Reservar ahora: Askoc Hotel

Bueno
Basado en 108 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
6,9
/
10

Valoraciones de huéspedes sobre Opiniones de Askoc Hotel

Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Opiniones de Agoda (108)Opiniones de Booking.com (244)
6,9
/
10
Bueno
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,1
Servicios5,7
Ubicación8,3
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,2
Servicios6,7
Calidad-precio6,6
Valoración
9+ Excepcional (15)
8-9 Excelente (19)
7-8 Muy bueno (19)
6-7 Bueno (7)
<6 Por debajo de las expectativas (26)
Momento del año
Mar - May (21)
Jun - Ago (32)
Sep - Nov (23)
Dic - Feb (10)
Todos los viajeros (108)
Todos los tipos de habitación
Todos los idiomas

Mostrar opiniones que mencionan 

Mostrando 86 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8,4
Excelente
Mohamad de Líbano
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
3 noches en abril de 2019

Superb location - Good hotel”

This hotel is nicely located in the middle of all the attraction. You can walk to all the major attraction and markets. Only 50 meters to Marmaray , 100 meters to Sirkeci Tramway . Breakfast is good. The staff are so friendly especially Haydar and Erkan. Hotel is clean. Rooms are properly maintained. Enjoy the view from he Terrace level

Escrito el 24 abril 2019
2,8
Afrah de Kuwait
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
3 noches en marzo de 2019

bad hotel”

every thing was bad except the location each tools in the hotel were damaged even the electricity and the lights the breakfast was very bad and did not meet the needs the staff were bad and not friendly and no body welcome the guest there was no trolly for the baggage and there was only one employee and he is always busy the view was many machines of the AC for the next hotel

Escrito el 31 marzo 2019
9,0
Excepcional
Yusuf de Bahréin
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar doble o twin
5 noches en mayo de 2014

Fantastic and great stay”

Staff, Location and clean hotel

We had a great relaxing time staying at Askoc, this will be our home when we visit istanbul in the future, staff realy paid attention to us and gave us alot of help throughout our two and again five nights stay, I do advise any family to stay ay askoc hotel it is very close to all type of transportation, local restaurants, lots of shops and coffee shops plus major attractions.

Escrito el 22 mayo 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Yusuf de Bahréin
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar doble o twin
2 noches en mayo de 2014

Great place to stay, Great hotel”

Very friendly staff and managements always available and ready to help, nice and clean rooms, close to many local restaurants, shops, cofee shops and many attractions, nice breakfast

It could not be better, I will recommend this hotel to friends and family and for sure will return back to it during any future visits to Istanbul, on behalf of my friends and my family I would like to thank Askoc hotel management/staff for the extra care and great service given throughout our fist stay during April with friends and second fisit during May with family and a wheelchair old person.

Escrito el 22 mayo 2014
8,7
Excelente
NAMI de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2008

Good.”

Its location is convinient.(near tram station / Ayasofia/Blue Mosque/Palace)
It is a little bit dangerous to go to the hotel at nignt.(no people on the street)

Its location is convinient.(near tram station / Ayasofia/Blue Mosque/Palace)It is a little bit dangerous to go to the hotel at nignt.(no people on the street) The room is clean and big.I received a suite room with normal room price. Breakfast has various menus to enjoy.

Escrito el 07 septiembre 2008
8,4
Excelente
Mohamad de Líbano
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar doble o twin
5 noches en septiembre de 2016

Excellent choice, super friendly staff & great location ”

This hotel is nicely located in Sirkeci area- close to everything. Staff I dealt with - Arkan, Haysar, Elif, Omer & Ali are superficial in serving your demands Very good breakfast - many choices Restaurant area is always up to standards. 4 stars well deserved

Escrito el 07 septiembre 2016
7,7
Muy bueno
Ali de Kuwait
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
4 noches en abril de 2015

good location with amazing sea view”

view, location, price

it was a lovely hotel we enjoyed its location and the food all around the hotel very near the sea with amazing view over Istanbul the price was so good for the sea view room and we recommend this hotel to every one and for sure we will stay in it again

Escrito el 06 abril 2015
4,3
lashari de Pakistán
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar doble o twin
3 noches en agosto de 2014

Disappointed really with this hotel.”

Only location is ok not best.

I was travelling with young children,we really disappoint with staff,tiny rooms,air condition was not working I told to bell boy about it he said you stay without Air condition tomorrow technician will come,so surprised,I requested to manager then he changed our room and in this room fridge was not working,never come again and I don't suggest to others for this hotel.

Escrito el 22 agosto 2014
8,0
Excelente
Anthony de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar individual
4 noches en julio de 2014

Good Location and polite staff”

Location, cleanliness, polite staff

It is not difficult to find this hotel even we arrive late from airport and catching a cab. The staff was helpful and the distance to shopping and restaurants was excellent. The room is clean and quite and we have a good stay there.

Escrito el 01 agosto 2014
3,7
Albert de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
8 noches en diciembre de 2013

Terrible hotel with a Good Location”

It has a good location, located next to the metro bus station that is running between the European side and Asia side of Istanbul, you have no problem coming back as most ferries will end at 9:30pm

We booked a 7 nights stay in this hotel covering the Christmas period. Firstly, the good part. It located just next to the newly constructed Metro Bus line that connect the European side of Istanbul to the Asia side of Istanbul. We like to do major shopping and dinning in Asia side, so it is grate as most ferries stop service at latest 9:30pm. It is also short walking distance to Spicy Market and shopping area in the old city. it is also very close to Sirkeci Tram stations which also you to take a tram to most attractions in the old city. The terrible part:- We do not like the breakfast provided, the quality of bread provided is poor and the butter taste more like a margarine. in the last few days of our stay, we actually dread the thought of going breakfast. We were also given a room with a super soft bed. it is not a fluffy kind of soft but it is an over-used spring bed that the spring no longer support your body, it slack badly and you can't get any good sleep and rest. The hotel does provide SPA and swimming facility but it will charge you after 6pm (which is likely the time you need it), we therefore have not tried it or comment about it

Escrito el 03 enero 2014
9,7
Excepcional
VIVIAN de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2008

Askoc Hotel”

Clean room, good reception, not too far from Istanbul airport. Breakfast good. Great room with water view in the old city which was charming.

Clean room, good reception, not too far from Istanbul airport. Breakfast good. Great room with water view in the old city which was charming. the staff were very helpful and gracious. Hotel was very close to St. Sophia, blue mosque, basilica cisterns, spice markets, Arab markets. Location was excellent for dining also on authentic Turkish cuisine. All in all we enjoyed our stay very much as we paid half the price with Agoda compared to our travel agent in Australia.

Escrito el 16 noviembre 2008
3,6
Fahret de Suecia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble Estándar con vistas al mar - 1 o 2 camas
7 noches en diciembre de 2018

Not good hotel”

No good service when we had to change rooms 3 times because it was not clean at all. The toilet did not work in one room and they asked us to sleep there instead of making up for another big room. Never in my life will ever go to this hotel or to recomend anyone when it is written as 4 * which is actually 2 *. The hotel manager was so unpleasant that he / the staff did not greet us when we contacted the agoda about the problem.

Escrito el 19 diciembre 2018
9,0
Excepcional
Yusuf de Bahréin
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar doble o twin
3 noches en abril de 2014

every one on the group had a good time”

Staff very polite and helpful, great location, nice breakfast

stayed for three days throughout the time they looked after us, zero complain

Escrito el 04 mayo 2014
9,3
Excepcional
Yusuf de Bahréin
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar triple
3 noches en abril de 2014

Nice stay, good time”

Location, Staff,Breakfast

Very good stay could not be better for sure will go back

Escrito el 04 mayo 2014
8,7
Excelente
MOHAMMAD de Bangladesh
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar individual
1 noche en febrero de 2014

Small room but great location”

Staff are very friendly , location is very goodl,from outside hotel you can find taxi.
Escrito el 05 marzo 2014
8,3
Excelente
MOHAMMAD de Bangladesh
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar doble o twin
2 noches en enero de 2014

Gerat Breakfast & Staff are very friendly”

Staff are very friendly , location is very good,Rooms is very clean.
Escrito el 07 enero 2014
2,0
MHD de Turquía
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en agosto de 2018

The worst experience ever.”

The staff, specifically the guys at the reception were so very rude. The rooms are extremely small. They are incredibly dirty and smelly. Honest to God, I will never ever recommend this hotel neither to a friend nor to an enemy.

Escrito el 27 agosto 2018
2,0
Uzair de India
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar doble o twin
3 noches en septiembre de 2015

Pathetic hotel with greedy owner and bad service”

This hotel was a trip spoiler for us. We were travelling with 5 adults, 2 kids & 1 infant. We booked 3 rooms for 3 nights. Sadly the booking was non refundable and despite agoda help, hotel did not agree to refund the future days so we had to stay all 3 nights. Firstly, if you have booked their Standard rooms then you will NOT receive any 4 star privileges. No complimentary water or tea in room. No kettle or iron in room. During breakfast, hotel charges extra for Egg omelette and orange juice. If there are many people then food usually runs out before the end of breakfast time (based on our experience). The swimming pool is only free before 6pm and after 6pm they charge 10 Euro per person. The owner and front desk staff have no hotel skills and the owner brushed us aside when we complained about some of the things and front desk staff responded with rude answers. Our small request was for hotel to provide 1 kettle in one of the 3 rooms as we had an infant and needed to make milk at night. Hotel said we only provide kettle in deluxe room so you need to upgrade. Only after we complained to Agoda, they agreed to provide us the kettle but from that day the staff behaved very rude. Hotel is right in front of the train station and most rooms have no views. The junior staff are friendly but hotel policies will make you regret your stay. Nothing great about the rooms with old furniture and horrible mattresses. Avoid this hotel if you can!

Escrito el 08 octubre 2015
5,0
Trisha de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en julio de 2008

Istanbul's Askoc Hotel”

Central location.
The rooms leave quite a bit to be desired: the carpeting is filthy and many of the rooms are dingy. Additionally, while the hotel is centrally located, it is on a remote side street next to a huge trash collection area. It's a little scary to walk in that area at night, especially because the lighting is poor.

We were mostly disappointed with our stay at the Hotel Askoc -- but not entirely. When we arrived, we were placed into a single room despite our protestations about having booked a double room. The night-duty attendant was rude. The next morning, I explained to the assistant manager that I had booked a double room (though this is not what their paperwork showed) and that I would simply accept the $11/night difference credited back to my card in lieu of the double room. I quickly received a double room. After this, all of the hotel attendants were pleasant with us. The first room, with single beds, was dingy, filthy, hot (the AC did not work well), and the beds were remarkably lumpy and uncomfortable. The double room, on the opposite side of the hall, had a wonderful view out to the Bospherous and it was cleaner and generally nicer. This hotel advertises itself as a 4-star establishment, but it is nowhere near receiving such a designation. Additionally, the room rates it posted as "normal" on the site, compared to the lower rates being offered, were much higher than what they advertise in the lobby. Finally, as mentioned earlier, the service was initially very poor.

Escrito el 12 agosto 2008
6,3
Bueno
Tatiya de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
1 noche en mayo de 2015

Nice small hotel nice staff”

staff location price
Escrito el 29 junio 2015
6,0
Pau de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar individual
1 noche en abril de 2014

Good location”

Clean, Nice view, Good location

its was a pleasant stay in Askoc hotel. i will be back.

Escrito el 15 mayo 2014
8,0
Excelente
Ali de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Familiar Superior con vistas al mar
2 noches en agosto de 2018

Muy bueno”

Great location and view. When you want to use the swimming pool after 6.00 pm the hotel will charge you !!! Breakfast options were few.

Escrito el 24 agosto 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Mohamad de Líbano
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble con vistas al Bósforo - 1 o 2 camas
5 noches en septiembre de 2016

Super friendly staff - excellent hotel”

This hotel is nicely located in Sirkeci area - close to all major attractions Excellent staff always ready to help you. Arkan, Elif, Haydar, Omer, Ali Thank you all for being such wonderful people.

Escrito el 07 septiembre 2016
8,4
Excelente
abdulhadi de Kuwait
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar individual
4 noches en agosto de 2016

Nice staff”

Good location

Escrito el 19 agosto 2016
8,0
Excelente
HEJUN de China
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
5 noches en junio de 2014

center location, clean”

location, confort, easy

the hotel was located just next to the train/metro station, the room is clean. The only disappointment to me is the swimming pool is too small

Escrito el 28 junio 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Katarina de Serbia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar individual
2 noches en junio de 2014

Clean hotel with helpful and friendly staff.”

Great location. Friendly stuff. Very clean!

Very good. I would come again. Great location and friendly stuff. Very clean. Great terrasse!

Escrito el 23 junio 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Abdullah de Arabia Saudí
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
3 noches en diciembre de 2013

Excellent stay ”

So quite, nearest hotel to marmara train station, excellent value of money

Everything was fine, the staff are friendly and the location is marvelous. The room is clean and the bathroom is big enough.

Escrito el 13 enero 2014
7,6
Muy bueno
Emad de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2019

Good hotel”

No water kettle in the room. Very limited breakfast. Good free car parking

Escrito el 09 noviembre 2019
7,0
Muy bueno
SUNGHO de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar triple
1 noche en diciembre de 2015

Good location and value for money hotel”

location, price
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2015
6,7
Bueno
Caner de Afganistán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
5 noches en abril de 2014

small rooms”

clean, location is good
Escrito el 14 agosto 2014
7,3
Muy bueno
Kristy de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
3 noches en junio de 2014

Great base to explore the city.”

Clean, comfortable and convenient location. Walking distance to Bosphorus and Old City area.

Helpful english speaking staff. Nice roof top terrace with views over the Bosphorus.

Escrito el 13 junio 2014
5,6
Gulumcer
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar triple
2 noches en diciembre de 2016

Super”

Magnifiques et super propre

Escrito el 04 enero 2017
4,3
RACHELINE de Francia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
1 noche en mayo de 2014

Pas digne d un quatre etoiles”

Aucune

Petite chambre sur cour Bruit soufflerie pas d'eau chaude

Escrito el 04 junio 2014
5,0
Massoud de Suecia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar doble o twin
4 noches en agosto de 2015

Personalbeteende”

värdelös för pengar! När barnen lekte på inom pool kom en personal och skrek högt åt de att de ska vara tysta. Det var obehagligt att vara där. Terrassen är stängt efter kl 22! - Bastun öppnas inte för än kl 11. - Obehagligt bemötande från vissa personal

Escrito el 13 agosto 2015
3,2
Fayez de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
7 noches en octubre de 2018

Dåligt”

Allt är dåligt

Escrito el 26 octubre 2018
8,0
Excelente
Rafet de Suiza
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar triple
4 noches en noviembre de 2019

Zimmer war sehr klein für 3 Personen unmöglich 25m2,dazu nur ein kleiner Schrank 60cm”

Die Lage war sehr gut und alles sehr einfach zu erreichen. Frühstück:Note-4

Escrito el 06 noviembre 2019
4,4
S de Países Bajos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar doble o twin
8 noches en noviembre de 2018

Slechte hotel voor 4steren”

Foto’s anders dan live , 4steren te veel voor hotel 1 ster is goed

Escrito el 23 noviembre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Timur de Rusia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar doble o twin
1 noche en julio de 2018

Excepcional”

Отличное место расположение. Номера чистые завтрак хороший . Один минус очень маленькие комнаты. мы были с ребенком нам было тесновато. А в остальном я бы остановилась еще раз.

Escrito el 30 julio 2018
8,4
Excelente
BYUNGKYU
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en febrero de 2019

편안하고 좋은 위치”

관광지 명소와 위치가 가깝긴 하나 구시가지로 밤에 해안가쪽은 위험 편리한 시설이있으나 비흡연실이였음에도 담배냄새가 나는 방이 있음

Escrito el 04 marzo 2019
8,7
Excelente
Hyungsuk de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar doble o twin
2 noches en abril de 2014

좋네요”

위치,가격,서비스

위치가 좋고, 가격도 나쁘지 않아요. 서비스도 좋았구요 ㅎ

Escrito el 06 mayo 2014
8,0
Excelente
de Irlanda
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
3 noches en noviembre de 2018

깔끔하고 위치좋아요”

위치가 최고예요 지하철타고 오시면 바로 앞

Escrito el 20 noviembre 2018
9,7
Excepcional
YOUNJUN de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
3 noches en agosto de 2014

굿굿굿”

굿친절한 직원,

너무 아름다운 호텔임~

Escrito el 27 marzo 2015
9,0
Excepcional
In de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
2 noches en agosto de 2014

싸고 좋아요.”

가격, 음식, 친절

생각보다 작습니다. 하지만 직원들도 친절하고, 음식도 맛있습니다. 술탄아흐멧과 약간 거리가 떨어져서 조금 걸여야 하지만, 500미터 정도는 더 이스탄불의 거리를 느껴보세요.

Escrito el 05 septiembre 2014
5,2
YONGSIK de Turquía
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en noviembre de 2019

차로가기 위치가 불편해요”

낮시간동안 집입로가 폐쇄되는 곳에 호텔이 위치해 있어서 불편했어요

Escrito el 11 noviembre 2019
8,0
Excelente
shoko de Japón
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
3 noches en abril de 2014

清潔で親切でした。”

場所、設備がきれい、スタッフが親切
Escrito el 29 abril 2014
4,8
sadiq de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños pequeños
5 noches en julio de 2019

فندق سيئ”

لا يوجد عازل صوت الغرف صغيرة جداً الافطار مقبول المكان جيد

Escrito el 17 julio 2019
8,0
Excelente
Yaser de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
1 noche en octubre de 2016

فندق ذو موقع جميل”

الفندق جميل جداً خاصة الغرف المطله عالبسفور. الغرف نظيفة لكن صغيره نوعاً ما. موقع في منطقة سيركجي قريبه من المطاعم ومن أمينونو والسقوق المصري وحديقة جولهانه والسلطان أحمد. توجد محطة ترام قريبه ومحطة قطار مرمراي التي تنقلك للجزأ الاسيوي. انصح بالاقامه في هذا الفندق الجميل

Escrito el 24 noviembre 2016
5,6
Fahad de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en julio de 2018

الفندق ‏يفتقر إلى الادارة المناسبة”

‏يفتقر إلى الادارة المناسبة‏عند مخاطبة الادارة في موضوع عدم وجود ماء للشرب وعدم وجود سخان الشاي أو القهوة ردوا بعدم المبالاه وأن ذلك من سياسة الفندق‏وعنده طلب المكوة للثياب قالوا لا يوجد وأيضا لا يوجد شطاف الحمام الغسيل

Escrito el 12 julio 2018
2,0
Fahad de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños pequeños
DOUBLE STANDARD - BED AND BREAKFAST
3 noches en septiembre de 2018

من اسوا الافنادق معامله للضيوف ”

الفندق قديم الاثاث والسرير غير مريح ولايوجد ماء ولا كوفي ولا شاي والفطور قليل جدا وغير متنوع ومكرر باقي الايام والعاملون حقودين على العرب وسيئي المعامله فقط المكان قريب من المرمراي Very bad hotel

Escrito el 22 septiembre 2018
8,0
Excelente
Ayoub de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Estándar con vistas al mar - 1 o 2 camas
6 noches en agosto de 2017

الرجوع مرة اخرى”

الموقع ممتاز قريب من المترو .. الفندق مطل على بحر البسفور الخدمات قريب جدا الفطور جيدجدا النظافة تحتاج متابعة ملاحظة ... اللي يحجز عن طريق الموقع يتم سكنه في الدور الثالث . وليس مطلة على البحر

Escrito el 01 septiembre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
khaled de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Familiar Superior con vistas al mar
2 noches en diciembre de 2016

٩٧”

الموقع والترفية والاسواق والمواصلات والمطاعم

Escrito el 22 julio 2017
10,0
Excepcional
khaled de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Estándar con vistas al mar - 1 o 2 camas
2 noches en diciembre de 2016

100”

الموفع والتسوق والترفية والمواصلات من احسن المواقع

Escrito el 22 julio 2017
8,0
Excelente
khaled de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar triple
1 noche en septiembre de 2016

الموقع”

الموقع من افضل المواقع في اسطنبول

Escrito el 17 septiembre 2016
8,0
Excelente
khaled de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar individual
1 noche en septiembre de 2016

الموقع”

الموقع من افضل المواقع في اسطنبول

Escrito el 17 septiembre 2016
8,0
Excelente
khaled de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble con vistas al Bósforo - 1 o 2 camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2016

الموقع”

الموقع من افضل المواقع في اسطنبول

Escrito el 17 septiembre 2016
8,0
Excelente
khaled de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar triple
1 noche en septiembre de 2016

الموقع”

الموقع من افضل المواقع في اسطنبول

Escrito el 17 septiembre 2016
9,2
Excepcional
khaled de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar triple
1 noche en agosto de 2016

الموقع ”

يقع الفندق في افضل موقع في اسطنبول فية جميع الخدمات والامان السياحية

Escrito el 18 agosto 2016
8,7
Excelente
khaled de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble Estándar con vistas al mar - 1 o 2 camas
3 noches en octubre de 2015

من افضل الفنادق في الموقع”

التسوق والمكن التاريخية والبحر

كانت اقامة جيدة واستمتعة بالاقامة في الفندق

Escrito el 01 noviembre 2015
8,7
Excelente
khaled de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar triple
3 noches en octubre de 2015

`موقع الفندق”

الموقع الراحة القلرب من الاماكن التاريخية

كانت الاقامة جيدة جدا والموقع جدا ممتاز لقربة من االاسواق

Escrito el 01 noviembre 2015
9,7
Excepcional
khaled de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Familiar Superior con vistas al mar
2 noches en agosto de 2015

تميز الموقع ”

الموقع والاماكن التاريخة وسهولة المواصلات

جيدة جدا حيث الموقع المميز والاسواق والامان التاريخية

Escrito el 20 agosto 2015
9,7
Excepcional
khaled de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar doble o twin
2 noches en agosto de 2015

روعة الموقع”

الموقع القرب من الاسواق المطل علي الشاطي

كات الاقامة جدا رائعة حيت المناضر ةالقرب من الاماكن التاريخية والاسواق

Escrito el 20 agosto 2015
9,7
Excepcional
khaled de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Familiar Superior con vistas al mar
3 noches en agosto de 2015

الراحة والاسنجمام”

الموقع والامان التاريخة والتسوق

ممتازة وكان كل شي قريب من موقع الفندق

Escrito el 18 agosto 2015
9,3
Excepcional
khaled de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble o twin
3 noches en agosto de 2015

8”

الموقع والخدمة وطلال الغرف

كانت أقامت جيدة وكان موقع الفقد في أحسن موقع في اسطنبول حيت المنظر الجميل إطلالة بحرية وغرفة واسعة وخدمة جيدة والقرب من الأسواق والأمن السياحية

Escrito el 16 agosto 2015
8,0
Excelente
khaled de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Doble Estándar con vistas al mar - 1 o 2 camas
11 noches en agosto de 2014

مستوا تقيم الوجبات”

االموقع النادي الصحي وموضفي الفندق

الموقع جدنا رائع جدا والاسطف جدا متجاوب

Escrito el 04 septiembre 2014
8,0
Excelente
ahmed de Arabia Saudí
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
5 noches en abril de 2014

فندق جيد”

الموقع و سهولت الوصول قريب من الاماكن السياحيه
Escrito el 16 abril 2014
2,0
hana de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble Estándar con vistas al mar - 1 o 2 camas
3 noches en septiembre de 2017

لاانصح به ابدا”

فندق من اسوء الفنادق الي سكنتها في اسفاري . تسجيل الدخول اخد منا ساعتين نستنى المدير يجي ..الغرف صغيره جدا . ولها رائحة كريه ..فطورهم سئي الحليب الساخن بفلوس . ينقطع الماء . والانترنت . لايوجد عازل للصوت .ظلمه موحش . موقعه اخر المنطقه لم يعجبني ابدا .. لاانصح به ابدا . القهر مصنف نفسه ٤ نجوم وهو لايستحق ربع نجمه.

Escrito el 07 septiembre 2017
6,4
Bueno
Salem de Kuwait
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar triple
5 noches en agosto de 2017

Bueno”

الفندق مصنف ٤ نجوم ولكن يحتاج الاهتمام اكثر بالخدمات والمرافق مثلا حمام السباحه لابد يكون مجاني وطول اليوم . ثانيا الافطار مجهز بالكامل وليس حسب عدد الزبائن وكذلك توفير حليب ساخن او امور بسيطة لتحسين المستوى. كذلك السطح ممكن يستغل بكوفي شوب لانه اطلالته جميله

Escrito el 26 agosto 2017
7,0
Muy bueno
Basem de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble Estándar con vistas al mar - 1 o 2 camas
7 noches en noviembre de 2015

الفندق جميل لاكن الإدارة ليست بمستوى ٤ نجوم ”

الموقع - الغرف المطلة على البسفور - الهدوء

اقمت في الفندق لمدة ٧ ليالي من تاريخ ٣/١١/٢٠١٥ اختياري للفندق بسبب الموقع والاطلالة للباسفور فهي الافضل ببقية الفنادق المجاوره والهدوء ... الفندق كمبنى جميل ونظيف الغرف صغيره جدا والاطلالة رائعة للباسفور واضافوا بطلبنا سرير اطفال مجاني الفندق مصنف ٤ نجوم والمفروض وجود ميني بار قهوة وشاي مجاني وادواة حمام متكامله وارواب .... ولاكن الخدمة غير مرضيه بصراحه لا احد يستقبلك عند باب الفندق وحمل الشنط والفندق لايوفر تكاسي للزبائن فقط من والى للمطار وسعر مبالغ فيه ١٨ يورو ... الافطار جيد ولاكن مكرر حتى لايوجد تنوع في طريقة طهي البيض مثلا... لا انصح ابدا بالغرف الخلفيه اطلالتها سيئة جدا على جدران مباني ...التراس العلوي مغلق وحرمنا من التمتع بالاطلالة والجلوس فيه ... النادي الصحي مختلط ولا يوجد قسم نسائي ويكون برسوم بعد الساعه السادسه مساء وهذا غريب ... اللوبي هاديء ومظلم لان ادارة الفندق غير مهتمه بإعطاء جو يجعل المقيمين فيه بالاستمتاع بشرب القهوه مثلا والجلوس فيه ....ادارة الفندق بخيلة في نظري مع ان المقابل المادي لسعر الغرفة المطلة على الباسفور بحوالي ٤٠٠ ريال ...عند خروجي من الفندق والتغير لفندق اخر بمنطقة تقسيم اعتذروا من طلب تكسي واعتذروا من مساعدتي بحمل الشنط الى ميدان سيكرجي حوالي ٣٠٠ متر فقط حملوا الشنط الى باب الفندق فقط !! وحملتها بنفسي الى موقف التكاسي ...الفندق اغلب المقيمين فيه من الاوربين ... الفندق المفترض ان يكون ٤ نجوم لاكن الادارة المتواضع حولته الى ٣ نجوم ... يصلح لزوجين فقط .... لا انصح به لعائلة خصوصا اذا كانت الاولوية لمساحة الغرفة وهناك فنادق مجاوره ارخص واعتقد بنفس المستوى

Escrito el 15 noviembre 2015
4,0
mazin de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar doble o twin
2 noches en mayo de 2014

فندق مدينة لا أكثر”

قريب من المترو ولا تمر جنبه سيارات الأجرة

الفندق غرفه كبيرة نوعا ما ، ولا توجد غلاية ، ولاتوجد اي شي مجاني بالغرفة ، والفندق عادي جدا ، ، لا انصح به ، وسعره مبالغ فيه ، وقريب من المترو ، ولكن التاكسي لا يمر جنبه ، وتضطر للمشي كثيرا لتجد تاكسي

Escrito el 12 mayo 2014
6,4
Bueno
Fahad de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en julio de 2018

الفندق جيد لاكن العاملول سياو التعامل”

الغرفه ظيقه ولا يوجد شاي ولاقهوه في الغرفه ولا هيتر ولا حتى ماء للشرب ازعج الغرف المجاوره لايوجد شطاف للحمام النضافه جيده

Escrito el 09 julio 2018
null