Book Now: Le 123 Elysees - Astotel

Excellent
From 113 reviewsSee what guests said
8.4
/
10
Recommended by 100% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (113)Booking.com Reviews (376)
8.4
/
10
Excellent
From 113 reviews
Cleanliness8.9
Facilities8.5
Location9.2
Room comfort and quality8.3
Service8.5
Value for money8.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
Français
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
more
Room type
Superior Twin
Standard Double
Standard Twin
Superior Double
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 96 verified guest comments
7.7
Very good
Johnson from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
First time in paris”
Friendly staff, clean room, quiet environment
Although it is a small hotel with just few stores high, the first impressive when we stepped into the hotel is the friendly staff that greet us. The room are ready and the check in is fast. The room is rather small though but the interior feel like home, in France style...especially the bathroom, it look so sweet. The location is great! You could do a slow walk that will come across a long stretch of shopping area before you reaches The Arch, which can be easily reach. Eiffel Tower is not far from it too. It is such a pity that our stay is just a few days or else would be good to explore further so we could give more of the reviews. Overall, I would strongly recommend this hotel in terms of budget and conveniency.
Reviewed September 14, 2013
7.3
Very good
Chung from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good location”
Good location and near to city centre, good service, clean bed and bathroom.
This hotel location is very good, which is near to the metro station, and very convenience to the frequent traveller who stays for 1 or 2 nights. The room is nice and clean, but the room size is reasonable. The bed and bathroom is also clean. The front desk service is nice and clear guidance.
Reviewed September 01, 2013
7.3
Very good
Michael from Israel
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
nice but short :)”
location, design, clean rooms
Average, nothing special I can say as business traveller. Rooms were nice and clean, internet connection was acceptable and service was good. Staff spoke good English
Reviewed June 23, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Kim from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Centrally located, a Starbucks outlet opp. Hotel”
Location, 5 mins to champs élysées. Personnel were for
Reviewed June 22, 2013
8.3
Excellent
ooi from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice location and design. ”
Spacious room , big bathroom, nice bed
It's very comfortable but the lift only go until the fourth floor. So it's not really a user friendly hotel. For those with big luggage will encounter the problem to carry two floor up on the narrow stairway. But there is always concierge to help and it's not a major problem.
Reviewed May 01, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Hui from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Accessible, comfortable, central”
Free wifi, free juice and snacks bar, nicely decorated
Reviewed April 17, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Pik from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Impressed by the package. I am satisfied with it”
staff, treats, room and services
Reviewed April 15, 2013
7.7
Very good
Chung from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good location”
This hotel location is very good, service is good, and room is clean.
Reviewed April 06, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Ong from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good”
Location,Near to subway
GoodLocation,near to subway the staff is very friendly and attentive.
Reviewed April 04, 2013
7.7
Very good
francois from France
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Good hotel, good location”
room size is good compared to other boutique hotel
Rooms are contemporary in design and of good size for a boutique hotel in Paris. Second floor, street view is a bit noisy.Breakfast is fine, afternoon tea is self service but nice.Location is convenient next to Metro and Champs Elysee. Staff is friendly.
Reviewed March 04, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Rida from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great breakfast, service and location”
free wifi, great breakfast and location
I highly recommend this hotel, reception is very helpful and the rooms are clean and efficient. The train is across the street and most major attractions are reachable within 15 min by public commute. They even provideca mid day complementary snack.
Reviewed February 19, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Suthon from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location with lovely and boutique hotel”
very near to Metro
we really love this hotel. It is very near to Metro (Less than 50 metres) Located in the middle of shopping places. I really recommend to stay at this hotel if you are looking for a place to stay in Paris beacuse it is like one station away from Champs Elyses and a few stations aways from Galleries of Lafayette
Reviewed February 18, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Rebekah from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel and great service”
modern look and feel of the rooms and lounge area
The rooms were massive and well designed. Absolutely loved staying at the hotel and the service was also great.
Reviewed January 16, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Areeya from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
very nice hotel in superb location ”
one of the best 4 star I have ever stayed, highly reccomended
This hotel is situated in superb location only 5 mins walk to champs elysees. THe room is clean and big. the staffs are kind and helpful. really worth the money. highly reccomended
Reviewed December 30, 2012
7.7
Very good
Joven from South Africa
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Quaint Hotel”
Location
Easy access to major attractions, shopping and transport
Reviewed December 20, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Joven from South Africa
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Quaint Hotel”
Location
Nice location, easy access to metro and Champs Elysses
Reviewed December 20, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Ahmed from Qatar
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 7 nights in October 2012
Lovely and service with smile”
I liked very Mach
Nice hotel and nice area and good service the room very big and nice
Reviewed November 10, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Ahmed from Qatar
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Lovely hotel”
I liked
The hotel very nice and I liked and the area is very good
Reviewed November 10, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
James from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Best hotel I have stayed in in Paris”
Huge rooms in a great location
we were so pleasantly surprised with what we got for the price we paid. the room was spectacularly huge we had a double bed and a single with an adjoining room. huge bathroom done very nicely with unique decorations and very nice shower. have not seen a room like this in paris ever. the view was awesome too. we had a good spot to watch the bastille day celebrations from the bedroom window. i loved the bed too!
Reviewed November 09, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Ahmed from Qatar
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Lovely rooms”
Yes
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile" Great location
Reviewed October 27, 2012
6.3
Good
Njoto from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Charming hotel, small rooms but great location”
Location
Stayed here for 4 nights in august. Excellent location only 10 mins to champs elysees (the main shopping strip in paris) Received a free upgrade to a deluxe room. Dont expect the same type of rooms you would get in chains but overall quite charming. Be careful of the tiny lift
Reviewed August 18, 2012
6.7
Good
Njoto from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Charming hotel, small rooms but great location”
Location
stayed here for 4 nights in august. excellent location only 10 mins to champs elysees (the main shopping strip in paris) received a free upgrade to a deluxe room. dont expect the same type of rooms you would get in chains but overall quite charming. be careful of the tiny lift
Reviewed August 18, 2012
6.0
Tariq from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Good rooms”
Lovely staff
No room service But Good location close to shoping area
Reviewed July 07, 2012
6.0
Reino from Sweden
Couple
Stayed 8 nights in June 2012
Good location but service not the best.”
Room was nice
Stayed for one week.Room was nice and quite big for being in Paris.Didn't try the breakfast,but it didn't look as if it wasn't any value for money,suggest to have a nice sandwich on one of the cafes around instead. There was no food available in the hotel,only some complimentary cookies in the afternoon. Room was cleaned late in the afternoon,had to tell them twice to clean it earlier. Overall an ok hotel,it is graded as a 4-star hotel,so it needs some better service.
Reviewed June 19, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Tsang from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Nice & Clean”
Very near to Merto station
Nice & clean room. Have a small balcony can stand outside & with street view. Nice & clean wash-room.
Reviewed June 14, 2012
7.3
Very good
Zoe from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Comfortable with good service”
Convenient spot and good service
Tried to early check in on that day and so lucky there is room available for us! Room is well facilitied and comfortable. Hotel located at a convenient spots.
Reviewed May 30, 2012
7.3
Very good
Liu from China
Group
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
good hotel is simple”
location
I like this hotel, simple, not fancy and honest. I like the staffs, they show the best attitude of french people, and I like the whole atmosphere.
Reviewed April 14, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Jim from Ireland
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
lovely hotel”
great location
very pleasant staff, neat rooms, good food, perfect place
Reviewed April 12, 2012
8.3
Excellent
SOON from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great Hotel”
Central and clean
Nice location within walking distance to lots of places. Near Metro and very convenient. Clean and comfortable room except the lift is rather small for only 3 people. Staff very friendly and helpful and provide lots of information.
Reviewed April 07, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Ding from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
superb hotel”
location, size of the room
the location of the hotel was superb, good access to everything ranging from restaurants, high end designer shops and etc as for the room, the size is considerably good for paris' standards. very clean room and toilet supplied with good toiletris. receptionists were of great help whenever needed. i would strongly recommend tourists who would like to have a shopping spree in paris to stay here as it is really convenient to get around the major shopping areas.
Reviewed April 05, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Felicita from Macedonia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel with a great location.”
The stile and the position.
Everything was just as I expected to be. Small corridors and elevator were the only imperfection in the hotel.
Reviewed April 01, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Viet from Vietnam
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Cosy hotel with great location”
Lovely decoration
4 star hotel, small room but very cosy and clean...lovely decoration, I love the bathroom here.. Great location, 5 mins walk to Champs Elysees, right next to Metro and bus stop ...Good value for money ! A nice place to stay in the central of Paris...
Reviewed December 31, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Shihi from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Nice location...and nice staff”
Nice room and convinent location
3 mins walk to metro station, 5mins walk to Champs Elysee, starbucks is just around the corner, and have nice room!!!
Reviewed December 16, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Michel from Netherlands
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Great stay in a small & modern hotel”
Modern rooms, quiet, nice atmosphere
nice stay in a beautiful boutique hotel. friendly welcome at reception, free wireless and a modern yet classy room with great bathroom, modern tv set and a i phone dock in which is always helpfull. small but satisfying breakfast offer.
Reviewed September 23, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Hwangwook from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Good location and very neat hotel room”
Clean and spacy
Hotel has very good interior. Most of hotels in Paris are old and small sized room. But it got balcony and clean bathroom and unique decoration. It is quite modern compare with other hotels. One step out, there is starbucks and Paul bakery. 5 minutes walk, you can reach champs-Elysees main street. It was pleasant hotel.
Reviewed September 19, 2011
6.7
Good
Jonas from Denmark
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
great location, lovely little hotel”
great location, charming, free internet, little balcony
i liked the location of the hotel, right smack middle of everything. great breakfast and friendly staff, i would be happy to stay there again. our room had a great little balcony with flowers and a view of the city
Reviewed August 30, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
VIANA from Brazil
Group
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Superb location.”
Clean, beautiful, silent and comfortable in a superb location.
I really enjoyed my stay there and strongly recommend it.
Reviewed August 24, 2011
7.7
Very good
Danny from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in June 2011
great location and nice room”
nearby restaurants
it was a pleasant stay with free wifi for the guests. Nearby restaurants serve good food and walking distance to main attractions.
Reviewed August 18, 2011
7.3
Very good
LIAO from China
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
good position despite a bit small room”
close to champ elysee
the hotel is very near the famous arc and champ elysee in france, right across the corner is the metro station but forgot its name, the airport staff will tell you which station you should get off to get to the hotel, room clean and nice, warm, good decorated
Reviewed August 17, 2011
6.7
Good
serina from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Sweet and walkabble to Avenue des Champs-Élysées ”
Stylish and easy
For a 1 night pit stop this hotel is great within easy walking distance to Avenue Champs- Elysees. Rooms are small, bathrooms are nice
Reviewed August 09, 2011
8.7
Excellent
alaa from Egypt
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
great location for business and shopping”
very clean and quiet
very decent hotel and quiet because not so big but convenient to stay it has a good location in the champelyse easy to shop around and near to a lot of resturants and coffe shops so you can find what ever you need beside the entertanment and night life for those who like to enjoy.
Reviewed July 25, 2011
8.7
Excellent
Ching from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Nice Hotel & Service”
Nice hotel and location
Nice hotel and location. The rooms are clean and the staff are very friendly. Please do not order the room service as the food is quite disappointing. Walking distance of approximately 10-15 mins to Arc de Triomphe where you are able to take the bus tour.
Reviewed July 22, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
JC from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Best boutique hotel in Paris highly recommended”
Everything from décor to facilities all brilliant particularly Anais the re eptionist
Amazing designer rooms with bathtubs, excellent location in the very posh 8e arrondissement, free wi-fi,
Reviewed May 15, 2011
8.7
Excellent
Michael from Israel
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in April 2011
Lovely hotel , great loaction small/fair room size”
very good location and very good breakfast
we stayed 5 days, very good loaction 30 meters from metro station, wallking distance (~600m meters) from champs eleese. lovely hotel, rooms are very nice furniture with fair size for a couple (snaller than std hotel with 4 stars), good air condition, free internet and great breakfast! elavator is vey small
Reviewed April 28, 2011
7.0
Very good
Jonathan from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Great location and a lovely Hotel.”
Great bugget breakfast
lovely contemporary hotel in a great location within walking distance of the champs elysses, arc de triomphe etc. very friendlt and helpful staff.
Reviewed March 18, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
Supee from Sweden
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2010
Beautiful Deluxe room and great location.”
The Deluxe room with its balcony, great value for money. Starbucks right outside as well :)
Very tiny elevator if you have lots of bags.
we had a lovely stay at le 123 hotel, it was more than we expected. the staffs were friendly and helpful. the deluxe room we stayed in was beautiful, the bathroom was spacious and we had a balcony aswell which was a plus. the subway was around the corner and it was just a few minutes walk to champs elysees.
Reviewed January 13, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Ross from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Nice (but not truey amazing) hotel”
Clean, kookie and in a good location for the price we paid
The venuel could have done with more deisgn features to make it more appealing. (That said it was still a nice venue).
The hotel was a good small hotel. It was clean, modern and the staff were really helpful.
Reviewed January 12, 2011
6.0
Haitham from Jordan
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in December 2010
Great location but small rooms”
location
Facilities not enough
Hotel location was excellent, rooms are small, price is high
Reviewed December 19, 2010
5.7
Lie from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2010
Le 123 Hotel ”
the hotel is very clean and quite decent
the service is bad. Reception not friendly and helpful at all. Location is abit far for walking distance to shopping places.
The hotel is not very conveniently located to the shopping area. Is quite a walking distance to Galleries Lafayett and Printemps, about 400 -500m walk. But hotel is very clean and cozy. The receptionist is not friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 27, 2010
7.7
Very good
Andrew from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2010
Small friendly boutique hotel”
Good location, freindly staff, nicely decorated and appointed room (not the usual hotel formula)
Small lift, difficult entrance with bags
Was attending a conference at a venue nearby, location was perfect. Was also a short walk to Champs Elysee etc so central.
Reviewed June 28, 2010