Wifi gratis en las habitaciones
Terraza / balcón
|Valoración de la ubicación||8,5|
|Aeropuerto más cercano||Aeropuerto de Auckland (AKL)|
|Distancia al aeropuerto||8,6 km|
Muy bien ubicado en Manukau, MCentral Apartments Manukau es el punto ideal de partida para tus excursiones por Auckland. Desde aquí, los huéspedes pueden disfrutar de un fácil acceso a todo lo que ofrece la animada ciudad. Con su estratégica ubicación, este establecimiento ofrece fácil acceso a las visitas obligadas en la ciudad.
MCentral Apartments Manukau ofrece una amplia gama de servicios de calidad para garantizar una estancia confortable. El establecimiento cuenta con Wi-Fi gratis en las habitaciones, limpieza diaria, entrada/salida privada, taxi, servicio de recepción 24h entre otros servicios.
Disfruta de la alta calidad de las habitaciones durante tu estancia. Algunas incluyen televisión de pantalla plana, moqueta, productos de limpieza, perchero, sábanas, para que los huéspedes encuentren todo lo que necesiten tras una larga jornada. La dirección del alojamiento centra todos sus esfuerzos en garantizar que la estancias cumplan las expectativas de los clientes. Las magníficas instalaciones y la excelente ubicación de MCentral Apartments Manukau son la base perfecta para disfrutar de Auckland.
Niños y camas extra
Las camas supletorias están disponibles en función del tipo de habitación que elijas, por favor consulta las condiciones de las habitaciones individuales para más información.
La edad mínima permitida de los huéspedes es: 0 años.
|Edad de los huéspedes||Cama extra|
Niños de 0 a 17 años (incluidos)
Se alojan en la habitación gratis si no necesitan cama adicional.
Si necesitas una cama extra, supone un cargo adicional.
Los huéspedes con edad a partir de 18 años se consideran adultos
Se debe usar cama extra, lo que supone un cargo adicional.
MCentral Apartamentos Manukau
|Valoración de huéspedes|
Quiet, comfortable stay - with the necessities of home. Would definitely recommend.”
A good central place to stay, for exploring Manukau, local shopping experiences and amenities. Affordable onsite parking if you have a car, or easily accessible to public transport (right across the road), if travelling without a car. Overall, a pleasant place to stay with happy, helpful staff. Would recommend to future guests.
been rip off by check out time”
None told us when we checked in that we need check out on 10:00am, and one of our staff was really sicked and he got up bit late and we have told their staff and he said OK, but when we checked out and still be charged $40 for late check out. We stay this apartment several time, and we never be charged such late check out fee before, and I think they may changed owner. Apartment is marked and not clean, price is high, we stay purely based on location next to our customer. But no good for any other reason. Really disappointed.
Clean, Central location but quite noisy”
So the 2 bedroom apartment can fit max 5 Adults. It just nice size for us. It's clean and I love the view from my room. It's literally opposite the manukau bus station. Easy to take bus to the city and airport. But at night it could be a bit noisy if you are a light sleeper. I mean I don't have problem with it at all since I'm a heavy sleeper but my friends do. Recommended for a short stay in small groups.
close to everything”
bus station, airport and shopping malls with all services- food, cinema, supermarket and money changer. You cant go wrong with this selfcontained apartment. $10 per day parking is reasonable and safe for your rental car
can be better”
We booked this hotel and got it cheap, but the facilities werent that clean, stains on the blankets just felt like it was the same.blanket the previous customer used and wasnt changed just had bed remade in time for us to use.
very disappointed and feel ripped off by this overpriced hotel apartment ”
Very disappointed with what we got for our money. Very basic, dirty and small room that’s so expensive. No view apart from looking at the train station. Stove was dirty, and room looked run down for an advertised modern hotel. The iron was burnt and black with previous quests ironing? Nothing in the fridge except two small sachets of milk. The apartment was so small that we could barely move. The bed was advertised as king size but we got a double bed that was also very firm and uncomfortable. Will not return again.! Very poor hotel for the money we paid.
Would come here again”
Booked room at the very last minute on New Years Eve. Staff were very accommodating. Room is spacious and clean, building seems very new. Only downfall is that we requested a room with a balcony but weren’t given one, and no air conditioning in the room, except a fan but that did the job. Other than that can’t fault it. Thank you for having us!
