Book Now: Encore At Wynn Las Vegas

Exceptional
From 625 reviewsSee what guests said
9.0
/
10
Recommended by 93% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (625)Booking.com Reviews (1405)
9.0
/
10
Exceptional
From 625 reviews
Cleanliness9.4
Facilities9.2
Location8.5
Room comfort and quality9.2
Service9.0
Value for money8.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (625)
All room types
Showing 392 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
Andrew from Hong Kong
Group
Resort Suite Double Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Great hotel”
Rooms were big with a good view. Bathrooms were modern but the shower head was a bit disappointing. Staff and concierge were excellent and the lobby bar is great place to meet people. Expensive hotel but that is the price you pay to stay at a top hotel
Reviewed October 24, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Tang from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 6 nights in August 2018
Recommendable but.......”
All the things are good here in Wynn, except the cleanliness , when i first entered the room, i found that there is a packet of chips next to the side wardrobe of the bed. I am not very sure whether the housekeeping staff clean the room or not. but is really stinky to see an empty pack next to your bed.
Reviewed August 22, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Mariajose from Australia
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
Amazing Hotel”
Visited the USA from Australia, this is now the third time I have been to Las Vegas, staying at different hotels each time. The Wynn Encore has definitely been my favourite! It has all the amenities one could ask for, our room was large and spacious, wish we had actually spent more time in our room. The service was excellent, the food at the hotel was great, the gym was well equipped for a hotel gym, and the pools were nice too. If I return to Las Vegas, I'll be staying at the Encore again.
Reviewed April 25, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Patrick from United Kingdom
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Just a delightful stay! ”
Great facilities, the design of the hotel is gorgeous. Really nice rooms with ridiculously comfortable beds & pillows. A “breakfast included” option would be lovely but that isn’t really a thing in Las Vegas..!! Great pool. Loved it.
Reviewed March 31, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Simen from Norway
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Exceptional”
Very good bathrobes
Reviewed January 18, 2019
2.0
NGOC from Vietnam
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE”
The customer service is terrible terrible. I booked 2 days for my vacation. I drove from San Jose and unfortunately i forgot my passport. I knew it was my fault so I contacted Agoda to help me change my booking to my partner name. Agoda service tried everything to help me solve the issues with Encore. However, i talked with 2 different staffs at the hotel and they did not even try to help, they refused to get connected with Agoda. They just said NO and told me "the only way you can stay here is go back to San Jose and get your passport". I was shocked and i demanded to speak with the manager. The manger did not show up even i demanded twice. Then I called Agoda again, the the staff told me that only hotel staff could change the name since the booking already transferred to hotel system. Encore just left me hanging for like an hour and finally said NO again. It was midnight, I was so tired with them so I just gave up 2 nights which i already paid in full. NEVER AGAIN.
Reviewed October 11, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Rhona from United Kingdom
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 6 nights in August 2018
Excellent place to stay in during a holiday in Las Vegas.”
It's not as busy as thr other hotels on the strip such as The Mirage and Bellagio. It's decent with a holiday feel due to the less traffic going on inside. Bellagio was like a market place in Africa or inner Central London / New York. The con was that it is a little bit far from the main Strip night action. You can't necessarily walk from there to most of the beautiful nightlife on the strip. You have to always drive.
Reviewed September 07, 2018
5.6
Janice from Taiwan
Group
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Not a friendly hotel ”
I made my reservation through Agoda half year ago through agoda. My friend decided to join me after I made the reservation. So I wrote Encore at least three email (two through agoda one to concierge to ensure my friend can check in the hotel first as she will arrive earlier in Vegas earlier than me. The hotel didn’t even reply me a single message. I also asked them some questions abt the facilities in the hotel, and still didn’t get any response. So then I gave my friend my passport picture, ID, and even booking references number. I even gave my friend my consent letter for her to show it to the front desk. But ended up my friend waited in line for an hour to check in but being rejected. My friend was feeling really sick by that time and wanted to throw up but she still need to carry her huge luggage and wait at the lobby for me to arrive so I can do the “check in” work. I feel sorry and upset for my friend to face this kind of situation by herself. Not even a single staff from the hotel came up to her and asked her for help! Would not recommend my friends to stay in Wynn hotel anymore.
Reviewed August 06, 2018
9.3
Exceptional
nicky from Indonesia
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
the best of the best”
design, clean, great staffs
The hotel is always clean and the service is above excellent. The casino is bright and all the gaming area kept spotless. They have wonderful restaurants and the Wing Lei is the best Cantonese i have tried! We come twice a year for many years and we always enjoy our stay.
Reviewed April 23, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Faisal from France
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Known and good hotel but on the high price”
Size of rooms, cleaness and pool
We stayed 3 nights at a king suite. Size and cleanness is what you would expect in well known hotels. Staff were good in response ie. services. Major downside was no complimentary water or cofee, no wifi or internet unless you pay for hotel daily fee of USD 25 which is not up to standard to major known hotels. Casino is at the lobby with major restaurants and shops, food quality is good. Concierge was very helpful. Good stay though complimentary amenities (non existent) on the downside for this hotel.
Reviewed November 04, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Chengyong from Singapore
Group
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Rooms were big enough n comfy bed. ”
Pool . Near fashion show shopping and Ross for shopping
Overall it was quite alright though not fantastic. There was no bedroom slippers for a 5 star hotel and kettle too. Toilet was big n room size big too. No one offered to help carry our luggages upon arrival
Reviewed October 07, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Young from Canada
Business traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Great Looking Hotel”
Clean, very well maintained
The Hotel is very clean, and everywhere you look it sparkles with luxuary. The rooms are very nice and very comfirtable. The only problem I had was the neighbour, apparently there was fight between two couples which led to shouting matches through out the night.
Reviewed October 03, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Young from Canada
Business traveler
Resort Suite Double Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
beautiful hote”
beautiful view of the strip
The stay was very comfortable with staff being very friendly. The room was very clean and the stay was very pleasant. The restaurant was decent and the there seem to be lot of night life activity in the hotel. The hotel itself is beautiful to look at and well designed.
Reviewed October 03, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Fung from Indonesia
Family with young children
Resort Suite Double Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
A great hotel with a loud music from night club”
A great room
When we arrived at the room, we really like what we saw except for so many rules in mini bar. The worst thing came out at night when the night club opened. You could hear the noise of loud bass from 15 floor. It never stopped until 4AM. We complained to the front desk and they moved us to 53th floor. So, how can we sleep in a great room with a loud bass music?
Reviewed August 24, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Alessandro from Italy
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Beautiful and classy place in the mid of tacky LV”
Classy, nice, luxurious, clean, very comfortable
We stayed at the Encore Tower Suite, a beautiful one bedroom suite at the 62nd floor overlooking the desert and the mountains. Room rate is high, but definitely worth. The room has a perfect classy decor, all the amenities and even a massage room inside. 2 Bathroom, that sometimes come handy, very nice bed and comfortable sofa. The Hotel is North of the Strip, away from the masses and the unbearable foot traffic, but not too far to enjoy the strip if you want to walk down. The tower suite are separate from the rest of the hotel with private guarded entrance that allows only guest in. Very nice service overall. A perfect stay. The other advantage is that the hotel crows are mostly upper class compared with other property on the strip where you cannot say the same. It's refreshing to enter the lobby and the resort, away from barbarian crowds that usually you find in other places around. We had a Breakfast in the Room plan (I think it's called American Plan) and it is really very nice. Breakfast is served in the room at the time you want, with good choices and impeccable service. If you want a nice classy luxury hotel, Tower Suites are definitely a GO GO !
Reviewed July 13, 2012
8.0
Excellent
kenny from Malaysia
Couple
Panoramic Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
modern new hotel”
Clean , modern and near the strip
my wife and i recently returned from a quick 3 day get away to las vegas. i reserved a panoramic suite king and asked for and was provided a room with a strip view . the room was very nice and the view was great. i knew there was a chance we would hear music late into the night on the strip side (and we did), but it was minor and worth the minor inconvenience for the view. my wife took in the spa service for a 2 hour treatment on morning and came away raving about the surroundings and the service itself. we ate at sw steakhouse (fantastic), botero (also fantastic - try the kobe short rib), society (good) and pizza place (ok) while on property. we've stayed at other hotels in the past, but we enjoyed encore more. i would highly recommend encore.
Reviewed February 15, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Carole from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 6 nights in June 2018
Feel very safe here ..”
Arriving st The Encore is like ‘coming home’ - such a peaceful haven on busy Las Vegas Boulevard. Excellent facilities and loved breakfast in Le Jardin each morning.. Staff always go above and beyond .....can’t wait to return !
