Book Now: Hotel WBF Ishigakijima

Excellent
From 296 reviewsSee what guests said
8.6
Recommended by 96% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (299)
8.6
Excellent
From 299 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.9
Facilities8.3
Location8.6
Service8.7
Value for money8.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
繁體中文 (香港)
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
日本語
more
Room type
Double Non-Smoking
Twin Non-Smoking
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 126 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
Pui from Hong Kong
Couple
Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November, 2017
Exceptional”
We actually stayed there for 4 nights. And we got upgrade on the last day :)
Reviewed December 01, 2017
Thank you for selecting us out of the many possible places here. We would also like to thank you for your quick follow-up and kind comments. We eagerly anticipate your next visit and look forward to serving you again. reservation desk   LUO
Responded December 11, 2017
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
9.2
Exceptional
Pui from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
Exceptional”
The GPS was not right so we couldn't find where the hotel was .on the first day. Luckily, we asked some local people and they helped us. The location is good. It is not far from everything, you can walk to the bus station and ferry station in about 10 minutes. The staff are nice and drinks and snacks are provided most of the time.
Reviewed December 01, 2017
Thank you for selecting us out of the many possible places here. We would also like to thank you for your quick follow-up and kind comments. We are open this year, so we did not log in to the navigation system. If you use rental car, please search by map code. 【336 004 014 * 22】 We eagerly anticipate your next visit and look forward to serving you again. reservation desk   LUO
Responded December 11, 2017
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
8.8
Excellent
ng from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November, 2017
excellent hotel ”
1) free coffee and tea 2) room with washing machine and cooking facility 3) big room
Reviewed November 27, 2017
Thank you for selecting us out of the many possible places here. We would also like to thank you for your quick follow-up and kind comments. We eagerly anticipate your next visit and look forward to serving you again. reservation desk   LUO
Responded December 11, 2017
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
9.6
Exceptional
Oi from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November, 2017
Will definitely stay here again for my next visit!!! Strongly recommend.”
WBF is a very new hotel. Everything is clean and stylish. There is even cooking facilities and a washing machine! I like their balcony. Bus stop is just a few steps away. Strongly recommend to all!!!!
Reviewed November 22, 2017
Thank you for selecting us out of the many possible places here. We would also like to thank you for your quick follow-up and kind comments. We eagerly anticipate your next visit and look forward to serving you again. reservation desk   LUO
Responded December 11, 2017
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
9.6
Exceptional
Ho from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in October, 2017
excellent location”
excellent location, 5mins walk from shopping centre, ~7mins walk to bus terminal and ferry pier!! nice, clean and comfortable room with fair facilities.
Reviewed October 28, 2017
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We appreciate your recommendation of our place to welcoming others. We look forward to your next visit! reservation desk LUO
Responded November 04, 2017
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
9.6
Exceptional
Chung from China
Couple
Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in October, 2017
Perfect location and excellent staff”
The room is not big, but is clean and comfortable, but I think the mattress is too soft. I am highly appreciated that there is a washing machine, clothes dryer and small kitchen with all basic utensils, but it will be better if also provide detergent for dish washing. And the location is so convenient. There is walk-able distance to pier, bus stop, restaurant, and supermarket. I would also like to highly commend the hotel staff. Although they are not good at English, they still like to provide sincere service. I left my camera in a restaurant at Ishigaki and seek for their help to get it back for me. They helped me to find it back efficiently and send it back to my country for me.
Reviewed October 24, 2017
Thank you for sharing your review with us. It's my pleasure to get back the camera for you. We appreciate your recommendation of our place to welcoming others. We look forward to your next visit! reservation desk LUO
Responded November 04, 2017
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
10.0
Exceptional
YEN-JUNG from Taiwan
Couple
Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in September, 2017
Exceptional”
Nice location and you can rent the bike from hotel, just 3 minutes to downtown Ishigaki.
Reviewed October 05, 2017
Thank you for your stay. Free rent are received well. We looking forward to see you again!
Responded October 08, 2017
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
8.4
Excellent
Jie from China
Couple
Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in September, 2017
small room, perfect location, friendly staff”
Overall we liked our stay at WBF: Location is perfect - airport bus stops 2 min walk from the hotel and there are a lot of restaurants nearby. It's a couple blocks from the ferry terminal and in a very quiet neighbourhood. Friendly staff - the staff speak basic English and they helped us with restaurant booking. Facility - the hotel has a welcome drink area with free coffee, tea, sake and local sweets till 9pm. The room is equipped with stove, toaster oven, microwave, fridge, washing machine and you can ask staff for detergent. Note that they won't clean your room unless you inform the reception by 11am, and parking is not free (500yen per day) Room - although not that small for Japanese standard but it is long and narrow which makes it feel cramped and difficult to move around in the room. The wall is thin and doesn't have good sound proof so if you have loud neighbour, it can be noisy.
Reviewed September 15, 2017
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We appreciate your recommendation of our place to welcoming others We look forward to your next visit! reservation desk LUO
Responded September 16, 2017
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
7.6
Very good
Wong from Hong Kong
Couple
Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September, 2017
neat and tidy”
> hotel should be quite new or newly renovated > no view and non smoking but with balcony is a bit weird > welcome drink and snack plus free ice bar is super after a hot and sunny day > location is a bit off from centre and restaurant but in walkable distance > provided parking (with fee) need to be skillful and careful :) > room is tidy and neat, perfectly equipped
Reviewed September 14, 2017
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We appreciate your recommendation of our place to welcoming others We look forward to your next visit! reservation desk LUO
Responded September 16, 2017
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
5.6
Michelle from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September, 2017
OK Location and clean but very tiny bathroom without warm water for shower”
The "hotel" (more like service apartment) is good for single traveler, with good location (5 minute to souvenir shopping district, airport bus stop nearby and about 10-15min to bus terminal/ pier). The room is clean in general and I like the free drink bar at the reception, service is quite ok but I'm quite unhappy that the shower tub didn't have warm water at all although I adjusted to the maximum temperature. The water was just too cold even for summer. The bath room was very tiny too.
Reviewed September 08, 2017
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We appreciate your recommendation of our place to welcoming others The rooms have water heaters, water heaters should turn on the bath will have warm water We look forward to your next visit! reservation desk LUO
Responded September 16, 2017
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
6.4
Good
Wai from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in September, 2017
Service is just ok but good location”
We booked 3 rooms for our 6 days family trip. The rooms are all at ground floor where the balconies are just beside the parking area. Rooms are rather new and tidy but the bathrooms are very tiny with a mini bath tub. Everything are well functioned in the room. Parking area is a bit narrow for our 7-seater. Service was not good as one of the daytime staff who can speak mandarin was very impolite to us and she rejected to provide us an extra towel. Also, she was not willing to help us to call and book the activities. However, the night time staffs are very helpful. Overall a good location and the beds are comfortable. Service needs improvement.
Reviewed September 07, 2017
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We appreciate your recommendation of our place to welcoming others We will step up to the customer service Is so sorry to make you unhappy. We look forward to your next visit!
Responded September 16, 2017
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
10.0
Exceptional
Newton from Japan
Couple
Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May, 2017
Exceptional”
Good location and nice staff
Reviewed September 04, 2017
Thank you for your stay. And We are waiting for you coming again.
Responded September 05, 2017
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
9.6
Exceptional
LO from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July, 2017
It is a new hotel and the staff is helpful.”
The hotel is new so all facilities are kept in very good order. The washing and drying machines are very useful. Hotel staff is considerate, guests can borrow free washing powder from them. The well equipped kitchen, we could cook our own meal. The hotel is not very big but still provides more than enough parking lots for guests. Thank you for the staff who helped me booking the local tour by making so many telephone calls. The only drawback is that the reception closes after 10pm.
Reviewed August 01, 2017
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We appreciate your recommendation of our place to welcoming others. We look forward to your next visit! reservation desk LUO
Responded August 03, 2017
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
8.4
Excellent
Sini from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in July, 2017
Excellent”
Very good location
Reviewed July 24, 2017
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We look forward to your next visit! reservation desk LUO
Responded August 03, 2017
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
10.0
Exceptional
Ka from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2017
nice and clean!!”
as a new hotel in the region the price is excellent for stay. The location is poor as it is located between some bus stop, and which is kinda inconvenient without a car.
Reviewed June 14, 2017
親愛的貴賓您好 本次非常感謝您蒞臨石垣島WBF飯店 感謝您的評價 關於交通的部分 從機場出發您可搭乘東運輸巴士4號系統至博物館前站下車 下車後徒步3分鐘即可到飯店 本飯店也提供免費的自行車租借服務 從早上6點至晚上9點提供住宿客人使用 未來我們將提供更舒適的環境及更好的服務品質 希望有機會能在為您服務 飯店全體員工期待您的再度光臨 櫃台人員LUO 
Responded June 16, 2017
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
9.6
Exceptional
Ho from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June, 2017
Clean and comfortable place to stay”
Staff are friendly. The hotel provided bikes for travel around the town centre. Location is good, two street away from market and close to museum.
Reviewed June 10, 2017
親愛的貴賓您好 本次非常感謝您蒞臨石垣島WBF飯店 感謝您的好評價 能夠為您服務是我們的榮幸 希望未來能有機會再次為您服務 飯店全體員工期待您的再度光臨 櫃台服務人員 LUO
Responded June 16, 2017
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
10.0
Exceptional
cheung from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2017
I love this hotel ”
Small but all u need are in the room, I love this place so place , when I travel ishigaka u will not staying much time in the hotel so this is the best choice ... new , clean , car park 500yen per day .
Reviewed June 01, 2017
親愛的貴賓您好 本次非常感謝您蒞臨石垣島WBF飯店 感謝您的評價 今後我們將努力提供更好的服務品質及最佳住宿環境 希望能有機會再次為您服務 飯店全體員工期待您的再度光臨  櫃台服務人員 LUO
Responded June 16, 2017
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
8.8
Excellent
King from Hong Kong
Couple
Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May, 2017
Excellent”
Price not economic in off season. Corridor outside room smelly. Others very good.
Reviewed May 17, 2017
親愛的貴賓您好 本次非常感謝您蒞臨石垣島WBF飯店 感謝您的評價 關於走廊有異味,造成您的困擾我們感到非常抱歉 今後我們將努力提供更好的服務品質及最佳住宿環境 希望能有機會再次為您服務 飯店全體員工期待您的再度光臨  櫃台服務人員 LUO
Responded June 16, 2017
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
10.0
Exceptional
Nuno from Portugal
Couple
Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May, 2018
best hotel in Ishigaki!!!”
Going to ishigaki? This is the place to stay!!! Free coffee, tea and snacks!!! rooms are very nice!!! staff is awesome!!!! location is top! 1 minute from bus stop to airport and 10 minutes from port!
Reviewed May 17, 2018
Thank you for selecting us out of the many possible places here. We would also like to thank you for your quick follow-up and kind comments. We apologize for the defects during your recent visit. To ensure your comfortable experience here next time, we will improve cleaning as soon as possible. We look forward to your next visit!
Responded May 20, 2018
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
8.8
Excellent
hirotada from Japan
Couple
Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2018
綺麗で便利”
新しいホテル?なので、綺麗でした。アパートメントタイプなので簡単な料理も可能。立地も中心街まで歩いて行ける距離で便利。スタッフも明るく親切でした。 WiFiだけが良くてほぼ使えなかったのが残念。
Reviewed May 29, 2018
こんにちは。 私はホテルWBF石垣島フロントの羅と申します。 この度はホテルWBF石垣島をご利用頂き誠に有難うございました。 ご滞在中にご不快な思いをおかけ致しましたこと心よりお詫び申し上げます。 ご意見をお聞かせい頂く、今後もお客様に心からご満足いただけるようサービスの改善などに活用させて頂きたいと存じます。
Responded June 09, 2018
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
9.2
Exceptional
MAKOTO from Japan
Couple
Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in April, 2018
Exceptional”
ワンルームマンションのような静かな部屋と設備で洗濯も、IHで調理も出来て1階のレセプションのそばにフリーのドリンクスペースもあり、ユーグレナモールからも近いし、バス停は裁判所前や博物館前のどちらからも近いので旅慣れた人には何の不自由も無い処だと思います。スタッフは親切丁寧です。空港迄のバスは始発バスターミナルから乗車すればまあだいたい座れるので軽装なら徒歩でバスターミナル迄向えば後が楽です。レンタカー等との提携はありませんが何につけシンプルなのが良いのだと思います。
Reviewed May 05, 2018
MAKOTO 様 この度はホテルWBF石垣島をご利用頂き誠にありがとうございました。 ホテルのサービスに対しましてのお褒めの言葉を頂き、大変励みになりました。 今後もお客様が便利で快適にお過ごし頂けるホテルを目指し努力して参ります。 石垣へお越しの際は、是非当ホテルをご利用頂ければ幸いです。 またのご来館スタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ホテルWBF石垣島 フロント 川﨑愛生
Responded May 10, 2018
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
8.4
Excellent
INUI from Japan
Family with young children
Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in April, 2018
Excellent”
HOTELから繁華街まで近いので不便はなかったです。 出来たばかりで清潔でしたし、キッチンもあり重宝しました。 室内に洗濯機もあり、そのほか必要なもの洗剤とか、身の回りのもの無料でした。
Reviewed April 11, 2018
この度はホテルWBF石垣島をご利用頂き誠にありがとうございました。 お客様のお言葉通り、当ホテルでは室内洗濯機やキッチン用品等、数多くの備品を取り揃えており他のお客様からも大変ご好評頂いております。 また7時から21時まで1Fラウンジで楽しんでいただける無料ドリンクバーもございます。 石垣島への旅行をお考えの際はまた当ホテルをご利用ください。
Responded April 13, 2018
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
9.6
Exceptional
Sachiko from Japan
Couple
Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2018
次回もここへ♪”
繁華街から近いわりに静かで快適でした。フロント横には、コーヒーやさんぴん茶、泡盛まで飲み放題。さらに、ちんすこうやサーターアンダギーまで置いてありました!出かける前に少しいただいて、持ち運びできる小さな紙袋まで置いてあるのは親切ですね。洗濯機は今回使いませんでしたが、フロントに、柔軟剤と洗濯洗剤が置いてあり、自由に使えます。ただ、全体的にWi-Fiが弱いです。電波も弱め。あと、洗面所にドライアーを挿せる場所がないのが不便でした。それ以外は、ワンルームマンションみたいな感じで快適に過ごせました。テレビの向きを自由に変えれるのもいいですね~☆スタッフの方もいるも挨拶してくださり、感じがいいです。レンタサイクルもあるので、次回は利用してみたいと思います!
Reviewed March 15, 2018
この度はホテルWBF石垣島にご宿泊頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 また、口コミ投稿に貴重な時間を割いて頂きありがとうございます。 ホテルのフリードリンクバーにお褒めの言葉を頂き大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルはお客様に石垣島に暮らすように過ごしていただきたいと考えていますので、 全室フライパンなどの調理器具、洗濯機や電子レンジなど備え付けております。 また、フロントにてハンガー、物干しハンガー、ハンガーフックなど様々な貸出用品も準備させて頂いております。 WI-FIに関しましては検討を進めております。また、説明不足により不便な思いをさせてしまい申し訳ございませんでした。延長コードの無料貸出も行っておりますので、次回いらした再はぜひご活用下さいませ。 今後もお客様が便利で快適にお過ごし頂けるホテルを目指し努力して参ります。 石垣へお越しの際は、是非当ホテルをご利用頂ければ幸いです。 またのご来館スタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 WBF石垣島 かいと
Show more
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
8.4
Excellent
HIRONOBU from Japan
Solo traveler
Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February, 2018
とてもゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。”
1泊しかしてないですが、以前宿泊した近くの某ホテルと金額的に変わらないにも関わらず、室内もとても綺麗で中心地にも徒歩で動けて使い勝手もとても良いです…今度の一人旅はこちらを中心に長期滞在したいものです。
Reviewed February 20, 2018
この度はホテルWBF石垣島にご宿泊頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 数あるホテルの中から当ホテルをお選び頂き重ねてお礼申し上げます。 今後もお客様が便利で快適にお過ごし頂けるホテルを目指し努力して参ります。 石垣へお越しの際は、是非当ホテルをご利用頂ければ幸いです。 HIRONOBU様のまたのご来館スタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 フロント 木本
Responded February 21, 2018
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
10.0
Exceptional
Risa from Japan
Couple
Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in February, 2018
Exceptional”
スタッフの対応がすごく良かった。石垣港からも徒歩で行けて、トータルですごく満足です。
Reviewed February 10, 2018
この度はホテルWBF石垣島にご宿泊頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 お褒めのお言葉を賜りまして、大変励みになりました。 今後もお客様が便利で快適にお過ごし頂けるホテルを目指し努力して参ります。 石垣へお越しの際は、是非当ホテルをご利用頂ければ幸いです。 またのご来館スタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 フロント 羅
Responded February 11, 2018
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
9.2
Exceptional
Noriko from Japan
Solo traveler
Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in November, 2017
生活するように滞在”
とても快適に過ごせます。ワンルームマンションがホテル仕様に整えられており、各室に冷蔵庫、トースター、電子レンジ、IHコンロ、洗濯機完備。洗剤も小袋に用意してくれていて、水着やTシャツをさっと洗うのにとても便利。 また、ウェルカムドリンクには、シークワーサージュース、挽きたてコーヒー、さんぴん茶の他に泡盛の「清福」と「八重仙」までフリーでロビーに用意され、旅行者同士のちょっとしたおしゃべりの潤滑油にもってこいです。 その他、自転車のフリーレンタル、傘の用意、英語&中国語が堪能なスタッフとサービスが充実しているだけでなく、女性スタッフの柔らかい応対は安心&快適な滞在が約束できます。 一つだけ注意すべきは、夜10時以降はスタッフがいなくなるため、ホテルへの出入りは宿泊客責任になります。そのため、チェックイン当日は夜10時までに必着、ということにご留意を。
Reviewed December 04, 2017
この度はホテルWBF石垣島にご宿泊頂き誠にありがとうございます。 また、口コミ投稿に貴重な時間を割いて頂きありがとうございます。 当ホテルはお客様に石垣島に暮らすように過ごしていただきたいと考えています。 全室フライパンなどの調理器具、洗濯機や電子レンジなど備え付けております。 また、包丁とまな板のセットや炊飯器など様々な貸出用品も準備させて頂いております。 これからもより一層お客様に快適な空間を提供できるよう努めてまいります。 またのご利用心よりお待ち申し上げております。 フロント 羅
Responded December 11, 2017
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
5.2
Yoshinori from Japan
Group
Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September, 2017
排水口の臭い”
建物は新しいのに排水口より臭いが上がってました。立地も街中に近いのですが、コンビニ等の店が近くに無いため不便でした。スタッフの対応は大変気持ち良く、清掃も行き届いてます。
Reviewed September 10, 2017
この度は石垣島に数あるホテルのなか私どもホテルWBF石垣島にご宿泊を頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 お客様より頂きましたご意見を真摯に受け止め、改善できるものは早急に検討した上で、実施して参ります。 ぜひ次回も石垣島ご旅行の際は当ホテルをお選び頂けましたら幸いでございます。 お客様の次回のおかえりをスタッフ一同、楽しみにお待ち申し上げております。 ホテルWBF石垣島 羅
Responded September 16, 2017
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
8.4
Excellent
Kam from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2017
交通が便利で”
交通が便利で
Reviewed May 27, 2017
親愛的貴賓您好 本次非常感謝您蒞臨石垣島WBF飯店。 感謝您的評價 今後我們將努力提供更好的服務品質及最佳住宿環境, 未來有機會來到石垣島務必再次光臨本飯店 飯店全體員工期待您的再度光臨。 
Responded June 16, 2017
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
10.0
Exceptional
XIAOJING from China
Family with young children
Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June, 2018
舒适方便”
酒店外观一般,但里面还是挺好的。房间比冲绳本岛的宽敞。楼下大堂有免费冰水和小饼干提供。房间还有一个手机可供客人免费拨打,还能带出去,挺好。
Reviewed June 12, 2018
本次非常感謝您蒞臨本石垣島WBF飯店 並感謝您在石垣島眾多的飯店中選擇下榻本飯店 往後我們會以提供更好、更便利的住宿環境為目標繼續努力 希望下回您來到石垣島時能再次光臨本飯店 飯店全體員工期待您的再次蒞臨
Responded June 12, 2018
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
10.0
Exceptional
WAI from China
Group
Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in September, 2017
很好, 方便”
整潔, 有露台, 有洗衣機
Reviewed June 06, 2018
本次非常感謝您蒞臨本石垣島WBF飯店 並感謝您在石垣島眾多的飯店中選擇下榻本飯店 往後我們會以提供更好、更便利的住宿環境為目標繼續努力 希望下回您來到石垣島時能再次光臨本飯店 飯店全體員工期待您的再次蒞臨
Responded June 09, 2018
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
10.0
Exceptional
Lai from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2018
正”
非常好
Reviewed June 02, 2018
本次非常感謝您蒞臨本石垣島WBF飯店 並感謝您在石垣島眾多的飯店中選擇下榻本飯店 往後我們會以提供更好、更便利的住宿環境為目標繼續努力 希望下回您來到石垣島時能再次光臨本飯店 飯店全體員工期待您的再次蒞臨
Responded June 09, 2018
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
6.8
Good
TIK from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2018
整體ok”
房間隔音較差,附近沒有便利店,要付費的乾衣機入左三次錢都乾唔到D衫...無奈""
Reviewed May 31, 2018
本次非常感謝您蒞臨本石垣島WBF飯店 並感謝您在石垣島眾多的飯店中選擇下榻本飯店 往後我們會以提供更好、更便利的住宿環境為目標繼續努力 希望下回您來到石垣島時能再次光臨本飯店 飯店全體員工期待您的再次蒞臨
Responded June 09, 2018
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
7.2
Very good
lam from Hong Kong
Couple
Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2018
两床房雙人要加錢”
酒店新,位置較難找,在agoda訂房多年,今次實令我憤怒,我在網上訂的是twin bed room,未發覺原來要調整入住人數,去到酒店要加费用,如果早知2人房要這個價錢就-定不會入住¤。然而房間小而整潔,洗手間细
Reviewed May 28, 2018
本次非常感謝您蒞臨本石垣島WBF飯店 感謝您在百忙之中抽空給予寶貴的意見及評價 本飯店為了提供各位旅客便利的住宿環境 在房間內設有小型廚房並提供簡易的料理用具及餐具 每間房內設有洗衣機及維波盧、烤箱、冰箱等設備提供住宿旅客在房內使用 除此之外在一樓櫃台您可以免費租借菜刀、衣架、鏡子、延長線等生活用品 希望各位貴賓可以享受在像家一般舒適的環境。 往後我們會以提供更好、更便利的住宿環境為目標繼續努力 希望下回您來到石垣島時能再次光臨本飯店
Responded June 09, 2018
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
9.6
Exceptional
HAO from Japan
Solo traveler
Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
乾淨、服務好、地點佳”
旅館本身非常乾淨,服務人員親切態度好,地點離市區近方便!
Reviewed May 28, 2018
本次非常感謝您蒞臨本石垣島WBF飯店 並感謝您在石垣島眾多的飯店中選擇下榻本飯店 往後我們會以提供更好、更便利的住宿環境為目標繼續努力 希望下回您來到石垣島時能再次光臨本飯店 飯店全體員工期待您的再次蒞臨
Responded June 09, 2018
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
7.2
Very good
Cheung from Hong Kong
Couple
Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2018
簡潔舒服”
$6xx一晚...價格可以接受,房間舒服,車位太窄,泊車要好高技術,可以用英文溝通
Reviewed May 25, 2018
本次非常感謝您蒞臨本石垣島WBF飯店 並感謝您在石垣島眾多的飯店中選擇下榻本飯店 往後我們會以提供更好、更便利的住宿環境為目標繼續努力 希望下回您來到石垣島時能再次光臨本飯店 飯店全體員工期待您的再次蒞臨
Responded May 26, 2018
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
9.2
Exceptional
LAI from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2018
新酒店”
酒店新淨,有洗衣機、開放式廚房及露台,打開個露台吹自然風好舒服,不用開冷氣都得。 酒店有提供停車位500一日,但車位較少,如果自駕要早D同酒店預留車位。 唯一可惜的是酒店沒有早餐提供,但整體而言酒店是十分值得入住的。
Reviewed May 21, 2018
本次非常感謝您蒞臨本石垣島WBF飯店 感謝您在百忙之中抽空給予寶貴的意見及評價 目前由於館內空間不足並無提供早餐的服務 房間內設有烤箱、電子爐、冰箱、料理器具及餐具 建議您可以利用房間內的小廚房自行料理 飯店附近徒步10分鐘有便利商店及24小時營業的當地餐館 詳細周邊店家資訊歡迎洽櫃台詢問 往後我們會以提供更好、更便利的住宿環境為目標繼續努力 希望下回您來到石垣島時能再次光臨本飯店
Responded May 22, 2018
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
8.8
Excellent
Po from Hong Kong
Couple
Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
前台很友善”
房內附有小廚房可煮食
Reviewed May 17, 2018
本次非常感謝您蒞臨本石垣島WBF飯店 感謝您在百忙之中抽空給予寶貴的意見及評價 本飯店為了提供各位旅客便利的住宿環境 在房間內設有小型廚房並提供簡易的料理用具及餐具 每間房內設有洗衣機及維波盧、烤箱、冰箱等設備提供住宿旅客在房內使用 除此之外在一樓櫃台您可以免費租借菜刀、衣架、鏡子、延長線等生活用品 希望各位貴賓可以享受在像家一般舒適的環境。 往後我們會以提供更好、更便利的住宿環境為目標繼續努力 希望下回您來到石垣島時能再次光臨本飯店
Responded May 20, 2018
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
7.6
Very good
Man from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May, 2018
位置方便,搭機場巴士可到,但比較難搵。”
位置方便,搭機場巴士可到,但比較難搵。lobby有清酒&其他飲品供應,房有洗衣機可洗衫,亦有洗衣粉供應。價錢合理,但房間較細間,但房內設備相當齊全,床亦好舒服,好好訓!
