Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
Newly renovated

Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort

Kawasan Pariwisata BTDC, Lot N5, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia, 80363
- View on map
Luxury King Pool Access Club Millesime - Room plan Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
Luxury King Pool Access Club Millesime - Room plan
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Interior view Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Swimming pool [outdoor] Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Luxury King Pool Access Club Millesime - Room plan Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    See all 62 photos
    Exterior view Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort

    Guest reviews

    8,5
    Excellent
    /10
    (895 reviews)See what guests said
    8,9
    Excellent facilities
    Recommended by 83% of guests

    Property highlights

    • Airport transfer

    • Private beach

    • Currency exchange

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    This property is in high demand!Last booked 11 hours ago | 13 travelers are looking at this property right now
    Excellent
    Location
    8,6
    See map
    Excellent location
    Nearby
    Popular
  • Museum Pasifika210 m
  • Nusa Dua Beach280 m
  • Bali Convention Center440 m
  • Nusa Dua Golf750 m
  • Bali Collection1.06 km
  • At the Corner1.12 km
  • Mengiat Beach1.68 km
  • Tanjung Benoa Watersports1.82 km
  • Rumah Sakit Umum Surya Husadha Nusa Dua Hospital1.88 km
  • Puja Mandala Worship Complex1.93 km
  • Value for money8,0
    Distance to city center10.8 km
    Location rating8,6
    Nearest airportNgurah Rai International Airport (DPS)
    Distance to airport8,7 km
    Select your room
    8,9
    Excellent
    Room comfort & quality
    One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool (3 Adults)
    One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool (3 Adults)
    ...
    • Room size: 88 m²/947 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    One Bedroom Pool Villa
    One Bedroom Pool Villa
    ...
    • Room size: 88 m²/947 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Prestige Suite 1 King Bed
    Prestige Suite 1 King Bed
    ...
    • Room size: 120 m²/1292 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Luxury King Pool Access Club Millesime
    Luxury King Pool Access Club Millesime
    ...
    • Room size: 48 m²/517 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Luxury Lagoon View
    Luxury Lagoon View
    ...
    • Room size: 48 m²/517 ft²
    • Lagoon view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Prestige Suite - Club Access (3 Adults)
    Prestige Suite - Club Access (3 Adults)
    ...
    • Room size: 120 m²/1292 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    Enter dates to see prices
    Luxury King Plunge Pool
    Luxury King Plunge Pool
    ...
    • Room size: 48 m²/517 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Luxury Twin Plunge Pool
    Luxury Twin Plunge Pool
    ...
    • Room size: 48 m²/517 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Luxury Club with Twin Beds
    Luxury Club with Twin Beds
    ...
    • Room size: 48 m²/517 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Luxury King Bed Sea View
    Luxury King Bed Sea View
    ...
    • Room size: 48 m²/517 ft²
    • Ocean view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort?
    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort

    More about Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort

    An overview

    Show less

    What they offer

    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What to eat nearby

    Indonesian cuisine
    Indonesian cuisine
    Caviar Cafe
    7,2 km Indonesian, Seafood
    Warong Miyabi
    7,8 km Indonesian, International
    Asian cuisine
    Asian cuisine
    Indian Dhaba
    1,1 km Asian, Indian, International
    Sports Bar
    1,3 km Asian, Australian, Bar
    Chopstick Restuarant
    1,6 km Asian, Chinese
    European cuisine
    European cuisine
    gorgonzola
    7,2 km European, Italian, Mediterranean
    Nanny's Pavillon, Kuta
    9,8 km European, Italian

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Announcements

    Show less

    Real reviews from real guests

    Agoda Reviews (895)Booking.com Reviews (782)
    8,5
    /
    10
    Cleanliness8,6
    Facilities8,9
    Location8,6
    Room comfort and quality8,9
    Service8,6
    Value for money8,0
    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    All languages
    All guests (895)
    All room types

    Show reviews that mention 

    Showing 669 verified guest comments
    12345
    8,8
    Excellent
    Elaine from United States
    Solo traveler
    Luxury Twin room
    Stayed 3 nights in March 2019
    Doesn’t “feel” like a 5 star resort”
    From the moment we got there, it just seemed all off. The staff was super nice and courteous but the layout of the room, the layout of the main restaurant’s buffet setup and other small details were so inconvenient and wrong. We actually had to change rooms because our bathroom smelled like raw sewage after we came back from dinner. Staff was nice in helping us move rooms as it was 9:30pm.
    Reviewed March 05, 2019
    10,0
    Exceptional
    Howard from Canada
    Solo traveler
    Luxury King Room
    Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
    Nusa Dua's first hotel by the main entrance”
    If you have kids and is going to Bali then Nusa Dua is for you. For those that don't know, Nusa Dua is a gated community of resort/hotels so the security is a bit higher than other hotels. Sofitel is the first hotel by the main entrance of Nusa Dua so it is a bit of a walk to other hotels along the beach and a from the shops area. They have a shuttle, but if you are in Bali, you don't have to be anywhere quick. Grade A amenities and service, the spa is excellent.
    Reviewed February 28, 2019
    Dear Howard, Bonjour! Selamat Sore! Firstly, we thank you for the time you took to write this review about our Sofitel and post it on Agoda. Secondly, it is with great pleasure that I read your comments towards our hotel. We can see through your own words that we have succeeded in creating a Magnifique journey during your stay! We cannot wait to welcome you once again in our hotel, so we can craft once again, a wonderful journey for you during your stay in Bali, the island of the Gods. Sincerely, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Responded March 04, 2019
    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    9,6
    Exceptional
    Hsingchi from Taiwan
    Family with teens
    Luxury King Room
    Stayed 4 nights in January 2019
    Exceptional”
    Beautiful Hotel. Nice room interior arrangement, very relaxing and with a comfy good sleeping king bed. Fabulous pool/beautiful calm white-sand private beach. Yet the buffet dinner was a little disappointing, although many selection from various food stations but maybe which weren't just tasty and fresh to us, and even without beverage supply. Other than that, it's a great hotel to enjoy with family.
    Reviewed February 18, 2019
    Dear Hsingchi, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! We highly appreciate the time spent to share your kind comment on Agoda. It is a great pleasure to read that you love our beautiful resort, magnificent pool and our signature Sofitel MyBed that is renowned for giving the best sleep quality. Meanwhile, your remark regarding our buffet dinner has been highlighted to our Director of Food & Beverage for further improvement. Nevertheless, we are happy to learn that you had a great time with family during your stay. We cannot wait to welcome you back for another precious moment to create with Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort. Sincerely, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Responded February 22, 2019
    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    8,4
    Excellent
    BRINDA from India
    Family with teens
    Luxury Twin Plunge Pool
    Stayed 1 night in February 2019
    Gret spotan ideal spot for a family or group of friends ”
    Great location a short taxi drive (roughly 2.5usd) to bali collection, which is a shopping area with mini marts, a supermarket and a bunch of restaurants . Limited choice of food for the dine inn restaurants however room service has a better choice..it has a beachclub attached to the resort which is a chill hang spot and the food is great aswell. The only annoying part was checkin ..check in tine was 3 i reached at 1:30 and was told i cudnt get my room till 3 but i had to wait a bit longer than 3:30 but its something i can ignore for all the pleasantness .
    Reviewed February 18, 2019
    Dear Brinda, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! Thank you for sharing your experience on Agoda following your recent stay at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort. We are glad to find that you loved our strategic location that suits those who seek for tranquillity by the beach yet still able to enjoy the beach club. On the other hand, the inconvenience during your arrival has been shared with our Director of Rooms for a corrective measure to be taken to ensure our valued guest have a perfect holiday from the moment they step in to our resort. Nonetheless, we are happy that overall you had a pleasant stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for another pleasant holiday with Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort. Sincerely, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Responded February 22, 2019
    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    7,6
    Very good
    Hoi from Hong Kong
    Group
    Luxury Lagoon View
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2019
    For my friend's wedding, happy with the facilities but there could be improvement on towels”
    Great pool and lots of activities to do. We booked three rooms which are amazing but one of the rooms kept being served with moldy towels and even my friend found moldy towel in the gym room. Otherwise it would have been a perfect perfect stay.
    Reviewed February 26, 2019
    Dear Hoi, Bonjour! Selamat Sore! We appreciate the time you spent on rating Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort online on Agoda. Indeed, our Magnifique pool is one of the main highlights of our guests stay and knowing that you loved it too is truly rewarding. We took note of your constructive remarks and please rest assured as it has been shared to our Executive Housekeeper accordingly for his immediate actions. We look forward to another opportunity of welcoming you back in not too distant future. Sincerely, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Responded March 04, 2019
    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    10,0
    Exceptional
    Tanusha from South Africa
    Family with young children
    Luxury Club with Twin Beds
    Stayed 7 nights in December 2018
    Amazing Bali ”
    We didn’t even want to venture further from the resort It was clean and amazing . Caputured the spirit of Bali We tried everything and were very impressed with the staff in club millesme as well as Victor in the front and the cleaning staff Had a massage on the beach absolutely amazing . We also did a photograph session which was just perfect Ovie the photographer was amazing Will def come back to Sofitel again
    Reviewed January 08, 2019
    Dear Tanusha, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! We are genuinely happy to find your review online on Agoda. It is such a thrill to know that your stay was wonderfully spent at our resort. At Sofitel, our aim is to make all our guests feel valued and welcome, realizing that you could feel that truly makes us proud. The entire team will be delighted to read your positive comments towards their service, especially Victor for his outstanding services extended to you. We look forward to welcoming you back at our Balinese Paradise, hopefully soon. Sincerely yours, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Responded January 18, 2019
    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    4,8
    Ramses from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Luxury Twin Plunge Pool
    Stayed 1 night in February 2019
    Just a normal day at sofitel”
    I feel the staff have no diciplinary of the service they can offer. They look unproffesional. I see some china guest being ignored in the hallway. Some of the staffs looks like robots. They worked too stiff without offering best service. The lobby of this hotel is unpleasant. Too many unusefull staff at the corridor of the lobby doing nothing. So useless. Swimming pool a bit dirty. Room is ok. The layout is not so good. I can feel the aircon while iam bathing. I think management could do better to improve their staffs and their services for this hotel.
    Reviewed February 13, 2019
    Dear Ramses, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! Thank you for sharing your constructive feedback on Agoda. It really saddened me to learn that your stay was not entirely up to your expectations. Rest assured as your feedbacks are being reviewed by us, to come up with an action plan as well as conducting a refresher training to ensure all of the team perform in line with the Sofitel usual standard. Hopefully we have another opportunity to welcome you back, this time, for the true magnificent service Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua is renowned for. Sincerely, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Responded February 15, 2019
    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    6,0
    riana from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Luxury Twin Plunge Pool
    Stayed 1 night in December 2018
    WATER FLOWING OUT from the shower place”
    First we emailed the hotel to ask for early check in however they said its upon availability, so we rent a car to go and have lunch at ubud so we come to the hotel nicely around 3.30. notice that the check in time was 3 pm, we arrive around 3.30 pm. HOWEVER our room is not ready! and we wait until around 4.15 and i think it was so unreasonable for that ! I walk back and forth to the check in desk and the answer was just that the room is not ready and we have to wait.. until aroub 4.15 i really so upset and asked for the manager to come and explain.. and finally he went down to the room him self and make sure the room is ready... but still we wait about half an hour after that The room size was just OK, We booked the room with the plunge pool inside. the shower place design was so bad that everytime we took a shower, the water run out from the shower place and i have to put a big towel to prevent the water flow out as i scared my kids slipped off in the bathroom
    Reviewed February 06, 2019
    Dear Riana, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! Thank you for choosing to stay at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort and sharing your feedback on Agoda. We noted that your stay did not entirely meet your expectations. The inconvenience you encountered upon arrival as well as in the room have been brought up to the attention of all our Managers for immediate follow up. Please accept our apologies in this regards. We look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you and better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Responded February 08, 2019
    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    6,8
    Good
    riana from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Luxury Twin Plunge Pool
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
    Family friendly however a lot of dissatisfaction when i stay”
    First we emailed the hotel to ask for early check in however they said its upon availability, so we rent a car to go and have lunch at ubud so we come to the hotel nicely around 3.30. notice that the check in time was 3 pm, we arrive around 3.30 pm. HOWEVER our room is not ready! and we wait until around 4.15 and i think it was so unreasonable for that ! I walk back and forth to the check in desk and the answer was just that the room is not ready and we have to wait.. until aroub 4.15 i really so upset and asked for the manager to come and explain.. and finally he went down to the room him self and make sure the room is ready... but still we wait about half an hour for it... so about 1.5 hour we wait for our room to be ready! The room size was just OK, We booked the room with the plunge pool inside. the shower place design was so bad that everytime we took a shower, the water run out from the shower place and i have to put a big towel to prevent the water flow out
    Reviewed February 06, 2019
    Dear Riana, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! Thank you for choosing to stay at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort and sharing your feedback on Agoda. We noted that your stay did not entirely meet your expectations. The inconvenience you encountered upon arrival as well as in the room have been brought up to the attention of all our Managers for immediate follow up. Please accept our apologies in this regards. We look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you and better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Responded February 08, 2019
    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    8,0
    Excellent
    Timotius from Indonesia
    Couple
    Luxury King Room
    Stayed 1 night in November 2018
    full access pool”
    We were surprised with the other side of our room! there was another door connected to the pool... love the ambience because there was so many plants and lot of shades area... thank you Sofitel Nusa Dua
    Reviewed November 03, 2018
    8,8
    Excellent
    Yuky from Indonesia
    Solo traveler
    Prestige Suite 1 King Bed
    Stayed 1 night in September 2018
    Can get better value and experience somewhere else”
    This hotel was not up to my expectation. The room that I had was a premier suite but I could stay at somethere else with better value. Unless you stay at their regular room the suite is not worth it in my opinion. The room is not clean enough especially the bathroom, most likely because the room is too dark which makes cleaning up difficult for the staff. Another minus is their beach. It was messy in my opinion, felt like everything is compressed together. I could even see some outsiders selling accessories and handicrafts on the beach floor and the security did not seem to care much. Anyway the staff and service is quite good though at the reception and executive lounge.
    Reviewed October 02, 2018
    6,4
    Good
    Jeane from Indonesia
    Family with teens
    Luxury Twin room
    Stayed 4 nights in December 2018
    Good”
    Stayed here in 2015 and was pretty satisfied. Came back in Dec 2018 and property is very run down compared to my last visit. Bathroom was dirty on the edges, marks on floors, floor colour changed near the tub, many pool tiles were sharp, there was a strong smell in pool area under the bridges. Guest bathroom on the pool area need a major renovation, was poorly maintained. Linens were OK. Check in time was delayed as the previous occupant was still in room, only managed to get our keys at 16.30 PM. Pretty much wasted the first day. Overall experience was so so, but would try other hotels instead next time.
    Reviewed January 03, 2019
    Dear Jeane, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! Thank you for writing us your feedback through Agoda. I sincerely regret to see that your overall stay did not meet your expectations, compared to your previous stay. We took your comments seriously as these do not reflect the usual standard of service we extend to our guests. These matters have been strongly highlighted to the relevant Directors and necessary actions have been taken to ensure such situations do not happen again in the future. We thank you for sharing this and hope you will give us another chance to better serve you in close future. Sincerely yours, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Responded January 18, 2019
    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    10,0
    Exceptional
    Natalia from United Kingdom
    Group
    Luxury Twin room
    Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
    Great location and service offered ”
    The check in was a bit slow and we had to change our room because of the smell of paint in the room, which evaporated on the second day. We were given a different room for the first night. The rooms are comfortable. We stayed in a twin room overlooking the pool. Great views. Excellent bathroom and shower facilities. We missed some cleaning service as we were lounging in the room. But cleaning service is very good. The restaurants are pricey, coffee in the room is not free. The hotel has excellent access to the beach. The pools are very good and the beach club has lots to offer - pool, bar, DJ, excellent restaurant.
    Reviewed December 28, 2018
    Dear Natalia, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! Thank you for choosing to stay at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort. We are glad to find out that your stay with us could leave positive impressions on you. While we are very pleased to see the generous rating you gave us, we took note of your constructive feedback as we believe that it is much helpful to read your highlights on some areas in need of improvements. Nevertheless, we still hope it did not perplex too much the rest of your stay at our resort. Once again, we thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort. Sincerely yours, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Responded January 18, 2019
    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    10,0
    Exceptional
    Grace
    Couple
    Luxury Twin room
    Stayed 1 night in December 2018
    Overall we had a wonderful and memorable stay in Sofitel. ”
    Thank you for the warm welcome and greetings on our wedding anniversary day. The place and room are spacious, well organized and clean. Staff are attentive and very acommodating. We hope to come back soon.
    Reviewed December 19, 2018
    8,8
    Excellent
    lucy from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Luxury King Room
    Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
    Excellent”
    Always loving the big pool and private beach. Food is expensive, but the good thing is you can always bring food from the outside. Room is nice, big & modern, but the biggest problem is water pressure that causing inconsistent water temperature (shower water can be very hot & then cold).
    Reviewed July 14, 2018
    Dear Lucy, Bonjour! Selamat Siang Many thanks for sharing your thoughtful review regarding your stay at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua . We appreciate the positive comment you shared with us especially about our comfortable room as well as our stunning pools. We are delighted you could enjoy your stay thoroughly. We all look forward to welcoming you back at the very soon. Best Regards, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Responded August 01, 2018
    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    9,2
    Exceptional
    John from Ireland
    Family with young children
    Luxury Club with Twin Beds
    Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
    Exceptional”
    The staff at the pool side bar were very slow and one in particular was quite arrogant and rude to me. I must have waited almost 15 minutes standing at the bar waiting to order a drink. The staff completely ignored me and at one stage, bar man said he was too busy and I need to wait. Otherwise all other staff were exceptionally nice and helpful.
    Reviewed June 27, 2018
    Dear John, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! Thank you for sparing your time to write a review online on Agoda following your recent stay at our property. We are delighted to read that the genuine service from our ambassadors could remain greatly on your memories up until now. However, we noted your remarks in regards of the service at the pool bar. Rest assured as your feedback has been shared with our Director of Food and Beverage for his immediate actions. We are elated to welcome you back for another exceptional holiday in Bali. Sincerely, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Responded July 03, 2018
    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    9,2
    Exceptional
    Maya from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Luxury King Room
    Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
    Very nice hotel for family with kids”
    The hotel contacted me couple days before our stay to offer if we need extra bed for our kids. It is a complimentary bed and they made sure the bed and the room is ready before our arrival. Kids club is also very clean and there are many activities that made our kids love to stay there. Room is overall very nice except that we notice some dust underneath the bed. Overall is a very nice hotel.
    Reviewed June 14, 2018
    Dear Maya, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! We are glad to have a chance in accommodating you and your family during your trip In Bali and thank you for sharing it online on Agoda. We are extremely happy to read that your overall stay was very impressive. It is indeed true that At Sofitel, we would love to ensure that you are accommodated even prior to your arrival. I will not miss to share your kind words to the team as I trust that they will very much encouraged. We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Responded July 03, 2018
    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    9,2
    Exceptional
    inneke from Indonesia
    Couple
    Luxury King Pool Access Club Millesime
    Stayed 5 nights in June 2018
    Always coming back”
    Loving the room, the service, the staff and the reasonable prices for the drinks. Gym too small for this property, 5 ppl in it already crowded. Breakfast need variety/changes every 3 days maybe so when guests stay more than a week, won’t feel bored.
    Reviewed June 10, 2018
    10,0
    Exceptional
    Ann from Singapore
    Family with young children
    Luxury King Pool Access Club Millesime
    Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
    The Service is Superb ”
    This is our first time in Bali and we’re sl glad to have chosen Sofitel. Bali is clean over-all and so as the property. Club Millesime is best for couples and if you have kids who’d like kids club. It’s all worth the extra pay. I love the pool access rooms but most of all the service is incomparable. I will highly recommend this hotel and will surely be back with my children. My kids cried when we’re leaving the property. The stay, food, location, service are amazing and I will look past the construction for all these. :)
    Reviewed June 05, 2018
    9,6
    Exceptional
    Ronnel from Philippines
    Couple
    Luxury King Room
    Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
    First time to stay in Sofitel”
    I love the idea that for those who already checked out and waiting for you evening flight, there's a dedicated room where you could rest and take a shower. AMAZING. I am just a little bit disappointed with the toiletries, being a French brand, the choice of products are a little substandard. First time to stay in Sofitel, and I am surely doing it again!!!
    Reviewed April 04, 2018
    Dear Ronnel, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! We would like to thank you for your support shown by reviewing Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua online on Agoda. We are very glad to know that you had a blast at our resort. At Sofitel, it is always our priority to ensure the satisfaction of all our guests and we always strive to achieve that every single day. We took your remarks constructively and will discuss this with the team. Once again, thank you for reviewing us and we cannot wait to welcome and serve you again in close future. Sincerely, Sylvain Pasdeloup General Manager Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    Responded April 23, 2018
    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
    |Excellent 8,5
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Excellent location
    • Waterbom Park