Book Now: Encore at Wynn

Excellent9.0
Based on 375 reviews
89% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (375)
Booking.com Reviews (1944)

9

Filter by guest type:
Excellent
based on 375 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.8
Excellent
based on 42 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.6
Exceptional
based on 201 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.4
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 9.0
Excellent
based on 52 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.7
Excellent
based on 14 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Exceptional
based on 19 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 9.8
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 8.9
Excellent
based on 47 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 简体中文
  • 한국어
  • 日本語
  • Deutsch
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • Español
  • Français
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • עברית
  • Русский
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • العربية
  • Dansk
more less

Room type
  • Panoramic View
  • Resort Suite Double Queen
  • Resort Suite King

Sort by
Showing 326 verified guest comments
  • clear all

10.0
luis from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Exceptional”
Nice place
Reviewed April 16, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Kevin from Ireland
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Fantastic stay”
Great hotel in a good location to explore Vegas. Fantastic room modern and clean.
Reviewed March 21, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Desiree from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Exceptional”
8
Reviewed March 10, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Neal from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
The best”
Real first class experience
Reviewed February 20, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Richard from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
A calmer Vegas experience, I'll be back. ”
So, wanted a especially nice place to stay. And looks like one found it. So nice to nit be. Covered in the smell of smoke. And staff were personable and helpful. I booked everything separate..should have booked a package. The buffet , isn't one of those run of the mill vegas one either..beautiful everything !!
Reviewed February 17, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Lysa from Indonesia
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Love the bedroom ”
Definately coming back !
Reviewed January 19, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
LAI from Hong Kong
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Nice Hotel”
Let us early check in at 12:00
Reviewed January 17, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.0
Hanid from United States
Business traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
They gave us one bed for two people and charged us 18 to park and 35 resort fee we ck in at midnight”
Very smoky Lobby they keep saying we should have booked the hotel from the hotel website
Reviewed January 17, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
James from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Best hotel”
Best hotel in Vegas. Check-in took to long but we'll be back.
Reviewed January 03, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Jenny from Indonesia
Family with teens
Resort Suite King
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
A good hotel to stay. We love the food at Wazuzu restaurant.”
Mineral water was not provided was a bit inconvenient for us. And i had to make few calls just to ask for hotel sippers.
Reviewed January 01, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Holly from United States
Couple
Panoramic View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
Beautiful place ”
Enjoyed my stay
Reviewed December 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
stephen from South Africa
Solo traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Fantastic Las Vegas Hotel”
Great stay , staff fantastic and facilities amazing
Reviewed December 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Kehinde from Canada
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
Beautiful high end hotel”
Massive hotel, clean and updated, has everything you need under the same roof , numerous restaurants, spa, shopping , and of course massive gambling hall, Remember everything is Pricey as well , I didn't like the face that cigarette smoke was ever present , housekeeping was not upto par for the caliber of hotel, we had to request a revision one of the days , but it didn't spoil our holidays because the staff are all helpful,we loved staying at the Encore and will be back
Reviewed December 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Anatoli from Israel
Group
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Amazing hotel!”
Recommended
Reviewed November 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
simon from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Panoramic View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
G”
G
Reviewed November 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Zarry from Canada
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
A great get away with an amazing view. ”
Upgrading to the tower suites was one of the best things we've ever done on a vacation. The property is the classiest, cleanest and quietest (in a good way) places on the Vegas strip.
Reviewed November 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Catherine from Ireland
Couple
Panoramic View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
Gold star accommodation ”
Encore at Wynns is one of those life treats to yourselves as a couple. Beautiful suite room with every luxury that you expect from 5 star. Quality bathroom, towels and toiletries . Everything in the room was hi tech touch button which was cool. Decor is very smart and bright a delight to be in. The bed was big and beautiful I didn't want to get up any morning The encore had two wonderful fine dining experiences for us: Sinatra's just amazing and Costa di Mara a seafood delight. The hotel lobbies, lifts, walkways are all top class and very comfortable to use. They have wonderful seasonal displays. We found the cafe very enjoyable to watch the world go by and oh yes the casino activities The encore is in walking distance to las vagas boulevard but we liked that it was not in the middle of the madness!!!! We went to see Showstoppers and it did not disappoint. It's a wonderful musical trip down memory lane and the performers are exceptional,choreography and costumes amazing
Reviewed November 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
david from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
I just hopped into a car to make a trip to Las Vegas, Grand Canyon, and Death Valley. The stay at En”
I will recommend a stay at Encore to whoever may wish to visit Las Vegas since I am confident that Encore can beat any hotel in Las Vegas in terms of facility, hospitality of staff and concierge, and easy access to and from the freeway. I don't have anything to be desired except for the construction of pool area due to preparation for annual festivity, which I fully understand.
Reviewed November 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Huey from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Beautiful hotel with friendly staff”
Only inconvenience is that there is no kettle or coffee maker in the room
Reviewed November 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Gloria from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Gorgeous. Luxurious. First class.”
Top notch hotel.
Reviewed October 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
manny from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Awesome room”
Awesome room. Upscale feeling throughout. Good if you're not leaving hotel otherwise end of strip and quite a walk even to bellagio. I'd stay there again because of the room and if I weren't leaving the wynn area really.
