Book Now: Kamo River Kiyomizugojo - Guesthouse in Kyoto

Excellent
From 280 reviewsSee what guests said
8.9
Recommended by 97% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (280)Booking.com Reviews (1720)
8.9
Excellent
From 280 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.3
Facilities9.1
Location8.3
Service8.9
Value for money9.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
繁體中文 (台灣)
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
Twin Studio - Non-Smoking
Triple Studio - Non-Smoking
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 157 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Ben from United Kingdom
Group
Twin Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February, 2017
Perfect place to stay”
Very easy to find - was sent an email beforehand with map and how to check in if arriving late which we were. A washing machine in room and dryer in bathroom were a welcome surprise. Staff in morning very friendly and an agreement with a place near station to store bags during day for free. Very good value for money and would definitely stay here again
Reviewed February 10, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your good review> We are so sorry for any inconvenience during your stay. We are looking forward to see you again in Japan!
Responded February 27, 2018
Kamo River Kiyomizugojo - Guesthouse in Kyoto
8.8
Excellent
YOUJIN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Twin Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January, 2017
Amazing place with awesome staff!”
Firstly, I like the idea of self- check in. I don't need to worry about getting there late. Though the office hour is quite short, the staff was so kind and helpful. Thanx Saline! The place is 15 minutes away from the downtown and the Kyto station. But it's still in the Walking distance. Everything in the room is very clean and neat. I really enjoyed staying here. Fully recommend!
Reviewed January 30, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your good review> We are so sorry for any inconvenience during your stay. We are looking forward to see you again in Japan!
Responded February 27, 2018
Kamo River Kiyomizugojo - Guesthouse in Kyoto
8.8
Excellent
KONG from Malaysia
Couple
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in January, 2017
good!!worth to stay”
value for money,staff perfomance excellence..even we arrived earlier,still manage provide early check in for us
Reviewed January 26, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Mei from Malaysia
Couple
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in January, 2017
Room is good”
The room is not too small, is quite big to have washing machine and kitchen in it. Toilet & shower room is seperated and quite spacious too. Enjoyed my stay here. However, it is not so convenient to take train from Kiyomizu Gojo for sightseeing but with bus is fine. Just walk to the nearest city bus stop Kawaramachi Gojo like 7-8 mins walk away and use the 500yen day pass. The reception is close after 5pm. Luckily there's an intercom where we can contact the staff as we are unable to get the key from the locker. Waited for like an hour or so for it but the room saved the day and the staff apologized the next day. So, overall still a good stay.
Reviewed January 26, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Dick from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Twin Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2017
Great place to stay”
The hotel is so clean and everything is still new
Reviewed January 15, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Hoi from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in January, 2017
The best guest house I have ever stayed ”
The guest house was super comfortable and well equipped. I didn't expect cooking stove and washing machine in guest house in such a cheap price. The only concern was the recycling system is quite confusing. The instructions above the bin is different from that at the reception.
Reviewed January 11, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
yuchun from Taiwan
Couple
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2016
My best choice.”
Room is clean and convenient. Perfect location for visiting Kyoto.
Reviewed December 21, 2016
8.8
Excellent
achiravich from Thailand
Couple
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in December, 2016
Clean and good perpair for check in without staffer”
Should tell rule of the hotel by speak than writtten.
Reviewed December 16, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
KOK from Malaysia
Group
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November, 2016
Comfortable room”
Equipped full facilities inside room. Got microwave, washing machines refrigerator. I like the shower room and toilet is separate. Very comfortable to stay here.Thanks for hospitality.
Reviewed December 13, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November, 2016
Very good experience”
with a reasonable price, we got unexpectedly good experience in the hotel. convenient to the subway station, next to the famous river. Inside the room, there were washing machine, kitchen, balcony. Noed that there will be no counter service after 17:00. Our room key were locked in the locker with my name written on the locker door. The password was provided through email so you need to not
Reviewed December 11, 2016
6.0
Tan from Singapore
Couple
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in September, 2016
NICE ROOM”
Recommended
Reviewed November 24, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Yiu from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Twin Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2016
Location good”
Good
Reviewed November 03, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
ching from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in October, 2016
Good”
The location ia very convient.
Reviewed October 30, 2016
8.8
Excellent
LEE from Malaysia
Couple
Twin Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in October, 2016
Love it !”
Location near to Keihan Line train station and the bus stops are within walking distance. Room is spacious enough for two, the beds are OK for us too. Love the bathroom very much, there is one tiny TV in front of the Japanese bathtub, the temperature & ventilation can be control, the great thing is there is a door between toilet and bath, so when one taking bath another one still could use the toilet. There are washing machine, microwave, electric kettle and induction stove, but we only used the kettle. Another basin is in the small kitchen area just outside the bathroom, so both of us could brush our teeth without waiting for each other in the morning. The only negative is due to our late check in, we never see the staff, email twice to ask about luggage storage, first email was sent just after we done the self check in, but no reply at all, on our check out date after 3 nights stay, we could not go out early, have to wait until 9.a.m. to confirm about our luggage storage..
Reviewed October 29, 2016
8.4
Excellent
YEE from Malaysia
Family with teens
Triple Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in October, 2016
Overall not bad”
Very impressed with the facilities (clean, new and almost complete) Friendly staff They give a very clear instructions on how to get to the guesthouse in their Facebook page. I have no problem in searching for the hotel. Do check on their videos in their FB. I have no problem with the check in. They help to store my luggage and carry them to the room once the room is available. The nearest station is Keihan kiyomizu gojo station exit 2. For those who carry heavy luggage, you can use exit 4 (with lift) and walk across the main road There are Few convinient stores available ( Lawson 100, circle k and 7-11 ) near exit 4. lawson has the best offer and variety of goods. The only downside is its location. It's not really convinient For those who takes public transport: 1) The nearest bus stop is hankyu bus stop. You cannot use 1-day pass Kyoto city bus/Kyoto for hankyu buses. To take Kyoto city bus, You need to walk approx 4min to the kawaramachi gojo bus stop which is situated on the other side of kamo river. 2) from Kyoto station, take JR Nara line to Tofukuji station (1 stop 140 yen) and change to Keihan line. Take normal speed Keihan train (2 stop 150 yen) to kiyomizu gojo Keihan station 3) from kawaramachi hankyu station, exit 1b ( no lift in exit 1 b, lift at exit 2/3) walk across the kamo river (2 min or less) to Keihan Gion Shijo station ( lift available at exit7), take normal speed Keihan train (1 stop 150yen) to kiyomizu gojo Keihan station 4) taxi. We tried to show the map / hotel address to the drivers but we was rejected twice as they could not understand English There are very few restaurants available in this area. I would prefer to stay in guesthouse which is nearer to Kyoto station/ kawaramachi station.
Reviewed October 29, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Suphakrit from Thailand
Couple
Twin Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October, 2016
very nice place and near attracttion”
Nice place have computer with internet in room , can cooking
Reviewed October 12, 2016
8.8
Excellent
edwin from Australia
Couple
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in September, 2016
All Good”
It has an elevator, is new and clean, with good sized room, bathroom & WiFi. But coffee, tea, spoon is not provided, you have to BYO. No common area. It's a cross between a Hostel / Hotel / Apartment.
Reviewed September 29, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Nan from China
Couple
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September, 2016
Easy to use”
Quite good location
Reviewed September 12, 2016
7.6
Very good
Mireia from Spain
Couple
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in September, 2016
Bien ubicado”
La habitación espaciosa y limpia, muy bien ubicado de Gion, y otras atracciones turísticas y a 20 minutos de la estación central. Solo criticaría q te cobren a parte el menaje de la cocina.
Reviewed October 07, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Yi-Hsuan from Germany
Family with teens
Twin Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in February, 2017
Exceptional”
es ist sehr perfekt !
Reviewed March 13, 2017
8.8
Excellent
LUCA from Italy
Couple
Twin Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September, 2016
Strategico”
Posizione non ottimale, ma nemmeno troppo sconveniente. Nell'appartamento non manca nulla. Pulito.
Reviewed September 16, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Tiago from Portugal
Couple
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in December, 2016
Quarto todo equipado”
Optima escolha!! Foi caro sem dúvida mas pelos vistos Kyoto não é nada barato. Está todo equipado o quarto, tem máquina de lavar roupa, fogão (que nao usámos), microondas, mesa e duas cadeiras, computador com monitor/tv, secador de cabelo. Nao guardam as malas antes do check-in nem apos o check-out. O staff mal o vimos visto que não existe secretariado mas é mesmo assim que funciona. Quanto à localização, fica perto da estacão de comboios da linha privada (JR nao inclui este transporte). Os transportes em Kyoto funcionam melhor através dos bus ficando o hotel a cerca de 10mins a pé das linhas principais.
Reviewed December 09, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
MAKO from Japan
Couple
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June, 2017
快適に過ごせました。”
こちらのマンション的なゲストハウスがとても便利で快適なので、同じ系列のゲストハウスを何度か利用しています。 やはり、こちらのゲストハウスも良かったです。 交通期間に少し不便さを感じますが、お部屋の満足度でカバーできます。 おすすめのゲストハウスです。
Reviewed January 13, 2018
平素より弊社ゲストハウスをご利用頂きまして、誠に有難うございます。 当館のコンセプトの一つである、"マンションのようなプライベート空間をお手頃な価格でお客様に提供する事"、をお気に召して頂いた事、大変嬉しく存じております。 今後とも、お客様にご満足頂ける様スタッフ一同邁進して参ります。 担当 山田
Responded February 03, 2018
Kamo River Kiyomizugojo - Guesthouse in Kyoto
8.4
Excellent
shigeru from Japan
Business traveler
Twin Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February, 2017
マンション感覚のゲストハウス”
京都で、1Kマンション感覚で滞在出来るゲストハウスです。
Reviewed February 25, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Kenichi from Japan
Solo traveler
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2017
とても使い易い”
ホテル泊に飽きた時には最高に過ごしやすい。自宅に帰って来た感がとても有るのでリラックスできる。スリッパ&パジャマは無いです。お風呂のテレビは付きませんでした。 まだ、新しく綺麗なので、この状態を保って頂けたら良いと思います。 次回も利用しようと思いました。
Reviewed January 29, 2017
7.6
Very good
Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2018
鄰近著名景點-方便”
由於買了巴士券,故乘巴士到旅館,未能以 Google Map 找出正確位置,最終向途人問路才能找到。鄰近花見小路、祗園、清水寺、四条河原町...步行可至,十分方便。早上9:00 便到達京都,旅館提供行李寄存,放下行李便可繼續行程,晚上行李已在房內,十分貼心。只提供水杯,其它餐具,可向旅館借用,如要用洗衣機需購買洗衣粉。工作的員工有禮和友善,全體十分滿意,值得再次入住。
Reviewed May 31, 2018
7.6
Very good
Yupin from Taiwan
Group
Twin Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May, 2018
就像在家一樣方便”
地理位置好,巷口對面就是便宜的藥妝店和百元商店,吃的用的統統有,安靜整潔,房間就有洗衣機,巷子裡也有自助洗衣烘乾,下次會再來
Reviewed May 20, 2018
7.2
Very good
Ka from China
Family with teens
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2017
很有傳統京都風味的民宿”
很有傳統京都風味的民宿
Reviewed December 05, 2017
Dear Ka, Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us.
Responded March 18, 2018
Kamo River Kiyomizugojo - Guesthouse in Kyoto
10.0
Exceptional
Tseng from Taiwan
Family with teens
Twin Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in November, 2017
為旅行增添美好”
旅行中的住宿,一向覺得乾淨、簡單、方便就好,所以非常好,好到捨不得推薦出去啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊
Reviewed November 15, 2017
Dear Tseng, Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we will do our best to improve our service in the future.
Responded March 23, 2018
Kamo River Kiyomizugojo - Guesthouse in Kyoto
9.6
Exceptional
TING from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2017
Exceptional”
Reviewed July 25, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Yu from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June, 2017
非常滿意”
房間大,清潔,有洗衣機乾衣抽風機,非常滿意的住宿
Reviewed June 22, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
CHEUK from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in June, 2017
幾乎無可彈劾”
位置雖然近京阪電車的清水五条站, 不過要轉車才能抵達京都車站, 然而位置方面仍然非常不錯, 因為走路就能上清水寺了 清潔方面十分好, 有專人幫你清洗毛巾, 而家客房內真的是非常非常乾淨, 空間感非常大 在check-in時會給予旅客地圖及一個小小的幸運符, 相當貼心, 而且態度良好, 最緊要的是能幫你keep luggage並且送上你的房間! 設施方面是我住過之中最完善的旅館,, 有洗衣機, 抽濕機(設於浴室), 抽油煙機, 電子爐, 陽台, 甚至是電腦! 這是始料未及的 對於這間旅館我真的十分滿意, 我會再次入住!
Reviewed June 13, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Ming from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Twin Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2017
Excellent”
房間大,有厨房,洗衣機。地毯地但非常乾淨。前台職員英文非常流利!舒服!
Reviewed May 26, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
man from Hong Kong
Group
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May, 2017
設施齊全 環境整潔”
房內設施齊全,非常乾乾淨淨。 check out後可以將行李免費寄存在京都駅附近。視乎行程,其實都幾方便。 它位於清水五條站旁邊,鄰近清水寺,非常方便。在五條坂亦有三至四間便利店。 如果是想用市巴士卷,只有80號會直達五條通(好似係)。不過,坐其他巴士去到五條河原町落車,走回去也很快。 最後一點,環境清靜。
Reviewed May 25, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Suet from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February, 2017
性價比超高的住宿環境,推薦!”
性價比超高的住宿環境,推薦! 地點是有點不太方便,而且google map是出錯的地點,害我找了好久也沒有找到。問了第一位當地人還是沒找到。後來遇到到對母子,媽媽耐心教導我才找到住宿點。可是如果喜歡走路到處看看的人應該會喜歡。環境清幽,是民居為主的小區,很有意思!設備齊全,是有意外驚喜的感覺。
Reviewed April 19, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Wing from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Twin Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November, 2016
酒店設備優質”
酒店位置方便,設備優質,會再光顧!
Reviewed November 15, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
cheung from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in September, 2016
滿意”
這家旅館相當不錯,除了位置相對偏遠之外 各個方面相當好,再去一次京都我還會住宿這個旅館
Reviewed September 14, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Twin Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in August, 2016
A very nice guest house, will come back! ”
當初什麼comments都沒有,還是有點擔心的,但入住過後,整體的感覺,還是很值得我花時間分享。 Guest house近「清水五條站」,由2號出口,步行4分鐘就到達。附近有subway, lawson便利店,7-11,算是很方便了!要到達衹園也只是一站之隔,去清水寺的話,用腳走過去就到! Reception是一名外國人,用英語溝通就可以了!房子非常的乾淨,廁所也是。房子的空間足夠,有電腦,小餐桌,衣櫥。廚房的工具要額外附上¥500,剛好我們不需要,就沒有付。room service要逗留5晚以上才提供,但我們也是不需要的,就沒關係了。 整體感覺都是很好的,值得再來!
Reviewed August 13, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
NURI from South Korea
Couple
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
좋았어요!!”
교토역과 신사사이?정도의 위치 좀 걷긴하지만 괜춘 직원분도 친절하시고 어색한 한국어를 크흑..감동 시설도 엄청 깨끗하고 왜만한거 다있어요! 대신 체크인이 4시엿다는점...ㅠ 그것빼곤 완벽함
Reviewed March 08, 2018
고맙습니다
Responded March 09, 2018
Kamo River Kiyomizugojo - Guesthouse in Kyoto
9.6
Exceptional
WONHWI from South Korea
Group
Twin Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in February, 2017
스태프 분들이 빨리 퇴근하시는거 주의!”
스태프 분들 정말 친절하시고, 방도 진짜 좋습니다 근데 스태프 분들이 5시였나 6시쯤에는 퇴근하시기 때문에 만약 스태프 분들께 볼일이 있으시거나 여쭤보실게 있으시면 시간을 잘 체크하셔야 해요! 그래도 그걸 제외하고는 정말 만족스러운 숙소!!
Reviewed October 15, 2017
Dear Wonhwi, Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we will do our best to improve our service in the future.
Responded March 23, 2018
Kamo River Kiyomizugojo - Guesthouse in Kyoto
8.8
Excellent
GYUNAM from South Korea
Couple
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in July, 2017
가성비로는 좋은 숙소였으나 위치가....”
게스트 하우스라고 했을때 도미토리를 보통 생각하시는데... 왠만한 호텔보다 좋은 컨디션의 숙소였습니다. 넓고 깨끗한 방과 일본인과 외국인으로 구성된 스탭의 친절함에는 매우 만족스러웠습니다. 아쉬운점은 7월 3주차의 더운 교토 날씨에 버스를 타고 가기엔 쉽지 않더군요 ㅠㅠ 버스정류장서 15분 거리에 있다보니 짐을 끌고 가기엔 매우 덥고 힘들었네요. 밤에 주로 노는 기온에서 3~5정거장정도 위치해 있어서 좀 애매했네요. 아침에 대로로 나와서 교토역까지 택시탔는데 580엔 기본요금였습니다 편의점은 대로쪽에 있는데 5분정도 걸어서 나오셔야 합니다(로손 100엔샵, 패밀리마트) 참고로 저희 방은 에어컨 성능이 그리 좋지 않아서 별 4개 드렸지만 다른 방은 괜찮을 것으로 예상되네요~ 전반적으로는 별 4개 이상의 만족스러운 숙소였습니다
Reviewed July 24, 2017
8.0
Excellent
YUNGYEONG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July, 2017
좋았어요~”
한적한 골목에 위치해있어서 엄청 조용합니다 큰길로 나오면 다이코쿠 드럭스토어(저렴합니다),서브웨이,로손,세븐일레븐등 있습니다 저는 게이한전철 타고다녀서 기요미즈고조역 이용해서 편하게 다녔어요^^ 숙소안에 세탁기 냉장고 전자렌인지 다있고 슬리퍼는 없었어요 수건은 넉넉하게 쓸수있었습니다
Reviewed July 22, 2017
8.4
Excellent
CHANHEE from South Korea
Solo traveler
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June, 2017
잠자기 좋아요!!”
다른 게스트 분들과 게스트 주인분과 교류없이 지내길 원하시면 좋은 것 같아요!! 시설도 깔끔 깨끗하고 안에 세탁기도 있고 좋았어요!! 가격대비 좋았습니다!! 여행마지막날이라서 친구랑 둘이서 시간보내기 좋았어요!! 하지만 담번에 갈때는 살짝 고려해봐야겠어요ㅎㅎ그래도 괜츈했습니다!!
Reviewed June 27, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Ki from South Korea
Solo traveler
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in June, 2017
교토 여행 추천합니다. ”
깨끗합니다. 게스트 하우스 가격에 독실을 욕실, 화장실, 부엌까지 전용으로 사용가능합니다. 직원이 한국어를 못하긴 하지만 처음 체크인 할때 빼고는 직원과 만난 적이 없습니다. 교통편이 걸어서 5분 정도 안에 다 있고 편의점도 있거 심지어 드럭스토어도 있습니다. 싼 가격에는 이만한 숙소 찾기 힘듧니다.
Reviewed June 19, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
YOON from South Korea
Solo traveler
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June, 2017
good”
교토역근처가아니더라도 택시타면 요금얼마나오지않는거리에다가 키요미즈테라바로옆! 걸어가는데 문제없고 교통편도 편리함. 직원분이.. 어느나라분인진모르겠지만 외국분이계셔서 놀랬으나 영어,일어 잘함..! 한국인직원도 계셨던듯.. 방이엄청넓어서 맘에듬. 정말 저렴한가격에 호텔보다 훨씬괜찮은 곳 발견한 아주좋은기분.. 앞으로 교토방문시에는 여기만 계속 묵을듯... !!!!
Reviewed June 16, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Shin from South Korea
Solo traveler
Twin Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February, 2017
깨끗하고 편합니다 ”
건물 외관만 보고 조금 실망했는데 안에는 너무너무 깨끗하고 이쁘더군요. 침대 욕조 다 있어서 좋았어요. 직원이 영어로 사용해서 편했구요!!
Reviewed February 24, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
chanwook from South Korea
Solo traveler
Twin Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in February, 2017
다시 들렸습니다.”
교토에서 저렴하면서 괜찮은 숙소 찾으니 결국 여길 다시 찾게 되더라구요. 일견 지도상으로 보면 좀 쌩뚱맞아 보이는 위치일지라도 가와라마치고조, 나나조케이한(버스정류장)에서 걸어서 6~7분이면 갈 수 있는 거리에 편의점들도 여기저기 있어서 지내기에는 굉장히 편했습니다. 겨울에 난방기 틀어서인지 방이 좀 건조해지는데.. 이건 일본내 다른 숙박시설들도 비슷한 상황이라 굳이 단점으로 들지는 못하겠네요. 마스크와 프리볼트로 작동하는 조그마한 가습기 준비하시면 좋을 듯 합니다.
Reviewed February 08, 2017
8.8
Excellent
YOUNGDUK from South Korea
Business traveler
Twin Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January, 2017
숙소는 저렵하고 좋아요”
하지만 역에서 거리가 좀 되어서 그게 좀 불편합니다. 버스 정류장과도 거리가 좀 머네요 인근에 버스정류장은 버스가 잘 없구 역이나 관광지로 직행하지 않더라구요 위치만 빼면 좋습니다
Reviewed January 20, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
TAEKYUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Triple Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2017
친구 3명하고 여행을 했습니다.”
객실자체가 넓었고 샤워실 세수대 좌변기 모두, 전체적으로 신설건물 마냥 너무 좋았스비낟.
Reviewed January 20, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
chanwook from South Korea
Solo traveler
Double Studio - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in January, 2017
가성비 최고입니다.”
3박 4일 머물렀습니다. 스탭분들 친절했고 숙소 청소상태도 깔끔했습니다. 침대 매트리스가 좀 딱딱했는데 이거야 개인취향마다 다르니 넘어갑니다. 냉장고(냉동실포함) 및 취사시설이 있어서 밥 정말 편히 만들어 먹었습니다. 취사도구(냄비와 식기류들)는 프런트에서 빌려서 써야 하니 참고해주세요.
Reviewed January 19, 2017