Book Now: Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa

Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa Reviews

Excellent
From 223 reviewsSee what guests said
8.8
Recommended by 98% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (223)Booking.com Reviews (531)
8.8
Excellent
From 223 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.1
Facilities8.8
Location8.7
Room comfort and quality9.0
Service8.9
Value for money8.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
more
Room type
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Standard Double - Smoking
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Superior Double - Smoking
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 77 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
Cathryn from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in October, 2017
Very good”
Asakusa is the smaller traditional area rather than the larger modern cities, closer to the river and Skytree, we much preferred it. Only downside was where to change our JR pass and other trips which went from the bigger cities. Hotel and area were great, as a traveller to have a washer/dryer in the room was a godsend.
Reviewed October 24, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed this adorable area: Asakusa. Hope we could have an another opportunity to welcome you again. Best Regards, Akiko K.
Responded November 11, 2017
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
8.8
Excellent
Amelia from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in October, 2017
My favourite hotel in tokyo”
Second time staying here. Although the level of service was not as good as the first, I enjoyed my stay here and would stay here again.
Reviewed October 17, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Wing from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in September, 2017
Very good hotel”
Location of the hotel is great, staff are generally nice
Reviewed October 10, 2017
Thank you for taking time to give us your review. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Please visit Asakusa a lovely place in Tokyo again. We are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. Best Regards, Akiko Kawasaki
Responded November 12, 2017
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
10.0
Exceptional
Michael from United States
Couple
2nd Floor Superior Double Room without Cleaning Service
Stayed 4 nights in June, 2017
My Favorite Hotel in Japan”
We happened to stay at the B Conte the last four nights of a month vacation in Japan. This was by far the nicest and roomiest of all the hotels we visited. Every hotel (we stayed) was of similar price though none compared otherwise. The room appears to be an apartment with kitchen, closets and beaucoup storage space. The neighborhood is low rise with pedestrian streets and tons of shops, restaurants and in close walking distance to the subways (takes maybe a minute to walk to the Tsukuba line.) I have zero complaints and next trip to Tokyo this hotel will be my first choice.
Reviewed June 06, 2017
Dear. Mr./Ms. Michael, Thank you for your recent stay and for sharing your experience with us, B:CONTE Asakusa. We are grateful to read that you enjoyed the facilities and location of our hotel. We very much appreciate your comments, as they help us to improve our services. Please rest assured that your feedback will be shared with our team. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Yours Sincerely Rie Ida B:CONTE Asakusa
Show more
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
7.6
Very good
WONG from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April, 2017
Very good”
The staff are helpful, room are tidy but the cleanness need to be improved
Reviewed April 18, 2017
Dear. Mr./Ms. WONG, Thank you for taking the time to give feedback about your recent stay. We were happy to have you stay with us and hope that you enjoyed your stay. Please accept our apologies for you not having all that you needed while in house(cleanness). If you were to have anything further you’d like to discuss please don’t hesitate to contact the hotel directly and we would be more than happy to assist you! Sincerely, Rie Ida B:CONTE Asakusa
Show more
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
10.0
Exceptional
Anny from United States
Couple
2nd Floor Superior Double Room without Cleaning Service
Stayed 4 nights in March, 2017
Beautiful Hotel, Excellent Service!”
Outstanding, professional, friendly service by the staff. New, modern, comfortable rooms. Kitchen and washing machine makes it easy to enjoy a long or short stay. We love the local food markets, so it is nice to be able to use the kitchen for a light meal. Best location, near Sensoji and all the little shops and food places. The staff is very helpful and kind. We would absolutely stay here again.
Reviewed April 04, 2017
Dear Mr./Ms. Anny, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us. It is our pleasure to be part of your Tokyo experience and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you in near future! Sincerely, Rie Ida B:CONTE Asakusa
Responded November 17, 2017
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
9.2
Exceptional
marie from France
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Room without Cleaning Service
Stayed 4 nights in March, 2017
Exceptional”
Everything was great. Except that the room basically has no window
Reviewed March 25, 2017
Dear. Ms. Marie, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us. The room you stayed is cheapest standard room, other room has a window and view. So please try other room type, it will be confortable for you and kids. We look forward to your coming back. Best Regards, Rie Ida B:CONTE Asakusa
Responded November 17, 2017
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
10.0
Exceptional
Hao from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January, 2013
awesome hotel for exploring asakusa”
great facilities, convenient location (for asakusa), very comfortable
hotel room was pretty much like a shoebox apartment with everything you would need - from a small kitchen to washing machines. very clean and comfortable with high speed internet. highly recommended if you want to stay in the asakusa area!
Reviewed October 05, 2013
Dear. Mr./Ms. Hao, Thank you for your review to us, B:CONTE Asakusa. We are sorry to reply late to you. We hope to have an oppotunity to welcome you again. Best Regards, Rie Ida B:CONTE Asakusa.
Responded November 17, 2017
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
8.7
Excellent
Ng from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in March, 2013
Value for money hotel”
Apartment with kitchen appliances, laundry facilities and comfy bed
Staff was friendly and able to speak English. Located near Metro station. My husband and I were impressed with the organized layout of the room. Only improvement will be the size of the room which feels cramped and stuffy after a few days stay. Nevertheless we were still satisfied with the deal.
Reviewed April 11, 2013
Dear. Mr./Ms. Ng, Thank you for your review to us, B:CONTE Asakusa. We are sorry to reply late to you. We hope to have an oppotunity to welcome you again. Best Regards, Rie Ida B:CONTE Asakusa.
Responded November 17, 2017
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
9.3
Exceptional
Carlos from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in March, 2013
Good hotel for those looking at a traditional area”
the hotel was located pretty much in the heart of asakusa, pretty much next door to the temple grounds, and shopping areas. the hotel is also located to several subway lines.
Reviewed April 08, 2013
Dear. Mr./Ms. Carlos, Thank you for your review to us, B:CONTE Asakusa. We are sorry to reply late to you. We hope to have an oppotunity to welcome you again. Best Regards, Rie Ida B:CONTE Asakusa.
Responded November 17, 2017
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
7.3
Very good
Stephanie from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January, 2013
A gem of a hotel but inconvenient”
Hotel interior
We had an enjoyable stay in B:conte.. the only times we were annoyed were when we were looking for the hotel and getting out of the hotel. It is a great hotel with modern and clean interior (the best!) and very well equipped (we had a washing machine in our room which we utilised) and had very friendly staff who spoke good english! But it's location is a fair walk from any stations (esp with luggages!).. we needed to drag our luggage through throngs of people in the busy side street and the day we checked out it snowed! Despite the above, we will still return to the hotel because we loved the room :)
Reviewed January 18, 2013
Dear. Mr./Ms. Stephanie, Thank you for your review to us, B:CONTE Asakusa. We are sorry to reply late to you. We hope to have an oppotunity to welcome you again. Best Regards, Rie Ida B:CONTE Asakusa.
Responded November 17, 2017
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
8.4
Excellent
JOSE from Spain
Couple
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2017
Excellent”
Esta muy bien y es nuevo.
Reviewed October 15, 2017
Querido JOSE, Te agratezco mucho! We hope that we have an oppotunity to welcome you in near future. Grasias, Rie Ida B:CONTE Asakusa
Responded November 17, 2017
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
10.0
Exceptional
Romain from France
Couple
Executive Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September, 2017
Parfait”
Petit hôtel très agréable Vue magnifique de notre suite mais la rue est un peu bruyante.
Reviewed September 27, 2017
Dear. Mr./Ms. Romain, Thank you for your review for us, B:CONTE Asakusa. We are sorry for inconvinient about noise during your stay. We will consider about it for changing it better. Please come back to our hotel when you have a chance to come here! Also we appriciate for your perfect score for us! Merci beaucoup, Rie Ida B:CONTE Asakusa
Responded November 17, 2017
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
10.0
Exceptional
Johanna from Netherlands
Couple
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in January, 2018
Perfect verblijf”
Zeer grote kamer, kookgelegenheid, eigen wasmachine, super goede en leuke locatie, heerlijk bed, rustig
Reviewed January 13, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Yasushi from Cambodia
Couple
Standard Double - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
スタッフがとても親切”
午前7時〜21時までしかフロントのスタッフがいないと説明にはありましたが、その前・後にも宿泊客の時間にあわせて出てきてくれていました。部屋の使い良さ、静かさは抜群でいいホテルでした。
Reviewed March 06, 2018
この度は、レジデンシャルホテルビーコンテ浅草にご宿泊頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 スタッフの対応、並びにお部屋へのお褒めのお言葉を頂きありがとうございます。 今回の宿泊にご満足頂けたようで私共も嬉しい限りでございます。 またの機会ございましたら、ぜひご利用くださいませ。 お忙しい中、口コミ投稿頂きまして誠にありがとうございました。 暮らすように泊まる。あなたらしいホテルステイ レジデンシャルホテル ビーコンテ浅草
Responded April 25, 2018
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
8.8
Excellent
Yuji from Japan
Couple
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in December, 2017
便利です”
浅草寺にも、ドンキホーテにも近く、部屋には洗濯機がついており大変便利です。荷物を運ぶ際に、台車を貸してくれます。
Reviewed January 06, 2018
この度は、レジデンシャルホテルビーコンテ浅草にご宿泊頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 立地、並びにお部屋の設備へのお褒めのお言葉ありがとうございます。 浅草の名所が近くに点在しておりますので、観光をごゆっくりお楽しみ頂けたかと存じます。 またの機会がございましたら、ぜひご利用くださいませ。 お忙しい中、口コミの投稿頂きまして誠にありがとうございました。 暮らすように泊まる。あなたらしいホテルステイ レジデンシャルホテル ビーコンテ浅草 樽木
Responded January 07, 2018
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
9.2
Exceptional
SHIGEKI from Japan
Solo traveler
2nd Floor Superior Double Room without Cleaning Service
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2017
洗濯機付”
ロケーションは浅草の真ん中と言った感じ。洗濯機付きの部屋があるのがうれしい。浅草の定宿です。
Reviewed August 08, 2017
いつもレジデンシャルホテル ビーコンテ浅草へご宿泊を頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 立地やお部屋の仕様等、お気に召して頂けているようで大変嬉しく存じます。 今後も快適にご滞在頂けます様、より一層設備やサービスの向上に努めて参ります。 お忙しい中、レビュー投稿を頂きまして誠にありがとうございました。 それでは、次回お会いできます事をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 暮らすように泊まる。あなたらしいホテルステイ レジデンシャルホテル ビーコンテ浅草
Responded September 23, 2017
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
7.6
Very good
OGAWA from Japan
Business traveler
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June, 2017
清潔です!!”
洗濯機に洗剤がついているので、洗濯機がすぐ使えてよかったです。 洗面、お風呂場の設計がよく、使いやすさ抜群です。
Reviewed July 03, 2017
OGAWA様 お忙しい中、口コミのご投稿頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 お部屋に備え付けのある洗濯機や設備等、ご満足頂けた様で嬉しい限りでございます。 また是非、お仕事にて東京へとお越しの際はビーコンテ浅草へ足をお運びくださいませ。 お仕事のお疲れを当ホテルにて癒して頂ける様、スタッフ一同、精一杯お手伝いさせて頂きます。 それでは、またのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ビーコンテ浅草 河崎
Responded November 12, 2017
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
8.4
Excellent
yamagata from Japan
Couple
Superior Double - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February, 2017
楽しかった!”
設備が充実していていっしょに料理ができました!IHの使い方が最初わからなかったので使い方がわかりやすいともっといいです、、 机が狭かったけど予備の椅子も用意してくださっていたのでご飯を食べられました♪ スカイツリーも見えてお部屋も綺麗でとっても満足です♪
Reviewed February 15, 2017
yamagata様 この度は、レジデンシャルホテル ビーコンテ浅草をご利用いただきまして誠にありがとうございました。 お部屋でお料理とお食事をお楽しみいただけたご様子で嬉しい限りでございます。 IHの使い方につきましてはご不便をお掛けし申し訳ございません。 わかりやすい案内方法を検討致します。貴重なご意見をありがとうございました。 再度、浅草へお越しの際は是非ビーコンテ浅草へお立ち寄りください。 口コミへのご投稿をありがとうございました。 ビーコンテ浅草 井田梨絵
Responded November 17, 2017
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
9.2
Exceptional
Ting-Ju from Taiwan
Couple
2nd Floor Superior Double Room without Cleaning Service
Stayed 1 night in June, 2018
地點離淺草寺超近,旁邊還有唐吉軻德,週邊有賣生鮮的超市可以買東西回來煮真的是很棒的體驗”
記得至少留一個晚上給這間飯店,你會很享受它的
Reviewed June 03, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
YUNGHSIN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
2nd Floor Superior Double Room without Cleaning Service
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2018
超方便”
近激安、超市、附近吃喝玩樂不成問題,特別的是廚房用具樣樣俱備、很棒
Reviewed June 03, 2018
6.8
Good
YULUN from Taiwan
Family with teens
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2018
就住在家裡一樣有廚房、洗衣機。”
記得,若是你的英文能力不佳,工作人員會當著你的面前跟她的同事說:She English is so so⋯,並且搭配著手漂浮手勢的動作!
Reviewed May 24, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Hui from China
Couple
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2018
浅草寺周边非常值得的入住体验”
由于旅途后面要乘坐东武日光线去日光,因此在浅草寺周边选择了酒店。酒店地理位置距离浅草寺步行大概在7,8分钟,周边有两个地铁站,吃饭的选择非常多,有两三个商场和药妆店。房间会每天收拾,比较干净。设施很新,日本人考虑的比较细致,即使面积不大也充分的利用了。房间设施类似公寓式酒店,可以简单做饭,卫生间干湿分离,唯一的遗憾就是床大概在1.5米左右,属于小一些的双人床。员工服务态度较好,英语沟通没有问题。性价比不错,1000人民币左右含早餐,早餐是套餐的形式,口味也很合适。总之是值得推荐的住宿体验。
Reviewed May 21, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Chia from Taiwan
Family with young children
Suite - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in March, 2018
房間舒適”
房間設備齊全,但是連續住宿不會補飲用水跟洗衣粉,離車站走路約10分鐘
Reviewed March 15, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Yunssu from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in November, 2017
生活機能便利的公寓式酒店”
從步入飯店大廳的那一刻,清新芬芳的精油香味就令人產生了好感。房間內的配置類似公寓式酒店,和一般日本狹小的商務飯店相比,已有足夠的空間可攤平整理行李。配備有洗衣機與簡易式廚房,特別值得一提的是餐具鍋鏟都非常齊全,可到飯店附近的超市採購食材自行烹煮,添增在旅行中的生活情調。
Reviewed February 27, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Tak from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
位置好,設備齊全,有小廚房及洗衣機”
房間相對空間大,近淺草地鐵站,可步行去淺草寺,雷門及仲見世通,附近多餐廳及商店。淺草文化觀光中心 亦在附近,可提供旅遊資訊及購買遊客地鐵票
Reviewed December 30, 2017
Dear Mr./Ms. Tak, Thank you very much for taking time to share your review with us. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant to stay with us. It is pleasure to be part of your Tokyo experience and we are grateful that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you in near the future. Best Regards Mey Monyrath B:CONTE Asakusa
Responded January 04, 2018
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
9.2
Exceptional
CHANG from Taiwan
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Room without Cleaning Service
Stayed 4 nights in November, 2017
Exceptional”
雖然不是車站出口馬上就到,但逛逛商店街就走到了,不會太遠,附近生活機能方便,就算深夜也有得吃。房內空間在東京算不小了,兩大一小很夠用。櫃臺人員親切也很樂意幫忙。
Reviewed December 02, 2017
We would like to thank you for selecting us out of the many excellent choices here. Glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. It is our hope to serve you again during your next visit to our city. Thank you for visiting, and we would like to express our heartfelt gratitude for choosing us. Best Regards, B:CONTE Asakusa
Responded December 05, 2017
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
7.6
Very good
inchio from Macau
Family with young children
2nd Floor Superior Double Room without Cleaning Service
Stayed 4 nights in November, 2017
Very good”
優點:房間安靜、整潔、地理方便、設備整全(連剪刀,食物夾也有) 缺點:房間有異味,浴室水不夠熱
Reviewed November 28, 2017
Dear. Mr./Ms. inchio, Thank you for put your finger on about shower’s hot level. Please accept our sincere apologies for your disappointment at your recent stay at our Hotel. I am extremely concerned to read your comments with regard to your overall experience at the hotel It is always our highest priority to us to ensure that our guests and customers leave the hotel happy and satisfied at all times. We will check this and fix as soon as possible. We will keep our facilities work properly and will note this for all staff engaged in hotel. Best Regards, Rie Ida B:CONTE Asakusa
Show more
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
10.0
Exceptional
Wan from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in November, 2017
比預期中的更好。”
很方便。多餐廳。。有24小時激安商店在附近。 下次去東京會再選這店。
Reviewed November 25, 2017
Dear. Mr./Ms. Wan, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience about stay with us, B:CONTE Asakusa. We are so happy to hear that you will choose our hotel next time! It is our pleasure to make our guest's stay confortable. We all look forward to seeing you again in near future! Sincerely, Rie Ida B:CONTE Asakusa
Responded November 30, 2017
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
10.0
Exceptional
Lu from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in November, 2017
超棒的”
超棒的
Reviewed November 20, 2017
Dear. Mr./Ms. Lu, Thank you for choosing B:CONTE Asakusa and for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your perfect score to us, we will keep it well and brush up our skill more. When you have a chance to come back Japan, we are looking forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Rie Ida B:CONTE Asakusa
Responded November 30, 2017
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
10.0
Exceptional
ngar from Hong Kong
Couple
Suite - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November, 2017
櫃檯職員全都能用流利英語溝通”
房間大,舒適寧靜,還有洗連乾洗衣機,廚房設齊,只需500日元便可租用電火煱,晚餐在附近超市買地道食材回房享用,好味又健康。
Reviewed November 18, 2017
Dear. Mr./Ms. ngar, Thank you for your review for us, B:CONTE Asakusa. It is nice for us that you had tried our "Nabe set"(電火煱), because all Japanese make "Nabe"(Hot pot) with this consumer electrics! We think you can enjoy Japanese style meal easily with this. Please come back to our hotel when you have a chance to come here! Also we appriciate for your perfect score for us! Sincerely, Rie Ida B:CONTE Asakusa
Show more
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
7.6
Very good
Ching from China
Family with teens
PREMIER Tokyo Sky Tree View Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June, 2017
Very good”
只是冷氣機隔塵網太污糟,其他都好。
Reviewed July 04, 2017
Dear. Mr./Ms. Ching, Thank you for put your finger on about air conditioner wasn't clean. Please accept our sincere apologies for your disappointment at your recent stay at our Hotel. I am extremely concerned to read your comments with regard to your overall experience at the hotel It is always our highest priority to us to ensure that our guests and customers leave the hotel happy and satisfied at all times. We will keep our facilities clean and will note this for all staff engaged in hotel. We deeply apology this matter for you. Best Regards, Rie Ida B:CONTE Asakusa
Show more
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
7.2
Very good
Ching from China
Family with teens
PREMIER Tokyo Sky Tree View Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June, 2017
Very good”
回港前一天,遺失了銀包。酒店職員非常冷靜地為我們處理,最終銀包也是尋回了的。很感謝她。 另外對酒店房間唯一不滿的是冷氣機隔塵網非常污糟,積滿塵,對塵敏感的人會好辛苦。還有其中一位housekeeping職員態度非常急躁,一個早上按了3次門鐘催促執房。其他的都好滿意。
Reviewed June 26, 2017
Dear. Mr./Ms. Ace, Thank you for taking time to give us your review. We are extremely happy that you get back your purse until leaving Japan! We will make more effort to improve our service skill and train our staffs to be better. As for the air conditioner's filter and house keeper's behave, we deeply apologize for this trouble to you. Please accept our sincere apologies for your disappointment at your recent stay at our Hotel. We will keep clean and manage through our staff and facilities more. Thank you for your point out. Rie Ida B:CONTE Asakusa
Show more
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
9.2
Exceptional
SHIN from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in February, 2018
추천합니다.”
아사쿠사 쪽에 있고 도쿄 중심부와 시부야 신주쿠와는 거리가 좀 있지만 여러모로 만족할 만한 숙소입니다. 재방문의사있습니다.
Reviewed February 11, 2018
시간을내어 검토 해 주셔서 감사합니다. 우리는 당신이 우리와 함께 즐거운 시간을 보냈 음을 기쁘게 생각합니다. 도쿄의 아름다운 장소 인 아사쿠사를 다시 방문하십시오. 우리는 가까운 장래에 당신을 환영하기를 고대하고 있습니다. Best Regards, Mey Monyrath B:CONTE Asakusa
Responded March 25, 2018
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
9.6
Exceptional
Ng from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in February, 2018
Exceptional”
酒店各樣都得完善, 清潔得得乾淨,最讚是廚房用具十分齊,對於食素、又不介意放假自己煮飯的旅客十分理想。唯獨,如要坐 JR 就有點煩,必須轉一程地鉄,但如果全日行程坐地鉄的話就無問題了,因為離地鉄不算遠,而且十分近激安,附近又有西友24HRS超市,如下次再來,都會算這間。
Reviewed March 01, 2018
7.6
Very good
FANG from Taiwan
Family with teens
PREMIER Tokyo Sky Tree View Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February, 2018
在主街附近,走路可逛街和搭車都方便”
在主街附近,走路可逛街和搭車都方便
Reviewed February 11, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Shihlin from Taiwan
Family with teens
Main Building Suite Room 36 to 40 Sq M
Stayed 3 nights in February, 2018
房間設施齊全,附近就有24小時超市,煮東西吃非常方便”
在房間看晴空塔夜景超美,請選擇sky tree view房間,真的很棒
Reviewed February 10, 2018
8.0
Excellent
PEIYU from Taiwan
Couple
2nd Floor Superior Double Room without Cleaning Service
Stayed 1 night in January, 2018
Very good”
設備很齊全 房間很大 可惜離車站稍稍遠一些些 但周圍買東西吃東西很方便
Reviewed January 26, 2018
6.0
weifen from Taiwan
Family with teens
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
方便 ”
方便
Reviewed January 03, 2018
Dear Mr./Ms. Weifen, Thank you very much for your time and review. We are happy that you had a great time with us. Please visit asakusa a lovely place in Tokyo again. We are looking forward to welcoming you in near the future. Best Regards, Mey Monyrath B:CONTE Asakusa
Responded January 04, 2018
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
8.4
Excellent
Chih from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in December, 2017
值得一住”
如果每天都可以補充瓶裝水會更好
Reviewed December 13, 2017
Dear Mr./Ms. Chih, Thank you very much for taking time to share your review with us. We appreciate your feedback. It will be helpful. We all hope you have an opportunity to visit Tokyo again. Best Regards, Mey Monyrath B:CONTE Asakusa
Responded January 04, 2018
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
8.8
Excellent
Tse from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double - Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in December, 2017
非常舒適”
因為鄰近激安殿堂,購物方便!附近ROX B1有24 小時 supermarket, 可以用房內煮食爐煎牛扒或shabu Shabu。 房內有洗衣機,方便每天淸洗衣服。雷門購物街近在咫尺,很多傳統美食、精品賣; 又可以穿和服穿梭各橫街小巷。不過,出新宿、涉谷要大半小時。
Reviewed December 08, 2017
Dear Mr./Ms. Tse, Thank you very much for your review us, B:CONTE Asakusa. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant to stay with us. Also we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the facilities and location of our hotel. We all hope to have an opportunity to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Mey Monyrath B:CONTE Asakusa
Responded January 04, 2018
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
8.4
Excellent
Zheng from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November, 2017
住宿非常舒適”
交通離地鐵約10-15分,附近很熱鬧,有24小時超市、唐吉軻德 住宿有廚房、洗烘設備,房間也算大 可以寄放行李
Reviewed November 16, 2017
Dear. Mr./Ms. Zheng, Thank you for your review to us, B:CONTE Asakusa. Did you enjoy your trip in Japan? We hope that you will come back in near future. Best Regards, Rie Ida B:CONTE Asakusa
Responded November 17, 2017
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
7.6
Very good
Zheng from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November, 2017
很舒適~”
交通不論坐東京或都營地鐵,一般要走15分,附近很熱鬧,有24小時超市和唐吉軻德,自己煮宵夜很棒,滿意
Reviewed November 15, 2017
Dear. Mr./Ms. Zheng, Thank you so much for taking your time to write your review about us. Yes, in Asakusa there is 4 train company-Tsukuba express, Metro Ginza line, Toei Asakusa line and Tobu Skytree line. This location is very useful to move other area. Around our hotel, there are many shops and convenience store open 24h. We hope that our hotel will be your base to go short trip anywhere in Japan and we are looking forward to seeing you in near future. Best Regards, Rie Ida B:CONTE Asakusa
Show more
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
7.6
Very good
Jung from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double - Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November, 2017
還會再來”
非常划算的公寓式管理飯店。 雖然沒有Room service,但是非常有家的感覺。 空間雖說不大, 但麻雀雖小, 五臟聚全
Reviewed November 14, 2017
Dear. Mr./Ms. Jung, Thank you for your review to us, B:CONTE Asakusa. We hope that you can enjoy your staying and your trip in Japan. Also we are so happy to see your title "還會再來", we all look forward to see you again in near future! Your sincerely, Rie Ida B:CONTE Asakusa
Responded November 30, 2017
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
10.0
Exceptional
YIJU
Couple
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in October, 2017
整體房間非常舒適”
房間內有廚房跟洗衣機能用真的很方便 住的付近有24小時的激安,後面有很多吃的小店,這幾天我們住下來都很滿意!!
Reviewed November 07, 2017
Thank you for your review and we are very happy to get perfect score from you. We are glad to hear that you really enjoyed with our hotel and Japan trip. We will make more effort to improve our service skill and train our staffs to be better. Please come back any time to B:CONTE Asakusa whenever you have chance. Best Regards, Rie Ida B:CONTE Asakusa
Responded November 17, 2017
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
8.0
Excellent
Bojr from Taiwan
Family with young children
Premium Double - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2017
空間大,洗衣方便。”
空間大,廚房,洗衣設備齊全,地點離地鐵站遠一點,但周邊算很方便,但不解我住了五天,正常每個房間每天一包洗衣粉,我五天只用了兩包,第四天洗衣服,飯店人員竟然說用太多,要再索取費用。另毛巾與房間打掃的不是很及時與徹底。
Reviewed October 24, 2017
Dear. Mr./Ms. Bojr, Thank you for taking your time to write a review and told your opinion about our service. Firstly, we are sorry to have kept you feeling uncomfortable with detergent and room cleaning. With our policy, we set 2 packs in first day even if the term will be longer than 2 nights, and after using all we sell it 60 yen for 1 pack. If we could inform you of this option at first, we could change this miss-communication with you. We are sorry for inconvinient for you, so we hope to have a chance to see you again in near future. Best Regards, Rie Ida B:CONTE Asakusa
Show more
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
10.0
Exceptional
WENYU from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in October, 2017
舒適,乾淨,位置好”
位置好,附近有24小時驚安殿堂.西友超市等,淺草寺.地鐵站等就在不遠處,房間舒適.乾淨,有廚房和洗烘衣機,到東京住宿的第一選擇
Reviewed October 20, 2017
Dear. Mr./Ms. WENYU, Thank you for your review for us, and perfect score! We are happy to hear that you really enjoy your stay with us. We hope that we say "welcome back!" in near future to you. Best Regards, Rie Ida B:CONTE Asakusa
Responded November 17, 2017
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
9.6
Exceptional
yuchen from Taiwan
Group
Suite - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in September, 2017
Exceptional”
櫃台人員很親切 周邊機能很強 地理位置很好
Reviewed September 26, 2017
Dear. Mr./Ms. yuchen, Thank you for your warm messerge about our staff. We will keep this well and make best effort to be better for all our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you in near future. Best Regards, Rie Ida B:CONTE Asakusa
Responded November 17, 2017
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
8.8
Excellent
CHIHYU from Taiwan
Group
Suite - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in August, 2017
各方面的不錯”
離淺草寺很近,附近很方便,但離地鐵站都有一些距離!
Reviewed September 09, 2017
Dear. Mr./Ms. CHIHYU, Thank you for taking your time to write a review for us. From Asakusa station, there are 4 train companies in Asakusa area, some station will be close and other will not. We hope that we can assist you to be easy to move! Please come back to our hotel whenever you have a chance to spend in Asakusa. Best Regards, Rie Ida B:CONTE Asakusa
Responded November 17, 2017
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa
9.2
Exceptional
Hsiang from Taiwan
Group
Suite - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in August, 2017
同上”
同上
Reviewed September 09, 2017
Dear. Mr./Ms. Hsiang, Thank you for taking your time to write your experience. As for the traffic fare, we agree that it is difficult to save money when we go trip. Our concierge will assist you to find some solution about that as possible, by bus or by train・・・etc, because there is discounted free pass we can use public transport in Tokyo. Ex: Toei group company When you come back to Japan(Tokyo), please check the information! We are looking forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Rie Ida B:CONTE Asakusa
Show more
Residential Hotel B:CONTE Asakusa