Book Now: Superb Hostel

Very good
From 412 reviewsSee what guests said
7.5
/
10

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (412)Booking.com Reviews (176)
7.5
/
10
Very good
From 412 reviews
Cleanliness7.4
Facilities6.2
Location8.5
Room comfort and quality7.2
Service8.3
Value for money7.4
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (412)
All room types
Showing 294 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Warnakulasuriya from Sri Lanka
Group
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
EXCELLENT”
NEXT TIME ALSO BOOKING
Reviewed January 09, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Warnakulasuriya from Sri Lanka
Group
Double Room with shared bathroom room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
EXCELLENT”
NEXT TIME ALSO I BOOKING
Reviewed January 09, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Warnakulasuriya from Sri Lanka
Group
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
EXCELLENT”
NEXT TIME ALSO BOOKING
Reviewed January 09, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
KY from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Excellent location”
Great location near to major attractions. Clean facilities and very friendly staff!
Reviewed December 28, 2018
7.6
Very good
Amirul from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Double Room with shared bathroom room
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
value for money”
value for money... near eatery places... love it
Reviewed January 10, 2019
7.6
Very good
Yee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Overall is okay”
Convenience location.
Reviewed January 01, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
JUNYI from China
Family with teens
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Quality service, Affordable prices”
At first, when I arrived at the hostel late at night, there seemed to be no staff there. But later I found that they just went away for a while. You can buy almost everything you need in daily life at the counter(From the innholder) at a really cheap price. The male holder is really kind to us and he often gives some good ideas about how to travel around Singapore. What's more, he helped us to deliver some postcards and order a taxi. Would recommend this little hostel for those who want to save some money and have a good experience in Singapore!
Reviewed August 24, 2018
5.2
Stefan from Singapore
Family with teens
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Above average”
Very tiny room where you nearly can't stand with the three we booked for. Towels were not included and had to be paid for seperatly. Matrasses are covered with plastic cases. Showerdrain full of shit. Maybe because of my first time Hostel experience that I'm very unpleased but for the 80 Singapore dollar is was just crap! The guy from the counter is very nice by the way. No more Superb Hostel for me.
Reviewed August 18, 2018
7.6
Very good
Ednalisa from Philippines
Solo traveler
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
For backpackers ”
Pros- very near haji lane the artistic side of singapore and cheap eating places Cons- room is small, toiletries provided and you have to pay 1 sg for towel if you need it. Very basic accomodation. Good for overnight only
Reviewed August 13, 2018
8.3
Excellent
HANIZA from Malaysia
Group
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good location and friendly staff”
Location, friendly staff
We were welcomed by Ron, a friendly and helpful guy. The hostel location is its plus point, since it's near Kampung Glam area (Haji Lane, Bussorah Lane, Arab Street, Sultan Mosque). Clean beds and shower rooms, with basic amenities provided. It could be slightly noisy, although that entirely depend on the other customers at the particular time you're staying, and the location of your room.
Reviewed August 04, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
KY from Singapore
Solo traveler
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Lovely Clean Hostel with Superb Location”
Location Clean and comfy
Location of the hotel was excellent, walking distance to the mrt and with lots of good food and amenities in the vicinity. Hostel was well kept and clean, nice warm lighting, really comfortable. Owner and his staffs were friendly and helpful. Certainly well worth the money and a cut above the rest in the area.
Reviewed November 16, 2014
6.8
Good
CHOONG from Malaysia
Group
Double Room with shared bathroom room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018
Good”
Pros: The location was good near Bugis MRT and center of city. The owner was friendly and helpful by introducing the place to go and food to eat to us. Cons : However the room condition has to improve because it has a musky smell when we went in and the walls are dirty and yellowish. It is okay for short period of stay. Overall you get what you pay!
Reviewed December 16, 2018
8.8
Excellent
xue from Singapore
Couple
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018
If you really not a picky person. Yes”
Really worth the price compare to other hostel nearby, if you not a picky person, this is your choice. But there’s cons, there are charges for early usage of the facility before you check in, charges to store you luggages there and etc. And also since there are ktvs around that area, there will be super noisy sometimes in the midnight.
Reviewed March 30, 2018
6.8
Good
santo from Indonesia
Family with teens
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Santo from Indonesia”
good location but room so small
Reviewed December 24, 2018
7.6
Very good
Nur from Malaysia
Group
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Simple hostel but good location”
Triple room too small. However, the location is great. in front of Sultan Mosque and you should try the Singapore Murtabak at ZamZam restaurant nearby to the hostel.
Reviewed December 04, 2018
5.6
Whilyn from Philippines
Group
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
You get what you pay for”
It was my first time to travel to Singapore and my first time to stay in a hostel. I stayed for 3 nights and shared a room with a friend. The room was very small. You pay for 1sgd for towel. No change of sheets within those 3 days (part of the rules). No room clean (part of the rules). Shared bathroom but there were enough stalls and there is no need to wait. The reception sell water at 50cents when you buy in the morning, this is your best option than buying outrageously expensive water at the store. The staff were okay, efficient but not very welcoming.
Reviewed September 01, 2018
6.8
Good
Sock from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 5 nights in July 2018
Good”
Good location, walking distance to city centre. Room is small and a little expensive. However, considering the price and that I still get a private room and the hostel owner was very helpful, I found the stay bearable. Bathroom is a little cramp but comes with shower gel and shampoo.
Reviewed August 11, 2018
2.0
Quyen from Belgium
Group
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
The worst stay ever!”
I will never stay there again, even it's near the center, it wasn't worth it. It would have been better if I stayed at any other place and used public transportation. The room was totally different from the pictures, tiny and without the window as if it's a prison. There're many rules written around the hostel, unfriendly way. When I asked the receptionist about the differences, he answered me that the pictures are different from the reality, they won't change the room for us with a bad attitude like he didn't care and didn't need customers. P/s: I'm an easy traveler but this time I need to tell the truth so that no one would make the same mistake like I did. Don't believe? You can just check it out.
Reviewed July 31, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Gwendolyn from Philippines
Group
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018
nice staff”
nice staff
Reviewed December 24, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Chiew from Malaysia
Group
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Valuable trip”
Pro- convenience,nearby mrt Con- noisy coz near main entrance
Reviewed November 26, 2018
7.6
Very good
SylviaLew from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
Value for money and great location”
VALAU FOR $$
Reviewed October 25, 2018
2.8
Merdika
Solo traveler
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
So bad”
To much charges, poor, im not recommend this
Reviewed October 16, 2018
6.8
Good
Heecheol from Singapore
Couple
Double Room with shared bathroom room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
good for one ”
Remind that this is Hostel. Not a hotel. No towel, no private bath.
Reviewed September 30, 2018
7.6
Very good
Chun from Malaysia
Couple
Double Room with shared bathroom room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Very good”
space is too small, there are better hostel with bigger and nicer room, only advantage is the location
Reviewed September 11, 2018
6.0
Cynthia from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Budget and tight”
Pretty cheap and suitable for solo traveller to just stay for the night.
Reviewed August 12, 2018
6.8
Good
Kin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Very basic for the price you pay”
Location is good, within 10mins walk to Bugis St. and mostly Indian Muslim restaurant in the nearby area.
Reviewed August 10, 2018
6.0
CHILLY from Philippines
Family with teens
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
it was different at this time.”
in 2012, we xperienced staying at this hostel, its nice, clean and the owner&staff were accommodating. the place is clean and tidy.. everything is organize. i dont know what happened... the owner, still he's kind... but the cleanliness, i dont know what happened... quiet disappointed..
Reviewed July 22, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Daniel from Malaysia
Couple
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
The stay was value for money but do not choose bunk bed”
The location is good, the staff is friendly and its value for money. However, do not choose bunk bed, as the upper deck is just centimeters away from the aircond, which is hard for the upper deck sleeper to sleep. Other things are great, the aircond is cold, the security is great.
Reviewed June 08, 2017
6.4
Good
Leo from Indonesia
Couple
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Average”
Nothing special. The only reason i booked here because i thought there was TV in each room as described in the photo, but it's not true. The TV is not working, it's just accessories. There is only 1 toilet/shower in each floor. I would have stayed at other hostel that have free breakfast if i knew the TV is hoax
Reviewed April 11, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Siska from Indonesia
Group
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
nice location for weekend getaway”
We took the triple room, the location is very near to Bugis street & Haji lane & Bugis MRT only 3-5 minute walk, and quite close from the airport. The room was nice for weekend stay but i guess it need a little dusting though
Reviewed March 21, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Laura from Indonesia
Group
Double Room with shared bathroom room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Close to bus & MRT station & Bugis junction”
I went with my mom whose legs are not fit anymore so walking distance was my biggest concern. So, location wise, it was good: 2-3 minutes walk to nearest bus stop and convenience store. 5-7 minutes walk to MRT bugis station and Bugis junction area. The room is really small but clean and cool (AC was working properly) and I got a room near the exit door, so the access was also good.
Reviewed September 20, 2016
8.0
Excellent
yoshimi from Malaysia
Couple
Double Room with shared bathroom room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Very good 8.9 for superb hostel”
Mr.Ron and his mother a nice owner.feel home stay thre.quite n peaceful.clean.no smell.room bedsheets,pillow,bed,towels very clean.strong wifi.i recommended this place suitable to bring family wth children but stay quite avoid complaint..laundry charge sgd5 only wash n dry.clothes after owner washed n dry very clean....worth to stay.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Claire from Canada
Solo traveler
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great staff and location”
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location. A few minutes from the train station. Nice hygienic mattress and pillow, plastic covering. Organised hotel. Very happy with my stay there. Will book again.
Reviewed March 06, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Chien from Malaysia
Group
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
The best budget hotel in Sg”
Value of money, strategic location, friendly stuff.
Strategic location & budget hostel that we able found in Singapore. The toilet & bathroom is clean. Stuff is quite friendly & will briefly explain few attraction to us. The room is small & aircond is consider quite warm. Overall is recommended.
Reviewed January 17, 2016
5.0
Cynthia from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
No frill hotel”
Location, friendly staff, nothing much
The staff is very friendly. Honestly, please do not expect much from this hostel as it is a sleeping place. Price seems budget but in actual fact it is not cheap if you look at per square feet (psf). I gave a thought with reference to the other budget hotel. This hostel doesn't come cheap as you end up paying more in terms of space in exchange of location (Bugis and short distance to mrt). Room setup is at bare essential and blanket is thin. Only advantage is location.
Reviewed September 15, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Rembulan from Indonesia
Family with teens
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Location Location Location”
Amazing Location, Great Staff, Cheap Bottled Mineral Water
It was a great stay. We arrived at midnight and the check in process was fast, we could get to our room directly. Ron even helped bring my mom's suitcase upstairs to level 3. What a great gesture. :) Thank you Ron! The wifi connection was steady and fast. All of the features worked well. We could roam around Singapore easily as it is strategically located - walking distance to Bugis Station. Will def be back agaain and stay there when I go to Singapore. :)
Reviewed June 01, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
james from South Korea
Solo traveler
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
you gave perfect services.”
kindness, service, information on tour
there are a lot of inn and guesthouse. but i highly recommend the superb. if you stay in superb. you totally understand why the name is superb actually superb is only 3 stars but all staff give you 6 stars service. trust me. i am very lazy to write a review. but i wanted to show my appreciation. thanks you gave perfect services.
Reviewed May 05, 2015
7.3
Very good
KIT from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
A hostel close to Bugis”
Private but very small hostel room , location
10-15 mins walk to Bugis, a hostel but you can have your private room even for single occupation , but rooms are very extremely small.... There is a temple at the other end of the street, when they pray at 5am... You can hear they pray.....
Reviewed March 10, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Long from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Clean, Comfy and Convenient”
Spacious, clean and comfy
Overall it's good and comfortable to stay. Takes few mins to access to the nearest MRT. The only thing they need to improve is to provide more mirrors in front of the basins. It's very inconvenient to do our facial wash/make-up removing without a mirror, super troublesome to walk back and forth from the washing basin to the mirror on the dressing table they provided. Shower room's lock isn't working well (unable to close the door/the door may not be open easily), should fix it to avoid any stranger sudden entering as it's a shared bathroom with other gender.
Reviewed January 05, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Suwatchai from Thailand
Solo traveler
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Real superb!!!”
Staff, location,
Nothing to complain about the room size and comfort as it is what you can get from other hostels in the same area; 2m x 1.5m with 1 bunk, a/c, tv, free wifi in room. The staff are polite and helpful. Uppon my check in, a staff (maybe one of the owner) went quickly to my room to turn on the a/c and tv for me. While another staff (co owner, I guess) took me to the room and explained me things and facilities on the way. It seems to be a simple thing but it shows their hospitality and warm welcome. The bunk was cranky and shaky, it shivered and made noise every time I moved. However, I like this hostel. It is peaceful and quiet.
Reviewed January 04, 2015
7.7
Very good
Ngee from Malaysia
Couple
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Above Expectation”
Clean, convenient & thoughtful
It is quite easy to find, near to Bugis MRT and Haji Lane. When going into the hostel reception, we were being greet with a nice smile. Check in process was fast. The owner lead us to our room, on the way, he was informing us the facilities of the hostel, places around the hostel and there is a bunch of information sticking on the wall. This is very thoughtful. While we are walking into the hostel and the room, our feeling is clean, neat and comfortable. Wash room & toilet is equipped with shower gel and toilet rolls, feel like home. For us, Superb Hostel changed our impression about "Hostel", the stay was above our expectation, really superb!
Reviewed November 04, 2014
7.3
Very good
NIK from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
good locationl”
cheap, location and staff
it is a hostel. Located at the distriict of bugis. The nearest mrt station is bugis. It is about 15 to 20 minute walking from the bugis mrt station to the hostel. The room for single is small and toilet is outside. Room is clean. There is free wifi in the room. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed October 14, 2014
8.3
Excellent
khairillah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
A very convenient hotel for backpakers”
i) flexible owner ii) Clean iii) comfortable
Everytime when come to singapore for business trip i stay at Superb hostel coz near at my working place. The owner very flexible if i come to early to checking in. Very convenient area and easy to get halal food.
Reviewed October 08, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Meng from Malaysia
Group
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Simply superb”
The Superb Hostel definitely lived up to its name-superb location, super convenient and super value for money. The hostel is about 5 mins walk from Bugus MRT station.
Surprisingly very pleasant. The location was superb. Getting around Singapore couldn't be easier. The famous Bugis street is about 5 mins walk away. A huge food court is just next to OG Bugis which offers very reasonably priced local food. Despite its strategic location, you don't hear much of a noise from the street probably because the room we stayed in didn't have a window but it was alright. My only complaint is that there should be more hook for you to hang your clothes. Ron is also very friendly and the hostel is very clean. I could walk around the common areas especially the toilet and shower without wearing any slippers. Overall superb value for money just like its name.
Reviewed September 26, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Annie from Australia
Group
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Cheap w friendly staff”
Friendly staff, clean, had a/c
The best thing about this hostel is probably the chatty friendly staff. It's not a place if you're looking for something luxurious but it will do the trick for a cheap place to stay while you explore Singapore. Location is good- room is small with light blanket, but fine with the a/c. However our room was near the bathroom and was noisy in the morning with people showering, talking and moving about. We could also hear water dripping somewhere all night but none of our stuff got wet.
Reviewed September 01, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Galuh from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
The Best Hostel I Ever Stayed”
Worth Stay, Comfort, Best Location & Services
The owner is super super friedly & helpful. They will treat you not only as a guest but also family member. Suficient amenities, clean & tidy. I loved the room privacy & flexibility. Best location & accessibility. Surrounding by many good restaurants with unique environment & interesting places for tourist within walking distance. Very near to MRT station & bus stop which can take you direct to the spot of other attraction places. I've tried many hostel in Singapore & now this is the best to me.
Reviewed June 21, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Jose from Indonesia
Couple
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good, comfy, centrally located hostel”
Clean, comfy, centrally located
Stay's great. We arrive during hostel rebranding from Superb to All In. 600ml bottled water is the cheapest in Singapore with only SGD 1.00/ 2 bottles. A walking distance from Bugis, Rochor, Ochor, Arab Street, Sultan Mosque. Also, close to an affordable Indian eatery that opens until 23:00PM
Reviewed June 15, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Yulea from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
I liked they provided with new aircon, hair dryer”
My room is a single room with bunk bed. It's better than those rooms in hotel 81 which are so cramped.
It's a new premises, I like they made it quite homely feel, laundry and a yard to dry clothes, pantry with kitchen and oven, clean rooms, good aircon, city location with food and entertainment. Well worth the price paid.
Reviewed June 03, 2014
4.8
Yong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Good Location With Bad Maintenance ”
Others than good location, near to Bugis MRT station, can’t find any good reason to stay here. The hostel is near to main road and the room is partitioned and small with not well in sound proof, can hear the sound whenever people pass by or car pass by. The air-cond is covered with a layer of plastic, producing quite annoying sound all the time and there is water droplets drop from air-cond onto the bed. Don’t recommend to stay here if you have an extra budget.
Reviewed May 03, 2018
2.0
Chong from Malaysia
Group
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Acceptable”
Very dirty.
Reviewed December 25, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Norman from Philippines
Couple
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
Excellent”
Very strategic location
Reviewed August 02, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Intan from Indonesia
Group
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Small room but clean”
The room is kinda small but clean, staff was friendly and helping. everything worked for us.
Reviewed July 31, 2018
6.0
Thi from Vietnam
Group
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Musty smell”
Good location, friendly staff, clean but the room is very small and has very bad musty smell in the room seems like the building is very old.
Reviewed July 16, 2018
6.8
Good
Roy from Philippines
Solo traveler
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Basic”
good for a few days stay. room is so small though
Reviewed June 20, 2018
7.6
Very good
Miau from Malaysia
Business traveler
Double Room with shared bathroom room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Very good”
Price is reasonable (consider one of the cheapest) in Bugis area. No common area, need pay for tower and sitting area in the front the hostel. If you just need a place for sleep, here is recommended.
Reviewed April 26, 2018
3.2
Janella from Philippines
Family with teens
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017
Acceptable”
The place reeked and there was rodent droppings all over the room, even on the beds.
Reviewed April 09, 2018
7.2
Very good
Amirul from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Value for money”
Value for money and Clean.... will definetely book again... high security... liveable
Reviewed February 06, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
MARDIAH from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
location to food, convenience store and bugis junction and transportation”
clean. friendly front office. safe
Reviewed March 05, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
MARDIAH from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
clean, near to eateries, near to transport ”
near to mrt, bugis, 7/11 and transportation and eateries
Reviewed January 05, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Candice from Philippines
Couple
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Helpful and accommodating!”
The hostel is very accessible. The people are very helpful! We had a very memorable stay here. The place is also very much secured. :) Will definitely want to stay again.
Reviewed December 15, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Ting from Malaysia
Business traveler
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Everything is good, just room a bit small”
Everything looks good, just space not enough
Reviewed December 08, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
KONG from Malaysia
Couple
Double Room with shared bathroom room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Everything is good, especially the location. ”
Pros: convenience location, near to mrt station, friendly staff Cons: erm...less soundproof..... Can hear the sound from outside at night. Definitely will come back again for the next trip
Reviewed September 19, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Ting from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good service”
Everything is more than average.
Reviewed June 02, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Ting from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Cleanliness can be perfect”
Everything is good, but room got musty smell.
Reviewed April 08, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Izni from Singapore
Solo traveler
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Awesome.”
Great place for backpacking. =)
Reviewed March 20, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Ee from Malaysia
Family with teens
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Room too small ”
Near to bugis mrt, shopping mall are no far from the hotel, staff are friendly
All are good just the room is quite small than i expect. It only one bed, table and no more space to put my luggage and so on.
Reviewed December 01, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Wai from Singapore
Family with teens
Double Room with shared bathroom room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good experience, recommended to stay.”
stuff is very nice and helpful. Location is strategy. Value for money.
Overall is satisfied.
Reviewed August 14, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Evan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice to stay”
Comfort, Clean, Friendly
Reviewed June 15, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Jia from Malaysia
Business traveler
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Clean and great location”
Near to MRT
Reviewed December 30, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Jia from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Clean”
Clean, great loaction
Reviewed December 30, 2014