MCentral Apartamentos Manukau (MCentral Apartments Manukau)
Agoda Homes
wifi gratis

MCentral Apartamentos Manukau (MCentral Apartments Manukau)

17 Putney Way, Manukau, Auckland, Manukau, Auckland, Nueva Zelanda, 2104
- Ver en el mapa
 MCentral Apartamentos Manukau (MCentral Apartments Manukau)
    Quitado de Favoritos
    Vestíbulo MCentral Apartamentos Manukau (MCentral Apartments Manukau)
    Vista interior MCentral Apartamentos Manukau (MCentral Apartments Manukau)
    Vista interior MCentral Apartamentos Manukau (MCentral Apartments Manukau)
    Apartamento de 1 dormitorio MCentral Apartamentos Manukau (MCentral Apartments Manukau)
    Ver las 29 fotos
     MCentral Apartamentos Manukau (MCentral Apartments Manukau)

    Valoraciones de MCentral Apartamentos Manukau

    7,8
    Muy Bueno
    /10
    ( 151 opiniones)Ver opiniones de los huéspedes
    7,8
    Muy buena limpieza

    Cosas que te encantarán de MCentral Apartamentos Manukau

    Detalles que te encantarán

    • Wifi gratis en las habitaciones

    • limpieza diaria

    • Terraza / balcón

    • Discoteca

    Excelente
    Ubicación
    8,5
    EN EL MAPA
    Ubicación excelente
    Popular
    Cerca
  • Parque de Cornwall13,33 km
  • Monte Eden16,08 km
  • Encuentro Antártico de Kelly Tarlton17,19 km
  • Museo de Auckland17,22 km
  • Museo de la Guerra de Auckland17,25 km
  • Galería de Arte de Auckland Toi o Tamaki18,64 km
  • Torre del Cielo19,12 km
  • Puente de Auckland21,57 km
  • Isla Rangitoto22,66 km
  • Isla Waiheke28,97 km
  • Calidad-precio7,7
    Valoración de la ubicación8,5
    Aeropuerto más cercanoAeropuerto de Auckland (AKL)
    Distancia al aeropuerto8,6 km

    Habitaciones disponibles en MCentral Apartamentos Manukau

    Apartamento de 2 dormitorios  (Two Bedroom Apartment )
    Apartamento de 2 dormitorios (Two Bedroom Apartment )
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 45...
    • Vistas: a la ciudad
    • 2 Camas Queen
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Apartamento de 1 dormitorio (One Bedroom Apartment)
    Apartamento de 1 dormitorio (One Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 33...
    • Vistas: a la ciudad
    • 1 cama grande
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Apartamento executive de 1 dormitorio (Executive One Bedroom Apartment)
    Apartamento executive de 1 dormitorio (Executive One Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 30...
    • Vistas: a la ciudad
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    4 Bedroom Apartment
    4 Bedroom Apartment
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 10...
    • Vistas: a la ciudad
    • 1 Cama doble & 1 Cama doble...
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Apartamento Executive de 2 dormitorios  (Executive Two Bedroom Apartment )
    Apartamento Executive de 2 dormitorios (Executive Two Bedroom Apartment )
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 45...
    • Vistas: a la ciudad
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Doble Un Dormitorio (Double One Bedroom)
    Doble Un Dormitorio (Double One Bedroom)
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 40...
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Executive Multiple Bedrooms
    Executive Multiple Bedrooms
    ...
      Indica fechas para ver precios
      Executive Apartment, 4 Bedrooms
      Executive Apartment, 4 Bedrooms
      ...
        Indica fechas para ver precios
        Alojamiento Básico Individual  (Basic Single )
        Alojamiento Básico Individual (Basic Single )
        ...
          Indica fechas para ver precios
          Apartamento Deluxe de 2 dormitorios (Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment)
          Apartamento Deluxe de 2 dormitorios (Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment)
          ...
            Indica fechas para ver precios
            ¿Tienes una pregunta para MCentral Apartamentos Manukau (MCentral Apartments Manukau)?
            Ofertas Privadas de Agoda: hasta 30 % de descuento en todo el mundo.

            Precios más bajos, reservas más rápidas y una mejor experiencia.

            Entra ahora
            Más sobre MCentral Apartamentos Manukau

            Más sobre MCentral Apartamentos Manukau

            Resumen

            Ocultar

            Ofrecen

            Ocultar

            Distancias e información imprescindible

            Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
            Ocultar

            ¿Qué hay cerca?

            Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
            Ver más

            Política de huéspedes del alojamiento

            Ocultar

            Algunos datos interesantes

            Ocultar

            Valoraciones de huéspedes sobre MCentral Apartamentos Manukau

            Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
            Opiniones de Agoda (151)Opiniones de Booking.com (1491)
            Estado/limpieza del hotel7,8
            Servicios7,3
            Ubicación8,5
            Confort y calidad de la habitación5,3
            Servicios7,8
            Calidad-precio7,7
            Todos los idiomas
            Todos los viajeros (151)
            Todos los tipos de habitación
            Mostrando 74 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
            1234
            8,4
            Excelente
            Theresa
            Viaje en pareja
            Apartamento de 1 dormitorio
            1 noche en mayo de 2019

            Quiet, comfortable stay - with the necessities of home. Would definitely recommend.”

            A good central place to stay, for exploring Manukau, local shopping experiences and amenities. Affordable onsite parking if you have a car, or easily accessible to public transport (right across the road), if travelling without a car. Overall, a pleasant place to stay with happy, helpful staff. Would recommend to future guests.

            Escrito el 20 mayo 2019
            2,0
            Sheng de Australia
            Viajero de negocios
            4 Bedroom Apartment
            2 noches en mayo de 2019

            been rip off by check out time”

            None told us when we checked in that we need check out on 10:00am, and one of our staff was really sicked and he got up bit late and we have told their staff and he said OK, but when we checked out and still be charged $40 for late check out. We stay this apartment several time, and we never be charged such late check out fee before, and I think they may changed owner. Apartment is marked and not clean, price is high, we stay purely based on location next to our customer. But no good for any other reason. Really disappointed.

            Escrito el 18 mayo 2019
            9,2
            Excepcional
            Nursyafiqah de Malasia
            Viaje en grupo
            Apartamento de 2 dormitorios
            1 noche en abril de 2019

            Clean, Central location but quite noisy”

            So the 2 bedroom apartment can fit max 5 Adults. It just nice size for us. It's clean and I love the view from my room. It's literally opposite the manukau bus station. Easy to take bus to the city and airport. But at night it could be a bit noisy if you are a light sleeper. I mean I don't have problem with it at all since I'm a heavy sleeper but my friends do. Recommended for a short stay in small groups.

            Escrito el 28 abril 2019
            8,8
            Excelente
            LAN de Australia
            Familia con niños mayores
            Apartamento de 2 dormitorios
            3 noches en junio de 2018

            close to everything”

            bus station, airport and shopping malls with all services- food, cinema, supermarket and money changer. You cant go wrong with this selfcontained apartment. $10 per day parking is reasonable and safe for your rental car

            Escrito el 12 junio 2018
            6,0
            Georgina de Australia
            Familia con niños pequeños
            Doble Un Dormitorio
            2 noches en mayo de 2019

            can be better”

            We booked this hotel and got it cheap, but the facilities werent that clean, stains on the blankets just felt like it was the same.blanket the previous customer used and wasnt changed just had bed remade in time for us to use.

            Escrito el 06 mayo 2019
            2,4
            Malia de Australia
            Viaje en pareja
            Apartamento de 1 dormitorio
            1 noche en enero de 2019

            very disappointed and feel ripped off by this overpriced hotel apartment ”

            Very disappointed with what we got for our money. Very basic, dirty and small room that’s so expensive. No view apart from looking at the train station. Stove was dirty, and room looked run down for an advertised modern hotel. The iron was burnt and black with previous quests ironing? Nothing in the fridge except two small sachets of milk. The apartment was so small that we could barely move. The bed was advertised as king size but we got a double bed that was also very firm and uncomfortable. Will not return again.! Very poor hotel for the money we paid.

            Escrito el 24 enero 2019
            9,6
            Excepcional
            Tina de Nueva Zelanda
            Viaje en grupo
            Apartamento de 2 dormitorios
            1 noche en diciembre de 2018

            Would come here again”

            Booked room at the very last minute on New Years Eve. Staff were very accommodating. Room is spacious and clean, building seems very new. Only downfall is that we requested a room with a balcony but weren’t given one, and no air conditioning in the room, except a fan but that did the job. Other than that can’t fault it. Thank you for having us!

            Escrito el 05 enero 2019
            9,2
            Excepcional
            Lilian de Canadá
            Familia con niños mayores
            Apartamento de 2 dormitorios
            1 noche en febrero de 2018

            spectacular experience”

            The service is magnificent! Very helpful and professional, especially Beddi, a young Indian gentleman. The room is A bit stuffy, no air con. Easy to get there from the airport by bus 380 and near to Manukua station and Westfield Mall.

            Escrito el 11 febrero 2018

            Thank you for your feedback, I am glad to hear you had an exceptional stay and that our service exceeded your expectations! We look forward to accomodating you again in the future! Kind Regards, MCentral Apartments

            Respondida el 18 febrero 2018
            MCentral Apartamentos Manukau
            8,8
            Excelente
            LOUIS de Canadá
            Viaje en pareja
            1 noche en febrero de 2017

            Very good place in Manukau ”

            Near shopping mall ; has all amenities ; only drawback was the bed mattress which was uncomfortable ( feel the springs ) but I was tired so slept ok; no A/C which wasn't an issue for us on a cool day with windows opened ; it's an apartment type place so only a reception booth - but not sn issue Very spacious , our apartment had two bedrooms ( USD115 Friday night) which was a great overall deal.

            Escrito el 26 febrero 2017

            Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Hotel. Your input and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met during their stay with us. Per your comments, it is disappointing to hear that our bed was uncomfortable. I have addressed your concerns with our Hotel Manager and will follow up personally to understand what we can do better as a Hotel. We hope to see you again in the future and you can reach us directly at 09-263-7367 if we can be of any assistance. Many Thanks, Shweta

            Respondida el 27 junio 2017
            MCentral Apartamentos Manukau
            8,0
            Excelente
            Daniel de Australia
            Viajero de negocios
            3 noches en enero de 2017

            It does the job”

            I needed a place to sleep that was comfortable and close to shops/transport and MCentral fit the bill. The room was nice, clean and pleasant. The building is being developed for retail so there are a lot of unfinished spaces around the foyer, there are no facilities as such, the reception is just a person in a booth but on the other hand after checkin you don't really need anyone. It would be nice if there was air-conditioning for each apartment, fortunately it was quite cool while I was there but on a hot day it would be less pleasant.

            Escrito el 27 enero 2017

            Firstly, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that liked our apartments and also found them to be comfortable. I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us or email us your reservation nos so that we can try our level best to make your stay more comfortable. Your comments would also be helpful in rectifying the problem for our future guests. Many Thanks, Shweta

            Respondida el 27 junio 2017
            MCentral Apartamentos Manukau
            10,0
            Excepcional
            Chung de Hong Kong
            Viajero solo
            2 noches en mayo de 2016

            Room with good view, good rate and best facilities”

            The room is large. The living room with many facilities, including washing machine, vaccum machine, iron, dish washing machine. The room is clean and tidy. The dayview and nightview is also great. One disadvantage of the room there is some noise from aeroplane because it located closed to airport.

            Escrito el 17 mayo 2016

            Dear Guest, Firstly, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that you liked our apartments.I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us or email us your reservation nos so that we can try our level best to make your stay more comfortable. Many Thanks, Shweta

            Respondida el 27 junio 2017
            MCentral Apartamentos Manukau
            10,0
            Excepcional
            Rohitesh
            Viaje en pareja
            Apartamento de 1 dormitorio
            5 noches en abril de 2019

            Satisfied traveller”

            Need better control over car parking bays.

            Escrito el 03 mayo 2019
            6,0
            marie de Nueva Caledonia
            Viajero solo
            Apartamento de 1 dormitorio
            1 noche en febrero de 2019

            transit one night”

            next to shopping center and bus terminal, very nice the room and facilities, I was next to the end facing the highway, for those on my angle the Road gets very very busy with noise in the evening unless you close all the windows, Portable airconditions, My only complaint to the MC Central was my flight at 2 pm and i was going to leave the Apartment at 12 pm, as regalation i had to move out at 11 am just to ask a favour to move out 12 pm she wanted to charge me $65 just for the 1 hour, which i did not agree.

            Escrito el 27 febrero 2019
            9,2
            Excepcional
            Mario de Nueva Zelanda
            Familia con niños pequeños
            Apartamento de 2 dormitorios
            2 noches en septiembre de 2018

            Nice clean rooms, value for money and close to everything”

            It was a really good room. Quite clean and parking was cheap and easy to book. The only downside is that here is no heat pump. They provide a plug in one, but it blows hot air out the back which is not ideal if you want a cool room. But they do provide extra fans as well.

            Escrito el 24 septiembre 2018
            10,0
            Excepcional
            sailesh de Australia
            Viaje en grupo
            Apartamento de 1 dormitorio
            2 noches en febrero de 2019

            Excepcional”

            awesome staff. awesome room

            Escrito el 16 febrero 2019
            2,8
            Mustafa de Nueva Zelanda
            Viaje en grupo
            Apartamento de 2 dormitorios
            22 noches en enero de 2019

            Atrocious, Overrated, and Over priced”

            Nowhere in the booking process it says that car parking is extra. Apartment servicing is not scheduled. You have to chase after them to get your apartment cleaned. WiFi does not work from apartment. Washing machine / dryer wrecked our clothes. Iron overheated and broke. Air cooled was damaged. Remote control batteries stolen. No windows in one of the bedrooms Reifrigerator temperature control is broken. Overall overpriced and overrated and generally sub standard quality of accommodation.

            Escrito el 15 febrero 2019
            7,6
            Muy Bueno
            Avinash de Australia
            Viajero de negocios
            Apartamento de 1 dormitorio
            2 noches en diciembre de 2018

            No air conditioning”

            For a new property there was no air conditioning in any room.The temp was high 20's in Auckland on the weekend of 15/16 December.They use a portable air conditioner which doesn't cover the whole room.I am a frequent traveler to Auckland but will not stay there until they don't aircon that property.Already bathroom fittings are missing.

            Escrito el 17 diciembre 2018
            4,8
            Jyh de Singapur
            Familia con niños mayores
            Apartamento de 2 dormitorios
            2 noches en diciembre de 2018

            Setup not adequate for 4 person capacity”

            Paid extra bed but not provided till further request. Claim agoda over promised and ask customer to seek clarification from agoda. Resolved after pointing out on the reservation contract. 3 sets of bowls and plates provided. When requested for 4th set, was told there was none. One of bedroom has no window so it was stuffy.

            Escrito el 09 diciembre 2018
            4,8
            Grace de Australia
            Familia con niños mayores
            4 Bedroom Apartment
            2 noches en diciembre de 2018

            Convenient location but noisy neighbourhood”

            Easy place to drive out, avoiding city traffic. Train station and mall nearby. Carpark area is noisy all night. Rooms are like student accomodation, glass partitions.

            Escrito el 28 enero 2019
            8,4
            Excelente
            Lillian de Nueva Zelanda
            Viaje en pareja
            Apartamento de 1 dormitorio
            1 noche en septiembre de 2018

            Loved the place and everything. Just the lady at reception was really rude. ”

            She made me and my partner want to move apartments. She was so rude and had a bad attitude. Not sure what her name was. But she was working there last Saturday afternoon.

            Escrito el 27 septiembre 2018
            1234
            Este alojamiento es muy popular, ¡no te lo pierdas!

            Volver a los resultados de la búsqueda

            Elige tu habitación

            |

            Omitir

            MCentral Apartamentos Manukau
            |Muy Bueno 7,8
            ×
            Entra en tu alojamiento. Desconecta.
            Sensaciones Agoda. Tu habitación es sólo el principio.

            • Ubicación excelente
            • Parque de Cornwall