Reviewed June 29, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Youneng from Singapore
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
Wonderful stay”
Pleasantly surprised with the overall experience at the hotel. Superb location, easy access to the main strip. Rooms were nice and grand. Will definitely come back again. Would be good if the concierge can equip themselves with a luggage weighing scale.
Reviewed June 24, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Victor from Mexico
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
Great Resort, amazing decor, great pool, but the Casino is small!”
This is agreta resort with awesome views. Food was great, facilities are clean and updated and the staff is super friendly. The only thing that I was dissapointed was on the size of the casino and slot machines available. There are more table options for games than slot machines. Howver within a few steps you can access the casino at the Wynn that has better options. Also if you wish to use the buffet, there is none at the Encore and you must also walk to the Wynn if looking for a buffet.
Reviewed June 19, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Waleed from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 5 nights in March 2018
Classy establishment”
Most beautiful hotel I've had the pleasure of staying in in Vegas with massive well designed suites. The staff are extremely helpful and the facilities are top notch as well. The only downside is the amount of walking you have to do to get into the hub of the tourist attractions mid-strip; which was fine by me as a young athletic guy. However, if walking is not your thing you may want to stay somewhere a bit more central.
Reviewed April 06, 2018
7.2
Very good
S from Netherlands
Family with teens
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Stay at Wynn Las Vegas”
Good hotel but extremely commercial. When we booked the rooms through Agoda we put a remark: 1room with a double bed and the second room with twin beds. When we inquired at the reception they asked us to pay an extra USDF 35,00 per day. Very disappointing. Meals at this hotel are also extremely expensive, about 60USD per person for a normal meal.
Reviewed September 25, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Dominic from Canada
Business traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
90”
Everything was perfect
Reviewed October 28, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Su from Malaysia
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Best Hotel In Vegas For Comfort, Location & Price”
Great convenience and loving the restaurants, club, shopping and overall lively Vegas Vibes
Reviewed June 09, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Enrico from Indonesia
Family with young children
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Awesome swimming pool”
Best swimming pool we have ever been to in any hotel around the world! The room is not the most spacious, but has a very luxurious appeal to it and awesome for working when family is around.
Reviewed April 06, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
JOON from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Encore Does Not Disappoint”
It is at the end of the Strip - it's a decent walk anywhere. Other than that, I keep coming here because it has the best interior in Vegas (IMHO)
Reviewed March 27, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Travis from Australia
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
Have some extra cash in your account”
Glamorous hotel with spacious room. After paying with Agoda, at check in we were advised that they would need US$ 150 holding deposit per night plus hotel taxes plus 39 per day mandatory payment for in room WiFi access, access to fitness centre and to make telephone calls. Room had automated drapes and lights and a great view of the strip if you get a pool side room (the other side rooms face the mountains which are apparently quiter)
Reviewed October 22, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Xianning from China
Solo traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Very good experience”
Went to Vegas last year, and stayed in Wynn enchore for a night, spacious room, with big big washing room, new, clean and tidy, beautiful view through the window. Will definitely come back for another trip.
Reviewed October 14, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Jamie from United Kingdom
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 5 nights in August 2017
The perfect hotel”
I wouldn't usually write a review but this hotel deserves it. With out a doubt, one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in (and I've done a bit of traveling around the world). If your looking for that room with an outstanding view, spacious suite and service you can only dream of, then this is the hotel for you. Considering the cost of hotels in Vegas are relatively cheap we didn't mind paying for one of the more expensive hotels in Vegas. Check in and out was very efficient, staff working at the hotel always had a smile on their face and happy to help with any questions you may have. Encore is located very close to walgreens (supermarket) so if you didn't want to pay the hotel prices you have that cheaper alternative. My only negative and it's wouldn't be a negative to most people staying here was the price of the blackjack table. Minimum was $15 per hand. Not a big gambler and I didn't see what was wrong with not having a $5 table like you would see in most of the hotels. 😁
Reviewed August 22, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Daniel from Australia
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Fantastic hotel for a memorable stay”
My wife and I just loved staying at the Encore at a Wynn. The property is stunning and kept absolutely spotless. The staff was kind and very helpful, and it seemed to be the case across the board at this hotel. As for the suites...they are amazing. in-room wifi for two devices is included in the resort fee. Also, we were just fine with the north strip location, even in the heat of July. You can access a variety of nearby hotel casinos from the Encore. Yes, the south strip has a higher concentration of options, but how many do you really need to have a great time in Las Vegas? We simply cannot wait to stay here again.
Reviewed July 30, 2017
8.8
Excellent
aviel from Singapore
Solo traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
Excellent with few minor glitches”
Fantastic hotel with excellent facilities. Beautiful crowd in the hallways any given hour. Room was massive with scenic view facing Wynn and the Strip. Bed was sinfully addictive ensuring even the most restless traveler will get a good night's sleep. Gym was clean and pristine, loaded with specially-customized equipment, free weights, and fruit-infused water. Cons - the lack of a bluetooth speaker in such a luxurious room confounds me; the huge mirrors and floor-to-ceiling windows inexplicably had fingerprints on them when I checked in; Asian restaurant Wazuzu's food (to me) was average at best; restaurant's front-desk staff should refrain from making snide remarks within earshot of customers, waiters should watch their tone; no free water provided in room. These irritants aside, I would argue that this a superb hotel - real bang for the buck.
Reviewed June 27, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Richard from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
A calmer Vegas experience, I'll be back. ”
So, wanted a especially nice place to stay. And looks like one found it. So nice to nit be. Covered in the smell of smoke. And staff were personable and helpful. I booked everything separate..should have booked a package. The buffet , isn't one of those run of the mill vegas one either..beautiful everything !!
Reviewed February 17, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Kehinde from Canada
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
Beautiful high end hotel”
Massive hotel, clean and updated, has everything you need under the same roof , numerous restaurants, spa, shopping , and of course massive gambling hall, Remember everything is Pricey as well , I didn't like the face that cigarette smoke was ever present , housekeeping was not upto par for the caliber of hotel, we had to request a revision one of the days , but it didn't spoil our holidays because the staff are all helpful,we loved staying at the Encore and will be back
Reviewed December 08, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Catherine from Ireland
Couple
Panoramic Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
Gold star accommodation ”
Encore at Wynns is one of those life treats to yourselves as a couple. Beautiful suite room with every luxury that you expect from 5 star. Quality bathroom, towels and toiletries . Everything in the room was hi tech touch button which was cool. Decor is very smart and bright a delight to be in. The bed was big and beautiful I didn't want to get up any morning The encore had two wonderful fine dining experiences for us: Sinatra's just amazing and Costa di Mara a seafood delight. The hotel lobbies, lifts, walkways are all top class and very comfortable to use. They have wonderful seasonal displays. We found the cafe very enjoyable to watch the world go by and oh yes the casino activities The encore is in walking distance to las vagas boulevard but we liked that it was not in the middle of the madness!!!! We went to see Showstoppers and it did not disappoint. It's a wonderful musical trip down memory lane and the performers are exceptional,choreography and costumes amazing
Reviewed November 22, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
david from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
I just hopped into a car to make a trip to Las Vegas, Grand Canyon, and Death Valley. The stay at Encore at Wynn suited us two perfect. Comfort and sound sleep I had at Encore at Wynn more than helped”
I will recommend a stay at Encore to whoever may wish to visit Las Vegas since I am confident that Encore can beat any hotel in Las Vegas in terms of facility, hospitality of staff and concierge, and easy access to and from the freeway. I don't have anything to be desired except for the construction of pool area due to preparation for annual festivity, which I fully understand.
Reviewed November 20, 2016
8.0
Excellent
manny from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Awesome room”
Awesome room. Upscale feeling throughout. Good if you're not leaving hotel otherwise end of strip and quite a walk even to bellagio. I'd stay there again because of the room and if I weren't leaving the wynn area really.
Reviewed October 28, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Delvan from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
Enjoyable and relaxing”
Pros: Room was great and spacious, views were great and staff friendly Cons: Not being able to hang out at adult only pool to relax if you wasn't wearing swim attire. No discount on show tickets at the Wynn even know you are staying there
Reviewed October 21, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Melanie from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
Luxury and Location”
The Jr King Suites were worth the money. The accommodations were excellent and very comfortable. The food service overall was a little slow but all of the food we ate on site was delicious. The pool had a great atmosphere and we loved gambling by the pool bar. Casino was a bit smokey but that's common in Vegas. Loved it, would definitely recommend and return.
Reviewed October 13, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Fiona from United Kingdom
Group
Resort Suite King
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Fabulous 40th at Encore”
Service was exceptional in every respect. Great food at Jardin and memorable birthday dinner at SW. Encore Pool Party was a great day! Generally loved the hotel - particularly its light and airy feel, as compared to the windowless areas of all the other Vegas hotels! Fantastic 6 days!!