The service is magnificent! Very helpful and professional, especially Beddi, a young Indian gentleman. The room is A bit stuffy, no air con. Easy to get there from the airport by bus 380 and near to Manukua station and Westfield Mall.
Thank you for your feedback, I am glad to hear you had an exceptional stay and that our service exceeded your expectations! We look forward to accomodating you again in the future! Kind Regards, MCentral Apartments
Very good place in Manukau ”
Near shopping mall ; has all amenities ; only drawback was the bed mattress which was uncomfortable ( feel the springs ) but I was tired so slept ok; no A/C which wasn't an issue for us on a cool day with windows opened ; it's an apartment type place so only a reception booth - but not sn issue Very spacious , our apartment had two bedrooms ( USD115 Friday night) which was a great overall deal.
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Hotel. Your input and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met during their stay with us. Per your comments, it is disappointing to hear that our bed was uncomfortable. I have addressed your concerns with our Hotel Manager and will follow up personally to understand what we can do better as a Hotel. We hope to see you again in the future and you can reach us directly at 09-263-7367 if we can be of any assistance. Many Thanks, Shweta
It does the job”
I needed a place to sleep that was comfortable and close to shops/transport and MCentral fit the bill. The room was nice, clean and pleasant. The building is being developed for retail so there are a lot of unfinished spaces around the foyer, there are no facilities as such, the reception is just a person in a booth but on the other hand after checkin you don't really need anyone. It would be nice if there was air-conditioning for each apartment, fortunately it was quite cool while I was there but on a hot day it would be less pleasant.
Firstly, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that liked our apartments and also found them to be comfortable. I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us or email us your reservation nos so that we can try our level best to make your stay more comfortable. Your comments would also be helpful in rectifying the problem for our future guests. Many Thanks, Shweta
Room with good view, good rate and best facilities”
The room is large. The living room with many facilities, including washing machine, vaccum machine, iron, dish washing machine. The room is clean and tidy. The dayview and nightview is also great. One disadvantage of the room there is some noise from aeroplane because it located closed to airport.
Dear Guest, Firstly, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that you liked our apartments.I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us or email us your reservation nos so that we can try our level best to make your stay more comfortable. Many Thanks, Shweta
Need better control over car parking bays.
transit one night”
next to shopping center and bus terminal, very nice the room and facilities, I was next to the end facing the highway, for those on my angle the Road gets very very busy with noise in the evening unless you close all the windows, Portable airconditions, My only complaint to the MC Central was my flight at 2 pm and i was going to leave the Apartment at 12 pm, as regalation i had to move out at 11 am just to ask a favour to move out 12 pm she wanted to charge me $65 just for the 1 hour, which i did not agree.
Nice clean rooms, value for money and close to everything”
It was a really good room. Quite clean and parking was cheap and easy to book. The only downside is that here is no heat pump. They provide a plug in one, but it blows hot air out the back which is not ideal if you want a cool room. But they do provide extra fans as well.
awesome staff. awesome room
Atrocious, Overrated, and Over priced”
Nowhere in the booking process it says that car parking is extra. Apartment servicing is not scheduled. You have to chase after them to get your apartment cleaned. WiFi does not work from apartment. Washing machine / dryer wrecked our clothes. Iron overheated and broke. Air cooled was damaged. Remote control batteries stolen. No windows in one of the bedrooms Reifrigerator temperature control is broken. Overall overpriced and overrated and generally sub standard quality of accommodation.
No air conditioning”
For a new property there was no air conditioning in any room.The temp was high 20's in Auckland on the weekend of 15/16 December.They use a portable air conditioner which doesn't cover the whole room.I am a frequent traveler to Auckland but will not stay there until they don't aircon that property.Already bathroom fittings are missing.
Setup not adequate for 4 person capacity”
Paid extra bed but not provided till further request. Claim agoda over promised and ask customer to seek clarification from agoda. Resolved after pointing out on the reservation contract. 3 sets of bowls and plates provided. When requested for 4th set, was told there was none. One of bedroom has no window so it was stuffy.
Convenient location but noisy neighbourhood”
Easy place to drive out, avoiding city traffic. Train station and mall nearby. Carpark area is noisy all night. Rooms are like student accomodation, glass partitions.
Loved the place and everything. Just the lady at reception was really rude. ”
She made me and my partner want to move apartments. She was so rude and had a bad attitude. Not sure what her name was. But she was working there last Saturday afternoon.