Tabali Pool Villa
Tabali Pool Villa
See all 32 photos
3 Bedroom Pool Villa - Pool Tabali Pool Villa
3 Bedroom Pool Villa - Pool
See all 32 photos
Swimming pool Tabali Pool Villa
Swimming pool
See all 32 photos
Swimming pool Tabali Pool Villa
Swimming pool
See all 32 photos
Bathroom Tabali Pool Villa
Bathroom
See all 32 photos
See map Tabali Pool Villa
See map
Good
Location
6.9
See all 32 photos Tabali Pool Villa
See all 32 photos
Removed from saved list
  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Air conditioning

  • Private pool

Room choices
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
...
  • Garden view
  • 300 m²/3229 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
6 Bedrooms Villa
6 Bedrooms Villa
...
  • Garden view
  • 400 m²/4306 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Villa with Garden View
Villa with Garden View
...
  • 400 m²/4306 ft²
  • Shower and bathtub
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Tabali Pool Villa?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Tabali Pool Villa

More about Tabali Pool Villa

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What to eat nearby

Thai cuisine
Thai cuisine
Boonkua Thai Restaurant
360 mThai
Baang's
390 mThai
Rin Kitchen
430 mThai
European cuisine
European cuisine
Bruno's Restaurant and Wine Bar
250 mEuropean, French, Italian
Poseidon's Wine cellar
430 mEuropean, French, Mediterranean
The Soul. Restaurant and Bar.
570 mEuropean, Italian, Seafood
Asian cuisine
Asian cuisine
Indian By Nature
300 mAsian, Halal, Indian
Antz Food & Drink
410 mAsian, European, Thai
Sugar Hut Restaurant
430 mAsian, Thai

What they offer

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (18)Booking.com Reviews (12)
6.9
Good
From 18 reviews
Cleanliness6.9
Facilities6.4
Location6.9
Service7.2
Value for money7.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (香港)
Русский
more
Room type
6 Bedrooms Villa
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 17 verified guest comments
3.2
Arana from Thailand
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Very very old ”
Swimming pool very dirty green color in the bottom hot water heater upstairs did not work and very smelly house
Reviewed April 26, 2018
Dear Arana, Thank you for choosing our traditional style villa with lots of character and quirky features. We investigated your review and we have photographic evidence that the swimming pool was crystal clear and very clean on the morning of the day you checked out. Had the pool been very dirty green colour as your review states, then it would show very green in the photo. If you would like to contact us then we will be very happy to show you the details. Best Regards Customer Service Team
Show more
Tabali Pool Villa
8.4
Excellent
Keng from Thailand
Group
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
We liked”
We liked a lot at the villa, but most of all - swimming pool. Clean blue water as on the photo, The location is also good for going to all interesting places. Night market is not far.
Reviewed September 19, 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for choosing one of our lovely Villas in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to read comments like yours and we look forward to welcoming you to stay with us in the future. Best Regards Customer Service Team
Show more
Tabali Pool Villa
8.0
Excellent
Keng from Thailand
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Very big and beautiful house in the center of Pattaya.”
I really liked this villa, a large spacious house and a private swimming pool, in the kitchen we found everything to hold our holiday. very spacious house and all here was very clean, pleasantly pleased with free water, tea and coffee, as well as there in each bathroom there is a free bath amenities. in general, all very very much and we will return here again. and another house located in the village in the heart of Pattaya, restaurants, bars and round-the-clock shops very close by. so that everyone advise villas thai bali
Reviewed September 18, 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for choosing one of our lovely Villas in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to read comments like yours and we look forward to welcoming you to stay with us in the future. Best Regards Customer Service Team
Show more
Tabali Pool Villa
10.0
Exceptional
Tom from Thailand
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
It was my perfect villa at all my live ”
When we came here with my family I was very surprised about size of pool. It was very big with blue water. My babies were very happy. Also staff was very helpful and polite, they help for us to organize the board to go to the island and some small things for my babies ( baby bed and baby' chair ). For sure will come back to this hotel again
Reviewed September 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for choosing one of our lovely Villas in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to read comments like yours and we look forward to welcoming you to stay with us in the future. Best Regards Customer Service Team
Show more
Tabali Pool Villa
4.0
JUNYA from Japan
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
So many ants”
Must check in at different place which different location which shows on agoda map... When check out, must wait for mini bar using... 30 minutes more
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Dear Junya, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. We appreciate your comments as we are always looking at ways to improve our service to our lovely guests. The booking voucher does inform our guests of the check-in location as it is not feasible to have a 24 hour reception in a private villa. But, we do transfer our guests to their villa by free shuttle, after the check in. We are sorry that you found some ants at the villa, but this is to be expected in a tropical climate of SE Asia, more so during the rainy season. We are normally known for our exceptional attention to detail and service, and we regret that we disappointed you. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you in the future. Best Regards Customer Service Team
Show more
Tabali Pool Villa
10.0
Exceptional
Chase from China
Solo traveler
6 Bedrooms Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Very good ”
I like everything
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for choosing one of our lovely Villas in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to read comments like yours and we look forward to welcoming you to stay with us in the future. Best Regards Customer Service Team
Show more
Tabali Pool Villa
5.2
punnipa from Thailand
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
บ้านไม่สะอาด”
พื้นห้องไม่ค่อยสะอาด ไม่มีผ้าเช็ดเท้า ไฟบางดวงก็เสีย วันที่ไปประตูรีโมทเสีย ออกจากบ้านไม่ได้ เรียกช่างช้ามากๆๆๆ เสียเวลาและบ้านไม่รับผิดชอบอะไรเลย
Reviewed June 04, 2018
Dear Khun Puninipa, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. We are so sorry to see your review. You booked a 3 bedroom villa and we gave you a free upgrade to a 6 bedroom villa at the last moment. We do realise that the 6 bedroom was perhaps not quite ready and we apologise for this. We also are sorry that the check out seemed to take a long time. We do hope that you will accept our sincerest apologies and we hope that you will allow us to serve you again in the future. Best Regards
Show more
Tabali Pool Villa
8.4
Excellent
Thanakorn from Thailand
Group
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
คุ้มค่ากับราคาที่จ่าย”
พลูวิลล่า ราคาคุ้มค่า สระว่ายน้ำสะอาด บ้านพักสะอาด แต่ตอนเข้าเช็คอินมีกินคาวของอาหารในโถงครัว
Reviewed March 17, 2018
ทางเราขอขอบคุณมาก สำหรับการเลือกที่พักกับทางเรา VILLAS IN PATTAYA และขอขอบคุณ ที่สละเวลาให้ความคิดเห็นเกี่ยวกับประสบการณ์ของคุณกับการเข้าพักกับทางเรา และทางเรามีความสุขมากที่คุณมีความสุข เราหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าจะได้ต้อนรับคุณในครั้งต่อไป
Responded March 19, 2018
Tabali Pool Villa
5.2
sasipong from Thailand
Group
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
คนละเรื่องกับในรูปเลยครับ. ”
บ้านเก่ามากๆ. ไม่สวยดังในรูป ระบบเช็คอินก็ลำบาก บ้านอยู่ที่นึง เช็คอินอีกที่นึง พัทยาไม่ต้องบอกว่ารถเยอะขนาดใหนนะครับ ลำบาก แถมเช็คเอ้า 11:00 โมง เช็คอิน 14:00. แย่มากครับ. สวนก็สกปรก
Reviewed February 27, 2018
Dear K. Sasipong. Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. We are sorry that you experienced bad traffic, which is something that is difficult to avoid in a busy city. We are sorry that you found a few leaves on the ground, our gardner tends to the garden on a regular basis, but the wind can blow a few leaves around on a daily basis. It is unfortunate that you disagree with our check in and check out time, which is standard. We agree that the villa is not brand new, although clean, fully furnished and functional - our modest rates reflect this and we regret that this was not your impression. We do hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future. Best Regards. Customer Service Team
Show more
Tabali Pool Villa
10.0
Exceptional
Hogan from Thailand
Family with teens
6 Bedrooms Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good holiday!”
บ้านพักสวยมากสะอาดเรียบร้อย, แอร์เย็นมากจนจับกระจกเป็นน้ำ,ระบบไฟสระว่ายน้ำLED เริสที่สุดค่ะ , เตียงนิ่มดี ชอบที่ในครัวมีทุกอย่างทำกับข้าวได้เเบบเต็มรูปแบบเลย ช่วงที่ไปฝนตกกนักไปหน่อยไวไฟ มีปัญหา แต่ทางออฟฟิศก็ได้นำกล่องไวไฟมาให้ทันทีที่แจ้งไป บริการดีมากๆเลยค่ะ
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for choosing one of our lovely Villas in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to read comments like yours and we look forward to welcoming you to stay with us in the future. Best Regards Customer Service Team
Show more
Tabali Pool Villa
10.0
Exceptional
Keng from Russia
Group
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Perfect villa in patttaya”
ที่พักสะดวกสบาย สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบครัน การบริการดีเยี่ยม ผ้าเช็ดตัวใหญ่อย่างกะผ้าห่ม ย่างบาร์บีคิวดีดกีต้า เล่นน้ำในสระส่วนตัว ช่างได้บรรยากาศมากๆ อยากพักต่อแต่ไม่มีบ้านว่างเลย เซ็งคืออยากอยู่ต่ออ่ะ ขอบคุณครับเดี๋ยวเจอกันใหม่ครั้งหน้า
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for choosing one of our lovely Villas in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to read comments like yours and we look forward to welcoming you to stay with us in the future. Best Regards Customer Service Team
Show more
Tabali Pool Villa
4.8
wing from Hong Kong
Group
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
差,差,差”
這間villa十分多問題,係本人住過最差一間,一到步就有問題,到步跟本冇接代處,亦冇人在villa門囗或房內等你、入咗閘囗位會有保安,問佢哋亦唔知、在此多謝agoba客務熱缐,要用長途打番香港才叫人過來開門、前後共等個幾鍾頭,訂三房變六房,房子很大,但泳池係不可以游泳,係非常非常污糟,水係望唔到底,因周邊有很多樹木,池面己有枯業,也有很多小昆蟲屍體係水面,我不知道可有蛇在水底,所以泳池派對係泡影,失望,屋欠決維修同打理,差,差,差
Reviewed May 11, 2017
Dear Wing, We can find no record of this incident and take such matters seriously. Kindly contact us directly to discuss the matter further. Best Regards Customer Service Team
Responded October 14, 2017
Tabali Pool Villa
3.2
Poon from Hong Kong
Family with young children
6 Bedrooms Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
超級差評, 比三百元的酒店還要劣.”
泳池水質差到根本不能下水, 入住後才放漂白水, 四間房間一間是地下儲物室,連廁所都沒有, 蚊子就有一大堆, 根本不能住人, 其他房間不是壞冷氣就是偶爾有臭氣, 下次不用錢也不會考慮
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Dear Poon We can find no record of this incident and take such matters seriously. Kindly contact us directly to discuss the matter further. Best Regards Customer Service Team
Responded October 14, 2017
Tabali Pool Villa
2.4
kwak from South Korea
Group
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Bad service and unclean villa.”
빌라 직원들의 서비스가 매우 안좋습니다. 무료셔틀 이용할때, 50분 늦게 왔지만 사과 한마디 없이 당당하게 직원이 영어를 못한다고 얘기하며 핑계만 늘어놓습니다. 사과를 요구하니 직접 리셉션에 찾아오라는 말도 안되는 말만 하고, 말투또한 정말 무례하여 말이 전혀 통하질 않았습니다. 숙소 크기와 청소 상태는 괜찮았으나 숙소 욕실은 수압이 너무 낮아 샤워하는데만 시간이 많이 소요되었고, 어느 화장실은 뜨거운물만 나오고 어느 화장실은 차가운 물만 나오고, 정말 불편했습니다. 그리고 수영장 관리 상태 역시 최악이었습니다. 관리를 했다고 볼 수 없을 정도로 물위에 수많은 나뭇잎들, 곤충사체들이 떠다녀 발 조차 담그지 못했습니다. 숙소 측의 정말 무례한 서비스와 숙소 시설등 정말 최악이었습니다.
Reviewed January 28, 2018
Dear Kwak, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. The title of your review is "Bad service & unclean villas" - however you say in your details "The size and cleanliness of the hostel was fine." So we are a little confused at your contradiction. We also have a photo taken of the pool on the morning of your check-in and the pool had nice clean water, but due to a windy day, there were one or two leaves floating on the top. It is with regret that we are unable to provide a pool cleaning person to remove every single leaf that blows into the pool. With regards to the bathrooms being too cold to take a shower, due to the tropical climate, we feel it unnecessary to provide heated bathrooms, but you should feel free to turn off the air conditioning should you find it too cold. We also apologise that the FREE shuttle service was not available at the exact time that you requested. Please accept our sincerest apologies. Best Regards. Customer Service Team
Show more
Tabali Pool Villa
6.8
Good
Elena from Russia
Couple
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 13 nights in February 2018
Good”
на картинке выглядит намного лучше чем в реальности. Стиральной машины нет, утюга нет.
Reviewed March 14, 2018
Dear Elena, Thank you for choosing our villa for your stay in Pattaya. What a pity that you did not locate the washing machine, which is outside (quite common in Thailand), along with all the housekeeping items. We do not leave irons in the house due to risk of hazard, but they are available upon request. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us again in the future. Best Regards. Customer Service Team
Show more
Tabali Pool Villa
10.0
Exceptional
Keng from Russia
Group
6 Bedrooms Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Супер”
Красивая ухоженная вилла. Очень чисто. Есть все необходимое для долгого проживания. 24 часовой сервис. Персонал говорит на русском языке. Очень хорошая скорость интернета. Рядом рынок,рестораны,бары, море...
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for choosing one of our lovely Villas in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to read comments like yours and we look forward to welcoming you to stay with us in the future. Best Regards Customer Service Team
Show more
Tabali Pool Villa
6.8
Good
SHENG from Taiwan
Group
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
普通”
距離於芭達雅市區有點距離 搭車不方便 Check in不在villa地址 要離villa有十分鐘的車程 房務人員不懂英文,顧溝通協調有困難 Check in的辦公室的人員 臉超級臭.... 被房務人員拖了快一個小時才check in成功 但房型跟設備很完善 有完整的廚房設備 中午左右房務人員回來整理 如果沒有交通考量 這是間很棒的villa
Reviewed June 07, 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for choosing one of our lovely Villas in Pattaya for your stay in Thailand. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and comments about your experience and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We understand that there may have been some communication problems and we have addressed the issue. It is always a pleasure to read comments like yours and we look forward to welcoming you to stay with us in the future. Best Regards Customer Service Team
Show more
Tabali Pool Villa
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices