Book Now: The Premium Hotel In Rinku

Excellent
From 284 reviewsSee what guests said
8.4
Recommended by 82% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (284)Booking.com Reviews (213)
8.4
Excellent
From 284 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.0
Facilities7.9
Location8.0
Service8.7
Value for money8.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
한국어
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
more
Room type
Standard Single Non-Smoking
Standard Twin Bed Non-Smoking
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Japanese Style Twin Non-Smoking
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 125 verified guest comments
5.2
LEE from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
Beware of the check in time”
When i booked the hotel via agoda website, the check in time is 3pm. While I reached the hotel at 4.30pm, i was being told by one ofvthe japanese counter staff the check in time is 9pm and check out is 7am next morning. He told me unless i top up another 6000 yen, otherwise i will have to wait till 9pm. He even tell me the price i paid for (USD 90) is too cheap to allow me to check in earlier and if i have any complaint, he asks me to call Agoda.com. . I was frustrated at the moment and felt like being cheated as when i booked the hotel, the check in time clearly stated is 3pm. I then spoke to another chinese counter staff by the name of Li Ching, she understands my problem and she is more willing to take another steps to check with her immediate if they can allow me to check in immediately. Finally, upon many of my voice out, they allow me to check in immediately. Other then this incident, the hotel location is good very near airport and good for shopping at premium outlet only.
Reviewed November 26, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Say from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
Hotel is very near outlet malls”
Spent my last day in Japan there as i had a flight to catch at 5pm. Check out timing was a little too early at 10am and no free extension will be given. Staff was very helpful and polite, they allowed us to leave our luggages at the front desk as we went shopping. Room was very clean and tidy. One downside is that the air-conditioner only has hot air function in autumn and winter. It got quite stuffy at night and we had to open the windows.
Reviewed November 20, 2017
5.2
songho from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard Single Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
not that much”
clean and quiet and not much small that's all. thank you.
Reviewed November 17, 2017
8.8
Excellent
GENE from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Single Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
Excellent”
Very close to pemium outlet other prem outlet and train station 15 min walk. Good breakfast. Pretty modern.
Reviewed November 08, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Dennis from Philippines
Business traveler
Japanese Style Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
Excellent”
Brand new hotel, clean and very goid location
Reviewed November 04, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
PAIHSIANG from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Single Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in October, 2017
Exceptional”
Very good hotel, location, price and comfortable have good scores
Reviewed November 01, 2017
5.6
Suk from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
Shopping”
Near with shopping outlet , not near with jr station, i found around 30 mins
Reviewed October 27, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Kym from Australia
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
Excellent”
Very close to airport and Rinku town, easy taxi ride 10 mins from airport
Reviewed October 19, 2017
6.8
Good
Teo from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September, 2017
Good”
Free Parking and next to Rinku Premium Outlet. Bathroom is very small.
Reviewed October 07, 2017
7.6
Very good
Stephanie from United States
Business traveler
Standard Single Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June, 2017
Nice staff, tidy room”
Location is good but hard to find the place
Reviewed September 05, 2017
8.0
Excellent
TSZ from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Twin Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June, 2017
Great location only for shopping in outlet”
Not the best location if you plan to take train or bus to / from airport during unusual hours of the day. Need a not too short walk from the nearest station (Rinku Town Stn). It's fine during the day when the shopping centers are opened, but there's a need to walk pass a footbridge so it can be difficult with heavy luggage.
Reviewed June 26, 2017
7.6
Very good
Noelia from Spain
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
HOTEL IDEAL PARA VIAJES TEMPRANOS AL AEROPUERTO”
Nos alojamos en este hotel el último día en Osaka para evitar un gran madrugón para llegar al aeropuerto de Kansai (entre 60-70 minutos en tren desde la estación de Osaka). Dimos alguna que otra vuelta para encontrarlo, porque era de noche y no había mucha gente a la que preguntar, pero lo cierto es que es fácil ubicarlo ya que está frente al Premium Outlet. Habitacion de tamaño correcta, muy limpia, cómoda y con todo lo necesario. Una buena elección
Reviewed May 22, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Jean from France
Couple
Japanese Style Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
chambre japonaise côté rue”
Un bon vitrage aurait rendu cette chambre moins bruyante et très agréable. Heureusement la route n'est pas très fréquentée la nuit... Hôtel très propre situé à 2 pas d'un mall et de restaurants. Idéal pour une dernière nuit au Japon avant un départ tôt le matin : très proche de la gare où un train vous emmène en 5' à l'aéroport.
Reviewed November 04, 2017
5.2
Ciska from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
Prima hotel dichtbij vliegveld”
Prima hotel voor ochtendvlucht naar huis. Op loopafstand van subway. Kamers zijn netjes en schoon, maar wel wat gehorig. Aan overzijde van de straat ligt een mooi outletcentre met bekende merken waar je ook een hapje kan eten.
Reviewed November 03, 2017
8.4
Excellent
TAKAHIRO from Japan
Business traveler
Standard Single Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
Excellent”
エアコンが冬使えない
Reviewed June 12, 2018
8.4
Excellent
AYA from Japan
Solo traveler
Semi Western-Style Room
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
買い物に最高”
アウトレットモールすぐにあり、ゆっくり買い物しても沢山荷物があっても大丈夫です。
Reviewed March 20, 2018
8.0
Excellent
akira from Japan
Business traveler
Standard Single Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2018
Very good”
空港からも近く、すぐそばに大型の商業施設があり、どちらかといえば海外からの利用客に向いているのではないかと思います。
Reviewed January 19, 2018
6.4
Good
YUKO from Japan
Group
Standard Japanese-Style Room
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
違うプランで予約されていた”
アゴダから和室を予約。 ホテルに着くと夜9時チェックインで朝7時チェックアウトプランを予約をしてると言われて、ひとまずは従ったがコンファメには15時チェックイン,午前10時前チェックアウトの表記となっており、再度フロントへクレームする。 楽天からの予約で早朝チェックアウトプランになってますと再度説明されるもコンファメを見せ、楽天からではなく、アゴダからであることを説明。 結果、ホテル側の計らいにより朝10時までOKとなり、安心したが、アゴダと楽天との連携がとれていないこと、アゴダから予約すると楽天を通しての予約になることが分かった。 楽天は元々信用していなかったが、やはりこうなったかと残念。
Reviewed December 30, 2017
6.8
Good
Kinoshita from Japan
Business traveler
Standard Single Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
Good”
とにかく駅から遠い。 近くのコンビニがショッピングモール内にある為、閉まるのが早いのが残念。 フライト時間が朝早いことを伝えたら、朝食に少し早くから入れてくれたりと、フレキシブルな対応をいただけた点は非常に助かりました。
Reviewed December 28, 2017
6.8
Good
EUNSOO from Japan
Business traveler
Standard Single Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
特徴なく”
関空近くにリーズナブルなホテルを取りたかったのでこちらに決定。 建物はきれいです。アメニティも不便ないくらいにそろえています。 カウンターには4人もいて、接客してくれた人以外は、 じーとこちらを見ていたので少し異様な感じがしました。 コンビニは暗い道を少し歩く必要があります。 枕が硬くて高すぎたので自分には合いませんでした。 部屋の照明はパット明るいわけではなく、 リラックスする雰囲気が優先され、仕事には向かない照明です。
Reviewed October 21, 2017
8.0
Excellent
KENTO from Japan
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August, 2017
全体的に良いと思います”
空港近くでこの値段なら良いと思います。 キレイで新しく、狭くはないです。 ただ、駅から10分程歩く距離で、初めてだと少し分かりにくいかと思います。 今回3階に泊まりましたが、廊下が独特な建物の匂い(?)で私にとっては結構臭かったです。 部屋は問題なかったです。 機会があればまた利用したいと思います。
Reviewed September 02, 2017
7.6
Very good
MIYAJI from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in August, 2017
ビジネスホテルとファッションホテルの間かな?”
