Book Now: Kirishima Onsen Ryokojin Sanso

Excellent
From 213 reviewsSee what guests said
8.9
Recommended by 95% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (213)
8.9
Excellent
From 213 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.1
Facilities9.0
Location8.0
Room comfort and quality9.1
Service9.3
Value for money9.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
繁體中文 (香港)
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
한국어
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 111 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
HANG from China
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February, 2017
Awful view and high CP ratio”
Staff are very nice and every place is clean. You can enjoy the dinner and breakfast with different feelings and view. If you want to go there, you will need to driver and climb up the mountain for 20 minutes.
Reviewed February 18, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Yee from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November, 2016
Relaxing Stay”
Very enjoyable and relaxing stay!
Reviewed December 21, 2016
7.6
Very good
NG from Hong Kong
Group
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October, 2016
Good onsen and great food ”
Good onsen experience
Reviewed October 20, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Pui from Hong Kong
Group
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2016
Experience”
The private onsen are excellent. We enjoyed it so much. Both breakfast and dinner were great.
Reviewed October 09, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Man from Hong Kong
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September, 2016
Sooooo nice”
So nice, wish I could come back
Reviewed September 22, 2016
8.0
Excellent
CHI from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September, 2016
Nice services & leisure place”
Service staffs were very nice but keen on little bit English only. The outdoor hot spring is good enough for relax. The dinner is enjoyable.
Reviewed September 04, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
LIM from Singapore
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June, 2016
A good place for relaxation”
I like the authentic place. The private onsen is beautiful. I'll stay longer the next time.
Reviewed June 25, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Alexander from Germany
Solo traveler
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2016
Great Hotel, exceptional service and view”
Went for 3 days for relaxing. Great view up to Kagoshima with good conditions. Visible from all rooms and the restaurant. Many different private onsen with nice views of their own. Food was great (japan ryokan style). Also staff very attentive and committed. Went hiking for onami pond, which was a stunning location. All in all perfect time. Access without own car is possible via Taxi from Kirishima jingu station.
Reviewed June 02, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
YANYAN from Hong Kong
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2016
Love the onsen”
Very nice private onsen experience
Reviewed May 25, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
JO-TZU from Taiwan
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2016
Comfortable and relax”
Comfortable and relax
Reviewed April 12, 2016
8.0
Excellent
TAN from Singapore
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2016
Excellent service staff. Fantastic private onsen. Good breakfast and dinner”
Excellent staff service to feel like your own home. Fantastic private onsen overlooking the forest area. Good breakfast and dinner. Nice Japanese style room
Reviewed April 08, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
wilailak from Thailand
Solo traveler
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2016
Good and we will go back again”
location
Reviewed January 14, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Unice from Canada
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December, 2015
great value!”
Great private hotsprings, unexpected natural environment with deers and waterfall at the wood, and hiking in th Kirishima mountain range
A very good experience; we were able to see many stars at night including the Big Dipper.
Reviewed December 20, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Stanley from Singapore
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2015
Should have stayed linger”
Food, scenery and staff service
Staff attention, outdoor onsen and food
Reviewed December 15, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Tang from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2015
Very relax Place”
Great Services, Clean & Good Osen Area
It is very good and memorable in the Onsen Hotel. The place is very clean and full of privacy, as they have privacy onsen with reservation, we feel so comfy and enjoyable with friends for having our time. the location is a bit far as it is located at a hill but worth to experience. We have an enjoyable trip during the drive to the Hotel as we can see the green and stopped aside to learn some history background of the place. The room price is very reasonable as we had a very good experience there.
Reviewed November 19, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Bancha from Thailand
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October, 2015
Good ryokan”
Good food, great services
Great stay
Reviewed October 24, 2015
9.2
Exceptional
Aury from France
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2017
Excellent ryokan”
Personnel efficace. En les appelant de l'arrêt de bus Maruo (Kirishima, quelques bus dans la journée au départ de Kirishima Onsen), ils viennent vous chercher en voiture. Un bain privé de 45 minutes dans l'un des fabuleux onsen est compris dans le séjour. Très bonne expérience, un peu délicat de trouver des informations sur comment rejoindre l'hôtel depuis Kagoshima. Nous avons pris un bus Iwasaki depuis Kirishima Onsen, ligne JR Hayato. Descendre à Maruo pour un pick up. Chambre spacieuse et traditionnelle, vue splendide.
