Reservar ahora: Garden Apartamento Hotel Split

Opiniones de Garden Apartamento Hotel Split (Garden Apartment Hotel Split)

Maravilloso
Basado en 58 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,9
/
10
Un 94 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Reviews of Opiniones de Garden Apartamento Hotel Split (Garden Apartment Hotel Split) from real guests

Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Opiniones de Agoda (58)
8,9
/
10
Maravilloso
Estado/limpieza del hotel9,1
Servicios8,2
Ubicación9,2
Servicios8,9
Calidad-precio9,0
Todos los idiomas
Todos los viajeros (58)
Todos los tipos de habitación
Mostrando 32 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9,2
Excepcional
JeanSerge de Canadá
Viajero solo
Cabaña (2 personas)
2 noches en noviembre de 2017

Great Location”

Great Location, good value.

Escrito el 23 noviembre 2017

Dear Jean, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We really hope to welcome you back very soon ....) Kind Regards, Garden Apartment Hotel Team

Respondida el 27 marzo 2018
Garden Apartamento Hotel Split
8,4
Maravilloso
JeanSerge de Canadá
Viajero solo
Cabaña (2 personas)
3 noches en noviembre de 2017

Great location, Decent apartment”

Cozy, great location, safe. The wifi was a bit spotty (if you need a consistent and solid connection).

Escrito el 21 noviembre 2017
7,6
Muy Bueno
amy de Canadá
Familia con niños mayores
Cabaña de 2 dormitorios
3 noches en agosto de 2017

on the edge of the old town by the sea”

excellent location, walking distance to great restaurants/ bars/ cafes etc

Escrito el 24 agosto 2017

Dear Amy, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We really hope to welcome you back very soon ....) Kind Regards, Garden Apartment Hotel Team

Respondida el 27 marzo 2018
Garden Apartamento Hotel Split
9,2
Excepcional
Haley de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Cabaña (2 personas)
1 noche en agosto de 2017

Very friendly staff, clean room and lovely pillows”

The staff were so nice and helpful. Great breakfast in the morning and really nice room and bed. Would definitely stay again when stopping through for a layover.

Escrito el 21 agosto 2017

Dear Haley, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We really hope to welcome you back very soon ....) Kind Regards, Garden Apartment Hotel Team

Respondida el 27 marzo 2018
Garden Apartamento Hotel Split
9,2
Excepcional
Hoi de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Cabaña (2 personas)
1 noche en abril de 2016

Nice cottage and nice host”

Like its name, it is a cottage in the Garden. Well equipped room. Walking distance to sights but it takes time to walk to the bus station. Restaurant nearby. The host is nice and helpful. They keep renewing the facilities. Would recommend.

Escrito el 09 abril 2016

Dear Hoi, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We really hope to welcome you back very soon ....) Kind Regards, Garden Apartment Hotel Team

Respondida el 27 marzo 2018
Garden Apartamento Hotel Split
8,8
Maravilloso
Titti de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Cabaña (2 personas)
2 noches en agosto de 2018

Central and walk distans to everything. ”

Enkelt och smidigt. Passar perfekt för 1-3 nätter. Mysig uteplats och nyrenoverat badrum. Sköna sängar. Super trevlig och serviceminded personal. 4/5 i betyg.

Escrito el 23 agosto 2018
10,0
Excepcional
eunji de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
Cabaña 4 personas
1 noche en junio de 2019

여러분 여기는 꼭 가세요!”

추천추천입니다! 위치 너무 좋구요 리바거리 초입 바로 앞- 맨 처음에 대문보고 망했나 했는데, 들어가보니 너무 고급스러운.. ㅠㅠ 대문에서 가장 안쪽에는 호스트가 사는 것 같구요. 에어컨 싱글2 더블1 4인용식탁과 화장실(샤워포함) 2개에 없는 게 없습니다! 엄청 안전하구 깨끗합니다. 숙소 바로 뒷 도로가 주차가 무료인거 알려주셔서 좋았습니다! 다만 그 도로가 좁으니 약간 조심하세요!!

Escrito el 15 junio 2019
8,4
Maravilloso
JUNGWOON de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Cabaña (2 personas)
1 noche en septiembre de 2018

좋은 위치, 친절한 직원”

숙소가 조용해서 좋았고, 호스트도 친절했습니다. 자동차를 주차할 수 있도록 자리도 배려해주었으며 방 내부 분위기도 좋았어요.

Escrito el 27 mayo 2019
10,0
Excepcional
LEE de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Apartamento Estándar
2 noches en diciembre de 2018

이보다완벽할순없다”

직원친절 체크아웃 마음데로 방 개좋음

Escrito el 03 enero 2019
8,0
Maravilloso
jinha de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Apartamento para 3 Adultos
1 noche en octubre de 2017

Muy Bueno”

항구와 가까운 거리에 있어 흐바르 섬으로의 여행과 스플리트 센터럴에 접근성이 좋습니다.

Escrito el 13 octubre 2017

Dear Jinha, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We really hope to welcome you back very soon ....) Kind Regards, Garden Apartment Hotel Team

Respondida el 27 marzo 2018
Garden Apartamento Hotel Split
8,4
Maravilloso
AHREUM de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
Cabaña (2 personas)
1 noche en junio de 2017

완전좋아요”

사장님 완전 착하시고 방도 가격대비 엄청좋아요 아파트먼트 처음써봤는데 완전 만족하고갑니다 대싱 캐리어 끌고 올라가기엔 많이 힘들었어요 좀 오르막길 이라 힘들지만 방도 좋고 같이간 친구도 만족했어요ㅎㅎ

Escrito el 20 julio 2017

Dear Ahreum, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We really hope to welcome you back very soon ....) Kind Regards, Garden Apartment Hotel Team

Respondida el 27 marzo 2018
Garden Apartamento Hotel Split
9,2
Excepcional
TAKEBAYASHI de Japón
Viajero solo
Cabaña (2 personas)
1 noche en mayo de 2019

入り口が分かりにくいがそれ以外は満足”

市街中心地より徒歩10分ほど。またマルヤンの丘に近いので滞在の際、時間に余裕があれば丘に登ることをおすすめします。

Escrito el 08 mayo 2019