Eaton HK
Eaton HK
See all 6 photos
Eaton Nook Room - Bed Eaton HK
Eaton Nook Room - Bed
See all 6 photos
Lobby Eaton HK
Lobby
See all 6 photos
Lobby Eaton HK
Lobby
See all 6 photos
Interior view Eaton HK
Interior view
See all 6 photos
See map Eaton HK
See map
Excellent
Location
8.5
See all 6 photos Eaton HK
See all 6 photos
Removed from saved list
What guests are saying:
actually this is not my stay, I always booked this hotel for my guests visiting HK. Extremely convenient located, walking distance to subway.
Long from Hong Kong
Business traveler
DISTURB is ON. Disturbing...
Gilbert from Singapore
Family with teens
Helpful and friendly staff, LG floor is the food court, vegetarian is serve, delicious food juz a foot step from hotel ! I’ll stay here for my next visit !
tricia from Malaysia
Family with young children
Have stayed here many time when traveling to HK for business review. It is very convenient and there is free shuttle bus service from Kowloon station. Just take the airport express to Kowloon and take the bus directly to the hotel. Room is clean and roomy
Pei from Singapore
Business traveler
Good hotel location, with many food options, lift lobby can be confusing sometimes. Room is a good size unlike those mini sized cramped up room. Other than the smell on the room 718 (some stale/funky smell) the rest is good
Min from Malaysia
Business traveler
Hotel front desk staff were professional and fast. Cleaning staff were friendly and hard working. With a reasonably priced family room in a very convenient location, the Eaton Hotel is our new favorite when we visit Hong Kong.
Catherine from Philippines
Family with teens
Generally all the staff are helpful and courteous. Provided with free usage of hand phone. The buffet breakfast has a spread of variety of Chinese and Western food. Very good location with MTR nearby and many shops around.
Leong from Singapore
Family with young children
Good location
Lee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Newly renovated

Eaton HK

Excellent location
- Inside city center
- What's nearby?
Excellent
From 6299 reviewsSee what guests said
8.0
/
10
Excellent cleanliness
8.3
Recommended by 90% of guests
Value for money7.7
Distance to city center1 km
Location rating8.5
Nearest airportHong Kong International Airport (HKG) - Hong Kong
Distance to airport25.0 km
  • 420 meters to public transportation

  • Airport transfer

  • Currency exchange

  • Located in heart of Hong Kong

Select your room
8.0
Very good
Room comfort & quality
Don't miss out!15 travelers are looking at this property right now | 4 travelers have booked today.
Eaton Salon Room
Eaton Salon Room
...
  • Room size: 28 m²/301 ft²
  • City view
  • 2 single beds or 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
Eaton Family Room
Eaton Family Room
...
  • Room size: 27 m²/291 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 double bed and 1 bunk bed...
Enter dates to see prices
Eaton Room - Newly Renovated
Eaton Room - Newly Renovated
...
  • Room size: 17 m²/183 ft²
  • City view
Enter dates to see prices
Eaton Cabin
Eaton Cabin
...
  • Room size: 17 m²/183 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 double bed or 2 single be...
Enter dates to see prices
Opening Offer - Eaton Room
Opening Offer - Eaton Room
...
  • Room size: 17 m²/183 ft²
  • Shower
  • 2 single beds or 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
Eaton Classic Suite
Eaton Classic Suite
...
  • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Eaton Studio Cabin
Eaton Studio Cabin
...
  • Room size: 17 m²/183 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 semi double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Eaton Study Room
Eaton Study Room
...
  • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • City view
  • 2 single beds or 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
Eaton Nook Room
Eaton Nook Room
...
  • Room size: 17 m²/183 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 double bed or 2 single be...
Enter dates to see prices
Eaton Trio Room
Eaton Trio Room
...
  • Room size: 28 m²/301 ft²
  • City view
  • 3 single beds or 1 single b...
Enter dates to see prices
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Eaton HK

More about Eaton HK

An overview

Show less

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What to eat nearby

Chinese cuisine
Chinese cuisine
Hung Ling Chiu Chow Restaurant
70 m Chinese
Horizonte Lounge (Hotel Madera Hong Kong)
190 m Chinese, Contemporary
Tai Hing Roast Restaurant (Parkes Street)
290 m Chinese
Asian cuisine
Asian cuisine
Yat Tung Heen Restaurant (Eaton, Hong Kong)
Asian, Chinese, Soups
Tsui Wah Restaurant (Pak Hoi Street Shop)
70 m Asian, Chinese, Fast food
Sino Vegetarian
130 m Asian, Chinese, Vegan
Japanese cuisine
Japanese cuisine
Bin Song Ting Taiwanese and Japanese Cuisine
490 m Japanese, Pizza
Noodle House Ippei-An (Miramar Shopping Centre)
850 m Japanese
Yahataya Japanese Restaurant
860 m Japanese

What they offer

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show less

Announcements

The roof-top pool will be closed for annual maintenance from February 20, 2019 to March 03, 2019 inclusive.

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (6299)Booking.com Reviews (3069)
8.0
/
10
Cleanliness8.3
Facilities7.6
Location8.5
Room comfort and quality8.0
Service8.1
Value for money7.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (6299)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 5261 verified guest comments
12345
10.0
Exceptional
YU from Hong Kong
Couple
Eaton Study Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Fantastic location and room quality”
The hotel provides a very convenient location in which you can reach various restaurants and tourist spots without taking a public transport. Just a reminder that this hotel is an environment friendly one.
Reviewed January 18, 2019
3.6
Wong from Singapore
Couple
Eaton Nook Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2019
Room is terrible and not value for the money paid”
Room is small and the wall is very thin, can hear people talking along the corridor. The toilet very small , hard to move around. The shower drainage is blocked and waters drain out slowly. The room location is next to the bubble lift and passenger inside lift can look into the room. The TV take sometime to switch on. In summary the room is really not acceptable and not value for the money paid.
Reviewed January 13, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Toh from Singapore
Family with young children
Eaton Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018
Nice family room.. ”
It’s our 2nd time staying in this family room at Eaton hotel. Still didn’t disappoint us and my kid really love his own space there. Nice and helpful staff. Excellent location and plenty of food choices around the hotel. With 7-11 just opposite the hotel it’s so convenient! Thanks and we will be back for more!!
Reviewed December 12, 2018
Dear Toh, Thank you so much for your high score review. We 're so excited to read you have chosen our hotel again. Indeed our staff are always trying their best to be any assistance. Happy to read you have a nice stay with your kid :) Hope to see you again soon! Namaste, Eaton HK
Responded December 19, 2018
Eaton HK
8.8
Excellent
Toh from Singapore
Couple
Eaton Nook Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018
Nice location! Good staff!!”
It’s been a great stay at Eaton hotel for us. They are so nice to give us a change of room immediately as the room given to us initially had a smell inside it. Thanks to them we enjoyed our 4 nights there. Excellent location with many choices of food around. I will recommend my frz to stay here too. Thank you!
Reviewed December 12, 2018
Dear Toh, Thank you so much for taking time to share a high score review with us. So happy to read you enjoyed your stay in here. We apologies in this matter, and please understand this is an isolated case. Your note on housekeeping has been shared with our team. We appreciate the support , hope we can host you and your friends in the future. Namaste, Eaton HK
Responded December 19, 2018
Eaton HK
10.0
Exceptional
Chean from Malaysia
Family with young children
Eaton Nook Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
Excellent Hotel”
Excellent hotel with great value for money. Customer service is good. The hotel is newly renovated with great interior design. The rooms are clean, cozy and the bed is so comfortable. It's 5 minutes walk away from Jordan MTR. The One-Michelin Starred Chinese restaurant, Yat Tung Heen serves impeccable Chinese Cuisine, and you'd get 30% discount if you're a guest of this hotel.
Reviewed November 12, 2018
7.2
Very good
Grace from United States
Family with young children
Eaton Nook Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018
Nice room (Trio) & Location”
The room we got was changed to the Trio even though we originally booked and paid for the Salon room, which is what we really wanted. The customer rep at check in told us the changed our room because we had 3 people, but the 3rd person was my 4 year old, and she could have just slept with us in the bed. I told her that I wasn't happy about the change since we paid for the Salon, but she said they already gave our room to someone else and all the Salon rooms were now booked, so we had no choice but take the Trio. So, for the first night, my husband, my daughter and myself slept separately in twin/full size beds. Luckily, they were able to push my husband and my bed together for the remainder of our stay there so we could sleep together. The room was a good size and our restroom was nice since it had a separate tub and shower. The room and restroom were both clean. Overall, we are still happy even after the check-in fiasco. But still, staff could've been nicer initially.
Reviewed January 06, 2019
7.6
Very good
Tuck from Singapore
Couple
Eaton Studio Cabin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2018
Ask for newly renovated rooms.”
Most recent stay was disappointing. It's my 10th or 11th stay here and Eaton gave me a so called deluxe room that was tired and not vey deluxe all. I visit HKG 3 to 4 times a year and really thought Eaton would note that. Time for a change. Nevertheless the hotel is decent but expensive during peak periods
Reviewed January 02, 2019
8.4
Excellent
SUE from Malaysia
Family with teens
Eaton Trio Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2018
Polite Staff and Cleanliness hotel ”
Luckily,I booked the hotel before the day I stayed so I got the lower price. By the way, free K1 shuttle bus to West Kowloon Station and it was close by hotel. The most important was polite staff there.
Reviewed October 04, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Teo from Singapore
Group
Eaton Trio Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
Triple Room ”
Good location conveniently accessible to Jordan MTR station with quite a no. of famous local HK cafe within walking distance. There’s a food loft at the B1 & a 7-11 opposite of the hotel. Rooms are trendy with multiple charging points available at the bed side. Hotel staff service are friendly!
Reviewed October 03, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Helen from South Korea
Solo traveler
Eaton Nook Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
nice hotel”
The hotel is newly remodeled. It is centrally located on Nathan Road and my stay was quiet, comfortable and clean. The room size was small but this was the standard in most HK hotel. Staff was helpful and friendly. Many eateries and restaurants close by. Metro and airport bus stop were close by also. Highly recommended.
Reviewed October 01, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Kia from Singapore
Group
Eaton Trio Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
Very good”
I have booked a triple sharing which many hong kong hotels can't offer. The space in the room was surprisingly spacious. Both standing shower and bathtub available. Location of the hotel is relatively near to Jordan mtr which is very convenient. Nearby there's a very nice hong kong style congee NATHAN Congee not to be missed.
Reviewed September 16, 2018
8.8
Excellent
jim from United States
Couple
Opening Offer - Eaton Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
you cannot find a better location than this hotel”
easy to find, great access to everything. the hotel is still under renovation so they still have some kinks to work out. they considered themselves a green hotel but what puzzle me is that the air con control unit is the old switch and dial unit; if you set it above 20C and it is just blowing air, under 20C you will get air con working. so you will have to decide to sleep with hot or cold temp, you wouldnt have any in-between. the hotel was have three fours of dining spaces, one for a premium restaurant, the other is a buffet restaurant which requires reservation and a floor of food court restaurants. my suggestion to the hotel is they should set aside some lift under peak hours to allow the guests access to the room, the wait could be long. one time i waited for 5 minutes to get to my room during dinner hours and they have all five lifts going.
Reviewed September 12, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Tuck from Singapore
Couple
Opening Offer - Eaton Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
My 9th time staying here. ”
Rooms have improved in design over the years. However water pressure for shower is slow.
Reviewed December 26, 2018
Dear Tuck, Thank you for sharing a feedback with us. Indeed we have designed the room smarter and fit them with goodies for you to enjoy. Can you please tell me which room you have stayed, so that we can follow-up. We hope you can stay with us in the future. Namaste, Eaton HK
Responded December 28, 2018
Eaton HK
8.8
Excellent
Lynn from Singapore
Couple
Eaton Nook Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
Excellent”
The location is good, walk-able to the MTR. Hotel is clean, decent size. Staff is very helpful and friendly. One bad point is that the room has very thin walls, you can hear people talking from next door quite clearly, overall is worth the money.
Reviewed December 12, 2018
Dear Lynn , Thank you for giving us a high score feedback. We appreciate for chosen our hotel in your trip. Our room may not perfect but we do designed it smart and fit them with a nice layout for you to enjoy. Hope you can stay with us again in the future. Namaste, Eaton HK
Responded December 19, 2018
Eaton HK
9.2
Exceptional
James from Australia
Family with young children
Eaton Family Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2018
Great hotel”
Traveling family of 5 - we have stayed at Eaton before and since the upgrade it is even better. The family room was big enough for 5 for a week, location is great and having a good court downstairs was very handy. Staff were very helpful
Reviewed November 26, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
PAULINE from Singapore
Group
Eaton Trio Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
Great location with easy access to public transport, MTR and eateries”
Pros- Convenience store, eateries, buses, taxis, MTR, department stores and shops are easily accessible. Cons-reception area is quite small and the lifts are quite slow. Room deposit was actually being processed and charged, compared to other hotels who will just hold on and trash it upon checkout.
Reviewed November 21, 2018
6.4
Good
Jan from Germany
Couple
Eaton Room - Newly Renovated
Stayed 6 nights in November 2018
Stylish but defective and not great value”
Warm water in the shower is different every day and very hard to find the right setting between cold and too hot. The renovated room was stylish but overall it was too expensive even for Hong Kong. Foodcourt in the basement is nice though.
Reviewed November 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Joyce from Philippines
Couple
Eaton Nook Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
Modern & Hip Hotel ”
Hotel Layout- Modern Layout with Hotel lobby inside, but 4 fast elevators facing the street Location - just 40 minutes from Airport, along Nathan Road, 5 min walk to Jordan MTR, beside 7-11; Starbucks; Money Exhange; plenty of small stores and big shopping malls nearby Service- employs hip young staff, speaks good English; very hospitable; approaches guests and anticipates their needs and assists quickly on elevators, taxi, allows luggage deposit, knowledgeable concierge; staff are recognized by the small eaton logo on their shirts, they dont wear uniforms. Booked our room from Agoda and got the Eaton Nook Room with Twin Beds, 17 sqm, but room layout is
Reviewed October 28, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Vincent from Singapore
Couple
Eaton Nook Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Good price, good location, good room”
Eaton is conveniently located near Jordan station (about 5-10mins walk). For the price we paid, the room was clean and the staff were very helpful as well. Despite the hotel undergoing renovation, noise was kept to a minimal as well. Overall, I would recommend this hotel!
Reviewed June 18, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
George from Australia
Couple
Eaton Study Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Clean, quiet and comfortable”
Enjoyed our 2 night stay at this hotel. Large comfortable bed in a good size room which was also very quiet. Aircon worked well, good bathroom and helpful efficient staff. Good choice of food for breakfast which was a pleasant surprise. Would be happy to stay again.
Reviewed June 17, 2018
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss

Eaton HK
|Excellent 8.0
×
Check in. Step out.
Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

  • Excellent location
  • Temple Street Night Market
  • Jordan MTR Station is within 0.42 km