2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 489 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 489 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Suman from India
Families with older children
Superior Beach Bungalow
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Dream holiday
The resort is beautiful, amazing view from villa n bar. Water sports - snorkelling and glass canoe is absolutely an unforgettable experience. Scuba diving by Euro diving school is also a beautiful experience for beginners and professional divers. Corals around the island are beautiful n colourful
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Li from China
Couples
Superior Beach Bungalow
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Eriyadu exceeded our expection. We had excellent experience.
It has good location, around 40 mins by speedboard. The beach very beautiful. Very good diving environment and beautifal coral. We stayed for 5 days with All inclusive. Food is good and variable. The only thing is no Wifi in the hotel. Thanks to the staff, we enjoyed a wonderful and relexed holiday in Eriyadu. It worth the money. Next time we may choose it again.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Mahnaz from United States
Couples
Deluxe Beach Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
limited food package
The package was disappointing, most specifically available food option package and price. Management was not flexible and at times unhelpful -:( The place was gorgeous and clean and inviting -:)
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Wai from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Beach Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Excellent customer service
Resort has fantastic beach. Staff are friendly. Plenty of places to chill and enjoy the sun & beach.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Brian from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Beach Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
BEAUTIFUL MALDIVES
Lovely vacation with friends! :)
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Pongthai from Thailand
Groups
Superior Beach Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Cheap and beautyful coral
Not far from Male. Cheap and beautyful coral.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Ashoka from India
Couples
Superior Beach Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Nice place
Nice place for a pleasant stay!
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Thushar from India
Couples
Superior Beach Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
An OK resort...Do not have high expectations
Was disappointed with the slow service by the staff. The food was just plain average. The location is very nice Mosquitoes are really an issue in the resort even in our room.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Choon from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Beach Bungalow
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
location is good but the staff and value money is very bad
location is good but the staff and value money is very bad
Reviewed May 05, 2016

kayo from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Beach Bungalow
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Best choice among "reasonable" category
have been to Maldives for more than 10 times. Been to luxury resorts to moderate priced ones, and I must say Eriyadu is the best in the resort category below USD200/night. I have not repeated any other resorts but Ill settle for Eriyadu for now if the price stays reasonable. If you want 5 star service, you pay the price. Eriyadu may be 4 star hotel ( a good 4 star for Maldives, I'd say ) with the price range of 2.5-3 stars. Eriyadu will add another repeat guest to their customer base. I do not wish to rave about Eryadu as i may have problems booking or price increase! Close to airport (45min by boat, weather permitting and this resort transfer fee is considered cheap even at USD150), Only one downside is bugs, ants and mozzies but this is not the resort's fault. they do fuming in afternoon but please do not forget to bring anti-mozzie spray. It's well-maintained and well organized place for Maldives' reasonable resorts island.
Reviewed May 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: