Wifi gratis en las habitaciones
Bañera de hidromasaje
Terraza / balcón
|Distancia al centro de la ciudad||0.4 Km|
|Valoración de la ubicación||8,7|
Diseñado tanto para viajes de negocios como de ocio, Kaikoura TOP 10 Holiday Park está situado en Kaikoura, uno de los lugares más populares de la ciudad. Desde aquí, los huéspedes pueden disfrutar de un fácil acceso a todo lo que ofrece la animada ciudad. Un oasis de descanso y relajación, el hotel le ofrecerá la renovación total a sólo unos pasos de puntos de interés turístico de la ciudad, como el Avistaje de Ballenas Kaikoura, Southern Paua Shop & Factory, Kaikoura Cheese.
Disfruta de una gran cantidad de servicios de calidad y entretenimiento en este hotel en Kaikoura. El hotel ofrece acceso para discapacitados, Wi-Fi en zonas comunes, parking, habitaciones familiares, información turística para el confort y la comodidad de los huéspedes.
El ambiente del Kaikoura TOP 10 Holiday Park se refleja en cada habitación. televisión de pantalla plana, internet wifi, piscina privada, WiFi gratis, habitaciones para no fumadores son solo algunas de las comodidades que se pueden encontrar en este alojamiento. Para hacer su estancia verdaderamente inolvidable, el hotel ofrece maravillosas instalaciones recreativas, como piscina al aire libre, spa, jardín El Kaikoura TOP 10 Holiday Park es un lugar ideal para los viajeros que buscan el encanto, el confort y la comodidad en Kaikoura.
Niños y camas extra
Las camas supletorias están disponibles en función del tipo de habitación que elijas, por favor consulta las condiciones de las habitaciones individuales para más información.
La edad mínima permitida de los huéspedes es: 0 años.
|Edad de los huéspedes||Cama extra|
Bebés de 0 a 1 año(s) (incluidos)
Se alojan en la habitación gratis si no necesitan cama adicional.
Cuna o camita de bebé disponibles bajo petición.
Niños de 2 a 14 años (incluidos)
Requiere cama extra.
Si necesitas una cama extra, supone un cargo adicional.
Los huéspedes con edad a partir de 15 años se consideran adultos
Se debe usar cama extra, lo que supone un cargo adicional.
Kaikoura TOP 10 Holiday Park
|Valoración de huéspedes|
Great location ”
Located close to the town and shops the top 10 holiday park was perfect for our stay to explore Kaikoura. Very friendly staff and lovely having the hot spa for the chilly nights.
Everything we needed”
Was only there for a very short time but had everything we needed and was clean and tidy. Staff were great.
Spacious 2BR with great facilities ”
Our 2BR was spacious and clean, comes with decent cooking facilities. Used the laundry service, it’s at community area but powerful dryer, dried up a big load within 40 minutes with reasonable pricing. It’s a busy holiday park so constantly there are big buses and caravans driving past.
Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to having you back to stay in the not so distant future.
Very good location, cozy place and friendly backpackers atound”
There’s place for cooking, clean toilets, friendly staff at counter. Very happy
What an awesome review Sufiah - thanks so much! We're glad you had a great stay with us.
Excellent staff and facility but poor sound insulation”
You hear people speaking or other sounds from the next room through the wall. It's particularly annoying if the person next door plays radio for 4 hours in the evening and then from 6am. Also some noise from heavy vehicles on main road overnight. Nice setting in the park, nice views and good standard bathroom. However, you need to activate the hot water for shower by pressing a button, and it would be good to say how long the hot water will last!
Thankyou for taking the time to review our park. We have taken your comments on board and re insulating our standard cabins is due to take place the following winter :-)
Very nice place, we got a separate cabin, which was spacious, warm and comfortable, staff super friendly and helpful. Hot tub was a highlight on a rainy autumn day, make sure to book early! The only small issue that shared bathroom is in a different building, it's chilly to walk during late autumn or if it's raining. However once inside the facilities very warm, well-equiped and clean. Kitchen is nice and large, but without equipment, it's 5$ to rent the whole kit for the whole stay.
Thanks for your review Tomas. Pleased to hear you enjoyed our stay with us in Kaikoura. Our main facility block with kitchen and bathrooms is just a short walk away from the cabins, which have heat-pumps for the cold winter months. :)
Nice place to stay, the units are clean well looked after, ideal location to walk into town, very pleased with our stay there.
Thanks for your nice review. Pleased to hear you enjoyed your time here with us in Kaikoura.
Don’t book with third part”
I had already paid the room with Agoda but was forced to pay extra a person to a rude staff in arrival. Didn’t feel welcome at all. Busy camping nothing special though. Good hot pool and games for older kids. Boring town but nice view. Don’t go whale watching if the sea is rough (seasickness). My experience of Kaikoura it is a big rip off, everything is expensive and there isn’t anything you can’t do in other cities really. Better to stop and take photos and move on to more interesting areas.
Hi Anna, Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback on your stay with us. We apologise that the experience you had was not what you had envisaged for your time in Kaikoura, and that you felt that the staff member was rude to you upon checking in - it is never our intention for a guest to not feel welcomed when they arrive. We apologised for the miscommunication on our part and as a result you paid half of the additional charge that you should have incurred for your extra child, a reasonable compromise given the circumstance. Unfortunately sea conditions are beyond our control and seasickness is always possible on marine based tours - especially given the distance that the whale watching boats travel out to see. Should you have any further comments, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you.
We stayed one night & glad that it was only one night. We rented a self-contained unit which has ensuited bathroom & kitchenette. The cleaniness should have been improved as the container for shampoo is stained with black mold, the bathroom door is spoiled. Location is good we would say, less than 5 mins walk can access to Kaikoura City Center.
Hi Jing, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that the standard of cleanliness did not meet your expectations - we pride ourselves on having very clean rooms. We have asked our cleaning staff to check each of the units with shampoo containers in the room so that we don't encounter the same problem again. We hope that this won't deter you from staying with us again in future.
We had no kitchen utensils or towels but could hire it all. A pity the hot tub was out of order. Staff was very friendly at check in and check out. Communal facilities were reasonably clean. Perfectly situated for the Whale excursion.
Thanks for your review Sandra
Excellent stay ”
Stayed in a beautiful room, with excellent services. Used the common kitchen for cooking as well. Enjoyed our stay here. Place is well maintained and staff was great!
Thanks for the great review Shiva - we're so pleased to hear you had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not so distant future.
Everything we wanted for short stay”
Good location,great units,so handy to everything.
Everything that I wanted from a holiday park
Fantastic facilities with great location. ”
Good value for money
2 mins drive to the town center”
it was raining throughout the day that we have to postpone our whale watch 3 times.luckily the staff is friendly enough to help us book and change the timing as we requested.
Jolly good fun... NOT!”
Really looking forward to a nice hot spa, it wasn't even lukewarm very miserable experience. When asked staff about the issue thye commented, Oh we didn't think you would stay long". So, they knew about it thanks for nothing, guys!Then we had unsupervised baby elephants commonly known as children, trying to kick holes in the adjoining units wall for approx three hours till their parental supervision came back. A really fun stay...
We love all our stays at TOP 10 Holiday Park across the South Island. Like the others, Kaikoura TOP 10 Holiday Park was a very comfortable stay plus it has SKY cable TV which made the stay even more awesome! WE LOVE IT