Book Now: Izunagaoka-Onsen Villa Garden Ishinoya

Izunagaoka-Onsen Villa Garden Ishinoya Reviews

Exceptional
From 77 reviewsSee what guests said
9.3
Recommended by 100% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (77)Booking.com Reviews (71)
9.3
Exceptional
From 77 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.7
Facilities9.5
Location8.4
Room comfort and quality10.0
Service9.6
Value for money9.4
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
Twin - Private Bathroom
Twin Bed Room with Private Bathroom
Double (Private Bathroom)
Twin A - Non-Smoking
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 41 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
jieun from South Korea
Couple
Twin A - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
진심 말이 필요없음”
최고
Reviewed April 10, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
MOONSUK from South Korea
Couple
Twin B - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
넘 좋았어요 고즈넉하고 직원분들도 친절 ...”
2박 연박하길 잘했어요. 마지막날 시즈오카 시내 호텔 갔는데 거기서 별로였어서 ... 3박 내내 여기할걸 했습니다. 석식은 호불호 갈리는 음식이 좀 있었지만 조식은 엄청 맛있게 잘 먹었습니다~ 직원 분들 정말 친절하시고 감사했어요. 걸어서 5분 거리 마트있고 카페, 음식점, 이자카야 있습니다 ㅎㅎ 조용하고 좋았어요 또 가고 싶어요~ 적극추천합니당
Reviewed March 22, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
DA from South Korea
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
편하게 쉬다가 갈 수 있는 곳”
직원들이 진짜 친절함. 이즈나가오카역에서 셔틀타고 들어갔는데 차안에 따뜻한 차와 물수건도 준비해놓음. 전체적으로 대접받는 느낌. 온천 물도 좋음. 별보며 노천탕에서 쉴 수 있음. 로비에서 맥주와 땅콩도 무료로 마실 수 있음. 방 자체는 오래된 일본 다다미 방임. 하지만 침대나 화장실 등 모두 깨끗함. 온천비 1인당 150엔 내야함.
Reviewed March 05, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
BOYOUNG from South Korea
Couple
Twin Bed Room with Private Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
추천의 추천을 더합니다 ”
룸 컨디션이나 온센 관리가 아주 뛰어나구요, 음식이 정말 다 맛있어요! 송영버스도 잘 되어 있구, 한국인 스텝이 있어서 소통도 원활합니다, 근처 도보 5분 정도에 편의점도 있어 아주 편리합니다!
Reviewed November 16, 2017
7.2
Very good
se-hoon from South Korea
Couple
Twin B - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
전반적 좋음”
주위 료칸 중에선 가장 괜찮앗음 가성비는 최고 음식은 최고는 아니엇음
Reviewed November 16, 2017
6.8
Good
Ho from Australia
Couple
Japanese-Style Room with Private Bath
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
1박하고 왔습니다”
숙소의 위치는 나쁘지않아요 슈젠지에서 차로 멀지 않은 거리에 있고 주변에 편의점과 큰 마켓이 있어요. 다만 구글맵을 사용해서 찾아갔을때 근처에서 엉뚱한 곳으로 안내하는데 근처 골목을 돌면서 찾아야 합니다. 숙소상태는 좋아요 어메너티도 잘 갖춰져있구요. 개인욕조가 있는 더블룸을 예약했는데 개인욕조 이용안했구요 그냥 공용탕을 이용했습니다. 공용탕은 하나 밖에 없구요 만약 온천목적으로 숙소를 이용하시는 거라면 조금 실망스러우실거에요. 그냥 작은 목욕탕에 실내탕과 노천탕이 있는거에요 물온도도 보통 열탕정도구요. 저녁 식사는 정말 플래팅도 잘 되어있구 그런데 만족할만한 수준은 아니구요, 조식은 그냥 먹을만 합니다.
Reviewed November 15, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
xuexuan from China
Business traveler
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
非常好的体验”
满足而惊喜的体验,服务极佳,景观很美,食物也很好,温泉室内外都有,安静而舒适,室内空间很大,有专车会送到车站,很棒。
Reviewed June 03, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Wenhui from China
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
非常棒的体验”
在老公的再三嘱咐下,依旧订错了时间。现在依旧觉得自己是史上大蠢人(笑cry)。但是店家很主动很热情帮忙解决,还有个会中文小姐姐全程交待我们要怎么做。完全贴心的店家,不能再值了。全五星好评
Reviewed April 27, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
guanghua
Family with teens
Twin B - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2018
相当出色的酒店”
酒店的早晚餐相当好,园景设计非常漂亮,入住前选择衣服腰带的颜色,预定时觉得贵,住下来觉得性价比超好,物有所值。
Reviewed February 19, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Dongchao from China
Couple
Twin Bed Room with Private Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in February, 2018
适合情侣或全家出游的温泉酒店”
伊豆長岡站下车步行2公里可以到达酒店,下午有4趟酒店班车在车站接送,坐公交到顺天堂医院站再步行也会近很多,碰到两个会中文的服务生沟通不用担心,下午3点入住,会让你选在酒店穿的衣服,包了早晚餐,会席料理比较精致,好多碗碟,早餐的烤鱼比较咸,吃两天体验下还是不错的。房间外面有私人的温泉池,很舒服,池大概有4平米,两个人泡足够大了。一般泡10-15分钟就会受不了,所以在房间里泡私人池比较方便,不用换衣服出去15分钟再跑回来。
Reviewed February 08, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Cai from China
Couple
Twin A - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2018
很好”
感觉超级好,尤其日式园林很有feel
Reviewed February 05, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
LEMING from China
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
很棒的酒店!”
1.酒店提供到火车站接送服务。2.酒店位置很好,附近有很大的药妆店超市,很多小饭店,步行去缆车山顶伊豆全景公园只要十分钟左右。回程坐公交车也很方便。3.酒店设计很好,日式别墅花园,温泉人很少,总的来说很舒服。
Reviewed December 26, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
yan from China
Couple
Suite with Open-Air Cypress Bath
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
絕對值得!絕無僅有”
真的非常好的酒店。軟水,很舒服,不像其他地方歰的。房間極好!
Reviewed December 04, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
nini from China
Solo traveler
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
非常好 温泉和料理都很棒”
值得再去
Reviewed November 17, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Chuyang from China
Solo traveler
Japanese-Style Room with Private Bath
Stayed 1 night in November, 2016
Exceptional”
导航第一次地址错误,找了好久才找到,非常好的酒店,去坐缆车就五分钟的步行距离,酒店内很漂亮,拍照都很好👍
Reviewed July 27, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
xiaoxia from China
Solo traveler
Twin A - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2016
令人难忘的日式酒店”
酒店园林设计很有趣,员工非常热情,客房宽敞
Reviewed March 02, 2016
非常感谢您的入住,对我们酒店的肯定我们也非常感谢,酒店全体成员真心欢迎您的再次光临!
Responded May 23, 2017
Izunagaoka-Onsen Villa Garden Ishinoya
8.0
Excellent
WEN from Taiwan
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February, 2018
凡事美好唯獨中國接待員工”
一切都很好,無可挑剔 唯獨負責接待的中國員工 不知是新人無知 還是故意欺騙顧客冰箱內的飲品皆為免費使用 退房時造成小爭議 但也得到以後絕不能相信中國服務生的教訓
Reviewed March 05, 2018
7.6
Very good
CHIACHENG from Taiwan
Family with teens
Twin B - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February, 2018
Very good”
入住當天除了使用吹風機時有發生跳電,員工會講英語的不多,但服務、設施都很好!
Reviewed March 05, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Tong from Macau
Family with young children
Japanese-Style Room with Private Bath
Stayed 1 night in October, 2016
服務一流,房間多夠大,舒適”
Reviewed October 19, 2016
非常感谢您的入住,也更加感谢您对我们酒店的肯定!酒店全体成员真心欢迎您的再次光临!希望每一次度假都能给您留下美好的回忆!
Responded May 23, 2017
Izunagaoka-Onsen Villa Garden Ishinoya
10.0
Exceptional
YICHI from Taiwan
Group
Twin Bed Room with Private Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in June, 2016
Cp值非常高 服務讓我們備感尊榮禮遇”
住一晚 絕對會印象深刻
Reviewed June 28, 2016
非常感谢您的入住,对我们酒店的肯定我们也非常感谢,酒店全体成员真心欢迎您的再次光临!
Responded May 23, 2017
Izunagaoka-Onsen Villa Garden Ishinoya
9.0
Exceptional
CHANG from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Japanese Style Suite - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2016
非常好的住宿體驗”
食物很好,房間和環境都很雅致,服務人員很親切,公共空間非常棒
價錢算是比較高,對年輕的一人旅客來講不一定是最好的選擇,但是真的是很棒的飯店。地點雖然不方便可是旅館有車接送,離可以看到富士山的纜車非常近,走路五分鐘到十分鐘內就可以到。公共空間的書跟飲料都非常的棒,是一個可以悠閒渡過的地方!
Reviewed February 02, 2016
非常感谢您的入住,对我们酒店的肯定我们也非常感谢,我们会更加的完善,酒店全体成员真心欢迎您的再次光临!
Responded May 23, 2017
Izunagaoka-Onsen Villa Garden Ishinoya