SACO Manchester - Piccadilly
SACO Manchester - Piccadilly
Ver las 42 fotos
Apartamento 1 Habitación 2 Camas SACO Manchester - Piccadilly
Apartamento 1 Habitación 2 Camas
Ver las 42 fotos
Vista interior SACO Manchester - Piccadilly
Vista interior
Ver las 42 fotos
Vista interior SACO Manchester - Piccadilly
Vista interior
Ver las 42 fotos
gimnasio SACO Manchester - Piccadilly
gimnasio
Ver las 42 fotos
EN EL MAPA SACO Manchester - Piccadilly
EN EL MAPA
Excepcional
Ubicación
9,3
Ver las 42 fotos SACO Manchester - Piccadilly
Ver las 42 fotos
Quitado de Favoritos

SACO Manchester - Piccadilly

Ubicación excepcional
Quédate en el corazón de Mánchester
¿Tienes una pregunta para SACO Manchester - Piccadilly?
Excelente
Basado en 64 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,7
Un 90 % nos recomendaría a un amigo
Calidad-precio8,4
Valoración de la ubicación9,3
Aeropuerto más cercanoAeropuerto de Manchester (MAN)
Distancia al aeropuerto13,1 km
Tiene restauranteNo
  • Transporte público a 180 m

  • El corazón de la ciudad

  • wifi gratis en las habitaciones

  • taquillas de seguridad

Opciones de habitaciones
9,1
Excepcional
Comodidad y calidad de la habitación
Apartamento Club de 1 dormitorio (One-bedroom Club Apartment)
Apartamento Club de 1 dormitorio (One-bedroom Club Apartment)
...
  • Vistas: Calle
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • 1 Cama King
Indica fechas para ver precios
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones (Two-Bedroom Apartment)
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones (Two-Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Vistas: Calle
  • 66 m²/710 ft²
  • 1 Cama King
Indica fechas para ver precios
Apartamento de 1 habitación (One Bedroom Apartment)
Apartamento de 1 habitación (One Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Vistas: Calle
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • 1 Cama King
Indica fechas para ver precios
Apartamento 1 Habitación 2 Camas (1 Bedroom Apartment Twin Bed)
Apartamento 1 Habitación 2 Camas (1 Bedroom Apartment Twin Bed)
...
  • Vistas: Calle
  • 44 m²/474 ft²
Indica fechas para ver precios
Apartamento estudio (Studio Apartment)
Apartamento estudio (Studio Apartment)
...
  • Vistas: Calle
  • 46 m²/495 ft²
  • 1 Cama King
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación doble o con 2 camas (Double or Twin Room)
Habitación doble o con 2 camas (Double or Twin Room)
...
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
Indica fechas para ver precios
Apartamento Básico (Basic Apartment)
Apartamento Básico (Basic Apartment)
...
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Básica individual (Basic Single)
    Básica individual (Basic Single)
    ...
      Indica fechas para ver precios
      ¿Tienes una pregunta para SACO Manchester - Piccadilly?
      Ofertas Privadas de Agoda: hasta 30% de descuento en todo el mundo

      ¡Los precios bajan cuando inicias sesión!

      Entra ahora
      Más sobre SACO Manchester - Piccadilly

      Más sobre SACO Manchester - Piccadilly

      Resumen

      Ver más

      Distancias e información imprescindible

      Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
      Ocultar

      Ofrecen

      Ocultar

      ¿Qué hay cerca?

      Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
      Ver más

      Información importante

      Ver más

      Algunos datos interesantes

      Ver más

      Opiniones reales de clientes

      Opiniones de Agoda (64)Opiniones de Booking.com (403)
      Seleccione el tipo de cliente
      Estado/limpieza del hotel8,8
      Servicios8,2
      Ubicación9,3
      Confort y calidad de la habitación9,1
      Servicios9,0
      Calidad-precio8,4
      Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
      Filtrar comentarios por:
      Idioma
      English
      العربية
      繁體中文 (台灣)
      Bahasa Indonesia
      Tipo de habitación
      Apartamento de 1 habitación
      Apartamento Club de 1 dormitorio
      Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
      Apartamento estudio
      más
      Ordenar por
      Mostrando 35 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
      12
      8,4
      Excelente
      jenti de Indonesia
      Viaje en pareja
      Apartamento de 1 habitación
      2 noches en junio de 2018
      Great but can be improved”
      The serviced apartment had great receptionists. Igor, Brian et al were helpful. The unit was spacious with good washing machine! Detergent was provided. Kitchen was fully equiped with basic utensils and liquid soap. The wifi was good It was in a great location with lots of eating places and mini markets However, this unit had no airconditioner. Though it was not hot but certainly it was not as comfortable as with AC The bed is queen size which is a bit too small for two big adults The housekeeping only come to change bed sheets etc once a week I thought the serviced apartment is something like Bali serviced condotel which still provide full daily housekeeping Anyway, I need to read more carefully about these housekeeping things No regret to stay since I could settle my laundry with its fantastic washing machine
      Escrito el 18 junio 2018
      Dear Jenti, Thank you so much for leaving a review, and the kind word about the Brian and Igor I shall pass your comments on. We do not have air conditioning, generally this is not an issue in the English climate, we are however experiencing warmer weather than is the norm for the UK. We have provided fans in the apartment and sheets as an alternative to duvets for your use. All our beds are "UK" Kingsize, and comparative to any accommodation offering in the UK. I believe they are smaller than USA Kingsize beds. Apartment are serviced on a weekly basis as we want this to feel like your home. I was pleased to read you still enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Vicci Hollies Apartment Manager
      Show more
      SACO Manchester - Piccadilly
      9,2
      Excepcional
      Thaer de Reino Unido
      Familia con niños pequeños
      Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
      1 noche en abril de 2018
      Nice hotel ”
      Very nice hotel clean and quiet
      Escrito el 12 abril 2018
      Dear Thaer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am very happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you, Christina Parker Assistant Apartment Manager
      Respondida el 17 abril 2018
      SACO Manchester - Piccadilly
      5,6
      Jenise de Singapur
      Viaje en pareja
      Apartamento de 1 habitación
      2 noches en octubre de 2017
      Close to Picadilly train station”
      The cutlery in our room was dirty which was a great turn off. The milk in our fridge was sour which was exchanged quickly. The third strike was the bathroom sink which was nearly choked. For what you pay, you get a big space but when I am travelling, I need a clean room with things in good working order. Manchester has plenty of other accommodation to offer so one stay here is enough.
      Escrito el 02 abril 2018
      HI Jenise, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is always great to receive feedback so we can continuously improve our customer service and ensure a smooth customer journey.I am very disappointing to read that you were unsatisfied with the cleanliness standards and i apologies for your inconvenience. This is quite unusual as our apartments are cleaned to a very high standard and I am sure that one of our members of staff would have been able to resolve any issues you encountered have they been given the chance to do so. Thank you again for your feedback and we do hope to welcome you back at SACO. Thank you, Christina Parker Assistant Apartment Manager
      Show more
      SACO Manchester - Piccadilly
      8,0
      Excelente
      Pei de Malasia
      Familia con niños pequeños
      Apartamento de 1 habitación
      2 noches en diciembre de 2017
      Good location and nice apartment ”
      Walking distance to China Town and downtown. friendly staffs, clean and comfortable room. If you have more than 3 persons , it is strongly recommend to take the 2 bedrooms apartment as the bed in the room is queen size. Other than that, everything is good as they provide coffee machine at the lobby. Room is comfortable.
      Escrito el 19 marzo 2018
      Hi Pei, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. We are very glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you, Christina Parker Assistant Apartment Manager
      Respondida el 20 marzo 2018
      SACO Manchester - Piccadilly
      8,8
      Excelente
      Abdullah de Arabia Saudí
      Viajero de negocios
      Apartamento de 1 habitación
      6 noches en noviembre de 2017
      Nice moment”
      It was great time that been spent in this apartment
      Escrito el 21 febrero 2018
      Hi Abdullah, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We look forward to welcoming you back at SACO Manchester in the near future. Thank you, Christina Parker Assistant Apartment Manager
      Respondida el 24 febrero 2018
      SACO Manchester - Piccadilly
      10,0
      Excepcional
      HENG de China
      Familia con niños pequeños
      Apartamento de 1 habitación
      11 noches en diciembre de 2017
      Amazing Stay Experience”
      The SACO Aparthotel is located in the Manchester Piccadilly . We take just a few minutes walk to Manchester Arndale almost every day for shopping. In the meantime, we went to Tesco Metro on the way back to the hotel. I love the accommodation of this kind because the equipped kitchen is made full use of when cooking ourselves for the kids. It costs 10 mins' walk to the Piccadilly Train Station. What's more, there is only one block distance between SACO and National Express Coach Station. Overall, I chose the great hotel with the great location. Next time, if I have a chance to go back to Manchester again, I will definitely have SACO as one of my accommodation options. Thank you for the warmest reception from the SACO team.
      Escrito el 09 enero 2018
      Dear Heng, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We are so pleased that you found all our facilities adequate to your needs. Thank you for your kind words about our team and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Many thanks, Christina Parker Assistant Apartment Manager
      Respondida el 09 enero 2018
      SACO Manchester - Piccadilly
      8,0
      Excelente
      John de Reino Unido
      Viajero de negocios
      Apartamento Club de 1 dormitorio
      1 noche en noviembre de 2017
      Muy Bueno”
      Perfect location for me close to station and the city centre Rooms well presented Excellent bed and toiletries well stocked fridge all in all very positive feeling from me and I would definitely rebook
      Escrito el 17 noviembre 2017
      Thank you for leaving a review for SACO Manchester. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards Vicci Hollies
      Respondida el 21 noviembre 2017
      SACO Manchester - Piccadilly
      8,8
      Excelente
      Saoman de Macao
      Familia con niños mayores
      Apartamento Club de 1 dormitorio
      1 noche en agosto de 2017
      good”
      good
      Escrito el 09 septiembre 2017
      Dear Soloman, Thank you for leaving a review, I was pleased to read you had enjoyed your stay in SACO Manchester, and hope we can welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards Vicci Hollies Apartment manager
      Respondida el 18 septiembre 2017
      SACO Manchester - Piccadilly
      5,6
      Hasan de Arabia Saudí
      Familia con niños pequeños
      Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
      5 noches en julio de 2017
      Por encima de la media”
      On the last night of our stay at this property, our daughter wetted her bed while asleep and the hotel decided to charges for cleaning the bed and for the entire apartment hire for 2 nights (comparing to what we have paid for our stay). this we felt unfair and unjustified. we were told this property is children friendly, but it failed at first test. even at home we use protective cover against liquids and such incident as a child wetting his bed at night. We agreed to pay so that we do not embarrass our child, but it did not feel right at all.
      Escrito el 13 agosto 2017
      Dear Hasan, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay at SACO Manchester, we hope you enjoyed your stay. The charge was for the professional cleaning of the bed and the accommodation charge for a 2 bedroom apartment for 1 night, this was due to the fact that we could not sell the apartment that night. Thank you for leaving feedback, we can consider offering plastic sheets to guests with children in the future. We hope you will consider coming back to SACO. Kind Regards, Amanda Roberts Assistant Apartment Manager
      Show more
      SACO Manchester - Piccadilly
      5,6
      Mohammad de Kuwait
      Familia con niños mayores
      Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
      6 noches en julio de 2017
      Not good , not bad ”
      No daily housekeeping, no air conditioner,we have paid 30pounds for a late checkout at 1 pm. I wish this would be taken with concern
      Escrito el 02 agosto 2017
      Dear Mohammad, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of SACO Manchester. I am sorry to hear that you felt there were shortfalls in the apartments, we do not advertise daily housekeeping or air conditioning so apologies that you were expecting these things. We provided a weekly cleaning service in both of your apartments during your stay. We hope you had a safe trip home. Kind Regards, Amanda Assistant Apartment Manager
      Show more
      SACO Manchester - Piccadilly
      9,2
      Excepcional
      Ka de Hong Kong
      Familia con niños mayores
      Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
      2 noches en julio de 2017
      Execellent”
      Feel like at home. Spacious and comfortable. But wifi is not good.
      Escrito el 16 julio 2017
      Dear Ka, Thank you for the taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at SACO Manchester. I am glad to read you found the apartment spacious and comfortable. I am sorry to hear that you did not find the Wi-Fi good, we are currently in the process of looking to upgrade our Wi-Fi, so I hope this will improve soon. We look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards, Amanda Roberts - Assistant Apartment Manager
      Show more
      SACO Manchester - Piccadilly
      10,0
      Excepcional
      Ally de Hong Kong
      Viaje en pareja
      Apartamento de 1 habitación
      2 noches en abril de 2017
      Stay with SACO Manchester”
      Great location, friendly & helpful staff, apartment was really cozy & comfortable!
      Escrito el 14 mayo 2017
      Dear Ally, Thank you for the taking the time to leave a lovely review of your stay with us here at SACO Manchester. I am glad to read that you found our location convenient, staff helpful and the apartments comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Best wishes, Amanda Roberts - Assistant Apartment Manager
      Respondida el 03 agosto 2017
      SACO Manchester - Piccadilly
      9,6
      Excepcional
      Mohammad de Kuwait
      Familia con niños mayores
      Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
      3 noches en diciembre de 2016
      Good loacation”
      Nice apartment but very small bed
      Escrito el 01 enero 2017
      Dear Mohammed, I am sorry you found the bed too small, please book with us again by calling us direct and we will do our up most to meet your needs Many thanks Vicci Hollies
      Respondida el 18 septiembre 2017
      SACO Manchester - Piccadilly
      9,6
      Excepcional
      YIP de Hong Kong
      Viaje en pareja
      Apartamento de 1 habitación
      1 noche en noviembre de 2016
      Upgrade to a 2 bedrooms for me. friendly and helpful staff. Great location”
      5 mins walk to Piccadilly train station. Nearby has store market to buy. Great apartment store you can cook, stay , wash for a night with couple or family. Close to walking street has a lot of attraction nearby. Next to metroline can go to stadium or nearby in manchester. If you no need swimming pool or cafe services in hotel SACO will be a great choice to for a apartment. Valuable price and location. It will be my memory in manchester and definitely will choose if I visit again.
      Escrito el 22 noviembre 2016
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I was pleased to read that you had enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Vicci Hollies
      Respondida el 11 octubre 2017
      SACO Manchester - Piccadilly
      9,2
      Excepcional
      Mashael de Arabia Saudí
      Familia con niños pequeños
      Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
      1 noche en agosto de 2016
      H”
      H
      Escrito el 21 agosto 2016
      Dear Mashael, Thank you for leaving a review, I was pleased to read you had enjoyed your stay in SACO Manchester, and hope we can welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards Vicci Hollies Apartment manager
      Respondida el 18 septiembre 2017
      SACO Manchester - Piccadilly
      10,0
      Excepcional
      Stephanie de Reino Unido
      Viajero solo
      Habitación doble o con 2 camas
      1 noche en julio de 2016
      Superb”
      Perfectly situated in the Piccadilly area, car park directly opposite (needs payment). Apartment beautifully clean, stylishly furnished. Breakfast cereal,milk & canned drinks a nice touch. It felt very homely, just a shame we were only there one night. Highly recommended. One thing to note, sat nav takes you Minshull St South which although close is a further few minutes away from Minshull Street
      Escrito el 21 julio 2016
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I was pleased to read that you had enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Vicci Hollies
      Respondida el 11 octubre 2017
      SACO Manchester - Piccadilly
      9,6
      Excepcional
      Elaine de Reino Unido
      Familia con niños pequeños
      Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
      1 noche en abril de 2016
      Good value for money”
      Excellent location
      Escrito el 06 abril 2016
      Dear Elaine, Thank you for leaving a review, I was pleased to read you had enjoyed your stay in SACO Manchester, and hope we can welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards Vicci Hollies Apartment manager
      Respondida el 18 septiembre 2017
      SACO Manchester - Piccadilly
      10,0
      Excepcional
      nam de Hong Kong
      Viaje en pareja
      Apartamento Club de 1 dormitorio
      3 noches en marzo de 2016
      Absolutely fantastic”
      My husband and I stayed there for 3 nights for his birthday celebration and it had been an absolutely fantastic experience for us. We got a club apartment on top floor and we were very surprised by how big the size is. The room is very clean and plenty of Windows. The living room size is huge enough for me to do yoga every morning in front of the tv. The bathroom is clean with Loccitane toiletries. The bed is comfortable. Kitchen is quite well equipped so we actually cooked several meals there. They already placed milk, cereal, eggs and bread in the kitchen for us to consume. The apartment building is located only a few minutes away from the Piccadilly train station and walkable distance from china town and the city centre. Gay village is just 2 blocks away so we also walked around it. Overall this is an amazing experience for us. Will definitely come back again next time.
      Escrito el 15 marzo 2016
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I was pleased to read that you had enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Vicci Hollies
      Respondida el 11 octubre 2017
      SACO Manchester - Piccadilly
      9,0
      Excepcional
      Hendra de Indonesia
      Viaje en pareja
      Apartamento de 1 habitación
      4 noches en diciembre de 2015
      Bed is too smaal for two people”
      Clean. Quite. Good location
      Great
      Escrito el 05 enero 2016
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I was pleased to read that you had enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you back soon. I am sorry you found the beds small they are a full king size bed Kind regards Vicci Hollies
      Respondida el 11 octubre 2017
      SACO Manchester - Piccadilly
      8,3
      Excelente
      Deborah de Reino Unido
      Viaje en grupo
      Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
      1 noche en noviembre de 2015
      Fantastic apartments ”
      Location. Facilities friendly staff
      Fantastic stay would highly recommend
      Escrito el 30 noviembre 2015
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I was pleased to read that you had enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Vicci Hollies
      Respondida el 11 octubre 2017
      SACO Manchester - Piccadilly
      12
      Este alojamiento es muy popular, ¡no te lo pierdas!

      Volver a los resultados de la búsqueda

      Volver a opciones de habitación