Book Now: Hotel Tetora Ikebukuro

Very good
From 88 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9
Recommended by 89% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (88)Booking.com Reviews (157)
7.9
Very good
From 88 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.8
Facilities7.1
Location8.5
Service8.5
Value for money7.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
more
Room type
Single Non Smoking
Single Smoking
Small Double Non-Smoking
Twin
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 47 verified guest comments
6.4
Good
YASUSHI from Japan
Business traveler
Single Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2018
Good”
スタッフの応対は良かったのですが、外国の方でしたので若干コミニュケーションに難がありました。ユニットバスの湯船の栓を抜いたらお湯が洗面所側の排水口から溢れ、大変でした。入口すぐの郵便受けの下にチラシが散乱していたのも気になりました。
Reviewed January 04, 2018
5.6
jiro from Japan
Business traveler
Small Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in May, 2017
安心・安い・便利”
メトロポリタンホテルに隣接する便利な場所にある。料金的に全く問題ない。部屋は少し狭い。
Reviewed June 09, 2017
7.6
Very good
Jirathitikan from Thailand
Group
Single Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2018
สะอาด มีมือถือให้ใช้ฟรี เตียงค่อนข้างเล็ก”
อยู่ใกล้สถานีIkebukuro ของกินค่อนข้างเยอะ ที่ห้องนอนมีมือถือให้1เครื่อง เอาไปใช้เวลาออกไปข้างนอกได้ เล่นเน็ตได้ ด้านข้างมีร้านSukiyaเอาไว้กินเป็นข้าวเช้า ถูกดี โรงแรมค่อนข้างใหม่ เสียอย่างเดียวคือเตียงเล็กมาก นอน2คน คนนึงขยับตัวก็ตื่นแล้ว
Reviewed May 09, 2018
7.6
Very good
Jirathitikan from Thailand
Group
Small Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2018
สะอาด มีมือถือให้ใช้ฟรี เตียงนอนค่อนข้างแคบ”
อยู่ใกล้สถานีIkebukuro ของกินค่อนข้างเยอะ ที่ห้องนอนมีมือถือให้1เครื่อง เอาไปใช้เวลาออกไปข้างนอกได้ เล่นเน็ตได้ ด้านข้างมีร้านSukiyaเอาไว้กินเป็นข้าวเช้า ถูกดี โรงแรมค่อนข้างใหม่ เสียอย่างเดียวคือเตียงเล็กมาก นอน2คน คนนึงขยับตัวก็ตื่นแล้ว
Reviewed May 09, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Kissadeeya from Thailand
Group
Twin
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Best price , best room and the best service”
โรงแรมหาไม่ยาก ออกจากสถานีikebukuro south exit for metropolitan มองหาโรงแรม metropolitan โรงแรมอยู่ฝั่งตรงข้ามเลยค่ะ มีบัสจากสนามบินไปกลับสบายมาก อุปกรณ์ในห้องพักมีครบ ไมโครเวฟมีตรงfront check in มีตู้กดน้ำ พนักงานบริการดีมาก ยิ้มแย้ม ช่วยเหลือดีมากๆ หาของกินง่าย ห้างเยอะ ร้านอาหารเยอะ 7-11 lowson อยู่ใกล้ๆ มีsukiyaด้วย ราคาดีมาก ห้องกว้างกว่า business hotel ทั่วไป แนะนำเลยค่ะ^^
Reviewed April 15, 2018
Thank you very much for your beautiful review about us.We always really want to see this type of comments about us.We really appreciate your feelings and experiences about your stay in our Hotel. We are in just four minutes walk from ikebukuro station.Shopping malls,direct bus service to Haneda international airport and Narita international airport is just about four or five minutes from our Hotel. Thank You Hotel Tetora Ikebukuro Staff
Show more
Hotel Tetora Ikebukuro
8.4
Excellent
natthapong from Thailand
Family with teens
Single Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in January, 2018
เดินทางสะดวกมากๆ”
เดินทางสะดวกมากๆ ลงจากลีมูซีนบัส ข้ามถนนก็ถึงเลย สะบายกว่านี้ไม่มีล่ะ ห้องพักโอเค มีมินิมาร์ทใกล้ๆ3เจ้าเลย ใครมาธุระคนเดียวแถวๆนี้แนะนำเลย
Reviewed January 05, 2018
Thank you very much for your review about our Hotel Tetora Ikebukuro. We are the small bussiness hotel but we try to give pure satisfaction to our customers ,because this is our duty and our achivement. We hope you accomplished your bussiness trip and ejoyoed your visit . We are in just four minutes walk from ikebukuro station . Shopping malls,Deparment store,Super market,direct bus service to Haneda international airport and Narita international airport is just about four or five minutes from our Hotel. Thank you very much. Hotel Tetora Ikebukuro Front Staff.
Show more
Hotel Tetora Ikebukuro
6.4
Good
Ho from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2018
客房比較狹小”
職員表現十分好,可惜酒店設備有待改進,客房隔音極差,地毯不太清潔,客房面積狹小得難以打開行李箱。
Reviewed May 01, 2018
7.6
Very good
SHIRLEY from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March, 2018
性價比高”
住了四天,感覺良好,交通方便,服務員有禮。
Reviewed April 04, 2018
Dear SHIRLEY Thank you very much for giving your time to review abouut us.Always our eyes are seeking these type of review about us .Most of the guests talks about politeness of our staff.We believe that soft heart and polite behaviour makes customers stay more comfortable.so we do .        we are located at the very center place for many reasions .travellig to Ginza ,Disney land,Disney sea and other places are best from here. For the next time when you visit Japan we hope you will remeber us and you will recommend about us among your friends ,family and relatives who are coming to Japan near soon.Thank you very much. Hotel Tetora Ikebukuro Staff Gurung Subas
Show more
Hotel Tetora Ikebukuro
5.2
HO from Hong Kong
Group
Triple
Stayed 7 nights in February, 2018
酒店平, 設施一般,近機場巴士”
酒店價錢平, 近機場巴士, 清潔一般, 設施一般, 近搭車, 3人room大, 但toilet is small
Reviewed February 23, 2018
7.2
Very good
Cillan from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2017
房間雖小、五臟俱全”
因為訂房時,與酒店的名稱有別,用了不少時間尋找,拉著行李箱,有點不是味兒! 酒店很細,不起眼,前台接待職員不太懂英文,但很樂於幫忙解決問題,一讚👍 房間很細,無法打開一個大行李箱,但潔淨、需要的都有。住在這裡2晚,很舒服,下次會再入住!
Reviewed May 05, 2017
7.2
Very good
Sze from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single Non Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in April, 2017
房間太細”
房間太細帶左個大喼但唔夠位比我打開 冷氣係床既正上方 半夜經常會凍醒 開暖氣又太熱 唔開空氣又唔流通 有鼻敏感既朋友要注意 地點與池袋站的距離還算近 出口有扶手電梯 酒店員工很有禮貌 出去要交低key 返泥要問櫃台拎返 但員工會記得你住邊間房 唔洗主房同佢講 呢點值得讚
Reviewed April 30, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Wai from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April, 2017
方便”
池袋站三分鐘路程,對面就有機場巴士站。交通極方便!職員有禮。
Reviewed April 24, 2017
Thank you very much for using your precious time to review about us.We always want this type of good and positive review from our guest.We feel very proud that you stay with us and got chance to involve with your happy time in our Hotel. We are in just four minutes walk from ikebukuro staton.Shopping mal,Department store , Super market ,direct bus service to Haneda international airport and Narita international airport is just about four or five minutes from our Hotel. Thank You Hotel Tetora Ikebukuro Staff
Show more
Hotel Tetora Ikebukuro
8.4
Excellent
So from Hong Kong
Group
Triple
Stayed 4 nights in March, 2017
地點方便,設施較舊但整潔”
離池袋JR站只有3分鐘路程,走到池袋的繁華路段也只要5分鐘,血拼完帶戰利品回酒店很方便。房間比較舊,整潔度還是可以的,隔音不好,隔壁大聲點說話也能聽得見。酒店沒有其他配套,但對於我們早出晚歸的旅客來說,在東京市區能用這個價格住到一人一床的房間也夠了。(其中一天,同行朋友的一隻小攬枕不見了,其他朋友的東西也被收拾房間的人亂丟,這是唯一對這酒店的不滿)
Reviewed March 18, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
SONGHUI from South Korea
Solo traveler
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2018
방도 넓고 깨끗해요! 프론트 직원분들도 모두 친절하십니다. :)”
이케부쿠로역에서 3분거리입니다 근처에 빵집 카페 식당 편의점 등등 없는게 없었네요! 무엇보다 직원분들이 친절하셔서 기억에 남습니다. 단점이라면 키를 프론트에 늘 맡기고 다녀야한다는정도? 그리고 방음이 너무 안되요ㅜㅜ
Reviewed April 03, 2018
Dear SONGHUI Thank you very much for giving your important time to write review about us.We really appreciate your feeling about your stay experience in our Hotel. We are located as very comfortable place like convinenace store,cafe resturant ,big shopping mall, many resturants for varitey food is just five minutes around us.Also we are very comfortable to use international airport bus to Haneda and Narita international Airport. Some guest want to keep their room key with them but keeping room key in the from while going outside is our Hotel rule so sometimes guest feel bore to do this.And we beg apology for sound problem you maintioned about,it may be because of live concert in underground . Thank you very much for enjoying your stay with us. Hotel tetora Ikebukuro Staff Gurung Subas
Show more
Hotel Tetora Ikebukuro
7.2
Very good
Da from South Korea
Solo traveler
Single Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January, 2018
가격대비 좋아요”
방과 화장실이 좀 많이 좁지만 혼자 여행했기 때문에 별로 문제되지 않았습니다. 방음이 좀 약해서 옆방에서 헛기침하는 소리도 들리는데 저는 운좋게도 같은 층에 숙박중인 사람이 몇 없어서 비교적 조용하게 지내다 왔습니다. 복불복일듯. 이틀숙박에 10만원선이니 가성비는 정말 좋습니다.
Reviewed February 02, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Yun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Triple
Stayed 4 nights in August, 2017
트리플룸, 4박, 관광”
이케부쿠로 남쪽 출구에서 매우 가까워서 좋았고, 주변에 패미마, 세븐, 로손 편의점이 있다. 호텔 직원분들께서 하나같이 친절하시고 프론트도 24시간 운영해서 편했다. 또한 이런 등급의 호텔에서 thank you card를 받아본 게 처음이라 인상적이었다. 트리플룸의 객실을 사용했는데 일본은 일반적으로 룸이 작은 데에 비해 침대가 3개나 들어감에도 객실크기가 넉넉했다. 룸 메이크업도 깔끔하고 섬세하게 해주시는게 보여 만족스러웠다. 불만이었던 사항은 화장실에 냄새가 난다는 것인데, 다른 요소들과 비교하면 참아줄 수 있는 정도이다.
Reviewed August 20, 2017
7.6
Very good
MI from South Korea
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July, 2017
가성비 좋은호텔”
가격대비좋은호텔이나 1층로비가SMOKING AREA이고 무료생수제공안되고 환기 및 에어콘청소가 안되어 아쉽지만 나머지는 괜찮았습니다 1층에 전자렌지있어서 햇반데워먹기도 편리했습니다
Reviewed July 11, 2017
7.6
Very good
PARK from South Korea
Solo traveler
Small Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June, 2017
그럭저럭 ”
제가 머물렀던 객실은 더럽진 않았습니다. 전 혼자임에도 더블베드 방을 썼는데 굉장히 좁아요. 침대가 작은게 아니라 방이 좁습니다. 캐리어 당연히 펼칠 수 없구요. 만약 둘이갔더라면 캐리어는 세워놔야할정도..? (작은 캐리어는 책상 아래에둘 수 있는정도) 아참, 그리고 다소 아쉬운 점은 전신거울 없습니다. 키큰 남성분은 굉장히 답답해 할 숙소에요 ~ 이같은 점들을 제외하고서는 그럭저럭 잘 썼습니다. 서쪽출구하고는 걸어서 5분거리구요. 메트로폴리탄하고도 지하철 연결되어 있어서 위치성은 좋아요. 먹거리는 동쪽출구나 서쪽출구 쪽에 많습니다 ~
Reviewed June 14, 2017
4.0
HYE from South Korea
Solo traveler
Single Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2017
좁은 건 참을 수 있지만 위생상태가 나쁜 건 너무 싫어요”
대놓고 매우 더러운 건 아니에요. 아, 의자는 대놓고 더럽네요. 까만 방석이 하나 올려져 있는데 머리카락이 가득해서 한번도 사용할 생각도 안했습니다. 이불에 갈색 점점이 얼룩도 많아서 이불 위에 살이 닿게 앉는 것도 싫을 지경이었어요. 전체적으로 모든게 낡고 구질구질합니다. 가격 대비 옳은 선택이 아니었어요. 돈 값하는 좋은 데 묶을 걸 그랬어요.
Reviewed May 20, 2017
8.4
Excellent
WEITZU from Taiwan
Couple
Small Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in April, 2018
服務人員很親切”
可以寄放行李很方便,櫃檯服務人員24小時都在,但外出房間鑰匙要留給櫃檯不能帶走
Reviewed April 21, 2018
7.2
Very good
KING from Hong Kong
Group
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April, 2018
Very good”
位置很方便, 在池袋都會酒店正對面, 有利木津巴士站來往羽田及成田機場, 亦十分就近池袋ESOLA出口, 附近有很多食肆和便利店。但留意這是商務酒店, 房間清潔度很一般, 房內和洗手間有霉舊的味道, 但有小陽台可以開窗通風。基本設施齊全,唯一是偏舊和清潔度不足吧。
Reviewed April 09, 2018
6.8
Good
CHINGNU from Taiwan
Couple
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in January, 2018
不錯”
離車站近,服務不錯,附近的餐廳多,有無敵家,旁有吉野家,羅森超市,很便利,只是比較舊的設備,整潔度還算可以
Reviewed January 27, 2018
Thank you very much for spending your valuable time to review about our Hotel Tetora Ikebukuro.We always really want to see this type of comments about us.We are a small bussiness family running hotel so sometimes guest feel on comfortable but you stay with us with enjoyable moments. We are in just four minutes walk from ikebukuro station.Shopping malls,Deparment store, Super market,direct bus service to Haneda internationl airport and Narita internationl airport is just about four or five minutes from our Hotel. Thank You Hotel Tetora Ikebukuro Staff
Show more
Hotel Tetora Ikebukuro
9.6
Exceptional
Ya from Taiwan
Couple
Small Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in September, 2017
會再入住的選擇”
住宿位置離南口地鐵蠻近的,而且都有手扶梯跟電梯可以乘坐,晚上到溪口東口都非常熱鬧,是會在入住的選擇
Reviewed October 17, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
HoiYan from Hong Kong
Couple
Small Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in August, 2017
不錯”
要留意酒店名有分別,出入要交匙。另外要10:00就check out。其他都幾好!附近有3間不同便利店 又有一間24hr既食店係正酒店隔離,幾方便!
Reviewed September 03, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
PEI from Taiwan
Group
Small Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2017
離地鐵有一段距離,設備不錯,員工親切”
離西出口有段距離,但不算遠,員工很親切早上還會很有元氣的跟妳打招呼!雖然小間設備算舒適
Reviewed April 20, 2017
Thank you very much for spending your valuable time to review about our Hotel Tetora.We really appreciate your feelings and experiences about your stay in our Hotel We are a small bussiness family running hotel so sometimes guest feel on comfortable but you stay with us with enjoyable moments. We are in just four minutes walk from ikebukuro station.Shopping malls,Deparment store,super market,direct bus service to Haneda international airport and Narita international airport is just about four or five minutes from our Hotel. Thank You . Hotel Tetora Ikebukuro Staff
Show more
Hotel Tetora Ikebukuro
7.2
Very good
HUEI-JEN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Single Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2017
單住一晚還OK 離TOBU非常近”
往車站方向走很方便 從早吃到晚沒問題 整潔度欠佳 服務態度良好 地理位置很棒
Reviewed March 18, 2017
7.2
Very good
Chang from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Single Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September, 2016
交通方便, 飲食便利,簡單舒適”
交通方便, 飲食便利,簡單舒適
Reviewed November 18, 2016