Book Now: Kazeya (Kazeya Group)

Excellent
From 818 reviewsSee what guests said
8.9

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (65)Booking.com Reviews (818)
8.4
Excellent
From 65 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.6
Facilities8.4
Location7.5
Room comfort and quality8.0
Service9.1
Value for money8.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
ภาษาไทย
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 44 verified guest comments
8.8
Excellent
Woranuch from Thailand
Family with teens
Japanese-Style Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2017
露天風呂は最高です。”
ホテルはちょっと遠くて、周りにレストランやコンビニがなかったらです。しかし、静かな旅館でゆっくりできて、露天風呂は良かったです。
Reviewed April 12, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Sittichan from Thailand
Couple
Japanese-Style Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January, 2018
บริการดีมากกกกก ห้องพักกว้างขวาง”
ถ้ามา takayama แนะนำให้ลองพักที่ kazeya ดู จะไม่มีผิดหวัง บริการดีมากกกกก อาหารอร่อย
Reviewed January 27, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Thalawut from Thailand
Couple
Japanese-Style Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
บริการแบบญี่ปุ่นแท้ บรรยากาศเรียวกังที่แสนโรแมนติก”
เรียวกังสไตล์ญี่ปุ่น ที่บริการแบบประทับใจไม่รู้ลืม. อาหาร full course ที่พ่อครัวตั้งใจบริการ. ไม่เสียดายเลยที่ได้มาพัก
Reviewed December 19, 2017
7.6
Very good
kitwan from Hong Kong
Couple
Japanese-Style Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February, 2017
很好”
很舒服很好
Reviewed March 04, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Lai from Hong Kong
Couple
Japanese-Style Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February, 2017
舊式旅館,但設備齊及貼心,所有員工服務態度及英語能力,本人非常滿意”
雖然有蟲子,可接受
Reviewed February 28, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Louise from China
Solo traveler
Japanese-Style Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2017
風景優美”
酒店位置偏遠, 但環境優美, 距離纜車站車程只需10分鐘
Reviewed February 06, 2017
6.8
Good
Chiu from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Japanese-Style Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2017
/”
/
Reviewed January 26, 2017
6.4
Good
Gobby from China
Couple
Japanese-Style Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2017
位置在馬路傍, 容易找到, 但比較嘈”
在出發前收到旅館電郵, 提供乘車資料並預訂晚餐服務. 位置在馬路傍, 容易找到, 但比較嘈
Reviewed January 20, 2017
7.2
Very good
YAT from China
Solo traveler
Japanese-Style Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2017
日式外觀,洋色服務”
訂了這麼傳統日式的旅館,沒想全程接待的沒有一個日本人,晚餐也是非常失望,居然是雞扒+意粉,也太遷就洋人了吧。雖然有點小失望,但旅館環境還是很示錯的,房間特大,由於旅館是新建的,設施都非常新和全,但又不失傳統特色,私人溫泉也沒有人跟你搶。整體性價還是不錯
Reviewed January 17, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Io from Macau
Couple
Japanese-Style Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2016
不錯的環境+溫泉”
老闆熱情,員工有禮,環境衛生,有私人溫泉,價錢合理,值得推介
Reviewed January 02, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
CHOI from Macau
Family with young children
Japanese-Style Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June, 2016
我女兒很愛在這裡泡溫泉,這間溫泉旅館很舒服”
比價格性高,温泉水是甜的,私人湯是免費的,早餐晚餐很好吃,不論是牛還是魚,都是高質素,服務員英文良好,服務周到,感謝招待。
Reviewed June 26, 2016
5.2
Hyeonsoo from South Korea
Solo traveler
Japanese-Style Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2016
다시 오고 싶진않네요.”
야외 온천과 개인온천은 괜찮았는데, 조식이 부실하고, 손님이 그닥 많지않아서인지 비치된 수건 등에서 오래된 먼지 냄새가납니다. 방에는 작은 풍뎅이같은 벌레가 무지 많습니다. 벌레잡는 집게와 채집통이 방에 비치되어 있는데 밤새 벌레30마리 정도 잡으며 사투를 했습니다. 여성분들에게는 특히 비추합니다.
Reviewed November 09, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Xu from China
Couple
Japanese-Style Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February, 2018
非常好的日式传统旅馆”
服务:非常好,能用简单中文和英文交流,酒店设施介绍很到位。 餐饮:吃的牛肉套餐(每人需额外支付5000日元),相当不错的怀石料理。早餐也很棒! 地理:距离高山市一个多小时车程,酒店附近只有温泉酒店,没有超市和餐厅,也没有什么可逛的。 设施:传统木质结构的日式酒店,榻榻米房间,房间很大,而且房间有露天私人小温泉。酒店还有两个私人温泉,一个公共温泉。我们去泡温泉的时候,一个人都没有,估计别人都在房间的温泉泡。 总之,这个酒店非常值得推荐。
Reviewed February 27, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Kai from China
Solo traveler
Japanese-Style Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September, 2016
美食加温泉,很出色,就是交通不太方便”
房间足够大,又有温泉泡,晚餐的hida beef很美味,就是比较偏远,交通不便,结合缆车游览行程一起进行安排比较合适,酒店还有缆车票的折扣券可以拿.
Reviewed September 17, 2016
5.6
Shu from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Japanese-Style Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February, 2018
So so”
食物份量太少吃不飽。附近就像一般偏僻的鄉下民宅,所以搭過纜車的話可以直接前往平湯溫泉。如果要在飛驒高山停留的話,平湯溫泉才是首選。
Reviewed February 21, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
CHEN from Taiwan
Couple
Japanese-Style Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
什麼叫服務!!什麼叫貼心!!!什麼叫感動!!!!”
先說總體感覺評價是超級好~~ 住房很舒服,餐點很用心,我們是去玩新穗高後下來,冷冷的天很幸運遇到暖暖的旅店~~
Reviewed January 01, 2018
6.0
kao from Taiwan
Family with teens
Japanese-Style Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June, 2017
Above average”
難得的家族旅遊,浴室卻完全沒有熱水,也沒有備案。處理人員只會一直道歉。處理不及格
Reviewed August 14, 2017
7.2
Very good
Fung from China
Group
Japanese-Style Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2017
無覺好瞓”
在燈罩不停跌些龜蟲下來。嚇親飽,無覺好瞓。公共浴場很細,男女湯很應聲,唯一好處是有兩個私人湯。飯店服務員很友善
Reviewed May 03, 2017
8.8
Excellent
SINYING from Taiwan
Couple
Japanese-Style Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2017
很日式風味的體驗 Japanese Style”
日式房間的風格真的很棒,床也非常的柔軟舒適。 房間備有日式茶、菓子給房客食用。 附在住宿內的早晚餐,雖然很精緻,而且真的很好吃。 但是份量真的太少(我是女生)。
Reviewed April 30, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Chan from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Japanese-Style Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2017
好好服務”
離新穗高很近 同駕車有免費車位
Reviewed March 30, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
lam from Hong Kong
Group
Japanese-Style Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January, 2017
不錯”
没有很多時間留在旅館可惜
Reviewed January 31, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
kim from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Japanese-Style Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January, 2017
一定會再去住多次👍🏻”
酒店比較遠,要在高山站坐一小時多的車程,一程車費大約2100日元,來回都幾貴! 店員大多識英文方便溝通,房間乾淨,有獨立溫泉,食物精緻,晚餐飛弹牛一定要試!! 旅館行去巴士站不到一分鐘,去高穗口坐纜車只要20分鐘左右! 要泡個令溫泉我覺得去遠d都值,而且住了2晚,以溫泉旅館黎講,呢間的住宿費用非常非常便宜👍🏻👍🏻
Reviewed January 23, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
yun-chih from Taiwan
Group
Japanese-Style Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2017
溫泉非常非常棒”
假如要去搭新穗高纜車,我可以考慮這間!溫泉是非常誘人的!而且離纜車也很近很方便!
Reviewed January 14, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Chun from Hong Kong
Group
Japanese-Style Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in August, 2016
滿意”
員工好熱情
Reviewed August 12, 2016