Book Now: ZenLabo Osaka

Excellent
From 342 reviewsSee what guests said
8.5
Recommended by 88% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (343)Booking.com Reviews (1190)
8.5
Excellent
From 343 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.2
Facilities7.7
Location9.4
Service8.9
Value for money8.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
한국어
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
1 Person in 16-Bed Dormitory - Mixed
1 Person in 10-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Semi-Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Room with 2 Double Beds
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 191 verified guest comments
8.8
Excellent
Imelda from Malaysia
Couple
Semi-Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in November, 2017
Excellent”
Excellent location and just a few short steps away from the famous Dotonbori. I had a good night's sleep at the capsule. It was not claustrophobic at all! The front desk staff should improve their English though, as none seem to understand simple English words and struggled to communicate with some of the guests.
Reviewed January 03, 2018
Hi Imelda, Thanks for your review. We're truly happy that you stayed with us. We apologize for that you mentioned. Should be improved our service. How was your trip in Osaka? Hope you had a great time and we look forward to seeing you again when you travel to Osaka next time. Arigatou!
Responded January 05, 2018
ZenLabo Osaka
10.0
Exceptional
NABILAH from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 10-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 2 nights in December, 2017
THE PLACE IS SO NEAR DOTOMBORI ”
I RECOMMEND THIS PLACE SO MUCH
Reviewed December 20, 2017
Hello, Thank you for your comment. We look forward to seeing you, when you come to Osaka again. Arigatou!
Responded December 21, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
5.6
Chin from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
Convenient location big room”
Big room space for Japan std but not cleaniness. Suitable for short stay. Surprise to see signage of asking customer to safeguard their own properties in the lif.
Reviewed December 17, 2017
Hi Chin, Thank you for your comment. We apologige for that you mentioned. We will try to improve our service and facilities. We look forward to seeing you, when you come to Osaka again. Arigatou!
Responded December 21, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
9.2
Exceptional
ruben from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November, 2017
Superb Location”
google map is tricky and sometimes misleading. we discover from Exit B20 namba station, namba walk... you can reach this hostel in about 2min. though still have to walk around 8 min finding the exit. Great great location, friendly & very helpful staff that can speak english fluently. plenty of toilets & showers. Practical for people in a budget.
Reviewed December 04, 2017
Hello, Thank you for your comment. We look forward to seeing you, when you come to Osaka again. Arigatou!
Responded December 21, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
9.2
Exceptional
JAMIE from Philippines
Solo traveler
1 Person in 10-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 5 nights in November, 2017
LOCATION IS THE B.E.S.T”
Location is gold. Very near the station and in the heart of Dotonbori.
Reviewed November 30, 2017
Hi JAMIE, Thank you for your comment. We look forward to seeing you, when you come to Osaka again. Arigatou!
Responded December 21, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
6.8
Good
Cony from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Person in 10-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
Location near to dontoburi ”
So far I only stay for a night... Everything is acceptable, only the temperature in the room is too warm, because the warmer is at the corner, and the air con is at the other corner... I was sweat for the whole night 😂 one of the roommate adjust the air con temperature to 30°c... They provide toothbrush+toothpaste and towel. But bathroom not separate level for gentleman and ladies. STAFF very friendly and helpful. Location is close to Dontoburi, a lot 24hours restaurant nearby... Near to namba station too...
Reviewed November 27, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and giving us a review. We are sorry about the inconvenience that occurred while you stayed here. We hope you would come back again. Thank you again. Best regards, Zenlabo Osaka.
Responded November 29, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
9.2
Exceptional
Wendy from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November, 2017
good location, nice lobby”
only problem where the bunk beds would shake if someone down the other end moved. Be prepared for no sound proofing.
Reviewed November 19, 2017
Hi Wendy, Thank you for your comment. Sorry for that you mentioned. We will try to improve our facilities. We look forward to seeing you, when you come to Osaka again. Arigatou!
Responded December 21, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
9.6
Exceptional
chayada from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in November, 2017
Good”
Good location easy to go anywhere.
Reviewed November 18, 2017
Hi chayada, Thank you for your comment. We look forward to seeing you, when you come to Osaka again. Arigatou!
Responded December 21, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
9.6
Exceptional
TOMOYA from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November, 2017
Good accommodation”
Clean, comfortable, well care. I don't have any complain but satisfaction. I could be happier if there was small desk beside bed so that we can use laptop for work. Anyway, I will definitely use this hotel again when I visit osaka.
Reviewed November 15, 2017
Hi TOMOYA, Thank you for your comment. We will try to improve our facilities. We look forward to seeing you, when you come to Osaka again. Arigatou!
Responded December 21, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
8.0
Excellent
Tieu from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Semi-Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in November, 2017
Room not big”
Everything is fine here, the room just small
Reviewed November 10, 2017
Hi Tieu, Thank you for your comment. We look forward to seeing you, when you come to Osaka again. Arigatou!
Responded December 21, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
7.6
Very good
Eanna from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October, 2017
Nice Staff. Great Neighborhood”
The staff spoke very well english and they were very helpful and friendly. The locations of the bath are pretty odd and the floor boards creak a lot and the guests can be a bit noisy. But it was still nice there's a fridge and a kitchen on the 2nd floor where the showers are but the elevator skips this floor for some reason. What I liked about it most was the neighborhood. There's a shrine at the end of the street and it's just a few blocks from the station and the famous dotonburi!
Reviewed November 01, 2017
Hi Eanna, Thank you for your comment. Sorry about that you mentioned, we will try to improve our facilities. We are truly happy that you are satisfied with your stay. How was your trip in Osaka? Thank you for staying with us. Hope you had a great trip in Osaka and we are looking forward to seeing you again. Arigatou!
Responded November 05, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
9.2
Exceptional
Mark from Philippines
Family with teens
Family Room 6 People
Stayed 4 nights in October, 2017
The location was amazing. Access to food, shops, dotonbori and namba were both few minutes away. ”
The staff were very warm and helped us with all our concerns.
Reviewed October 28, 2017
Hi Mark, Thank you for your comments. We are glad to your staying with us. How is your trip in Osaka? Hope you had a great time and we're looking forward to seeing you soon. Arigato!
Responded November 05, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
6.0
Tzu-Pin from Taiwan
Solo traveler
1 Person in 10-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 2 nights in October, 2017
Above average”
Location is convenient and just for sleep.
Reviewed October 26, 2017
Hi Tzu-Pin, Thank you for your comment. We are truly happy about your staying with us. How was your trip in Osaka? Hope you had a great trip in Osaka and we are looking forward to seeing you soon. Arigatou!
Responded November 05, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
10.0
Exceptional
Kristine from Philippines
Group
Stayed 3 nights in October, 2017
Great location, walking distance to Ichiran (famous ramen), dotonbouri area, and near subway station”
There are many convenience store like 7-11 and lawson. Near dotonbouri, so you can shop till you drop. You can drop some of your purchases in the hostel then go out again. Walking distance from the Ichiran. I think there are 2 branches in dotonbouri area. Near also on Kintetsu-Nippombashi station so you can explore the Osaka easily or go to Nars using Kintetsu-Nara line.
Reviewed October 25, 2017
Dear Kristine, Thank you for staying with us :) We are more than welcome having you back. Have a safe travel and we are looking forward to seeing you soon! Bes Regards Zen Labo Osaka
Responded October 25, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
8.0
Excellent
Samantha from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September, 2017
Very good”
Stay was good. Not too much to complain about, and you do get your moneys worth. Lots of privacy. Only thing is that perhaps the bathroom could be cleaned a bit more, since other guests are a bit have a bit less cleanliness. Not much of an active common room either.
Reviewed October 20, 2017
Hi Samantha, Thank you for your comments. We apologize for that you mentioned. We will make sure much more clean. We are glad to your staying with us. How is your trip in Osaka? Hope you had a great time and we're looking forward to seeing you soon. Arigato!
Responded November 05, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
8.4
Excellent
Kho from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 10-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 3 nights in August, 2017
Friendly staff, however need some improvement for the room”
Staff is very friendly and easy to communicate. Room with 8-beds is a quite small. Place for you to put your shoes are also quite limited and there is no place to put luggage bag. Luggage storage will be charged if you wish to leave your luggage after check in. Please be ready with your earplug if you wish to stay in ZenLabo as the bed frame is made by wood..so the sound made by other travelers could be easily hear. And also, there are few small holes in the bed frame..do hope those holes can be fixed. Bathroom is shared bathroom, therefore it is not located on the same floor as your dormitory. Location is good as it is near to a lot of restaurants and walking distance to Dotonburi. But to Namba station, you have to walk around 11 mins.
