Book Now: Niseko Konbu Onsen Tsuruga Besso Moku No Sho

Niseko Konbu Onsen Tsuruga Besso Moku No Sho Reviews

Exceptional
From 67 reviewsSee what guests said
9.3
Recommended by 100% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (67)Booking.com Reviews (167)
9.3
Exceptional
From 67 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.8
Facilities9.6
Location8.5
Room comfort and quality9.9
Service9.4
Value for money8.9
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
more
Room type
Deluxe Twin
Japanese Western Room
Japanese Western Style with Open-Air Bath
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 51 verified guest comments
7.7
Very good
Wai from China
Couple
Japanese Western Room
Stayed 1 night in January, 2015
nice hotel but abit far and nothing around”
nice hotel make you feel warm, private dining room, good service
Reviewed February 02, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Chun from Hong Kong
Couple
Japanese Western Style with Open-Air Bath
Stayed 3 nights in January, 2015
Prefect Onsen Experience”
Amazing Food, Relaxing Environment, Polite Staff
- Multi-courses breakfast and dinner with extremely fresh ingredients - Private Onsen right outside the room with beautiful snow view - The room is clean, spacious and cozy - Very polite and helpful staff - Shuttle bus to multiple ski area around 20 mins away P.S. I hate to leave after my 3 nights stay. I will definitely try another hotels run by Tsuruga Group
Reviewed January 24, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Suphaluck from Thailand
Couple
Japanese Western Style with Open-Air Bath
Stayed 2 nights in November, 2014
The best hotel I ever stay”
Service, location and comfort
I stayed 2 nights with my husband for our honeymoon. I would like to give this hotel 10 out of 10. This is the great hotel for relaxing and enjoying the nature. The service was excellent from all of staffs. They are sincere, polite and helpful. The price of hotel is quite high but the things that you will get is really worthing the price. The room price including breakfast and dinner which are very fine quality food. Besides, they serve us in the private room which is very special and we can enjoy every single moment. We are so impressed with the service from every staffs. Mu husband and I enjoyed our stay so much. We choose the room with private bath( Onsen) in room. This is our best time because everything is so well prepared in room. We feel very comfy and feel like home. I would recommend this place for couples or family. This made us an unforgettable trip in Niseko town.
Reviewed November 12, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Bunnada from Thailand
Couple
Japanese Western Style with Open-Air Bath
Stayed 1 night in September, 2014
honeymoon trip”
place service food
perfect
Reviewed September 15, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Mei from Singapore
Group
Japanese Western Style with Open-Air Bath
Stayed 2 nights in February, 2014
nice ryokan”
onsen, food, spacious rooms
very good
Reviewed September 11, 2014
7.7
Very good
Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Japanese Western Style with Open-Air Bath
Stayed 1 night in February, 2014
Nice& Beautiful place”
Big, Clean, Comfortable
Poor english in front desk Wrong hotel room type arrangement
Reviewed July 17, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Japanese Western Style with Open-Air Bath
Stayed 1 night in April, 2014
perfect except price ”
perfect except price
Reviewed May 08, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Nart from Thailand
Family with young children
Japanese Western Style with Open-Air Bath
Stayed 1 night in February, 2014
Great atmosphere, food & services”
Room, onsen, meals
Reviewed February 21, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Henri from Finland
Family with young children
Japanese Western Room
Stayed 1 night in February, 2014
Indulge yourself & your.loved ones with ONSEN”
Amazing relaxation, amazing food, amazing onsen.
If you have time, opportunity and company of loved ones try Moku No Sho. Onsen experience with real relaxation.
Reviewed February 11, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Joao from Brazil
Couple
Japanese Western Style with Open-Air Bath
Stayed 4 nights in January, 2014
The best experience ever!”
Attentive Staff, Impecable Accomodation, Great Value for Money
I went to Niseko for ski and 'onsen' (hot spring) experience. The hotel is not a preferable destination for skiers as it is not next to the ski lifts (about 20mins by shuttle). However, I wouldn't change for any other hotel. Everything there was superb. The daily rates were about US$550 for a double room but included multi course Japanese breakfast and dinner, and full access to the hotel's spa equipped with sauna, Japanese showers, and hot spring pools (internal and external). It absolutely great value for money. If you want to be pampered, have a luxurious ski experience or even a nice time with a companion go for it with your eyes closed. Three points to consider: -Most of the staff speak very little English. But don't feel discouraged: they will move mountains to understand you and in the end you will get what you want. They are very polite, attentive, competent and kind even for Japanese standards. -By default the hotel will serve you Japanese breakfast and dinner in private rooms. The is the option of Western menus which I tried once for breakfast. It's not bad, but definitely not as good as the Japanese meals. Even if you don't want fish and a bowl of rice in the morning just give it a try. You won't regret it. -Finally, Niseko is 3.5h by bus from CTS Airport. The hotel can recommend some bus liners that can drop you close the hotel, and from there they will send a shuttle to pick you up. The buses work very well and are very convenient. Don't drive during winter if you are not an experienced winter driver as it is truly dangerous.
Reviewed February 07, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Benjamin from Singapore
Group
Japanese Western Room
Stayed 3 nights in December, 2013
i fell in love with this place”
staff, dinner, onsen
i had a great stay here!! the staff were amazing; so helpful and polite though it was difficult communicating in english. The nightly dinner was superb! The head chef deserves to be awarded at least 1 michelin star! I will definitely be back!
Reviewed December 22, 2013
8.0
Excellent
JOANNA from Germany
Business traveler
Japanese Western Style with Open-Air Bath
Stayed 1 night in November, 2013
relax and enjoy”
Food, staff & environment
Reviewed December 05, 2013
9.2
Exceptional
SHANSHAN from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in November, 2016
ゆっくり休んだ”
静かで、温泉を楽しんだ。
Reviewed November 24, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Tanawat from Thailand
Group
Japanese Western Room
Stayed 1 night in July, 2017
ดีมากน่าประทับใจ”
โรงแรมสวย ห้องสวย ห้องพักดีหรูสะอาด อาหารดีอร่อย บริการดี ออนเซนสะอาด
Reviewed October 01, 2017
9.0
Exceptional
Myi from Thailand
Couple
Japanese Western Style with Open-Air Bath
Stayed 1 night in October, 2013
โรงแรมบูทีคที่โอบล้อมด้วยเสียงน้ำตก สุดยอด !”
พนักงานอัธยาสัยดี ใช้ภาษาอังกฤษได้ อาหารอร่อย โรงแรมตกแต่งสวยมาก
พักที่นี่ 1 คืน ในห้องสูทมีอ่างออนเซ็นให้แช่ตรงระเบียงที่มองออกไปเห็นวิวน้ำตก อาหารเย็นอร่อยระดับห้าดาว ในโรงแรมและห้องพักตกแต่งสวยมากๆ ทีวี 60 นิ้วตาเกือบแตก ห้องสมุดตรงล็อบบี้อุ่นสบาย มีมินิบาร์และมาชมาโลวให้ปิ้งทานเป็นของว่างด้วย(ฟรี) แต่บรรยากาศชวนให้เกร็งใปนิด เพราะทุกอย่างเพอเฟก และไม่มีบรรยากาศแบบบ้านๆ !!
Reviewed November 08, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Ngai from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in April, 2017
好捧”
一泊二食以這個價錢來說覺得不錯了。房間非常大,廳跟房都有電視。 而且酒店是低密度的,房間不多,很寜靜舒適。 溫泉也很好,但沒有什麼景觀。 晚餐跟早餐都很好,是包廂形式,吃得非常飽。
Reviewed April 30, 2017
8.8
Excellent
CHUN from Hong Kong
Couple
Japanese Western Room
Stayed 1 night in March, 2017
服務態度一流”
服務態度一流,從一進入酒店門口開始已經感覺到服務態度很好是一種傳統的日式招待,晚餐類似懷石料理,食物精緻但味道一般,晚上還可以坐在大堂的火爐烤棉花糖,是一種很特別的體驗,距離最近的滑雪場只需要5分鐘左右的車程。
Reviewed March 29, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Wendy from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Japanese Western Room
Stayed 1 night in October, 2016
Perfect !”
自駕遊比較方面 ! 晚餐懷石料理perfect ! 專人講解酒店設施 ! perfect ! 有welcome drink ! 自己燒烤棉花糖 ! perfect ! All Perfect ! will come next time !
Reviewed October 27, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Cheuk from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February, 2016
溫泉沒有人清理毛巾 及入住後沒有講解設施”
美食好味大堂漂亮 有按摩椅
交通方便 及近滑雪場
Reviewed February 16, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
WEN from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January, 2015
難以挑剔的完美酒店”
傳統的日式服務加上新穎的酒店設備,全時的美食提供,品質真的無法再挑剔
Reviewed February 03, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Japanese Western Style with Open-Air Bath
Stayed 1 night in January, 2014
豪華,舒適,服務好,新淨”
豪華,舒適,服務好,新淨
Reviewed February 11, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Choi from China
Solo traveler
Japanese Western Room
Stayed 2 nights in January, 2014
一個浪漫的小鎮,好似入左童話世界”
天天𣎴同的廚師精選懷石料理,還是免費的;接近大自然,一邊露天溫泉,一邊欣賞新雪谷美景;附近就有滑雪埸,出入🈶專車接送
一個極好嘅體驗,酒店服務貼心,員工親切有禮,房間干淨舒適。位置離市中心一點遠,但有專車接送^_^酒店內還有靚靚浴衣免費借用,女士至like👍部分房間還內設露天風呂。離最近的滑雪場只須5分鐘車程~
Reviewed January 11, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
kyunghoon from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2018
아,,,, 너무 조용하고 서비스는 역시 특급수준”
제공되는 식사만으로도 이미 만족,,,, 단점, 90% 중국 손님,,, 매너가 형편없음,,, 힐링 중 여기 저기서 카메라 후레쉬 펑펑펑펑펑펑,,,,, ㅡㅡ;... 좀 그런데 아무도 제지를 안함,,,, 그치고 고객이 왕이겠지요... 그리고 식당이 너무 조용해서 숨쉬기가 불편해요,,,
Reviewed March 14, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Wang from China
Couple
Japanese Western Room
Stayed 1 night in February, 2018
酒店很不错”
酒店不错 去二世谷滑雪可以选这家 增加了1600元更换了房间内的私人温泉 风景很漂亮 但是可惜从头吵架到尾 导致很不爽 哎。。。
Reviewed April 17, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
JIE from China
Couple
Japanese Western Room
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
Exceptional”
非常满意的酒店,餐饮和设施都很棒
Reviewed October 11, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Qian from China
Family with teens
Japanese Western Room
Stayed 1 night in April, 2016
不错”
不错
Reviewed August 26, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
yanzhe from Australia
Couple
Japanese Western Room
Stayed 4 nights in December, 2015
很休闲,吃的很棒,就是太远了”
食物,服务,温泉
Reviewed December 20, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
ling from China
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in February, 2015
北海道滑雪之旅”
环境 服务 细心
完美
Reviewed February 11, 2015
9.2
Exceptional
LIYUN from Taiwan
Group
Japanese Western Room
Stayed 1 night in December, 2016
非常舒適及享受”
這個溫泉飯店從接送我們至飯店到離開都有專車接送服務,甚至到札幌周邊的車站,雖然班次不多,但對於此飯店地理位置偏僻的缺點的確也大大加分。飯店的設施及食物都沒什麼好挑剔的,公共的露天溫泉也很令人滿意,如果有較多預算的旅客,可以高度考慮這間飯店,非常推薦!
Reviewed December 23, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Yunpin from China
Family with teens
Japanese Western Room
Stayed 1 night in November, 2015
值得一遊”
服務,設計風格,隱密性
精緻而舒適的旅店
Reviewed November 10, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
BiYuan from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January, 2015
完美的住宿體驗”
餐點好吃,住宿環境優秀,服務人員服務態度優秀
Reviewed February 08, 2015