eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
See all 6 photos
8.4
Excellent

"Nice greenery resort."

Rosnita

|

April 23, 2018

Deluxe Triple Pool View eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
Deluxe Triple Pool View
See all 6 photos
Lobby eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
Lobby
See all 6 photos
Lobby eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
Lobby
See all 6 photos
Swimming pool eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
Swimming pool
See all 6 photos
See map eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
See map
Good
Location
6.5
See all 6 photos eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
See all 6 photos
Removed from saved list
What guests are saying:
The hot water pool awesome!
Suria from Malaysia
Family with young children
Location in a peaceful place, Hot Spring Pool and Normal Pool, great breakfast & great accomodation! Value for money too
Abdul from Malaysia
Family with young children
kawasan nyaman. sesuai untuk mereka yang ingin jauh dari kesibukkan kota. staff sgt friendly. pool menarik. makanan ok. keseluruhan menarik. akan datang lagi.
Nur from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plus points Lovely place. Nice for weekend break. Great friendly staff. A++ Clean, well maintained pools. Children pool was a hit with my young kids (5yo, twins 2yo). Negative points Towels provided has this musty smell. Food needs improvement. Room is dusty.
Hooi from Malaysia
Family with young children
great place to go if u search for relaxing..peacefull..the pool suitable for the kids..and i love the hotspring..we will come again..not forgotten the breakfast simple but delicious..
Izura from Malaysia
Family with young children
nice place to relax but, only the problem is transport , no grab car will sent you there . find own transport & near Raub.
chee from Malaysia
Group
Good
From 1302 reviewsSee what guests said
6.8
/
10
Recommended by 80% of guests
Value for money7.2
Location rating6.5
  • Hot spring bath

  • Air conditioning

  • Daily housekeeping

  • Garden

Select your room
Don't miss out!12 travelers are looking at this property right now | 4 travelers have booked today.
Deluxe Pool View Quadruple Room
Deluxe Pool View Quadruple Room
...
  • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 2 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Triple Pool View
Deluxe Triple Pool View
...
  • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 3 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Garden View Quadruple Room
Deluxe Garden View Quadruple Room
...
  • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 2 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
jacuzzi villa
jacuzzi villa
...
  • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Triple Room
Deluxe Triple Room
...
  • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Deluxe Quadruple Room
...
  • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Garden View Triple
Deluxe Garden View Triple
...
  • Garden view
  • Shower
  • 3 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Villa
Villa
...
  • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Quad
Deluxe Quad
...
  • Bathtub
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Triple
Deluxe Triple
...
  • Shower and bathtub
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong?

What people love about the property

  • 8.0
    Very good

    "Staff are very helpful and friendly and hotel is clean."

    Chew

    |

    February 6, 2017

  • 9.6
    Exceptional

    "We were impressed by the beautiful landscape."

    FARHANNA

    |

    April 2, 2018

  • 8.0
    Very good

    "Hot pool. very good"

    Ismail

    |

    May 13, 2018

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong

More about eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong

9.6
Exceptional

"Great hotel with a good interior!"

Jacky

|

February 7, 2017

An overview

Show less

What they offer

10.0
Exceptional

"Nice place to release tension or get me time"

nurul

|

April 24, 2018

Show less

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show less

Announcements

From September 1st, 2017, as per Government of Malaysia requirements, hotel guests who are not Malaysian citizens or long-term/permanent residents of Malaysia will be levied a tourism tax of RM 10.00 per room per night stay. Please note these changes in tax structure will result in revised taxes being charged and will be payable additionally during check out.

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (1302)Booking.com Reviews (736)
Cleanliness6.5
Facilities6.7
Location6.5
Room comfort and quality6.9
Service7.3
Value for money7.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (1302)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 669 verified guest comments
12345
5.6
MAZNAH from Malaysia
Group
jacuzzi villa
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
DISAPPOINTING”
THE JACUZZI VILLA I RENTED SMELT OF RAT DROPPIINGS THE MOMENT I OPENED THE FRONT DOOR. THE BATHROOM FIXTURES AND FITTINGS ARE AGED AND DAMAGED, THE TAP AT THE SINK WAS LOOSE FROM ITS BASE. THE PLACE NEEDS A PROPER CLEAN UP WHERE THE LODGINGS WILL SMELL FRESH. AND THE BIG BEDROOM NEEDS 2 QUEEN BEDS INSTEAD OF ONE. DON'T RIP OFF YOUR CUSTOMERS BY HAVING THEM PAY FOR AN EXTRA BED. ERYA SHOULD PROVIDE THE EXTRA BED. AND THE BREAKFAST WAS DREADFULLY PATHETIC - FRIED RICE, FRIED NOODLES, FRENCH TOAST, BEANS, SAUSAGE. THE EGG STATION SAVED THE DAY.
Reviewed January 02, 2019
Dear MAZNAH, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to bring necessary changes to our operation in order to provide our guest with the best holiday experience. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. We are truly sorry that you found our cleanliness disappointing. We are currently implementing a program of upgrading our resort in terms of our cleanliness and our service will be more improvise for the future. Regarding to the issue of food, we already been discuss with our Housekeeping & Kitchen Department to make better service in the future and the feedback was helps us to improve the quality of our service to better meet your needs and we would like to give assurance that such shortcoming will not be repeated. We are hope that we can welcome you back to our resort one day. Best Regards.
Responded January 03, 2019
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
6.4
Good
Tajudin from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Triple Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Average”
I came here because of the hot spring pool. Overall I'm satisfied with the outing with my family. Food need to be improved. Average on cleanliness and other aspect still got lot of room for improvement.
Reviewed January 12, 2019
Dear Tajudin, First of all, we would like to express our utmost gratitude for your kind and generous feedback on your visit to ēRYAbySURIA Hot Spring Bentong. We were happy to hear about your pleasant stay with us and how you enjoyed our facilities of hot spring pool. However, we would like to apologize on behalf of our team for the inconvenience caused regarding the issues of our food and cleanlliness of hotel rooms would like to inform you that each issue has been taken into account seriously. Please be assured that issues of our food and cleanlliness of hotel rooms has been addressed to all of our team members for future action and improvement. We will work hard to ensure the quality of our service improve in order to avoid the same shortcoming in the future. You have our deepest most sincere apology for the inconvenience caused by our shortcoming and hope we will have the chance to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards and Take Care, Our Team From ēRYAbySURIA Bentong
Responded January 16, 2019
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
8.0
Excellent
WARUNI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden View Triple
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Natural Hot Spring”
Room : Spacious, quiet & clean room Food : Limited choices for breakfast Location : Quite distance from city, not convenient for drive at night Facilities : Natural hot spring is an advantage however the wiring cable inside the hot pool is not install properly
Reviewed December 10, 2018
Dear WARUNI, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and have taken your comments on board. We are always looking at improving our services and shall take your suggestions on board. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again and hope to see you in the future. Thank you for your feedback and it is great to hear you were satisfied with the hotel. We have taken your suggestions on board and are always looking to improve our services. Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. All feedback is used to assist us to evolve our services and to serve our future guest. We also provided outdoor activities such as archery and river tubing for our guest to try enhance new experiences with us. Best Regards,
Responded December 12, 2018
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
8.0
Excellent
Mun from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Garden View Triple
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Good Hot Spring Resort”
This is a very good hot spring pool that is just beside natural jungle surroundings. However, the maintenance standards of the rooms are not very good. Example, the door cannot be closed smoothly, the toilet gets wet when someone showers as there is no curtain, and the chairs are just made of rock solid wood. The restaurant also have flies as the wooden tables have gaps that don't permit easy cleaning. Seriously hope the management can spruce up the resort as the hot spring is really a gem!!!
Reviewed November 08, 2018
Dear Mun, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback on Booking.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to bring necessary changes to our operation in order to provide our guest with the best holiday experience. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay.Additional info, we are now in progress to implementing new structure for our resort and about the cleanlliness issue, we have been discuss with our Housekepping Department to improvised our cleanlliness & deep cleaning for each our room, toilet and also resort enviroment for the future. Therefore, our Maintenance Department will give training to all their staff to improvise their task. We are hope there is a chance to welcome you back to our resort one day. Best Regards.
Responded November 11, 2018
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
6.0
NARIMAH from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Triple Pool View
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Above average”
We had to wait for the towels & TV remote for quite some time... The hot pool has some awkward smell... wonder what is it...
Reviewed January 08, 2019
Dear NARIMAH, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to bring necessary changes to our operation in order to provide our guest with the best holiday experience. We are sorry to hear about your less than satisfactory experience and the inconvenience caused. With regards to the rooms, we aim to provide high level of cleanliness. Please be informed that we are currently and continuously doing audits on our room condition. On our Maintanance Department, we have noted and discussed your feedback with the respective department Head for follow up to improve our product, quality and service standard to kept well maintained on our facilities. We hope that we will have the chance to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards.
Responded January 10, 2019
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
7.6
Very good
Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Garden View Triple
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Restaurant service requires improvement”
Improvement on food & services
Reviewed January 02, 2019
Dear Mohd, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to bring necessary changes to our operation in order to provide our guest with the best holiday experience. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. We are truly sorry that you found our foods disappointing. We are currently implementing a program of upgrading our resort in terms of our service will be more improvise for the future. Regarding to the issue of food and services, we already been discuss with our Food and Beverages Department to make better service in the future and the feedback was helps us to improve the quality of our service to better meet your needs and we would like to give assurance that such shortcoming will not be repeated. We are hope that we can welcome you back to our resort one day. Best Regards.
Responded January 02, 2019
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
6.8
Good
Rafeaah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden View Triple
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Good Hot Spring Resort””
This is a very good hot spring pool that is just beside natural jungle surroundings. However,the toilet gets wet when someone showers as there is no curtain, and the chairs are just made of rock solid wood. The children love the big and small pool, the food was pleasant, the children had a good time playing dart, badminton, and carom. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hot spring experience is good and open 24 hours .
Reviewed December 10, 2018
Dear Rafeaah, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and have taken your comments on board. We are always looking at improving our services and shall take your suggestions on board. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again and hope to see you in the future. Thank you for your feedback and it is great to hear you were satisfied with the hotel. We have taken your suggestions on board and are always looking to improve our services. Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. All feedback is used to assist us to evolve our services and to serve our future guest. We also provided outdoor activities such as archery and river tubing for our guest to try enhance new experiences with us. Best Regards,
Responded December 12, 2018
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
8.8
Excellent
Muhamad from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Triple Pool View
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Good hotel and I want to come next time ”
Everything is going well and fine. Just one thing is the hotel staff I don't know he the manager or supervisor. First the staff is not smile to the guest and second not friendly and I don't like the way that staff look at me because look like I'm the poor person to come at your hotel and should get the bad service. Please take the action of your staff.
Reviewed December 03, 2018
Dear Muhamad, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and have taken your comments on board. We are always looking at improving our services and shall take your suggestions on board. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again and hope to see you in the future. Thank you for your feedback and it is great to hear you were satisfied with the hotel. We have taken your suggestions on board and are always looking to improve our services. Regarding to our staff issue, we already inform to our Management and Operation Department to keep training to all our staff to make a better service and always keep smile with our guest. Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. All feedback is used to assist us to evolve our services and to serve our future guest. Best Regard,
Responded December 04, 2018
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
6.0
Chin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple Pool View
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Above average”
Breakfast is not so good. Need more choices. Hot pool too hot, slightly less hot would be much better. If there is any massage spray with stronger point in most area in the pool would be much appreciated.
Reviewed November 20, 2018
Dear Chin, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback in Agoda. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. We are pleased to note that the issues that you raised on our choice of food in breakfast have been addressed with our team members and Management and we truly appreciate your effort in alerting us to them. We have been discuss with our Kitchen Department to keep improvised to come out with idea to make varieties of choice in our food. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as it helps us to improve the quality of our service to better meet your needs and we would like to give assurance that such shortcoming will not be repeated. We hope we will have another chance to welcome you back to our resort one day. Best Regards.
Responded November 24, 2018
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
2.4
Loh from Malaysia
Couple
jacuzzi villa
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Bad Service, Bad Location with Expensive Price”
The road to hotel is very narrow and dark. No street light. Our room is 506, Jacuzzi pool, we requested round shape pool and reconfirm when check-in, the receptionist said all room attached with round shape pool and no square pool. Did not fix our room Jacuzzi pool immediately, need to make several call. Weekday breakfast is bad and not much choices. The staff did not replenishment d food. Hotel furniture looks old and air-con in d room had big noise. Hotel since like no maintenance. Is really not worth to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed October 31, 2018
Dear Loh, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to bring necessary changes to our operation in order to provide our guest with the best holiday experience. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. We are truly sorry that you found our cleanliness disappointing. We are currently implementing a program of upgrading our resort in terms of our cleanliness and our service will be more improvise for the future. Regarding to the issue of food, we already been discuss with our Housekeeping & Kitchen Department to make better service in the future and the feedback was helps us to improve the quality of our service to better meet your needs and we would like to give assurance that such shortcoming will not be repeated. We hope we will have another chance to welcome you back to our resort one day. Regards.
Responded November 01, 2018
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
10.0
Exceptional
FAIZAH from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Best hotel in bentong”
I will recommended to our relatives and friends, we booked 3 room facing the pool, the room is clean and the children love the big and small pool, the food was pleasant, the children had a good time playing dart, badminton, and carrom. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hot spring experience is good and open 24 hours . We had a good time there, hope next time to booked the villa.
Reviewed June 25, 2018
Dear Ms. Faizah, Thank you for taking the time to share your pleasant experience following your stay with us. To hear that the eRYA by Suria Hot Spring Bentong is one of the best hotels that you have visited in Bentong is truly rewarding. We are glad that our location was ideal for you and that you were satisfied with our services. We do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Regards.
Responded June 25, 2018
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
8.0
Excellent
Lew from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple Pool View
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Value for money ,nice pool with hot spring and child's room playground”
Nice staffs service , environment hotel and facilities is good ,fresh air in the morning .Room is clean, breakfast buffet is more improve the quality of the food and put more variety foods choice. A bit far from bentong town area .
Reviewed June 17, 2018
Dear Mr. Lew, Thank you for choosing the eRYA by Suria Hot Spring Bentong as your host in Pahang. We are happy to hear of your pleasant stay with us and how our services, facilities and foods were ideal for you. We appreciate your compliments of our team and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards.
Responded June 20, 2018
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
8.8
Excellent
SAI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple Pool View
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Better than expectation”
There are 2 hot pool and 1 cold pool. Imagine that u r under the hot sun and having yourself in the cold pool filled with natural water (doesnt feel like paip water) and surround with forest view. Damn enjoy. Imagine in the early morning where the weather is cool and having urself in the hot spring pool, wow... I like it, my kids like it, there are board game, ping pong, etc. Gonna come again by end of the year...
Reviewed June 04, 2018
Dear Sai, Thank you for taking the time to write your sweet memories and your unforgettable experience at ēRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Resort Bentong. We will always provide the best service for our guests staying in our resort because it is our responsibility to serve our guests. In addition, our resort is surrounded by natural surrounding that make the guest feel an infinite freshness and including our resort has a natural hot spring pool. We hope you can come again and enjoy your experience at our resort. Thank you again. Regards.
Responded June 05, 2018
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
8.0
Excellent
FAIZAH from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple Pool View
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Nice hotel and big room”
Best place for short vacation, the staff is very helpful, the children pool is very big, very nice greenery resort, the breakfast very limited variety. but overall we are happy staying here and definitely would come again.
Reviewed April 30, 2018
Dear Faizah, We are happy to hear that you had a very positive experience staying with us and would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is our commitment and pleasure to ensure that each and every guest enjoys their stay at the eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong. Nothing is more rewarding than receiving a warm and generous feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Regards.
Responded April 30, 2018
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
8.8
Excellent
Nik from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple Pool View
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
perfect weekend getaway”
If you are looking for a weekend getaway from KL. definitely consider this. nice clean facilities. wonderful warm hot spring pools. quiet and green location. not too far a drive to bentong for lunch. and they even had free badminton racquets,bicycle&other games to fill your time. a lovely break from the city
Reviewed March 13, 2018
Dear Mr Nik, We are happy to hear that you had a very positive experience staying with us and would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is our commitment and pleasure to ensure that each and every guest enjoys their stay at the eRYAbySuria Hotspring Bentong. Nothing is more rewarding than receiving a warm and generous feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Regards.
Responded March 13, 2018
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
8.4
Excellent
Tini from Singapore
Couple
jacuzzi villa
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
BEAUTIFUL RESORT!”
The resort is beautiful! The hot spring pool was clear n clean. We book the suite. Did get to soak in the jacuzzi as we found a unique cockroach in it..hehe..I guess it came from the outdoor as the pool is located out of the unit with open roof but the jacuzzi was clean though. Room was fine its just that the room need to look into maintenance. We stayed for one night so it wasn't a big issue. Breakfast was simple. Just don't put high expectation and u'll be fine.
Reviewed February 11, 2018
Dear Tini, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to bring necessary changes to our operation in order to provide our guest with the best holiday experience. Our team members truly appreciate your kind words and it was a pleasure to have you with us but we sincerely do apologize with regards to the issues and inconvenience that you mentioned. Please be assured that we are continuously implementing preventive maintenance program for our room. All the comments that you raised has been taken into account and addressed by our team. We hope to welcome you back on another occasion and to give us a chance to serve you better. Regards.
Responded February 12, 2018
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
7.6
Very good
Jih from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden View Quadruple Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Great Hotel with Nice Hot Pool”
Overall very satisfied with the stay. Would recommend the management to have personnel patrol the pool from time to time - there are people who eat while soaking themselves in the pool. There should also be restriction on number of public accessing the pool to avoid overcrowded.
Reviewed December 25, 2018
Dear Jih, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and have taken your comments on board. We are always looking at improving our services and shall take your suggestions on board. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again and hope to see you in the future. Thank you for your feedback and it is great to hear you were satisfied with the hotel. We have taken your suggestions on board and are always looking to improve our services. Regarding to the recommendation, we would like to take this feedback to discuss with our Management Department. Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. All feedback is used to assist us to evolve our services and to serve our future guest. We also provided outdoor activities such as archery and river tubing for our guest to try enhance new experiences with us. Best Regards,
Responded December 25, 2018
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
8.8
Excellent
Sarah from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Garden View Quadruple Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Very relaxing”
The hot-spring is great!
Reviewed January 02, 2019
Dear Sarah, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and have taken your comments on board. We are always looking at improving our services and shall take your suggestions on board. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again and hope to see you in the future. Thank you for your feedback and it is great to hear you were satisfied with the hotel. We have taken your suggestions on board and are always looking to improve our services. Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. All feedback is used to assist us to evolve our services and to serve our future guest. We also provided outdoor activities such as archery and river tubing for our guest to try enhance new experiences with us. Best Regards,
Responded January 02, 2019
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
10.0
Exceptional
WAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple Pool View
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Good”
Good
Reviewed January 02, 2019
Dear WAN, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and have taken your comments on board. We are always looking at improving our services and shall take your suggestions on board. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again and hope to see you in the future. Thank you for your feedback and it is great to hear you were satisfied with the hotel. We have taken your suggestions on board and are always looking to improve our services. Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. All feedback is used to assist us to evolve our services and to serve our future guest. We also provided outdoor activities such as archery and river tubing for our guest to try enhance new experiences with us. Best Regards,
Responded January 02, 2019
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
5.2
RUDDAINI from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Garden View Triple
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
1. Water stagnent in bathroom during shower 2. Just 4 nos. of power socket available ”
3. Dirty bathroom 4. Few customers eat durian in their room. Can smell the durian from our rooms 5. Smokers every where including in pool area
Reviewed December 30, 2018
Dear RUDDAINI, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback on Agoda as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to bring necessary changes to our operation in order to provide our guest with the best holiday experience. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay.Additional info, we are now in progress to implementing new structure for our resort and about the cleanlliness issue, we have been discuss with our Housekepping Department to improvised our cleanlliness & deep cleaning for each our room, toilet and environment for the future. We also have been discuss with our Maintanence Department to always check our facilities to kept well maintained. We are hope there is a chance to welcome you back to our resort one day. Best Regards.
Responded January 02, 2019
eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss

eRYA by SURIA Hot Spring Bentong
|Good 6.8
×
Check in. Step out.
Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.