eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong

Lot 2527, Jalan Kuala Lumpur Lama, Mukim Bentong, Pahang, Janda Baik, Bentong, Malaysia, 28700 - See map
select your datePlease enter your stay dates to see price
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong

"I will stay this resort due to joined ultra running in Janda Baik."

KAREN - November 15, 2019

Deluxe Triple Pool View eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
Lobby eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
Lobby eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
See all 25 photos
See map
Nearby landmarks
Japanese Village at Colmar Tropicale 1.13 km
Lentang Forest Recretional Park 1.13 km
Hutan Lipur Lentang 2.83 km
Japanese Garden 5.62 km
Japanese Village 5.65 km
Colmar Tropicale, Berjaya Hills 5.83 km
Animal Park Rabbit Farm 6.03 km
Botanical Garden 8.51 km
Riverside Janda Baik 9.03 km
lotus pond 10.66 km
6.5

Good

Location rating score

  • Air conditioning

  • Daily housekeeping

  • Garden

  • Table tennis

  • Dart board

Cheaper than 82% of all properties in Bentong in the last 24 hoursCompared to 89 Bentong properties at Agoda for various dates
Value for money7.0
Location rating6.5

Rooms available at eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong

Deluxe Pool View Quadruple Room
Deluxe Pool View Quadruple Room
...
  • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 2 queen beds or 2 double be...
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Triple Pool View
Deluxe Triple Pool View
...
  • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 3 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Garden View Quadruple Room
Deluxe Garden View Quadruple Room
...
  • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 2 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
jacuzzi villa
jacuzzi villa
...
  • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Quadruple
Quadruple
...
  • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Triple
Triple
...
  • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Triple Room
Deluxe Triple Room
...
  • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Deluxe Quadruple Room
...
  • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Garden View Triple
Deluxe Garden View Triple
...
  • Garden view
  • Shower
  • 3 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Villa
Villa
...
  • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices

Frequently asked questions

What time is check-in and check-out at eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong?

Check-in is from 03:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The hotel offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.

How do I get to eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong?

For those who wish to drive their own cars, eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong has a car park available for guests. Parking is free for guests.

What is the smoking policy at eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong?

ERYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong does not permit smoking in any of its rooms, but allows smoking in designated areas.

See map
Explore the neighborhood

What people love about eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong

  • 10.0
    Exceptional

    "Found this resort special with hot spring."

    KAREN

    |

    November 15, 2019

  • 10.0
    Exceptional

    "It was a nice holiday for whole family"

    kamarudin

    |

    May 5, 2019

  • 8.0
    Very good

    "Thankfully they have available room."

    Nazmin

    |

    January 25, 2020

Property ranking|Compared to 89 Bentong properties
See all rankings
Review score - United States
5.9/10
Room comfort score
6.9/10
Room size
32 sqm.
Cheapest price score
Better than
94
%
of Bentong properties
Better than
93
%
of Bentong properties
Bigger than
89
%
of Bentong properties
Better than
82
%
of Bentong properties
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Overall rating:
6.8
Good
2,153 reviews
Cleanliness
6.4
Facilities
6.6
Location
6.5
Read all reviews >
What travelers say they love:
The breakfast was decent with generous portions.
Philip from Malaysia
Family with older children
More about eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong

More about eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong

Designed for both business and leisure travel, Suria Hot Spring Resort Bentong is ideally situated in Janda Baik; one of the city's most popular locales. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. With its convenient location, the hotel offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.

Suria Hot Spring Resort Bentong also offers many facilities to enrich your stay in Bentong. Guests of the hotel can enjoy on-site features like free Wi-Fi in all rooms, daily housekeeping, wheelchair accessible, facilities for disabled guests, Wi-Fi in public areas.

All guest accommodations feature thoughtful amenities to ensure an unparalleled sense of comfort. Throughout the day you can enjoy the relaxing atmosphere of the hot spring bath, outdoor pool, indoor pool, table tennis, garden. Whatever your purpose of visit, Suria Hot Spring Resort Bentong is an excellent choice for your stay in Bentong.

Show less

Most talked about facilities

Swimming Pool
127 mentions
Breakfast
122 mentions
Housekeeping
63 mentions
Food & Dining
44 mentions

What they offer

8.0
Very good

"Enjoyed ourselves at this hot spring resort."

Ho

|

June 18, 2019

View all reviews
Show less

Food and dining

Breakfast options

Asian
Halal

Restaurants on site

Bunga Padi Restaurant
Cuisine:Asian
Menu:Buffet

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show less

Property announcements

Show less

Reviews of eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (2153)Booking.com Reviews (545)
Cleanliness6.4
Facilities6.6
Location6.5
Room comfort and quality6.9
Service7.2
Value for money7.0
High score for Bentong
Rating
9+ Exceptional (92)
8-9 Excellent (93)
7-8 Very Good (250)
6-7 Good (157)
<6 Below Expectation (423)
Time of the year
Mar - May (195)
Jun - Aug (277)
Sep - Nov (214)
Dec - Feb (329)
All guests (2153)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 1015 verified guest comments
12345
8.0
Excellent
Fariz from Malaysia
Family with teens
jacuzzi villa
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Nice secluded hotel”

Pro : 1. The location is right next to the Bentong Hot Spring....15-20mins by car from Bentong town...in the middle of jungle. 2. Check in and out was fast although many other customer. 3. I stayed at jacuzzi villa. Clean room and toilet. Tv channel was ok. 4. The villa can accomodate 4 people: 2 in the bedroom and 2 on the sofabed in the living hall. Our sofabed are broken. 5. Parking was adequate. 6. The jacuzzi is great. But i expecting it to be hot water from hot spring. However it was just some warm water that turn cold very quickly. Cons : 1. Breakfast buffet is bad. The staff are slow in cleaning the tables. The choice of food is limited. Although the food finished, the staff was slow to add the food. 2. Only 1 aircond remote control are provided. Guest in bedroom must share it with guest in the living hall. 3. Sofabed are broken. 4. Towel didn't look clean enough.

Reviewed December 21, 2017

Dear Mr Fariz, Thank you for your review. We are truly sorry your experience during your stay at our resort was disappointing. We try hard to make all our guests happy and comfortable and regret that your stay was hindered by the experience you have mentioned. I am sure we would have been able to improve on some of the issues you have raised such as food, services and room. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to be able to get a chance and show ourselves that we are getting improve. Please feel free to contact us should you need any assistance. Best regards Guest Service Executive

Responded December 21, 2017
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
10.0
Exceptional
KAREN from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Garden View Triple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2019

Joined Ultra Running in Janda Baik ”

I will stay this resort due to joined ultra running in Janda Baik. found this resort special with hot spring. it was good for muscle reliease and well recovery. nice weather and environment are suitable for family's gathering and relaxing.

Reviewed November 15, 2019

Dear KAREN, Thank you for spending your time to write us a review and for your supportive comments. Nothing makes us happier than reading comments from a satisfied guest. On behalf of the ēRYAbySURIA Hot Spring Bentong team, we would like to express our highest gratitude for your positive feedback. We are happy to know that every aspect of our hotel has been of service to you and how you enjoyed all of the comforts we provide. It is our responsibility to ensure that each and every guest enjoys their stay at the ēRYAbySURIA Hot Spring Bentong to the fullest. Your compliments are highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you in the future. Hope we can see you again soon! Kind Regards and Take Care, Our Team From ēRYAbySURIA Bentong.

Responded November 16, 2019
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
9.6
Exceptional
Joella from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Triple Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016

Suria Hotspring resort review”

This is quite a new resort opened in late 2014. Staff are all very helpful. Very good service here. From the manager to the front desk to the housekeeping. The bed sheets and towels were clean. The best option in bentong. The hot spring is very nice.

Reviewed June 20, 2016

Dear guest, Thank you for spending your time to write us a review and for your supportive comments. We are especially delighted to hear about your perfect experience with our facilities and enjoyed all of the comforts we provide. On behalf of the eRYAbySURIA Hot Spring Bentong team, we would like to express our highest gratitude for your compliments. Hope we can see you again soon! Kind regards. ERYAbySURIA Hot Spring Bentong

Responded December 26, 2017
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
8.8
Excellent
Nik from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple Pool View
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

perfect weekend getaway”

If you are looking for a weekend getaway from KL. definitely consider this. nice clean facilities. wonderful warm hot spring pools. quiet and green location. not too far a drive to bentong for lunch. and they even had free badminton racquets,bicycle&other games to fill your time. a lovely break from the city

Reviewed March 13, 2018

Dear Mr Nik, We are happy to hear that you had a very positive experience staying with us and would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is our commitment and pleasure to ensure that each and every guest enjoys their stay at the eRYAbySuria Hotspring Bentong. Nothing is more rewarding than receiving a warm and generous feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Regards.

Responded March 13, 2018
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
8.4
Excellent
Norwahida from Malaysia
Family with young children
jacuzzi villa
Stayed 1 night in September 2020

CLEAN BUT NO FACILITIES NEARBY”

PRO : Booking Jacuzi Villa (Seri Pagi), despite of read various negative comment before this, luckily my room clean enough, spacious room (had extra sofa bed at main hall),jacuzi function well( my kids had fun so much), as well as aircond function well (bring your selimut together) and no mud at all. Hot pool opened until 10 pm (very satisfied), kid pool and adult pool open until 8 pm. CON : sink 'tersumbat', no hot water in bathroom eventhough they had red flag and blue flag, no kedai at all nearby, u need to drive away almost 20 minutes to reach pekan bentong (itu sahaja yng terdekat) we already return back since jalan kiri kanan hutan,menakutkan if we came back late at night, we just eat maggie. So make sure u bring your food or tapau earlier before check in.Cafe not open due to covid. We only stay for 1 night so no big deal. Just want to rest.

Reviewed September 21, 2020

Dear Ms Norwahida, First of all, we would like to express our utmost gratitude for your kind and generous feedback on your visit to ēRYAbySURIA Hot Spring Bentong We were happy to hear about your pleasant stay with us and how you enjoyed our (services/ cleanliness/ facilities/ breakfast/ food/ attraction). However, we would like to apologize on behalf of our team for the inconvenience caused regarding the nearby facilities and would like to inform you that each issue has been taken into account seriously. Please be assured that the issue mentioned has been addressed to all of our team members for future action and improvement. We will work hard to ensure the quality of our service improve in order to avoid the same shortcoming in the future. You have our deepest most sincere apology for the inconvenience caused by our shortcoming and hope we will have the chance to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards and Take Care, Our Team

Show more
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
9.2
Exceptional
Joella from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Triple Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016

Good staff”

Mr Suzilam, the manager, Mr Riza and Mr Ikram at front desk were especially helpful in meeting our needs and request. They did their best to make sure we had an enjoyable stay. Thank u very much Suria Hotspring Bentong! We really enjoyed ourselves

Reviewed June 20, 2016

Dear guest, Thank you for spending your time to write us a review and for your supportive comments. We are especially delighted to hear about your perfect experience with our facilities and enjoyed all of the comforts we provide. On behalf of the eRYAbySURIA Hot Spring Bentong team, we would like to express our highest gratitude for your compliments. Hope we can see you again soon! Kind regards. ERYAbySURIA Hot Sprin Bentong

Responded December 26, 2017
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
7.6
Very good
HAH from Malaysia
Couple
jacuzzi villa
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Not a place for a quiet, romantic getaway”

The resort's relatively new, hence everything look pretty and good. Checkin and checkout procedures are fast and friendly. There are many parking lots and it's free. We stayed at the Jacuzzi Villa which is very spacious. It's main feature is certainly the private open-air natural hot water jacuzzi pool. The room is spartanly furnished; the bedsheets, mattress & pillows are normal. The aircon units are noisy; TV has only a few channels; wifi is free and strong. It is noisy mostly since the resort caters more to families with young children and groups with planned outdoor activities. There are two largish natural hot water pools outside and one larger cold natural spring water pool. They are crowded in the day since their use are also open to the general public. Breakfast is unremarkable. We have a car so we travelled to Kampung Bukit Tinggi (10km) and Bentong town (18km) for better food experience. The drive is worth it: safe and lots of green and some nice sceneries.

Reviewed September 20, 2018

Dear Hah, It is always a pleasure and a great honor to receive such kind comments from our valued guests. We would like to convey our utmost appreciation for your time and effort in writing such a generous review. We at the eRYA by Suria Hot Spring Bentong would like to say that we had a wonderful time during your stay with us. Please be assured that your comments on our air-conditioner condition have been taken into account and will be used to continue upgrading our services and facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back again and repeating the wonderful experience. Sincerely.

Responded September 23, 2018
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
8.0
Excellent
Nor from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple Pool View
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

Wonderful getaway at Suria Hot Spring Resort”

We booked one triple & one quad room - clean & comfortable. The 3-story building has elevator, which eased us to carry our things. Very fast check-in & check-out process. Since the nearest town Bentong is 16 km away & it gets very congested on weekends/ public holidays, we decided to have dinner at the hotel restaurant - the ala carte menu was good & the breakfast spread has a lot of varieties. The best part of all is of course the pools - kids pool, adult pool & two hot pools. We enjoyed the hot pool in the morning as it was less hot compared to the previous afternoon. You can also enjoy the pools & facilities if you don't stay at the hotel at a very reasonable rate of RM10 (adult) & RM8 (children) per entry. We'll definitely consider coming back again for the hot pool dip :-)

Reviewed September 05, 2017

Dear Mdm Nor, Thank you on your encouraging and supportive review! It great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are pleased we able to make your holiday a memorable success. It makes all our hard work & team effort worthwhile and sincere thank you on your kind words. We hope will have pleasure of greeting you again Your sincerely, Operation, Sales & Guest Service Manager

Responded September 14, 2017
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
8.8
Excellent
SAI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple Pool View
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Better than expectation”

There are 2 hot pool and 1 cold pool. Imagine that u r under the hot sun and having yourself in the cold pool filled with natural water (doesnt feel like paip water) and surround with forest view. Damn enjoy. Imagine in the early morning where the weather is cool and having urself in the hot spring pool, wow... I like it, my kids like it, there are board game, ping pong, etc. Gonna come again by end of the year...

Reviewed June 04, 2018

Dear Sai, Thank you for taking the time to write your sweet memories and your unforgettable experience at ēRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Resort Bentong. We will always provide the best service for our guests staying in our resort because it is our responsibility to serve our guests. In addition, our resort is surrounded by natural surrounding that make the guest feel an infinite freshness and including our resort has a natural hot spring pool. We hope you can come again and enjoy your experience at our resort. Thank you again. Regards.

Responded June 05, 2018
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
10.0
Exceptional
FAIZAH from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Best hotel in bentong”

I will recommended to our relatives and friends, we booked 3 room facing the pool, the room is clean and the children love the big and small pool, the food was pleasant, the children had a good time playing dart, badminton, and carrom. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hot spring experience is good and open 24 hours . We had a good time there, hope next time to booked the villa.

Reviewed June 25, 2018

Dear Ms. Faizah, Thank you for taking the time to share your pleasant experience following your stay with us. To hear that the eRYA by Suria Hot Spring Bentong is one of the best hotels that you have visited in Bentong is truly rewarding. We are glad that our location was ideal for you and that you were satisfied with our services. We do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Regards.

Responded June 25, 2018
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
6.8
Good
Kalaichelvi from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Garden View Triple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

A Lovely Stress Free Holiday”

We spent 2 nights there and has a great time there. Pools were great and the water hot. Rooms were is basic but no real issues there. Breakfast was the usual Malaysian fare. Not a wide variety. Things to note though: This place is away from town. so you need to pack extra water and food. The cafe is available for food if you are ok with that. If you would like something different and want to travel to Bentong town than be prepared for a dark drive to town minus the street lights. Janda Baik is a good food source but again you will have to face the lonely roads.

Reviewed February 19, 2019

Dear Kalaichelvi, Thank you for spending your time to write us a review and for your supportive comments. Nothing makes us happier than reading comments from a satisfied guest. On behalf of the ēRYAbySURIA Hot Spring Bentong team, we would like to express our highest gratitude for your positive feedback. We are happy to know that every aspect of our hotel has been of service to you and how you enjoyed all of the comforts we provide. It is our responsibility to ensure that each and every guest enjoys their stay at the ēRYAbySURIA Hot Spring Bentong to the fullest. Your compliments are highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you in the future. Hope we can see you again soon! Kind Regards and Take Care, Our Team From ēRYAbySURIA Bentong.

Responded February 22, 2019
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
9.6
Exceptional
FARHANNA from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Garden View Triple
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

PLEASANT STAY”

We had a weekend getaway for our annual family gathering. Everything was a breeze from the booking, checking-in to the checking-out process. We were impressed by the beautiful landscape. The pool is inviting and the hot pool is accessible for 24hrs. The bed is was comfortable. However, there is one glaring, no vanity table/ mirror, grooming will require just about everyone walking to the wardrobe at the corner of the room to look into the mirror. There is no seat/ space to arrange the makeups/skincare. Other than that, the staff were very helpful, attentive and professional. We were grateful that the staff allow us to use the restaurant space for a quick supper. We received one access card and were stuck twice outside the room, luckily the staffs were very efficient to open the room for us. Would appreciate if you could provide extra access card. They served decent breakfast too. Overall, the whole stay was comfortable and definitely recommended for a weekend getaway.

Reviewed April 02, 2018

Dear Farhanna, First of all, we would like to express our utmost gratitude for your kind and generous feedback on the eRYAbySURIA HOT SPRING BENTONG. We take pride in ensuring our guests enjoy the highest level of service during their time with us and are delighted that we achieved this during your visit. We hope our journey together doesn’t end here and we look forward to welcoming you in the future. Kind regards

Responded April 03, 2018
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
10.0
Exceptional
Sya from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden View Triple
Stayed 1 night in October 2020

Exceptional”

I booked on the same day we're checking in, super fast respond by designated staff. Super fast checked in and check out. Room is super clean, and staff really helpful. I'm request for additional pillow and they come to send over immediately. We're really enjoyed the hot pool ambience, and more privacy since less guest check in. Having packed breakfast at the hot pool also undeniable of satisfaction. It is really worth for money. My kids having a great time here. I also took a lot of picture for the beautiful surroundings. We shall come again by any chance.

Reviewed October 30, 2020

Dear Sya, Thank you for spending your time to write us a review and for your supportive comments. Nothing makes us happier than reading comments from a satisfied guest. On behalf of the ēRYAbySURIA Hot Spring Bentong team, we would like to express our highest gratitude for your positive feedback. We are happy to know that every aspect of our hotel has been of service to you and how you enjoyed all of the comforts we provide. It is our responsibility to ensure that each and every guest enjoys their stay at the ēRYAbySURIA hotel to the fullest. Your compliments are highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you in the future. Hope we can see you again soon! Kind Regards and Take Care, Our Team

Responded November 02, 2020
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
7.6
Very good
TIENG from Malaysia
Family with teens
jacuzzi villa
Stayed 1 night in June 2017

NICE ENVIRONMENT HOT SPRING RESORT”

Nice ourdoor hot spring pool, we booked jacuzzi villa which hv a private jacuzzi hot spring pool, we enjoy very much. Good chinese restaurant only 10km away from resort, we hv our 3 x bentong ginger chicken meals for our stay.

Reviewed June 28, 2017

Dear Mr Tieng, Thank you on your encouraging and supportive review! It is great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are so pleased we were able to make your holiday a memorable success. It makes all our hard work and effort worthwhile and sincere thank you on your kind words. We hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again. Regards from Resort teams.

Responded June 30, 2017
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
7.7
Very good
AsrulSani from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple Pool View
Stayed 1 night in September 2015

HotSpring in the middle of the forest”

Hot Spring..large room

room was okay. 3 single bed..enough for my family. Hot spring was good. I and my family enjoyed the hot bath in the middle of the night. After the hot bath..we had a very good sleep. No choice if you want to eat outside the hotel as the nearest town is bentong which is about 12km from the hotel

Reviewed December 07, 2015

Dear guest, Thank you for spending your time to write us a review and for your supportive comments. We are especially delighted to hear about your perfect experience with our facilities and enjoyed all of the comforts we provide. On behalf of the eRYAbySURIA Hot Spring Bentong team, we would like to express our highest gratitude for your compliments. Hope we can see you again soon! Kind regards. ERYAbySURIA Hot Spring Bentong

Responded December 26, 2017
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
7.6
Very good
Nur from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View Quadruple Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2021

Good place to stay ”

I have a nice and good experience at erya suria bentong. Recommended for family with children. Very enjoy the pool and hot pool.

Reviewed January 03, 2021

Dear Nur, Thank you for spending your time to write us a review and for your supportive comments. Nothing makes us happier than reading comments from a satisfied guest. On behalf of the ēRYAbySURIA Hot Spring Bentong we would like to express our highest gratitude for your positive feedback. We are happy to know that every aspect of our hotel has been of service to you and how you enjoyed all of the comforts we provide. It is our responsibility to ensure that each and every guest enjoys their stay at the ēRYAbySURIA hotel to the fullest. Your compliments are highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you in the future. Hope we can see you again soon! Kind Regards and Take Care, Our Team,

Responded January 04, 2021
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
8.0
Excellent
Kin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden View Quadruple Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2017

Well managed and suitable for young and old”

Check in and check out was quick and hassle free. Housekeeping was also very responsive to our requests. Rooms were relatively clean and well managed but a little small for the Quad. Hot pool for the adults and play pool for the kids were clean and in good condition. Breakfast was simple but adequate. It's about 30 minutes drive to Bentong and 10 mins to Bukit Tinggi so you can always go for a drive or find food nearby.

Reviewed June 22, 2017

Dear Mr Kin, Thank you on simply “delightful” review! It makes us all very proud of what we do and it gives us a boost of energy and drives us on. We are thrilled you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing our resort and sharing your experience on line. We would be delighted to be able to greet you again. Sincere greeting from resort team.

Responded June 23, 2017
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
8.0
Excellent
Lindsay from United States
Group
Deluxe Triple Pool View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

Way Better Than Expected”

From the reviews listed here, I was almost afraid to take my guest to Suria Hotsprings Resort. People reported cockroaches and dirty sheets and grumpy staff. My experience was the opposite. The staff were happy to help me change the dates of my booking and didn't charge me extra. When I arrived, there was a mis-communication about my booking (2 rooms) and the date of only one room had been changed. The staff called Agoda for me and made all the changes necessary without charging me extra. I really appreciated this. The rooms were a clean if a little scuffed. I could see marks on the walls and stains in the table tops. This is not a big deal to me. I really enjoyed the pool too, which I thought was clean enough. Overall a great stay, and if I ever get the chance I will bring my group here again.

Reviewed July 22, 2016

Dear Lindsay, Thank you on your encouraging and supportive review! It is great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are pleased that we are able to make your holiday a memorable success. It makes all our hard work and team effort worthwhile and sincere thank you on your kind words. The management will take your feedback on cleanliness (marks and stains) for improvement. We are looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, Guest Service Executive

Responded December 25, 2017
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
9.2
Exceptional
Airinawati from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden View Triple
Stayed 1 night in December 2019

Exceptional”

Overall stay good. Staff friendly and helpful. My family likes pool very much. Very difficult to find nearest muslim restaurant (u can find only at Bentong town) and room not soundproof. I can hear people walking and running at corridor. Must careful during raining season, a lot of landslide happen.

Reviewed December 17, 2019

Dear Airinawati, Thank you for spending your time to write us a review and for your supportive comments. Nothing makes us happier than reading comments from a satisfied guest. On behalf of the ēRYAbySURIA Hot Spring Bentong team, we would like to express our highest gratitude for your positive feedback. We are happy to know that every aspect of our hotel has been of service to you and how you enjoyed all of the comforts we provide. It is our responsibility to ensure that each and every guest enjoys their stay at the ēRYAbySURIA Hot Spring Bentong to the fullest. Your compliments are highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you in the future. Hope we can see you again soon! Kind Regards and Take Care, Our Team From ēRYAbySURIA Bentong.

Responded December 20, 2019
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
8.4
Excellent
Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden View Triple
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Average score ”

Dont expect much..The main attraction is the hot spring..Water temperature depend on time you go..If you like really hot water then go in the evening..If you like medium hot water then go at night..In the morning is just nice warm water. This is the advantage of this hotel. When we stay near hot spring you can go at our prefered time and water temperature

Reviewed September 13, 2018

Dear Mr. Mohd, Having you with us is always a pleasure and an honour. Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at eRYA by Suria Hot Spring Bentong. We are delighted that you enjoyed our hot spring. We look forward to more future experiences together. Kind regards

Responded September 15, 2018
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss

null