Book Now: Pine Villa

Excellent
From 232 reviewsSee what guests said
8.4
Recommended by 95% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (233)Booking.com Reviews (215)
8.4
Excellent
From 233 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.1
Facilities8.2
Location7.4
Room comfort and quality9.4
Service8.8
Value for money8.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
简体中文
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
한국어
more
Room type
Triple Room with Garden View
Twin bed (Attached Bathroom)
Tatami Room with Garden View
Triple Room Standard
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 184 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
Gayle from United States
Family with teens
Triple Room Standard
Stayed 1 night in August, 2016
Good stay by the Kansai Airport”
It a good location by the Kansai Airport & the outlet before you take your flight back home. Can do last minute shopping at the outlet.
Reviewed August 14, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
MEI from Hong Kong
Couple
Tatami Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in July, 2016
very nice place, very beautiful garden view”
reasonable price, very very very beautiful garden view
Reviewed July 28, 2016
7.2
Very good
Larry from Macau
Couple
Tatami Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in July, 2016
house and services are very good”
house and services are very good, but location is not so good, need to arrange pick up service and time limitation.
Reviewed July 27, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Yunjing from Australia
Solo traveler
Tatami Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in July, 2016
Everything was fine except for the location is a bit remote.”
Everything was fine except for the location is a bit remote. Though pickup service is available, basically u cant really leave the villa for a meal by walking...
Reviewed July 20, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Marian from Philippines
Family with teens
Tatami Room with Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in July, 2016
Very good ”
Staff was very accommodating and drove us to the station. Location is an hour from the city proper but is 10 mins from the airport! Place is very clean and rooms are big :)
Reviewed July 10, 2016
5.6
Siu from China
Group
Triple Room Standard
Stayed 1 night in June, 2016
Share bathroom”
I will not take this if I recognize this hotel is share bathroom and toilet. Waited 35mins for paid transfer from airport to hotel. Will never book again
Reviewed June 27, 2016
7.2
Very good
Anya from Singapore
Couple
Tatami Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in June, 2016
Getting an idea of real Japanese stay”
Accommodation was like it was described but sleeping on a futon was really challenging. The walls are really thin so you can hear every word which was spoken next to your room. But all in all a very nice place.
Reviewed June 26, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
ka from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Tatami Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in May, 2016
Great stay”
the host is very friendly and willing to offer great help. he offers rides to and from the train station that is not far away. convenient location, great hospitality and a very great Japanese experience. Huge room, very clean and with great view. highly recommended to those who would like to have a Japanese cultural experience.
Reviewed June 21, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Cally from Hong Kong
Couple
Twin bed (Attached Bathroom)
Stayed 1 night in June, 2016
Excellent”
Very nice
Reviewed June 20, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Lau from Malaysia
Group
Triple Room Standard
Stayed 1 night in May, 2016
No wifi, helpful staff & near airport”
No wifi is a big problem, clean room & helpful staff. Toilet clean and provide simple breakfast.
Reviewed June 14, 2016
6.8
Good
Wenmin from Hong Kong
Group
Triple Room Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2016
good for people stay a night and direct to the airport”
It's still a new b&b,and quite far to the centre or shopping area. It's more suitable for people just stay a night and go to airport.
Reviewed June 10, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
SZE from Malaysia
Group
Tatami Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in May, 2016
Good ”
Good place and friendly staff which can speak chinese and English quite well . And will always fast respond to our need
Reviewed May 16, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Khristina from Philippines
Family with teens
Triple Room Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April, 2016
Nice place”
Elegant, peaceful, very clean. Host is very accommodating. Friendly staff.
Reviewed April 26, 2016
7.2
Very good
Naruemon from Thailand
Family with young children
Triple Room with Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in April, 2016
Peaceful and relaxing villa”
This villa is applied from Japanese house which has contemporary garden give peaceful and relaxing feeling. This villa has just operated recently and host have service-mind and try to serve everybody fully but because of less staff to take care increasing visitors that make unsatisfaction such as wait for a long time at train station during cold nighttime or too late feedback visitor's message. Also toilet is one area should be increased.
Reviewed April 22, 2016
2.8
geat from Malaysia
Couple
Triple Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in April, 2016
Host does not respond to email or whatsapp”
We were very stressed that from the time of booking the accommodation till the arrival at the airport, the host did not respond or reply to our email or whatsapp messages or whatsapp call. We couldn't get confirmation whether the host was picking us up from the station, whether the room was available or whether we needed to book another place. The host only pick up our call when we used a public phone at the airport. We had a great time in Osaka but this was the most stressful experience we had to encounter.
Reviewed April 20, 2016
7.2
Very good
Ting from Hong Kong
Couple
Tatami Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in April, 2016
Nice and cozy living place”
Nice place with good view
Reviewed April 18, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
FAYE from United States
Family with teens
Tatami Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in March, 2016
Pine Villa”
A beautiful facility with excellent accommodations and very helpful staff.
Reviewed April 03, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Li from Taiwan
Couple
Tatami Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in March, 2016
love this place”
it's a very good choice if you are looking for a Japanese style hostel. clean, quite, beautiful that's all I can say to it
Reviewed April 03, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
yu from China
Family with young children
Triple Room Standard
Stayed 1 night in March, 2016
Pleasant expereience”
We had a very pleasant stay in the hotel. Mr. Kin picked us up from airport at 1am. Really appreciated it. The house is a unique place. It is a traditional Japanese residence building with about 10-15 rooms. There are 2 or 3 shared shower rooms and toilet rooms. They are neatly maintained. The surprise comes in the morning - after a simple but delicious breakfast, taking a stroll in a huge and well maintained garden with fresh air is really relaxing. Mr. Kin is very attentive to all of his guest's needs. We had one night pleasant stay in Pine Villa. Will stay again when we go near Kansai airport.
Reviewed April 02, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Patricia from United States
Couple
Twin bed (Attached Bathroom)
Stayed 1 night in March, 2016
Pine Villa and garden- peaceful and elegant ”
Pine Villa is peaceful, elegant, and spotless. Mr. Kim, multilingual, picked us up at Hineno Station after a long day. Morning meditation in the garden followed by traditional Japanese breakfast made our stay seem longer than one night.
Reviewed April 01, 2016
8.3
Excellent
FREDERICK from Philippines
Couple
Tatami Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in March, 2016
Amazing experience!”
Majestic villa, very clean and relaxing
It was a very wonderful and tranquil experience to live in a Japanese house with 100-year old bonzai tree garden, very clean and convenient facilities like new shower rooms and good quality toiletries. The owner couple were very kind and accomodating to us, speaks good english. The location is very ideal for backpackers who want to enjoy the rest of their stay peaceful and relaxing after rigorous tour from temples and train switches. JR Hineno station is just 5 mins drive from the place and just 1 stop away to Kansai airport which is very ideal if you have very early flight. Mr. King offers free pick up from the station. They lend bikes if you want to stroll around the countryside with beautiful sceneries of the house farms and breathe fresh air. Though no taxi around, mr. King was very kind to fetch me from Lawson 1.7km by walking because I wanted to buy dinner. I will never forget their warm hospitality. Thank you so much again! I encourage everyone to try a experience at Pine Villa!
Reviewed March 31, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Che-Hung from Taiwan
Couple
Triple Room Standard
Stayed 1 night in March, 2016
Beautiful/clean place. Nice/friendly staff. Close to airport”
Beautiful/clean place. Nice/friendly staff. Close to airport
Reviewed March 30, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Jiri from Czech Republic
Couple
Twin bed (Attached Bathroom)
Stayed 1 night in March, 2016
Short stay ”
Very friendly staff. Close to Airport. Beautiful garden.
Great staff. Great service. Free shuttle from Hinone station to the Pine Villa.
Reviewed March 28, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Fenya from Taiwan
Family with young children
Tatami Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in March, 2016
The most friendly and helpful host”
Mr. Jin was very helpful before we arrived all the way until we checked out. He responded our email very quickly. Great value for the stay. Will definitely stay again next time!
Reviewed March 10, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
pou from Macau
Solo traveler
Tatami Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in February, 2016
very good”
good serive, good atmosphere
Reviewed March 03, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
JEAN from France
Couple
Tatami Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in October, 2016
Proche aéroport OSAKA”
SI vous arrivez ou partez d'OSAKA n'hésitez pas, réservez à PINE VILLA If you arrive or leave OSAKA by plane, don't hesitate, go to PINEVILLA !
Reviewed October 26, 2016
3.2
Jocelyne from France
Couple
Twin bed (Attached Bathroom)
Stayed 1 night in August, 2016
Bien une nuit juste pour prendre l'avion.”
Situé en pleine zone. Pas de Resto ni commerce. Pas d'accueil. Une personne ne parlant pas du tout anglais. Shuttle pour la gare ok à partir de 8 h sinon taxi jusqu'à la gare puis 2 stations pour l'aéroport. Pas de personnel et pas le petit déjeuner prévu avant 8h. Endroit désert. Acheter des bentos à l'Eleven de la gare
Reviewed August 20, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Dirk from Germany
Couple
Tatami Room with Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in November, 2017
Sehr schönes haus mit sehr freundlichen Menschen,etwas abseits gelegen und ruhig”
Leider braucht man immer Fahrunterstützung,da kein Bus fährt. Sonst super
Reviewed November 04, 2017
7.2
Very good
Anja from Netherlands
Family with teens
Triple Room with Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in February, 2018
Very good”
Prima plek, lekker rustig
Reviewed March 01, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Youngsil from South Korea
Family with young children
Tatami Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in July, 2016
日本庭園の素晴らしさ”
古民家を改装した建物だという事でしたが、非常に素敵な建物とお庭。特に応接間から見えるライトアップされた夜の松の綺麗さは最高でした。関西空港へのアクセスも最寄りの日根野駅まで車で10分かからない程度ですし、送迎もしてくれたので、関空を使う人からすれば便利です。 ホテルが民家のエリアにあるので近くに食事を取れるところやコンビニも無かったのですが、むしろだからこその素敵な環境だと思えば楽しめるかと思います。 小さい子どもを連れての旅という事で、部屋も周りの部屋から離れた部屋にしてもらったりと気を使ってもらえたので助かりました。 また関空を使う時には利用したいです。
Reviewed August 02, 2016
6.8
Good
Rachasak from Thailand
Group
Tatami Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in June, 2017
โรงแรมทำเลดี สไตส์ญี่ปุ่น”
โรงแรมทำเลที่ตั้งดี สไตส์ญี่ปุ่น ห้องพักสะอาด อุปกรณ์ครบครัน
Reviewed August 04, 2017
6.8
Good
Rachasak from Thailand
Group
Triple Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in June, 2017
ทำเลดี สไตส์ญี่ปุ่น”
โรงแรมทำเลที่ตั้งดี สไตส์ญี่ปุ่น ห้องพักสะอาด อุปกรณ์ครบครัน
Reviewed August 04, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Ruamphon from Thailand
Group
Tatami Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in July, 2016
Good service/Clean/Cheap”
ตอนแรกจองห้องเสื่อทาทามิวิวสวนไว้ แต่ไปจริงได้ห้องที่มีเตียง (ซึ่งราคาน่าจะแพงกว่านี้ แต่กลับไม่ต้องจ่ายเงินเพิ่ม มีวิวสวยเหมือนกัร) เจ้าของบ้านใจดีมาก ตอนแรกติดต่อว่าจะรีบออกไปแต่เช้า เจ้าของบ้านแนะนำว่ากินข้าวเช้ากับเราก่อน ห้องสะอาด มีน้ำชา กาแฟบริการหมดในห้อง ห้องน้ำรวมก็สะอาด ถ้ามาตอนกลางวันสามารถติดต่อรถฟรีจากที่พักได้ (ที่นี่เป็นที่แรกที่ตอบอิเมลล์จากที่เคยจองมา) แต่เรามาดึกเลยนั่งtaxiจากhineno sta. ตอนมาถึงก็late check inมากๆ แต่ก็ไม่ต้องจ่ายตังเพิ่ม This house is very good service and clean. Mr. Kin is really kind to customers, he takes care all things.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
7.2
Very good
Lau from Hong Kong
Couple
Triple Room Standard
Stayed 1 night in June, 2017
推薦”
位置比較偏僻,但可要求接送(有料) 庭園很美
Reviewed June 15, 2017
5.2
pui from Hong Kong
Couple
Tatami Room with Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in November, 2016
有進步空間”
金先生給我感覺有點冷漠,住宿體驗不是很自在。 日式房間隔音太差,不推薦 建議自備糧食,早飯原來只有飯團 服務的日本姨姨表現比較親切:)
Reviewed March 02, 2017
7.6
Very good
Siu from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Tatami Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in February, 2017
洗手間和淋浴間十分不滿,但所有員工都十分親切”
我們一家四人住一間搭搭米房間,剛好放到四張日式床墊,前後還有很多空間可以走動,房內也有專門放行李的位置,房間和走廊位置都十分清潔,一塵不染 第一次用共用浴室,本來不介意,但用後感十分反感,男浴身剛好壞了,要男女共用一個浴室,一間浴室有三個獨立淋浴間,但淋浴間很小,也沒有任何可以掛毛巾衣服的鈎,衣服放進去一定會濕透,十分不方便!但浴身內的沐浴露各樣都十分齊全。 我們半夜的機,付了5000日幣要機場接送,女司機會中文,人十分好,特地先車我們到7-11買吃的再到民宿,距離比我想像中遠,坐車也要十五分鐘左右,晚上很暗,冇燈,在一條小巷裏,自己來沒有接送的話估計來不了
Reviewed February 24, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Ting from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Twin bed (Attached Bathroom)
Stayed 1 night in January, 2017
環境優雅乾淨”
因為凌晨一時多飛機到關西所以在附近住一晚再去大阪!入住一晚不是很貴!晚上如果要接車服務要加錢!不過勝在地方很近!有很體貼接去便利店買了點吃的!第二天有免費車去JR車站!松庭別館環境優雅!有日式風格的花園!很多入住都有拍照!公用浴室和廁所都非常乾淨!人員都很nice!
Reviewed January 30, 2017
6.0
Suet from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Tatami Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in January, 2017
富日本色彩的旅館”
因入住時間太晚, 看不清楚整座旅館的特色. 但深夜中仍感覺到環境清幽, 有很多榭木包圍亭園. 周圍環境亦十分潔淨. 講留意洗手間及沐浴間是共用的, 記得要有公德心. 因只是木門間隔, 房間之間的隔音非常差. 不幸的是住在旁邊的客人整晚不停攀談. 至零晨4點, 我終於無禮的在他房門口, 用普通話叫他不要再傾計, 因為太晚了, 之後對方都有講"唔好意思", 亦沒有聲音了.
Reviewed January 16, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Laiman from China
Solo traveler
Tatami Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in January, 2017
很好”
我覺得你們很睇貼,日本姨姨很柔善,很有禮貌
Reviewed January 07, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Yuen from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Tatami Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in January, 2017
乾淨 服務很好 環境很不錯”
乾淨 服務很好 環境很不錯 就只是位置不太方便 比較遠一點
Reviewed January 07, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
CHUN from Hong Kong
Couple
Twin bed (Attached Bathroom)
Stayed 1 night in April, 2016
70分”
70分
Reviewed November 07, 2016
8.0
Excellent
ching from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Triple Room Standard
Stayed 1 night in August, 2016
簡單留宿是不錯之選”
今次住宿的期望是方便下午到步後速逛Rinku Premium Outlet及第二天清早自駕往和歌山。松庭的地點也算方便,住宿的房間也寬闊和整潔,庭園優雅, 入住前的查詢回覆也迅速。唯自駕旅客請留意,因松庭位處民居當中,路途較窄,有些小路旁更有溝渠,如在晚上前住時,駕駛更要小心。另外,洗手間和浴室是與其他住客共用設施,當天我們遇上一些在浴室磁盆洗衣服的住客,也等了好些時間才可使用;早餐簡單,主要是飯團,如不喜歡此類食物的住客要自行另作安排, 整體來說也算滿意。
Reviewed August 29, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
UEN from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Triple Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in August, 2016
寧靜舒適的旅館”
清潔整齊,環境寧靜,日式味濃的旅館~
Reviewed August 15, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Waihan from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Triple Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in August, 2016
環境優美”
有車接送比較方便, 但只提供一次接和送, 額外的要收費。早餐是飯團和湯, 非常簡便。美中不足是沒能提供晚餐。
Reviewed August 07, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Waihan from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Tatami Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in August, 2016
環境優美”
這裏清幽, 有美麗的花園, 酒店亦有車提供接送。美中不足是不能提供晚餐, 早餐是飯團及湯, 非常簡便。
Reviewed August 07, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Kwong from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Tatami Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in May, 2016
整潔、周邊的環境清新。”
我們晚上到達松庭是晚上,大部份食店已經關門,老闆很好,專程車我們到便利店買食物。麻煩哂!
Reviewed May 30, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Chui from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Tatami Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in May, 2016
環境很優美”
環境擺設都非常好 讓人非常方鬆
Reviewed May 09, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Pansy from Hong Kong
Couple
Tatami Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in May, 2016
非常好的住宅”
非常美麗的地方!十分舒適,老闆非常的好,設備十分齊全
Reviewed May 06, 2016
8.0
Excellent
JEYOUNG from South Korea
Couple
Triple Room with Garden View
Stayed 1 night in July, 2017
가격대비 최고 ”
가격에 비해 넓고 깨끗함 . 지금까지 일본숙박에서 가장 넓고 좋았음. 가격대비 최고 렌트여행하는분 최적의 장소
Reviewed March 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
JINYOUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
4 Bed Family Room
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
직원들이 엄청 친절해요”
제가 실수로 객실키를 가져와버렸는데 위치가 먼데도 불구하고 링쿠타운까지 오셔서 키를 받으러 와주셨어요~너무나 감동했습니다. 오사카길을 잘모르는데 우체국가서 택배를 붙이기도 어려운부분을 잘해결해주셔서 너무나 감사드려요 ~조식도 너무맛있었구요 자세하게 가리켜주셔서 너무나 즐거웠던 여행이였어요 감사드립니다 !
Reviewed November 19, 2017