Eden Garden Hotel
Eden Garden Hotel
See all 35 photos
Standard Double - Guestroom Eden Garden Hotel
Standard Double - Guestroom
See all 35 photos
Bathroom Eden Garden Hotel
Bathroom
See all 35 photos
Bathroom Eden Garden Hotel
Bathroom
See all 35 photos
Exterior view Eden Garden Hotel
Exterior view
See all 35 photos
See map Eden Garden Hotel
See map
Excellent
Location
8.2
See all 35 photos Eden Garden Hotel
See all 35 photos
Removed from saved list

Eden Garden Hotel

Excellent location
Stay in the heart of Ho Chi Minh City - See what's nearby
Have a question for Eden Garden Hotel?
Very good
From 694 reviewsSee what guests said
7.2
Value for money7.2
Distance to city center0.5 km
Location rating8.2
Nearest airportTan Son Nhat International Airport (SGN)
Distance to airport6.2 km
Has restaurantYes
  • Airport transfer

  • Heart of the city

  • Currency exchange

  • Air conditioning

Room choices
Don't miss out!4 travelers have booked today.
Executive Double Suite with Balcony
Executive Double Suite with Balcony
...
  • City view
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Executive Family Suite with Balcony
Executive Family Suite with Balcony
...
  • City view
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • 1 single bed and 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Double Bed
Superior Double Bed
...
  • City view
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Double
Standard Double
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Double
Deluxe Double
...
  • City view
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Triple
Deluxe Triple
...
  • City view
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 1 single bed and 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Twin
Deluxe Twin
...
  • City view
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Executive Family - Best Available Rate
Executive Family - Best Available Rate
...
  • Shower
  • Balcony/terrace
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Family - Best Available Rate
Deluxe Family - Best Available Rate
...
  • Shower
  • Balcony/terrace
Enter dates to see prices
Basic Family
Basic Family
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for Eden Garden Hotel?
    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Eden Garden Hotel

    More about Eden Garden Hotel

    An overview

    Show more

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What to eat nearby

    Vietnamese cuisine
    Vietnamese cuisine
    Da Vang Bar
    50 mVietnamese
    Lyly
    90 mVietnamese
    Saigon Ngon Kitchen
    140 mVietnamese
    Asian cuisine
    Asian cuisine
    Coriander Thai Cuisine
    20 mAsian, Thai
    Coriander restaurant
    30 mAsian, Thai
    Taste of Singapore
    30 mAsian
    Cafe
    Cafe
    PV Coffee House
    100 mCafe
    Nut Coffee
    160 mCafe
    ABC Bakery & Cafe
    230 mCafe, European

    What they offer

    Show less

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Guest policies

    Show more

    Some helpful facts

    Show more

    Real reviews from real guests

    Agoda Reviews (694)Booking.com Reviews (1769)
    7.2
    Very good
    Cleanliness7.0
    Facilities6.3
    Location8.2
    Room comfort and quality7.2
    Service7.2
    Value for money7.2
    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    Filter guest comments by:
    Language
    English
    한국어
    Tiếng Việt
    简体中文
    more
    Room type
    Standard Double
    Superior Double Bed
    Deluxe Double
    Deluxe Twin
    more
    Search reviews
    Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
    Showing 570 verified guest comments
    12345
    9.6
    Exceptional
    dung from United States
    Couple
    Standard Double
    Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
    Great price great location”
    Good bang for your bucks
    Reviewed June 21, 2018
    Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate your evaluations , Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
    Responded June 26, 2018
    Eden Garden Hotel
    6.0
    Alan from United Kingdom
    Couple
    Deluxe Double
    Stayed 1 night in June 2018
    Out dated”
    Room was not ready.all furniture in the room was old and scratched.water in the shower flooded the bathroom draining was on the wrong side.went for breakfast could not eat it.it was that bad.paid got it in a bar over the road.think the place next door is a brothel.as rooms are let by the hour.we will not be returning or recommending this hotel.
    Reviewed June 17, 2018
    Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate your evaluations ,we have plan to maintenance by this year , so that your evaluation is really worth to us . We will improve the shortcomings based on your opinion Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
    Responded June 26, 2018
    Eden Garden Hotel
    7.6
    Very good
    Jenny from Philippines
    Group
    Deluxe Triple
    Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
    the location is great.we love the free bfast buffet. they clean our room everyday”
    the only downside part is the racist kitchen stuff that serve bfast. whenever we were at the bfast area she don't smile at us and always on the rush t finish our food.but whenever there's a white nation coming.she always smile and greet them nicely unlike us asians
    Reviewed June 04, 2018
    Dear valued guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We are sorry you were unhappy as you mentioned above , We will work hard to fix the issued you experienced . Thank you so much for letting us know. Hope to serve you next time We appreciate your evaluations The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
    Responded June 17, 2018
    Eden Garden Hotel
    3.6
    EUN from South Korea
    Solo traveler
    Standard Double
    Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
    not good”
    not good
    Reviewed April 30, 2018
    Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
    Responded May 03, 2018
    Eden Garden Hotel
    6.0
    Vincent from Singapore
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Twin
    Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
    Simple stay”
    Simple. but facilities a little old. TV is spoilt. Location is ok. room is little old
    Reviewed April 25, 2018
    Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate your evaluations , Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
    Responded May 01, 2018
    Eden Garden Hotel
    4.8
    Thomas from United States
    Couple
    Standard Double
    Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
    Acceptable”
    Ok , not as clean as we like . Food was just ok . Ok for the money we paid . Great location.
    Reviewed April 15, 2018
    Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel , Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
    Responded April 17, 2018
    Eden Garden Hotel
    7.6
    Very good
    Trung from United States
    Solo traveler
    Standard Double
    Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
    Very good”
    Very nice staff but the room is quite old. In general, good for the values.
    Reviewed April 09, 2018
    Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate your evaluations , Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
    Responded April 12, 2018
    Eden Garden Hotel
    7.2
    Very good
    Eric from Canada
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Double
    Stayed 5 nights in March 2018
    Eden Garden”
    Nice hotel, friendly staff, great location. Wifi conection could be improved. The staff at the massage salon on the first floor are quite agressive.
    Reviewed April 06, 2018
    Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate your evaluations , Hope to serve you next time Sorry for staffs from Salon , this Salon is not belong to hotel Owner . The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
    Responded April 09, 2018
    Eden Garden Hotel
    7.2
    Very good
    James from United Kingdom
    Couple
    Superior Double Bed
    Stayed 5 nights in March 2018
    Ok for a short stay or if you are on a budget”
    Room was clean and well presented, beds made and towels changed every day, reception staff were extremely helpful and, like the cleaning staff are this hotels saving grace. Breakfast however was one of the poorest I have experienced. Same dishes every morning. Toaster was a silly wee baby belling effort that only took two slices at a time and had two settings, unchill and cremate. Breakfast runs from 07:30 until 09:30 and whatever is put out at 07:30 is not replenished. Omelettes scrambled and fried eggs are cooked to order and were probably the only thing reliable to eat. More than a few fly’s hovering around the food too - food only for the brave Having said all this the hotel is fine if you avoid breakfast and is in a handy location for everything. 10 out of 10 to the staff , 0 out of ten for breakfast
    Reviewed March 29, 2018
    Dear valued guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We are sorry you were unhappy about breakfast , We will work hard to fix the issued you experienced . Thank you so much for letting us know. Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you We appreciate your evaluations The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
    Responded April 05, 2018
    Eden Garden Hotel
    7.6
    Very good
    Anthony from Australia
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Double
    Stayed 5 nights in March 2018
    Ok budget hotel ”
    Good location , friendly staff , I had to change room 3 times , 1st was someone smoking before I arrive , 2nd was safe not bolted down , 3rd same as second , but I have to say staff did everything to assist me . Would stay again organised trips from here , Tunnels etc. prices were competitive & well organised .
    Reviewed March 26, 2018
    Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate your evaluations , Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
    Responded March 26, 2018
    Eden Garden Hotel
    7.2
    Very good
    Quek from Singapore
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Double
    Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
    The staff is friendly, only the cleanliness need to improve need to change the bedsheets and towel”
    They clean up the room never change the bedsheets, towel they change but still have black stains... the first thing I like is the staff is helpful and the location need all the pub
    Reviewed March 25, 2018
    Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate your evaluations , but can you hear our truth words , we make sure our staffs ( housekeepers ) change sheet everyday every they clean room . Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
    Responded March 26, 2018
    Eden Garden Hotel
    8.0
    Excellent
    Brian from United States
    Solo traveler
    Executive Double Suite with Balcony
    Stayed 4 nights in March 2018
    Great staff”
    Great location. There was a minor situation with my pre-booked room but the staff tried to resolve it the best they could. They are helpful and friendly. I was happy with my stay.
    Reviewed March 21, 2018
    Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate your evaluations , Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
    Responded March 26, 2018
    Eden Garden Hotel
    7.2
    Very good
    GEN from Malaysia
    Solo traveler
    Superior Double Bed
    Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
    Clean and Great Location”
    Staffs are friendly, and location is great. Plenty of food and drinks available surrounding the hotel.
    Reviewed March 19, 2018
    Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate your evaluations , Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
    Responded March 26, 2018
    Eden Garden Hotel
    7.6
    Very good
    Kah from Malaysia
    Group
    Deluxe Twin
    Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
    Situated at most of the pubs and food centre”
    Walking distance to most of the place if interest e.g. War memorial center, palace, market and churches
    Reviewed March 17, 2018
    Dear Kah from Malaysia Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel as well as left the reviews to hotel Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
    Responded March 26, 2018
    Eden Garden Hotel
    8.4
    Excellent
    Eric from Canada
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Double
    Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
    Excellent”
    Good location, close to everything. Breakfast is varied and adequate. However, they must do something abiut the very poor quality of their Wifi network. Works sporadically st the best of time.
    Reviewed March 12, 2018
    Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate for sharing your thought after staying at Eden Garden Hotel ,surely we will upgrade WIFI network ,thank you for let us know , Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
    Responded March 13, 2018
    Eden Garden Hotel
    4.4
    Rajinder from United States
    Solo traveler
    Standard Double
    Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
    No Maintenance staff at all”
    Small room with no drawers. If something goes wrong, there is no Maintenance staff around to fix it. One day internet was not working on my floor. Told the front desk. They made call to their Manager some where else. 6 hours later, someone came and looked. He said that internet was not working on my floor and left. Do not expect anything to be fixed. Not fault of the two good front desk women. It's the owner who does not care. Not recommended.
    Reviewed March 05, 2018
    Dear valued guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We are sorry you were unhappy as you mentioned above , We will work hard to fix the issued you experienced . Thank you so much for letting us know. Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you We appreciate your evaluations The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
    Responded March 06, 2018
    Eden Garden Hotel
    7.6
    Very good
    Apiwat from Thailand
    Family with teens
    Standard Double
    Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
    Not the best but not the worst”
    the staffs were very helpful and nice.
    Reviewed February 25, 2018
    Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate your evaluations , Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
    Responded March 06, 2018
    Eden Garden Hotel
    8.8
    Excellent
    Eng from Brunei Darussalam
    Couple
    Superior Double Bed
    Stayed 5 nights in January 2018
    Good location”
    Reasonably priced hotel with basic amenities. For the price you pay, you get what you want. This hotel may not be suitable to old folks with legs problem as one has to go up the stairs case before reaching the lobby. It is close to Bui Vui walking street which could be a bit noisy on weekend. It is a very lively and vibrant street. One can get around with good food, the street is flooded with many tour packages to choose from. Ben Thanh market is about 5 mins away from the hotel. Overall, it is a good place to stay. We will come and stay at this hotel again in our next visit.
    Reviewed February 04, 2018
    Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate your evaluations , Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
    Responded February 05, 2018
    Eden Garden Hotel
    6.0
    alan from Australia
    Couple
    Executive Family Suite with Balcony
    Stayed 1 night in January 2018
    Above average”
    Very slow wifi, the bed was incredibly hard and a very noisy air-conditioner. There was a lot of noise from nearby clubs but it is a busy tourist street. Breakfast was adequate and the staff were good. Gave us a very good rate for a hotel when exchanging money.
    Reviewed January 10, 2018
    Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel as well as shared your thought We highly appreciate your evaluations , my hotel have plan in maitenance in next year Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
    Responded January 14, 2018
    Eden Garden Hotel
    6.0
    Grant from Australia
    Couple
    Executive Family Suite with Balcony
    Stayed 5 nights in December 2017
    Good for partying”
    The hotel is cheap, and as such you can't expect too much. cleanliness is passable but could be improved. Right in the heart of the party district, Bui Vien St is just around the corner. Good for younger travellers out to party, but your parents would probably hate it. Staff were friendly and most apologetic for making us switch rooms for maintenance purposes. They kept us in the same standard of room though. The second room wasn't as quiet as the first, but they did warn us of this and suggest a room in a higher floor, however that one didn't have a balcony and this was required as my friend is a heavy smoker, and I don't smoke. We are heavy sleepers so no issue for us, I could imagine some people would hate it though. Overall, a fairly positive experience.
    Reviewed January 03, 2018
    Dear Valued Guests Thank you so much for spending nights at Eden Garden Hotel We appreciate that you shared your thought after experience , we collected your evaluations . Hope to serve you next time The best wishes to you Eden Garden Hotel
    Responded January 14, 2018
    Eden Garden Hotel
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices