Book Now: KEIKYU EX INN Haneda Airport - Tokyo

Exceptional
From 1047 reviewsSee what guests said
9.0
Recommended by 98% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (1053)
9.0
Exceptional
From 1053 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.5
Facilities8.8
Location9.0
Service8.9
Value for money9.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
日本語
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
more
Room type
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Standard Twin Non-Smoking
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 450 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Norhaslinda from Malaysia
Group
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2018
Exceptional”
It will be much better if you could serve bread & coffee for breakfast.
Reviewed May 10, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Lauren from United States
Business traveler
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
Great value and location ”
This hotel was absolutely perfect for my needs. I arrived very late in the evening and needed a place to crash before catching a bus the next morning. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming, even at midnight. The room was very clean and well kept, as well as very quiet. The complimentary breakfast was a set menu (Japanese or Western), but very tasty. Coffee and tea machines were available 24 hours in the lobby and restaurant. The free shuttle was a wonderful bonus the next morning, although I arrived too late to catch it the night before. Will definitely book again for this type of travel situation.
Reviewed May 06, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Christina from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
Don't pay for breakfast if you have an early flight”
Small but very comfortable room. Very clean and a delight to stay the night before international travel. Shuttle bus only 8 minutes (less) to the airport. A vending machine is available for a small sandwich. No evening restaurant/dinning available. Also, as we left at 4am and had paid for breakfast, I would like to have been offered a grab and go option e.g. yogurt, fruit and croissant. Website should make clear for early departures before 5 am no breakfast. This option SHOULD be made clear.
Reviewed May 05, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Nur from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2018
Very good”
It’s very near to the airport and they provide free shuttle for early flight with easy check out via machine... The hotel in mind if I were to visit Japan again 😍
Reviewed May 05, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Woo from Singapore
Couple
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
Good location, Free shuttle service”
Excellent location and free shuttle service to and forth Haneda Airport. Great stayover hotel if you need to hurry yourself to the airport at a very early time or very late time. Good service overall. The room is small but clean.
Reviewed May 04, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Meryll from Philippines
Couple
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
Pretty good stay”
We arrived in Tokyo very late and it's a good thing we booked this nearby hotel for the night. It was just around 5-8 mins from the airport (rode a taxi). Very nice hotel-- clean and quiet. Room is small which is typical of a hotel in Japan, but it was good enough. We had a good sleep, bath, and the breakfast was good. We highly recommend this for business travelers or those whose flights are very late.
Reviewed May 04, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Cheuk from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Awaken by the force alarm”
Everything was good. Location, check in efficiency, amenity, breakfast, water temperature. The only thing was the false alarm which made us panic the whole night.
Reviewed May 04, 2018
6.0
WAN from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Good chocie for mid night flight”
convenient location, close to Haneda Airport, good choice for travelers who take mid-night flight to Tokyo. new and clean hotel, friendly staff. recommended.
Reviewed May 01, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Stop by for early flight”
Just like my rating, room and hotel is clean. The complimentary beverage at the lobby and cafeteria is superb. Design of cafeteria is pretty cool as it looks like airport lounge. It's close of family mart and also a take away food store which is a must visit. A fine place to catch early flight as airport transfer is provided, highly appreciated.
Reviewed May 01, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Darryl from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Standard Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2018
Basic but cheap”
Modern, spacious and clean rooms. Breakfast and other facilities basic but can’t complain at this price. Great if traveling via Haneda as there is a free bus service or it’s one stop on the train.
Reviewed April 28, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Wendy from United States
Couple
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Comfortable stay ”
Efficient staff, clean comfortable room. Breakfast was a nice touch. Would definitely stay here next time I’m traveling through Haneda.
Reviewed April 27, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
AIMI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Exceptional”
Close to Haneda Aiport. Great choice if your flight arrive late as they provide free shuttle service. Staffs are very helpful too.
Reviewed April 26, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Alexis from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Efficient and comfortable. Good option for sleep near the airport.”
Entirely satisfactory experience for roughly 90 USD. Shuttle bus from airport is efficient, as is the check-in. Room is comfortable and correct. Breakfast was fine. Option to use trouser press, multiple available on each floor. Over previous week in Japan had enjoyed many hotels with spa; it seemed a missed opportunity to offer a relaxation option through Japanese style spa. This would surely be welcome for tired business travellers, together with tourists with layover.
Reviewed April 25, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Panjawan from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Close to airport and on-time shuttle bus”
The hotel is new, clean and convenience. Recommended to stay if need to go to airport early next day. The location is great, close to airport with free (large) shuttle bus (enough for everyone). The hotel is closed to JR line and Tokyo Metro (only 5 minutes walk with kid). You can see airplane from window. Breakfast has only 2 sets for choosing one. Then early booking is value for money, as close date booking the price is increased.
Reviewed April 24, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
WenDy from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Great for late arrival”
Small but very convenient. free shuttle bus to hotel. Amenities are provided fully in the lobby.
Reviewed April 23, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
KerChing from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Nearest to Haneda Airport with free shuttle bus”
The free shuttle bus runs as early as 4am. It only took 8 minutes to reach Haneda International Airport. The room is big in Japanese manner. Hotel is new and clean. Staffs are kind and professional. There are a fews eatery nearby. Also a cosmetic store opposite Lawson convenient store. A good stay before an early flight.
Reviewed April 22, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Lim from Singapore
Couple
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Very good”
good
Reviewed April 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
William from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Exceptional”
Clean and comfy room with great facilities. Only a few minutes walk from Tenkubashi station, the path is accessible for parents with strollers or wheelchair users. Highly recommended!
Reviewed April 20, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Grace from Malaysia
Group
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
Highly recommended”
Comfortable hotel, really near to airport, downside is shuttle bus only operate till before midnight, will need to pay around 1k yen taxi for 5 mins ride, overall hotel is perfect!
Reviewed April 19, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Siti from Singapore
Couple
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Holiday in Japan”
I decided to stayed in this hotel so close to Haneda airport and was not expected how clean and great this hotel are. Will definitely stay here again when I am back to Japan. The downside is non halal food for Muslim other than that all is great. Keep it up!
Reviewed April 18, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Clarisa from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Perfect for late arrival / early flight ”
While we missed the hotel shuttle, getting there was quick and easy (less than 5 mins via taxi for about Y1000). Check-in was a breeze. They offer free coffee and a selection of toiletries at the lobby. The room was spacious (for Japanese standards), clean and quiet. Go for the Japanese breakfast - the pics don't do justice to the food. The fish was delicious. If you prefer sandwiches or maybe, want to get snacks to go, there are vending machines at the breakfast area and on every floor. The hotel provides shuttle service to the airport (note that the last one in the morning leaves at 930). If you miss that, the train is just nearby. Oh, and checkout's so convenient - simply drop your key cards on the 1st level or B1.
Reviewed April 18, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
PANG from Malaysia
Group
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
clean and new hotel”
convenient for those traveler that late arrival / catch morning flight. room and facilities are very new, have everything we need when stay, price is very reasonable , breakfast was good also, would come back when we visit japan again
Reviewed April 17, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Matteo from China
Family with young children
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
perfect for a night stay arriving from Haneda airport”
it's a perfect hotel for a night stay arriving from Haneda airport . free shuttle bus and each kind of needs are there . room are small, but basically it's perfect to move in Tokyo center the day after . Breakfast is decent .
Reviewed April 17, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Dorette from South Africa
Couple
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Excellent”
The hotel is brand new and everything was kept super clean. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom neat. Wifi worked well and I like the pyjamas provided! There are various affordable restaurant options close by that makes for easy dinner. We had a very pleasant stay.
Reviewed April 14, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Wichaya from Thailand
Group
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Good location near Haneda airport, free shuttle bus from Haneda airport, ver clean room”
Nice staff, breakfast is ok there is japanease set and western set but small bathroom and room
Reviewed April 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Rangesh from United States
Couple
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Great place, great value. Very clean and safe. New. Small but fully functional.”
We stayed here one night before we took our flight back. Fabulous place. I was not sure before we got there but we were impressed.
Reviewed April 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
James from United States
Family with teens
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Exceptional”
We only stayed one night because we had an early morning flight out of Haneda. The front desk person spoke passable English and was able to provide the information for the free shuttle bus and local restaurants. The room is brand new and very clean. We did not have breakfast because of the time of our flight, but the free shuttle bus was waiting at the appropriate time. There is a monorail station right across the street and there were plenty of restaurants within a 10 minute walk.
Reviewed April 12, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Austin from United States
Group
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
very close to airport”
this was a nice place to stay because its right next to the airport and is perfect for if you arrive late at night from a flight and is also a nice location to stay if you are resting and preparing for a flight in the following morning
Reviewed April 12, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Paisan from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Excellent hotel at Haneda Intl. Airport”
Almost brand new hotel with great location. The only thing missing is English channels on TV. Great value for the money.
Reviewed April 10, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Tian from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
overnight for early flight out of Haneda”
It's brand new, so everything is fresh, even a little 'luxurious' compared to other business hotel chains. I made use of my Japan Rail Pass to take the monorail to get there (no need to pay for ride, just show rail pass). Breakfast is either western or Japanese set (not buffet), a bit underwhelming, but good enough.
Reviewed April 09, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Farah from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Excellent ”
Exceptional food and service
Reviewed April 09, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Honeylette from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February, 2018
Exceptional”
Fabulous hotel.My children loved the space and the view.
Reviewed April 08, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Ho from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Great hotel”
Great bed, I mean really good! Very clean, very friendly and helpful staff
Reviewed April 08, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ying from Singapore
Group
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
Excellent location especially for a late / early flight”
I booked this place because we had a late flight coming to Tokyo. The location is perfect, the room is comfortable. All necessities are available. Felt so refreshed in the morning even though we touched down late.
Reviewed April 07, 2018
8.8
Excellent
NASRUL from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Extremely Close to Haneda Airport”
It is a very expensive place. You’ll be paying for a nice business hotel room (clean room and nice tub!) with access to 24 hours vending machine and coffee machine (located on 2nd floor). However, the WIFI strength was very weak. There is also cafeteria-esque breakfast set - choices between Japanese or Western. It was a simple toast, scrambled eggs, bacon comes with soup and salad. There is a free shuttle bus to the airport running until 930am (morning shift). There is an evening shift too but I don’t recall the timings. It is a 5 minute bus ride to the airport or about 1000 yen by taxi. For the price, I wished there was ironing facility in the room. It was kinda expensive. But overall, good location to the Haneda INTERNATIONAL terminal.
Reviewed April 07, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
YACHIN from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
New and close to airport and metro station! Highly receommend”
Very new and clean. Location is very nice, near airport and metro station.
Reviewed April 06, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
ho from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Hassle free transfer to Haneda airport”
I had an early flight so it was a good choice. The airport transfer was complimentary. The room was spacious for twin beds with a large bathroom. The breakfast was a set meal ,very simple and quick.
Reviewed April 05, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Angela from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Very good”
The location is very close to the airport. Very comfortable room with affordable price. Hope i will stay again in keikyu ex inn haneda airport. Thank you
Reviewed April 05, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Kean from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
Nice hotel with good staffs”
Overall is good, but the location is a bit of distance from the town centre.
Reviewed April 05, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Rabiatul from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Standard Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
Good new hotel”
Love the room. Have bigger space. nearer to haneda airport. have airport transport. nice staff. the only let down is the breakfast is fixed.
Reviewed April 04, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Michelle from Australia
Family with young children
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
Great place to stay the night when in transit”
Arrived really late at night st Haneda airport so needed a place close by to stay the night. It has a free shuttle bus service for after hours which I find very convenient especially when travelling with a toddler. There is a family mart down the road that’s open 24 hours so we could also get a late night feed if needed. If you don’t want to venture too far out there is a 7-11 vending machine downstairs at the lobby area for some snacks. All amenities and Panama’s were provided. Perfect for a nights stay and breakfast was also included for the next day. Comfy bed and pillows and it’s quite a new place so everything is spic and span.
Reviewed April 03, 2018
8.4
Excellent
LEE from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
New and Nice hotel”
Settle bus to airport about 7-mins. Hotel is new and clean, customer service is good. Breakfast is simple but enough for morning.
Reviewed April 03, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
David from United States
Family with young children
Standard Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
Exceptional”
Brand new hotel, everything so high tech and updated. It is so nice to sleep on a firm bed
Reviewed April 03, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Amelie from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in March, 2018
Exceptional”
- accessible to many railway line such as Narita express, JR Line, Monorail and etc. - Convenient stores are just a stone throw away. E.g. Lawson, Daily, Family mart (furthest compared to other convenient store) - many amenities are provided, Eg. hair dryer, curler, combs, tooth brush, shampoo, body wash, cleansing oil, pyjamas, towel and etc. Very thoughtful management indeed. -Facilities are maintained very well and crews at reception counter are very helpful. -However, the room is slightly smaller than what we expected , perhaps more suitable for light travelers as there is no place to open/pack your luggage. -Blinds are not able to close fully down to the floor but we are fine with that. Light sleepers will need to take note as the sound of pulling /pushing the blinds may wake you up easily.
Reviewed April 03, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Jason from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
Excellent service”
After a long day of traveling it was great to be welcomed by such friendly staff. thank you for your assistance. this hotel was definitely above what we expected.
Reviewed March 30, 2018
8.0
Excellent
ruzanna from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February, 2018
good”
perfect location and free shuttle service
Reviewed March 27, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Alycia from United States
Couple
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
Great place when in transit”
This hotel was clean and comfortable. We stayed overnight to catch an early flight. The staff was helpful and a shuttle took us to and from the airport. We would consider using this hotel again in the future.
Reviewed March 27, 2018
8.4
Excellent
PALANICHAMY from India
Couple
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
Excellent”
Airport transport facility, good breakfast(Japanese), Warm welcome by reception desk with a big Bow.
Reviewed March 22, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
KHENG from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2018
Near the airport”
Couldn't ask for more for a transit hotel near the airport.
Reviewed March 19, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Jane from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
great for late night stay and stopover”
hotel has free shuttles late into the evening from the airport as well as early in the morning back to haneda, so ideal for those who are getting in late and/or have an early morning flight out. rooms were small but very clean so couldn't have asked for more!
Reviewed March 13, 2018