K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1
K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1
See all 33 photos
Standard Double Room - Room plan K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1
Standard Double Room - Room plan
See all 33 photos
Lobby K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1
Lobby
See all 33 photos
Interior view K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1
Interior view
See all 33 photos
Interior view K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1
Interior view
See all 33 photos
See map K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1
See map
Exceptional
Location
9.3
See all 33 photos K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1
See all 33 photos
Removed from saved list

K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1

Exceptional location
Stay in the heart of Busan - See what's nearby
Have a question for K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1?
Exceptional
From 364 reviewsSee what guests said
9.3
Recommended by 90% of guests
Value for money9.3
Location rating9.3
Nearest airportGimhae International Airport (PUS)
Distance to airport10.4 km
Has restaurantNo
  • 560 meters to public transportation

  • Heart of the city

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Air conditioning

Room choices
Don't miss out!10 travelers are looking at this property right now | 4 travelers have booked today.
Standard Twin Room
Standard Twin Room
...
  • 10 m²/108 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Single Room
Standard Single Room
...
  • 8 m²/86 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 single bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Double Room
Standard Double Room
...
  • 8 m²/86 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Family Room
Standard Family Room
...
  • 19 m²/205 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 2 single beds and 1 double ...
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Triple Rooms
Deluxe Triple Rooms
...
  • City view
  • Shower
  • 3 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Economy Double Room
Economy Double Room
...
  • 8 m²/86 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Triple Room
Standard Triple Room
...
  • Shower
  • 1 single bed or 1 double be...
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1

More about K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What to eat nearby

Korean cuisine
Korean cuisine
Daegwol Ssambap
5.4 kmKorean
Jejuga
6.3 kmKorean, Seafood, Soups
Miryang Sundae Dwaeji Gukbap
9.3 kmKorean, Soups
Asian cuisine
Asian cuisine
Jo-ennal Hanteok
300 mAsian, Grill, Korean
Queen's Chicken
330 mAsian, Korean
Fisherman
330 mAsian, Korean, Seafood
American cuisine
American cuisine
Busan Seomyeon
70 mAmerican, Cafe
Lotteria Lotte Busan Main-branch Cinema Store
490 mAmerican
Lotteria Lotte Busan Main
520 mAmerican, Fast food

What they offer

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (364)Booking.com Reviews (401)
9.3
Exceptional
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.4
Facilities9.1
Location9.3
Service9.6
Value for money9.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
繁體中文 (台灣)
English
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
Standard Double Room
Standard Twin Room
Standard Family Room
Standard Single Room
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 209 verified guest comments
12345
6.0
Sher from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June, 2018
Definitely will not return for a second time to this place. Not a pleasant stay”
Guesthouse does not prepare towel for guest to my surprise. They only prepare a small face towel for bath. Guest who don't mind this pls make sure to bring own bath towel when travel. The room that we stayed in has a sink that water does not run down. It's stuck and gross. We had to brush our teeth in the shower. The guesthouse also does not clean your room daily. When confronted the staff told us that is because we book 4 nights and price is cheap we dont get the service. That is seriously not acceptable. Lastly even though breakfast is prepared but u have to cook yourself as only the agreedient is prepared for u!
Reviewed June 25, 2018
Hello dear, We understood how much you spent hard time with us. But ! First, we provided towels to you guys but you always angry to us just ask bath towel. In Korea, we aren't use bath towel. We are using only face towel..It isn't small. But you can use bath towel in hotel even if in korea too! But you aren't booking HOTEL. Our accomodation isn't HOTEL. But we provided 6towels per person. so you took total 12 towels... But you always complaints... What should we do...? Second, we can clean your room once 3days. And we explain to you when you check in also, you checked in our check-in form with your signature. But you complaints again.. So we cleaned it up your room every day. But you wrote complaint here... We are really don't understand.. Last, we prepared breakfast everything. What did you preparing for your good breakfast? We aren't your chef. We prepared salad, bread, juice, etc. You just cooked eggs... If you still complaints about this issues, you have to go HOTEL.
Show more
K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1
9.2
Exceptional
hui from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June, 2018
Very good location and English speaking staffs”
K-guest house well located at seomyeon area, and easy access to a lot of famous restaurant. Walking distance to lotte department.
Reviewed June 19, 2018
Hello again :) Thank you for remaining good review. we are also appreciated your friendly feeling! We hope to meet you again in the future!!
Responded June 19, 2018
K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1
2.8
Juliana from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June, 2018
Acceptable”
Moldy odor in the room. Staff were not attentive. Room was not clean ; Stains on bedsheets and hairs/rubbish left in the bathroom. Be aware of safety concerns as well as building is not monitor and easily assessible from the outside. During my stay a pair of drunken man were found in the common areas. They were not guests nor affliated with anyone. I attempted to contact the emergency number but nobody was reachable. Avoid at all cost.
Reviewed June 09, 2018
Hello, Although you said you were very uncomfortable when you came to our accommodation, You were a racist so we felt so uncomfortable and angry. You ignored to us so many times but we had to control ourselves because you are our customer just that's why. But we are also Human LIKE YOU. But you think you are higher than us. We were also quite offended by what you said. We offered you a large and nice room, but it didn't seem to meet your expectations. You said the small bathroom made you feel like an animal. I think it would be rude for any guest who visited our guest house. And our guest house has locks on the main doors and each room. It's not dangerous and there hasn't been an accident in the meantime. We also asked ourselves if all Asians were doing so, and we felt you were racist, and we wanted you to go to the expensive and expensive toilets and the hotel that offered the Bath Tower. Last, actually you have to know before when you check-in. Our accommodation i
Show more
K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1
10.0
Exceptional
PUA from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2018
Very nice and friendly manger we meet”
full mark credit to the very friend manager we meet
Reviewed June 01, 2018
Hello again :) Thank you for remaining good review. we are also appreciated your friendly feeling! We hope to meet you again in the future!! Thank you and have a good day!
Responded June 01, 2018
K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1
8.8
Excellent
Ka from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2018
Excellent”
This is my first time to travel busan. The staff is very nice and the room is good too. I will stay here next time:)
Reviewed May 19, 2018
Hello, Thank you for your time writing the review !!! It could be helpful for others to use our guest-house. Have a good day and also we hope to meet you next future!!!
Responded May 19, 2018
K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1
8.8
Excellent
Stephen from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2018
Excellent”
Bath room drainage smelly, maybe can improve a bit. Hope can provide some clothes hanger and bath towel. Breakfast is excellent. Staff very kindness, friendly..
Reviewed May 13, 2018
Thanks so much for your time to share your opinion about our establishment with all the other travelers. We hope you had a precious time while you were staying in here. And we will fix bath room drainage issue. Hope we can meet you again in near future
Responded May 13, 2018
K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1
10.0
Exceptional
LEE from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2018
A really great time spent! ”
The place may have been a little small, but the staffs were really welcoming and made us feel like home. They were friendly and were very helpful! Breakfast in the morning is simple but delicious and there are also many places to eat right outside the guesthouse. The walk from Seomyeon Station maybe a little far but there are many shops along the way which made the walk not dreadful at all. Overall, we had a very enjoyable and great time there and even made friends with the staffs! Will definitely want to go back again and would highly recommend travellers to stay there too! Thank you for the good time!
Reviewed May 13, 2018
Dear, Thank you for your time to post your comments. Your feedback is essential for us to improve and ensure to our guests a comfortable stay with us. Hope to see you soon again and regards!
Responded May 13, 2018
K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1
8.0
Excellent
man from Hong Kong
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2018
Very good”
Enjoy my stay here though it's a bit noisy during Happy Friday
Reviewed May 06, 2018
Thank you for staying~
Responded May 07, 2018
K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1
10.0
Exceptional
charlotte from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in April, 2018
true gem!”
with its proximity to the strategic seomyeon subway station and the most adorable mascot - choco, k-guesthouse seomyeon-1's a real gem indeed. dogyun runs his guesthouse with much pride and passion as evident in the quality of the rooms and service of the guesthouse. in a gist - a 5*guesthouse !
Reviewed April 22, 2018
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our guesthouse. And thanks for your review. We hope to see you again near future. Have a nice day:-)
Responded April 23, 2018
K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1
10.0
Exceptional
Kevin from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
I spent wonderful time ”
I really satisfied from here~ Definitely I’ll be back! Thank you :)
Reviewed April 19, 2018
Thank you for staying with us!
Responded April 19, 2018
K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1
10.0
Exceptional
yin from Hong Kong
Group
Standard Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in April, 2018
Good”
Good
Reviewed April 17, 2018
Thanks so much for your time to share your opinion about our establishment with all the other travelers. We hope you had a precious time while you were staying in here. Hope we can meet you again in near future!
Responded April 18, 2018
K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1
8.8
Excellent
koong from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Good location. Near seomyeon subway. Plenty food stall”
The receptionist can speak good English and very helpful. The guesthouse location is good. Lot of food stall and restaurant near by. Famous pork soup n Korean tradition noodles are located near to this place. We book 2 rooms and one of the room are really small and our luggage bag could not be fully open. Breakfast are simple but nice. The rooms are not sound proof.. We can hear the noise coming from the next room Cleanliness of the room is satisfactory
Reviewed April 14, 2018
Thanks so much for your time to share your opinion about our establishment with all the other travelers. We hope you had a precious time while you were staying in here. Hope we can meet you again in near future!
Responded April 18, 2018
K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1
10.0
Exceptional
Molly from United States
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Awesome place!”
Really nice place to stay! Friendly staff and a great location with a lot of shops around! Short walk from the station so it's also very convenient
Reviewed April 10, 2018
Dear Molly, Thank you for your time to post your comments. Your feedback is essential for us to improve and ensure to our guests a comfortable stay with us. Hope to see you soon again and regards,
Responded April 10, 2018
K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1
10.0
Exceptional
Tong from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in March, 2018
clean and comfy guesthouse”
This guesthouse location is excellent. I've stayed in a single room. The room was clean and comfy. It's an enjoyable stay in this guesthouse. The dog, Choco, is very lovely! So happy to see a happy dog there!
Reviewed April 07, 2018
Thanks so much for your time to share your opinion about our establishment with all the other travelers. We hope you had a precious time while you were staying in here. Hope we can meet you again in near future!
Responded April 08, 2018
K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1
9.6
Exceptional
FUNG from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Deluxe Triple Rooms
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2018
Very nearby underground train station just talk 15mins and connected traditional food restaurant around. Elevator is available in the guesthouse. Room decoration felt comfortable. The guys work there are polite, helpful and cheerful. Recommended !
Reviewed April 06, 2018
Thanks so much for your time to share your opinion about our establishment with all the other travelers. We hope you had a precious time while you were staying in here. Hope we can meet you again in near future!
Responded April 09, 2018
K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1
10.0
Exceptional
Ting from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March, 2018
Comfortable stay”
It’s comfort and warm to stay here. I prefer to stay guesthouse more than hotel because it will give me warm feeling. Everything was nice. I like Busan , I like Korea so much! Wish to go there again! :)
Reviewed April 02, 2018
Thanks so much for your time to share your opinion about our establishment with all the other travelers. We hope you had a precious time while you were staying in here. Hope we can meet you again in near future!
Responded April 03, 2018
K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1
9.6
Exceptional
Ting from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2018
Nice guesthouse”
Staffs are nice, helpful and their CEO, a handsome Oppa speak English well! Location was okay walking distance 10mins from exit 7. A lot food shop, convenience store around. Stay in 3rd floor, room size was cozy for couples. Water heater sometimes was not works, might need take some time for hot shower. We can keep our luggage in hotel after we check out too.
Reviewed April 01, 2018
Thank you Ting ! We hope you had a precious time while you were staying in here. Hope we can meet you again in near future!
Responded April 03, 2018
K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1
10.0
Exceptional
Kevin from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Standard Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
Wonderful ”
Good location, friendly staff, great facility! We felt this is 5 stars HOTEL.
Reviewed March 02, 2018
Thanks so much for your time to share your opinion about our establishment with all the other travelers. We hope you had a precious time while you were staying in here. Hope we can meet you again in near future!
Responded March 02, 2018
K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1
10.0
Exceptional
Yin from Taiwan
Group
Standard Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in February, 2018
Exceptional”
Great location !
Reviewed February 23, 2018
Thanks so much for your time to share your opinion about our establishment with all the other travelers. We hope you had a precious time while you were staying in here. Hope we can meet you again in near future! 谢谢 :-)
Responded February 24, 2018
K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1
8.4
Excellent
NOOR from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January, 2018
Friendly staff”
We have a great stay here. The staff very friendly and helpful. It is near to metro and bus. Clean room and a cute dog :))
Reviewed January 26, 2018
Thank you for staying.
Responded January 27, 2018
K-GUESTHOUSE Seomyeon 1
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss