Book Now: Laon Inn Gion Nawate

Exceptional
From 145 reviewsSee what guests said
9.2
Recommended by 97% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (145)Booking.com Reviews (427)
9.2
Exceptional
From 145 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.3
Facilities8.4
Location9.6
Service9.4
Value for money9.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Queen Room Non-Smoking
Double Room Non-Smoking
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 74 verified guest comments
8.8
Excellent
Supaporn from Thailand
Family with young children
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January, 2018
Friendly and lovely Hotel”
It's Value of money. All of Staff very kind service and lovely. Triple room for Family and not big enough but it's Okay.
Reviewed February 03, 2018
Thank you very much for your nice reciew. We're glad to hear that. We look forward to seeing you again. Laon Inn Gion Nawate Front Desk
Responded April 21, 2018
Laon Inn Gion Nawate
9.6
Exceptional
Salinee from Thailand
Group
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2018
good location”
reception was good double bed is wide enough for 2 persons ,not small like semi double room as other hotels. I will come back if I go to Kyoto.
Reviewed February 01, 2018
Thank you very much for your great review. We are glad to hear that. We hope that you will return to visit us again. Laon Inn Gion Nawate Front Desk
Responded April 10, 2018
Laon Inn Gion Nawate
8.4
Excellent
Sojeung from United States
Solo traveler
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in December, 2017
Great location - exceeded expectations!”
I was worried about booking a room here because of the few reviews, but I'm glad I did. The room was simple and clean. It felt slightly larger than other Japanese hotel rooms, but I could be wrong since I stayed at a very tiny place the day before so in comparison I felt like I had more space. All rooms are nonsmoking, but since I was located near the smoking room, the hallway smelled. However, I did appreciate the 24 hour coin laundry machines. Most importantly, it is walking distance to Yasaka Shrine, Kiyomizudera Temple, Todaiji Temple (you get to line up to ring the bell on NYE) Gijon-Shijo station, Nishiki Market, etc. Lots of food/souvenir shops. I would stay here again next time I am in Kyoto!
Reviewed January 03, 2018
Thank you very much for your nice review. We're very glad to hear that you were satisfied with your stay with us and will try to make our service better. We look forward to seeing you again. Laon Inn Gion Nawate Front Desk
Responded April 10, 2018
Laon Inn Gion Nawate
10.0
Exceptional
Julien from France
Couple
Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in January, 2018
Exceptional”
Super et pas cher en plein milieu du quartier de Gion. On a été bien accueilli.
Reviewed January 17, 2018
Thank you very much for your good review. We hope that you will visit us again. Merci beaucoup. Laon Inn Gion Nawate Front Desk
Responded April 15, 2018
Laon Inn Gion Nawate
10.0
Exceptional
Kik from Thailand
Family with young children
Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
สะดวกสบาย”
ทำเลดี เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้สถานที่เทีายวหลายแห่ง ใกล้แหล่งช้อป ร้านอาหาร ห้องสะอสดเตียงนุ่มนอนสบาย ห้องน้ำสะอาดน้ำแรงมีอ่างแช่น้ำสบายตัว พนักงานต้อนรับอัธยาศัยดี ประทับใจมากมาย
Reviewed March 26, 2018
8.0
Excellent
YU-JOU from Taiwan
Group
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June, 2018
交通、購物皆便利”
一出飯店巷口就是商店街、公車站牌,步行十公尺就是京阪祇園四条站,購物搭車通行無阻
Reviewed June 12, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Wan from Taiwan
Group
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2018
絕佳地點,京都優質住宿選擇”
地點非常棒,近京阪電車祇園四條站、河原町、八阪神社等,房間舒適乾淨,櫃檯親切有禮,一切都十分令人滿意且性價比也高,值得再訪。
Reviewed June 10, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Wei from Taiwan
Group
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in May, 2018
地點很棒,空間稍小”
地點很棒,位於很熱鬧的地方,也有洗衣機可使用,及寄放行李的服務,唯一可惜的是房間空間稍為偏小。
Reviewed June 03, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Siu from Hong Kong
Group
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2018
房間乾淨,位置很好”
酒店位置鄰近祇園四条駅,交通很方便。房間乾淨,空間也比想像中大,打開兩個29吋行李箱也沒有問題。步行至河原町、錦市場、新京極等購物地點也很方便。性價比高,下次到京都也會考慮入住。
Reviewed May 31, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Hui from Taiwan
Group
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
地點無敵”
地點方便,性價比高
Reviewed May 27, 2018
8.8
Excellent
May from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2018
位置無敵,房間小,性家比高”
位置無敵.早上逛完伏見稻荷大社,還能回旅館小睡一小時在逛清水寺,二年坂等. 房間很乾淨,可惜有點太小.總體性價比高
Reviewed May 13, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Addy from Hong Kong
Group
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2018
美中不足的是”
地理位置很好,近景點及商店街, 很方便 唯一美中不足的是,如沒有主動提出,不會打掃房間(亦沒有指示牌如do not disturb/clean up my room) 用過的毛巾需要自己出走廊放回收箱 垃圾也要自己出走廊投進分類箱 另外如設置加濕器的話會更好(晚上都乾得要起床喝水…)
Reviewed May 11, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Kam from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in March, 2018
優越之選”
早到check-in後, 下午回酒店, 已將行李搬上樓, 酒店距離祗園站只有2-3分鐘路程, 離地下鐵都是5分鐘內, 只是烏丸線就遠些, 可在街口搭巴士, 非常方便, 價格合理, 下次會再入住
Reviewed March 15, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Suk from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in December, 2017
很近 祇園四条駅 ,新酒店很好”
很近 祇園四條駅 6號出口(暫不能使用),可經7號出口有電梯上地面過馬路,行一個街口在俵屋吉富和菓子店,轉進巷內前行 ,見到個大燈籠寫住(來洛座)隔離就是酒店了。可以步行去花見小路通,八坂神社,如行過橋就是很多食店的先斗町,再很遠少少就是河原町駅,有0101百貨, 高島屋,大丸,錦市場,新京極商店街,真的很方便。而且酒店是新開,很整潔,職員很親切有笑容。房間尚可以打開到2個29吋行李喼,厠所和浴室是分隔開的,在日本3星酒店中這間算寬敞很好。見議可優化少少,例如浴缸位最好加裝浴簾會好些,提供浴冒如女士使用,枕頭因很簿最好有多一個會好些。如再來京都一定會再次入住。
Reviewed December 16, 2017
Thank you very much for your nice review. We're glad to know your detailed comments. We look forward to welcoming you again. Laon Inn Gion Nawate Front Desk
Responded April 15, 2018
Laon Inn Gion Nawate
9.2
Exceptional
min from South Korea
Family with teens
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June, 2018
트리풀룸 조식포함”
다음날 오전 비행기라 전날 묶었던 숙소 였습니다. 공항버스서비스가 있는 다른 호텔과 목욕탕이 있는 이곳과의 비교끝에 선택을 했었지요. 만족 스러웠습니다~^^ 규모는 작은 호텔이지만 깔끔하고 목욕시설도 조식도 만족스러웠습니다. 호텔1층에 있는 로손편의점도 크고 괜찮았습니다. 숙소에서 산책겸 조금걸으면 시클이라는 쇼핑몰이가까워 쇼핑도하고 음식도 사먹고 오락실도 이용하고 대관람차도 이용할수 있었습니다. 교토에서 점심먹고 출발해 오후시간을 여유롭게 지냈습니다. 공항근처에 일정이나 시간을 맞추려 별기대없이 예약했었지만 충분히 좋았습니다. 단 늦은비행기,이른비행기 단체객들이 조금많았습니다.
Reviewed June 11, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
JAEHO from South Korea
Solo traveler
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June, 2018
위치가 좋아요!”
우연히 검색하다가 왔는데 위치가 정말 좋습니다. 기온시조역에서 조금만 걸으면 되고 본토쵸도 금방 갈 수 있는거리네요. 도로에 있는 방이라 그런지 방음은 조금 안되지만 세탁실도 있고 룸 컨디션도 좋네요. 다음에 와도 다시 올 것 같아요!
Reviewed June 02, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
hyun from South Korea
Couple
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2018
위치가 너무 좋아요 ”
위치가 너무좋아서 여기저기 다니기 정말 좋습니다 객실도 깨끗하고 좋았어요 일층에 코인 세탁실있어서 편했습니다
Reviewed June 02, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Juhyun from South Korea
Couple
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April, 2018
가성비 좋고 깨끗한 숙소”
3박 4일간 묵었는데 좋았습니다. 딱 한 가지 단점은 세탁실과 흡연실이 붙어있어 담배냄새가 좀 배어있다는 것입니다. 그 점을 제외하면 좋았고, 객실은 전부 금연이고 담배냄새가 전혀 나지 않으니 걱정 안하셔도 됩니다
Reviewed May 31, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
dorim from South Korea
Couple
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in May, 2018
위치가 좋아요”
위치가 짱임 다만 기온시조역이 거리가 좀 있어서 걷기 싫어하면 좀더 가까운 곳으로 고르시길
Reviewed May 25, 2018
8.8
Excellent
myeongsan from South Korea
Couple
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
Excellent”
객실이 좀 습했어요 화장실(변기)와 샤워하는곳이 나눠져있어서 전 편리했어용 직원분들은 친절했어요 세면도구? 들은 카운터에 비치되어있고 칫솔은 달라고 하면 줍니당
Reviewed May 18, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
JANG from South Korea
Group
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2018
어르신모시고 가족여행”
3년전에 게스트하우스 이용으로 가봐서 기온시조와 시조가와라마치역이 가장 중심지인걸 알고 선택했어요 위치 정말 좋아요 기온시조역 바로 골목에 위치했는데 기온 가깝고 시조 가와라마치 가깝고 맛집 천국이에요 더블침대1 싱글침대1 있는 룸에서 3명씩 방2개 저희는 할머니 두분 모시고 가족여행 이었는데 모두 깨끗하고 좋다고 만족하셨어요 수건 샴푸 드라이어 1회용 칫솔 빗 모두 잘되있고 화장실 따로 샤워실 따로 잘되있어요 저희갔을때엔 유럽인들만 있어서 조용하고 더 좋았어요 중국인 있으면 시끄러워서 ㅎㅎ 담에 가면 여기로 갈꺼에요 가격도 할인해서 싸게 잘 다녀왔어요
Reviewed May 10, 2018
8.4
Excellent
anna from South Korea
Couple
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2018
만족합니다.”
위치나 가격 모두 만족스러웠어요. 근데 2박했는데 숙소 청소를 안해주셨어요. 시간이 없어서 여쭤보지는 못했는데 아직도 궁금하긴하네요 ㅎㅎ 한국어를 잘하는 스텝이 한분 계셨구요 (한국분일수도 있어요) 다른분들도 친절했습니다. 기온시조역에서 가까워서 좋았습니다.
Reviewed May 04, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
KIM from South Korea
Family with young children
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
좋네요”
위치도 나쁘지 않고 숙소도 매우 깨끗했습니다. 다음에 또 이용할 것 같아요. 옆집의 코치집도 가격도 싸고 맛도 있고 좋더라구요.
Reviewed May 03, 2018
7.2
Very good
byunglyul from South Korea
Solo traveler
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2018
Very good”
위치 좋음.
Reviewed April 27, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
JUYEON from South Korea
Couple
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
너무너무 좋아요 !”
정말 호텔 너무 깨끗했어요 !직원분들도 너무 착하시고 위치도 너무너무 좋았어요 ! 다음에 또 교토가면 여기에 머물거에요 ㅎㅎ
Reviewed April 26, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
SOYUN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2018
친절 깨끗한시설”
오픈한지 오래되지않아 시설이 깨끗합니다. 한국인직원은 2박 머무르는 내내 본적없습니다. 어메니티제공이 제한돼있습니다. 차라던가 화장솜 등 카운터에서 필요한걸 챙겨야하는 시스템..? 일본어랑 영어가 짧아 설명했음에도 못알아들은건지는 모르겠으나 연박할 시 방정리는 안해줍니다. 수건은 묵는 일수 만큼 챙겨져있습니다. 위치는 관광지 보러가기좋은 버스정류장 전철등과 아주가까우면서 시끄럽지않은 골목에 위치하여 너무 좋습니다만.. 조립식건물구조인지 벽이 얇고 바닥도 발을 잘못구르면 쿵쿵 울립니다. 침대도 창측에 붙어있는쪽은 찬바람이 새 들어와 좀..추웠습니다. 2층에 묵었었는데..골목에서 관광객들이 지나가며 말하는게 들리는 정도... 샤워실은 그정도면 넓은것같습니다. 세면대와 화장실이 분리되어 편했습니다.
Reviewed April 21, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
MINKYU from South Korea
Solo traveler
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2018
만족대만족”
너무좋습니다. 깔끔하고 다시이용할 가능성 매우높습니다.
Reviewed April 18, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
BALGEUM from South Korea
Solo traveler
Queen Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
좋았어요!”
일단 역에서 진짜 가까워서 편하고 숙소 바로근처에 쇼핑할만한 곳이 있어 좋았어요! 또 숙소에서 청수사 까지 걸어갈만큼의 거리도 되어 위치는 정말 최고였던 것 같아요! 숙소도 깨끗하고 해서 잘 지내고 나왔답니다.
Reviewed March 30, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Misun from South Korea
Family with young children
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2018
깨끗하고 친절한곳”
교토 여행하기 딱좋은 위치! 깔끔한 침구! 친절한 직원분들! 아이와함께 교토여행 2박 묵었어요 위치좋고 작지만 깨끗했어요 침구도 면으로 고실고실~~^^ 방온도 조절 할수있구요 작지만 욕조도 있어요 청결 친절 모두 최고 다음에도 또 숙박할 의향. 백퍼!!!^^
Reviewed March 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
wonja from South Korea
Couple
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
최고의 숙소!”
제일 먼저, 위치가 정말 좋아요. 정말 깨끗하고, 침대도 넓고, 어매니티도 만족스러웠습니다. 조용하고 번화가와 가깝고 기요미데즈라 닌넨자카 산넨자카와 기온거리 폰토초 가와라마치역 모두 걸을수 있는 위치이며 기온시조역에서 매우 가깝습니다. 직원분들 마주칠때마다 스마일!! 가격대비 정말 만족 스러웠습니다!
Reviewed March 21, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
EUNJEONG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2018
좋아용”
위치 가와라마치 역에서 아주 가깝고, 방도 넓고, 건물도 방도 깨끗합니다. 한국인 분 계시는데 너무 예쁘신 분이라 깜짝 놀랐어요 -///- 같은 여자지만 부럽부럽 침대도 깨끗하고 아주 좋아요. 다음에 간다면 이용하고 싶어요.
Reviewed March 19, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
ahhyeon from South Korea
Couple
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2018
완전 좋았습니다.”
깨끗하고 위치도 좋고 직원들도 친절했어요. 한국말을 할 줄아는 직원이 있었습니다.
Reviewed March 17, 2018
Thank you very much for your great review. We are glad to hear that. We hope that you will visit us again. Laon Inn Gion Nawate Front Desk
Responded April 22, 2018
Laon Inn Gion Nawate
9.6
Exceptional
jiyou from South Korea
Solo traveler
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2018
교토에 여행한다면 재방문 할 거예요~”
교토 여행하기에 위치가 너무 좋았구요~ 가와라마치 역에서도 가깝고 청수사도 걸어서 갈 수 있는 위치에 있습니다~주변 쇼핑할 곳도 많고 틈틈이 숙소 들려서 짐 놓고 왔다갔다 하기 좋았어요~ 직원분들 너무 친절 하시구요~식당 예약 부탁드렸는데 해주셔서 덕분에 잘 다녀왔습니다~한국인 직워눈
Reviewed March 13, 2018
Thank you very much for your good review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Kyoto. We hope that you will visit us again. Laon Inn Gion Nawate Front Desk
Responded April 22, 2018
Laon Inn Gion Nawate
9.6
Exceptional
HyunGoo from South Korea
Family with young children
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
새로 생긴 숙소라 깔끔하고 스탭도 친절한 숙소. 기온에 위치해 이동도 편리했어요”
예쁘시고 친절한 한국인 직원도 있어 좋았습니다. 물론 일본인 직원의 접객도 훌륭했습니다. 샤워실과 파우더 룸을 같이 써야하는 불편함이 조금 있지만 남자인 저로서는 크게 나무랄 때가 없었고 시설도 깔끔했습니다. 기온에 위치해 조용했으며 카모가와가 앞에 위치해 아침에 가볍게 산책도 할 수 있었습니다. 다음에 교토에 가게된다면 또 예약할 듯 합니다.
Reviewed March 13, 2018
Thank you very much for your nice review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed Gion. We look forward to welcoming you back. Laon Inn Gion Nawate Front Desk
Responded April 22, 2018
Laon Inn Gion Nawate
10.0
Exceptional
DAHYE from South Korea
Solo traveler
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February, 2018
깔끔하고 무난한 호텔입니다.”
한국인 직원분이 계십니다. 호텔은 비좁은 감이 있지만 깔끔하고 서비스가 좋습니다. 무엇보다 기온시조역에서 매우 가깝기 때문에 야사카 신사나 니시키 시장을 둘러보기에 좋다고 생각합니다.
Reviewed February 26, 2018
Thank you very much for your great review. We are pleased to know that you were satisfied with your stay. We hope that you will visit us again. Laon Inn Gion Nawate Front Desk
Responded April 21, 2018
Laon Inn Gion Nawate
10.0
Exceptional
sungeun from South Korea
Couple
Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2018
교토오면 또 이용하고 싶어요. 깨끗하고 완전 좋아요!”
앞에 후기쓰신분 얘기처럼 너무 후기가 없어서 걱정했지만 non smoking에다가 가격도 괜찮고 신설에 좋다는 후기를 보고 이용하게 됐습니다. 교토 지도 부탁했었는데 친절하게 알려주고 안내도 해줬어요 안좋았던 점은 잘 모르겠어요 기온거리 근처라 굉장히 좋았습니다. 교토를 간다면 또 찾고 싶은 곳이에요!
Reviewed January 22, 2018
Thank you very much for your great reciew. We're very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will return to visit us. Laon Inn Gion Nawate Front Desk
Responded April 21, 2018
Laon Inn Gion Nawate
10.0
Exceptional
DAE from South Korea
Solo traveler
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November, 2017
교토 여행 강추 숙소”
이용후기가 없어서 예약을 망설이다 . 급하게 교토 여행을 준비한 것도 있지만 기온에 위치한 것과 결정적으로 가격이 저렴해서 예약했습니다. 위치는 가와라마치에서 넉넉잡고 도보 10분 거리에 위치하고 있어 교토 필수 코스 여행지 동선으로는 아주 좋은 곳입니다. 숙소는 생긴지 얼마 안 돼서 아주 깔끔했습니다. 직원분들 아주 친절히 응대해주셨고 특히 한국인 스태프가 있어서 너무 좋았습니다. 저녁에는 가와라마치나,폰토쵸가 코앞이라 쇼핑이나 식사나 간단하게 한잔하기 너무 좋은 위치였습니다. 다음에 교토 가면 재방문의 사 있습니다
Reviewed November 30, 2017
Thank you very much for your great review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay in Kyoto. We hope that you will return to visit us again. Laon Inn Gion Nawate Front Desk
Responded April 15, 2018
Laon Inn Gion Nawate
10.0
Exceptional
Ching from Taiwan
Group
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May, 2018
滿意”
離祇園四条站很近
Reviewed May 29, 2018
8.8
Excellent
LIM from Malaysia
Family with teens
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April, 2018
Excellent”
冲凉与厕所分开,空间比起一般洒店算是大空间了!附近出入都超方便,夜了想夜宵跑不远除了便利店吃店或景点区带着家人出遊更是便利无忧!!
Reviewed April 28, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Gang from China
Solo traveler
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2018
交通方便”
酒店很新,交通位置超级方便,去周边景点步行即可。
Reviewed April 11, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
shufen from China
Family with teens
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in February, 2018
位置好”
近锦市场、花见小路、八坂神社、地铁,交通便利,干净,服务好。
Reviewed February 22, 2018
Thank you very much for your good review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Gion. We hope that you will visit us again. Laon Inn Gion Nawate Front Desk
Responded April 21, 2018
Laon Inn Gion Nawate
9.2
Exceptional
Hartanti from Indonesia
Family with young children
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May, 2018
Sangat recomemded, lokasi sangat strategis dekat dgn pusat budaya, pusat kota dan resto halal”
Sangat puas, kamar luas tdk sempit spt umumnya hotel2 diTokyo, bersih, lokasi sangat bagus, fasilitas lumayan ok,
Reviewed May 13, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Astri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2018
Great location ”
Lokasinya cukup strategis (dari tempat keramaian maupun stasiun) dan staffnya ramah untuk menunjukkan jalan & mampu menggunakan bahasa inggris.
Reviewed April 22, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Lin from Taiwan
Group
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June, 2018
Excellent”
地點真的真的很方便 衹園四条站2分鐘 雖是很陽春型的飯店,但乾淨整齊
Reviewed June 10, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
MENG from Taiwan
Family with teens
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
Exceptional”
離公車站地鐵很近,步行就可以到花見小路,四条大橋跟最熱鬧的河原町,工作人員親切有禮
Reviewed May 28, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
HUANG from Taiwan
Family with teens
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2018
離祗園四條站、花見小路很近”
飯房是很新, 入住時還可以聞到新的味道, 房間比照片上還小一些, 若是三個28吋行李箱, 沒辦法一次全打開 房間隔間很像是木板隔的, 但是房內隔音很好,可是入住第一晚, 隔壁房應該是情侶太過激烈, 撞到相連的牆都在震動, 大到媽媽以為是地震, 所以要入住的話, 可能需要注意這點, 其他都很不錯
Reviewed May 07, 2018
8.8
Excellent
YA from Taiwan
Group
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
Excellent”
地點很不錯,從祇園四条站7號出口後不遠就到了,當天住一樓的房間,窗邊會聽到車聲及路人經過聲,大行李箱無法全部打開,整體來說不錯,接待人員笑容很親切。
Reviewed May 01, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
YING-YU from Taiwan
Group
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2018
位置很好”
離景點近交通又方便,走累隨時都能很快回來休息。
Reviewed April 23, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
yu from Taiwan
Family with young children
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
Exceptional”
房間有點小,大行李箱沒辦法全開,離車站很近,基本上都很不錯
Reviewed April 02, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
yu from Taiwan
Family with young children
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
Exceptional”
房間有點小,大行李箱沒辦法全開,離車站很近,基本上都很不錯
Reviewed April 02, 2018