Reviewed April 15, 2017
8.8
Excellent
HANDA from Japan
Group
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
温泉旅館としては最高の立地と露天風呂”
豪華な食事、貸切露天風呂、大浴場が備わっている割には低価格でコストパフォーマンスが高い。 館内は清潔だが、築年数が経っており、部屋は昔ながらの典型的な間取りとなっている。リニューアルして今風の和モダンな雰囲気にしたらもっとよくなると思った。 丸尾駅から車で5分ほど、山の上に立地しており、館内からみえる桜島と霧島連山の景色は圧巻。 貸切露天風呂が4箇所あり、事前予約していなかったが空いている時間がありフロントで予約することができた。
Reviewed December 06, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
miyauchi from Japan
Family with young children
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February, 2017
また利用したい!”
とにかくお部屋からの景色が素晴らしい。温泉も柔らかく肌のなじみが良く私好みで、大浴場も貸切風呂も景色が最高でした。お料理も何を食べても大変美味しく、最高の湯に最高の食事と、滞在中何度も幸福感を得ました。小さな息子がいたのでゆったり滞在でしたが、滝までお散歩したり、足湯に入ったり、朝野生の鹿を発見したりと、息子も楽しんでいたようです。スタッフの方々もとても親切で、名前を覚えてくださっていたのも好印象でした。本当にオススメの宿です。次は露天風呂付き客室に宿泊したいと思います。ありがとうございました。
Reviewed March 02, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Man from Hong Kong
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June, 2017
首選”
每房可獲安排浸一次露天風呂(入住時選擇),我們還遇見鹿。環境清幽,像處身森林中。
Reviewed May 22, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Yee from Hong Kong
Couple
Main Building Standard Ocean Front Japanese-Style Room
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
接觸大自然,又有露天風呂,又可行山睇瀑布,仲有機會見到鹿”
服務員殷勤有禮,細心體貼。 天氣經常大霧和煙霞,未能盡覽美景。 預約不到赤松之湯而有點失望,唯有享受處於森林內的露天風呂,另有一番滋味:op 雖然旅館的位置在山頂,交通有點不方便,或要酒店安排接駁,但仍直得一試的溫泉旅館。
Reviewed May 18, 2018
6.0
Lok from Hong Kong
Couple
Main Building Standard Ocean Front Japanese-Style Room
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Above average”
位置效偏,但非常舒適,服務態度好
Reviewed April 19, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Pei from Hong Kong
Couple
Main Building Standard Ocean Front Japanese-Style Room
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
職員有禮,露天溫泉環境佳”
入住前,和酒店確認入住日期、預訂貸切溫泉、接送安排,都得到很清楚而有禮的回覆。未入住前印象已很好。在丸尾溫泉市場的遊客中心請職員打電話往酒店,酒店車子會在丸尾接往酒店,非常方便。酒店職員有禮貌,英語溝通無任何問題。赤松之湯的野外環境很好,私隱度高。價格合理,非常推薦。
Reviewed April 08, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Tak from Hong Kong
Group
Japanese-Style Room
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
服務貼心,特色溫泉”
在新燃岳火山爆發後的第11天來到,服務至景觀沒有影響,但霧島神宮至酒店部分路段曾封閉,第二天早上便解封了。預早用電郵訂了赤松之湯的溫泉,景觀十分好,如果可以訂早上時段將更美滿。酒店內森林步道富挑戰性,途中還遇見野生鹿呢~晚餐及早餐不錯。自駕遊五星之選。
Reviewed March 22, 2018
8.4
Excellent
KIT from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
溫泉不錯”
一定要自駕遊,公共交通不方便
Reviewed March 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
WING from United Kingdom
Couple
Main Building Standard Ocean Front Japanese-Style Room
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
值得一試”
