Book Now: Eric Vökel Boutique Apartments – Gran Via Suites

Eric Vökel Boutique Apartments – Gran Via Suites Reviews

Serviced apartment
Excellent8.6
Based on 120 reviews
85% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (120)
Booking.com Reviews (447)

8.6

Filter by guest type:
Excellent
based on 120 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
Excellent
based on 10 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
Excellent
based on 39 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 9.0
Excellent
based on 10 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.8
Excellent
based on 16 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.8
Excellent
based on 21 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.8
Excellent
based on 24 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 한국어
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • Español
  • 日本語
  • Français
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • 简体中文
  • Italiano
  • Svenska
  • Deutsch
  • Nederlands
  • Język polski
more less

Room type
  • 1 Bedroom Apartment
  • 1 Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
  • 2 Bedroom Apartment (3-4 adults)
  • 2 Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)

Sort by
Showing 109 verified guest comments
  • clear all

8.4
Andreas from Germany
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Central but remote enough”
Situated between university an playa espagna, it is quite enough and close enough to the center. Small Appartment with two seperate rooms but small rooms. Kitchen and bathroom complete the apparment wash dryer rounds it up. Staff is very friendly and give good tips and hints. Location is easy to reach with Aerobus and public transport.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Ban from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Wonderful Accomodation”
We have a wonderful experience at Eric Vokel. Highly recommended.
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Albert from United Kingdom
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment (3-4 adults)
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Excellent value for money ”
Pros: - Great location, right next to Rocafort metro, close to supermarkets, cafes and restaurants, and 10 minutes from Arenas Barcelona, a very nice shopping centre with viewing platform. Also within 20 minutes walk from Font Magica and La Ramblas. - Clean, modern, stylish apartment with good wifi, dishwasher, washer dryer, safe, coffee maker, large fridge freezer, TV with Disney Channel for kids, effective air con. - Unlimited free soaps, oil, ketchup, tea and coffee come in handy. - Safe and secure apartments on a large main road that also felt very safe. - Staff at reception spoke excellent English and were available from 8am to 1am during our stay in August (usual working hours are 8-6). Cons: - Different types of apartment so make sure you know what you're getting. I thought I booked a 2 bed apartment that would have a terrace. The second bedroom was actually a nook that just fit a single bed and there was no terrace. - There was no kettle in the apartment and although I eventually got one the next day, I had to ask three times for it and the staff did not seem particularly apologetic about it. - The sound insulation is not great. You will hear movement of people in apartments next to and above you. It was not too bad for us as it was just in the evenings and then we went to bed but if you want absolute quiet then be aware. - Staff are friendly but also rather nonchalant (see kettle problem above). The cleaning staff accidentally took one of our pillow protectors that we brought from home. When I told reception they said they would leave a note and let me know if they find it. No apology, no attempt to look for it and inevitably they did not manage to locate it before we left. - Only dinnerware and cutlery for 4 people and no bowls (cereal had to be eaten out of glasses or cups which the kids at least enjoyed!) Overall, the pros outweighed the cons and it was excellent value for money. The great location, facilities, decor would usually co
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
Robin from United Kingdom
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Too small for six”
The apartment was modern and clean and the location was good, but it was too small for our group of six. The cupboard room is only suitable for small children and there's a lack of space to get ready.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Ziling from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel, great location ”
Located near the arenas de Barcelona, and near the Rocafort metro station. Nice and comfortable apartment, friendly and helpful reception stuff
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Hannah from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Lovely clean spacious apartment”
-
Reviewed May 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
Jason from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very new and clean apartment.”
Very fast wifi in the room.
Reviewed May 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Richard from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
St Jorge's Day!”
Our stay was fantastic, the staff were so helpful and polite. Facilities excellent and everything you would need. Our stay happened to coincide with the St Jorge's day celebrations and the staff had even left us a traditional rose - so thoughtful! We would definitely be back. Thanks
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Vivian from Brazil
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great stay!”
Great Location, Super Modern, Very Clean
The room was very comfortable, tidy, and clean. The amenities were modern and convenient to use. The location of the apartment was also great. Initially, there was trouble with the wifi but they tried to help us over the phone and it eventually worked out. The place itself had no problem. We would happily return!
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Tse from Hong Kong
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Good location”
Location, facility, reception
Godd
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Christine from United Kingdom
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great Place!”
Staff, modern furniture and kitchenware
Very enjoyable
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
korakot from Thailand
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
This place was amazing ”
The hotel is near the metro so it's so comfortable and not far from the hotel, you can take a aerobus to the airport which is so convenient and cheap.
The room is spacious and clean. All is well furnished in the room : kitchen with all cooking equipment, hair dryer in the bathroom, huge closet in the bedroom and washing machine in the storage room. It's not in the touristy location so it's calm and a nice place to stay. Walkable to the small shopping mall nearby.
Reviewed February 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
KAH from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Comfortable stay”
Comfortable, clean and cosy
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Gabrielle from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Fantastic”
Clean, location and friendly staff.
Wonderful would go back again.
Reviewed July 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Jessica from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
pleasant stay, awesome and friendly staff”
staff, value for money, clean
it was very good. staff spoke really good English and very friendly and warm. they showed us a few good eating places, though we didnt get a chance to try it out. very happy with this place
Reviewed March 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Anissa from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
historic”
nearby Metro, Tourist attraction, restaurants
Very big room size & well equipped home appliance, such as washing machine, oven & dish washing machine. Metro just at the hotel corner, cafe just at next block & 5 min by walked have a big supermarket. It's a very convenience hotel just not provided housekeeping services if stay not over 5 day.
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
niicola from United Kingdom
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment (3-4 adults)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
excellent location, nice clean apartments”
location,friendly helpful staff, good amenities
Spacious clean apartments in an ideal location for exploring the city.
Reviewed November 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
suzanne from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great apartment , very modern, light and breezy,”
Location, new, modern
Good stay, staff very friendly and helpful, location good. Transport close. Nice clean modem apartment , bright . Quite.
Reviewed September 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
David from Australia
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment (3-4 adults)
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Great hotel. Perfect position”
Size of rooms, garden outlook and central location
The stay was comfortable. Like home away from home.
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
liu from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
great, comfort, relax”
large size, relaxing and home feel apartment
good and relax, especially the reception staff is very nice.
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.7
David from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment (3-4 adults)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Nice spacious apartment in a good location”
Location, comfort and reasonable price
Reviewed July 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Serene from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment (3-4 adults)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Comfortable & great location ”
Comfortable, Convenient, friendly staffs
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
chiaohsin from Taiwan
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good transportation.Good apartment.”
Good transportation.Good apartment.Nice staying experience.
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Monica from Philippines
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good location, big apartments, value for money”
In close proximity to train station, just a leisurely walk from La Rambla, friendly staff
Eric Vokel is the first apartment I've stayed at in a foreign city and it proved highly convenient to stay in an apartment-type lodging, given that I was with my family and we had a lot of luggage. It was around a 20-minute walk to La Rambla and just a few steps away from the train station if you're not too keen on walking. The apartment's interior was comfortable and quite spacious - it has a living room, a kitchen, a bathroom and a bedroom. Add to that, their staff were very friendly. One of them was very patient in giving us directions to places and even assisted us when we were buying our train tickets.
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Balfour from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
great central location, safe clean city break”
room, ease of use, location
excellent used Vokel suites a number times always had great experience. value for money
Reviewed May 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Kho from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
excellence”
Centrally located, apartment bright and clean, friendly staffs speak english
We were happy with the apartment and our stay was comfortably enjoyable.
Reviewed May 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Hui from Singapore
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great apartment ”
Location, good value, clean
Pros: Location is great, 2 mins walk to subway Rocaford station. We are a family of 6 n the rooms are of good size, clean & modern decoration. We take subway to catalunya which takes around 5-8 mins. Direct sunway line, no transfer required. One night we even ordered in pizza. Apartment comes with a nice kitchen, with oven n microwave. Pots n pans also provided. Hotel even help to arrange a 6 sweater taxi to the airport for Eur32 Cons: The lift is beautiful but small. Took us 3 trips to transport all our bags up to the room. Not much amenities provided. Only a bath gel n bar of soap. Overall good value. My family all love the room.
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Karin from Austria
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Great apartment for staying in Barcelona!”
Completely new and very nice apartment, location, very clean and comfortable
Reviewed March 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Keitaro from Japan
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
I recommend this apartment”
Room is big and clean
It was during the exhibition, every holel are busy. I was happy that I found this place available. Location is good, the room is also very good.
Reviewed March 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Thomas from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Nice place and good location”
Good location and clean place
Firstly, the apartment in very clean and nice. However, the only drawback is the old lift but it does add charm to the place. Secondly, the location is very good and the metro is just outside the apartment, about 50 metres away. The surrounding area is also very nice with lots of restaurant. A 5 minutes walk away is a small shopping complex that has a number of restaurants as well. Overall, the experience was very good and we enjoyed our stay very much. We even did some cooking in the apartment with food bought from the famous La Boqueria market.
Reviewed March 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
I from Taiwan
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment (3-4 adults)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Definitely worth for a visit.”
trendy/cozy deco
stayed several days with colleagues during MWC 2013; Eric Vokel is quite convenient to reach downtown and MWC. Food is ok, room is satisfied as you could choose smoking floor or not. Next year might take a chance to stay @ Eric Vokel boutique apartment basis on the very good experience this year.
Reviewed March 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Nenad from Germany
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment (3-4 adults)
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
nice and clean and to location”
top location
this hotel is super central and very clean, staff is nice and nothing negative to say. ALL OK
Reviewed March 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
ye from China
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
very good apartment”
clean ,big ,warm ,stylish room i like .
very near to airport and have shopping malls and many sighseeing spots there. super convenient ! we bought a lot of sea food ,cooking by ourselves, very delicious . The room is super clean ,warm ,stylish. This is the nicest room i have ever stayed in Spain . Hope can go and stay here again .
Reviewed February 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Tam from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Great hotel like staying at home! ”
Great apartment with friendly and helpful staff
The apartment is really nice and I love it! The sofa is great, the washroom is clean and the bed is extremely comfortable. The most important things is the open kitchen. It has all the things I need and I can use it to make breakfast and dinner everyday. I really love that! It location is good enough. It's just next to a train station and also the areobus station. Although its relatively far from the centre but I think it's ok and I can have a better quiet sleeping environment. Thanks Alex for helping me to do the check in even I arrived at night. He is nice and helpful. Also thanks for all the staffs for giving me the great travel experience. I definitely will stay here if I have chance to visit Barcelona again!
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
IP from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Nice apartment”
Location is great
The apartment is spacious and has everything we needed: free Wi Fi, equipped kitchen, hair dryer, TV, washing machine. Just 2 minutes from the Metro.
Reviewed February 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Yi from China
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel in Barcelona ”
Location, service, room facilities
the hotel is located about 20 minutes from the airport, right on the gran via. excellent location, 50m to metro station. the staff was very warm and helpful. room was big and nicely equipped like an apartment hotel, i had a private backyard. will definitely come back next time!
Reviewed January 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Ping from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Lovely Apartment with very friendly staff”
Accessible, very clean apartment
this boutique service apartment has a very ancient lift which is an iconic for the apartment. the apartment is very trendy and clean. overall it was an enjoyable stay.
Reviewed January 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Cheryl from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
GREAT Choice for Barcelona!!!!!”
Staff, apartment itself, location
We stayed 5 nights. Staff at reception were incredibly helpful with directions, recommendations for restaurants, flamenco, etc. Apartment was as pictured....extremely nice! Location was less than half a block to Metro.
Reviewed January 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Othilie from France
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great appartment, great location ”
Large flats, Great location
The apartments are located in a very convenient area, just one metro station away from Placa Catalunya. Our apartment was very clean, furnished in a very modern style. It had large tall windows, so was very bright. Still it was a bit unpersonal and different from the description on the site. The site was mentioning two bedrooms (one with a double bed, one with two single beds). But it only had one bedroom with a double bed and one small isolated area in the living room with a single bed. It was not properly another bedroom. Also there is a big problem in this building: the elevator. The elevator is very old, so users have to open and close manually the double doors to enter and exit the elevator. It's fine, I had no issue with that. But if people forget to do that, then the elevator starts ringing very loudly and keeps on ringing as long as nobody closes the doors (because open doors prevent the elevator from running normally). The ring is so loud and so strident that you hear it from inside the apartment, whatever the time or the floor. We just stayed one night, so it was ok, but I would have been really fed up if we had had to stay for a week or so.
Reviewed January 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Hoe from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Great place!”
Modern living and almost like home
This place features a very modern design with basically all the things you need to cook and eat in. Comes with a washing machine plus dryer.
Reviewed January 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Jennifer from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Perfect for a weekend away”
Good location, clean, spacious
A lovely apartment exactly as in the pictures - felt very homely and was useful to have kitchen facilities. Reception staff were friendly and helpful. Very close to 2 different Metro stops so it's easy to reach the tourist spots, shops etc in just a couple of stops. You can store your luggage in secure lockers free of charge on your final day following check out.
Reviewed December 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Christopher from United States
Group
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Amazing rooms awesome location”
All amenities were thought of and 1st class services
Would recommend to all my friends to stay here. The location was perfect for site seeing and for shopping. Safe and secure rooms with all the amenities of Home. All your needs were thought of when they design these apartments. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed December 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Shwu from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location and apartment”
room is clean and very "homly" feel
I did the right choice to choose this apartment for my first stop in Spain. The hotel located is great location, subway is just beside he hotel. first step into the apartment , I feel very comfortable, room is clean and big. its good for family/friends to stay during vacation. Overall i am very satisfy with the staff and hotel. GOOD!! I will come back again.
Reviewed December 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
KS from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
excellent boutique hotel”
great location, clean &tidy, well facilitated
near to the aerobus bus stop, next to metro exit, a big supermarket is nearby, staff are very friendly, very easy to reach those key visiting points and shopping mall. seem like Ikea demo unit, everything is from Ikea....so lovely
Reviewed December 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Jing from China
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment (3-4 adults)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
great location with good rooms”
hotel room and location
it's very attractive place, just 10min walking to the musem and there a metro station just leftside of your stay.
Reviewed November 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Yu from Taiwan
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel and nice service, nice location ”
Will equipped
The apartment is modern and clean with perfect layout as well . Nice service and staff provided helpful information. Location is good, 3 mins walk to metro station .It's just like home, I will definitely recommed my friend to stay here.
Reviewed November 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Yew from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location and homely”
It is right next to the Metro station which makes it very convenient to move around
The apartment is very clean and the staff are extremely helpful and nice. The lift serving the building is quaint (although a little troublesome as you have to manually open and shut the doors) but it serves its purpose. The best part of this apartment is the location which is right next to Rocafort Metro station. It helps when you have luggages and shopping bags with you :) Wonderful experience.
Reviewed November 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.7
fay from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Modern apartment”
Close to plaza espanya which has a shopping mall
Modern clean apartment. We had a two bedroom which was a good size and allowed us to spread out. The kitchen was reasonably well stocked we had to ask for a loan of a cork screw. The only down side seemed to be that the rooms are serviced every 7 days. We stayed for 6 and felt that we were not given enough towels for that length a stay. We were given one each!! Although on the day of our checkout we got 3 more. You can request a chamge of linens and cleaning at a cost. Maybe servicing every three days would be a reasonable compromise as you pay the same price per night for 1 or 6 nights. The staff were friendly and spoke great English.
Reviewed October 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Sno from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Beautiful modern apartment in good location..”
Modern, clean, well equipped & location near Placa Espanya good.
We enjoyed our stay in clean, well equipped apartment, security was good and well located.
Reviewed October 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Aura from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
the best apartment we've stayed ever!”
it's near the rocafort metro giving you easy access to your favorite destinations. the apartment's decor, amenities, reception, security, and high tech gadgets.
every time my husband and i travel, we make it a point to stay in apartments designed by an interior designer. we are a couple who appreciates being surrounded by nice things. and of all the apartments we've stayed, i can say eric vokel is the best. from the choice of living room furniture, upscale beddings, bathroom essentials (which i am privy of), kitchen appliances, fast wi-fi, reception and self-check in machine (who would have thought of that) . true enough, he says that his apartments were designed as if it was his own. all the comfort one would ask for, it's there. and one special touch i like is the cleaning kit you get. kudos too to its housekeeping staff for keeping the apartment well maintained. everything is spotlessly clean, no chipped plates or cups. no watermarks on their utensils. pots and pans looked like they've been only used once. " i don't have to use my clorox wipes after all" downside: the apartment is so comfortable and nice that you wouldn't want to go sightseeing anymore.
Reviewed September 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: