Best Price on Corvin Center Suites in Budapest + Reviews
Corvin Center Suites
Corvin Center Suites
See all 32 photos
Deluxe Studio - Bed Corvin Center Suites
Deluxe Studio - Bed
See all 32 photos
Lobby Corvin Center Suites
Lobby
See all 32 photos
Lobby Corvin Center Suites
Lobby
See all 32 photos
Interior view Corvin Center Suites
Interior view
See all 32 photos
See map Corvin Center Suites
See map
Exceptional
Location
9,2
See all 32 photos Corvin Center Suites
See all 32 photos
Removed from saved list

Corvin Center Suites

Recently renovated
Exceptional location
Have a question for Corvin Center Suites?
Exceptional
From 25 reviewsSee what guests said
9,0
Recommended by 80% of guests
  • 360 meters to public transportation

  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Air conditioning

Room choices
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
...
  • City view
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Suite - 1-Bedroom
Deluxe Suite - 1-Bedroom
...
  • City view
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
...
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • Bathtub
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment
Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment
...
  • 65 m²/700 ft²
  • Bathtub
  • 2 double beds and 1 sofa be...
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
...
  • City view
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Apartment Deluxe One Bedroom
Apartment Deluxe One Bedroom
...
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Apartment Deluxe Two Bedroom
Apartment Deluxe Two Bedroom
...
  • 65 m²/700 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
...
  • City view
  • 65 m²/700 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Studio
Deluxe Studio
...
  • City view
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Studio
Standard Studio
...
  • Non-smoking
  • Balcony/terrace
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Corvin Center Suites?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Corvin Center Suites

More about Corvin Center Suites

"We stayed 10 nights was wonderful."

Reviewed 16 September 2016

Husam from Yemen

|

Family with young children

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What they offer

"Modern suites and very secure and quiet."

Jodie from United Kingdom

|

Couple
Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Property's guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (25)Booking.com Reviews (322)
9,0
Exceptional
From 25 reviews
Cleanliness9,1
Facilities8,9
Location9,2
Room comfort and quality7,3
Service9,4
Value for money9,0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
한국어
עברית
简体中文
Room type
Deluxe Studio
Deluxe Suite - 1-Bedroom
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 15 verified guest comments
10,0
Exceptional
Morag from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
Fabulous Apartments ”
Loved these apartments. They were spotlessly clean, good sized kitchen with full cooking facilities, sufficient wardrobe storage in bedroom and had separate toilet from bath/shower area. Extra bonus was a balcony off lounge. Good location for shopping mall, bars/restaurants in square and supermarkets. Also very convenient for getting from and to the airport as metro nearby (Corvin-negyed). Would definitely recommend these apartments.
Reviewed May 22, 2018
Dear Morag, First of all, thank you very much for taking your time to write this nice feedback and share the review about Corvin Center Suites. Your opinion is very important for us and we take it into consideration! Regarding to all the information written above, we really appreciate your king words about our apartments. Thank you for let us know your opinion about the cleaning and all the facilities that you could find inside of them. Of course we also appreciate your words about the location of the apartment. We cannot be more grateful about everything you said! We hope that you had a wonderful stay in Budapest with us, and please, do not hesitate to choose us any time you decide to come back to this amazing city! Best regards and have a nice time. Corvin Center Suites Team
Show more
Corvin Center Suites
10,0
Exceptional
Ffion from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Suite - 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Excellent!!”
Can barely fault them! The apartment was massive, the location was great, the staff were amazing, it was clean, the facilities were new and modern, it felt just like home! My only issue was the pillows! :)
Reviewed April 13, 2018
Dear Ffion, Thank you very much for taking part of your time to write this nice wonderful review about Corvin Center Suites. Your opinion is very important for us and we take it into consideration! We really appreciate your nice words about our apartments and the area where they are located! regarding to our staff, we really appreciate your opinion as well! We do our best to make your stay easier and more comfortable! We cannot be more grateful for this: it felt just like home! Thank you very much one more time! We hope that you had a wonderful time in Budapest staying with us, and please, do not hesitate to choose us any time you come back to this amazing city! Best regards and have a nice day. Corvin Center Suites Team
Show more
Corvin Center Suites
10,0
Exceptional
Mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Suite - 1-Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
50th Birthday”
Can't rate the whole experience highly enough, the staff stayed on to greet us even though it was snowing and we were delayed, great experience and we will be back.
Reviewed March 06, 2018
Dear Mark, First of all, we would like to apologize for the late answer. Despite of that, thank you very much for taking your time to write and share with us your opinion about Corvin Center Suites! Your opinion is very important for us and we take it into consideration. We also appreciate your kind words about our staff. We do our best to make your stay more comfortable and easier! Thank you so much one more time! We hope that you had a wonderful stay in Budapest with us, and please do not hesitate to choose us any time! PS: It was a pleasure to host you on your birthday! Best regards and have a nice day. Corvin Center Suites Team
Show more
Corvin Center Suites
7,6
Very good
HUI from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
House keeping is not doing well. ”
Reception is perfect and so does location,but room conditions are very different from one to another. It would be better to unify a bit further room inside conditions so a unified image can be created and visitors can have proper expectation from every stays.
Reviewed September 09, 2017
Dear Hui, First of all, we would like to apologize for the late answer to your feedback. Despite of this, thank you very much for taking your time to write and share this feedback about Corvin Center Suites. Your opinion is very important for us and we take it into consideration! We really appreciate your kind words about the reception and the location of our apartments. Thank you very much! Regarding to the cleaning issue, we really would like to apologize for the cleaning. Nowadays we are working very hard to provide the best cleaning services to our guests, and avoid these kind of situations in the future. One more time, we are very sorry for it. Despite of this, we hope that you had a wonderful stay in Budapest with us, and please, do not hesitate to choose us any time you decide to come back to this amazing city. Best regards and have a nice day. Corvin Center Suites Team
Show more
Corvin Center Suites
10,0
Exceptional
Husam from Yemen
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite - 1-Bedroom
Stayed 10 nights in September 2016
Best hotel. Manager is very very kind. ”
I like the hotel so much. Location,staff. Everything you find in the room for big family you do not need to bring anything even for long period. We stayed 10 nights was wonderful. We wish to extend but hotel already full. Also money value. Location is super star. The Corvin mall is 50meter. All restaurant and coffee shops are very near.
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Dear Husam, First of all, we would like to apologize for the late answer to your review! Thank you very much for taking your time to write this amazing feedback about Corvin Center Suites. Your opinion is very important for us and we take it into consideration! We really appreciate your kind words about the our apartments and the area where are located. And of course about our staff, we cannot be grateful enough! We do our best to make your stay easier and more comfortable. We hope that you had a wonderful stay in Budapest with us, and please, do not hesitate to choose us any time you decide to come back to this amazing city! Looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards and have a nice day. Corvin Center Suites Team
Show more
Corvin Center Suites
10,0
Exceptional
Jodie from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Lovely, clean apartment in a great location”
Everything we needed in the studio apartment. Although the place didn't have air-con, the fan did a really good job. Modern suites and very secure and quiet. The suite is location near a square that has several restaurants, coffee shops and a huge shopping centre where it has everything you need. Lidl is a stone's throw away. The location, I thought, was great. Just enough outside of the city and only 3 stops away on the Metro from Deak-Ferenc, the main square. Staff were very friendly on arrival and they were available from 8am until 1am. I would definitely return to these suites if I visit Budapest again.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Dear Jodie, First of all, we would like to apologize for the late answer to your feedback. Despite of this, thank you very much for taking your time to write this amazing review about Corvin Center Suites and share it! Your opinion is very important for us and we take into consideration! We really appreciate your kind word regarding to our apartments and the are where are located. Thank you very much! Regarding to the AC, we are happy to announce that this year all of our apartments have AC for free! We really hope that you enjoyed your stay in Budapest with us, and please, do not hesitate to choose us any time you decide to come back to this wonderful city. Best regards and have a nice day. Corvin Center Suites Team
Show more
Corvin Center Suites
10,0
Exceptional
SUPARKORN from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite - 1-Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Excellent”
Very nice and clean room
Reviewed April 15, 2016
Dear Suparkorn, First of all we would like to apologize about the late answer! And regarding to the previous comment, thank you very much for this nice review and feedback about Corvin Center Suites. Your opinions is very important for us and we take it into consideration! We really appreciate your kind words about the apartment and its cleaning! Thank you one more time! We hope that you had a wonderful stay in Budapest with us, and please, do not hesitate to choose us any time you decide to come back to this wonderful city. Best regards and have a nice day. Corvin Center Suites Team
Show more
Corvin Center Suites
7,0
Very good
Kornel from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Homeless shelter quality daybed, no English Tv”
Location, cheap and basic
Ultimately uncomfortable bed and no foreign TV programs made it very tiresome and boring.
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Dear Kornel, First of all, we would like to apologize for the late answer to your feedback. Despite of it, thank you very much for taking your time to write this nice review about Corvin Center Suites. Your opinion is very important for us and we take it into consideration! We really appreciate your kind words about the location where our apartments are. thank you! Despite of the TV channels, we hope that you had a wonderful stay in Budapest with us, and please, do not hesitate to choose us any time you come back to this amazing city! Best regards and have a nice day. Corvin Center Siutes Team
Show more
Corvin Center Suites
8,0
Excellent
jacqueline from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Suite - 1-Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
lovely stay in budapest”
location , cleanliness,facilities
We had a lovely few days in Budapest and would highly recommend the Corvin Centre Suites. We were originally booked in the Fraser residences which was only a short distance from the Corvin , when we arrived they informed us that our booking had been cancelled because the Residences were full . We contacted Agoda and they quickly found us a new accommodation . The worst part about the whole experience was the check in we couldn't find the reception luckily we bumped into the Corvin cleaner and she took us to the reception which is on the 6 floor(not very well sign posted). Once checked in we loved the apartments they were a modern and good size ideal for 4 days. They were located close to a new shopping centre and lots of local bars and coffee shops ideal for a quick drink close to home before bed after an exhausting day sight seeing .The Corvin are close to the tram stop that takes you into the centre of Budapest in 5 mins and for only £10 for 3 days the travel pass was great value for money . I could not recommend the Corvin Suites highly enough .
Reviewed June 24, 2015
Dear Jacqueline, First of all, we would like to apologize for the late answer to your feedback. Despite of it, thank you very much for taking your time to write and share your opinion about Corvin Center Suites. It is very important for us and we take into consideration! We really appreciate your kind words about our apartments! During these years, we improved a lot and now our reception is on the street level! We hope that you had a wonderful time in Budapest staying with us, and please, do not hesitate to choose us any time you decide to come back to this amazing city! Best regards and have a nice day. Corvin Center Suites Team
Show more
Corvin Center Suites
9,7
Exceptional
Meg from United States
Group
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Convenient Location Near Mall, Great Service”
The Staff, Location, Convenience
We only stayed shortly in this place but we couldn't thank the staff of this place enough for their warmth and kindness. They went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and everything was okay. We got a 2 bedroom and we felt like we really got good value for this place. It is a stone's throw away from the mall and restaurants for modern convenience. And if you want to see Budapest's main attractions, the Corvin metro is a short walk away. This will be our home when we return to Budapest.
Reviewed December 05, 2014
Dear Meg, First of all, we would like to apologize for the late answer to your feedback. During this time we were doing our best to improve everything on the hotel! Despite of it, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review about Corvin Center Suites and share it. Your opinion is very important for us and we take it into consideration! We really appreciate your kind words about the apartment and the area where are located. It is very nice to know! And of course, we cannot be more grateful about your kind words about our staff. We do our best to make your stay easier and more comfortable! We hope that you had an amazing time in Budapest staying with us. Looking forward to welcome you anytime! Best regards and have a nice day. Corvin Center Suites Team
Show more
Corvin Center Suites
10,0
Exceptional
DAEWOONG
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite - 1-Bedroom
Stayed 19 nights in July 2018
좋아요!!”
깨끗하고 조용하고 좋았어요!!
Reviewed August 06, 2018
8,0
Excellent
HYUN from South Korea
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
추천함”
추천함
Reviewed December 07, 2017
Dear Hyun, First of all, we would like to apologize about the late answer to your review. As well, unfortunately we cannot speak Korean, and that is why we would like to answer in English. Thank you very much for taking your time to write this nice review about Corvin Center Suites. Your opinion is very important for us and we take into consideration! We hope that you enjoyed your stay in Budapest with us, and please, do not hesitate to choose us any time you decide to come back to the amazing city of Budapest! Best regards and have a nice day. Corvin Center Suites Team
Show more
Corvin Center Suites
10,0
Exceptional
Yi from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Suite - 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
真的很棒 还会再定”
小哥很好 这么晚还等着我check in 这是我在bp 住过最好的 公寓
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Dear Yi, First of all, we would like to apologize about the late answer to the feedback. We would like to let you know that unfortunately we do not speak Chinese, and that is why we would like to answer in English. Thank you very much for this amazing review! Your opinion is very important for us and we take into consideration! We really appreciate your kind words about the apartments! Thank you very much for it! We hope that you enjoyed your stay in Budapest with us, and please, do not hesitate to choose us any time you decide to come back to this wonderful city! Best regards and have a nice day. Corvin Center Suites Team
Show more
Corvin Center Suites
10,0
Exceptional
Yael from Israel
Family with teens
Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
מקום נקי, נעים, מרווח, העובדים מאירי פנים מומלץ!”
מקי, נעים, מרווח, שני חדרי שינה נפרדים ומיטות נוחות (לא ספה) קרוב למטרו וקרוב לקניון גדול,.
Reviewed April 02, 2018
Dear Yael, First of all, we would like to apologize for the late answer to this feedback. Despite of this, thank you very much for taking your time to write this nice review and feedback about Corvin Center Suites! Your opinion is very important for us and we take it into consideration. We really appreciate your kind words about our apartments. It is very nice your amazing opinion about the cleaning, spacious and our staff! We do our best to make your stay easier and more comfortable! We hope that you enjoyed your stay in a wonderful city as Budapest! Please do not hesitate to choose us any time you decide to come back to this Jewel of the Danube! Best regards and have a nice day. Corvin Center Suites Team
Show more
Corvin Center Suites
7,6
Very good
liat from Israel
Couple
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
צוות מקסים!!! זה לא מלון, זה בית דירות. great peaple”
לדברים הפחות טובים: אין דרך ליצור קשר עם הקבלה מהחדר, כמו-כן, בין איפה שהקבלה ממוקמת לבין הבניין האחרון שבו אנחנו מוקמנו, היתה הליכה של עשר דקות ובקור זה ממש לא היה סימפטי. אז לא יכולנו לבקש כלום טלפונית או אפילו לשאול משהו כי אין דרך. זה לא מלון זה בית דירות. דבר נוסף, החדר שקיבלנו היה מאוד נחמד אבל בהחלט לא כמו בתמונות באגודה ששם מרווח ויפה יותר, הוא ממש לא 40 מ"ר. מהחלון יש אתר בניה וזה קצת לא היה נעים אבל פשוט סגרנו את החלון, הסטנו את הוילון והיה בסדר. ועכשיו לדברים הטובים יותר: הצוות מקסים!! כל אחד ואחת מהם ניסו לעזור והיו מעבר למצופה. החדרים מאווזרים באופן מוחלט לרמה של מכונת כביסה, מייבש, מגהץ, פן ומטבח מלא. בקיצור דירה קטנה מאוד אבל ממש נחמדה. המקום נקי מאוד, חימום בחדרים מעולה. כמה דקות מהחדר יש קניון נחמד ולמטה אחלה סופר. סה"כ כן הייתי חוזרת לשם עכשיו שאני יודעת גם מה המינוסים.
Reviewed December 20, 2016
Dear Iiat, First of all, we would like to apologize for the late answer to your review. During this time we were working hard to improve our services! And unfortunately, we do not speak Hebrew, and that is why we would like to respond in English. Thank you very much for taking your time to write this feedback about Corvin Center Suites and share it. Your opinion is very important for us and we take it into consideration! We really appreciate your kind words about the apartment and about all the facilities that you find on it. It is very nice to know! Despite of the distance between the reception and the apartment, we hope that you had a wonderful stay in Budapest with us, and please do not hesitate to choose us any time you decide to come back to this amazing city! Best regards and have a nice day. Corvin Center Suites Team
Show more
Corvin Center Suites
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss