Book Now: Yamagata Kokusai Hotel

Excellent
From 95 reviewsSee what guests said
8.1
Recommended by 94% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (95)Booking.com Reviews (525)
8.1
Excellent
From 95 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.3
Facilities7.7
Location7.9
Room comfort and quality7.4
Service8.4
Value for money8.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
日本語
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
Single Non Smoking
Single - Smoking
Twin Non Smoking
Twin - Smoking
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 41 verified guest comments
5.2
YUKO from Japan
Solo traveler
Single Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in July, 2017
手頃なホテル”
駅と繁華街のちょうど間ぐらい。 浴場は狭いので近くの温泉に行きました。部屋数多いのでエレベーターがなかなか来ない。スタッフの方々の対応は必要最低限です。
Reviewed July 18, 2017
この度は山形国際ホテルにご宿泊していただきまして誠にありがとうございました! 私共の設備に関して率直なご感想をいただきましてスタッフ一同深く感謝申し上げます。 浴槽、エレベーター等はすぐに改修する事は大変難しいのが現状ではありますが、今後お客様にこのようなご不便を強いる事のないよう、 対応を講じて参りたい所存でございます。 この度はわざわざ貴重なご意見、ご指摘いただきまして誠にありがとうございました。 お客様の次回ご利用スタッフ一同心よりお待ち致しております!                                     宿泊部 奥山
Responded December 28, 2017
Yamagata Kokusai Hotel
6.4
Good
Akinari from Japan
Solo traveler
Single - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in July, 2017
ちょっと一言”
素泊まりシングルでの宿泊でしたが浴槽が狭過ぎる、ティーパックのお茶🍵が不味い
Reviewed July 12, 2017
この度は山形国際ホテルにご宿泊していただきまして誠にありがとうございました。 客室の浴槽が狭かったという事でお客様にご不便をかけてしまい大変申し訳ございませんでした。 当ホテルは来年20年目を迎えるところでして、それに向けて現在よりも広い客室を設けたフロアを増やす予定ですので、今後に期待していただければと存じます。 また、ティーパックに関してましても大変失礼いたしました。 早急に確認、改善を検討いたします。 この度はお忙しい中わざわざ貴重なご指摘いただきまして誠にありがとうございました。 今後とも山形国際ホテルをぜひよろしくお願い致します。                           宿泊部 奥山
Responded February 12, 2018
Yamagata Kokusai Hotel
6.0
kuniyuki from Japan
Business traveler
Single - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2014
ビジネスホテル”
ビジネスホテル
良かったと思います。
Reviewed March 13, 2015
この度は山形国際ホテルにご宿泊いただきまして誠にありがとうございました! お客様に気に入っていただけたようでスタッフ一同大変よろこんでおります。 今後ともお客様に気に入っていただけるようなホテルを目指して努力してまいりたいと考えております。 この度はご投稿いただき誠にどうもありがとうございました!                              宿泊部 奥山
Responded March 16, 2018
Yamagata Kokusai Hotel
8.0
Excellent
kazusei from Japan
Solo traveler
Single - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October, 2014
コストパフォーマンスの高いホテルです。”
ホテル全体が綺麗で快適で、近所には飲食店も多くあり便利です。
ちょっと駐車場が分かりにくく、私は間違って隣りの駐車場に入れてしまったので注意して下さい。
Reviewed November 04, 2014
この度は山形国際ホテルにご宿泊いただきまして誠にありがとうございました。 お客様が快適に過ごす事ができた様子が伺え、スタッフ一同大変よろこんでおります。 また、私共のロケーションにもご満足していただきまして、大変光栄な事と存じます。 しかしながら、駐車場の入口が分かりにくかった点におきましては、ご足労をお掛けしてしまい、大変申し訳ございませんでした。 今回のお客様のご指摘を受けまして、誘導員を増やすなどの措置を検討してまいりたいと思います。 この度はご宿泊に加えまして、好意的なご投稿いただきまして誠にありがとうございました。 お客様の次回ご到着スタッフ一同心よりお待ちしております!               宿泊部 奥山
Responded May 28, 2018
Yamagata Kokusai Hotel
7.7
Very good
HIROMI from Japan
Couple
Twin - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2014
快適なビジネスホテル”
中心地、スキー場にも近い、そんなに高くない
部屋はビジネスホテルの雰囲気でしたが、ホテルそのものは清潔でロビーは結構華やかでした。夕食がついてないので、近くのお食事処に行きましたが、とてもよいお店がありました。高かったですが、、、値段も妥当だと思います。
Reviewed April 16, 2014
この度は山形国際ホテルをご利用いただきまして誠にありがとうございました。 お客様に「スキー場にも近い」というお言葉いただき大変ありがたく存じます。 当ホテルはスキー、スノーボードをやっておられるお客様が全国からやってくる蔵王スキー場から車、バスで30分ほどに位置しており、 繁華街からも徒歩圏内ですので、多くのお客様に毎年ご利用いただいております。 客室の方も清潔と仰っていただき、清掃員にとって日々の業務が報われた思いであると存じます。 夕食に関してですが、近くの繁華街には、高級な料理店から立ち飲み屋まで様々な飲食店がございますので、 ぜひフロントスタッフまでお問合せください。 この度はお忙しい中ご投稿いただきまして誠にありがとうございました。 お客様の次回ご利用スタッフ一同楽しみに待っております!                             宿泊部 奥山
Show more
Yamagata Kokusai Hotel
7.0
Very good
TOMOHIRO from Japan
Business traveler
Single Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2013
山形駅まで徒歩数分で行けるホテル”
朝食、駅までのアクセス、静かな環境
Reviewed December 12, 2013
この度は山形国際ホテルにご宿泊していただきまして誠にありがとうございました。 全社員を代表して深く御礼を申し上げます。誠にありがとうございました。 お客様のご投稿を拝見する限り、当ホテルに宿泊に関して概ね満足していただけた様子が伺え、 大変光栄に感じております。 今後ともお客様方に愛されるホテルを目指してまいりますので、何卒よろしくお願い致します!                 宿泊部 奥山
Responded May 28, 2018
Yamagata Kokusai Hotel
6.7
Good
TOMOHIRO from Japan
Business traveler
Single Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November, 2013
食事は良いが、部屋が狭い”
朝食はバリエーションがあり、芋煮など、山形の地の物がでたのがよかった
Reviewed December 10, 2013
この度は山形国際ホテルにご宿泊していただきまして誠にありがとうございました。 私共の芋煮や山形牛入りのカレーなど、地元の食材を使った朝食を気に入っていただきまして誠にありがとうございました。 当ホテルの朝食は山形でしか食べれない、食材、料理を年間通して提供しておりますので、次回こちらにお越しの際にもぜひお召し上がりください。 この度はお忙しい中、素晴らしいご投稿いただきまして誠にありがとうございました。 お客様の次回ご到着までスタッフ一同心よりお待ちしております!                               宿泊部 奥山
Responded May 28, 2018
Yamagata Kokusai Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Benja from Thailand
Family with young children
Triple - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December, 2017
การบริการของพนักงาน”
พนักงานบริการดีมาก ประทับใจกับการบริการของพนักงานมากจริงๆค่ะ ที่ตั้งของโรงแรมก็หาง่าย เดินเท้าจากสถานียะมะงะตะได้เลย อาหารเช้าก็อร่อย แม่บ้านทำความสะอาดระหว่างวันก็สะอาด
Reviewed December 18, 2017
Dear Benja! Thank you very much for staying with us&very impressive review! We're completely happy that you admire our hospitality. Add on to that,it's very awesome that you satisfied with our break fast. Because,We're known for the prominence of the break fast which consists of local ingredients. We're totally grateful for sharing your precious time with us. Hope to welcome you back in the near future! Yours Truly, Reception Wataru Okuyama
Show more
Yamagata Kokusai Hotel
7.3
Very good
Channarong from Thailand
Solo traveler
Single Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October, 2012
ห้องพักสะดวกสบาย ใกล้สถานีรถไฟ”
เดินทางสะดวก อาหารเช้ารสชาติดี
ห้องพักสะดวกสบาย ขนาดห้องสำหรับพักคนเดียวกำลังดี มีอุปกรณ์ครบครัน อยู่ใกล้สถานีรถไฟประมาณ 500 เมตร สามารถเดินจากสถานีรถไฟได้ อาหารเช้ารสชาติอร่อย
Reviewed October 24, 2012
Hello Channarong We're totally grateful for your booking and the review! It's good to know that you spent good time during the accommodation. We would definitely keep striving to meet the needs for our beloved guests! Truly Yours, Reception Wataru Okuyama
Responded April 06, 2018
Yamagata Kokusai Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Yenmin from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Single Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2018
離車站約10分鐘路程,不難找到”
浴廁有點小但還是夠用,如果要買生活用品最好在車站周圍購買,不然半夜要用的話就要走出去到大馬路
Reviewed May 04, 2018
Hello guest, We are extremely happy for having a wonderful guest like you! It is good to hear the location was easy to find. But I would have to apologize for the inconvenience you mentioned. It will certainly be our significant agenda for the next board of trustee. Finally I would like to appreciate for the precious feed back and staying with us. We are truly look forward to see you again! Truly Yours, Reception, Wataru Okuyama
Show more
Yamagata Kokusai Hotel
8.7
Excellent
LIN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Single Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September, 2013
交通便利,住宿舒適”
離市區主要道路不遠但又安靜,住宿環境舒適,服務人員態度很客氣
我是自己一人到日本東北地區自助旅行,住在這裡環境很舒適安靜,距離車站及市區也不會很遠,服務人員態度很客氣,價格方面也很平價,覺得不錯。
Reviewed October 09, 2013
Hello LIN We'd like to thank you so much for your accommodation and the wonderful review! We're really happy you liked here very much. It's always feel great to be praised our environment by people from different countries. We're truly grateful that a lots of people from asia are coming to East North side of Japan today. We certainly believe We will be able to be more friendly and supportive for each other. Definitely You are always waited to be back anytime! Sincerely Yours, Reception Wataru Okuyama
Show more
Yamagata Kokusai Hotel
9.3
Exceptional
HIE from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Twin Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2013
日本山形市的不錯住宿選擇”
價格合理,地點很好,清潔衛生
Reviewed March 15, 2013
Hello HIE, It's always nice to have a good comments on us form the guest coming all over the globe! We're so happy you praise several elements such a location, food,employee. We truly hope We will be able to have more great guest like you in the future! Kind Regards, Reception, Wataru Okuyama
Responded March 28, 2018
Yamagata Kokusai Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Ching-jen from Taiwan
Group
Twin Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
便宜又方便的住宿”
近山形車站.停車場為地下室,可停多台 房價不貴,省錢的好地方
Reviewed May 01, 2018
Hello Ching-jen, We are so happy for having a heartfelt review from you! It is great honor for us to be complimented a lots of point. We will continue to grow our true hospitality for the guest around the world. You are always truly waited to be back here anytime! Best Regards, Reception, Wataru Okuyama
Responded May 14, 2018
Yamagata Kokusai Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Chin from Taiwan
Family with young children
Triple - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
環境很乾淨舒適”
下次來山形會想再入住
Reviewed April 17, 2018
非常感谢你和我们在一起! 我们非常高兴收到您的积极反馈。 我们绝对愿意再次为您服务! 您忠诚的, 接待处Wataru Okuyama
Responded May 28, 2018
Yamagata Kokusai Hotel
6.8
Good
PEI-CHIU from Taiwan
Group
Twin Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January, 2018
老舊但空間寬敞的飯店,鄰近高速巴士站”
比較老舊的飯店,早餐普通,但整體空間寬敞,暖氣十分熱。房間仍使用鑰匙,且一拔一秒斷電,續住的話要注意冰箱也會斷電。鄰近山形高速巴士站,離JR山形站以及主要景點有些距離。
Reviewed January 13, 2018
Dear Mr/Ms PEI-CHIU Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We're so happy that you seemed to stay with us comfortably. But looks like there were some points about the property We should fix up, So We definitely look out for that as soon as possible. Honestly, We feel very honorable having a lots of guest from abroad. We try to develop our hospitality to satisfy every guest from across the world! Best Regards, Reception, Wataru Okuyama
Show more
Yamagata Kokusai Hotel
6.8
Good
Chun from Taiwan
Group
Twin Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December, 2017
還可以”
位置還不錯 工作人員很熱心,但是只會英文
Reviewed January 10, 2018
Thank you very much for your awesome review! I'm so happy that you found our staff and location was good. Be 100% real with you,I understand our staff needs more english skills. So We're planing having a some kind of english work shop so that we'll be able to be more supportive for our guest. I truly appreciate for your accommodation and feedback on behalf of our entire team. We certainly look forward to welcome you back in the near future! Truly Yours, Reception Wataru OKuyama
Show more
Yamagata Kokusai Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Chung from Taiwan
Family with teens
Japanese Style - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
停車方便的旅館”
地下平面停車場超大又在市區附近,生活機能方便, 日式型的房間空間寬敞,對於家庭式的旅行有足夠的活動空間,早餐簡單了一點,菜色樣式不多,選擇性較少,但還過得去。
Reviewed November 09, 2017
Dear Chung, Thank you very much for your stay and wonderful feedback! I’m so happy to hear We located good area.Yes, We located 5 minutes from the main station,main bus terminal. central of city. Add on to that, We also have a underground parking which most of other hotels doesn't have around this area. At last, I'm very glad to hear our breakfast was yummy. We serve local style pot called IMONI that is very popular from japanese to foreign guest. We certainly hope for the next chance of having you! Kind Regards, Reception Wataru Okuyama
Show more
Yamagata Kokusai Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Ching-jen from Taiwan
Group
Triple - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October, 2017
性價比超高”
停車場超大又是平面,在市區附近生活機能方便 唯早餐簡單了點,不過也OK.
Reviewed October 22, 2017
Dear Ching-jen, Thank you very much for your stay&review! It's very good to hear the parking was large enough and convenient. We'd like to see you again in the near future!                      Reception, Wataru Okuyama
Responded December 01, 2017
Yamagata Kokusai Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Pan from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Single - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March, 2015
品質很好”
床好睡,早餐很好吃,景點多
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Dear Pan Thank you so much for staying with us and the great review! It's good to have some of compliments from foreigner guest. We are always welcoming you back! Best Regards, Reception, Wataru Okuyama
Responded February 24, 2018
Yamagata Kokusai Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Sandy from Taiwan
Group
Single Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October, 2014
讚”
服務親切
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Dear Sandy Thank you very much for your feedback! I'm really glad that you found us friendly. We definetly look forward to welcome you back! Truly Yours, Reception, Wataru Okuyama
Responded March 16, 2018
Yamagata Kokusai Hotel
2.0
Sandy from Taiwan
Group
Twin Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October, 2014
讚”
服務好 餐飲好, 價錢好
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Dear Sandy, What a great honor to have a wonderful guest from such a fabulous guest! I would like to express our true gratitude for you on behalf of our entire team. You are always will be waited to be back asap! Best Regards, Reception, Wataru Okuyama
Responded March 28, 2018
Yamagata Kokusai Hotel