新しいホテルで、清潔感は当然あるが、スタッフの方々がまだ慣れていない様子で、ぎこちなく、不手際が目立った。私が利用した客室のトイレの扉の立て付けが悪いのか、きっちりと閉まらなかった。(日本のホテルにしては珍しい) 客室に電話がないからか、メモの用意がない。製氷室、有るのか無いのか分からなかった。静かだったのが何より落ち着けて良かったです。
Reviewed August 13, 2017
6.8
Good
Wasita from Thailand
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
I’m confused about check-in time”
ไปพักชั่วคราวระหว่างรอบินกลับไฟล์ทดึก ในเว็บบอกเช็คอินได้บ่ายสาม พอไปถึงกลับบอกให้เช็คอินได้ตอนหนึ่งทุ่ม เลยต้องบอกว่าเราจะเช็คเอาท์คืนนี้เลยได้เช็คอิน ทั้งๆที่ในเว็บบอกไว้ว่าบ่ายสาม
Reviewed November 22, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Pan from Taiwan
Family with young children
Standard Twin Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June, 2018
地點好吃喝玩樂方便”
房間大/臨空城下車走15分可以直接穿越奧累到飯店很近,行李多建議坐機車。
Reviewed June 06, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Long from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Single Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
位置很近臨空城Outlet”
交通方便,去outlet很近,但入夜後附近沒有食店!
Reviewed May 29, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Lok from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 1 night in January, 2018
Exceptional”
十分滿意,一天在outlet和seacle實在不夠,住一晚就有充裕時間買東西,附近有兩間便利店,買完東西再買食物回酒店也很方便
Reviewed January 21, 2018
8.4
Excellent
TIN from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Twin Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
方便到outlet購物”
在outlet機場巴士站對面, 適合要很多時間購物及之後到機場的旅客。房間大,可以打開2個大喼,不過房間隔音不佳, 隔壁打呼呼都聽得到
Reviewed December 04, 2017
5.6
Zhao from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Standard Twin Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
Above average”
從機場走到酒店差不多要10分鐘,拖着行李走有点遠,房間內燈光不够亮,其他都可以。
Reviewed November 24, 2017
7.6
Very good
YUNG from Hong Kong
Couple
Japanese Style Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
CHECKOUT後折返, 找回失物,讚!”
我們如常10:00AM CHECKOUT, 到10:00PM才發現遺留了DOCOMO PHONE CARD在房內. 唯有折返酒店嘗試找一找。櫃台打電話上樓層服務員, 15分鐘後, 失物送回櫃台, 超級讚!
Reviewed November 21, 2017
7.6
Very good
Kam from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
Very good”
雙人床房間空間非常大,唯設計上未有善用空間,浴室空間相比之下很少 室內燈光不足,只有兩箋燈加一床頭燈及枱燈,好暗 面向球場,晨早有球賽活動,窗戶隔音度不足,早上六時多已給窗外噪音吵醒
Reviewed November 13, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Man from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Japanese Western Style Room with Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
就在outlet側面 不用怕多買 ”
自駕很方便 是免費泊車 就在outlet旁邊 那天車租有點浪費 哈哈 整體乾淨利落 地方大 有氣氛 恰巧就近節日 有裝飾 前櫃有說國語的人 溝通沒問題
Reviewed October 31, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Tsz from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Single Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2017
到outlet和機場非常方便”
位置就在outlet旁邊,巴士落車過馬路就是,購物非常方便 到JR站要走10至15分鐘 房間算大,可以打開到兩個行李箱 隔音一般,如果其他住客大聲說話就會聽到 如果需要棉花棒,梳子,要在前枱取 唯一挑剔就是沒有化妝棉 前枱員工非常友善解答問題和提供協助 酒店有一間餐廳,outlet都有很多餐廳 要注意的是8點outlet關門就不能經outlet回來 9點後所有餐廳都關門,可以在前枱買小食和杯麵 因為我坐早班飛行離開,outlet未開,要帶大行李走行人路到JR站有點遠 最後我選擇taxi到機場,三千日圓左右 推薦給想到outlet和方便到機場的住客
Reviewed October 29, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Lam from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
位置方便”
退房時間10時太早了!在票據沒有寫過!