Reviewed May 16, 2018
本次非常感謝您蒞臨本石垣島WBF飯店 並感謝您在石垣島眾多的飯店中選擇下榻本飯店 往後我們會以提供更好、更便利的住宿環境為目標繼續努力 希望下回您來到石垣島時能再次光臨本飯店 飯店全體員工期待您的再次蒞臨
Responded May 20, 2018
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
6.8
Good
WAI from Hong Kong
Couple
Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2018
地點優越”
酒店位置好,由機場坐巴士到酒店,約半小時,下車後大概走五分鐘便到。 房間內有洗衣機,很方便。 房間也算齊潔。 職員不算很友善及幫忙,相反其他酒店的職員更願意為我們解答問題。
Reviewed May 10, 2018
本次非常感謝您蒞臨本石垣島WBF飯店 感謝您在百忙之中抽空給予寶貴的意見及評價 關於員工服務上造成您的不愉快我們深感抱歉 我們會特別加強櫃台人員的訓練 以提供最好的服務品質為目標繼續努力 希望下回您光臨石垣島時能有機會再次為您服務 謝謝
Responded May 13, 2018
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
10.0
Exceptional
ng from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2018
滿意”
地點佳 方便 較新
Reviewed May 09, 2018
本次非常感謝您蒞臨本石垣島WBF飯店 並感謝您利用寶貴的時間寫下如此詳細的評價 關於櫃台免費租借用品,為了能讓更多住宿旅客享用這項服務 我們已經在一樓公共空間提供出租用品的簡介 在櫃台營業時間AM6:00~PM10:00為止都能向櫃台服務人員申請租借 一樓公共空間我們提供了免費的茶跟果汁及咖啡酒水等,以及石垣島的特產品(炸甜甜圈,金處糕),未來預計會新增幾項飲品及當地特產的零嘴。 往後我們會以提供更好、更便利的住宿環境為目標繼續努力 希望下回您來到石垣島時能再次光臨本飯店 飯店全體員工期待您的再次蒞臨
Responded May 10, 2018
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
8.0
Excellent
kit from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2018
不錯的酒店”
距離公設市場走路約10分鐘 向公設市場方面走途中也有很多食店 各員工及房務員都很有禮貌 還有會說普通話的大堂員工 大當有無限制咖啡飲料清酒小食等供應 雖然酒店不供應早餐 但早餐時可以在大堂喝免費咖啡及試試沖繩出名的鹽餅也不錯 酒店還有得多生活上必須品可借用 晾衣架 鉆板 廚刀 電飯煲 洗衣粉 拖把 什至環保購物袋都可借用 就算只拿個小喼 住上一個月乜沒有問題 總括來說地方清潔干淨 裝修新淨 下次來石垣會再住
Reviewed April 28, 2018
本次非常感謝您蒞臨本石垣島WBF飯店 感謝您在百忙之中抽空給予寶貴的意見及評價 本飯店為了提供各位旅客便利的住宿環境 在房間內設有小型廚房並提供簡易的料理用具及餐具 每間房內設有洗衣機及維波盧、烤箱、冰箱等設備提供住宿旅客在房內使用 除此之外在一樓櫃台您可以免費租借菜刀、衣架、鏡子、延長線等生活用品 希望各位貴賓可以享受在像家一般舒適的環境。 往後我們會以提供更好、更便利的住宿環境為目標繼續努力 希望下回您來到石垣島時能再次光臨本飯店
Responded April 30, 2018
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
9.6
Exceptional
Sau from China
Group
Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2018
地點方便 櫃檯小姐親切”
地點在石垣市很方便,出機場巴士都好近,大堂有小食、咖啡、飲料,連清酒都有,有單車借用,房間雖少但有廚房、洗衣機很方便,大堂有洗衣粉取,如果有早餐供應就滿分了
Reviewed April 16, 2018
本次非常感謝您蒞臨本石垣島WBF飯店 並感謝您在石垣島眾多的飯店中選擇下榻本飯店 往後我們會以提供更好、更便利的住宿環境為目標繼續努力 希望下回您來到石垣島時能再次光臨本飯店 飯店全體員工期待您的再次蒞臨 櫃台服務人員 kaito
Responded April 16, 2018
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
7.6
Very good
LAU from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in March, 2018
Very good”
位置好, 清潔, 方便
Reviewed April 12, 2018
本次非常感謝您蒞臨本石垣島WBF飯店 感謝您在百忙之中抽空給予寶貴的意見及評價 本飯店為了提供各位旅客便利的住宿環境 在房間內設有小型廚房並提供簡易的料理用具及餐具 每間房內設有洗衣機及維波盧、烤箱、冰箱等設備提供住宿旅客在房內使用 除此之外在一樓櫃台您可以免費租借菜刀、衣架、鏡子、延長線等生活用品 希望各位貴賓可以享受在像家一般舒適的環境。 往後我們會以提供更好、更便利的住宿環境為目標繼續努力 希望下回您來到石垣島時能再次光臨本飯店
Responded April 13, 2018
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
9.6
Exceptional
YAN from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in March, 2018
設備齊全,環境舒適清靜”
房間空間充足,環境舒適清靜,員工親切有禮.有露台,洗衣機,迷你廚房( 有廚具,餐具 ).酒店近公設市場,步行到碼頭和巴士總站約10-15分鐘.唯一缺點是酒店沒有明顯招牌,位置比較難找 !
Reviewed April 06, 2018
本次非常感謝您蒞臨本石垣島WBF飯店 並感謝您在石垣島眾多的飯店中選擇下榻本飯店 往後我們會以提供更好、更便利的住宿環境為目標繼續努力 希望下回您來到石垣島時能再次光臨本飯店 飯店全體員工期待您的再次蒞臨
Responded April 08, 2018
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
9.2
Exceptional
NG from China
Group
Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April, 2018
性價比高”
要每日清潔的話,就沒有樽裝水提供。如兩者都有會較佳。
Reviewed April 05, 2018
非常感谢您这次入住Hotel WBF Ishigakijima酒店。 我们想感谢您从众多酒店中选择我们的酒店。 我把水放在合作清洁不必要的人身上。 我们将继续努力,我们的客人将以方便和舒适的方式享受酒店。 如果您来石垣时可以尽一切办法使用我们的酒店,我们很高兴。 我们期待着再次与我们的员工见面。  hotel wbf ishigakijima kaito
Responded April 06, 2018
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
8.0
Excellent
Aki from China
Couple
Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in March, 2018
新酒店”
房間大,有廚房,有蚊型露台可以掛衫。附近有郵局可以寄明信片,直行轉右行10分鐘有24小時藥妝店,某程度算理想的。
Reviewed March 30, 2018
本次非常感謝您蒞臨本石垣島WBF飯店 並感謝您在石垣島眾多的飯店中選擇下榻本飯店 往後我們會以提供更好、更便利的住宿環境為目標繼續努力 希望下回您來到石垣島時能再次光臨本飯店 飯店全體員工期待您的再次蒞臨 櫃台服務人員 kaito
Responded March 30, 2018
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
10.0
Exceptional
chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in March, 2018
市中心附近,房間優良”
酒店位於理想,步行到市中心約 10 分鐘,酒店有免費單車租用,大堂更有小食及飲料免費提供。 大堂開放時間 0600-2200 。其餘時間出入需用鎖鑰自行開關側門。 房間非常整潔,更有小廚房及洗衣機及露台,非常舒適。 停車場每日收費 500 日元,非常親民。 酒店職員非常友善及熱情。
Reviewed March 20, 2018
本次非常感謝您蒞臨本石垣島WBF飯店 並感謝您在石垣島眾多的飯店中選擇下榻本飯店 並且給予我們這麼溫暖的評價 非常感謝您 往後我們會以提供更好、更便利的住宿環境為目標繼續努力 希望下回您來到石垣島時能再次光臨本飯店 飯店全體員工期待您的再次蒞臨 櫃台服務人員 LUO
Responded March 24, 2018
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
10.0
Exceptional
Kwai from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in March, 2018
位置佳,近碼頭,性價比高”
房間整潔,係個廁所細d,房內有洗衣機可以日日洗衫,泊車要俾500yen一晚,但車位有限,有free drink於酒店大堂
Reviewed March 19, 2018
本次非常感謝您蒞臨本石垣島WBF飯店 並感謝您在石垣島眾多的飯店中選擇下榻本飯店 並且給予善意的評價 ★停車場目前共有25格位置,依照先到順序安排車位 ★停車位無法提前預約 ★map code:366 004 014*34 往後我們會以提供更好、更便利的住宿環境為目標繼續努力 希望下回您來到石垣島時能再次光臨本飯店 飯店全體員工期待您的再次蒞臨 櫃台服務人員 LUO
Responded March 24, 2018
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
8.8
Excellent
wong from China
Couple
Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in March, 2018
Excellent”
位置很棒,職員服務態度很好,房內亦有簡單煮食用具
Reviewed March 12, 2018
本次非常感謝您蒞臨本石垣島WBF飯店 並感謝您在石垣島眾多的飯店中選擇下榻本飯店 往後我們會以提供更好、更便利的住宿環境為目標繼續努力 希望下回您來到石垣島時能再次光臨本飯店 飯店全體員工期待您的再次蒞臨 櫃台服務人員 LUO
Responded March 12, 2018
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima
8.0
Excellent
Eloise from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in February, 2018
Very good”
位置便利,職員友善,房間整潔,很推薦。
Reviewed March 06, 2018
本次非常感謝您蒞臨本石垣島WBF飯店 並感謝您在石垣島眾多的飯店中選擇下榻本飯店 往後我們會以提供更好、更便利的住宿環境為目標繼續努力 希望下回您來到石垣島時能再次光臨本飯店 飯店全體員工期待您的再次蒞臨 櫃台服務人員 KAITO
Responded March 07, 2018
Hotel WBF Ishigakijima