Book Now: Ofu Jyoshi Kaikan No.3 - Women Only (Kita-Akabane station)

Ofu Jyoshi Kaikan No.3 - Women Only (Kita-Akabane station) Reviews

Very good
From 241 reviewsSee what guests said
7.2

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (241)Booking.com Reviews (5)
7.2
Very good
From 241 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness6.7
Facilities6.9
Location7.9
Room comfort and quality7.1
Service7.1
Value for money8.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
繁體中文 (台灣)
English
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
more
Room type
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Private Room with Bunk Bed - Female Only
Single Room - Female Only
2 People in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 209 verified guest comments
8.3
Excellent
Jingzhi from China
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 2 nights in August, 2015
Jr line. Quiet. Good price ”
Clean. Quiet
JR line is not far away but a little bit far away Tokyo central. room is small, but clean. Staff can speak chinese japanese and English. but before check in time staff isn't there except u contact before. Two bathrooms two toliets.
Reviewed August 16, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
WEN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Single Room - Female Only
Stayed 6 nights in October, 2014
Nice stay.”
Location, kind hostess and a silent room.
There were a good place to riside. You could cook here with food which bought from a nearby supermarket. Hostess were very kind, help me a lot even if my plane were delay at arrival night. If I travel to Tokyo next time, it may be the 1st choice in my heart to stay here again.
Reviewed August 06, 2015
3.0
Pannarat from Thailand
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 3 nights in July, 2015
none”
I did not satisfied
Reviewed July 27, 2015
6.3
Good
Kit from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 2 nights in July, 2015
No verification of identity, rather unsafe”
Prompt response.
During my stay, there is a male pretending to be a female living in the dorm. Unfortunately, the host didn't verify your identity before your stay, and to be honest, I didn't get to meet the host in person at all. The place is quite creepy. No one talks to one another. It's obviously over-crowded and the place is quite dirty. In that regard, it's quite homey. Not a bad experience to get a taste of normal Japanese living space.
Reviewed July 23, 2015
6.7
Good
Blessie from Philippines
Group
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2015
Location”
Near 99 yen store hehe
Good location
Reviewed July 21, 2015
8.3
Excellent
TSZ from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 4 nights in June, 2015
Clean, Tidy and Quite”
There are supermarket, 2 convenient store and 松屋
The hostel is very near Kita Akabane station Hostel is tidy and clean, even I stayed in dormitory, the bed is comfortable. Pillow is made by sand or bean, it's better to bring your own softer pillow. The only thing to be concerned is it needs to change train from Kita Akabane to mostly place in Tokyo via Akabane. I will stay here again when I go to Japan.
Reviewed June 11, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Sin from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 6 nights in May, 2015
Decent hostel”
Location, kitchen, comfort of bed
Hostel lacks in cleanliness - I saw a cockroach in the bedroom. The room was filled with the other tenants' stuff too. If you have a lot of baggage, there might not be enough space for you to put your stuff. On the bright side, location of the hostel is superb, as it's near to a JR station, a supermarket, and also a 100 yen shop.
Reviewed June 08, 2015
8.0
Excellent
YouYu from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Single Room - Female Only
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2015
Nice”
Great staff and services, told me how to get there from airport.
Reviewed May 22, 2015
7.7
Very good
Margaret from United States
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2015
Stayed in Female Dorm”
spacious, nice staff, homey
I stayed two nights at Ofu Jyoshi. For the price I paid, I thought it was a great place! You have an actual bed, which feels less claustrophobic from the capsule hotel I was in previously and the windows were all able to be opened which allowed for proper temperature adjustment. It felt spacious because even though there was only a bunk bed for me, there were plenty of drawers to put my stuff in and the common area/kitchen was very open and quiet. It is a bit out of the way from major sights, two stops from Ikebukuro and therefore more money spent on subway fare, but it felt nice to be in a quiet part of town for a few days.
Reviewed May 21, 2015
7.7
Very good
Oi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single Room - Female Only
Stayed 5 nights in May, 2015
Quite nice”
Can speak well cantonese and english
Reviewed May 10, 2015
4.3
Lea from France
Solo traveler
Single Room - Female Only
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2015
not too bad.”
it's near Shinjuku and ueno station, only 10min by train.
I booked two nights, but had to change the room because mine wasn't free the first night. the staff is never to be seen, also you can call or e-mail them whenever you need to. showers are in the kitchen, only hidden by curtains. And we couldn't use the heater there even though it was 3C outside.
Reviewed April 14, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Chong from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 4 nights in April, 2015
Good ”
Near subway, comfortable n acceptable
Good stay .....value for money
Reviewed April 13, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Nhan from Vietnam
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2015
Great location but no air con”
Location
This accommodation is not too far from Kita Akabane station (only less than 2 mins walking), and you can travel to many famous places of Tokyo such as Shibuya, Shinjuku, etc from the hostel. The lady at the hostel are quite nice as well. I just stay 2 nights and I dont have a lot of interaction with other roommates. There are locker, free of charge, and you can keep your belongings there as long as you want. But you must insert 100 Yen to the locker first. Then when you get your stuffs, you get 100 Yen back. The lady does not speak English, hence it takes me a while to comprehend it, haha One big advantage is the hostel does not have air con. It is freaking cold when i stay there. Of course, it is still bearable with whole bunch of blanket. But i guarantee you that it is very cold. Overall, the best thing about this hostel is its location.
Reviewed March 26, 2015
5.7
Helen from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2015
cheap but...”
secure, quiet, cheap
its a cheap accomodation, no frills, but not very clean. good for those who are not fussy and just need a place to rest their head for a night or two.
Reviewed March 20, 2015
5.3
chi from Hong Kong
Group
Single Room - Female Only
Stayed 2 nights in February, 2015
It's for backpacker with good price.”
Good price. Only for female. A bit far away from central.
Reviewed February 23, 2015
6.7
Good
Grace from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 7 nights in November, 2014
Female Dorm”
Fridge, storage area and cosy place.
It's a female dorm. Not that clean since there are quite a lot of dust collecting under the beds and at the windows but bearable. Most people who stay there seems to be staying for long term. Cosy bed. Proper arrangement. Shared living space. Not for people who can't sleep when another person snores. Have fridge, washing machine, dryer, kitchen, oven, microwave oven which are shared. Overall pretty decent as a place to sleep.
Reviewed November 20, 2014
7.7
Very good
shuk from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single Room - Female Only
Stayed 6 nights in June, 2014
is so good, sun & beach. Shopping is amazing”
Home feeling, clean, budget
Feel like the accommodation for local people. Feel like home.
Reviewed June 19, 2014
6.7
Good
Cheong from Malaysia
Group
Private Room with Bunk Bed - Female Only
Stayed 7 nights in June, 2013
Nice”
Close to JR station, Quiet surrounding, Safe for ladies
Very quiet area,Close to JR station, 100yen shop, super market and Convenience Store very close, quite suitable for single or group ladies to stay, but quite far from main city. Owner are able to speak Cantonese.
Reviewed June 04, 2014
7.0
Very good
Nancy from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2014
Homely hostel, shame about location.”
Feeling, Laid-backness, Closeness to station
I really liked Ofu, and would have stayed longer were it not for the location. The beds are quite hard and the rooms are a bit messy but after months of travelling and staying in impersonal hostels it felt really homely and nice to be there. A lot of the residents live there, and there is no front desk, so it felt more like moving into student accommodation than a hostel! (The so called 4 bed dorm is actually 8.) Showers, wifi and cooking facilities were good, the dryer didn't work but there's an outside space with a clothes line anyway. Unfortunately, I discovered that the last train is at about 11:40, and the next not until 5am (and by discovered I mean that I missed it and had to spend the night in a mangakissa internet cafe), which was a deal breaker for me, so I left. However if you don't stay out late (or you can stay out all night) then it's a great place to stay, and is about 3mins walk from the nearest station, where you can catch the train right into the centre quickly and easily.
Reviewed May 23, 2014
7.0
Very good
May from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single Room - Female Only
Stayed 4 nights in May, 2014
Good location”
Clean, Good location, Quiet
Not recommended for short term staying backpacker, but recommended for long stay. Train to Shinjuku takes time 20 minutes.
Reviewed May 21, 2014
7.7
Very good
Chlover from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 5 nights in May, 2014
Cheap, basic and essential.”
Cheap, basic and essential. Less that 10 minutes walk from Kita-Akabane station, if you take more than that it means you are at the wrong direction, which is what happen to me. 100 yen shop, convenien
Reviewed May 15, 2014
7.3
Very good
SURIM from South Korea
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 2 nights in September, 2013
simple review”
calm, close, cheap
if you want just sleep just a sec, you can choose here. but you need some rest or service please try to other place
Reviewed May 15, 2014
7.0
Very good
HWEE from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single Room - Female Only
Stayed 4 nights in March, 2014
good location, nice rooms ”
location, room
The location was good - a mere 1 minute walk from Kita-akabane station, which has easy access to Ueno, Ikkebukuro, and Akababe. Walk out from the station and walk along side the LIFE supermarket and 100 yen shop (at your left) turn right and cross the street when you see the pachinko, and walk down the street with it on your right, and soon you would come to a vending machine and red locked door. Ring the bell and the owner would answer. I had a bit of a hiccup on the first night because I was there at about 9.15pm at night to check in but the door was locked and nobody answered the bell. Turns out that Agoda did not inform the owner that I was arriving late and I dialled the number on the form wrongly and couldn't reach the owner by phone and ended up staying at my friend's place for the night :( So I would recommend anyone to email the owner personally regarding your check-in time. The hostel was pretty clean to me and I really like the room a lot. It has a working tv, air-con, fridge, and a wooden bunk bed with space underneath for your luggage, and a cupboard with plenty of hangers. It also has a chair and writing table. The bed was comfortable. The room wasn't huge, but it was of a comfortable size. There is a toilet on each floor - first floor had a japanese style squatting toilet, which wasn't to my fancy so I used the western toilet on the 2nd floor. There are 2 bathrooms on the 2nd floor near the kitchen, and 1 more on the third floor. The heating is fine and I usually bathe early in the morning and nobody else is bathing at that time. The kitchen area has lots of utensils and a table and some reference books and a PC. There is free WiFi throughout the hotel. So all in all apart from my horror story on the first night, I would recommend this hostel to all fellow females looking for an affordable night stay at a quiet but accessible location.
Reviewed April 06, 2014
6.3
Good
Vu from Vietnam
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 9 nights in December, 2013
Good value for money”
Value for money, location, female only place
Very good, as per my expectation as I have been staying here a few times. This is a budget rare female only hostel which is near to JR train station.
Reviewed February 04, 2014
8.0
Excellent
HIU from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single Room - Female Only
Stayed 3 nights in October, 2013
Good location”
Good location
Good location, easy to find, good staff, recommenced
Reviewed November 16, 2013
6.7
Good
piyamart from Thailand
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2013
good for backpacker”
the place is very close to subway and supermarket.
I do satisfy and will definitely come again because the place is comfortable and very close to the subway and supermarket.
Reviewed October 17, 2013
6.0
Kwankate from Thailand
Solo traveler
Single Room - Female Only
Stayed 3 nights in October, 2013
If money is not the issue, try others”
fast free wifi, close to JR station
From Kita-Akabane station, take the Ukima exit you will see a pajinko game place across from 100yen shop. Don’t take a wrong exit because you will get lost. Walk down the street adjacent to that pajinko place, 50m you will see the hotel on your left. You have to recognize the hotel building from AGODA pics because there are no signs at all. Google Street helps a lot. The red door is the only entrance. Have to make an appointment for the check-in otherwise nobody will open the entrance door for you. It is more like a dorm, not a hotel, so there are no front-desk services at all. I only met the lady owner once during my 3 days stay. My room is on the first floor next to the street so it is noisy even after midnight. An ear plug is a must. Everywhere in the common areas is packed with stuff of the long-term residents. But my room is clean though.
Reviewed October 16, 2013
6.0
Sum from China
Solo traveler
Single Room - Female Only
Stayed 6 nights in September, 2013
Good location!!”
Clean, good location and safe for women!!!
It's near to JR kita-akabane station, it just only takes 20 minutes to Shinjuku. Also there is a supermarket next to the station which is so convenient.
Reviewed September 18, 2013
6.7
Good
cristina from Italy
Solo traveler
Single Room - Female Only
Stayed 3 nights in August, 2013
easygoing stay”
it was woman only, nice room, friendly enviroment
i arrived in the evening ,it was raining and thus hard to find. my advice to future guests:look on google maps, better the street view, before arriving, it would be easier to find. the owner waited for me and was very nice, explained slowly the basic information. it was easy to understand. at check out i didn't have to do anything,just leave the key. if my stay was longer i would have made a few friends there, maybe nexttime. the showers\bathroom are were a little uncomfortable.
Reviewed August 25, 2013
7.3
Very good
Tamla from United States
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 4 nights in August, 2013
Not bad”
Proximity to train station, grocery stores and great price
The lady who runs the place is very nice. The place is very clean and a very short walk to the Kita-Akabane train station. Although the bathroom and toilet are shared, there was never a wait for either one and there was plenty of hot water. If I stay there again I will get a private room just because I found it difficult to have to be silent for those the slept in or went to bed early. The only bad things are that there are women that stay there long term and they tend to hog up all the storage space in the refrigerator and the AC is not kept on during the day in all rooms.
Reviewed August 23, 2013
6.7
Good
Choy from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 2 nights in July, 2013
A good choice for budget traveller ”
Affordable price, close to JR station, convenient stores available
It will be a good choice for budget or single traveller. Very cheap but clean place. Take only 3 minutes to the Kito-Akabane station and 20 minutes to Shinjuku.
Reviewed August 01, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Nicole from United States
Solo traveler
Single Room - Female Only
Stayed 2 nights in July, 2013
Cute laid back room”
Location, staff, other travellers
My stay was pretty good. There's a Family Mart, 7-11, and 100 Yen Store all within a few blocks. There was also some restaurants, including a coffee shop, and a Pachinko parlor. The Saikyo line is a 3 minute walk away. The only thing that confused me is that I thought it was close to Ikebukuro station, and it is, but not walking distance. The closest station is Kita-Akabane, which does allow travel directly to Ikebukuro in the one direction, and by transferring through Akabane, which is only one stop away and has lots to do there, it's easy to go to Akihabara, Tokyo, or even a short trip to Omiya where one can transfer to the shinkansen. I think the best part about Ofu Jyoshi Kaikan, however, was the other guests. There's a shared kitchen, and around meal times it's easy to pop in and meet people who are staying from not only other places in Japan, but from around the world.
Reviewed July 29, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Min from China
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 3 nights in July, 2013
convenient and friendly”
friendly service, convenient transportation, small and decent restaurants very close
very nice location, only 3 minutes walking from the JR Saikyo Line (Kitaakabane Station). Just at the entrance of the station, there is a super-market. Only five statins from Shinjuku (2-2.5hrs from Narita Airprt). Two small restaurants are just within one minute walking. Ideal for back pakers and single female travellers. Most ppl in this hostel are very freiendly. The shortcoming is that it is a little far from the city center.
Reviewed July 26, 2013
7.3
Very good
jacqueline from Australia
Solo traveler
Single Room - Female Only
Stayed 3 nights in July, 2013
good for budget and solo travelers”
close proximity to station, kitchen facilities and coded lock on front door.
Reasonable, although since the rules are that the cut off time for check in is at 9pm there should be someone on staff there until then, it was extremely stressful not having someone answer the door upon arrival and having to wait half an hour before the owner came back to let me in my room.
Reviewed July 08, 2013
5.2
Gladys from France
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 6 nights in August, 2016
Déplorable”
Le plus mauvais séjour passé, heureusement que ce n'était que pour y dormir. Personne ne se dit bonjour, certaines personnes passent leur coup de fil à 8h du matin dans la chambre en ne respectant pas le sommeil des autres. Lavabo sale, toilettes sales, évier de cuisine sale.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
7.2
Very good
Nobuko from China
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
長期滞在も可能”
スタッフが誰もいなくて不思議な感じでしたが、女子専用ということでわりと清潔でした。外国人や長期滞在の方が多く、かなり夜遅くに上段のベッドの人が帰ってきてベッドの上で物音を立てたり、隣のベッドの人が夜中にお経のようなものをよんだり、睡眠はあまり良くありませんでした。
Reviewed June 04, 2018
4.8
NAOMI from Japan
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in July, 2017
ゆっくりするには不便でした”
ロングステイの人が多いのかドミトリーの部屋全体的にあちこちに私物が置かれていて雑然としている感じです。全体的に暗く、灯りをつけても薄暗い感じがしたので、本を読んだり寛いだりするには不便でした。寝るだけだと割り切れば問題ないとは思いますが連泊となると窮屈な思いをしそうです。
Reviewed May 23, 2018
6.8
Good
yasuyo from Japan
Business traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 6 nights in May, 2018
長期滞在の方の気遣いが素晴らしい宿”
駅徒歩1分という立地と、長期滞在の方の心遣いが素晴らしかった。 スタッフさんではないにも関わらず、わからないことに丁寧に答えてくれたり挨拶してくれたり、とても心が和む対応をしてもらった。宿の方には彼女たちをもっと大事にしてもらいたい。ありがとうございました!
Reviewed May 11, 2018
6.8
Good
Anh from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Single Room - Female Only
Stayed 5 nights in April, 2017
Good”
安くて、近くにコンビニとスーパーがあるし、駅も近いですので、とても便利です。ゲストハウスにスタッフが居ない、共用シャワーと共用トイレの場所は何階か案内書がありますが、よく分りにくいです。案内書以外地図などがあれば良いと思います。 スタッフが私のチェックアウトの日を間違いましたので、びっくりされました。
Reviewed April 19, 2018
8.4
Excellent
KAORI from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
駅近”
駅近で近くにスーパーやコンビニしまむら100均一ドラッグストアなどがあり、宿泊費も安定して安いので長期の滞在もおすすめです。 受付がなくチェックインの時間が早くてもいいのでよかったです。 洗濯機は100円で使え、シャンプーなども短期の方用にあります! 冷蔵庫や冷凍庫、ロッカーなどベットのナンバーごとにあってスペースがしっかりしているので◎ 何かあれば管理の方が対応してくださったので助かりました。 部屋は髪の毛が落ちていて清潔感はあまりなかったですが、トイレやシャワールームは大丈夫でこの価格なら十分かと思います!!
Reviewed November 30, 2017
7.6
Very good
Asami from Japan
Business traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
Very good”
駅から近くて超便利です。 それぞれベッド自分専用の収納ケースもあり、便利です。
Reviewed November 27, 2017
4.0
yosimi from Japan
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 3 nights in August, 2017
スタッフがいない。”
三泊しましたがスタッフに一度も会っていません、それもあって初日のドアのロック解除に泣きました。部屋も凄いです。今までいろんなゲストハウスに泊まりましたがあの雑然とした部屋は日本とは思えません。ただベッドだけは綺麗でした。
Reviewed August 12, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Kunie from Japan
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 3 nights in July, 2017
Exceptional”
滞在の心地がとてもよかったです。 女性のみで,ドミのなかもいつも静かでした。書かれている注意書も共同生活の基本的なことでした。私はこれから東京にstayするときはここにします!
Reviewed July 20, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
H from Japan
Business traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in April, 2017
Exceptional”
スタッフが親切、駅にも近いし、また利用します
Reviewed April 29, 2017
6.8
Good
KUMIKO from Japan
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2017
値段、ロケーションはよかったです。清潔でない点と、防犯が大丈夫かが気になる。”
場所は良かったです。北赤羽から徒歩2分。北赤羽も、池袋・新宿などとアクセスが良いです。 値段もとってもやすい。圧倒的な再安値でした。 チェックイン・チェックアウトが自由なのも、夜中に帰るときに助かりました。(※スタッフと一度も顔を合せないまま宿泊できます) 建物は古いですが、値段の割にはいいと思います。 気になったのは、清潔感がないこと。シャワールームの前には、残り一回分くらい入ったシャンプーやボディソープが山のように置かれてあり、「FREE」とのこと。洗面台は落ちた髪の毛でいっぱい。洗濯機もほこりをかぶっている。とにかく、ものが多くて掃除が行き届いておらず、乱雑な印象。「居心地の良い空間を提供しよう」という思いはなさそうです。 あと、スタッフが駐在しないのはいいとしても防犯カメラもなさそうでした。ネットの他の口コミでは、「盗難があってもなにもしてくれない」とあり、怖くなりました。鍵も暗証番号ですし、部外者が出入りしていてもおかしくないなと思い、落ち着いて休めませんでした。 寝るだけでいい!貴重品は自己管理・自己責任!設備などには目をつむる!という人にはおすすめです。
Reviewed April 13, 2017
8.4
Excellent
masako from Japan
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in April, 2017
交通便利、清潔”
安い料金ですが、駅に近く、便利、清潔さもよく。またよろしく。
Reviewed April 13, 2017
2.8
Watanabe from Japan
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in November, 2016
寒い”
受付する所はなく、スタッフと会うことはなかった。寮のような感じで、キッチンには防カメがあった。シャワーする所の洗面所に歯ブラシが沢山あって、汚く感じた。 棚は古い埃が多くあり汚れていた。ベッドは上でカーテンがあったのは良かったが、大分使い込んだのか真ん中が弱くなり、ギシギシして怖かった。寝るだけなら格安でいいかも知れないが.....。
Reviewed December 06, 2016
7.2
Very good
HSIAOLING from Taiwan
Solo traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 3 nights in September, 2016
Very good”
還不錯!只有女生很安心、離車站也近~
Reviewed September 13, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Chan from Hong Kong
Business traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 3 nights in June, 2016
親切な対応”
会館にわからんかったことで電話かけて、親切と早い対応をしてくれました。
Reviewed June 07, 2016
3.2
Asako from Japan
Business traveler
1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2016
どうなの~⁉”
部屋にティシュひとつもなくスタッフもいなくて分かりづらいことが多かった。タオルのレンタルもないし自由にという面では楽でしたが結局2泊で6830円って高くない?
Reviewed May 22, 2016