Book Now: Hesperia Sevilla Hotel

Very good
From 71 reviewsSee what guests said
7.8
/
10

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (71)Booking.com Reviews (1603)
7.8
/
10
Very good
From 71 reviews
Cleanliness8.1
Facilities7.8
Location7.6
Room comfort and quality8.0
Service7.9
Value for money7.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
한국어
Español
Français
more
Room type
Junior Suite
Standard Room
Standard Individual
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 47 verified guest comments
8.7
Excellent
Neil from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Very nice, comfortable and stress-free”
Room, Location and Friendly Staff
The hotel was just what I wanted - easy to get to/from, comfortable and great location. About 10-15 minute walk from the train station, couple of minutes from the airport bus stop and about 20 minute walk from the old town and lots of sightseeing. Also about 2-3 minutes from Sevilla FC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Leslie from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Enjoyable stay”
Room large and comfortable .Staff very friendly and helpful with good language skills. Bathroom well fitted and very clean.
Reviewed March 14, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
jaime from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
nice hotel”
close to shopping centre and Seville football ground, near metro
very clean hotel parking was 15 euros per day then 2 euros per hour after that but I parked close to the hotel on the side of the street very safe location. shopping centre turn left outside hotel its next to the stadium. room was big and clean nice bathroom also. I would stay there again
Reviewed December 28, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Hyunyoung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2010
Female”
clean and neat
The room interior was simultaneously modern and antique. it was very clean. bed and pillow were comfortable. staff was so friendly.
Reviewed October 13, 2010
8.0
Excellent
Patricia from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard Individual
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Buena ubicacion”
El hotel está muy bien pero al entrar la habitación olía a tabaco y era una habitación de no fumadores
Reviewed May 21, 2018
6.3
Good
Marian from Spain
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Demasiado caro ”
ubicación, atención, habitacion amplia
.
Reviewed September 26, 2015
5.7
jose from Spain
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
ruidoso”
personal
La estancia fue de una noche. A la habitación le falta insonorización y limpieza. Mirar debajo de las camas. Personal atento.
Reviewed February 21, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Aileen from Puerto Rico
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great hotel & exceptional food”
Bar & cafeteria for reasonable prices, very close to city centre, Perfect place to recharge
we went after a stay of 3 nights at a hostel in madrid, which wasnt bad but with very little space when we entered the room we knew we where going to rest well and we did. right next to the hotel there isa tapas bar with delicious food at a reasonable price. we had a great time in seville including the staying
Reviewed October 15, 2012
6.3
Good
Jorge from Spain
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
hotel normal”
Esta al lado de un gran centro comercial y varios restaurantes
Cuando llegamos a la habitacion el aire acondicionado no funcionaba bien,nos cambiaron de habitacion, pero tuvimos que insistir. El desayuno del hotel es buffet y variado, y a un precio razonable ( 8 euros). El personal de recepción correcto y la limpieza buena.El precio de la habitación era un poco cara, pero hay que tener en cuenta que era verano.
Reviewed July 23, 2012
8.0
Excellent
CINDY from France
Group
Standard Individual
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Hotel d'affaire de luxe très confortable”
Confort, Propreté, services
Bon séjour, dans un hôtel quatre hôtel Localisation GPS à revoir, nous avons du chercher longtemps avant de trouver Possibilité de parking derrière l'hôtel Chambre propre et confortable avec tous les services d'un hôtel de kluxe Bonne situation près d'un métro à deux stations du centre ville
Reviewed September 14, 2014
8.3
Excellent
COHEN from France
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
bon hotel propre. un peu loin du centre historique”
propreté. personnels agréable
Reviewed March 12, 2013
7.7
Very good
Tristan from France
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Hôtel agréable”
Déco, suffisamment proche du centre ville
L'hôtel dispose d'un parking payant mais nous avons trouvé une place très rapidement dans la rue juste derrière l'hôtel. L'accueil a été aimable, et le personnel faisait des efforts pour parler anglais. La décoration a un style plutôt ancien mais est toutefois moderne. L'hôtel est à distance raisonnable de marche du centre-ville (en passant par un petit jardin assez agréable), par contre dans les environs peu de restaurants pour dîner, nous avons trouvé une brasserie bondée où tout le monde semblait se connaître, l'ambiance était sympa mais service uniquement en espagnol. Le deuxième soir nous avons essayé le dîner servi dans la chambre, assez médiocre pour le prix.
Reviewed January 10, 2013
7.7
Very good
NEDJAR from France
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2010
TRES BON HOTEL ”
prés d'une bouche de métro - chambres de trés bonne facture et propres
personnel pas trés souriant - parking payant
hotel de trés bonne facture possédant une situation géographique parfaite pour visiter seville. l'hotel se trouve juste à côté d'une bouche de métro permettant de rejoindre seville en trois stations à peine. seul point noir le parking de l'hotel est payant il faut se garer dans les rues adjacentes
Reviewed January 25, 2010
7.7
Very good
NEDJAR from France
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2010
BON HOTEL ”
qualité de la chambre - proximité centre historique
un parking payant
hotel proposant des chambres de trés bonne qualité propres . l'hotel est situé dans un quartier animé proche d'un centre commercial. une bouche de métro se trouve en face de l'hotel vous permettant de rejoindre le centre historique de seville en trois stations, je conseille cet hotel.
Reviewed January 22, 2010
9.3
Exceptional
Bo from Sweden
Solo traveler
Standard Individual
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
tttg”
tttr
Reviewed February 24, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
AKANE from Japan
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
Exceptional”
Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuánに近いので試合を観る人にはいい立地です。フロントのスタッフも親切でした。 部屋は広くきれいで、バスタブも有りお湯もガンガン出ます! テレビも大きくて快適でした。
Reviewed February 23, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
LAI from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
A comfortable hotel”
The stall is very helpful. We could check in in the early morning time. The room is very comfortable and clean. I like it.
Reviewed June 02, 2018
8.8
Excellent
JI from South Korea
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
가격대비 숙소가 정말 좋았습니다! 위치는 조금 애매할 수 있습니다.”
다른 숙소들에 비해 가격이 비싸지 않은 편인데도, 숙소 외관과 내관 모두 좋았습니다. 특히 숙소 내부는 정말 넓었고 깔끔해서 정말 좋았습니다. 미니바도 있어서 물을 시원하게 마실 수 있었습니다. 직원분들도 모두 친절하셨고 일처리를 빠르게 해주었습니다. 24시간 프런트라 짐을 맡기기도 수월했습니다. 엘레베이터, 와이파이 모두 있고 잘됩니다. 다만, 위치가 중심지와 조금 떨어져 있어 불편할 순 있지만, 세비야 자체가 크지 않은 곳이라 적당히 걸어다니며 다닐 수 있었습니다. 그렇지만, 공항 버스를 타러 가는 곳과는 크게 멀지 않습니다!
Reviewed July 13, 2018
7.2
Very good
hyeonil from South Korea
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Very good”
깨끗하고 조용하고 다 괜찮았는데 편의시설이 너무 없어요. 숙소안에 전기포트 아무것도 없었습니다. 직원들이 조금 불친절하구요.
Reviewed May 30, 2018
6.8
Good
HOMIN from South Korea
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
오래되고 깨끗하고 커다란, 그러나 시내와는 거리가 먼 적당한 호텔”
교통을 이용하기에는 불편함이 별로 없었고, 거리가 멀지 않았다. 그러나 관광명소들과는 거리가 있기 때문에 짧게 여행하기에 좋지는 않았다. 근처 커다란 쇼핑센터가 있고, 바로 건너편에 대형마트가 있다. 샴프, 비누, 바디로션은 있었으나 헤어컨디셔너(린스)는 없었다.
Reviewed February 11, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
ChanYi from South Korea
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
가격대비 훌륭!”
관광지에서는 아주 가깝지 않지만 가격대비 만족이었어요. 직원 태도도 너무 좋고요
Reviewed September 06, 2016
6.7
Good
SEONGWOONG from South Korea
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
무난함”
위치, 조용함, 가격
전체적으로 무난합니다. 넓은 방을 갖고 있습니다. 한가지 아쉬운점은 리셥션 데스크 직원들이 엄청 바빠서 정신을 못차리는 듯한 느낌입니다. 대응도 늦은 편이고, 체크인 시간을 준수하지 않는 점은 좋은 장점이 있을 수 있습니다. 하지만 아무리 빨라도 12시이후에나 가능합니다. 저는 리스본에서 세비야까지 버스를 타고 도착하니 새벽 5시정도. 세비야는 전체적으로 시작이 늦습니다. 8시 이전에는 지하철이 안다녀요. 세비야 축구팀의 경기를 관람한다면 위치상으로는 더할나위 없이 좋습니다.
Reviewed October 13, 2015
7.7
Very good
JUNGSOO from South Korea
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
좋은위치 깨끗한 객실 편안한 주차”
좋은 위치 깨끗한 객실 편안한 주차
괜찮은 호텔 가성비가 좋고 축구장도 가깝고 대성당 광장 등등
Reviewed March 04, 2015
9.2
Exceptional
XUE from China
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
性价比”
再次入住,在不同的楼层和房间类型,这次安排的是靠街道有阳台的房间,相比靠巷子的房间更有风景观赏性,但是安静程度相对会差一些,需要把阳台玻璃完全关闭才比较好睡
Reviewed November 06, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
XUE from China
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
不错的体验”
因为怕老城比较嘈杂所以选择了这边,塞维利亚不大,酒店离火车站和景点也是在2公里内的,所以没有出行问题,房间很大,前台的英文也很棒,不用担心,主要是晚上空调声音有点大,睡眠浅的小伙伴可能会觉得吵
Reviewed October 23, 2017
8.3
Excellent
Mette from Denmark
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Godt hotel, men lovet altan manglede”
Lækkert værelse, tæt ved metro, venligt personale
Hesperia hotel i Sevilla var et dejligt hotel. Rent værelse, blød seng, god beliggenhed (tæt ved metro) og venligt personale. Den eneste klage jeg har, er sådan set til Agoda. Den eneste grund til at min kæreste og jeg valgte Hesperia, var, at der på Agodas hjemmeside stod, at der var altan/terrasse. Vi kan godt lide, at nyde aftensolen med en kold cerveza, inden vi tager ud at spise om aftenen. Vi blev derfor ret skuffede, da vi fik et værelse uden. Vi henvendte os i receptionen, som ikke kunne hjælpe os. De sagde at det er helt tilfældigt hvem der får værelser med altan. Fejlen må derfor ligge hos Agoda. Det skal dog understreges at det var et super værelse ellers og vi har ikke haft andre problemer med Agoda.
Reviewed August 01, 2012
6.4
Good
Che from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
表現尚可”
地點位於SEVILLE地鐵站NERVION旁,一出站就可到達,很方便;員工對於東方人的親切感較低;房間很大,廁所也滿大的,但設施不是算很新但可接受;房間WIFI並不快,有時甚至連不上
Reviewed October 06, 2016