Hotel Rajwada
Hotel Rajwada
See all 25 photos
Deluxe Room - Guestroom Hotel Rajwada
Deluxe Room - Guestroom
See all 25 photos
Lobby Hotel Rajwada
Lobby
See all 25 photos
Lobby Hotel Rajwada
Lobby
See all 25 photos
Interior view Hotel Rajwada
Interior view
See all 25 photos
See map Hotel Rajwada
See map
Exceptional
Location
9.0
See all 25 photos Hotel Rajwada
See all 25 photos
Removed from saved list
Very good
From 2 reviewsSee what guests said
7.0
/
10
Value for money7.0
Distance to city center0.5km
Location rating9.0
Nearest airportAurangabad Airport (IXU)
Distance to airport8.8 km
  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Air conditioning

  • Daily housekeeping

  • Room service [24-hour]

Room choices
Executive Room
Executive Room
...
  • Room size: 35 m²/377 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Room
Deluxe Room
...
  • Room size: 35 m²/377 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Hotel Rajwada?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Hotel Rajwada

More about Hotel Rajwada

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What they offer

Show less

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show more

Announcements

Please note that any changes in tax structure due to government policies will result in revised taxes, which will be applicable to all reservations and will be charged additionally during check out.

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (2)Booking.com Reviews (6)
7.0
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness7.0
Facilities6.0
Location9.0
Service6.0
Value for money7.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All guests (2)
Showing 1 review
6.0
Julia from Russia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Rude staff”
Check in took forever, hygiene approach below any level, they even tried to fill in thermos with just warmed water from a tap, and were unhappy when I insisted on booling the water When I saw how they do dishwashing, I realised that it is safer to forget about their breakfast The room description does not mention that they have only veg breakfast, so be aware One night you can survive, but not more
Reviewed April 27, 2018
Dear Ms. Julia, Thank you for your feedback. We understand that you faced couple of difficulties during your stay and we would first like to apologize for the same. The Check-in was delayed because of certain technical issues, also we don't use tap water, we have filter water provision at our hotel. We don't understand where you saw dish washing, as guests aren't allowed to enter the kitchen. We understand you had couple of issues as the environment is completely different from where you belong, but certain points are not true in nature. The hotel is Pure Veg, as most of the hotels in India. We still appreciate your feedback and we assure you best of the services. Looking forward to seeing you again !
Responded June 21, 2018
Hotel Rajwada
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss