, 2018
性價比很高”
性價比高,雖然房間有點舊,唯獨晚餐不是很豐盛,但絕對吃的飽,露天風呂很棒,看著外面雪景泡著湯真的舒服,缺點是接駁車的時間去程是下午三點回程是早上十點,時間不夠好好享受飯店設施
Reviewed January 25, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
SHU-CHEN from Taiwan
Group
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
Exceptional”
房間窗外景觀很棒 大浴池也很棒 餐點很棒 但浴室馬桶太老舊 沖力不足 水龍頭也老舊
Reviewed November 01, 2017
8.0
Excellent
HUNGCHUNG from Taiwan
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July, 2017
Very good”
家庭泡湯、周圍走走的好地方
Reviewed October 24, 2017
6.8
Good
Wei-Yu from Taiwan
Group
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
泡湯超級舒適”
泡湯超級舒適
Reviewed October 10, 2017
8.8
Excellent
HSIN-CHENG from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September, 2017
CP值超高!”
謝謝!
Reviewed September 18, 2017