Reviewed October 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Delvan from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
Enjoyable and relaxing”
Pros: Room was great and spacious, views were great and staff friendly Cons: Not being able to hang out at adult only pool to relax if you wasn't wearing swim attire. No discount on show tickets at the Wynn even know you are staying there
Reviewed October 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Melanie from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
Luxury and Location”
The Jr King Suites were worth the money. The accommodations were excellent and very comfortable. The food service overall was a little slow but all of the food we ate on site was delicious. The pool had a great atmosphere and we loved gambling by the pool bar. Casino was a bit smokey but that's common in Vegas. Loved it, would definitely recommend and return.
Reviewed October 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
KYUMIN from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
just wonderful”
I think I can't find another hotel like here with this rate.
Reviewed October 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Davis from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Fantastic”
Loved every minute of my stay!
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Hamish from United States
Solo traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
.”
.
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Jason from United States
Solo traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Be prepared to spend!”
It's easy to just expense everything on your room card. Do yourself a favor and pay with cash otherwise you end up with a massive room bill
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Fiona from United Kingdom
Group
Resort Suite King
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Fabulous 40th at Encore”
Service was exceptional in every respect. Great food at Jardin and memorable birthday dinner at SW. Encore Pool Party was a great day! Generally loved the hotel - particularly its light and airy feel, as compared to the windowless areas of all the other Vegas hotels! Fantastic 6 days!!
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Jatin from India
Business traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
great everything viva wynn”
amazing rooms great food and would go back again and again amazing location
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Nathikarn from Canada
Family with teens
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Awesome!!”
The room is fantastic!! Very comfy to stay. Everyone is very helpful. I definily go back to stay here again! Highly recommended!! :)
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Christoph from Germany
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
West cost trip”
Had a great stop over at the encore - especially the pool area was awesome !
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Fely from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
4 star hotel in 5 star service”
Besides the fact that they dont offer complimentary bottled waters in room, everything else is great. Room is much bigger than wynn with price lower and service up to par.
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Tojuana from United States
Solo traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Wynn Las Vegas”
My reservation was for Encore, but when I got there they had sold out and end up putting me in the Wynn instead. Nice, clean hotel, friendly staff. Will stay again.
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Marshall from United States
Solo traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
No”
No
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
YASSER from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent ”
Excellent
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Eduardo from Mexico
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
They need more staff”
At the casino and pool
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Ajit from Australia
Group
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Excellent”
Great hotel for those who find a good deal. An attraction in itself
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
DAN from China
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location, good view”
Overall very good. Very pleasant stay until settlement of the bill: honestly didn't expect to be charged another $35 per night for "resort fee charge". We stayed 3 nights. If this has been communicated, then it was done very poorly as it came as a surprise when we checked out.
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Tay from Singapore
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Luxurious”
It's is no doubt a luxurious hotel with own casino. The stay was pleasant.
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Fenglei from China
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice casino Hotel”
Vary nice casino hotel, prime location on the Las Vegas Strip. The hotel do not provide kettle for hot water. If you want drink hot water you have to pay the room service to bring hot water to your room. The hotel charge guest resort fee.
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Mark from United States
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great Stay”
Beautiful, Clean, and Great Staff. Food is extremely pricey. Example being room service for 1 hamburger, fries, and 2 cokes = $58.57... I felt completely robbed and taken advantage of on that charge...
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
hyun from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
great...”
Great but too much smoke in lobby...
Reviewed February 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Demetrius from Indonesia
Family with teens
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
The room represent its five stars.”
Bed, roullete machine and remote control for the room.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Malcolm from Singapore
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Loving it”
Toilet was huge, bed was comfy
Overall stay was great. Loved what you get for the amount paid compared to hotels in other parts of the US. Great service and fast check in and check out. Only complain was that there was a lump of hair in the bathroom, but other than that everything else was great!
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Tae from South Korea
Group
Resort Suite King
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Perfect for a bachelor party”
Location, Bed, Staff
Attended a bachelor party here. Great room service although the asian options were not of great standards. Bed was great and location-wise it was perfect.
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Keith from Canada
Family with teens
Resort Suite King
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
encore experience”
fantastic room, design and location
pretty good! i really like the lobby and food at encore. plus they have really nice rooms
Reviewed November 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Muath from Saudi Arabia
Group
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
too expeinsive”
clean awsome expensive
great
Reviewed October 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Chia-chuan from Canada
Couple
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Room is nice,big and clean”
Room is nice,big and clean
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
JADE from Canada
Solo traveler
Resort Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Best hotel in Vegas ”
Encore beach club, XS, layout
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
2.7
Rony from Indonesia
Family with young children
Resort Suite Double Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Best View”
Best view, location and value
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: