Book Now: Tae Domus Apartment

Very good
From 186 reviewsSee what guests said
7.7
Recommended by 92% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (186)
7.7
Very good
From 186 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.2
Facilities7.4
Location8.1
Room comfort and quality8.8
Service6.9
Value for money8.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
繁體中文 (台灣)
English
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
more
Room type
Twin Room
Large Room
Economy Triple
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 149 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
ryan from United States
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in October, 2016
Perfect! ”
It was exactly what I would need/want for a travel home. It was nice, clean, had a bed, AC, TV, washing machine, dryer, and a small kitchen! The location was a bit out of the way, and there is literally zero staff to speak of, but both of things are basically selling points to me.
Reviewed October 19, 2016
7.6
Very good
Uthaiwan from Thailand
Family with young children
Large Room
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2016
You basically get an entire house”
I first thought i have to share bathroom with others but turns out we got it all by ourselves. The bed is big enough for 2-3 people. Others have to sleep on the Japanese style bed on the floor. Kitchen is fully equipped. Location is good. But it is accessible only by JR not Metro but it is still in very great location! Totally worth the money i pay But there are downsides: Dont come earlier than checkin time. There is no reception for you to place bags. But if you come exactly on time, you get into your room right away The overall house is a bit old and dirty but acceptable You can hear neighbors but not that bad. Just when they walk passed by
Reviewed October 16, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Suwat from Thailand
Family with teens
Large Room
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2016
Very good !!! I give 10/10 points.”
I love this place.
Reviewed October 10, 2016
3.2
Vichaiya from Thailand
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2016
Nobody there. Bad experiance”
it not so good owner, nobody there.
Reviewed August 26, 2016
6.0
Ingrid from Belgium
Family with young children
Large Room
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2016
Correct apartment”
Nice big apartment, clean (except the kitchen). There is no reception, just a paper on the door to explain where is the apartment and the key.
Reviewed May 08, 2016
5.6
Mun from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Economy Triple
Stayed 4 nights in April, 2016
overall is ok.”
price is cheaper compare to other rental apartment and is actually quite near to the train station (jujo station) around 400m, outside the station has shops and restaurants for your convenience. just the sound proof was not strong enough so you have to talk very soft and also walk gently when you stays in the room.
Reviewed April 25, 2016
4.8
York from Malaysia
Couple
Economy Triple
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2016
Thanks for the unforgettable awful experience”
No good communication from the owner and we ended up with 2 hours of search to get to the right location. Google map wasn't even showing the actual location of this apartment. We arrived after 12pm and the room wasn't cleaned up - dirty dishes, stained carpet, messy bed and etc. We had no choice but to leave our luggage in the room and went out to get food. At night when we came home, the room was half tidy (with clean bed sheet) but some food were still left in the basin and the floor mat was still covered with stains. Some guys who stayed in the same apartment kept talking non-stop at night and made it hard for us to sleep. During midnight, a Japanese man was shouting loudly. I'd NOT recommend this place to anyone who wants to stay in Tokyo. Spend more money and stay at somewhere else.
Reviewed April 17, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Yi-Chen from Taiwan
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in March, 2016
good”
good privacy, good location
Reviewed March 24, 2016
3.7
KELLY from Malaysia
Family with teens
Economy Triple
Stayed 2 nights in February, 2016
Poor service which was no service at all”
The apartment was located behind others building and just left a pc of A4 paper with few wording to notify room number and collect the key at the letter box. No indication was mentioned which of the letter box (front or back portion) should collect the key and we were wrongly went the front portion to look for the letter box which was belongs to others. We called up the customer service asking for help and the PIC talk too much and end up ZERO… called up another customer service to arrange someone present for help, he was told will take around 40 minis to reach, we had no choice to sit outside to wait with such cold weather at that times. The rooms was okay for 3 adults but only 2 single beds and just add in additional pillow for 2 sleep in 1 bed !!!! Luckily we stayed for 2 nights. It can be said that ‘AIR SERVICES” from the apartment.
Reviewed March 01, 2016
4.4
francis from Philippines
Group
Large Room
Stayed 3 nights in February, 2016
Good but dont Expect... ”
We wer like looking for the place like 30mins no people around no one to ask for in the neighborhood, the Apartment is at the back of a 2 storey apartment, there is no signage so i suggest the owner should put the signage infront so guests will not have a hard time looking for it... Same 2 lady guest was looking for it good thing we came out and help them find the apartment.... A bit old Japanese house, we wer just frustrated that upon arriving the place was not cleaned properly... Dust everywhere the refridgerator is dirty with juice stains... Wifi not working, good thing we have rented a pocket wifi so we havent complained about it. Electricity oh boy you cant use everything at a time or else it will shut down and the whole place will go dark... A bit scary coz the house is a bit old. Whats nice is that it have heater! And oh before i forgot keep very queit at all times because your old man neighbor will bang your front door and shout at you in japanese i just wish he hadnt curse us... And that he understand the word Sorry...! So for group travelers this one is not for you.
Reviewed February 25, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Greg from Philippines
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December, 2015
Would recommend to others...”
Close proximity to the Jujo Ginza (Market), convenient store, train station (Jujo - Saikyo) and a lot of restaurants around the area. Everything that you need for a home to stay in Tokyo.
Close proximity to the Jujo Ginza (Market), convenient store, train station (Jujo - Saikyo) and a lot of restaurants around the area. Everything that you need for a home to stay in Tokyo - Complete with heater, amenities, kitchen and wide space.
Reviewed January 17, 2016
7.7
Very good
WONG from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Economy Triple
Stayed 4 nights in December, 2015
Comfy. But the toilet is too small.”
The bed.
Quite good. But the toilet is a bit small. Suggest that can provide more toilet paper and oil so that people could cook food. So far reasonable price with acceptable environment. The owner has never appeared , so mysterious .. Haha Thansk for the stay !
Reviewed December 22, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Phetrung from Thailand
Couple
Economy Triple
Stayed 2 nights in November, 2015
Clean and best location”
Clean, Best Location, Comfortable
Its nice clean place to stay. Room is suitable for 2-3 people to stay. Nice location, very convenience and a lot of small restuarants around there.
Reviewed December 04, 2015
6.0
Mah from Malaysia
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November, 2015
Review of Stay”
Room condition.
Location wise. Actually quite secluded. No clear instructions being given. Have to ask the locals in order to get the directions to get there. After arrival, landlord was not there, but left a note for us on the instructions to get the keys. The lock at the main entrance seems to have some problems. When we go out, the lock seem to be unable to lock.
Reviewed November 18, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Syuen from Malaysia
Family with young children
Large Room
Stayed 6 nights in September, 2015
Excellent option”
Very spacious, clean, quite neighbourhood, very helpful staff, very reasonable price
Very good. Will definitely recommend to friends and relatives. Next time will stay there again for sure.
Reviewed October 21, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Giorgio from Philippines
Family with teens
Large Room
Stayed 4 nights in October, 2015
Unexpectedly amazing!”
Cleanliness, accessibility and comfortability
We don't expect waht we saw when we arrived at the place. We were agast that is a very japanese type of house that we really wanted. As a foreigner, we want to experience how the japanese live. And Tae Domus gabe that to us. They will let you feel that you are a japanese during your stay. The location is very near to Joju Station (JR Saikyo Line). There is a nearby shopping mall accross the station. There's a lot of restaurant and food chains in the vicinity. Very quite. Friendly people. We are really going back to japan and we want to stay to TAE DOMUS APARTMENT again.
Reviewed October 16, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Lop from Canada
Family with teens
Large Room
Stayed 3 nights in August, 2015
Wonderful B n B style accommodation in busy Tokyo”
Conveniently located to JR Jujo station just 5 minutes walking to apartment. Also nice little neighborhood with lots of eateries n shops. Half hour to Tokyo.
Spacious living with 2 bedrooms. One of them Japanese style. You won't easily find it in Tokyo. It even comes with a kitchen that you can cook some breakfast there. A family mart you can buy some grocery is conveniently located around the corner. There's even a shopping mall close by on the other side of the Jujo station. We really enjoyed our stay.!
Reviewed September 01, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Nachanan from Thailand
Group
Large Room
Stayed 3 nights in August, 2015
Apartment living like hotel ”
Large Room, Clean, Comfortable
We have stayed 3 nights in the Large Room (5 people) The room was really in a great condition, clean, and well prepared for visitors. There are everything provided such as spare mattress, towels, soap, shampoo, hair dryer with air-conditioners at every single area. The Kitchen area comes with Refrigerators, Stove, Oven, Microwave, and large Sink. The transportation is really easy, 3-min walk to Jujo station (JR Saikyo line).
Reviewed August 31, 2015
7.7
Very good
Ratsamimarn from Thailand
Couple
Economy Triple
Stayed 2 nights in July, 2015
Pleasant and charming”
Quiet area Closed to train station kitchen bathroom
The place is sweet, far from the noise of the city but Closed to a train station. Nice ig silence and calm are needed after a day in the city
Reviewed July 28, 2015
8.0
Excellent
WENCHUNG from Taiwan
Family with teens
Large Room
Stayed 6 nights in July, 2015
Highly recommended for budget travellers”
budget hotel with train station nearby, spacious room and local restaurants
Reviewed July 27, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
WENCHUNG from Taiwan
Family with young children
Large Room
Stayed 6 nights in July, 2015
highly recommended for budget travellers”
near train station( about 3 min walk) + two stations away from Ikebukuro + local restaurants and shopping street nearby
Excellent! Highly recommended for budget travellers
Reviewed July 25, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Prajak from Thailand
Group
Large Room
Stayed 3 nights in July, 2015
Good Location”
good location near Jujo station and very Cheap room
Reviewed July 13, 2015
7.3
Very good
LIN from Taiwan
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June, 2015
Tokyo Jujo Homestay”
1.Very Cheap Hotel. 2.Near JR Jujo Station(to Ikebukuro 6mins, Shinjuko 11mins).
1.Need to check the keys in mail box but do not notice first. 2.Bed is not comfortable. 3.Bathroom is very small.
Reviewed June 29, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
aurora from Philippines
Group
Large Room
Stayed 8 nights in February, 2015
Good vacation”
Near the train station not crowded location and have good location
Were happy staying in the hotel. Also clean rooms and nice and comfy location.. If were gping back were planning to go back again same hotel with the group.
Reviewed March 02, 2015
4.8
Daniel from Spain
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March, 2016
Sin Personal”
Vas al apartamento esperando que alguien te este esperando y no es asi, vas, no ay nadie y tienes que llamar por telefono para que aguien responsable te diga en que habitacion estas (que las llaves estan el buzon). No volveria a ir aunque esta muy bien situado.
Reviewed March 30, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Raphael from Germany
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in June, 2017
Exceptional”
Es gibt keine Rezeption oder ähnliches. Bei der Ankunft hing am Briefkasten ein Zettel mit allen wichtigen Informationen zu unserem Aufenthalt. Am Abreisetag hat man einfach den Schlüssel in den Briefkasten geworfen. Das Zimmer selbst ist vergleichbar mit einer Ein-Zimmer-Wohnung für Studenten in Deutschland. Zwei Betten zwei Wandschränke ein kleines Bad und eine kleine Nische zum Kochen. 5 Minuten Fußweg zur JR Jujo Station.