訂酒店時,價錢已包早餐及晚餐,非常優惠。 這次入住,非常滿意他們的他他me,環境十分乾淨,寧靜。 吃晚餐時,個職員非常非常友善,晚間是一個定食,分量是好足夠的。早餐都是一個定食形式,好精緻,好好味。 温泉方面,一早要sent email 去酒店,預訂幾多點去邊一個温泉浸,共有四個不同名稱的温泉供選擇,每間房間有45分鐘私人温泉免費供使用,首選當然是赤松之湯吧。 酒店另外都有兩個公用温泉,都要一試的。 另外早餐後,可以行行酒店的一個小徑,慢慢行,可以看到野生小鹿。我入住當日很幸運,遇到6隻小鹿。小徑再繼續向前行,十分鐘山路,會見到一個滝,叫花房之滝,若天氣好的話,都可以試下行去睇下,不過要留意,適合大人前往的,因為條路徑一直沿住樹腳向下而行。下山比較有難度,但上山就很容易哦,天氣好,值得一看。 值得再一次前往,要住兩天哦⋯⋯
Reviewed March 13, 2018
8.8
Excellent
KA from Hong Kong
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February, 2018
環境清幽,服務佳”
1. 位置較遠,只適合自駕人士,因出入比較麻煩 2. 一泊兩食水準不錯,侍應均非常有禮 3. 有4個私人露天風呂需於 check in 時預約,每單位限45分鐘並只可選擇其中一個風呂 4. 公共露天風呂(男)的面積較小,只可容納4人
Reviewed March 02, 2018
8.4
Excellent
HIU from Hong Kong
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
性價比高”
可以免費預約45分鐘的貸切露天風呂。我一訂了酒店就已經跟酒店預約了赤松之湯,身處森林之中,一邊浸溫泉一邊看日落,確是夢幻。如果幸運的話可以遇見野生小鹿,可是這次我就沒有遇到。雖然酒店在森林之中,但不是自駕也不用擔心。我是從鹿兒島空港乘巴士到丸尾溫泉下車,那裡有旅客中心可以幫忙打電話請旅館開車來接送。即使去其他景點如:丸尾瀑布、溫泉市場、霧島神宮也很方便。雖然膳食不算出色,但有貸切溫泉又有美景,還有酒店接送,我當時訂是$1320兩位,以這個價錢還是物有所值呀!
Reviewed January 28, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
LAI from China
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2018
超好。。。會再來。”
Staff very nice. GOOD VIEW. Surely Recommend
Reviewed January 28, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
YU from China
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2018
溫泉享受之旅”
地點有點遠,不過也很享受!
Reviewed January 25, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Suk from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2018
私人風呂”
私人溫泉一流,VIP享受
Reviewed January 16, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Ho from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
十分滿意”
日式和室 空間感十足 露台位置觀賞日落日出一流 大隅湯 私人湯景觀開揚 舒適 旅館有提供免費按摩椅 朝食夕食品質佳 服務生非常貼心 到戶外足湯 走入步道散散步 身心舒泰
Reviewed December 22, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
LAU from Portugal
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
環境優美”
霧島溫泉 旅人山莊酒店交通較為不使,乘火車抵達霧島溫泉站後,要乘巴士且在中途致電通知酒店派車在途中公車站接才可抵達,酒店環境優美。
Reviewed December 06, 2017
8.8
Excellent
LAU from Portugal
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
環境優美”
Kirishima Onsen Ryokojin Sanso稍為不便,其它服務感到非常滿意
Reviewed December 05, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Ngan from Hong Kong
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
舒適休閒,職員親切貼心”
這間旅館有一百年歷史,裝潢有歷史的痕跡,但不算殘舊。房間小巧乾淨,窗外能遠眺櫻島。我們訂房的時候只能訂吸煙房,但職員知道我們不吸煙時,盡量安排了禁煙房給我們,非常貼心。這次行程是跟男朋友慶生,職員特地安排了花束和生日卡片,料理長也送上了小禮物,感覺很窩心。我們預訂了最有名的私人風呂赤松之湯,能在隱密的森林裡泡溫泉的感覺超級讚!整體來說,飯店的職員很親切,一泊二食的水準都在中上,我們在這裡度過了舒適休閒的一晚。
Reviewed December 05, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
OI from Hong Kong
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
貸切溫泉很好,食物不過不失”
比較適合自駕的遊客,但旅館亦很細心的安排巴士站接送。貸切風呂很好,在森林中浸溫泉是難得的體驗。早晚餐不過不失。酒店附近的行山小徑可以一行
Reviewed November 03, 2017
7.2
Very good
Wing from China
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September, 2017
Nice Hotel”
服務非常好,房內風景靚,生日有安排很美的花及精緻美點,很驚喜
Reviewed September 23, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Lau from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in August, 2017
Exceptional”
可到達霧島温泉市埸/Lawson打電話通知酒店來接送。員工細心禮貌,環境寧静漂亮,食物精美。
Reviewed September 03, 2017
5.6
MANG from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June, 2017
Above average”
比較失望的溫泉酒店,雖然價格比較適中,但房間很舊,有異味,我們訂的是三人房間,但只給我們兩人的標準間,食物很普通,基本上是偏下質量的,網上推薦的室外溫泉景色一般,設施一般。
Reviewed July 18, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Wai from China
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June, 2017
超美旅館”
地點在半山上, 環境十分優美, 真的令人可放鬆心情欣賞大自然! 浴池亦不錯. 服務好. 整體屬性價比高的住宿體驗.
Reviewed June 29, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June, 2017
環境清幽,溫泉設施優良,員工服務態度十分良好”
環境清幽,溫泉設施一流,員工服務態度十分良好 酒店可提供 shuttle bus 接送至 丸尾バス停 (Maruo Bus Stop) #丸尾バス停 #Maruo Bus Stop
Reviewed June 26, 2017
8.8
Excellent
KONG from China
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June, 2017
溫泉很好”
包早晚兩餐以這價錢算可以! 自駕遊會方便點!
Reviewed June 19, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Shun from United Kingdom
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June, 2017
溫泉池很大,舒服泡湯,環境優美,清靜,”
值得推薦的溫泉酒店
Reviewed June 13, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2017
性價比高”
酒店服務很好,最深刻的還是可以享用四十五分鐘的私人風呂,有幾個風呂可以選擇, 特別受歡迎的是赤松之湯,一定要提出預約。食物方面,味道一般,但以這個價錢絕對是超值的,對自駕人士來說是一個值得推薦的選擇!
Reviewed May 31, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2017
性價比高”
細心安排免費螢光蟲旅行,可觀性甚高
Reviewed May 31, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
KIT from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2017
推薦的温泉旅館””
到達溫泉市場後,可以致電酒店叫車來接你,非常方便。酒店內有貸切風呂,可享用45分鐘,環境優美。酒店員工態度有善,可免費送客人去車站。一泊兩食味道一般,不是不好食,但不是很好食。
Reviewed May 16, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Kin from Hong Kong
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2017
非常高性價比的溫泉旅館”
除了位置比較偏僻,這裏的一切都非常周到。環境清靜風景優美,還有一條行山小徑,給你親近一下大自然。 值得推薦給大家。
Reviewed May 13, 2017
8.0
Excellent
mei from Hong Kong
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2017
性價比高的温泉旅館”
房間整潔、窗外望到一望無際的山景、早上還可以望到六隻鹿在花園、溫泉也很好、食物普通、旅館交通不便、但服務質素好、房價平、感到滿意!
Reviewed April 25, 2017
8.4
Excellent
man from Hong Kong
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2017
Excellent”
係野食唔得...其他都可以
Reviewed April 15, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
WONG from Hong Kong
Couple
Japanese Style Smoking
Stayed 1 night in August, 2016
果然是隱世天堂”
基於網友的推薦而預定的溫泉旅館,位置比較難找,大概因為到達的時間太陽已經下山吧~ 預定了1泊2食,晚餐是比較清簡的養生料理,哈~ 分量比較少,之後,要再出走去便利店再吃啦~ 私人風呂,真的很別緻,完全在森林中; 最驚嘆是望櫻島的景色啦,租住當晚,天色非常好,我欣賞了在我88天行程最難忘的一個星夜!!! 之後,我忍不住立刻推薦給另一位去霧島的朋友啦~!
Reviewed April 11, 2017