Reviewed October 16, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Hoi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Single Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September, 2017
鄰近関西空港”
酒店位於outlet ,瞓醒行完outlet 再坐免費shuttle bus去空港非常方便。
Reviewed September 23, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Jun from South Korea
Family with young children
Japanese Western Style Room with Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in June, 2018
린쿠 아울렛 방문하는 가족 여행객 or 커플 여행객에게 강추”
린쿠 아울렛과 매우 가까움 간사히 공항으로 가는 리무진 버스 이용이 쉬움 조식 괜찮고 룸 컨디션도 좋음 한국어 가능 직원 있고 직원들 서비스도 좋음
Reviewed June 08, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
kyungmi from South Korea
Business traveler
Japanese Western Style Room with Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March, 2018
매달이용. 매달 같은 내용”
숙소 바로앞 아웃렛 에서 공항셔틀버스 탑승 숙소 바로앞 버스정류장에서 센난이온몰까지 한번에 가는 일반버스 탑승 ( 귀가시에는 탑승반대편 하차가 아니기때문에 짐이 많을때는 저는 170엔 더 내고 숙소앞까지 버스에 탑승한 채로 이동 후 호텔앞에서 하차함 ) 매일아침 늦게까지자기때문에 조식 먹어본적 없음. 직원 친절함 프리미엄아웃렛 바로 앞이라, 쇼핑하고 한꾸러미씩 숙소에 넣어두고 또 다시 나가서 쇼핑하고를 반복함 호텔에서 빌려주는 자전거로 근처 대부분 이동가능. 지하철역에서는 도보 10분이상걸리는듯. 하지만 숙소 길 건너편에서 간사이공항 셔틀버스가 있다는걸 생각하고 스케쥴짜면 위치는 좋은편이라고 봄
Reviewed June 01, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
kyungmi from South Korea
Business traveler
Semi Western-Style Room
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
매달 이용”
린쿠타운에 매달 방문중( 출장) 위치 최적 ------ 동일 후기 숙소 바로앞 아웃렛 에서 공항셔틀버스 탑승 숙소 바로앞 버스정류장에서 센난이온몰까지 한번에 가는 일반버스 탑승 ( 귀가시에는 탑승반대편 하차가 아니기때문에 짐이 많을때는 저는 170엔 더 내고 숙소앞까지 버스에 탑승한 채로 이동 후 호텔앞에서 하차함 ) 매일아침 늦게까지자기때문에 조식 먹어본적 없음. 직원 친절함 프리미엄아웃렛 바로 앞이라, 쇼핑하고 한꾸러미씩 숙소에 넣어두고 또 다시 나가서 쇼핑하고를 반복함 호텔에서 빌려주는 자전거로 근처 대부분 이동가능. 지하철역에서는 도보 10분이상걸리는듯. 하지만 숙소 길 건너편에서 간사이공항 셔틀버스가 있다는걸 생각하고 스케쥴짜면 위치는 좋은편이라고 봄
Reviewed June 01, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
kyungmi from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard Single Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
제게는 최적의 위치”
숙소 바로앞 아웃렛 에서 공항셔틀버스 탑승 숙소 바로앞 버스정류장에서 센난이온몰까지 한번에 가는 일반버스 탑승 ( 귀가시에는 탑승반대편 하차가 아니기때문에 짐이 많을때는 저는 170엔 더 내고 숙소앞까지 버스에 탑승한 채로 이동 후 호텔앞에서 하차함 ) 매일아침 늦게까지자기때문에 조식 먹어본적 없음. 직원 친절함 프리미엄아웃렛 바로 앞이라, 쇼핑하고 한꾸러미씩 숙소에 넣어두고 또 다시 나가서 쇼핑하고를 반복함 호텔에서 빌려주는 자전거로 근처 대부분 이동가능. 지하철역에서는 도보 10분이상걸리는듯. 하지만 숙소 길 건너편에서 간사이공항 셔틀버스가 있다는걸 생각하고 스케쥴짜면 위치는 좋은편이라고 봄
Reviewed June 01, 2018
8.8
Excellent
lee from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard Single Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
방이 넓고 좋아요”
바로앞에 프리미엄 아울렛이 있고, 한적합니다. 출장때문에 이용했는데, 방이 타 일본호텔에 비해 넓고, 깨끗하고 직원들 역시 친절합니다.
Reviewed May 25, 2018
8.8
Excellent
lee from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard Twin Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
깨끗하고, 객실이 좀 넓어여”
출장때문에 이용하였는데 솔까말 주변에 프리미엄 아울렛하나 있고 먹을곳도 없고, 갈때는 없지만 호텔만 보면 다른 일본의 호텔보다 객실이 좀 넓고, 직원들이 다 친절하고, 깨끗합니다. 근데 객실에 먹을 물이 없습니다. 물은 1층에 자판기도 있고 작은 매점있어서 사야합니다.