Reviewed September 14, 2017
Hi Kho, thanks for your review ^_^! We will take in consideration all the points you brought up and improved upon them. Did you have fun in Osaka? Also, I’m glad you find us friendly~ We'll continue to do our best to provide the best services and environment one can get staying here! If you have a chance to visit Osaka again, we hope to see you again too =D!! We would introduce a shorter route from the Namba station that takes around 5 minutes instead. Contact us whenever you need! Again, thank you so much for spending time on this review! Arigato~! -Zenlabo Osaka Staff
Show more
ZenLabo Osaka
5.6
TAN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September, 2017
Wi-Fi too slow after 6pm. around 0.2M speed.. ”
morning time is 60M speed.. difference too much
Reviewed September 08, 2017
Hi Mr.Tan! i'm really sorry about the wifi speed. We will look into it to see how we can improve upon it. Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment! Did you have a nice time staying here? I sure hope you do! If you are ever back in Osaka, we hope to see you again ^_^. Cheers from Osaka ZenLabo Staff
Responded September 15, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
9.6
Exceptional
HERMES from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in May, 2017
great location”
It's real suitable for solo traveler.
Reviewed August 18, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and giving us a good review. We are happy that you had a good time. we hope to see you again.
Responded August 29, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
10.0
Exceptional
Liza from Philippines
Solo traveler
1 Person in 10-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 3 nights in July, 2017
In the middle of Dotonbori (food district) and near Shinsaibashi (shopping district)”
LOCATION: Zenlabo couldn't be any better. It was near eating places as it was minutes away from Osaka's famous takoyaki, okonomiyaki, kobe beef bowls, soft serves, melon pans, sushi, ramen and so much more! It's also walking distance to Don Quijote which I think is heaven for budget travelers wanting to buy random finds to take home to friends and family. Shinsaibashi is also walking distance so stores like UNIQLO, H&M, Forever 21, etc are within the vicinity, too! FACILITIES: Zenlabo has a spacy bunk bed good for a solo traveler like me. Bed was clean and comfy. Bathroom and shower rooms were clean and spacious in a sense that you'd have a drying area after you shower. There are also wall mirrors and blow dryers available which was great. Kitchen is spacious and allows other guests to interact. There were also refrigerators every floor so it was good. One improvement area could be their elevator - it's a small elevator and encouraged to be used if you're bringing heavy luggage upstairs -- however, since the entire elevator was carpeted, it gets a little stuffy. Stairs is always a good option for exercise, though. STAFF: They were really welcoming and helpful.
Reviewed August 06, 2017
Thank you so much for giving us a great review! We are so happy that you enjoyed staying with us. Although we are sorry about the elevator. We look forward seeing you when you have a chance to come back to Osaka. Thank you again. Best Regards.
Responded August 29, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
8.4
Excellent
yee from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May, 2017
Good location”
Good for solo traveler, provide face and body towel, body soap and shampoo. The staffs are very great and helpful.
Reviewed June 28, 2017
Thank you for giving us a good review. we are happy that you had a good time with us. Hopefully see you again for your next trip to Osaka.
Responded June 29, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
6.4
Good
Yin from Malaysia
Group
Semi-Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in June, 2017
overall okay”
we stay one night in ZenLabo Osaka. overall okay. just a bit far from Namba station.
Reviewed June 21, 2017
Thank you very much for spending your precious time to write your review.We are glad that you had spend good time with us. Whenever you come in Osaka ,we are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very much - Zen Labo Osaka.
Responded June 22, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
8.8
Excellent
JENNIFER from Philippines
Family with young children
Japanese-Style Family Room - Shared Bathroom
Stayed 6 nights in June, 2017
Excellent”
Very good place to stay if you are traveling on a budget & family. We took the japanese style room for 8 people. Right at the heart of Dotonbori. Value for money indeed!
Reviewed June 20, 2017
Thank you very much for spending your precious time to write your review.We are glad that you had spend good time with us. Whenever you come in Osaka ,we are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very much - Zen Labo Osaka.