Reviewed June 27, 2017
5.6
Na from Japan
Family with teens
Economy Triple
Stayed 3 nights in January, 2016
安いものにいいものなし”
敷き布団とかけ布団が汚く、寝るのが心配でした¥。
Reviewed January 24, 2016
5.6
Kotchanipa from Thailand
Group
Large Room
Stayed 2 nights in March, 2018
ห้องไฟตกบ่อย คุณภาพตามราคา”
ไฟตกบ่อยมาก ต้องไปเปิดคัตเอาท์ ใกล้สถานีJujo อุปกรณ์ไฟฟ้าเครื่องครัวไม่ค่อยสะอาด คุณภาพตามราคาที่จ่าย
Reviewed March 13, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Onjira from Thailand
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December, 2017
ดี”
คุ้มค่ากับราคามาก เดินทางสะดวก ห่างจากสถานีจูโจเพียงนิดน้อย ใกล้มินิมาร์ท Family Mart ,ห้องใหญ่ มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบ ถือว่าคุ้มค่ามาก
Reviewed January 06, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Benja from Thailand
Family with young children
Large Room
Stayed 4 nights in December, 2017
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก”
มีเครื่องครัวและเครื่องใช้ไฟฟ้าเยอะ พร้อมใช้ ห้องนอนห้องน้ำสะอาดมาก บริเวณในบ้านกว้างมาก
Reviewed December 22, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Thanaporn from Thailand
Group
Large Room
Stayed 6 nights in December, 2017
ดีมากกก แนะนำ Recommend!!”
-ที่พักอยู่ใกล้สถานี Jujo ต่อรถไฟจาก Ikebukuro ไป 2 สถานี ปากซอยหน้าบ้านมีfamily mart และร้านอาหารกล่อง 300 เยน ให้เยอะมาก เดินทางสะดวก และระแวกนั้นมีร้านอาหารอื่นๆ อีกหลายร้าน -ห้องพักสำหรับ 5 คน แบ่งเป็น 2 ห้องนอน เตียง 1 ห้อง 2 เตียง+ตู้เสื้อผ้า และห้องปูเบาะบนเสื่อ 3 เบาะ ห้องอาบน้ำขนาดใหญ่พร้อมอ่าง 1 ห้อง มีที่นั่งอาบได้ และห้องน้ำชักโครกแยกออกจากกัน - มีห้องครัง เตาแก๊ส หม้อ จานชาม ช้อนส้อม โต๊ะกินข้าวและตู้เย้นใหญ่ รวมถึงผ้าเช็ดตัวให้ ก่อนเข้าพักมีการทำความสะอาด คุ้มมากก ราคาไม่แพง
Reviewed December 13, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Cholakan from Thailand
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September, 2017
ใกล้สถานีรถไฟ ใกล้ร้านแฟมิลี่มาร์ท ราคาไม่แรงมาก สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบครัน”
บรรยากาศที่พักสงบเงียบ หาไม่ยาก ใกล้สถานีรถไฟjujo ดีมากๆ
Reviewed September 24, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Wipoo from Thailand
Family with teens
Large Room
Stayed 5 nights in May, 2017
ที่พักใกล้สถานีรถไฟ ”
ที่พักใกล้สถานีรถไฟ เดินทางค่อนข้างสะดวก ห้องพักค่อนข้างกว้างขวาง มีการจัดเตรียมสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกในการพักไว้พร้อมมาก ไม่ว่าจะเป็น ที่นอน หมอน ผ้าห่ม อุปกรณ์อาบน้ำ และที่สำคัญมีห้องครัว และอุปกรณ์ในการทำครัวพร้อมมาก สามารถซื้อของสดมาทำอาหารในบ้านได้เลย ประหยัดค่าใช้จ่ายมาก ประทับใจจริงๆ
Reviewed May 10, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
thanapon from Thailand
Group
Large Room
Stayed 7 nights in March, 2017
ใกล้สถานี jrเดินทางสะดวก อุปกรณ์ในห้องมีครบย”
ใกล้jr ติดต่อเจ้าของยาก เนื่องจากไม่ได้ประจำที่อพาร์ทเม้น ประตูเปิดยากมาก นึกว่าติดล็อค จนต้องรอให้คนดูแลมาเปิดให้ ไฟไม่ติดทุกดวง เปิดได้แต่ห้องครัวกับห้องน้ำ
Reviewed April 08, 2017
6.0
Parinya from Thailand
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January, 2016
มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบ แต่ไม่ค่อยสะอาด ที่พักหายาก ถามคนท้องถิ่น/ตำรวจก็ไม่ทราบ หลงเป็นชั่วโมง”
ไม่มีพนักงานให้สอบถาม ที่พักหายาก แต่พอเจอที่พัก ก็ไม่ไกลสถานีมากนัก(เดินได้) มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบ แต่ไม่ได้ค่อยสะอาด ห้องพักดีที่กั้นระหว่างส่วนห้องนอนกับส่วนครัว
Reviewed December 28, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Chanpa from Thailand
Couple
Economy Triple
Stayed 2 nights in December, 2016
ห้องกว้างดี ของใช้ครบ ไม่ไกลจากสถานีรถไฟ และร้านอาหาร และช้อปปิ้ง”
อาจจะด้วยความที่ห้องกว้างไป และแอร์ตัวเล็ก ทำให้รู้สึกหนาวๆตอนนอน ไม่ค่อยอุ่นเท่าไร มีเครื่องครัวครบ เดินไม่ไกลจากสถานีรถไฟ และร้านอาหาร มีช้อปปิ้ง street สะดวกดีค่ะ
Reviewed December 13, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
PANJAPORN from Thailand
Group
Large Room
Stayed 4 nights in November, 2016
ห้องที่พัก 5 คน ครบครันดีค่ะ คุ้มกับราคาที่จ่าย”
ห้องที่พัก 5 คน ครบครันดีค่ะ คุ้มกับราคาที่จ่าย มีห้องน้ำและห้องอาบน้ำส่วนตัว มีตู้เย็น ไมโครเวฟ เครื่องปิ้ง เตาแก๊ซให้ใช้ภายในห้องพัก มีห้องกินข้าวและห้องนอนแยก
Reviewed November 26, 2016
6.0
waraporn from Thailand
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in April, 2016
ท่องเที่ยว”
สามารถทำอาหารทานได้ ไม่ไกลจากสถานีรถไฟมากนัก หากมีปัญหาติดต่อเจ้าของที่พักยาก
Reviewed April 26, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Tanyathon from Thailand
Family with teens
Large Room
Stayed 6 nights in December, 2015
ที่พักราคาประหยัด เดินทางสะดวก เหมาะสำหรับพักอาศัยเป็นกลุ่ม”
ที่นี่เป็นบ้านพักอาศัยยู่บริเวณชั้น 1 ครั้งแรกที่เดินทางไปถึงเป็นเวลามืดค่ำแล้ว ต้องเดินไปเดินมาหลายรอบ และสอบถามจากคนที่พบ ระหว่างทางจึงจะพบบ้านพัก เนื้อที่บ้านกว้างขวาง เหมาะสำหรับพักเป็นครอบครัว หรือหมู่คณะ สิ่งอวยความสะดวกค่อนข้างครบครัน มีบริเวณครัว สำหรับทานอาหาร และ เตาแก๊สสำหรับประกอบอาหารเล็กๆน้อยๆ ห้องน้ำ และ ห้องอาบน้ำแยกออกจากกัน โดยรวมที่พักคุ้มค่าเงินที่ชำระไปอย่างมาก ความสะอาดพอสมควร ยกเว้นบริเวณครัว และ ตู้เย็น บ้านพักมีความเป็นส่วนตัวและเงียบสงบ ใกล้สถานีรถไฟ ร้านสะดวกซื้อ ร้านอาหาร และ แหล่งช็อปปิ้ง เดินทางสะดวกด้วยรถไฟ JR (สถานี JUJO)
Reviewed February 28, 2016
3.3
Jinjutha from Thailand
Family with teens
Large Room
Stayed 7 nights in October, 2015
ไม่สะอาดอย่างที่คิด”
ทำเล ใกล้สถานีรถไฟฟ้า
- ไม่มี....บริการอาหาร/เครื่องดื่ม -ปากทางเข้า หายากมาก ถ้าไม่ถามคนในบริเวณฯ หาไม่เจอ เพราะเป็นปากซอยเล็กๆ ไม่มีป้ายบอกด้านนอก -เข้าพักหลายวัน ไม่มีการเข้ามาทำความสะอาด -เตียงเป็นเบาะสปริงอย่างบางมาก นอนเจ็บหลัง -ใต้เตียงมีฝุ่นหนา
Reviewed December 11, 2015
7.3
Very good
tanat from Thailand
Group
Large Room
Stayed 4 nights in May, 2015
4คืน”
ใหญ่ เป็นส่วนตัว ใกล้แหล่งซื้อของชุมชน
Reviewed June 08, 2015
6.0
YI from Taiwan
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in August, 2017
樓上的味道很重 房東應該要解決這個問題”
樓上有一間靠近後面的房間 那種不知道是塑膠曬過之後的味道 還是人的體臭 住了5個晚上都無法散去 每次回去壓力都好大。
Reviewed May 06, 2018
6.0
YI from Taiwan
Family with young children
Large Room
Stayed 2 nights in August, 2017
樓上的房間非常臭 其他都很ok”
不知道為什麼當時住的樓上的房間非常臭,有一股印度人身上的腥咖哩味,住的期間久久都無法散去,之前沒有住過這一間,這次真的有被嚇到。
Reviewed May 06, 2018
7.6
Very good
LOK from Hong Kong
Group
Economy Triple
Stayed 5 nights in October, 2017
性價比高”
酒店十分家居,位置鄰近池袋,出入方便。除了在最後一天的晚上遇見小強外,其他一切不錯。
Reviewed October 12, 2017
5.6
Jessie from Hong Kong
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May, 2017
Above average”
房間很大,有洗衣機(我們沒用過 床鋪很薄坐下能感覺到一個一個單簧 門好薄,隔音不是很足夠 不知道房間有沒有清潔,牆角有蜘蛛網 有獨立浴室,浴缸小不是問題,可是頭髮完全塞住了出水口,導致去水很慢,每次洗澡都水浸,房間有馬桶吸盤可是完全沒開封,包裝膠套上佈滿塵,因為同行人不想所以我最後沒有用到,只用紙巾包起頭髮沖走,之後去水只快了一點⋯⋯⋯⋯ 我們記錯了checkout日子,幸好房東沒有把我們的行李丟了,還讓我們多住一天QAQQQ 沒有見過房東,在我們危急的時候基本聯絡不了房東,入住前email問房間設備沒有回覆,發現checkout遲了急忙send email也是在第二天接近中午才收到回覆,因為我們沒有日本電話號碼所以給我們的2個電話也沒有用⋯⋯⋯⋯
Reviewed May 28, 2017
8.0
Excellent
FONG from Hong Kong
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in November, 2016
非常方便舒適”
非常方便舒適
Reviewed February 06, 2017
6.8
Good
PUI from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Large Room
Stayed 4 nights in December, 2016
地 點方便,非常近鐵路,只需4分鐘,附近週圍都是食店,尤其是十條銀座,要買什麼都有,例如家品、藥房、市場..........等。”
樓上隔音差
Reviewed December 20, 2016
4.0
ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Economy Triple
Stayed 5 nights in September, 2016
大家要有心理準備”
就這個價錢來說我也沒對房間有什麼要求,也不評論房間好壞,但有一件事我必須說清楚的,租這個房的話,大家要有心理準備,不能說話,不能大力走動,否則有個老頭隨時上來罵你。
Reviewed November 29, 2016
6.4
Good
Manchi from China
Couple
Economy Triple
Stayed 4 nights in September, 2016
房間大”
無電視
Reviewed September 12, 2016
7.2
Very good
LIN from Taiwan
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August, 2016
位置不錯但難找,服務人員打錯名字,找不到房間”
距離十條車站路程不遠,附近有全家便利超商 但位於巷子內,較難找 入住當日未有服務人員,而是留紙條於門上,但當日紙條內容的預定者名字打錯,所以花了一段時間聯繫,不方便
Reviewed August 28, 2016