iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
See all 47 photos
Superior - Guestroom iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
Superior - Guestroom
See all 47 photos
Lobby iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
Lobby
See all 47 photos
Lobby iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
Lobby
See all 47 photos
Interior view iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
Interior view
See all 47 photos
See map iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
See map
Very good
Location
7.7
See all 47 photos iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
See all 47 photos
Removed from saved list

iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi

Very good location
Stay in the heart of Krabi
Have a question for iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi?
Very good
From 599 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9
Recommended by 80% of guests
Value for money8.2
Distance to city center5.4 km
Location rating7.7
Nearest airportKrabi International Airport (KBV)
Distance to airport18.7 km
Has restaurantYes
  • Airport transfer

  • 370 meters to the beach

  • Heart of the city

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

Room choices
8.3
Excellent
Room comfort & quality
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • City view
  • 31 m²/334 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior
Superior
...
  • City view
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 2 single beds or 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
Single Superior
Single Superior
...
  • 26 m²/280 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Double Or Twin Superior
Double Or Twin Superior
...
  • 26 m²/280 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Single Deluxe
Single Deluxe
...
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Room DELUXE - ROOM ONLY
Room DELUXE - ROOM ONLY
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe + Breakfast - 1 Bed Requested
    Deluxe + Breakfast - 1 Bed Requested
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Superior Room
      Superior Room
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Deluxe Room - Room Only
        Deluxe Room - Room Only
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          Double or Twin SUPERIOR - BED AND BREAKFAST
          Double or Twin SUPERIOR - BED AND BREAKFAST
          ...
            Enter dates to see prices
            Have a question for iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi?
            Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

            Prices drop the moment you sign in!

            Sign in now
            More about iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi

            More about iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi

            Nearest essentials

            Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
            Show less

            What they offer

            Show less

            What's nearby

            Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
            Show more

            Guest policies

            Show more

            Some helpful facts

            Show more

            Real reviews from real guests

            Agoda Reviews (599)Booking.com Reviews (626)
            7.9
            Very good
            Read reviews from:
            Cleanliness8.4
            Facilities7.3
            Location7.7
            Room comfort and quality8.3
            Service8.1
            Value for money8.2
            Provided by verified guests of Agoda
            Filter guest comments by:
            Language
            English
            ภาษาไทย
            简体中文
            Deutsch
            more
            Room type
            Superior
            Deluxe
            Sort guest comments by:
            Search reviews
            Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
            Showing 499 verified guest comments
            12345
            10.0
            Exceptional
            Thanyaporn from Thailand
            Couple
            Deluxe
            Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
            helpful staffs and beautiful room”
            ที่ตั้งดีมาก มีเซเว่นอยู่ข้างล่าง ติดตลาดอ่าวนาง หาของกินง่ายและร้านค้าต่างๆราคาไม่แพง พนักงานใจดีและช่วยเหลือดีมาก ห้องสวยสมราคา มีสระว่ายน้ำเล็กๆให้แช่ตัว สะดวกสบายทุกอย่าง
            Reviewed June 06, 2018
            6.4
            Good
            Simon from France
            Solo traveler
            Superior
            Stayed 6 nights in May 2018
            Cheap but noisy”
            Little noisy. When I arrived I got a quiet room as requested, but the air-con made a helicopter noise ! So i asked to change the room. Staff was not too nice, anyway she offered me to get a street side room which was noisy with a nearby market and noise from the street all the night long. Problem are the sliding windows which are not sound proof at all and should be replaced to fit a street location... Of course it is an investment, but necessary ! Or you should explain clients that rooms are noisy. I am sure the owner will replied that they will take care the problem (same other messages) but it is something which should be done before clients arrive, not after... For the rest I have no complain. Location is ok, have to walk a little to reach the beach. Rooms are big enough and clean, bathroom is good. Price is cheap.
            Reviewed May 10, 2018
            5.6
            Juha from Finland
            Couple
            Superior
            Stayed 1 night in February 2018
            Okay, but noisy”
            Way too expensive for what it is. There was a lot of noise from other guests and from the street. Service was okay. Everything worked well.
            Reviewed February 22, 2018
            6.0
            Nga from Malaysia
            Couple
            Deluxe
            Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
            Overrated”
            Didn't know that this hotel has no elevator. We have to carry our luggage to 4th floor by the staircase which is narrow and dangerous. Air conditioner very noisy, take long time to cool the room. WIFI very slow and always disconnect. Breakfast not good. Good point is they provide free but tasty coffee, tea and chocolate. As a conclusion, not worth with the price. Definitely won't visit again.
            Reviewed January 19, 2018
            7.2
            Very good
            Anthony from Hong Kong
            Couple
            Superior
            Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
            Good hotel”
            Basic but comfortable hotel. We enjoyed our stay
            Reviewed January 18, 2018
            7.6
            Very good
            Muhammad from Malaysia
            Couple
            Superior
            Stayed 1 night in January 2018
            worth th price”
            Stay for 1 night. Was only allowed to check in after 2pm, maybe the room was occupied earlier. Hotel have a small pool. Breakfast was simple. Located near Ao Nang walk, has some good food option. Abit far from the main street.
            Reviewed January 16, 2018
            6.8
            Good
            Joyce from India
            Family with teens
            Superior
            Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
            Staff need to learn English and more helpful.”
            Lift required. No help with luggage andvu need to carry it up yourself.
            Reviewed January 09, 2018
            4.8
            WASINEE from Thailand
            Couple
            Superior
            Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
            sorry but not again”
            good location easy to find restaurants and have a walk to the beaches. The rest is terrible. The staff could be more professional than talking to each other or disappearing behind the desk. The room was very hot during day time . Sounds normal,right? unless the air condition was not powerful enough. It took like 2 hours to feel the cooling . Luckily, we booked just 2 nights. One breakfast was okay as we ate quite early before the day trip. The next-breakfast during 8 o'clock was terrible. We understand that several guests wanted to have breakfast at that time ,but they could have managed better? only two trays was filled with little food. The rest if Im wrong like 6 trays were completely gone and took more than 10 mins to fill each. Who are going to wait that long? very bad experience. Don't tell me this suits the price I paid. I have stayed at lower price hotels and got better service and proper breakfast. Not again.
            Reviewed January 04, 2018
            5.6
            Miyoko from Indonesia
            Couple
            Superior
            Stayed 7 nights in November 2017
            Too much, overprice.”
            Have paid for 230usd for a week. No choice. Pros: -friendly staff (2 of 15 staff) -free 2 mineral water -7-11 downstairs Cons: -puddle of water inside showering room, have no idea in this 21st century it still happened. They make hole on the peak of floor while water stuck and flow down in another area. Really annoying. -they charged all in details except mineral water and shampoo/soap, beware of tooth brush and shaver since it looks like complimentary. + A plastic cup of coffee and tea in sachet. -low quality machine of complimentary milk tea, coffee, and chocolate. -overpriced
            Reviewed December 07, 2017
            Dear Miyoko, Warm greetings from iCheck inn Aonang Krabi Hotel Thank you for taking time to review our hotel on your visit in iCheck inn Aonang Krabi It was very disappointing to read that your experience with us did not meet our usual high standards. We do sincere apologies for all inconveniences you experienced during your stay. I would like to thank you for providing your feedback on our service. I have taken note and wish to thank you for your comments. These are very valued for us to keep improving services and products to meet guest's expectation and satisfaction. We sincerely wish your experience with us was a better one but we do hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in future when our offerings are better suited to your travel. Sincerely yours, Karnchanaphorn P.(Jeab) Senior Hotel Manager (South)
            Show more
            iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
            6.8
            Good
            Siti from Malaysia
            Couple
            Superior
            Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
            Good”
            Pros : inform cust when someone arrive to pickup us for activities, can give extra bath gel if request Cons : no lift, small swimming pool, bar facilities in room all have to pay
            Reviewed November 21, 2017
            Dear Ms.Siti, Warm greetings from iCheck inn Aonang Hotel! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding the recent stay with us and we are pleased that you were satisfied with the hotel rooms, facilities and our friendly team. We appreciate all forms of guest comment both positive and constructive as they allow us to improve our services and facilities. Please accept our sincere apologies for the shortcomings you had experienced. Rest assured that our department concerned took immediate actions and improvement. Once again, we truly appreciate your feedback and we do hope that we could welcome you back to our hotel at some point in the future. Sincerely yours, Karnchanaphorn P.(Jeab) Senior Hotel Manager (South)
            Show more
            iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
            8.4
            Excellent
            Valya from Belgium
            Solo traveler
            Deluxe
            Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
            Excellent”
            great value for money. a bit far from the main street, yet easily accessible. i liked it was far because it was kind of quieter. both beaches can be reached on foot within 5 min and 10-15 min. in the area there are also supermarkets (7/11 right below) + family mart. there are also plenty of food places and other shops.
            Reviewed November 13, 2017
            Dear Valya, Warm greetings from iCheck inn Aoang! I would like to thank you for choosing iCheck inn Aoang Hotel on your recent stay! I am very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff and enjoyed your visit in our hotel. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday. I appreciate you taking the time to share your positive comments with us. In the meantime, I have already shared this great feedback to our team as this will certainly motivate us to keep up the good work. Please rest assured that your complimentary comments will not create complacency, instead you have inspired us to maintain our level of service for valuable guests like yourself. Sincerely yours, Karnchanaphorn P.(Jeab) Senior Hotel Manager (South)
            Show more
            iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
            7.2
            Very good
            Greg from Australia
            Solo traveler
            Superior
            Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
            location”
            location is great, free coffee etc is good. Stay again...? probably
            Reviewed November 03, 2017
            Dear Mr.Creg, Warm greetings from iCheck inn Aonang! I would like to thank you for choosing iCheck inn Aonang Hotel on your recent stay! I am very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff and enjoyed your visit in our hotel. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday. I appreciate you taking the time to share your positive comments with us. In the meantime, I have already shared this great feedback to our team as this will certainly motivate us to keep up the good work. Please rest assured that your complimentary comments will not create complacency, instead you have inspired us to maintain our level of service for valuable guests like yourself. Sincerely yours, Karnchanaphorn P.(Jeab) Senior Hotel Manager (South)
            Show more
            iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
            8.4
            Excellent
            nur from Malaysia
            Couple
            Deluxe
            Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
            Excellent”
            Breakfast very delicous
            Reviewed October 31, 2017
            Dear Mr. Nur, Warm greetings from iCheck inn Ao nang Hotel! Thank you for choosing iCheck inn Aonang . and for taking time to provide feedback about your experience on your recent stay! I do sincere apologizing to you for not meeting your expectations. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we will use your comments to coach our team in order to provide a better experience in the future. I hope you will give us a chance by staying with us again to show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception. Once again, thank you for sharing your comments, and if there is anything we can do to make your stay more comfortable, please let us know. It would be our pleasure to show you our true hospitality. Sincerely yours, Karnchanaphorn P.(Jeab) Senior Hotel Manager (South)
            Show more
            iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
            8.8
            Excellent
            Megat from Malaysia
            Family with young children
            Superior
            Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
            The hotel & room was so clean. The location is close with 7e, and halal food.”
            The staf able to speak english. Wifi at the hotel always working well and the most outstanding there is 24 hours coffee machine provided at the lobby.
            Reviewed October 29, 2017
            Dear Mr. Megaม Warm greetings from iCheck inn Aonang ! Thank you for taking time to review our hotel on your recent visit Krabi. We are very happy to hear that you love our hotel and also the service. Your feedback will be shared to the team for the good job they are doing. Once again, thank you very much for your review we hope to welcome you to the hotel in the near future. It would be our pleasure to show you our true hospitality. Sincerely yours, Karnchanaphorn P.(Jeab) Senior Hotel Manager (South)
            Show more
            iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
            10.0
            Exceptional
            Lukas from Czech Republic
            Couple
            Superior
            Stayed 3 nights in September 2017
            Clean place, great location”
            Generally super, clean with great location - closed to restaurants, life and beach (5 min). Sometimes quite noisy, not from the street, but from neighbours going at the corridors and slaming their room doors (we were woken up many times by this). But I reccomend in general!
            Reviewed October 04, 2017
            Dear Lukas, Warm greetings from iCheck inn Aonang Hotel! Thank you very much for sharing such great feedback on your recent stay. We are thrilled that you found our hotel to be wonderful and that you appreciated so many aspects of your stay with great service and your kind feedback is a true testimony to their efforts. I will be sure to recognize them for their efforts. Once again I would like to thank you for your kind feedback. Meanwhile, the team and I are looking forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable stay. Sincerely yours, Karnchanaphorn P.(Jeab) Senior Hotel Manager (South)
            Show more
            iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
            4.4
            Nicolas from Thailand
            Couple
            Superior
            Stayed 4 nights in July 2017
            Never again”
            Hotel was situated away from everything. Hotel has no lifts so you have to carry your luggage up yourself. Pool is the size of a spa. Very quiet area with not much to do there and not much life there.
            Reviewed September 18, 2017
            Dear Nicolas, Warm greetings from iCheck inn Aomnang Hotel! Thank you for taking time to review our hotel on your visit in Aonang Krabi. It was very disappointing to read that your experience with us did not meet our usual high standards. We do sincere apologies for all inconveniences you experienced during your stay. I would like to thank you for providing your feedback on our service. I have taken note and wish to thank you for your comments. These are very valued for us to keep improving services and products to meet guest's expectation and satisfaction. We sincerely wish your experience with us was a better one but we do hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in future when our offerings are better suited to your travel. Sincerely yours, Karnchanaphorn P.(Jeab) Senior Hotel Manager (South)
            Show more
            iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
            6.8
            Good
            saravanan from Malaysia
            Couple
            Deluxe
            Stayed 4 nights in August 2017
            air conditioner ”
            air cond was totally out ....no cool at all
            Reviewed August 25, 2017
            Dear Saravanan, Warm greetings from iCheck inn Aomnang Hotel! Thank you for taking time to review our hotel on your visit in Aonang Krabi. It was very disappointing to read that your experience with us did not meet our usual high standards. We do sincere apologies for all inconveniences you experienced during your stay. I would like to thank you for providing your feedback on our service. I have taken note and wish to thank you for your comments. These are very valued for us to keep improving services and products to meet guest's expectation and satisfaction. We sincerely wish your experience with us was a better one but we do hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in future when our offerings are better suited to your travel. Sincerely yours,
            Show more
            iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
            8.4
            Excellent
            Jumril from Indonesia
            Family with teens
            Superior
            Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
            Clean and comfortable”
            We enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
            Reviewed July 12, 2017
            Dear Families, Warm greetings from iCheck inn Aonang Hotel. Thank you very much for sharing such great feedback on your recent stay. We are thrilled that you found our hotel to be wonderful and that you appreciated so many aspects of your stay with great service and your kind feedback is a true testimony to their efforts. I will be sure to recognize them for their efforts. Once again I would like to thank you for your kind feedback. Meanwhile, the team and I are looking forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable stay. Sincerely yours, Karnchanaphorn P.(Jeab) Senior Hotel Manager (South)
            Show more
            iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
            7.6
            Very good
            Shakira from Singapore
            Couple
            Superior
            Stayed 1 night in June 2017
            simple room ”
            cant expect much for 3 star in krabi. simple room. suitable for singles. close to eateries which is about 10-15 walk. halal breakfast but nt buffet.
            Reviewed July 02, 2017
            We have to apologize very much for some problem and We will keep your comment to good manage in future,Thank you very much to support us.
            Responded July 04, 2017
            iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
            9.6
            Exceptional
            cai from China
            Solo traveler
            Deluxe
            Stayed 8 nights in June 2017
            good option”
            711 is just downstairs. restaurants are everywhere. clean rooms with friendly and helpful staffs. a bit far from the ao nang beach
            Reviewed June 25, 2017
            Thank you very much to visit us,and welcome to our hotel again next time,Have a good day.sir
            Responded July 04, 2017
            iCheck inn Ao Nang Krabi
            12345
            This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

            Back to search results

            Back to room choices