Responded June 22, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
8.4
Excellent
Sorravish from Thailand
Couple
Semi-Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in June, 2017
Perfect location”
We had a good time here
Reviewed June 18, 2017
Thank you very much for spending your precious time to write your review.We are glad that you had spend good time with us. Whenever you come in Osaka ,we are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very much - Zen Labo Osaka.
Responded June 20, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
9.6
Exceptional
Letitia from Japan
Solo traveler
1 Person in 10-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2017
Perfect for a solo traveler!”
This was my first solo trip anywhere; being small, Asian and female, I was a little afraid. I booked a bed in a female dorm; the location is tucked away neatly in a shotengai right next to the station. It was a little hard to find at first, but I think that's more my fault haha ^^; The staff were really nice to me, the entire place was clean and pleasantly designed, and they provided a lot of amenities I did NOT expect for the price (I packed my own towel and toiletries, only to realise they provide you with a face and body towel, loofah, and body soap and shampoo.) The only problem is, as other reviews did mention, the wood is a little echoey, and thus if you have people in your dorm who think it's funny to talk loudly amongst themselves when you're trying to sleep (as I was unfortunately party to), you might have to take some action of your own. But all that said, I would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed June 03, 2017
Dear Ms. Letitia, Thank you for your review. We are sorry about the noisy. We are looking forward to serve you again. Best Regards, Zen Team Labo
Responded June 04, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
10.0
Exceptional
nurul from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 10-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 4 nights in May, 2017
Nice stay.. the place, the service was awesome!”
Cons:- No electric iron and iron board
Reviewed May 16, 2017
Thank you very much for spending your precious time to write your review.We are glad that you had spend good time with us. Whenever you come in Osaka ,we are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very much - Zen Labo Osaka.
Responded May 17, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
8.4
Excellent
YI from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in May, 2017
Excellent”
Overall good,But can be more progressive,Next time will come to this hotel。
Reviewed May 07, 2017
Thank you very much for spending your precious time to write your review.We are glad that you had spend good time with us. Whenever you come in Osaka ,we are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very much - Zen Labo Osaka.
Responded May 17, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
10.0
Exceptional
irene from Indonesia
Couple
Semi-Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2017
nice ”
-The Hostel is in Dotonbori area which you can find a lot of good restaurant. but actually when the first time I arrived, it's hard to find the Hostel. -The staffs are very great and helpful. -The room is very small for 2 people and has not enough place to put all the things and luggages. but it's okay.
Reviewed May 04, 2017
Thank you very much for spending your precious time to write your review.We are glad that you had spend good time with us. Whenever you come in Osaka ,we are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very much - Zen Labo Osaka.
Responded May 14, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
8.0
Excellent
Lisa from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April, 2017
Excellent location, very helpful, friendly staff, and comfortable beds -however, the wooden dormitory "cells" (while attractive) do tend to amplify sound.....
Reviewed April 25, 2017
Thank you for writing your review. We are happy to hear your precious comments about us. Whenever you come in Osaka ,we are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very much - Zen Labo Osaka.
Responded May 17, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
9.6
Exceptional
Ka from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March, 2017
Excellent location and staff are helpful. Clean.”
The design of the bunk beds offers you a lot of privacy but the wood material makes sound passes through easily so it may get a bit noisy. Limited spaces for luggages especially when the dorm gets full.
Reviewed April 07, 2017
Thank you very much for spending your precious time to write your review.We are sorry about the noise in the dormitory. Whenever you come in Osaka ,we are looking forward to see you again. Best regards.
Responded May 17, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
8.4
Excellent
Hiroyuki from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March, 2017
Still new”
It was still fresh and new when I stayed this place. They seems not yet established their operation. I was surprised to be told to write my personal information to a piece of POST-IT at the check-in time. The bed is new and clean. Woods are used to make each cells and even to the floor. You can experience how the sounds would be distributed when you were inside a speaker. Come with some security means like wire and padlock, if you don't want to rely on their (rather small sized) safe boxes or the luggage storage service.
Reviewed April 02, 2017
Thank you very much for spending your precious time to write your review. We are sorry for the uncomfortable situations. We would like to make a progress on making better stay for our customer. Thank you for your comments. Hopefully we will see you again. Best regards.
Responded May 17, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
8.8
Excellent
Louis from France
Group
Stayed 3 nights in July, 2017
3 nuits à Osaka Namba”
Cet hôtel bénéficie d'une localisation exceptionnelle pour ce prix, en plein cœur du quartier très animé de Namba et à deux pas de Dotombori. Les chambres et les sanitaires étaient propres, les serviettes et le savon sont fournis. La zone est très bien desservie par les transports en commun.
Reviewed August 09, 2017
Bonjours zenlabo House à Osaka. Merci de m'avoir écouté. Si vous venez visiter la prochaine fois, je vous attendrai à nouveau. Merci beaucoup Bonne journée. ありがとうございました。
Responded September 05, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
7.2
Very good
DAIKI from Japan
Business traveler
1 Person in 16-Bed Dormitory - Mixed
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
オープン当初とは違う。”
駅からも近く、便利な立地に有り、タオル、歯ブラシがついている。 ドミは、カプセルホテルのようなプライベートが有る作りです。 オープン当初は、非常に清潔な安宿で良い感じでしたが、 清掃に力を入れていない感じがしたので今後に期待します。
Reviewed April 18, 2018
DAIKIさん、ご利用頂き誠にありがとうございました。ゲストの皆様に快適に過ごしていただけるようスタッフ一同サービス向上に努めてまいります。また大阪へお越しの際は、ぜひご利用ください。おおきに!
Responded May 06, 2018
ZenLabo Osaka
7.2
Very good
Mayo from Japan
Solo traveler
1 Person in 16-Bed Dormitory - Mixed
Stayed 1 night in April, 2018
節約”
一人旅。チェックイン前にもチェックアウト後にも荷物を預かってもらえて、バスタオルと歯ブラシまで付いていてとてもリーズナブルでした。ただ、シャワールームが少し狭め、、、体の大きな人には少し狭いかもしれません。
Reviewed April 17, 2018
Mayoさん、ご利用頂き誠にありがとうございました。ゲストの皆様に快適に過ごしていただけるようスタッフ一同サービス向上に努めてまいります。また大阪へお越しの際は、ぜひご利用ください。おおきに!
Responded May 06, 2018
ZenLabo Osaka
9.2
Exceptional
kouichi from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May, 2017
快適”
二階にシャワーが有るにもかかわらず、エレベーターが二階に止まらないのが若干不便。
Reviewed May 10, 2017
こんにちは。zenlabo大阪staffです。この度は禅LABO大阪をご利用いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。全体的な高評価に大変感謝いたします。エレベーターの件ですが建物の作りじょう、止まらない使用になっておりまして、お客様に大変ご不便をおかけしております。ただいま使用禁止の5階のシャワー室(エレベーターが止まります)も、使用できるよう努めております。また機会があればzenlabo大阪をご利用してもらえたら幸いです。
Responded May 16, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
8.8
Excellent
busabong from Thailand
Group
Private Japanese Room with 8 Beds and Shared Bathroom
Stayed 5 nights in May, 2018
คุ้มค่าเงินที่จ่าย ในทำเลที่สุดยอด”
ประทับใจมากกับการมาพักที่นี่ บริการดี ที่พักสะอาดมาก และอยู่ใจกลางแหล่งช็อปปิ้ง สามารถเดินทางด้วยรถไฟใต้ดินได้สะดวก
Reviewed May 18, 2018
Hi busabong, Thank you for staying with us. We're truly happy that we got your lovely review. It was a pleasure time to host you. Hopefully, we will see you again. Arigatou!
Responded May 18, 2018
ZenLabo Osaka
7.6
Very good
Siriwachr from Thailand
Couple
2 People in 16-Bed Dormitory - Mixed
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
ประหยัด คุ้ม”
ใจกลางแหล่ง เที่ยว ช้อปปิ้ง
Reviewed May 17, 2018
Thank you for staying with us. We're truly happy to host you. Arigatou!
Responded May 18, 2018
ZenLabo Osaka
9.2
Exceptional
Chutinun from Thailand
Group
Room with 2 Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
ที่พักราคาประหยัด แต่ทำเลดีสุดๆ”
ที่ตั้งอยู่ในแหล่งช้อปปิ้ง สามารถช้อปปิ้งได้ตลอดเวลา ที่พักมีลิฟท์ แต่ไม่หยุดที่ชั้น 2 ห้องพักดีสมราคา
Reviewed May 16, 2018
Hi Chutinum, Thank you for staying with us. We're truly happy that we got your lovely review. It was a pleasure time to host you. Hopefully, we will see you again. Arigatou!
Responded May 18, 2018
ZenLabo Osaka
9.6
Exceptional
Poenpen from Thailand
Couple
2 People in 16-Bed Dormitory - Mixed
Stayed 2 nights in February, 2018
ห้องนอนรวม”
ทุกอย่างดีคุ้มราคา ใกล้กับที่เที่ยวแหละสถานีรถไฟ ที่พักอุ่นดี แต่หมอนเตี้ยเกินไปและก็เลี่ยงไม่ได้กับห้องนอนรวมที่จะเจอคนนอนกรนเสียงดังมาก
Reviewed February 07, 2018
It was a pleasure time to host you! Thank you for staying at Zenlabo Osaka^^ I would definitely like to host you again! Arigato! Thank you! - Zenlabo Osaka
Responded February 18, 2018
ZenLabo Osaka
9.6
Exceptional
Arisara from Thailand
Group
Family Room 6 People
Stayed 1 night in May, 2017
Exceptional”
ตั้งอยู่ในย่านใจกลางเมือง เดินทางง่าย ห้องน้ำรวมสะอาด
Reviewed February 01, 2018
มันเป็นเวลา ความสุข ที่จะเป็นเจ้าภาพ! ขอบคุณที่เข้าพักที่ Zen Labo Osaka ^^ ผมอยากจะเป็นเจ้าภาพอีกครั้ง! Arigato! ขอขอบคุณ! - เซน Labo Osaka
Responded February 02, 2018
ZenLabo Osaka
9.6
Exceptional
Nuttanun from Thailand
Group
2 People in 16-Bed Dormitory - Mixed
Stayed 1 night in January, 2018
พอใจมากค่ะ คุ้มกับเงินที่จ่ายไป ถ้าไปติดว่าต้องนอนห้องเดียวกันกับเพื่อๆ”
ดีค่ะ ค่อนข้างพอใจ
Reviewed January 22, 2018
Thank you for your comments! I hope you liked Osaka, visit here again^^ Please contact us anytime, I am looking forward to seeing you again :))) Thank you, Arigato~! Zenlabo Osaka Staff
Responded January 23, 2018
ZenLabo Osaka
9.2
Exceptional
Supansa from Thailand
Couple
Semi-Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in January, 2018
ห้องพักใจกลางนัมบะ”
อยู่ใจกลางนัมบะ แต่ไม่มีเสียงดังรบกวน สะดวกสบายในการท่องเที่ยว แต่ห้องแคบมากตามสไตล์ แชมพูดี มีโฟมล้างหน้า โลชั่น ไดร์เป่าผมพร้อม ห้องน้ำสะอาด มีส่วนให้แต่งตัวได้ต่างหาก
Reviewed January 17, 2018
Thank you for your great review! We will do our best to keep the hostel condition which you liked ^^ You are always welcome, so contact us anytime! I am looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Arigato~^^ Zenlabo Osaka Staff
Responded January 23, 2018
ZenLabo Osaka
10.0
Exceptional
JUREEPORN from Thailand
Group
Japanese Style Room for 6 People with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in September, 2017
ดีมาก”
อยุ่ในเเหล่งท่องเที่ยวเลยเเต่ เสียงไม่ดัง พนักงานต้อนรับใจดีมาก เครื่องอำนวยความสะดวกครบ ห้องสบาย ำปพักอีกเเน่นอน
Reviewed October 04, 2017
ขอขอบคุณเป็นอย่างยิ่ง .:-) Did you enjoy your trip? Thank you for reservation. Please come and see us sometime.
Responded November 06, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
9.6
Exceptional
Apinan from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July, 2017
ที่ตั้งเดินทางสะดวก พนักงานบริการดี”
มี Welcome Snack // ตอนเช็คอินมีแปรงสีฟัน และฟองน้ำให้ // มีผ้าเช็ดตัว สบู่เหลว ยาสระผม และไดร์เป่าผมให้บริการ // ไม่มีเครื่องซักผ้าและเครื่องอบผ้า // พนักงานบริการดี // อินเทอร์เน็ตช้าาาาา
Reviewed July 28, 2017
สวัสดีครับ โอซาก้าZenraboGuestHouse. ขอบคุณสำหรับเรื่องของการทบทวนzenraboGuestHouse. ถ้าคุณมาเยี่ยมโอซาก้าอีกในครั้งต่อไปเราหวังว่าจะได้เห็นคุณอีกครั้ง ขอบคุณเหลือล้น
Responded September 05, 2017
ZenLabo Osaka
8.8
Excellent
Yiu from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May, 2018
短住OK”
上舖床位不是和隔鄰封密. 打鼻鼾會有點吵,位置優越,價格對背包客來說絕對值得! 服務員誠懇有禮. 懂簡單英語.
Reviewed June 09, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Chih from Taiwan
Family with teens
Standard Japanese-Style Room with Free Internet
Stayed 1 night in June, 2018
地點在心齌橋商店區.超方便”
淋浴間很多幾乎不用等.雖未提供餐點.但晚上很熱鬧.商店開到很晚.離黑門市場及近鐵也不遠.CP值高.
Reviewed June 05, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
淑怡 from Taiwan
Group
Japanese Style Room for 6 People with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in April, 2018
很棒的住宿體驗”
這次帶媽媽婆婆一起去,大家一起住在日式六人房,房間在二樓,雖電梯沒停二樓,但房外就是廚房,大家都覺得很方便,重點是位置很好,在千日前的巷子內,不僅逛街、吃飯都有很多選擇,超方便的,價錢又便宜,很超值
Reviewed April 15, 2018
谢谢你和我们一起住。 希望你回到大阪时再次留在这里。 祝你愉快。
Responded May 08, 2018
ZenLabo Osaka
8.0
Excellent
Wai from Canada
Couple
Double Room with Small Double Bed - Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in July, 2017
整體不錯”
廁所和房間不在同一層有點麻煩, 隔音比較差是在預料之內所以淺睡的人要有心理準備。位置實在是無懈可擊,走幾步就已經到道頓崛!
Reviewed April 03, 2018
谢谢你和我们一起住。 希望你回到大阪时再次留在这里。 祝你愉快。
Responded April 11, 2018
ZenLabo Osaka
8.4
Excellent
LEE from Taiwan
Group
Family Room 6 People
Stayed 1 night in January, 2018
位子很好,4人團體房很不錯很大”
我們剛好4個人所以住的是一整間的,比照片上看得還要大間,我很滿意~飯店位子也很好就在很熱鬧的區域去哪邊都方便,距離車站也很近,唯一可惜退房後的行李只能放到12點。這一點我到現場才知道,可能是飯店空間不夠吧,不過還好難波車站旁邊有很便宜的寄物,整體來說算是不錯,如果不介意是雅房型態的可以考慮喔~
Reviewed February 02, 2018
謝謝您這次選擇我們Zenlabo Osaka,請問有造成您任何不方便嗎? 我們很期待能再次見到您為您服 0務,謝謝ーZenlabo Osaka 請多多指教!
Responded February 18, 2018
ZenLabo Osaka
6.8
Good
wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Semi-Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in December, 2017
雙人房絕對不推薦 勁細 隔音差 ”
Receiption 服務好好 單人 平遊應該okay
Reviewed December 27, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We will try to improve our service. Hope you enjoy your day in Osaka. Happy New Year!!!!
Responded January 01, 2018
ZenLabo Osaka
7.2
Very good
fong from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
1 Person in 16-Bed Dormitory - Mixed
Stayed 1 night in December, 2017
比較普通的一間”
相對附近幾間,這間一定比較失色。 安全性較低,沒有密碼、沒有門鎖,所有人可任意出入~ 沖涼只有在二樓,住4樓也要走到二樓~ 一間房住很多人,朝早非常吵(雖然住呢d預左唔係訓到日上三竿),很多執行李聲、路過腳步聲等~ 十點要check out,行李只可放到12點很不便,過12點要付費 而床舖地方尚算清潔 不過附近有很多新式hostel可選擇,只要早點訂房可以選擇更好
Reviewed December 18, 2017