Reviewed May 25, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Cho from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February, 2018
완전대박”
한인직원분 2분계셨었고 2번째 방문인데 린쿠 바로 앞이라서 린쿠아울렛에서 놀다가 셔틀타고 바로 공항으로 감. 완전 깨끗에 완전 넓고 화장실 완전 깨끗!! 너무 좋다
Reviewed May 19, 2018
8.8
Excellent
YUJIN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
열차 다 끊기는 새벽 아니라면 굳이..”
한국인 직원 있어서 좋았구요 저 혼자 쓰는데 투배드룸 주시더라구요 넓게 써서 좋았어요 욕조도 있고 창문도 크고 야경이 아주 예뻤어요. 마지막밤을 공항 근처로 해야지 하고 잡은건데 그냥 시내숙소에서 하루 더 있다가 넘어갔어도 됐어요ㅜㅜ 교통비 더 든 느낌이구.. 전철까지 그렇게 가깝지도 않고.. 캐리어들고 다니면 육교건너야하는데 계단타야하구요 아침일찍은 공항버스도 안와요 ㅋ 게다가... 얼리체크인? 그거라며 오전 7시에 체크아웃해야해서ㅠ 공항이랑 가깝다고 늦장부릴수도 없었어요 후기 보고 설마 나도 얼리? 했는데 그렇더라구요ㅋ 왜 아고다엔 따로 표시가 없었던거죠.. 아침에 정신없이 나와서 숙소 냉장고에 간식들 잔뜩 두고 와버렸어요 너무 슬프네요.. 안 버리구 잘 드셨기를 .... 숙소내부는 정말 아주 좋았어요
Reviewed May 05, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Park from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Single Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
Exceptional”
위치 청결 친절 모두 만족합니다
Reviewed May 03, 2018
8.8
Excellent
GaHyeon
Couple
Japanese Style Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
야간 비행에 추천”
프론트가 24시간이라 비행이 늦어져도 상관없구요. 재패니즈스타일룸에 묵었는데 평범했습니다. 쇼핑몰앞에 있지만 아침에 빨리 이동하는 여행객에게는 아침먹을 곳이 주변에 없었습니다.
Reviewed April 10, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
youngah from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard Single Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2018
良い!!”
良かったです。
Reviewed March 27, 2018
8.4
Excellent
LEE from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Japanese-Style Room
Stayed 1 night in February, 2018
깔끔해요”
숙소 깨끗하구요 한국인 직원분도 있어서 편해요 방음은 잘안되는듯해요 옆방에 코골고 주무시는거 다들리더라구요
Reviewed February 19, 2018
8.8
Excellent
chiyoung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February, 2018
Excellent”
전반적으로 괜찮았지만 방음이 안되더라구요
Reviewed February 07, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
se from South Korea
Solo traveler
Japanese Style Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February, 2018
린쿠 아울렛 바로 옆 ㅎ”
린쿠아울렛 때문에 여기에서 묵었는데 정말 바로 옆이에요 ㅎ 생긴지 얼마 안된곳인지 깔끔합니다
Reviewed February 03, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
EUNKYUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 1 night in January, 2018
아고다 예약시 주의사항”
아고다 통해서 예약하고 갔는데 제가 예약한게 저녁 9시체크인 오전7시체크아웃하는 플랜이라고하더라구요 아고다에선 전혀 명시되지않은사항이였구요 한국직원분께서 한시간 일찍 들어가게 해주셨지만 좀 당황스러웠네요 빨리 시정되어야할것같습니다 그외에는 한국인직원분도 굉장히친절하시고 숙소내부도 깔끔하고 좋았습니다 특히 린쿠아울렛과 간사이공항을이어주는 셔틀버스가 호텔바로앞에있어 공항이용해야하는 분께는 추천할만한 숙소입니다
Reviewed January 13, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Wonseok
Solo traveler
Standard Japanese-Style Room
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
좋았어요”
재패니즈 스타일로 예약했는데 편하고 깨끗해요 good
Reviewed December 22, 2017