Reviewed August 18, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
DAN from China
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location, good view”
Overall very good. Very pleasant stay until settlement of the bill: honestly didn't expect to be charged another $35 per night for "resort fee charge". We stayed 3 nights. If this has been communicated, then it was done very poorly as it came as a surprise when we checked out.
Reviewed April 04, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Fenglei from China
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice casino Hotel”
Vary nice casino hotel, prime location on the Las Vegas Strip. The hotel do not provide kettle for hot water. If you want drink hot water you have to pay the room service to bring hot water to your room. The hotel charge guest resort fee.
Reviewed March 19, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Mark from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great Stay”
Beautiful, Clean, and Great Staff. Food is extremely pricey. Example being room service for 1 hamburger, fries, and 2 cokes = $58.57... I felt completely robbed and taken advantage of on that charge...
Reviewed February 17, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Malcolm from Singapore
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Loving it”
Toilet was huge, bed was comfy
Overall stay was great. Loved what you get for the amount paid compared to hotels in other parts of the US. Great service and fast check in and check out. Only complain was that there was a lump of hair in the bathroom, but other than that everything else was great!
Reviewed November 28, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
cuiwei from United States
Business traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Loyal customer”
Beautiful detailed decorations
Gray stay! Just one thing: a bit disappointed with salad choice in the sunrise store. Cabbage and chicken breast, cabbage is too dry to be used in salad, but decoration is ok, not a good idea to be the main green. There was no other choice, ie, cob, Cesar saladd will be guaranteed sale. Everything else was wonderful! Love it!
Reviewed January 13, 2015
6.7
Good
Daniel from Australia
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Encore at Wynn Las Vegas”
location, pool, location
Checkin was a disaster, we were given a twin room on our HONEYMOON even though we booked a king months in advance. They told us that because we booked on a third party site, they are booked and we can get what we are given. We escalated to managemenet and only after 15 minutes of arguing did they move us to our correct room. The rooms were not clean and I expected more from this 5 star hotel. Never have experienced such rude staff.
Reviewed November 14, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Shikynah from United States
Group
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Wonderful Experience”
The Staff, surrender nightclub, and the suite was fantastic
My group and I had the most amazing experience. Starting with the Check-in, our front desk associate Fitore and Adam were phenomenal. They were welcoming and genuine providing us with informative information about the location. The suite was perfect with views of the pool and strip. The room was clean and spotless. The beds were very comfortable and guest services provided amenities that we requested at a timely manner.
Reviewed October 05, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Dalya from Saudi Arabia
Group
Resort Suite King
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
BEST STAY EVER”
Comfortable bed, Room Service was AWESOME, Hotel staff were the BEST
I loved every single thing about the hotel. The Staff, the service, the food, the big bathrooms, the clean corridors, the body guards everywhere to make sure security and stability was at place (especially we were a group of 4 girls). I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed August 21, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Melissa from Australia
Group
Resort Suite Double Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
The best hotel in vegas”
Nightclubs, luxury, great staff
Loved our stay at Encore - will 100% be back very fast access to the airport - amazing staff XS is the best nightclub in vegas, and it is in the hotel Love the beach/pool party The hotel is beautiful. We were upgraded to the top floor which was a spectacular view
Reviewed June 17, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Doug from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
The Encore is everything we expected”
Excellent room with great view of the strip, great pool area and close to shopping and food
We were anxious to spend our week at the Encore at Wynn Las Vegas and we were not disappointed. The room was spacious and the mattress on the bed was great. The sitting area was useful, the shower had an awesome spray head and the toiletries were great. The bath towels were trendy I'm sure but they were not very soft. I would trade style for comfort any day. The rooms were very quiet and we never noticed any annoyance from the hallways. We spent considerable time at the pool and enjoyed it very much. The service was good and we enjoyed the sun. We went to La Reve at the Wynn and it was amazing. The production was superb and we enjoyed it a lot. The concierge was helpful in getting us tickets for this show and others while we were in town. The housekeeping staff did a great job and rarely were seen. They certainly did not inconvenience us in any way. The staff handled access and security very well without being intrusive. It was a great place to stay and we will try to do it again. The deal we got on Agoda allowed us to experience a facility above our normal pay grade.
Reviewed May 01, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
William from United States
Business traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Beautiful hotel, luxurious beds, huge bathtub!”
New and beautiful luxury hotel. Loved the beds and bedding. Automatic drape controls were fun and convenient!
We had a great stay. Unfortunately the weather did not cooperate so we missed out on spending time at the beautiful pools. The food prices are pretty spendy, we went off site for several meals. Also was disappointed that you can no longer sit at the bar and get a complimentary drink while playing the machines.
Reviewed April 15, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Frederick from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Great experience. Can't wait to return.”
Price, Amenities, views
My experience was very pleasant. We enjoyed our view such much we had to force ourselves to leave out of the room. It was very comfortable with great amenities and a spectacular view. We were very impressed with each and every aspect of the hotel. The food, shops, shows and other attractions were worth every penny we spent.
Reviewed April 08, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
thom from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
AWESOME!!!”
Staff - Grounds - Bed
I travel often and the Encore shows the attention to detail that is important to its owner Steve Wynn. I have had larger rooms but this is the BEST overall hotel that I have ever stayed in and that says it all.
Reviewed December 22, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Suyoung from South Korea
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Fantastic stay!”
large bathroom, beautiful swimming pool, great show
Very elegant and luxurious, beautiful room, just everything was perfect! I also watched Le Reve show at Wynn and strongly recommend it! I liked the swimming pool but as soon as the sun hides behind Wynn or another hotel it gets dark and cold... other than really enjoyed the stay!
Reviewed November 29, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Patrick from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great. You will be pampered for the money you pay.”
Luxury, clubs and beach club.
Excellent. Very sexy environment. Wynn Encore has one of the best clubs (XS) and beach clubs (Encore beach club). Stock rooms are huge and the restrooms are enormous. Large windows are great. I felt like a celebrity. Escape from reality.
Reviewed July 10, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
isadore from United States
Solo traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
amazing hotel, amazing staff, and amazing service”
food, room, LUXURY
incredible. The ambiance was great, staff was extremely helpful and courteous, everything was beautiful in the entire facility... Amazing shopping, and dining made everything for the entire trip incredibly convenient.
Reviewed May 16, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
simon from Australia
Group
Resort Suite King
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Luxurious hotel and best nightclubs on The Strip. ”
Room size, nightlife, pool area
Couldnt have asked for a better place to stay on a 4 day boys trip. Great service, luxury rooms, best night life on the Strip, exceptional restaurants. I will be recommending this hotel to all my friends on Facebook and hope to come back and stay again.
Reviewed May 13, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Tove from Sweden
Group
Resort Suite Double Queen
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Awesome, great location, really good standard”
location, service, cleaneness
We had an awesome stay at Encore. Really nice and big rooms (Queen suites), nice view over the pool and the strip. Friendly staff and the beach party were without a question the best in Vegas! I would definitely stay here again when I come back. So good! the only would be the location, it is located at the far end of the strip. But you take cabs anyway, so that is OK.
Reviewed May 02, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Josh from United Kingdom
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Stunning Hotel everything on doorstep”
Large rooms, lovely pool, fantastic staff
We had an amazing time, everything was taken care of, pool, food, drinking and gaming were excellent. Location is a small issue as the resort is at the end of the strip and its a 20 min walk to the middle. Also 25$/day resort fee is a little annoying as all you seem to get for your money is free wifi. Tips are expected for pretty much everything so I feel obligatory resort fee is unnecessary as I like to tip based on the service I receive.
Reviewed April 15, 2013
8.7
Excellent
chen from China
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Our second time back to Encore”
Nice room good service
The first time we stayed at Encore was March 2012,we really enjoyed so this time we decided to go back.i booked "The Resorts Suite"instead of The Panoramic Suite,almost looked the same,but the facing of the room is to the Golf course,,turned out to be pretty noise in the evening,I could not sleep until 4Am,I am a light sleeper. The hotel was very sweet after knowing we were going to get married ,they sent us a cake with "Congratulations"card,also tried to give us a up great ,but all rooms were sold out.
Reviewed February 27, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Nickie from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Best hotel in Las Vegas”
Big rooms, Big toilet, comfortable bed, Great casino
Wynn Encore has to be the best hotel in Las Vegas. Their deluxe rooms are big and their toilet are big too. Their beds are also very comfortable, very soft and big. Their casino is also relatively good compared to other casinos with very attractive servers. Their poker room is also amazing. Wynn Encore has the best club in the whole world, XS. You can get free admission from the concierge. I would recommend anyone to stay at Wynn Encore Las Vegas.
Reviewed February 20, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
wang
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
beautiful hotel”
beautiful decoration
the staff are nice and the room is big. but it's a little bit far from the middle of the strip. guests of the hotel get discount of the le reve. if you have the red card of the casino and earn more than 750 points, you could get two free buffets of wynn.
Reviewed February 14, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Peter from Australia
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
WOW, what a place!”
Where to begin, everything. Food, service, decor, clubs
Best hotel i've ever stayed in. Great service, polite, helpful, great food, everything, everything was amazing! The wynn buffet was exceptional, the clubs are immaculate and eveyone is so helpful. They deserved every tip they got.
Reviewed January 10, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Sevag from United States
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
No doubt the best hotel in Vegas”
Classy, elegant, wonderful, helpful staff
Without a doubt the best hotel in Vegas. We stayed in a suite with a king size bed. Room is excellent, extremely clean, comfortable bed and the staff very helpful. Although had read reviews about not facing the club as it may be noisy we opted for the Strip view room. We were on the 27th floor so the club noise never reached up there. They charge a 25 dollar resort fee per day but this includes free wifi use in the room (for smartphone, laptop, tablet etc), free local (within the USA) calls. Includes some excellent places to eat within the hotel and also Wynn (the sister hotel)is connected and there are many places to choose to eat from there.
Reviewed January 07, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Cameron from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Very nice hotel with attention to detail.”
Everything was how it should be.
Very nice experience from great customer service to nice design and decor, and in a hotel complex which houses some very nice restaurants and some more casual restaurants. An overall good experience. The views up the strip or over the mountains were both spectacular so it would be difficult to get a bad room. Only problem is that it sits at one end of the strip which isolates it a bit. But it is a destination in itself.
Reviewed December 23, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
NOEMI from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great place in Vegas”
Casino and pool area
Great hotel, since it is almost new rooms are perfect and location is fine. Awesome common areas, pool area is wonderful and rooms are comfy and great views. The casino is spectacular, and having the Wynn near is also great for having a variety of restaurans near the hotel. Staff performance is wonderful as well.
Reviewed December 07, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Benjamin from Australia
Solo traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
don't stay anywhere else”
pool, very comfortable bed
This hotel is amazing. Don't stay anywhere else in Vegas. Located on the strip. Very comfortable rooms. The only room I have ever stayed at where I slept better than I did in my own home. The pools are amazing....one of them being child free . The restaurants are also nice. Can't talk highly enough about this place.
Reviewed December 03, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Roy from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great hotel”
Luxury rooms
The hotel was great. The pool was closed so we went to the Wynn, but all together the service was amazing. At night, you can still hear the night club XS (and we were staying on the 29th floor), but it wasn't too bad.
Reviewed November 29, 2012
8.3
Excellent
mauricio from Mexico
Solo traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
very nice rooms ,near the convention center”
the room
i had a very nice time .I traveled with 2 more people and all of us like the rooms.we wanted to make a 1 1/2 hour late check out and they did not allow us. only one option for breakfast and 2 for dinner although the wynn hotel is near
Reviewed November 24, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Franz from Finland
Group
Panoramic Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Beautiful hotel with seamless service”
Service, food & rooms
The stay at Encore was just great. Good service all the way with cool rooms and tasty food. Usually there's always some clear minuses to give but at this hotel I really can't give any. Plenty of pools, plenty of restaurants and a good variety of nightclubs.
Reviewed November 13, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Darren from United States
Business traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Encore Las Vegas”
Staff is pleasant, and educated on their role.
Hotel suite was comfortable and nice. Tempting food and drinks placed in room a little too expensive, 9 dollars for a fiji water? would be nice to see a complimentary bottle of water or two. Restaurants within the hotel pricey as well. 30 dollars per person for breakfast and 47 dollars plus drink per evening supper. Casino is nice, waitresses not too bad to look at either. There is a smell of cigar smoke in certain areas of the hotel. The club scene of the resort is also excellent if your interested in something like that.
Reviewed November 12, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Kirsteen from New Zealand
Family with teens
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Absolutely stunning hotel”
Friendly staff, great looking
We all loved our staff at encore. Right from the moment we arrived we were treated like royal's. Everything about the hotel is beautiful apart from early in the morning when drunk's are leaving the clubs.
Reviewed October 03, 2012