Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
Imagen HD
Habitación familiar Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
Vestíbulo Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
Vestíbulo Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
Ver las 51 fotos
Quitado de Favoritos
7,4
Muy bueno
21.3 % este mes
/10
( 3112 opiniones)Ver opiniones de los huéspedes
EN EL MAPA
7,2
Muy bueno
Valoración de la ubicación
Muy buena ubicación - a 820 metros del centro de la ciudad
Aparcamiento
GRATIS
  • Orchard Road2,84 km
  • Battlebox3,34 km
  • Parque Merlion4,47 km
  • Noria de Singapur4,49 km
  • Bosque Cloud5,1 km
  • Casino Marina Bay Sands5,12 km
  • Jardines de la Bahía5,33 km
  • Supertree Grove5,38 km
  • Estudios Universal8,33 km
  • Isla Sentosa8,85 km
  • Hotel de 3-star
    Wifi gratis

    Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena

    6 Irrawaddy Road, Novena, Singapur, Singapur, 329543 - EN EL MAPA
    Reputación excepcional
    Un 89 % nos recomendaría a un amigo
    Limpieza excelente
    8,0 valoración de limpieza
    Comodidad muy buena
    7,6 valoración de calidad de la habitación
    Servicio muy bueno
    7,6 valoración de servicio
    • Transporte público a 680 m

    • Wifi gratis en las habitaciones

    • Cambio de divisas

    • Aire acondicionado

    • Limpieza diaria

    Calidad-precio7,4
    Distancia al centro de la ciudad4.0 km
    Valoración de la ubicación7,2
    Aeropuerto más cercanoAeropuerto de Singapore Changi (SIN) - Singapur
    Distancia al aeropuerto16,3 km

    Habitaciones disponibles en Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena

    7,6
    Muy buena
    Comodidad y calidad de la habitación
    Habitación Queen estándar (Standard Queen Room)
    Habitación Queen estándar (Standard Queen Room)
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 18...
    • Vistas: a la ciudad
    • 1 cama grande
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Habitación Estándar con 3 Camas Individuales (Standard Room 3 Single Beds)
    Habitación Estándar con 3 Camas Individuales (Standard Room 3 Single Beds)
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 18...
    • Vistas: a la ciudad
    • 3 camas individuales
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Habitación estándar con 2 camas  (Standard Twin Room)
    Habitación estándar con 2 camas (Standard Twin Room)
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 18...
    • Vistas: a la ciudad
    • 2 camas individuales
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Habitación estándar grande - Beneficios extra incluidos (Standard Queen Room - Extra Benefits Included)
    Habitación estándar grande - Beneficios extra incluidos (Standard Queen Room - Extra Benefits Included)
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 18...
    • Vistas: a la ciudad
    • 1 cama grande
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Habitación estándar con 2 camas - Beneficios extra incluidos (Standard Twin Room - Extra Benefits Included)
    Habitación estándar con 2 camas - Beneficios extra incluidos (Standard Twin Room - Extra Benefits Included)
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 18...
    • Vistas: a la ciudad
    • 2 camas individuales
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Habitación familiar (Family Room)
    Habitación familiar (Family Room)
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 18...
    • Vistas: a la ciudad
    • 1 cama individual y 1 cama ...
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Superior Twin Room
    Superior Twin Room
    ...
    • Ducha
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Room Assigned on Arrival
    Room Assigned on Arrival
    ...
    • Ducha
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Estándar individual (Standard Single)
    Estándar individual (Standard Single)
    ...
    • Ducha
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Habitación estándar triple (Standard Triple Room)
    Habitación estándar triple (Standard Triple Room)
    ...
    • Ducha
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Posición del alojamiento|Comparado con 1358 alojamientos de Singapur
    Ver todas las puntuaciones
    Valoración de la comodidad de la habitación
    7.6/10
    Valoración de limpieza
    8.0/10
    Valoración del tamaño de la habitación
    18 sqm.
    Valoración del servicio
    7.6/10
    Mejor que el
    88
    %
    de los alojamientos en Singapur
    Mejor que el
    83
    %
    de los alojamientos en Singapur
    Más grande que el
    83
    %
    de los alojamientos en Singapur
    Mejor que el
    76
    %
    de los alojamientos en Singapur
    Ofertas Privadas de Agoda: hasta 30 % de descuento en todo el mundo.

    Precios más bajos, reservas más rápidas y una mejor experiencia.

    Entra ahora
    Más sobre Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena

    Más sobre Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena

    Resumen

    Ocultar

    Los servicios/instalaciones más comentados.

    Servicio de limpieza
    241 menciones
    Desayuno
    78 menciones
    Internet
    64 menciones
    Restauración
    42 menciones

    Ofrecen

    Ocultar

    Distancias e información imprescindible

    Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
    Ocultar

    Restauración

    Opciones de desayuno

    Americana
    Asiática
    Continental
    Vegetariana

    Restaurantes en el alojamiento

    Oopen Pasta and Grill Restaurant
    Cocina:Americana, Asiática, China
    Menú:Bufet, A la carta

    ¿Qué hay cerca?

    Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
    Ocultar

    Política de huéspedes del alojamiento

    Ocultar

    Algunos datos interesantes

    Ocultar

    Valoraciones de huéspedes sobre Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena

    Valoración total
    7,4
    Muy bueno
    Basado en 3112 opiniones
    8,0Estado/limpieza del hotel
    7,6Confort y calidad de la habitación
    7,6Servicios
    Opiniones de Agoda (2305)Opiniones de Booking.com (807)
    Valorado a través de Agoda7,4
    /
    10
    Muy bueno
    21.3 % este mes
    Estado/limpieza del hotel8,0
    Servicios7,0
    Ubicación7,2
    Confort y calidad de la habitación7,6
    Servicios7,6
    Calidad-precio7,4
    Puntuación alta para Singapur
    Valoración
    9+ Excepcional (140)
    8-9 Excelente (262)
    7-8 Muy bueno (617)
    6-7 Bueno (326)
    <6 Por debajo de las expectativas (317)
    Momento del año
    Mar - May (377)
    Jun - Ago (445)
    Sep - Nov (449)
    Dic - Feb (391)
    Todos los viajeros (2305)
    Todos los tipos de habitación
    Todos los idiomas

    Mostrar opiniones que mencionan 

    Mostrando 1662 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
    12345
    7,3
    Muy bueno
    KOLDOBIKA de España
    Viaje en grupo
    Habitación estándar con 2 camas
    2 noches en octubre de 2011

    Hotel moderno algo alejado”

    Hotel nuevo, a 900 metros de la parada de metro de Novena. desayuno aceptable.

    Buen hotel de reciente construcción, situado un poco alejado del centro 4km de orchard road, desatuno aceptable.

    Escrito el 10 octubre 2011
    9,2
    Excepcional
    Penny de Indonesia
    Viaje en pareja
    Habitación Queen estándar
    2 noches en junio de 2019

    Spacious, clean room! Excellent Service!”

    We stayed in the standard room with queen bed. We were pleasantly surprised that the room was more spacious than most standard rooms for hotels at similar price and star level in Singapore. Room was clean. Staff gave excellent service, I had to borrow the handy phone for portable wifi as I had to go for a job interview and did not have cellular data. I needed the internet directions and the manager , Damien, graciously offered an extra set of handy phone even though I have checked out for the day and technically was not supposed to have access to the handy phone. Exceptional service to go beyond call of duty for Damien and his staff, highly recommended!

    Escrito el 18 julio 2019
    8,0
    Excelente
    Patrick de Nueva Zelanda
    Viaje en pareja
    Habitación Queen estándar
    8 noches en julio de 2019

    convenient location”

    The hotel was just across the road to the bop and a 10-minute walk to Novena Mall where the train was located. There is a supermarket just across the road with a food court. The rooms are compact but enough for 2 people with 1 large suitcase and 1 small suitcase. They have a safe in the room and refillable glass containers for fresh water whenever you want it. Housekeeping is efficient and friendly there is no concierge so you must carry your own bags there is however a bar and restaurant on site as well as a laundry where you can wash your own clothes. We would stay here again if in Singapore.

    Escrito el 13 julio 2019
    8,4
    Excelente
    Mark de Reino Unido
    Viajero de negocios
    Habitación Queen estándar
    3 noches en julio de 2019

    Did everything I needed it to. ”

    I couldn't fault the staff at all, they were all brilliant. Room is pretty small but has everything you need. Has a good size desk to work at. The chair is hard wood though so a bit uncomfortable for long periods. I woke up every morning to doors opening/closing and people talking in the hallway. Not much noise cancelling. Doesn't bother me but light sleepers may struggle. Breakfast wasn't great and my wake up call never came. Free printing in the lobby was very helpful though! Overall I was happy with my little room and would stay again.

    Escrito el 08 julio 2019
    8,0
    Excelente
    Jim de Canadá
    Familia con niños mayores
    Habitación Queen estándar
    6 noches en mayo de 2019

    Helpful staff”

    We were given a room with smoking smell, and once we informed the front desk, we were given another room right the way. The staffs at the reception were friendly and helpful. The room is clean. The only problem is the room with the washer and dryer was super hot, and they got only two sets of machines available.

    Escrito el 21 mayo 2019
    6,8
    Bueno
    Richard de Indonesia
    Viaje en pareja
    Habitación Queen estándar
    1 noche en febrero de 2019

    Disappointing staff”

    extend day same room but the staff told me to change room.. didnt have any spoon and fork ask for spoon and fork but staff told me to get it by my self at restaurant the restaurant staff rudely said cant borrow utensil after argueing they gave me wooden spoon and fork

    Escrito el 04 julio 2019

    Dear Richard, My apology for the inconvenience this has caused you. Unfortunately as a 3 star Hotel, we don't have Room Service and this can cause problems. With such a lean team, we generally don't have anyone around to run up requests like this without it impacting other customer service (Reception or Restaurant). So it becomes a double edged sword. We sent someone up and then someone is made to wait at reception or in the Restaurant. My apology for this limitation. Unfortunately this also causes issues with controlling the crockery or cutlery the team give out. Most guests do return the items, though there are a lot that don't. Especially our nice restaurant plates. Though I will remind them to be more accommodating, we should have just given you some wooden utensils without a debate. My apology again. Wishing you a pleasant week. Sincerely, David Lane General Manager

    Respondida el 08 julio 2019
    Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
    6,8
    Bueno
    Richard de Indonesia
    Viaje en pareja
    Habitación Queen estándar
    3 noches en febrero de 2019

    Disappointing Staff”

    extend day same room but the staff told me to change room.. didnt have any spoon and fork ask for spoon and fork but staff told me to get it by my self at restaurant the restaurant staff rudely said cant borrow utensil after argueing they gave me wooden spoon and fork

    Escrito el 04 julio 2019

    Dear Mr Richard, My sincerely apology for this experience. Unfortunately as your stay was back in February, its a little hard for me to find out why we had to room move you on extension of your stay. I can only assume that as you extended your booking, either on check in or prior to the original check out, we had none of the room types you originally booked. We would never move you unless your room type were not available anymore. We apologise that we couldn't extend you on your preferred room. Regarding cutlery, as a general rule we don't have cutlery in the rooms due to 3 star & no mini-bar. As we do not have Room Service, our small team find it hard to cover Reception / Restaurant and deliver items like this to the room. I have spoken to my Restaurant team about your feedback too. They know if a guest requests cutlery, to please assist with our eco-friendly wooden ones. Thank you for your feedback, wishing you a pleasant week. Sincerely, David Lane General Manager

    Show more
    Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Wendy de Singapur
    Familia con niños mayores
    Habitación estándar con 2 camas
    1 noche en junio de 2019

    Value for money”

    will book again

    Escrito el 22 julio 2019
    5,6
    Amy de Singapur
    Viaje en pareja
    Habitación Queen estándar
    1 noche en julio de 2019

    It was a last min staycation to celebrate our anniversary ”

    It was a last min staycation to celebrate our anniversary , but I was offer a 3 single bed family room instead or the queen bed room. If u do not have the room anymore then don’t advertise. Was left to sleep on a single bed on our anniversary....

    Escrito el 19 julio 2019

    Dear Amy, Thank you for your feedback, please accept my apology for receiving a triple room instead of a Queen bed room. Please allow me to share we have had some technical difficulties with our system of late. This has on some rare occasions caused room type over bookings. Normally this would be a big issue as we could upgrade to a Queen room Premier. Though as we are in high season we had no rooms left. My apology. I will drop you an e-mail separately to apologise further. Sincerely, David Lane General Manager

    Respondida el 22 julio 2019
    Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
    8,0
    Excelente
    MINJAE de Corea del Sur
    Viajero de negocios
    Habitación Queen estándar
    1 noche en junio de 2019

    Very Kind Staffs”

    All hotel staffs are very kind

    Escrito el 03 julio 2019
    6,8
    Bueno
    ANGELA de Singapur
    Viaje en pareja
    Habitación Queen estándar
    3 noches en abril de 2019

    Bueno”

    Good location; plenty of eateries around the area; reputable spa a couple of steps away; room a decent size; adequate amenities provided. Big supermarket and a pub with live music across the street in Zhong Shan Mall. About 15-20 mins to Novena MRT station.

    Escrito el 29 abril 2019

    Thank you for your feedback and information to our forum viewers. Wishing you a pleasant day Angela.

    Respondida el 29 abril 2019
    Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
    7,2
    Muy bueno
    chloe de Malasia
    Viajero de negocios
    Habitación estándar con 2 camas
    6 noches en julio de 2019

    Noisy ”

    sound proof very bad, at night when you sleep very noisy.

    Escrito el 21 julio 2019

    Dear chloe, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear that your sleep was disturbed, our team is trying our best and see how we are able to improve this. Warmest Regards, Michelle Ang Guest Experience

    Respondida el 25 julio 2019
    Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
    6,0
    Yijie de Singapur
    Viaje en pareja
    Habitación Queen estándar
    1 noche en abril de 2019

    Por encima de la media”

    Went up to room and 30-45 mins into it, not sure staff or janitor tried to open the door... lucky I had the latch on if not he/she would have barged in! Was so paranoid the whole time until I leave next morning because someone might just try to open the door again! First time in this hotel and I would have to reconsider if I want to come back again. Other than this, hotel room is okay and walls are soundproof except the door when people talk along corridor it can get very loud. Shower area is pretty small as well.

    Escrito el 09 abril 2019

    Dear Ms Yijie, Thank you again for your feedback, as per our internal communication already, I sincerely apologise for Ms Lulu not knocking on the door. As mentioned she is the maid for your room and didn't know it had been checked in since she had cleaned it not that long prior. For any readers benefit; Ms Lulu was going back to lock the window that she had opened to air the rooms after cleaning it. Our sincere apology for this Ms Yilie, it is definitely not something that happens here as a norm. Lulu has been reminded of the importance of not assuming, she should have called through to House Keeping to check the room status prior to going back to close the window. She should have also at least knocked on your door three times declaring it was House Keeping. Our apology. Again thank you for your feedback, we always appreciate our valued guests sharing where we can improve so that we can continually train and grow as a team. Sincerely, David Lane General Manager

    Show more
    Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
    8,0
    Excelente
    Rina de Indonesia
    Viajero de negocios
    Habitación Queen estándar
    1 noche en marzo de 2019

    Pleasant short business travel”

    I only stayed for 1 day business trip. The hotel is clean and nice. Large enough for 2 persons. Wifi is good in the room, but once you get down to the lobby, it cuts off. And when I was there, there were families that shouting on the halls for they were occupying 2-3 rooms, and the noise was clear from inside my room.

    Escrito el 16 marzo 2019
    5,6
    Nina de Malasia
    Familia con niños mayores
    Habitación Queen estándar
    3 noches en marzo de 2019

    Things can be improved”

    Family of 4, occupying two rooms. The only reason we chose this hotel was due to the short distance to the hospital. Few suggestions to make the service of this hotel better: 1. To check and confirm before checking guests into the room that there is no faulty appliances or electricals. We had to move to a different floor given one of the room's airconditioning did not work. Despite our complaints (3 times to be exact) no one came to check. We were only given new rooms after we went to the reception to complaint (again) the next morning and were only moved at night. We were perhaps very unfortunate that after moving, we realised one room had faulty hair dryer and the airconditioning was not working properly hence we had to open the connecting doors to ensure air was being circulated. We could have demanded for further change of rooms but at this point, it was too late (11.30pm) and have an early day planned for the next day. Maintenance only came after 2pm the next day to check. 2. The least we expected was someone to help us with our bags or provided us with a trolley, but we did not receive that service when moving. Other matters for consideration: 1. Shower area is small. So If you are a big size person, it wont be a comfortable shower. 2. We think there is no point of having an in room dining, when we have to pick our orders up ourselves from the restaurant. Other than the above, the stay was OK overall.

    Escrito el 14 marzo 2019

    Dear Ms Nina, As this review is identical to the one we received already from our in house Survey please know that this has been shared with the team as mentioned. Again our apology. Sincerely, David Lane

    Respondida el 19 marzo 2019
    Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Erika de Malasia
    Viajero solo
    Habitación Queen estándar
    2 noches en mayo de 2019

    Great location”

    Very central, can walk to almost anywhere. Very clean hotel with reasonable price.

    Escrito el 06 mayo 2019
    8,0
    Excelente
    Debbie de Australia
    Familia con niños mayores
    Habitación familiar
    4 noches en diciembre de 2017

    Cosy and a fantastic location”

    Room is cosy but complete. It has a kettle, cups and tea and coffee. On the 10th floor, there is a self-service laundry which costs $6 for a load of wash and another $6 for a load to dry. It is conveniently located, close to Zhongshan mall which houses a little food court, NTUC Fairprice Finest supermarket, Toast Box (cafe), the burger bar etc, you are never far away from food because just a little further, on the opposite side of the road is Balestier Market Food Court and Boon Tong Kee Chicken Rice Shop. Novena MRT is 800m away by foot, in a shopping mall with plenty of shops, Cold Storage and a food court on the 4th floor. Ibis runs a shuttle to and fro the station but be sure to book a seat as it only runs when there are guests. You will also have to call the hotel to get the shuttle to fetch you back to the hotel. Take a photo of the timetable in the lobby. Enjoy!

    Escrito el 31 diciembre 2017
    8,8
    Excelente
    YunYun de Singapur
    Viaje en pareja
    Habitación Queen estándar
    5 noches en octubre de 2017

    Simple and comfortable @ Best!”

    Rooms were not luxurious in space but decent for a couple with small baggages to move about- Certainly not cramped in! Clean rooms & shower, with all the basic amenities provided. WiFi was speedy and reliable with a complimentary mobile for travelers. Easy but limited parking spaces with use of a car-lift. Zhongshan mall is a min away with good choices for eating (Pistachio Mediterranean is worth a try!) and Novena Shopping & Train station is about 5 mins walk away with plenty more dining choices. Hire a bike via app and ride to Whampoa Market & Hawker Centre for good & cheap grub.

    Escrito el 30 octubre 2017
    8,0
    Excelente
    Angela de Malasia
    Viaje en grupo
    3 noches en agosto de 2017

    Towels and bedsheets”

    Really appreciate they change the towel for us everyday (3 nights stay). However, I would appreciate more if they could pay more attention to their towel and bedsheets as there are still stains on the new towel. Other than that, the hotel is still good to stay with.

    Escrito el 08 agosto 2017
    8,4
    Excelente
    Mahmut de Turquía
    Viaje en pareja
    Habitación estándar con 2 camas
    3 noches en mayo de 2017

    Quiet and clean rooms,...”

    Little bit far from the main attractions of Singapore. Every half hour drop and pick up from the closest MRT station with a very friendly shuttle driver. Markets and department stores close to the hotel. Overall good for a couple of day stay

    Escrito el 21 mayo 2017
    12345
    Este alojamiento es muy popular, ¡no te lo pierdas!

    Volver a los resultados de la búsqueda

    Elige tu habitación

    |

    Omitir

    Ibis Hotel Singapore Novena
    |Muy bueno 7,4
    ×
    Entra en tu alojamiento. Desconecta.
    Sensaciones Agoda. Tu habitación es sólo el principio.

    • Muy buena ubicación
    • Orchard Road
    • Estación de MRT Novena está a 0.67 km