Ibis Pattaya Hotel
Ibis Pattaya Hotel
See all 50 photos
Standard Ibis Pattaya Hotel
Standard
See all 50 photos
Swimming pool [outdoor] Ibis Pattaya Hotel
Swimming pool [outdoor]
See all 50 photos
Swimming pool [outdoor] Ibis Pattaya Hotel
Swimming pool [outdoor]
See all 50 photos
 Ibis Pattaya Hotel
See all 50 photos
See map Ibis Pattaya Hotel
See map
Location
Excellent
8.2
See all 50 photos Ibis Pattaya Hotel
See all 50 photos
Removed from saved list
Very good
From 3068 reviewsSee what guests said
7.7
Recommended by 84% of guests
  • Airport transfer

  • 320 meters to the beach

  • Heart of the city

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

Room choices
7.8
Very good
Room comfort & quality
7 travelers are looking at this property right nowBook now before it's too late!
Standard Twin Room
Standard Twin Room
...
  • City view
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Family 1 Double and 1 Bunk Bed
Family 1 Double and 1 Bunk Bed
...
  • Pool view
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 double bed and 1 bunk bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Double Room
Standard Double Room
...
  • City view
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Single Standard
Single Standard
...
  • Ocean view
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Standard
Standard
...
  • Ocean view
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 2 single beds and 1 double ...
Enter dates to see prices
Double Standard
Double Standard
...
  • Ocean view
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Ibis Pattaya Hotel?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Ibis Pattaya Hotel

More about Ibis Pattaya Hotel

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What to eat nearby

Thai cuisine
Thai cuisine
Krua Nha Bann
460 mThai
Scandinavia Beach Club
490 mThai
Supnay Northern Lanna Cuisine
950 mThai
European cuisine
European cuisine
La Ferme
480 mEuropean, French, Grill
Pizza Hut
560 mEuropean, Italian, Pizza
Grottino
560 mEuropean, Italian, Mediterranean
Asian cuisine
Asian cuisine
Oriental Float Restaurant
110 mAsian, Seafood
Caravan
130 mAsian, Central Asian, Eastern European
Aangan indian restarant pattaya
130 mAsian, Indian

What they offer

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (3068)Booking.com Reviews (1009)
7.7
Very good
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.0
Facilities7.1
Location8.2
Room comfort and quality7.8
Service7.7
Value for money7.9
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
more
Room type
Family 1 Double and 1 Bunk Bed
Standard Double Room
Standard Twin Room
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 2692 verified guest comments
12345
9.2
Jonathan from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October, 2017
Everything you need”
Had a nice stay here. Rooms are small but clean. No balcony which is only bad thing. Breakfast was fine. Easy check in and check out...Dog friendly too.
Reviewed May 15, 2018
8.0
Rockefeller from Indonesia
Family with teens
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
85”
Averall is ok
Reviewed May 14, 2018
5.6
Kancharos from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Expensive”
Expensive
Reviewed April 24, 2018
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review. I am sorry to learn that we were not able to live up to your needs and it would be really helpful if you could explain more so I could clarify the issue which you have mentioned. We receive many positive comments regarding our hotel facilities and most of the guests perceive the hotel service value for money as you can read guest comments on online. Thank you once again and I hope you will give us chance to please you with excellent service in future. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
Show more
Ibis Pattaya Hotel
9.2
ornchuma from United States
Family with teens
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
great location and pet friendly”
great location and pet friendly hotel
Reviewed April 17, 2018
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for staying with us and appreciating hotel staff services. It is pleasure to know that we were able to deliver a satisfactory experience and will look forward to welcome you again in near future. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
Responded April 22, 2018
Ibis Pattaya Hotel
7.2
Paradee from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Value for money”
We stayed only 1 night. The breakfast was so crowded but the staff were quick to clean up and reset the table. Mostly there are Chinese and Indian tourists. Nice for a short stay.
Reviewed April 16, 2018
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for reviewing our services regarding your recent visit to the property. It is great pleasure to know that your stay was value for money and you have enjoyed overall hotel facilities. Good to know that you acknowledge staff prompt service and we were able to make a positive impression. I hope you will continue choosing us for your further stays. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
Show more
Ibis Pattaya Hotel
3.6
surekha from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2018
Price is more and no proper WiFi and Air condition is worst in the room.”
I visited on conference work So booked for queen size bed through Agoda, But this hotel people gave me two separate beds in my rooms. I immediately went to back reception and replied am single person. The receiptionst said they don’t have rooms I have to select only this and I don’t have any other option and finally after discussion I got room 612, but no internet and air conditioner didn’t work. Actually Agoda charged momey before show otherwise I can quit this hotel. Very bad experience 😌.
Reviewed April 15, 2018
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking out time to bring this matter so we can come to know the reason of your dissatisfaction. It is regret to learn that your experience wasn't up to your expectations and please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. Kindly allow me to explain you that you were provided accommodation as per your original booking status since you have booked standard twin room so we followed up the same. Furthermore I have addressed the issue regarding AC and Wi-Fi with concerned managers to check the room and have it fixed. We take guest feedback very seriously to make all possible improvements to provide better service. Thank you for your understanding and I hope you will give us another chance to serve you in future. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
Show more
Ibis Pattaya Hotel
9.6
Amit from Thailand
Group
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Attitude of staff was not good...”
We went Pattaya for Songkran holiday. One of my friends suggest me for ibis hotel. It's a Accor group of hotel, very near by Pattaya Beach.Check in was good. Rooms also nice,We stayed for one night. Next day we had buffet breakfast, Indian dishes were passable. We really enjoyed at pool. We checked out @11:40am. While we were checking out receptionist called room attendant to get a feedback. She said everything was perfect. We checked out then she called us from the parking area. Sir tea kettle has damaged we have to be changed to you for 900 baht. I shocked as we used it only for milk for my baby. I told them show me the tea kettle. We went in the room with one of guys from front office. I showed them their was a layer of milk inside of kettle only. It was working then he told us sir it won't be cleaned properly now. I asked them should I show you how to clean it. Room attendant brought the Scrabble gave to me. I surprised, Ibis hotel is group of Accor how they treat guests like this. Whole day we were enjoy but while checking out they spoiled our day.....
Reviewed April 14, 2018
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking out time for sharing your experience regarding recent stay at ibis Pattaya. I am pleased to learn that you were satisfied with overall hotel facilities and location was perfectly suited to your plan. Perhaps I am sorry to learn that you had faced some inconvenience upon check-out so kindly accept my sincere apologies for that and please allow me to explain you that we provide kettle in the room to make hot water only so guests can use hot water for brewing instant tea or coffee. As per your comments you heated up milk in a hot water kettle and it had dry milk layers inside the pot which is not easy to clean as well as food smell remains inside of the pot so eventually we can’t provide same kettle to another guest for further use therefore it is useless for us. Kindly note we are very much concerned on hygiene and cleanliness of the products that we offer to our guests. Thank you for your understanding. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operati
Show more
Ibis Pattaya Hotel
7.6
Ruben from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Very good”
Excellent place to stay with your dog
Reviewed April 08, 2018
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for sharing your kind words and appreciating our hotel facilities. We are glad that you found our property comfortable and convenient to stay with your dog. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
Responded April 17, 2018
Ibis Pattaya Hotel
6.4
Thanikan from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2018
great location, food was nice but got ot wrong twice. The room was ok not too big. ”
There were only 2 sockets in a whole room. Stayed 2 nights and only 3 bottles of water which should have been 4, emailed manager and got reply to send the housekeeper but there was nothing.
Reviewed April 07, 2018
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for writing your comments regarding your stay. I have addressed the issues to concerned managers to make necessary improvements in order to best hospitality experience to all our guests. Thank you once again and I am sure your next stay experience will be positive one. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
Responded April 17, 2018
Ibis Pattaya Hotel
8.4
Uwe from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
Excellent”
Huge construction site's next to the hotel.
Reviewed March 22, 2018
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for staying with us and sharing your comments. I can assume from the scores that you had a nice stay experience with us. Coming to the point about construction so allow me explain you that it is happening away from the hotel premises and the view is blocked by the huge wall. Thank you for your understanding and I hope you will plan trip to pattaya and give us chance to serve you in future. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
Show more
Ibis Pattaya Hotel
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices