Scenery Guesthouse
Scenery Guesthouse
See all 4 photos
Standard Room - Bed Scenery Guesthouse
Standard Room - Bed
See all 4 photos
Interior view Scenery Guesthouse
Interior view
See all 4 photos
Twin Room - Bed Scenery Guesthouse
Twin Room - Bed
See all 4 photos
See map Scenery Guesthouse
See map
Good
Location
6,8
Removed from saved list
Good
From 8 reviewsSee what guests said
6,7
/
10
Value for money6,3
Distance to city center1.0 Km
Location rating6,8
  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Air conditioning

  • Daily housekeeping

Room choices
This property is in high demand!Last booked a few minutes ago
Standard Room
Standard Room
...
  • Room size: 18 m²/194 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Twin Room
Twin Room
...
  • Room size: 20 m²/215 ft²
  • Shower
  • 2 single beds or 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Scenery Guesthouse?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Scenery Guesthouse

More about Scenery Guesthouse

An overview

Show more

What they offer

Show less

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (8)Booking.com Reviews (34)
6,7
/
10
Good
From 8 reviews
Cleanliness7,0
Location6,8
Room comfort and quality7,0
Service7,5
Value for money6,3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
Español
Svenska
Dansk
Room type
Twin Room
Standard Room
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 8 verified guest comments
5,3
Wessel from South Africa
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Reasonable for a non-demanding guest”
Location, prices and clean
Quality control can be improved. The bedside lamps were not working - no plugs! This was rectified. The building was build not to a 1st class standard. Either the drawings were done by an amateur or the builder is inexperienced and the supervision was weak. Breakfast offering can be improved. Needs an imaginative chef in the kitchen
Reviewed March 31, 2014
Good day Wessel Thank you for taking your valuable time to write this review. Before making any comment, I would first of all appologies for taking this long to respond but let me give an assurance that
Responded March 06, 2018
Scenery Guesthouse
3,0
Henk from Netherlands
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
NO clean sheets. No water. Noisy location airport”
private parking
no comfort. No clean bed sheets. No water. Quite noisy. Very simple breakfast
Reviewed February 10, 2014
7,0
Very good
Patric from Sweden
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Value for the money”
Nice staff. Breakfast was ok and the bed was comfortable.
WiFi didn't work other than that I enjoyed the stay.
Reviewed January 09, 2014
10,0
Exceptional
Bernice from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Friendly staff nice food I enjoyed everything”
Beatiful and good of the room, spotless bathroom, andgood location
Very good and enjoyable and. I would recommended to anybody.
Reviewed October 14, 2013
5,7
Edwin from Botswana
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
it is a good place though to stay at.”
It is on a mountain, quiet & with new rooms
I was given a double bed room instead of a family room that i paid. It is very unfair
Reviewed October 09, 2013
8,3
Excellent
Aitor from Spain
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
preciosa habitación”
Ubicación, limpieza, personal
No es muy barata pero viendo los alojamientos de Maseru (calidad y precio) creo que es una muy buena elección.
Reviewed August 27, 2014
Good day Aitor Thank you for the feedback. Although I do not understand Spanish, I really appreciate the valuable time you have put into writing this response because it is useful for people who want to visit Lesotho and know your language. The rating of 8.3 shows that that you were happy but still believe that we can do much better and I would like to make a promise that we are always working round the clock to improve our service for your enjoyment and for the benefit of other guests. I am sorry for taking this long to respond but we are now fully on board.
Responded March 06, 2018
Scenery Guesthouse
7,7
Very good
Bengt from Sweden
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Valuta för pengarna”
Priset ,lugnt läge, närhet till staden
Reviewed March 10, 2014
6,3
Good
Dorte from Denmark
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
OK, men ikke noget at skrive hjem om”
Venligt personale
Svært at finde. Ellers bare OK, ikke noget særligt
Reviewed March 04, 2015
Good day Thank you for your response though I am not able to respond property due to language barrier but I appreciate effort taken because people who understand the language will find this review valuable. I appreciate the rating of 6.3 and we will continue to work on our best for you to experience even better service when you visit Lesotho again. I apologize for taking long to respond but I am now on board.
Responded March 06, 2018
Scenery Guesthouse
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss